StarStarStarStarStar Friendly And Helpful — Alexis D.

I got an appointment right away and was assisted in a personable and timely manner.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist — Leslie M.

We love this practice! Best people; great work

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist! — Sandra G.

Caring, sensitive, easy to work with this office and staff

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Isai Fishkin DDS — Shirley H.

Dr F is extreme smart Kind; gentle (and I hate the dentist!!!). A very clean office nice office staff. Recommend

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist! — Ebony F.

My experience has always been a favorable and memorable one. Everyone in the office is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and patient. Upon going to the dentist office, most feel anxious and nervousness. There is no need to feel either at this office. They put you at ease and always seem to make you feel extremely important. They are a top-notch office and second to none other.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Hayden K.

As good as it gets at the dentist

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Isai Fishkin DDS — Donna C.

Excellent service and a good dentist

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience For The Whole Family — Tanya P.

Great, Reliable Doctor. We Feel Like Part Of The Family. Kids Are Not Afraid To Come In For Their Check Ups.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Competent — Marvin B.

Most competent dental group I’ve had in my life

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Fishkin — Sharon S.

Love this practice! I refer everyone I can!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderful Experience — Lindsay S.

Dr Chen and her assistant Andrea are truly wonderful. I have consulted with many dentists in the area over the past few years about the condition of my teeth, I have never felt so confidently about any of the other dentist I have been with in the past. It is truly a joy to be a patient of doctor Chen, her willingness to take the time to adequately explain procedures needed as well as her willingness to take the time to discuss and thoroughly address any of my questions and concerns has been outstanding and is something not often found in today’s fast-paced world where many dentists don’t seem to have the time built into their schedules to do this. She and doctor Fishkin are tremendous as are all of their staff, including the receptionists working the front desk. Every element of the care they provide is top of the line and the staff seems to always put their patients first. Again, it has been a joy to use Dr. Chen and Dr. Fishkin and their staff is exceptional as well. It is in the highest regard that I would recommend anyone seeking dental care to come and see Dr. Chen and Dr. Fishkin, they will not disappoint!!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A. R.  — Anne R.

Great experience. Friendly. On time. Responsive. Awesome dental work.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Work — Michael B.

I am very please with the work done by Dr Isai Fishkin he has been my dentist for over 15 years.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Family Dentist — Noah H.

My youngest is 3 and our entire family enjoys visiting this office. It is a pleasant experience each time!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service — Helena Z.

I’ve been going here for more than ten years and they always take good care of my teeth! Staff is very kind and friendly. I moved to a different town but still come back here for the wonderful service.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist — Shanell K.

Dr. Fishkins office and staff always welcome me by my first name. Very comfortable environment and always leave with a smile. (clean smile)

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Isai Fishkin DDS — Marianne G.

Just had my 6 month cleaning and check up. All went great. My teeth and mouth feel wonderful and look beautiful! The service and staff are fabulous, so helpful, courteous and respectful. I was in terrific hands, felt very very comfortable and of course absolutely no pain. I can honestly say it is a pleasure and very relaxing to go to the dentist at Dr. Isai Fishkin’s Dental practice.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Cleaning & Exam — Robyn O.

Cleaning was thorough and gentle. Hygienist was pleasant and friendly. No waiting for exam. My teeth have not felt cleaner!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Ken B.

Been going here for a cpl years now,great dentist and staff,if your in need of a gentle thorough guy this is the place to come!!!!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Competent And Friendly — Eleanor F.

I see Dr. Fishkin every six months without fail for a cleaning and exam. The entire staff is warm and friendly and extremely competent and professional. I trust them implicitly and they do a wonderful job. Lucia, the hygienist did a great job and gave me some great advice. I highly recommend Dr. Fishkin and his entire staff!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robert was very gentle and explained everyt... — Linda M.

Dr. Robert was very gentle and explained everything as he was doing his procedure and always, always ask was I ok. A caring individual

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office And Staff — William W.

From reception to hygienists and dentists, all are great and to a person very friendly!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick to respond; Easy an eager to schedule app... — William C.

Quick to respond; Easy an eager to schedule appointmeets; Experienced dental professional; after hours appointments available upon request;

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased  — Kim H.

I was very nervous but I was treated wonderfully!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — Iyana O.

Painless dentist, caring staff

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Tamaira W.

Professional Courteous Staff and Great Bedside Manner!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lucia did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. S... — Sarah S.

Lucia did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She was thorough but careful not to hurt me.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Cleaning With Lucia And Dr Mandel — Barbara M.

Thank you for a pleasant experience today with my cleaning. Lucia was kind, informative and very thorough. As always Dr Mandel made me feel like I was in good hands with her professionalism and caring advice. Sincerely, Barbara

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist And Best Office — Ana K.

If you are looking for a clean, reliable,caring and real professionals this is the place to be. Dr Fishkin is simply the best!!!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, and little to no wait time.  — John W.

Excellent care, and little to no wait time.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service! — Kathy M.

It was good experience! Doctor taked off my wisdom-tooth in 5 second!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Denisio M.

The staff is always helpful and understanding

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danny G.

Made me feel comfortable and explained what was necessary to correct my dental problem. The dentist is very personable & is staff is friendly & courteous.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always - good work and never any pressure to... — Douglas W.

As always - good work and never any pressure to get work done.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff are friendly. Routine teet... — Terra S.

The office and staff are friendly. Routine teeth cleaning was fast and efficient and nice that the office is in close proximity to home.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and great office! — Mikita S.

We are patients of Dr Fishkin for a few years already, and so far we never had any issue or complain with either him or other doctors/assistants in the office or the office staff. We are surely staying with him for as long as we live around here and will definitely recommend him to anyone asking.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! — Sean S.

I used to hate going to the dentist before coming here. Now I don't mind it at all. They are great!!!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i consider dr fishkin, his family, and staff mo... — Edward A.

i consider dr fishkin, his family, and staff more than service professionals, i consider them trusted friends

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I give a five star rating — Art T.

I give a five star rating

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my treatment. Thank yo... — Susan K.

I was very pleased with my treatment. Thank you.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Lawrence H.

Real good place my entire family comes here

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My examination was very thorough. The staff me... — Eileen M.

My examination was very thorough. The staff members that cared for me were very professional. I was very impressed and plan on returning for my follow up visit. Receptionist was a very big help. Nancy is an assest to your team.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff & doctors always have a smile. — Tom O.

Staff & doctors always have a smile. Prompt & courteous.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate, knowledgeable, professional, and... — David D.

Compassionate, knowledgeable, professional, and overall, best dentist I have had the pleasure to be under the care of. I was in need of urgent and emergent dental care, and Dr. Ishkin was readily available to help.

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — David D.

The doctors are extremely compassionate, and agreed to se me beyond office hours for severe pain that I was experiencing. I couldn't recommend them enough. Thank you for your help and compassion.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful. My overall... — Leida S.

Staff was very friendly and helpful. My overall experience was excellent.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff. Thorough cle... — Thomas G.

Professional and courteous staff. Thorough cleaning and great dentist.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very pleased with the services at D... — Annmarie A.

I am always very pleased with the services at Dr. Fishkin's Office. Dr. Fiskin is the first dentist that really ever made me feel relax. I have been seeing Dr. Fishkin now for about 10-15 years and I have never been disappointed.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was brought in even before my appointment tim... — Patricia M.

I was brought in even before my appointment time. They made you feel relaxed, explained everything to you.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office, Awesome Staff, Superior Servi... — Robin B.

Excellent Office, Awesome Staff, Superior Service.

May 5, 2017