StarStarStarStarStar The professional skill and personal care we rec... — Jerri O.

The professional skill and personal care we receive from Dr. Irwin and his excellent staff of dental hygienists is unsurpassed. Our family has appreciated and depended upon their dental work for us over 20 years.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You cannot go wrong with any dental needs by co... — Jana H.

You cannot go wrong with any dental needs by coming to this exceptional office

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Irwin Dentistry for years. T... — Kristy M.

I've been going to Irwin Dentistry for years. They are such a strong, positive team. They listen to me if I have a concern, and they do a great job. They seem to enjoy their jobs and care about each person that enters the office.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The amount of humor exhibited, and generated in... — Wendell H.

The amount of humor exhibited, and generated in your clients, is to be applauded.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist! — Robin G.

How many people can say this? Well, I would bet that most of Dr. Irwin's patients will echo this sentiment. The staff is knowledgeable and kind. They do excellent, thorough work. The hygienists are gentle and cautious with your comfort level. Dr. Irwin is gentle and all of my experiences have been good. I highly recommend this dental office.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable dental care — Kathryn H.

I appreciate the treatment I receive from all the people in this office, from the front desk to the hygienist and the dentist himself. Everyone is concerned about your comfort for whatever procedure is being done.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are class AND quality! — Kathy H.

You are class AND quality!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith R.

Kindness of the staff, expertise,

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another good appointment  — Beth O.

Thanks again for providing such a relaxing, friendly and professional environment!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff! Very warm and friendly! A ver... — Cheryl H.

Fabulous staff! Very warm and friendly! A very comfortable place to be.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best  — Haley H.

I have gone to Irwin Dentistry since I was 5-years-old, and they are simply the best. From the moment you walk in, to the moment your appointment is over, you are treated with such expert care, attentiveness, and professionalism. Dr. Irwin and his staff are phenomenal at what they do, and they ensure every visit is both comfortable and thorough.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional! — Diane S.

Very friendly and professional!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Competent — Diane F.

I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Irwin and his staff. They are exceptionally sensitive to patient's feelings and make every effort to make their care as gentle and effective as possible.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Started upper left crown replacement & decay rem  — David C.

Initiated upper left crown replacement and decay removal. New pain killer worked exceptionally well. Dr and assistant worked dilligently and quickly. No side effects in the work performed.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, professional, helpful, gentle and p... — Susan H.

Very clean, professional, helpful, gentle and personable.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Irwin Dentistry is highly recommended. Modern... — Rebecca O.

Irwin Dentistry is highly recommended. Modern equipment, professional people, and they are available when emergencies occur.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Becky R.

The staff is friendly and helpful. Any work done is always provided using the latest technology and the patient's comfort is always a high priority. Any procedure done is always explained beforehand and time is always available for questions or concerns.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience in Dental Health.Th... — Daniel W.

Always the best experience in Dental Health. They have the most knowledgeable, professional staff , and clean and friendly atmosphere.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment outstanding and positive repore.  — Steven B.

Treatment outstanding and positive repore.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Irwin Dentistry is Five Star  — Angelica Z.

The staff at Irwin Dentistry is superb. They all are very helpful, friendly, and they answer all your questions and make you feel at ease. Their services are excellent. Thank you Dr. Irwin, Hiselena, and Cindy for your professional service and kindness at my last appointment.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and friendly. I... — Judy D.

The staff is very professional and friendly. I have been going to the Irwin group for over 30 years.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and the staff always friendly and professi... — Ron R.

Dr. and the staff always friendly and professional .

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Irwin Dentistty for many... — Chris F.

I have been coming to Irwin Dentistty for many many years. Dr. Irwin does great work. He has a kind and friendly staff that are very personable. I drive 30 minutes from Yorba Linda to come here because it's worth it when it comes to your teeth you want to best and I believe Dr. Irwin is the best. I would honestly give them a 10 out of 10

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You're part of the family — Mary Lou R.

Excellent treatment and very friendly and knowledgeable staff. You are made to feel like one of the family!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Every Respect — Michael C.

Very friendly and courteous staff that does excellent work in a relaxing and comfortable environment.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul G.

We are so happy that we found Irwin Dentistry. Dr. Irwin and staff are the consummate professionals, caring, dedicated and always looking out for you best interests. Just the way you are greeted upon entering the office brings a smile and you know you are in good hands. I would strongly recommend this practice to anyone looking for first class care. I have worked in the customer service industry for a very long time, and this practice checks all of the boxes.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Adrianna M.

Everyone makes me feel very comfortable and at home! Very friendly and everyone does a great job!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The care is always exceptional and friendly — Brian E.

The care is always exceptional and friendly

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar good vibes — Tricia A.

It is nice to know that every time I walk into the office I am greeted by name and with a big smile. Dr. Irwin and his staff are happy, pleasant and very welcoming. They make going to the dentist a positive experience.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You don't have to be nervous coming here — Beth O.

From the time you walk into the office until the time you leave, all of the staff make you feel welcome and comfortable - which is a huge plus when having to go to the dentist. :)

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love that when there is an emergency they work ... — James S.

Love that when there is an emergency they work you in

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar May years of using your services — Donald R.

May years of using your services

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Irwin Dentistry has been my "dental home" for o... — Raymond I.

Irwin Dentistry has been my "dental home" for over 40 years. I have moved over an hour away, but I will not entrust this important service to any other practitioner. So I really don't mind the drive back to La Habra when I consider the importance of quality care, and a sincere caring staff.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Georgalyn W.

For the many, many years that I have been cared for by the Irwins I have NEVER had anything less than the finest, caring and professional care possible.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family Dentist  — Theodore W.

I am a long time client that would gladly recommend Irwin Dentistry to both family and friends. I very much appreciate their professionalism.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and staff in the OC, hands down! — Daniel W.

Best Dentist and staff in the OC, hands down!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar #1 all time dental office. . — Naomi M.

Beautiful office, friendly staff. Gina is an amazing hygienist! Highly recommend. My entire family loves Dr Irwin's office

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Best service. I will no lon... — Alejandra V.

I love this office. Best service. I will no longer be scared of the dentist

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and dental care — Judy M.

Great staff and dental care

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Irwi... — Susan H.

Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Irwin truly cares for his patients, I did not have an appointment with him, but he took time to see me. I live 1hr and 45 minutes away, I really appreciate that he made time to see me!!!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Irwin Dentistry for years ... — Judy D.

I have been going to Irwin Dentistry for years and always felt their concern for their patients. I recommend them for their honesty and good care.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think Irwin Dentistry has a great team. The o... — Chris F.

I think Irwin Dentistry has a great team. The office has a great feel and all the staff are top notch. Dr. Irwin is a great dentist. We moved over 2 years ago and now drive 35 minutes for our appointments. Well worth our time

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental services. — David C.

Excellent Dental services.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice in SoCal! — Mary Lou R.

Staff is the friendliest and most courteous ever. Dr. Irwin actually makes it his mission to be sure your visit is as pain free as it can be. Highly recommend this practice is you want to actually enjoy visiting your dentist!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasure not Pain — Carol M.

I am amazed at the changes in technology available in this practice! Going to the dentist is now a pleasurable experience rather than a painful dreaded event. I can easily relax knowing I am in good professional hands. There are no surprises as I am informed as to what will happen. I have experienced Dr. Irwin's skill and gentleness in many procedures and I have found a "dental home."

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and pro... — Natalie P.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Irwin is my favorite dentist ever! — Michael T.

Dr. Irwin is my favorite dentist ever!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another Positive Experience  — Beth O.

The atmosphere is always welcoming, which is important at a dentist office. Dr. Irwin is very professional and makes you feel at ease. He communicates well and makes you feel at ease. The staff is very nice and also communicates what they are doing and why. Thanks for another positive experience!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended.  — Michael C.

I was never more comfortable walking into a dentist's office and never more satisfied walking out than at Dr. Irwin's office. A wonderful, caring team of professionals. I couldn't ask for more and would highly recommend to anyone without hesitation.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience . . . the team mak... — Diane D.

Always a pleasant experience . . . the team makes you feel like you are their sole patient!

Feb 9, 2017