StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Appointment  — Sandra R.

Excellent Appointment - Great Technology, Clean offices and very friendly team of workers. My first time visiting Ironwood and I was very pleased with my service.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with your service- everyo... — Rachel L.

I am always impressed with your service- everyone is so accommodating, kind and informative. I always know I will have the best care in regards to scheduling and having the highest quality doctors/vists. The only critic I would have is the pricing of getting glasses. I am not sure how much that is in your control but some more cost effective options/packages would motivate me to buy your products as opposed to going to Walmart, Costco etc. I would prefer to support your office if it was more feasible. Thank you for everything you do!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficiency and customer centric — David N.

Efficiently run office - no wait time to mention - friendly and personable staff - high level of integrity and transparency that gives comfort knowing their focus is on what is best for you.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald W.

Everything was done quickly and correctly

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. Great team. — Philip P.

Excellent Service. Great team.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, welcoming staff. . — Matthew V.

Warm, welcoming staff. They were able to squeeze me in for an eye appointment and the Dr was very informative and friendly.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional culture. — James A.

I did not have to wait bast my scheduled appointment time. Very friendly and professional staff. Great office setting. Dr. Wooten did a thorough exam, recommended I stay with my current glasses and did not try to sell me anything I did not really need. I'll be back again.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wooten and her staff provided excellent and... — Betty Chris S.

Dr. Wooten and her staff provided excellent and professional services. I was a patient of Dr. Grene for several yers and when he retired I tried 4 different optometrists. However, i was never satisfied with their services. So I recently returned for an exam, hoping that Dr. Grene had sold his practice to an excellent doctor, which to my delight he had. Will definately be returning.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful and caring doctor and staff i... — Brent J.

Friendly, helpful and caring doctor and staff in a very pleasant office environment. I have been a patient here for over 15 years.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT — Michelle W.

Everyone at the office was very professional, personable and seemed genuinely interested in my few concerns. An all-around pleasant experience.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A professional and pleasant experience — Nancy H.

A professional and pleasant experience

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only the Very Best people work at Ironwood Eyec... — Roy M.

Only the Very Best people work at Ironwood Eyecare. You can cout on them to provide courteous, accurate and honest care, 100% of the time!!

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and made me feel very comfort... — Michael C.

Excellent service and made me feel very comfortable. Doctor Wooten is excellent in all aspects

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care.  — Yvonne B.

Great care. Staff very competent and skilled. Have coming here for many years and will continue to return. Can thoroughly recommend.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit! Everyone made my kids feel co... — Zoe B.

Excellent visit! Everyone made my kids feel comfortable and the whole family will start coming here.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, friendly and very helpful. Thank y... — Michael K.

Outstanding, friendly and very helpful. Thank you.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care — Mary F.

I was very pleased with my evaluation and treatment recommendations. Dr. Wooten explained the results of my exam in depth. I was not pushed to purchase the most expensive contact lenses or glasses.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great optometrist , grat helper.They took thei... — Gilbert H.

Great optometrist , grat helper. They took their time, were helpful and answered all my questions.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Daniel L.

I felt that my visit was great. I was immediately greeted when I reached the front desk, there was minimal waiting time throughout the appointment, everyone I interacted with was kind and professional and I felt that I received a very thorough exam and recommendations. What more could I ask for?

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are always very friendly and efficient. T... — Julia B.

They are always very friendly and efficient. The Dr is patient and willing to take time with you.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and professional. Addressed my concerns a... — Annaleigh P.

Quick and professional. Addressed my concerns and had me in and out without feeling rushed.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I an thrilled with Dr. Wooten and her staff's c... — Michelle M.

I an thrilled with Dr. Wooten and her staff's competence, intelligence, kindness and care. I was having sudden severe eye problems. They got me in quickly and immediately diagnosed a torn retina. Dr. Wooten and her team immediately got me into a specialist the next morning. Truly an outstanding doctor and staff.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable staff. — Grace G.

Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very friendly and competent. — Andree O.

Everybody was very friendly and competent. Did not have to wait long.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience from and doctors office . Frien... — David R.

Best experience from and doctors office . Friendly and professional office from the time i went in to the time i went back out door. Thank you to all of your staff.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. Time efficiently spent. — Charles S.

One of the most courteous and professional medical exams I've ever had. The staff are competent and friendly. The technology is state-of-the-art. Got me in, got me out with care and efficiency. I will refer friends and family to your practice.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience at Ironwood Eye Care! Sta... — Stephen G.

Excellent experience at Ironwood Eye Care! Staff was knowledgeable, efficient and courteous. Dr. Wooten was fantastic.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for making my visit so easy — Jennifer B.

I love this place. Every single person was incredibly friendly and the technology used made this visit easy and fast. They had a great selection of eyeglasses and I raved about my visit to my husband. Thanks for being so easy and friendly, Ironwood Eye Care Team.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very quick and efficient, which ... — Marleigh O.

Everything was very quick and efficient, which appreciated. I liked the optometrist I saw for my appointment; Great staff.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Facility and Great Eye Care and Staff! — Marcia F.

I have been a patient at Ironwood Eye Care for many years. I have found that the service provided is very professional and friendly. All of the staff are welcoming and helpful and my last appointment with Dr. Wooten was excellent. I recommend this business .

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star 1st Visit with EyeMed/Humana Gold Plus. — Denny P.

This was my first visit and I received outstanding service from everyone at Ironwood Eye Care. Professional, friendly service with competitive pricing. Anyone who has EyeMed via Humana insurance should consider this excellent option.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time, very friendly, enjoyed meeting the ... — Delores M.

On time, very friendly, enjoyed meeting the office staff

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ironwood Eye Care. — Harvey M.

The staff at Ironwood Eye Care are friendly, professional and helpful.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super people to go to for your eye care. — John W.

Super people to go to for your eye care.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and made the process incredib... — Daniel K.

Very professional and made the process incredibly simple! Great friendly staff and the equipment is top of the line!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people easy to talk to, clean office  — Terri R.

Nice people easy to talk to, clean office

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Ironwood Eye Care were very friend... — Leonard C.

The staff at Ironwood Eye Care were very friendly and courteous. They immediately established a rapport with me and guided me through every step of the eye exam. the selection of glasses was very good and they offered special lenses for people who work on computer screens every day.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience during my visit. Staff... — Yvonne C.

I had a great experience during my visit. Staff is professional and knowledgeable. I felt like my eye health was a #1 priority.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service and staff were amazing as always. — Carl C.

The service and staff were amazing as always.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Danielle D.

Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly! I had some issues with finding my insurance information and the front desk was extremely patient and accommodating. Everything was thoroughly explained to me as we did all of the different eye tests and exams. All around a great experience!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All positive, from the time I walked in until a... — Milton C.

All positive, from the time I walked in until appointment was done. From reception, to ordering glasses Informative, courteous, pleasant. Always professional.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were all very professional and welcoming. — Mark T.

They were all very professional and welcoming.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ironwood Eye Care office is very thorough and v... — Wendy S.

Ironwood Eye Care office is very thorough and very prompt for appointments. Staff is very friendly.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am happy with my appointment . . .  — Eric C.

I am happy with my appointment and its outcome. The staff and Dr were professional throughout, nice visit.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment! Very personable staff. Tho... — Penny J.

Great appointment! Very personable staff. Thorough exam. Very pleased.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally knowledgeable and friendly staff ... — Randall J.

Exceptionally knowledgeable and friendly staff dedicated to their customer's needs

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always . . . None better . . . — Nicholas D.

Great as always . . . Been having Ironwood take care of my families eye care needs for almost 15 year . . . Dr S and the staff take all the time needed.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience.........The Doctor and Staff are... — Thomas G.

My experience......... The Doctor and Staff are first rate. They are personable, professional and polite. They are skilled in their respective jobs.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice!! Very friendly and professi... — Melus D.

Excellent practice!! Very friendly and professional support staff. Doctor equally nice. Equipment in the office high tech. I feel very uncomfortable about having my eyes examined, and this was the least uncomfortable experience I have had, both due to the technical equipment, as well as the staff being very understanding of my discomfort.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Angel F.

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Iā€™m happy I chose to go to them for my vision needs. They have state of the art equipment which is awesome! They have a lot of options for frames which is always great when your picky about your frames

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was prefect šŸ‘šŸ» — Monirah A.

Everything was prefect šŸ‘šŸ»

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommeded — Prithviraj P.

Great service. Friendly and courteous staff and doctors. Efficient use of time.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is very professional and super helpf... — Manikumar A.

The doctor is very professional and super helpful!. Best eye Dr in the valley. The entire experience was fantastic! and the entire staff are friendly and so warm, always!!!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor and staff — Michael C.

Excellent Doctor and staff

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience  — Linda E.

I recently moved back to Arizona and needed an eye doctor. I was referred to Ironwood Eye Care from my daughter who works for my optometrist in Clear Lake, Iowa. I was very much impressed by the staff and Dr. Slaugh and their professionalism and friendliness. I received a very thorough eye exam with the most advanced equipment. I would give them 5 stars for personal service.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with my visit to Ironwood Eye ca... — Marcella M.

I'm very happy with my visit to Ironwood Eye care.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly throughout the e... — Denise C.

Very professional and friendly throughout the entire visit.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of your staff was very professional and fri... — Ronald G.

All of your staff was very professional and friendly. Welcome back, Dr. Slaugh!

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and efficient! — Joseph R.

Everyone is so nice and efficient!

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service. Friendly staff — Gilbert H.

Good service. Friendly staff

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, great and friendly staff! Rosa, Domar... — Gigi M.

Overall, great and friendly staff! Rosa, Domaris and Esmeralda stayed till after closing to help me and Riley get the right glasses for our needs. So impressed with the professionalism, helpfulness and friendliness. Love you guys!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful and very professional. Y... — Dennis C.

Everyone was wonderful and very professional. You have the most up to date equipment, and explain what is happening very well. Best eye exam ever , thanks.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Slaugh are wonderful, kind and... — Amy H.

The staff and Dr Slaugh are wonderful, kind and gentle. They use the latest technology and insure whole eye health.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and efficient staff and environment. — Betty B.

Pleasant and efficient staff and environment.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked through the door, it w... — Ann B.

From the moment I walked through the door, it was nothing but exceptional service.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, wonderful. Dr. Slaugh and staff at ... — Mary S.

Wonderful, wonderful. Dr. Slaugh and staff at Ironwood run a professional office. Great care is taken to put clients at ease. Everything is clearly explained. No one is rushed. And the foils at Ironwood have a sense of humor.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary S.

I'm very happy with all the staff at Ironwood Eye Care. Everyone is so friendly and efficient. Dr. Slaugh is thorough and caring.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ironwood Eye Care is the best. I wouldn't want ... — Margy G.

Ironwood Eye Care is the best. I wouldn't want to go elsewhere.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye appointment  — Ronald R.

My eye appointment was great. My first time to meet Dr. Slough he's awesome.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression. Very friendly people, g... — Alejandro R.

Great first impression. Very friendly people, great technology and good coffee.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people that offer great service.  — Khari T.

Great people that offer great service. My eye exams are always pleasant and informative when I go to Ironwood Eye Care. They take the time to help ensure I always get the right eyeglasses to fit my needs.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a Smile — John C.

This office is very professional. They happily clean your glasses the second you walk in, minimal waiting time, state of the art equipment, and a great staff to take the time with you to help pick out new glasses, if necessary.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Ironwood Eye Care since Dr. ... — Nathan S.

I've been going to Ironwood Eye Care since Dr. Greene was there and have always had great service and compared to a chain, the quality of service and the care my eyes receive is much superior.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The Dr w... — Julia B.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The Dr was patient and took the time to answer all of my questions and explained everything very well.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service great staff and no waiting — James A.

Outstanding service great staff and no waiting

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, felt totally at ho... — Kathy T.

Excellent customer service, felt totally at home!

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super staff that knows their stuff. — John W.

Super staff that knows their stuff.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor and Office! — Jennifer M.

Dr. Slaugh and his staff were very professional and personable. The office uses the latest technology. The office is well managed. Very impressed with my overall experience during my visit.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff and doctor. Everyone t... — Sharon A.

Extremely friendly staff and doctor. Everyone took time to explain every test and result without any hesitation. Dr. Slaugh is very personable and thorough. They have all the latest technology. I've referred several people to the office.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great help and informative.  — Anthony H.

Great help and informative.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was special. I will recommend you high... — Edward H.

Everyone was special. I will recommend you highly ! Ed

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care-- and I loved how one person sta... — Michelle M.

Excellent care-- and I loved how one person stayed with me the whole time.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere and warmth of the staff makes on... — George E.

The atmosphere and warmth of the staff makes one feel like they are a valued patient.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service — Joanne J.

I have been going to Ironwood for some time now. I have always had good service and when the practice changed hands that excellent service continued.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast & efficient! The staff was amazing! — Franklin E.

Fast & efficient! The staff was amazing!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jose E. Guerrero — Jose G.

Upon arrival, was greeted warm and friendly. Then was taken back for testing by Manny who was professional and courteous. Then was greeted by Dr. Keiser who was thorough and professional in her explanation of test results. And then last but not least I was then handed off to Esmeralda who was helpful and knowledgeable in helping me pick out a suitable pair of glasses.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The five star rating is given because — John P.

The five star rating is given because of the high level of professional expertise and capacity, which is wonderfully delivered with friendship and warmth.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — H L C.

As always staff and Doctor very pleasant and knowledgeable, taking the time to explain the tests. This is surely appreciated.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a comfort and a pleasure as usual to be ... — Ronald M.

It was a comfort and a pleasure as usual to be treated by Ironwood Eye.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough! Caring, knowledgable staff. — Jane J.

Very thorough! Caring, knowledgable staff.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was right on schedule and everyone w... — Linda S.

Everything was right on schedule and everyone was very caring and explained all the procedures.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are some of the best profe... — Colleen J.

The staff and doctor are some of the best professionals I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. Wonderful Experience!

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service & Experience! — Marcia F.

Great Service & Experience!

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff and doctor. Very friendly and co... — Sundeep I.

Pleasant staff and doctor. Very friendly and comforting. Easy to schedule and I would highly recommend

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent !!! — German S.

I want you to know that I am very pleased with the quality of service your office provides. I sincerely appreciate your professionalism and dedication to your patients and the way you conduct business. I have recommended your office to others because of my satisfaction with your service. I look forward to use your services for years to come.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, and accommodating  — Catherine P.

Awesome place, smiling faces, gentle, great listeners, very accommodating and streamlined service!

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  — Joshua G.

Great service. Very nice and friendly staff. Actually have opinions on how the glasses look on your face. Very thorough explanation of everything they were doing and how much things would cost.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The service & professionalism at ironwood eye c... — Bency A.

The service & professionalism at ironwood eye care is always great

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experinece at Ironwood eye — Richard D.

I had a great experinece at Ironwood eye

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Score 5. All staff was very welcoming. They fi... — Denise J.

Score 5. All staff was very welcoming. They fit me in within a couple of hours as I thought I had an eye infection. The exam confirmed that. I was given 2 prescriptions and should feel relief in a few days. Thank you for getting me in so quickly.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST care by the most wonderful doctor & staff — Nicholas D.

The BEST care by the most wonderful doctor and staff! Dr Russel and Dr Jennifer, and Dom Marise (probably didn't spell it right . . ) and the rest of the office are so kind, caring, upbeat and helpful. When I had a problem, they got me right in. And during the year when I had a minor issue, they came to my rescue right away!!! Experts, and so caring . . . Thank you so much!!!

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Examination and new eyeglasses  — Frank M.

From the optometrist to his complete staff to the receptionist to all the people that work in his office they make you feel so welcome so comfortable throughout the whole process of getting eyeglasses I highly recommend them

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar it is a pleasure to go to Ironwood Eye Care. They.. — Valerie S.

it is a pleasure to go to Ironwood Eye Care. They really care and want to help me see better. They are happy and cheerful.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and accommodating  — Illiana S.

The staff is ALWAYS very accommodating, sincere, and genuine. Dr Keiser is very professional and sweet.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and service was amazing as always! ... — Carl C.

Staff and service was amazing as always!

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Ironwood Eye Care!  — Heather C.

I have been going to Ironwood Eye Care for about 10 years now. I was originally a patient of Dr. Greene and was nervous when he retired. Much to my relief both Dr. Keiser and Dr. Slaugh have carried on the expertise and care that one would hope for when it comes to keeping your vision healthy and corrected. My sister is autistic and with that comes some challenges when diagnosing her vision. My sister's recent visit to another eye doctor had left her not wanting to wear her eye-glasses and squinting with and without them on. Due to her verbal communication challenges, it really left us "blind" with what would help. Dr. Keiser and her team helped alleviate the stress and used state of the art equipment to bypass some roadblocks with my sister to get her into the correct lenses and help her see better when it's hard for her to communicate in old-fashioned eye tests.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The people and process at Ironwood Eye Care could... — Stephen M.

The people and process at Ironwood Eye Care could not be more friendly, clinically thorough in ensuring the right prescription, and professional in communicating options. The common denominator in every interaction with their patients is client focus so one's vision enables a great quality of life. I unreservedly recommend this practice.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. All of the staff was very helpful. — Roger B.

Great visit. All of the staff was very helpful and all of my exam was explained in detail that was easy to understand. As in the past I would recommend you folks to anyone who is looking for good and professional eyecare.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise C.

Recent return to Ironwood Eye Care was like coming home. Some of the same staff, still with all the great techy machines for visual testing. Dr. Keiser was very nice. If my contacts and glasses work out well (and I know my eyes can be a challenge) I will be one happy returning customer

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — David E.

Everything is perfect and appreciate the quick response to my Optical Emergency. However, I would have liked to have taken more time to explain the procedures that I was facing --- this could have also been better taken care of by the surgical center. However, although I was unprepared for the emergency nature of the procedures that I was going to face, they were very necessary. Additionally, everything that was done was handled professionally and with the upmost care. I also appreciate the personalized care of Dr. Kaiser.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough and great staff! — Claire H.

Dr. Kaiser was very thorough and explained everything she was doing. She has a very nice professional demeanor!! Her male assistant was very professional too. The optician, Rosa, was very helpful explaining my options/insurance when I was selecting my frames and lenses.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne T.

Jennifer Kaiser is the perfect Eye Care Dr. She is committed, caring, cheerful, professional, thorough, attentive, communicative with necessary information, intelligent, and dedicated to finding answers. I trust her with my most precious personal possession - my sight.

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard G.

Friendly family atmosphere, not a factory eye wear store. Quality products. Everyone had a smile.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a really great experience. Everyone walked me through the process and I felt very comfortabl... — Steven E.

I had a really great experience. Everyone walked me through the process and I felt very comfortable.

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly, helpful, and explains things well.... — Julie H.

Everyone is always so friendly, helpful, and explains things well.

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to this place. The staff is professional, knowledgable, friendly, and caring.... — Grace G.

I love going to this place. The staff is professional, knowledgable, friendly, and caring.

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care team! — Joanne W.

No matter what their position, the staff at this office are consistently friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and go out of their way to make your visit as easy and pleasant as possible. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for competent eye care.

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was without a doubt the best appointment I've had. Your team was more interested in my needs ... — James O.

This was without a doubt the best appointment I've had. Your team was more interested in my needs and the whole process was great. I'll see you for my follow up appointment in July.

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Betsy C.

Really liked all the employees in the office. I felt like I received a thorough, top-notch exam. I liked the the care they took helping me pick out frames.

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice. Everyone is so professional and courteous, my experience was better than other services... — Sylvia F.

Very nice. Everyone is so professional and courteous, my experience was better than other services I e used.

Apr 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is excellent from all staff. Rosa always takes care of my concerns. — Tina H.

Customer service is excellent from all staff. Rosa always takes care of my concerns.

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The positive energy in your office is amazing — Carol T.

The positive energy in your office is amazing. You can tell there are core values in place and everyone loves coming to work!! Best visit ever!

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Keep on schedule. Better selection of frames — Constance H.

Keep on schedule. Better selection of frames. Last year the employee who helped me went out of her way to find the right frames for me. This year I did not find frames or was I satisfied w/ the effort made in finding frames. Went to LensCrafters....40% off lenses w/ purchase of frames. Selection was great. Bought 2 pairs.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Thank you!! — Jacquelyn C.

Great visit! Thank you!!

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my visit, staff were very courteous, happy to see me! Very helpful and knowledgeable!! — Mary B.

Loved my visit, staff were very courteous, happy to see me! Very helpful and knowledgeable!!

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It gives me a great pleasure coming to this office as the staff is great and I do not have to wait... — Michael P.

It gives me a great pleasure coming to this office as the staff is great and I do not have to wait after my scheduled appointment to being seeing.

Feb 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar knowledgeable and professional while being friendly and helpful. — Larry H.

knowledgeable and professional while being friendly and helpful.

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly well trained polite staff — Herb S.

Friendly well trained polite staff

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good visit to your office. Please don't change anything. The Dr — Cynthia S.

I had a very good visit to your office. Please don't change anything. The Dr. was excellent and explained everything about my eye's. I have already recommended your office to my friend. Thank You

Jan 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and I like the new doctor! — Paul Q.

Great staff and I like the new doctor!

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my visit and would not change anything. — Joyce G.

I was pleased with my visit and would not change anything.

Dec 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Be more prompt on appointment times — Alexander C.

Be more prompt on appointment times

Dec 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Michelle C.

Excellent customer service. All staff were friendly and interacted with me even when I was just sitting in the waiting room and not their responsibility. Very nice environment.

Dec 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best service ever from a health care provider! I am not easily impressed as I am in customer... — Deborah P.

Best service ever from a health care provider! I am not easily impressed as I am in customer service! My experience was exceptional from start to finish!

Dec 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Judy P.

Service was excellent. I love the staff. My annual checkup was extremely thorough.

Dec 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful team; professional and caring — Toni M.

wonderful team; professional and caring

Dec 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I needed to use our vision benefits immediately or we would lose them — Nancy W.

My husband and I needed to use our vision benefits immediately or we would lose them. We were both seen that same afternoon and had eye tests and ordered glasses. It would be nice if you offered a few more glasses to choose from, some less expensive frames.

Nov 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar eye exam  — Neil S.

The testing was very through leaving me very comfortable.

Nov 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. The multiple reminders was a little bit over board — Dwayne M.

Everything was great. The multiple reminders was a little bit over board. I recieved a couple texts and a couple emails all the two days before my appointment.

Nov 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very professional — Constance A.

Friendly, professional office. Good selection of frames. Eye exam was thorough and explained well.

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar When I made the appointment it was clear the visit was to see the Dr — Cheryl B.

When I made the appointment it was clear the visit was to see the Dr. only, and it was stated on the sign in form, instead I was moved to optical after the appointment which caused me to be late for work. In the future, this request should be noted.

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed everyone...dr.jennifer great! — Janet P.

Enjoyed everyone...dr.jennifer great!

Oct 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as always! — Michael S.

Great experience, as always!

Sep 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very positive. — Lorraine M.

Everything was very positive. Friendly office staff and doctor!

Sep 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always love my visits here.  — Eileen D.

Always love my visits here.

Sep 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Vanessa L.

A great visit as uaual. We love the team at Ironwood Eye Care.

Sep 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A great visit as uaual. We love the team at Ironwood Eye Care. — Colin L.

A great visit as uaual. We love the team at Ironwood Eye Care.

Sep 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME service!  — Azalia D.

I love coming to Ironwood Eye Care! Everyone is pleasant & SO personable & very helpful! It's a pleasure! The ladies give honest opinions on what looks good on me and what doesn't. You all do a great job!

Sep 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good about the visit — Amy M.

Everything was good about the visit. I really did not vibe with the woman who helped me with frames. She wasn't friendly, and had zero personality. One of her 'selling points' of the glasses I liked was that she said that I can tell people they came from Italy. Playing on the brands. I felt like she was treating me like a label, trendy want to be. It left a bad taste with me.

Sep 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived approx 10 minutes early for my 2pm apt — Loriann B.

I arrived approx 10 minutes early for my 2pm apt. Since the office is closed 1-2pm, I had to wait in my car. This would be extremely annoying during the hot months. I understand closing for lunch, but perhaps you could stagger the lunch break for one employee so you at least open your doors at 1:45, even though you say you're closed from 1 to 2.

Sep 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first impression!!! — David B.

Excellent first impression!!!

Sep 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience! — Susan G.

It was a great experience!

Sep 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience. Thank you! — Sheryl M.

I had a wonderful experience. Thank you!

Sep 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. Kieser — Nancy C.

Sorry if I have misspelled her name. My eye exam was explained so thoroughly and her personality is very congenial. She is a true asset to the Ironwood Eye Team! Nan Maxemchuk

Aug 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar title of what? — Sandra D.

It was a great experience. I just wish your lenses weren't so expensive. I like to deal with you but when I called around to 4 other places, they said they were almost 1/2 as expensive. Don't want to be wasting my money that I don't have. Your technician fitting the lenses is just wonderful and very helpful.

Aug 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!  — Ellen L.

Excellent service! Efficient, thorough, quality care. Provider spends time with you and explains everything in detail. Office staff is courteous and responsive. Well run clinical practice!

Aug 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care! — Ellen L.

great service, quality clinical care, efficient!

Aug 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The eye exam was much more expensive than I expected and much more expensive than the last... — Eileen A.

The eye exam was much more expensive than I expected and much more expensive than the last appointment I had for a very thorough eye exam with an opthamologist and his DO. I am cash pay for my eye are, so will most likely be seeing him in the future.

Aug 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to come into the office for my appointments — Roger B.

Always nice to come into the office for my appointments. I'm always in awe at the technology you have. Very god experience as always.

Aug 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly — Heather C.

Staff was very friendly. I would have liked a copy of the optional set of pictures I paid for as Dr. Greene always included those for me, but other than that I really enjoyed my visit.

Aug 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very friendly and upbeat. Dr. Kaiser was fantastic — Patricia K.

Everyone in the office was very friendly and upbeat. Dr. Kaiser was fantastic. Would highly recommend to anyone needing great service.

Aug 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Marta's Amazing Review — Marta C.

Love your service for optometry. Everyone who works there is so friendly. I'd like to give a shout-out to the one lady who's been there since I was first a client three years ago. I don't know her name! But she has short red hair and every time I walk into the office she is so much fun to talk to. She's amazing!

Aug 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Let me shop frames before the visit — Geoffrey S.

Let me shop frames on-line before my visit. We can take a photo of my head with reference points for measurements while I'm in the office. From then on, I should be able to use your resources to see what I'll look like, to scale, for any frame. Better still, I'll be able to refine my searches to frame (model number) sizes I consider appropriate for my specific measurements. I'll also want to filter on brand and other criteria. I generally prefer to shop for things with inherent aesthetic importance at a time when I can actually see clearly. Also, please provide an itemized invoice for eye wear purchases without me having to ask. I expect prices for customized service to be greater than the deep discount vendors - If I'm going to convince my wife to shop here too, I need facts. -Lyle

Aug 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, a pleasure — William P.

Professional, friendly, a pleasure

Aug 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have my 2014 annual eye exam at Ironwood last year after Dr — Linda W.

I did not have my 2014 annual eye exam at Ironwood last year after Dr. Greene retired due to not having a good experience with the eye technician that set me up with my glasses back in 2013. I came back seeking to find a change and the eye technician that assisted me with my new glasses was very good and I was happy with the process. I found Dr. Keiser very personable on our first visit which is important to me and will be a continuing patient again.

Aug 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My exam was very complete and in-depth! I was very satisfied with my visit — Claire H.

My exam was very complete and in-depth! I was very satisfied with my visit. The office staff is wonderful and very attentive!

Jul 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people, I've been going over 10 years. Class Act — Kevin S.

Nice people, I've been going over 10 years. Class Act

Jul 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Simply outstanding. Thank you. — Marc R.

Simply outstanding. Thank you.

Jul 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was awesome. Everyone was so helpful and friendly and I hope you don't change anything — Peter L.

It was awesome. Everyone was so helpful and friendly and I hope you don't change anything. I will recommend friends and family over to you.

Jul 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I like all the technology. I've always gotten the best prescriptions from this office. — Kenon R.

I like all the technology. I've always gotten the best prescriptions from this office.

Jul 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the excellent care! — Catherine R.

Thanks for the excellent care!

Jul 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It's no secret, I've been coming for 12 years - I LOVE Ironwood Eye Care - the Doctors, Natalie (a... — Nicholas D.

It's no secret, I've been coming for 12 years - I LOVE Ironwood Eye Care - the Doctors, Natalie (a gem, an Angel), the entire staff . . . The BEST!

Jun 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar very happy! — Donna S.

I am a difficult patient to fit with glasses and contacts, with severe myopia. But I am thrilled with my results, and appreciate the time spent with me and the patience of my doctor and staff. Thanks!

Jun 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am not sure about contact lenses — Ernest R.

I am not sure about contact lenses. This didn't seem to change, and I think some work could be done on the left eye.

Jun 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I felt good about the exam. It was very thorough and I understood more about my eyes after — Sarah O.

I felt good about the exam. It was very thorough and I understood more about my eyes after. The staff was helpful and very pleasant to be with. After I left I felt good about my exam.

Jun 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The exam was thorough. The personnel was not only informed but also friendly.  — Julia M.

The exam was thorough. The personnel was not only informed but also friendly.

Jun 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You send too many emails and texts reminding you of your appt...very annoying... — Barbara J O.

You send too many emails and texts reminding you of your appt...very annoying...

Jun 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star I do not like the pressure 0f buying my contacts and glasses from your facility — Julie C.

I do not like the pressure 0f buying my contacts and glasses from your facility. It's almost assumed and I always feel awkward and trapped to do so. Your frames are expensive and not a whole lot of options exist with VSP plan without paying out of pocket expenses. Wors part of the whole experience is following the eye exam.

Jun 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Rosa was excellent! She took great care helping myself and husbandwith glasses options. — Carolynn T.

Rosa was excellent! She took great care helping myself and husband with glasses options.

Jun 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great and the way I was treat . Looking forward of returning  — Leno M.

Everything was great and the way I was treated. Looking forward of returning for next time. Thank you and all the staff at Ironwood Eye Care

May 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care — Nadine E.

I feel the doctors at Ironwood are the best and really inform me on how my eyes are doing and what I need to do to have better vision.

May 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The ability to purchase contacts without a eye exam.  — Garry O.

The ability to purchase contacts without a eye exam.

May 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding visit in all respects! — Howard F.

Outstanding visit in all respects!

May 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar More eye wear brand choices ( ie Tom Ford and another 1 or 2 high end brands ) — Luke J.

More eye wear brand choices ( ie Tom Ford and another 1 or 2 high end brands )

May 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy. — Marlys W.

Happy staff and helpful. Happy physician & spent time with me & answered my questions & concerns.

May 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional — Beulah G.

Everyone was very professional

May 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Tough to beat Dr. Greene but it's clear there is a seamless patient transition!  — Lisa R.

Tough to beat Dr. Greene but it's clear there is a seamless patient transition!

May 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar as I mentioned - my reminder/confirmation e mail said my appointment was at 9, a subsequent e mail... — Margaret I.

as I mentioned - my reminder/confirmation e mail said my appointment was at 9, a subsequent e mail corrected the time to 10 (the correct time) like the e mail reminder

May 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Trusted Provider — Joseph C.

The doctor had previously earned our trust with his professional care for my wife. The clarity of this visit [and the friendly professional staff] simply built on that

May 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Ironwood Review — Jannifer H.

I had been a patient of Dr. Greene, the previous owner of the Ironwood practice, for many years. Dr. Keiser was very thorough, knowledgeable and a good communicator. I was disappointed that the free samples (saline solution, Blink, etc.) that Dr. Greene always provided at my annual visits were no longer available. Not only did the samples let me know what new products were available, but they were helpful in ensuring that products were suitable for me prior to purchasing. I hope you bring back the samples.

May 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Jo C.

First visit - was initially asking for second opinion from them but after my thorough and friendly visit I decided they would be my "go to" for vision care team!

Apr 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The text/e-mail reminders are good, but I don`t think both are needed, little to much!! — Jeroen B.

The text/e-mail reminders are good, but I don`t think both are needed, little to much!!

Apr 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit. — Suzanne C.

I was very happy with my visit.

Apr 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar To: Ironwood Eye Care from: Don Struebel — Donald S.

There isn't anything that needs to be changed. The staff is and was great. Everyone very accommodating, resourceful and Dr. Slaugh is 2nd to none. I appreciated Dr. Slaugh in his thorough explanation of my issues and changes in my conditions. Dr. Slaugh spent a bit more time w/ me, I didn't feel like I was rushed for him to see his next patient. For that I am grateful. Thank you to everyone for being very hospitable, friendly, understanding and helpful, especially regarding my personal situation.

Apr 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Amir K.

Everything was very professional and well organized

Apr 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Doc was very knowledgable and personable. Explained things in a way I could understand. — Jodi C.

Doc was very knowledgable and personable. Explained things in a way I could understand.

Apr 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Corwin M.

Awesome every time.

Apr 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional services. — Jeris J.

Very professional services.

Apr 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are the best.  — Ronald R.

The staff and doctor are the best.

Apr 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and welcoming staff. The doctor provided outstanding information and explanations — Tracy B.

Friendly and welcoming staff. The doctor provided outstanding information and explanations. Very impressed and the best eye appointment I have ever had. Thanks so much.

Mar 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and comprehensive exam and explanation of findings. — George M.

Very professional and comprehensive exam and explanation of findings.

Mar 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was excellent. Couldn't be better. — Patricia E.

It was excellent. Couldn't be better.

Mar 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great to meet Dr. Kaiser! — Wendy S.

Great to meet Dr. Kaiser!

Mar 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed that you were able to fit me in on the same day I called — Linda P.

I was impressed that you were able to fit me in on the same day I called. I received some answers to my concerns that put me more at ease. Thanks!

Mar 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I do not like to have small talk, I just want to get in and out and get on with my day. — Yvonne C.

I do not like to have small talk, I just want to get in and out and get on with my day.

Mar 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and competent staff. Appointment was at the time scheduled. — Opal P.

Friendly and competent staff. Appointment was at the time scheduled.

Mar 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Selling extra products is not like it used to be. I'll be bringing my things back. — Donna O.

Selling extra products is not like it used to be. I'll be bringing my things back.

Mar 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel "Upsale" pressure when I'm buying glasses — Cameryn B.

I always feel "Upsale" pressure when I'm buying glasses. The "salesperson" talks really fast and I end up spending money that's not necessary. I like knowing my options, but I just want my glasses.

Mar 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful. — Dana B.

Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Mar 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and professional.  — Bonnie M.

Everyone was courteous and professional.

Mar 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful. — Harvey M.

Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Mar 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 1st appt after the transition and I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of care... — Richard U.

This was my 1st appt after the transition and I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of care and the efficiency of the process. Loved the txt message and e-mail reminders!

Mar 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was very courteous, prompt and helpful — Tracey N.

All the staff was very courteous, prompt and helpful. They made me feel very much at ease and explained any questions I had. I would recommend Ironwood Eyecare!

Mar 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great. Everyone took good care of me. — Bertha P.

My visit was great. Everyone took good care of me.

Feb 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very friendly, and I look forward to my visit, thank you — Maryann B.

Everyone there is very friendly, and I look forward to my visit, thank you

Feb 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Can't think anything missing — Ursula C.

Can't think anything missing. Appreciated the time the doctor took to ask personal questions (since we met for the first time) and to explain full circumstance of the findings of my eyes.

Feb 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing staff is great and Dr Keiser is awesome  — Rosa O.

Nothing staff is great and Dr Keiser is awesome

Feb 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office. Dr. Kaiser was very good at explaining your findings — Marcia B.

Very nice office. Dr. Kaiser was very good at explaining your findings. High tech, excellent customer service! Dr. Marcia Blazer

Feb 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my visit, everyone very knowledgeable, prompt and courteous.  — Mary B.

I was very impressed with my visit, everyone very knowledgeable, prompt and courteous.

Feb 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good visit. The entire team was wonderful — Joanne J.

Had a good visit. The entire team was wonderful. Would love to see more choices in Maui Jim sunglasses.

Feb 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was wonderful. Hannah at the front desk was warm and cheery. Dr — Gail S.

Everybody was wonderful. Hannah at the front desk was warm and cheery. Dr. Kaiser was wonderful and explained everything. Prescreening was excellent.

Feb 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great! I really like Dr. Slaugh and all the staff there. — Carl C.

Service was great! I really like Dr. Slaugh and all the staff there.

Feb 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience!Everyone was pleasant and professsional — H L C.

What a great experience!Everyone was pleasant and professsional.I learned more about my eye sight than ever before. I would recommend Dr.Keiser any time!!

Feb 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience — Thomas D.

Everyone was so friendly, process during the eye exam was thoroughly explained. Felt very good about the exam and process. I will recommend to others

Feb 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is so pleasant and helpful. It was a wonderful experience!  — Elizabeth S.

Your staff is so pleasant and helpful. It was a wonderful experience!

Feb 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam — John P.

The exam part was great! The frames and lens are a bit pricey.

Jan 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and findings were acted on with specialist — Gerald S.

Great experience and findings were acted on with specialist

Jan 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Linda H.

Everyone in office has such a friendly personality.

Jan 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Rosa Rocks - as does the whole team! — Stephen B.

Rosa Rocks - as does the whole team! Super organization

Jan 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was extremely satisfying — Shirley C.

My first visit was extremely satisfying. Your office and equipment is state-of-the-art and Dr Keiser was very professional. I will be coming back and referring my family and friends. Thank you.

Jan 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to add. The services by Ironwoods staff were professional and very friendly — Jacob B.

Nothing to add. The services by Ironwoods staff were professional and very friendly. We thank you very much for our wonderful experience with Ironwood Eye Care.

Jan 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience — Dana C.

I always have a great experience. It is rare that anyone will give a REAL opinion of what looks good on you and the ladies always are honest in helping me choose new frames. I have a hard time choosing and they are patient and kind every time.

Jan 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This was a great experience. — Virginia L.

This was a great experience.

Jan 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Laurie G.

First time with new doctor and felt she was very knowledgable, thorough and nice.

Dec 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy to meet Dr.Keiser.  — Barbara B.

Very happy to meet Dr.Keiser.

Dec 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!!! — Michelle L.

They take such good care of me and my eye sight.

Dec 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Professional  — Sharon A.

Extremely Professional services and attitudes. I wish more professionals were like you.

Dec 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Good — Nancy S.

Even with running late everything was good. Lots of apologies from the entire staff.

Dec 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with doctor Jennifer Keiser went extremely well as Jennifer went over my test in great... — Michael P.

My visit with doctor Jennifer Keiser went extremely well as Jennifer went over my test in great detail and did not rush through the process. The staff was excellent as well.

Dec 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for years there and the service is better now that at any other point — Reade R.

Been a patient for years there and the service is better now that at any other point. Keep up the great work you do

Dec 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Kaiser. I hope she will be there when I have my yearly exam next year — Teri G.

I really like Dr. Kaiser. I hope she will be there when I have my yearly exam next year. I'm tired of going to an optical facility and continue to get a different doctor every time.

Dec 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was running late and was waiting in the exam room while she was finishing up with... — Nicole F.

The doctor was running late and was waiting in the exam room while she was finishing up with another patient.

Dec 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time visit! Look forward to establishing a lasting rapport.  — Jillian W.

Great first time visit! Look forward to establishing a lasting rapport.

Dec 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed and very satisfied. — Paul B.

I was very impressed and very satisfied.

Dec 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Office  — Nedeljko B.

The staff is great( socially & politpolite) as always. The new female optometrist ( sorry forgot her name ) was profprofessional and social. Staff treat you like a friend/family and not a number for there business. Other places are not as nice. Been going there for almost three years. And speak highly of staff because they are that great.

Dec 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar First visit with the new staff and ownership and everything went well. Dr — Karl P.

First visit with the new staff and ownership and everything went well. Dr. Kaiser explained everything well and took the time to answer all my questions.

Dec 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Zhaoying L.

There was no wait time and everything was explained to me clearly - I will recommend to everyone who need an eye exam or glasses.

Nov 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! — Joe R.

Dr. Keiser is an excellent Doctor, and am impressed with the state of the art equipment, which gives more than just an eye exam, but also a set of metrics to evaluate personal health.

Nov 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Slaugh was polite and friendly. Very easy to talk to. We got along great — Thomas K.

Doctor Slaugh was polite and friendly. Very easy to talk to. We got along great. Rosa, great as always. The lady(s)at the front desk very welcoming and friendly. Looking forward to my next visit. Thank you.

Nov 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star specialty — Donald C.

I was an Ironwood patient initially because of the care I received for my problematic eye disease. I believe the new doc's need to become more informed on the more problematic health care of the patients.

Nov 11, 2014