StarStarStarStarStar I love iPediatrics! I have two kiddos one year... — ALLAYTHIA F.

I love iPediatrics! I have two kiddos one year apart and it's always hard to focus on both at the same time, the staff and Dr. Kristen is fantastic in helping me, they do a great job at assuring and soothing the kids. It's a very welcoming office, bathroom is always stocked with diapers and wipes to change babies, unlike any other office. They truly consider families and making everyone comfortable. Will recommend Dr. Kristen to anyone looking for an exceptional doctor!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! Always available and always de... — RYAN V.

Great practice! Always available and always dedicated to her patients!

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love iPediatrics! Dr. Kristen is wonderful; ... — ADDISON P.

We love iPediatrics! Dr. Kristen is wonderful; always explains everything and is very thorough. I never feel rushed.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New office is incredible, just wish it wasn’t s... — HARRY B.

New office is incredible, just wish it wasn’t so far from our house. I know you can never satisfy everyone. I’m soooo grateful for the entire office....our family is so lucky to have found them.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very pleasant and professional.... — CHRISTOPHER G.

Staff is always very pleasant and professional.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient I would recomme... — FRANK M.

Very professional and efficient I would recommend them too any one.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kristin and her staff are the absolute BEST! Th... — ARIA F.

Kristin and her staff are the absolute BEST! They care so much, and I feel that is so hard to find now. I am comfortable bringing my kids and listening to her best judgement. The office is 40 min away from me and I will still continue to go there.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love iPediatrics! The staff is great and Dr.... — LUNA T.

We love iPediatrics! The staff is great and Dr. Kristen is amazing! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar iPediatrics is just great! Both Kristen & staff.. — ELEANOR W.

iPediatrics is just great! Both Kristen and staff always give their full attention and time, taking a holistic approach to every appointment with our 9yr & 4yr old daughters. They are good at being quite silly, relaxing the kids from the get go. We highly recommend iPediatrics for your children's healthcare needs!

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff here and the expertise Kristen h... — ANDRIK S.

Love the staff here and the expertise Kristen has. Everyone here makes you feel like family!

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One slight criticism, if we had known that thei... — JAKE D.

One slight criticism, if we had known that their HPV shots hadnt arrived we would have rescheduled so that everything could have been accomplished in one visit. 😀

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Kristen and the Ipediatrics team....prof... — CADENCE O.

I love Kristen and the Ipediatrics team....professional, caring, covers all concerns, kid and parent friendly. I won’t go anywhere else...I know my children receive the best care and support here. We’ve been patients for almost 16 years!

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have loved Kristen and her staff for years. ... — SOPHIE F.

We have loved Kristen and her staff for years. And as long as her office is within driving distance we will make the trek

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly and energetic! Dr. Depuyt is... — NICHOLAS B.

Staff are friendly and energetic! Dr. Depuyt is knowledgeable and hilarious. She spends time interacting and building rapport with my kids.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot thank these ladies enough for their gr... — LEANDRO N.

I cannot thank these ladies enough for their great service. They are unbelievable professional and have great bedside manners. We love them!!!!

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at iPediatrics was amazing. They took ... — BRAYDEN K.

Everyone at iPediatrics was amazing. They took amazing care of my 3yr old son who can be a handful at times but the NP who took care of him was patient and gentle with him. My new born daughter just had her first visit with them this week and the doctor was so gentle as well as attentive with her. They even made it such a fun environment for everyone which my husband and I like alot. I would definitely recommend ipedatrics to my friends and family’

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kristien is truly the best! Both of my kids ... — ALEXANDRA O.

Dr.Kristien is truly the best! Both of my kids love going to visit her; she has been their doctor for 14 years! She is thorough, patient, knowledgeable and makes each patient feel special and important. She is one of a kind!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best practice you can find for your kids, K... — MACKENZIE C.

The best practice you can find for your kids, Kristen Makes myself and my kids feel safe, She will come into the office even when they are closed. I wouldn't go to anyone else.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME Ipediatrics is the best! — KATERINA L.

AWESOME LOVE THEM! Always answer any questions thoroughly and it's such a happy pleasant atmosphere!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr.Kristen and her staff! Always so wel... — BRAYDEN D.

We love Dr.Kristen and her staff! Always so welcoming and answers all of our questions!

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend — JAXSON E.

1st time there with my newborn. She made us feel comfortable and gave us great advice/tips. Very nice office.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — BRADEN W.

My boyfriend and I moved to Hopatcong back in December. I was looking for daycares for our soon to be newborn Braden and a manager from one of them recommended her. We had our first appointment on Wednesday. We loved her! She’s very knowledgeable, on our first visit we learned so much ! She’s straight to the point which I like and is not afraid To say it how it is. You can tell she loves what she does. I appreciate that she kept saying “you guys are doing a great job”. Braden was comfortable with her. We will be back for our 2nd appt next week !

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr, Best nurses.. they fit their patients ... — NOLAN C.

Best Dr, Best nurses.. they fit their patients in whenever needed, always available. Wouldn't go anywhere else

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen & Melissa are awesome! I always try to ... — NIKOLAS S.

Kristen & Melissa are awesome! I always try to find drs that love their jobs & aren’t just doing it for the $$ ! These 2 Ladies are genuine!! Love you guys!! ❤️❤️❤️

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant office staff — CHRISTOPHER G.

Always pleasant office staff. Rachel the medical assistant is awesome.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We had our son sent home from school with an il... — CAMERON P.

We had our son sent home from school with an illness. Ipediatrics was able to get us in on the same day. Erin Morr is fantastic. We also go for annual check ups. Highly recommend this local Jefferson township gem!

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We were visiting family for the holidays and my... — ADRIANA G.

We were visiting family for the holidays and my daughter got very sick, they were able to fit us in and saw my daughter right away. The whole staff was very accommodating from the moment we walked in. Very happy we found a great practice in the area for future visits.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Krysten is so kind and gentle with our daughter... — KAITLIN M.

Krysten is so kind and gentle with our daughter. She is also great at explaining everything to me and my husband. She is honest and does not hold anything back which we respect fully. Totally recommend her and Melissa

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love Dr. Kristen and IPediatrics! — DYLAN O.

My two kids have been patients of Dr. Kristen since they were babies (they are now 13 and 8). Kristen is patient, kind, knowledgeable and accurate in her diagnosis. She takes the time to get to know her patients and genuinely cares about all of them; my kids genuinely look forward to their doctor visits. IPediatrics is a special place.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar iPediatrics provides excellent care to my child... — MICHAEL O.

iPediatrics provides excellent care to my children. I could not hope for a better pediatrician practice.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JADE D.

When I leave, I know that Jade got fantastic care. Dr. Depuyt takes the time with her and encourages Jade to answer for herself. It’s very important for our children to know how to answer for themselves.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy, efficient, caring, and dependable.... — SAMUEL Z.

Trustworthy, efficient, caring, and dependable. I’ve been taking my twins here about 5 years and have never been disappointed. Dr. Kristen is knowledgeable, down to earth, and definitely seems to know more than the average doctor.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kristin is very personable and knowledgable... — ADDISON P.

Dr. Kristin is very personable and knowledgable. Great office staff as well. Always very accommodating and I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. We love iPediatrics!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen is amazing. She's great with my son. ... — CHRISTOPHER G.

Kristen is amazing. She's great with my son. I trust her and he trusts her. She's easy to speak with, very down to Earth. She's truly a brilliant professional!!!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kristin was very understanding accommodating of... — GRIFFIN C.

Kristin was very understanding accommodating of our requests. She has a good team that is very professional.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Ipediatrics and Dr. Kristen is simply a... — LUNA T.

We love Ipediatrics and Dr. Kristen is simply amazing!! They truly care about the kids and find ways to distract them during those necessary and unpleasant moments making it more enjoyable! Thank you to the staff for always being so great!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ipediatrics is best! The most compassionate and... — RONALD Z.

Ipediatrics is best! The most compassionate and accommodating Medical team I’ve every encountered!

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kristen, Melissa, and staff are incredible! ... — EIMILE C.

Dr Kristen, Melissa, and staff are incredible! We met Dr Kristen at a newborn class and instantly knew she’d be our pediatrician. She’s very down to earth, realistic, and makes you feel very comfortable in all situations and able to ask any questions you may have. The team at iPediatrics is always happy, flexible, and approachable - nothing but great things to say!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always super friendly and accommodatin... — MADELINE N.

Staff is always super friendly and accommodating!!! We love it here!!!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ETHAN L.

Great staff and Kristin definitely knows what she is doing

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wish we had been told that we were not going ... — NIKOLAOS V.

I wish we had been told that we were not going to be seeing Kristen at our visit .

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Kristen and her employeesFeel like family... — SOPHIE F.

Love Kristen and her employees Feel like family rather than a number

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love iPediatrics!  — MASON N.

Kristen and the entire staff at iPediatrics are amazing. We absolutely love it there! Kristen is so knowledgeable and we are so grateful to have a pediatrician that we trust whole heartedly. The office is modern and always super clean. I would highly recommend iPediatrics to anyone.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen is always amazing! — GREYSON C.

Kristen is always amazing! I feel so comfortable with her and know she will not sugar coat things and she has both boys interest at heart! Happy to be part of the ipediatrics family.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Kristen and staff. Always friendly ... — ADDISON P.

We love Dr Kristen and staff. Always friendly and accommodating! Highly recommend iPediatrics!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This staff is like no other! When you go in, yo... — ETHAN S.

This staff is like no other! When you go in, you feel like family, and not just a number. Kristen’s expertise is appreciated and her personality makes you feel welcome and supported. Love this place!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience there — ADELYN P.

Always very nice and explains what is going on with my kids. She doesn’t rush me with my questions. I would definitely recommend to others. Am

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy with IPediatrics! Our appoin... — AARON L.

We are very happy with IPediatrics! Our appointments are always on time, and we have plenty of time to ask questions. We have never felt rushed.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I quite frequently recommend Kristen at ipedia... — SAMUEL Z.

I quite frequently recommend Kristen at ipediatrics to friends, neighbors, and others. I have been very happy with all of our experiences here! Kristen is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and caring! The front desk is warming and kind, nurse Rachel is very sweet and helpful. I can’t imagine taking my twin kindergarteners anywhere else.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love the staff here!!!  — MADELINE N.

We absolutely love the staff here!!!

Jan 31, 2019