StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy, efficient, caring, and dependable.... — SAMUEL Z.

Trustworthy, efficient, caring, and dependable. I’ve been taking my twins here about 5 years and have never been disappointed. Dr. Kristen is knowledgeable, down to earth, and definitely seems to know more than the average doctor.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kristin is very personable and knowledgable... — ADDISON P.

Dr. Kristin is very personable and knowledgable. Great office staff as well. Always very accommodating and I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. We love iPediatrics!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen is amazing. She's great with my son. ... — CHRISTOPHER G.

Kristen is amazing. She's great with my son. I trust her and he trusts her. She's easy to speak with, very down to Earth. She's truly a brilliant professional!!!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kristin was very understanding accommodating of... — GRIFFIN C.

Kristin was very understanding accommodating of our requests. She has a good team that is very professional.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Ipediatrics and Dr. Kristen is simply a... — LUNA T.

We love Ipediatrics and Dr. Kristen is simply amazing!! They truly care about the kids and find ways to distract them during those necessary and unpleasant moments making it more enjoyable! Thank you to the staff for always being so great!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ipediatrics is best! The most compassionate and... — RONALD Z.

Ipediatrics is best! The most compassionate and accommodating Medical team I’ve every encountered!

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kristen, Melissa, and staff are incredible! ... — EIMILE C.

Dr Kristen, Melissa, and staff are incredible! We met Dr Kristen at a newborn class and instantly knew she’d be our pediatrician. She’s very down to earth, realistic, and makes you feel very comfortable in all situations and able to ask any questions you may have. The team at iPediatrics is always happy, flexible, and approachable - nothing but great things to say!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always super friendly and accommodatin... — MADELINE N.

Staff is always super friendly and accommodating!!! We love it here!!!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ETHAN L.

Great staff and Kristin definitely knows what she is doing

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wish we had been told that we were not going ... — NIKOLAOS V.

I wish we had been told that we were not going to be seeing Kristen at our visit .

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Kristen and her employeesFeel like family... — SOPHIE F.

Love Kristen and her employees Feel like family rather than a number

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love iPediatrics!  — MASON N.

Kristen and the entire staff at iPediatrics are amazing. We absolutely love it there! Kristen is so knowledgeable and we are so grateful to have a pediatrician that we trust whole heartedly. The office is modern and always super clean. I would highly recommend iPediatrics to anyone.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen is always amazing! — GREYSON C.

Kristen is always amazing! I feel so comfortable with her and know she will not sugar coat things and she has both boys interest at heart! Happy to be part of the ipediatrics family.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Kristen and staff. Always friendly ... — ADDISON P.

We love Dr Kristen and staff. Always friendly and accommodating! Highly recommend iPediatrics!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This staff is like no other! When you go in, yo... — ETHAN S.

This staff is like no other! When you go in, you feel like family, and not just a number. Kristen’s expertise is appreciated and her personality makes you feel welcome and supported. Love this place!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience there — ADELYN P.

Always very nice and explains what is going on with my kids. She doesn’t rush me with my questions. I would definitely recommend to others. Am

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy with IPediatrics! Our appoin... — AARON L.

We are very happy with IPediatrics! Our appointments are always on time, and we have plenty of time to ask questions. We have never felt rushed.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I quite frequently recommend Kristen at ipedia... — SAMUEL Z.

I quite frequently recommend Kristen at ipediatrics to friends, neighbors, and others. I have been very happy with all of our experiences here! Kristen is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and caring! The front desk is warming and kind, nurse Rachel is very sweet and helpful. I can’t imagine taking my twin kindergarteners anywhere else.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love the staff here!!!  — MADELINE N.

We absolutely love the staff here!!!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office,, fast friendly professional s... — ELIZABETH E.

Love this office,, fast friendly professional service whenever you need it

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Kristen and her staff! They make you fe... — ANDRIK S.

We love Kristen and her staff! They make you feel like family and like you matter. Kristen’s expertise is impressive and her humor and candor is very soothing. You can tell she loves children and we highly recommend her to anyone!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — LILLIAN C.

Ever since Lillian was born I have trusted and loved the care that Dr. Kristen Puget-DePuyt and the nurses have given my daughter. I wanted to feel confident that my daughter was under the best care possible and they never let me down.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen has been a trusted medical provider for... — DYLAN O.

Kristen has been a trusted medical provider for my children for 12 years. Her knowledge, professionalism, and love of children is evident with every patient and in every visit. She is one of a kind - and both kids adore her!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly reccomend your office. We had a very pos... — ADAM B.

Highly reccomend your office. We had a very positive experience. My son got himself worked up when it came to getting his flu shot, but Ms. Rachel was so patient & pleasant with him.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always accommodating and very pleasant. Answers... — ADDISON P.

Always accommodating and very pleasant. Answers all questions without me feeling rushed

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If anyone is ever looking for pediatrician-iPed... — ETHANAEL E.

If anyone is ever looking for pediatrician-iPediatrics is the place!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen and her staff have been absolutely wond... — RYLEIGH F.

Kristen and her staff have been absolutely wonderful over the last year! We love IPediatrics and highly recommend it! Kristen is so down to earth, cares about her patients and makes time to sit and talk at each visit. Beautiful/ clean and updated office as well!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — LUNA T.

I found ipediatrics online after I was so unhappy with my current pediatricians office. I saw all of the positive reviews which made me choose them, so I wanted to add another one! Everyone was very friendly and down to earth. The waiting room was full of toys and books to keep kids entertained and the rooms were very clean. I was very happy that I listened to the reviews and found a new pediatrician for my little one.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ipediatrics are just like family, They take go... — JANA S.

Ipediatrics are just like family, They take good care of you and your kids, they answer all of your questions and concerns, very professional and friendly staff,

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly, compassionate and thoro... — NICHOLAS B.

The staff are friendly, compassionate and thorough!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Kristen and the whole staff. .. — SAVANNAH F.

I love Dr. Kristen and the whole staff. I have already sent my friends and family there! She loves and takes care of my children like i would. They make the children feel comfortable with fun jokes and toys which makes the appts easier. They never makes me rushed, they answer any question I have. they listen to my concerns. I plan to stay there for as long as possible.I know my kids are in great hands

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We Love iPediatrics!  — MASON N.

Front desk staff is always super friendly! Kristen always takes the time to go over any questions or concerns you may have about your child. She is extremely knowledgeable and gives great advice. As a first time mother, this is really important. We also LOVE Rachel. She is really helpful and knowledgeable.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen and entire Staff at I pediatrics are th... — BRIAN M.

Kristen and entire Staff at I pediatrics are the Best, Very Friendly and Courteous. Kristen Spends a lot of Time explaining medical condition and listens and answers questions.We Take Both our Kids to I Pediatrics and have a high level of trust in Kristen and her decisions, Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to get appointment. Very professional and ... — ANNABELLE D.

Easy to get appointment. Very professional and yet felt very personal.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and the staff. You’re made t... — ANDRIK S.

I love this office and the staff. You’re made to feel like family and everyone is warm, personable, and friendly. Kristin’s expertise and knowledge puts my mind at ease and it truly shows that she adores children.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Kristen. she's thorough and explai... — ADDISON P.

We love Dr. Kristen. she's thorough and explains everything so well. Highly recommend her!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Kristen and her staff. My daughter is in g... — LILLIAN C.

Love Kristen and her staff. My daughter is in great hands!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ipeds is great! And Kristen is so thorough and... — NICOLE C.

ipeds is great! And Kristen is so thorough and doesn't rush through your visit! Very pleased!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can not say enough about Kristen. She is tho... — DEANNA M.

I can not say enough about Kristen. She is thorough . She follows up. My daughter became very dehydrated very quickly. I took her to the hospital to get hydrated. They admitted her. Kristin spent an extended period of the time explaining everything that was happening and calming me down. I have complete confidence in her and highly recommend her.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We can’t say enough about this office . Everyon... — NIKOLAOS V.

We can’t say enough about this office . Everyone is wonderful. They give you the best care and make your children feel so comfortable. Keep up the great care!!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar iPediatrics is absolutely wonderful. The place... — KEIRA F.

iPediatrics is absolutely wonderful. The place is clean, the staff is friendly, and I am always happy with the appointments. Kristen takes the time to greet my children, addresses them, and makes everyone feel welcome and secure. The place never rushes you out and will always elaborately answer any questions that you have. I feel as though they know my children and my children love to go there for checkups or when they are sick. Yesterday, I called for an appointment and was granted one that day instantly. Thank you again for making me never stress about taking a trip to the doctors.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Pediatrics is the best, knowledgeable, their ... — EMILIO R.

I Pediatrics is the best, knowledgeable, their front desk staff is wonderful, easy to make appointments.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — ETHAN S.

I love coming here with my boys! Kristin is knowledgeable, friendly, and great with kids. Her expertise shows and her experience in her field makes me trust her decisions for my boys’ well-being:-)

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly, warm and efficient! I a... — NICHOLAS B.

The staff are friendly, warm and efficient! I always feel heard and my concerns validated. The exams for my children are always thorough.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE! — BENJAMIN W.

I don't think a lot of parents can say they thoroughly enjoy any chance they get to go to the pediatrician, but I can! Kristen and the staff, especially Rachael, are nothing less than spectacular when they interact with myself and my son and answer all of my questions. They are fabulous with scheduling appointments last minute and are always very accommodating.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Kristen! She is real and down to earth! Al... — CALEB W.

Love Kristen! She is real and down to earth! Always so helpful! A pediatrician you can count on any time of day or night. Her staff is also very friendly and helpful!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — LOGAN S.

We love Ipediatrics ! All three of are kids have gone or go to Christine. 20,13, and 4. Christine is always available! Great practice!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I called in the morning and was easily able to ... — MAKAYLA O.

I called in the morning and was easily able to get an appt. Kristen immediately was able to diagnose the issue and quickly put us on the road to being healthy. I appreciate her vast knowledge and professionalism. The supporting staff are also very pleasant which makes everything go smoother.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the staff they are very friendly, and th... — JANA S.

I like the staff they are very friendly, and the doctor is very funny, she makes my 5 months old girl laugh Dr kristen is patient and she listens and answers all my questions. Highly recommend

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love your staff and office . My fami... — NIKOLAOS V.

Absolutely love your staff and office . My family is so happy we have you .

Feb 13, 2018