StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff — Aubrey W.

Very friendly staff and nice clean office.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Internal Medicine has been my primary care prov... — Michael B.

Internal Medicine has been my primary care provider for more than 10 years and I am very pleased with the level of care.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Ellington (Elli and Eli's granddad). — JAMES E.

Dr. Karem is very interested in my family's health and certainly has our trust. Always friendly and takes time to pass a few pleasantries while listening to your concerns. He has treated our grandchildren and ourselves for 20 plus years.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karem is thorough,kind and patient. — CHARLES H.

Dr. Karem is thorough,kind and patient.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for close to 20 year... — ALLEN D.

I have been a patient here for close to 20 years. The doctors and staff have always met my medical needs with the utmost care.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place very professional. — STEVEN F.

Great place very professional.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with how Dr. Idstein took ... — Laura T.

I was very impressed with how Dr. Idstein took the time to listen and thoroughly assess my problems. He did a great job teaching and explaining things, as well. I appreciated his balance of thoroughness with not ordering unnecessary tests.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — KATHY S.

Great customer service....quick patient evaluation...

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tony Karem is the best doc anywhere! — PHYLLIS F.

Tony Karem is the best doc anywhere!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karem goes above and beyond the necessary s... — ANGELA H.

Dr. Karem goes above and beyond the necessary standards to care for his patients. I feel very blessed that he is not only my doctor but also treats my entire family. The community is well served with this practice!!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a severe infection flare up & I was sched... — LOGAN T.

I had a severe infection flare up & I was scheduled to fly out of the country the next day & Dr Karem called me on Christmas & got me in the next morning - all good to go. Awesome place.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — TIMOTHY G.

I really enjoy and trust Dr.Karems office, arrived early and was taken back early. Really efficient service.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, thorough service. — JAMES Z.

Great, friendly, thorough service.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff, very efficient. ... — MARK R.

Great service, friendly staff, very efficient.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kayrouz and nurse Stephanie are always grea... — JASON C.

Dr. Kayrouz and nurse Stephanie are always great. So friendly and helpful.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and polite. — CECIL B.

Very professional and polite.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Kayrouz. She always takes her time an... — Graham W.

Love Dr. Kayrouz. She always takes her time and is very thorough.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Internal Medicine & Ped Assoc have always been ... — PARKER B.

Internal Medicine & Ped Assoc have always been easy to schedule with and very courteous.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice  — GLENDA W.

I have been with this practice for many years and have always been quick to refer people.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great ! every thing about the visit. — Richard A.

Great ! every thing about the visit.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Karem has been very competent in my appointm... — FREDERIC G.

Dr Karem has been very competent in my appointments with him. Insightful, informative, and remembers my personal circumstances. I highly recommend him.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent First Visit for New Out of State Patient — Robert F.

Excellent first visit as a new patient from out of state. Attentive service, comprehensive review of my medical history, Rx, and current health issues. More staff than I expected, meaning more and quicker service. Had blood work and EKG done on the spot with all necessary equipment on hand. Relational doctors who seriously care about providing effective professional care. Made multiple suggestions on approaches to chronic unresolved health concerns. Up to date systems and knowledge, in spite of older building and equipment. Young, knowledgable but experienced staff was a welcome revelation. Looking forward to a long, productive and helpful doctor-patient relationship.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't wait long in the waiting room and Dr. ... — Katherine S.

I didn't wait long in the waiting room and Dr. Strecker was very thorough.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a physical today. Staff was professional, ... — LARRY M.

Had a physical today. Staff was professional, as was Dr. Idstein. I think the level of care here is very good, and I am glad to be a patient.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased!  — Maurissa D.

The doctors and staff are very professional and thorough with everything they do. Dr. Streaker is a wonderful doctor!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 25+ year relationship  — SALLY B.

My family and I have been patients of IMPA for greater than 25 years. I have always felt valued as a patient and cared for as a patient.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel lucky to have found Dr. Nichole Strecker... — Phillip V.

I feel lucky to have found Dr. Nichole Strecker last year after my doctor of 30 years retired. She is very thorough, and clearly explains necessary details. She spends sufficient time with patients and is very personable. The staff is great.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked Dr Strecker. She listened to me ... — Vickie L.

I really liked Dr Strecker. She listened to me and cared about me as a new patient. I will definitely bring the rest of my family to this practice.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleasant and polite. — CAROLYN F.

Always very pleasant and polite.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love that I don’t sit very long waiting. Everyo... — Martha H.

Love that I don’t sit very long waiting. Everyone is friendly and I just love my doctor.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I haven’t been able to access the portal. . — RONALD R.

I haven’t been able to access the portal. I spoke with the portal vendor and they said it is med practice issue. Med practice is unable to help me get access to my files through the portal.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JEAN K.

As always, I was treated very professionally by everyone at the office. Dr Kayrouz is so knowledgeable.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kayrouz and Stephanie are the BEST! The of... — JAMIE F.

Dr. Kayrouz and Stephanie are the BEST! The office staff is really lacking. I scheduled a follow up in March for 9/16 - even had the appointment card. I arrived on 9/16 for my appointment but there was nothing in the system. I had to come back the following week. If I had missed my appointment, you would have charged me but I did not get any compensation for my time away from work or travel for the missed appointment on your side

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Please New Patient — Patricia R.

My visit was very streamlined and easy. Dr. Nicole Strecker took the time to go over everything in my history, asked and answered questions, and was thorough. I arrived early and was taken back by my appointment time. Waiting time was minimal. I am very pleased with their service!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice and Dr. Strecker is the best. — Lauren G.

I switched my family to Internal Medicine & Pediatric Associates on the recommendation of a friend, and we could not be happier. Dr. Strecker always takes the time to listen to us, and while we have had a big array of health issues in our family, it is obvious that she is very knowledgeable and always takes the time to listen, really makes you feel heard and explains the approach to treat thoroughly. I also love that they have walk-in Saturday hours. Even if I moved across town, I would make the trip back for this level of care.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment the same day! ... — Catherine H.

I was able to get an appointment the same day! Excellent service.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with the care and serv... — JAMES S.

I have been very pleased with the care and service I have received. Always pleasant staf, appointments with minimal waiting time, and most importantly: a physician who takes the time to know you and your case, and who talks to you rather than at you.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — LISA N.

Office was not busy (i was the only one in there) and i really wish they had taken care of me before working on vacation plans. I just had sinus problems but i didnt care to hear them discussung how much their vacation was going to cost.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — TERRI W.

Stephanie and Dr. Kayrouz are fantastic!! Love them both.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANDREA W.

Never in my life have I dealt with such rude, uncompassionate, and hateful people in my life. Getting life saving medication has been a total nightmare.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am confident in the services provided by Inte... — THOMAS K.

I am confident in the services provided by Internal Medicine and Ped Assoc!!!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A good practice — RYAN Q.

I have always found them to be professional, friendly, and committed to helping.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kayrouz is wonderful with kids.... — STELLA T.

Dr Kayrouz is so sweet and wonderful with kids. Her calm, comforting demeanor makes you feel at ease. She’s great at explaining what’s going on and gives wonderful advice. Great pediatrician!

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jenna C.

I have had a wonderful experience at this office. The nursing staff has been great. Dr. Strecker is a highly compassionate and highly skilled physician. She always makes me feel heard and valued. She is very good at involving me in my own care and willing to take time to explain things and give all the options possible.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Short wait time. Listened to que... — Lori N.

Very friendly. Short wait time. Listened to questions and concerns.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very efficient and friendly office fro... — Tara H.

It was a very efficient and friendly office from start to finish.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely happy with the Doctors and staff... — ALBERT C.

I am extremely happy with the Doctors and staff and the care they provided.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend Dr. Strecker. Her friendly na... — ANDREA K.

highly recommend Dr. Strecker. Her friendly nature and thorough approach are very comforting. She is always eager to help me solve my health situations and concerns and make me feel better!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Strecker was very thorough and explained the... — John W.

Dr Strecker was very thorough and explained the need or benefit of all tests. Great personality - made me feel at ease.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is fantastic!  — Karen A.

This practice is fantastic! The drs and staff are friendly, courteous and professional. Very approachable! I have been going to this practice for almost 3 years with absolutely no problems.

Aug 16, 2019