StarStarStarStarStar great doctors and staff !! — WILLIAM M.

great doctors and staff !!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Everyone Treated me well...d... — Terry C.

Great experience! Everyone Treated me well...doctor took time and really seems to care.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor has great personality and friendly staff... — JONATHAN P.

Doctor has great personality and friendly staff

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient office.  — Michael L.

Very professional and efficient office.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — PATRICIA G.

Very efficient office. Dr.Strecker is Spot on! Kudos to all.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient practice. My docto... — Janice G.

Very friendly and efficient practice. My doctor, Dr Stricter is very compassionate, a good listener, and an excellent doctor.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by Eric Lutz, John Weires, Jason... — Michael B.

I was referred by Eric Lutz, John Weires, Jason Dugger and others. I'm glad you were still taking new patients.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always takes time to listen, helpful, easy to g... — Teresa M.

Always takes time to listen, helpful, easy to get an appoint

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the doctors are wonderful. — KATHLEEN S.

All of the doctors are wonderful.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always welcoming and know that I receive the be... — SUSAN S.

Always welcoming and know that I receive the best care with IMPA. Answer my questions in a timely manner.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The MD saw me in a timely manner and addressed ... — TIFFANY P.

The MD saw me in a timely manner and addressed all the concerns I had!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, very helpful. — JAMES M.

Very friendly staff, very helpful.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Karem has been my doctor for 25 years. He is... — BRENDA H.

Dr Karem has been my doctor for 25 years. He is a great Dr and man

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. KayrDoesn’t get any better than her. — Terrence F.

Dr. Kayrouz Doesn’t get any better than her.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place  — Catherine R.

So great to see a doctor right away when I felt so sick.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff members are always welcoming and courteou... — KEVIN K.

Staff members are always welcoming and courteous, never have to wait very long (either in the waiting room or exam room), and Dr. Karem always listens intently and offers sound treatment advice and options. Very happy I switched over to this practice.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always on time, cheerful and helpful. — MARSHA C.

Staff always on time, cheerful and helpful.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best we travel from Bullitt Co — Jennifer S.

Dr Karem and the Drs of this practice care and explain medical procedures and prescriptions in understandable language

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such nice people and prompt service. — STEPHEN C.

Such nice people and prompt service.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff — Aubrey W.

Very friendly staff and nice clean office.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Internal Medicine has been my primary care prov... — Michael B.

Internal Medicine has been my primary care provider for more than 10 years and I am very pleased with the level of care.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Ellington (Elli and Eli's granddad). — JAMES E.

Dr. Karem is very interested in my family's health and certainly has our trust. Always friendly and takes time to pass a few pleasantries while listening to your concerns. He has treated our grandchildren and ourselves for 20 plus years.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karem is thorough,kind and patient. — CHARLES H.

Dr. Karem is thorough,kind and patient.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for close to 20 year... — ALLEN D.

I have been a patient here for close to 20 years. The doctors and staff have always met my medical needs with the utmost care.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place very professional. — STEVEN F.

Great place very professional.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with how Dr. Idstein took ... — Laura T.

I was very impressed with how Dr. Idstein took the time to listen and thoroughly assess my problems. He did a great job teaching and explaining things, as well. I appreciated his balance of thoroughness with not ordering unnecessary tests.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — KATHY S.

Great customer service....quick patient evaluation...

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tony Karem is the best doc anywhere! — PHYLLIS F.

Tony Karem is the best doc anywhere!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karem goes above and beyond the necessary s... — ANGELA H.

Dr. Karem goes above and beyond the necessary standards to care for his patients. I feel very blessed that he is not only my doctor but also treats my entire family. The community is well served with this practice!!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a severe infection flare up & I was sched... — LOGAN T.

I had a severe infection flare up & I was scheduled to fly out of the country the next day & Dr Karem called me on Christmas & got me in the next morning - all good to go. Awesome place.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — TIMOTHY G.

I really enjoy and trust Dr.Karems office, arrived early and was taken back early. Really efficient service.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, thorough service. — JAMES Z.

Great, friendly, thorough service.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff, very efficient. ... — MARK R.

Great service, friendly staff, very efficient.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kayrouz and nurse Stephanie are always grea... — JASON C.

Dr. Kayrouz and nurse Stephanie are always great. So friendly and helpful.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and polite. — CECIL B.

Very professional and polite.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Kayrouz. She always takes her time an... — Graham W.

Love Dr. Kayrouz. She always takes her time and is very thorough.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Internal Medicine & Ped Assoc have always been ... — PARKER B.

Internal Medicine & Ped Assoc have always been easy to schedule with and very courteous.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice  — GLENDA W.

I have been with this practice for many years and have always been quick to refer people.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great ! every thing about the visit. — Richard A.

Great ! every thing about the visit.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Karem has been very competent in my appointm... — FREDERIC G.

Dr Karem has been very competent in my appointments with him. Insightful, informative, and remembers my personal circumstances. I highly recommend him.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent First Visit for New Out of State Patient — Robert F.

Excellent first visit as a new patient from out of state. Attentive service, comprehensive review of my medical history, Rx, and current health issues. More staff than I expected, meaning more and quicker service. Had blood work and EKG done on the spot with all necessary equipment on hand. Relational doctors who seriously care about providing effective professional care. Made multiple suggestions on approaches to chronic unresolved health concerns. Up to date systems and knowledge, in spite of older building and equipment. Young, knowledgable but experienced staff was a welcome revelation. Looking forward to a long, productive and helpful doctor-patient relationship.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't wait long in the waiting room and Dr. ... — Katherine S.

I didn't wait long in the waiting room and Dr. Strecker was very thorough.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a physical today. Staff was professional, ... — LARRY M.

Had a physical today. Staff was professional, as was Dr. Idstein. I think the level of care here is very good, and I am glad to be a patient.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased!  — Maurissa D.

The doctors and staff are very professional and thorough with everything they do. Dr. Streaker is a wonderful doctor!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 25+ year relationship  — SALLY B.

My family and I have been patients of IMPA for greater than 25 years. I have always felt valued as a patient and cared for as a patient.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel lucky to have found Dr. Nichole Strecker... — Phillip V.

I feel lucky to have found Dr. Nichole Strecker last year after my doctor of 30 years retired. She is very thorough, and clearly explains necessary details. She spends sufficient time with patients and is very personable. The staff is great.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked Dr Strecker. She listened to me ... — Vickie L.

I really liked Dr Strecker. She listened to me and cared about me as a new patient. I will definitely bring the rest of my family to this practice.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleasant and polite. — CAROLYN F.

Always very pleasant and polite.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love that I don’t sit very long waiting. Everyo... — Martha H.

Love that I don’t sit very long waiting. Everyone is friendly and I just love my doctor.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I haven’t been able to access the portal. . — RONALD R.

I haven’t been able to access the portal. I spoke with the portal vendor and they said it is med practice issue. Med practice is unable to help me get access to my files through the portal.

Sep 26, 2019