StarStarStarStarStar Video conference worked great — Adrian G.

Worked great . The video conference I had with Dr Idstein worked as expected and was able to have a talk with my Dr

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Practice — SUSAN S.

Everyone is always friendly & efficient.

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In the middle of this worldly crisis with COVID... — MARLO S.

In the middle of this worldly crisis with COVID 19, I was seen and treated professionally. Very nice!

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr. Kayrouz for responding quickly a... — Sylvie M.

Thanks to Dr. Kayrouz for responding quickly and efficiently. The video chat worked wonderfully! Our prescription was ready within an hour! Nice job!

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very nice and she listened to my... — Marian P.

The doctor was very nice and she listened to my concerns.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar During this time of world crisis the phone shar... — Carole M.

During this time of world crisis the phone sharing photos and the telephone conference we're amazing.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was very nice. It was so nice knowing... — MILDRED L.

The visit was very nice. It was so nice knowing with all that is going on with the pandemic that I have peace of mind knowing that my family doctors are still available to help. Thanks to all the doctors!! God bless all of you.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar quick to respond, respectful, compassionate.  — Carol H.

quick to respond, respectful, compassionate.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If I have questions for Dr Karem. I always get ... — RANCE T.

If I have questions for Dr Karem. I always get good feedback from him with whatever health concerns I have. Very satisfied!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 15 Years With Excellent Care — STEPHEN C.

When my family moved to Crestwood 15 years ago we searched for primary care physicians. We heard from neighbors of IMPA so we visited the office. During that visit we learned we had found the caring folks we were looking for. Since then I and my family have received excellent care from Dr. Karem and all the physicians and staff at IMPA. Dr. Karem is friendly, an attentive listener and explains conditions and treatments thoroughly. I absolutely trust IMPA delivers the best medical care we can receive.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ilana is great.I trust her judgement. There is ... — ERNEST F.

Ilana is great.I trust her judgement. There is a charge that should have been removed, but hasn't..That is the only negative aspect.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Personable, proficient and efficient. — WARING H.

Personable, proficient and efficient.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karem ABF his staff are excellent. He is ex... — Sandra D.

Dr. Karem ABF his staff are excellent. He is extremely knowledgeable and caring. Sandie

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and friendly. Very sa... — Marsha M.

Everyone is professional and friendly. Very satisfied.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Karem has been my doctor for over 20 years. ... — JOANNE H.

Dr Karem has been my doctor for over 20 years. He has taken care of me, my husband and both of my daughters. He is thorough, compassionate and calm. The office staff at IMPA are very competent and caring

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great doctors and staff !! — WILLIAM M.

great doctors and staff !!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Everyone Treated me well...d... — Terry C.

Great experience! Everyone Treated me well...doctor took time and really seems to care.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor has great personality and friendly staff... — JONATHAN P.

Doctor has great personality and friendly staff

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient office.  — Michael L.

Very professional and efficient office.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — PATRICIA G.

Very efficient office. Dr.Strecker is Spot on! Kudos to all.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient practice. My docto... — Janice G.

Very friendly and efficient practice. My doctor, Dr Stricter is very compassionate, a good listener, and an excellent doctor.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by Eric Lutz, John Weires, Jason... — Michael B.

I was referred by Eric Lutz, John Weires, Jason Dugger and others. I'm glad you were still taking new patients.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always takes time to listen, helpful, easy to g... — Teresa M.

Always takes time to listen, helpful, easy to get an appoint

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the doctors are wonderful. — KATHLEEN S.

All of the doctors are wonderful.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always welcoming and know that I receive the be... — SUSAN S.

Always welcoming and know that I receive the best care with IMPA. Answer my questions in a timely manner.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The MD saw me in a timely manner and addressed ... — TIFFANY P.

The MD saw me in a timely manner and addressed all the concerns I had!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, very helpful. — JAMES M.

Very friendly staff, very helpful.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Karem has been my doctor for 25 years. He is... — BRENDA H.

Dr Karem has been my doctor for 25 years. He is a great Dr and man

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. KayrDoesn’t get any better than her. — Terrence F.

Dr. Kayrouz Doesn’t get any better than her.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place  — Catherine R.

So great to see a doctor right away when I felt so sick.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff members are always welcoming and courteou... — KEVIN K.

Staff members are always welcoming and courteous, never have to wait very long (either in the waiting room or exam room), and Dr. Karem always listens intently and offers sound treatment advice and options. Very happy I switched over to this practice.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always on time, cheerful and helpful. — MARSHA C.

Staff always on time, cheerful and helpful.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best we travel from Bullitt Co — Jennifer S.

Dr Karem and the Drs of this practice care and explain medical procedures and prescriptions in understandable language

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such nice people and prompt service. — STEPHEN C.

Such nice people and prompt service.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff — Aubrey W.

Very friendly staff and nice clean office.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Internal Medicine has been my primary care prov... — Michael B.

Internal Medicine has been my primary care provider for more than 10 years and I am very pleased with the level of care.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Ellington (Elli and Eli's granddad). — JAMES E.

Dr. Karem is very interested in my family's health and certainly has our trust. Always friendly and takes time to pass a few pleasantries while listening to your concerns. He has treated our grandchildren and ourselves for 20 plus years.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karem is thorough,kind and patient. — CHARLES H.

Dr. Karem is thorough,kind and patient.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for close to 20 year... — ALLEN D.

I have been a patient here for close to 20 years. The doctors and staff have always met my medical needs with the utmost care.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place very professional. — STEVEN F.

Great place very professional.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with how Dr. Idstein took ... — Laura T.

I was very impressed with how Dr. Idstein took the time to listen and thoroughly assess my problems. He did a great job teaching and explaining things, as well. I appreciated his balance of thoroughness with not ordering unnecessary tests.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — KATHY S.

Great customer service....quick patient evaluation...

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tony Karem is the best doc anywhere! — PHYLLIS F.

Tony Karem is the best doc anywhere!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karem goes above and beyond the necessary s... — ANGELA H.

Dr. Karem goes above and beyond the necessary standards to care for his patients. I feel very blessed that he is not only my doctor but also treats my entire family. The community is well served with this practice!!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a severe infection flare up & I was sched... — LOGAN T.

I had a severe infection flare up & I was scheduled to fly out of the country the next day & Dr Karem called me on Christmas & got me in the next morning - all good to go. Awesome place.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — TIMOTHY G.

I really enjoy and trust Dr.Karems office, arrived early and was taken back early. Really efficient service.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, thorough service. — JAMES Z.

Great, friendly, thorough service.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff, very efficient. ... — MARK R.

Great service, friendly staff, very efficient.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kayrouz and nurse Stephanie are always grea... — JASON C.

Dr. Kayrouz and nurse Stephanie are always great. So friendly and helpful.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and polite. — CECIL B.

Very professional and polite.

Nov 22, 2019