StarStarStarStarStar I really liked Dr Strecker. She listened to me ... — Vickie L.

I really liked Dr Strecker. She listened to me and cared about me as a new patient. I will definitely bring the rest of my family to this practice.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleasant and polite. — CAROLYN F.

Always very pleasant and polite.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love that I don’t sit very long waiting. Everyo... — Martha H.

Love that I don’t sit very long waiting. Everyone is friendly and I just love my doctor.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I haven’t been able to access the portal. . — RONALD R.

I haven’t been able to access the portal. I spoke with the portal vendor and they said it is med practice issue. Med practice is unable to help me get access to my files through the portal.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JEAN K.

As always, I was treated very professionally by everyone at the office. Dr Kayrouz is so knowledgeable.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kayrouz and Stephanie are the BEST! The of... — JAMIE F.

Dr. Kayrouz and Stephanie are the BEST! The office staff is really lacking. I scheduled a follow up in March for 9/16 - even had the appointment card. I arrived on 9/16 for my appointment but there was nothing in the system. I had to come back the following week. If I had missed my appointment, you would have charged me but I did not get any compensation for my time away from work or travel for the missed appointment on your side

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Please New Patient — Patricia R.

My visit was very streamlined and easy. Dr. Nicole Strecker took the time to go over everything in my history, asked and answered questions, and was thorough. I arrived early and was taken back by my appointment time. Waiting time was minimal. I am very pleased with their service!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice and Dr. Strecker is the best. — Lauren G.

I switched my family to Internal Medicine & Pediatric Associates on the recommendation of a friend, and we could not be happier. Dr. Strecker always takes the time to listen to us, and while we have had a big array of health issues in our family, it is obvious that she is very knowledgeable and always takes the time to listen, really makes you feel heard and explains the approach to treat thoroughly. I also love that they have walk-in Saturday hours. Even if I moved across town, I would make the trip back for this level of care.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment the same day! ... — Catherine H.

I was able to get an appointment the same day! Excellent service.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with the care and serv... — JAMES S.

I have been very pleased with the care and service I have received. Always pleasant staf, appointments with minimal waiting time, and most importantly: a physician who takes the time to know you and your case, and who talks to you rather than at you.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — LISA N.

Office was not busy (i was the only one in there) and i really wish they had taken care of me before working on vacation plans. I just had sinus problems but i didnt care to hear them discussung how much their vacation was going to cost.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — TERRI W.

Stephanie and Dr. Kayrouz are fantastic!! Love them both.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANDREA W.

Never in my life have I dealt with such rude, uncompassionate, and hateful people in my life. Getting life saving medication has been a total nightmare.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am confident in the services provided by Inte... — THOMAS K.

I am confident in the services provided by Internal Medicine and Ped Assoc!!!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A good practice — RYAN Q.

I have always found them to be professional, friendly, and committed to helping.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kayrouz is wonderful with kids.... — STELLA T.

Dr Kayrouz is so sweet and wonderful with kids. Her calm, comforting demeanor makes you feel at ease. She’s great at explaining what’s going on and gives wonderful advice. Great pediatrician!

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jenna C.

I have had a wonderful experience at this office. The nursing staff has been great. Dr. Strecker is a highly compassionate and highly skilled physician. She always makes me feel heard and valued. She is very good at involving me in my own care and willing to take time to explain things and give all the options possible.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Short wait time. Listened to que... — Lori N.

Very friendly. Short wait time. Listened to questions and concerns.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very efficient and friendly office fro... — Tara H.

It was a very efficient and friendly office from start to finish.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely happy with the Doctors and staff... — ALBERT C.

I am extremely happy with the Doctors and staff and the care they provided.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend Dr. Strecker. Her friendly na... — ANDREA K.

highly recommend Dr. Strecker. Her friendly nature and thorough approach are very comforting. She is always eager to help me solve my health situations and concerns and make me feel better!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Strecker was very thorough and explained the... — John W.

Dr Strecker was very thorough and explained the need or benefit of all tests. Great personality - made me feel at ease.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is fantastic!  — Karen A.

This practice is fantastic! The drs and staff are friendly, courteous and professional. Very approachable! I have been going to this practice for almost 3 years with absolutely no problems.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K always takes time to talk and get a clear... — Cheryl F.

Dr. K always takes time to talk and get a clear picture of what's going on. I have never felt rushed to get out of her exam rooms.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 3 month Lab Appointment, excellent care. — Steven E.

3 month Lab Appointment, excellent care.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kayrouz in my opinion is the best.  — Jeremy M.

Dr. Kayrouz in my opinion is the best. She takes time to discuss and go over your symptoms. It is always a pleasure. Also Stephanie her nurse is awesome as well.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrea C.

Dr. Kayrouz and staff are empathetic, caring and supportive.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Joan N.

Dr Karen appeared to be rushed and the physical was not thorough. I have good insurance thru my husband and also Medicare. He asked if I completed a form and that was last time I did. I respect abd really like dr Karem but I want to make sure I get what my insurance company said I would get. I know he’s on a time schedule but he just seemed a little off balance... perhaps an “off” day and we all get those.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care! — SCHOEN S.

I always appreciate the quality time Dr. Kayrouz spends addressing my health issues. Her attention to detail is sincere and never rushed.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Internal Medicine and Pediatric is a GREAT! — Pamela P.

Internal Medicine and Pediatric is a wonderful place to go for your family doctor. The staff are very nice, appointments can be made on the same day, and my overall experience each time is enjoyable even when I am not feeling well. Each of the doctors are knowledge and think about YOU as the patient, when it comes to treatment. They listen and take time to get to know you personally.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive office, terrific staff and Doct... — Michael L.

Very responsive office, terrific staff and Doctor is great. Always feel like I'm in good hands.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highest quality care in town. Thank you — GEORGE M.

Highest quality care in town. Thank you

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the overall experienc... — ROBERT A.

I was very impressed with the overall experience. There was very little wait time. The thoroughness and amount of time the staff and doctor spent with me was much more than I expected or had ever encountered at any other doctor's office.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Karem and staff. He has been our d... — Taylor F.

We love Dr. Karem and staff. He has been our doctor for over 16 years. Visiting his office is always a pleasant experience. He is very attentive and takes time to get to know us while being an excellent medical care provider for our family.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — CAROLYN S.

Always very accommodating and friendly and love my doctor and her assistant they are fabulous

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff — Kerri L.

The staff here is amazing. They all work hard to make sure your are well taken care of.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Dr. Strecker — Elise H.

Both my baby and I see Dr. Strecker, and we LOVE her! She is always willing to answer this first time mom’s crazy questions, and just dotes on and adores my child. I cannot imagine a better pediatrician and general practitioner!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — PATRICIA G.

Friendly & Efficient Office and Personnel

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt to address concerns — Shirley P.

I appreciate the timely manner my medical assistant responds to concerns and the friendly courteous staff

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMES M.

Always friendly & takes time to answer questions.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Almost 20 years.. — Judith V.

I have been a patient with Internal Medicine and Pediatrics for almost 20 years and have been VERY satisfied with the medical services I have received. When sick, I can usually get an appointment the same day, And Dr. Kayrouz always takes time to talk with me.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to get appointment Takes time to lis... — Teresa M.

Very easy to get appointment Takes time to listen

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Although everyone was working hard at their tas... — TAMARA N.

Although everyone was working hard at their tasks, they are very efficient and pleasant. I love the bedside manner of Dr Strecker and would recommend her to my friends.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Docs  — BRUCE G.

Quickly seen and prescriped for.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar simply the best! — JOHN DAN O.

Professional competence, courteous and committed to patient care. That’s it!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Robert P.

It is always a pleasure having Dr. Kearm as my MD. He and his staff are the best.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Carl M.

My visit with the doctor was excellent. However, staff follow up was poor. I was not able to log into Patient Portal due to staff entering my phone number incorrectly. After correcting that error, I still couldn't get into the portal - kept getting error message saying my phone number was incorrect. Six days later, I finally got a staff member to get me into the portal with a temporary PIN. She indicated I would need to change the PIN once I was in the portal. I could not find the option to change the PIN. Also, at this point, my lab results haven't been posted - my appointment was a week ago. And my medications section does not include any meds.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Doctors are great and very personable and k... — Jodyne B.

The Doctors are great and very personable and knowledgeable. Unfortunately I still have not been able to make the online portal work.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Strecker, she listens and tak... — Joseph S.

I really like Dr. Strecker, she listens and takes time with you. She is very concerned about your health and does whatever it takes to make you better.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice. Caring like family and knowle... — KIMBERLY W.

Awesome practice. Caring like family and knowledgeable

Jul 4, 2019