StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved Dr. C and his staff! — Cally A.

Absolutely loved Dr. C and his staff!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Constantine provided a comprehensive evalua... — James S.

Dr. Constantine provided a comprehensive evaluation, and answered my questions for pre-surgery, post surgery, and what I could expect during the procedure with the attendant results. I found Dr. Constantine to be a highly trained surgeon in the field of cosmetic surgery; I would recommend Dr. Constantine to anyone requiring his skills.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Laser treatment  — Cindi P.

As always, loved coming here for laser treatment . Quick, fairly painless and affordable!!!

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Constantine is so particular about his surg... — Julie S.

Dr. Constantine is so particular about his surgeries that they turn out perfect. Anyone with cosmetic concerns are in good hands.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Physician. Knowledgeable, f... — Lisa S.

Excellent staff and Physician. Knowledgeable, friendly, and competent. The staff here, every single one of them, is wonderful and makes you feel relaxed and safe. I love Dr. Constantine and his people!

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for my first Venus Via treatment and ... — Jo C.

I came in for my first Venus Via treatment and it was completely painless and a good experience. The staff were very nice and listened to my concerns. I have two more treatments to go, and I will be looking forward to them.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with Dr Constantine's honesty a... — Bianka C.

I was impressed with Dr Constantine's honesty about what procedure would benefit me most for some doctors it's usually about money and not seeking the appropriate benefit. I appreciate that thanks for your help at my appointment!

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Arlene B.

Alisha did her usual awesome job

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best surgeon ever!  — Heather G.

Dr constantine pays attention to detail and he is very friendly and relatable which is just what I need. Make a consult with him and you'll see his gorgeous office and friendly staff. Our bodies aren't ornaments, they are vehicles, but it's pretty fun to make them look our best :)

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Constantine and his staff — Jessica I.

I found Constantine Cosmetic Surgery to be phenomenal. From gathering initial information, scheduling and nursing staff they made everything so easy. During the consultation Dr. Constantine made me feel so comfortable and confident that he would give me what I was looking for and explained what I needed in order to achieve this and why. Dr. Constantine was excellent on explaining what to expect after surgery as far as what incision sites are supposed to look like, swelling etc. Definitely met the expectations that he set. His nursing staff and anesthesiologist were beyond amazing as well . Along with how good I felt with all above said, I truly felt cared for as a person and a patient by everyone I came in contact with. Thank you, I appreciate it more than you all know.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy B.

I just enjoy myself every time I go in for an appointment! I love Dr. Constantine and his staff. They are awesome! I feel that I get quality time and all my questions answered. I also feel relaxed and confident about Dr. Constantine gifts, talents and abilities in the procedures that I need.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Constantine is not only a very talented sur... — Sandy P.

Dr. Constantine is not only a very talented surgeon, he is a great person with an amazing bedside manner. He always makes his patients feel comfortable and goes the extra mile to answer any questions you may have. I would recommend him without reservation and frequently refer my own patients to him for cosmetic surgery.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Constantine and staff are top notch. I am e... — Janell B.

Dr. Constantine and staff are top notch. I am extremely pleased with my results! Thank you! Janell Anderson Barton

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My consultation with the doctor and his staff w... — Lindsey H.

My consultation with the doctor and his staff was absolutely amazing all of my questions were answered I was open and honest about not knowing what doctor to go with and I had already had other consultations and I expected to have more consultation he thought that was a good idea and made me feel confident that he is confident in his work

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely giving 5 stars to this office.  — Ashly S.

Definitely giving 5 stars to this office.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor's office. I will highly recomm... — Debra H.

Excellent doctor's office.

Jan 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful location and wonderful assistances. T... — Nancy W.

Beautiful location and wonderful assistances. They were very helpful!! Hanky you so much!

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your search is over!!! — Kerrilyn S.

I could go on and on and on about Dr. Constantine and his AWESOME staff! From the moment you walk in the door you feel like you are just part of the family. I have never met a more down to earth, and personable dr. The nature of your visit has the potential to be awkward, I mean after all, your there (or at least I was) to point out your own flaws and fix them. You NEVER feel awkward while you are in their care. Seriously, Dr. Constantine is the best. He listens to everything you say, makes good recommendations and gives no pressure. He is meticulous about his work.....meticulous. If your looking for a fabulous cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Constantine is your guy.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy D.

I was very pleased with the staff and appreciated how engaging Deborah was in determining what my concerns were with my face. Dr. Constantine was very thorough in assessing procedures that would best meet my needs. I am so please with the injections he made around my mouth. I look forward to the Venus Viva treatments.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love everyone in this office! I've... — Cassie S.

I absolutely love everyone in this office! I've always been treated like family and means so much to me. The overall procedure turned out better then I expected and I'm so happy with my new body!! Thank You Dr Constantine and your whole staff!

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Constantine is extremely professional and c... — Jessica S.

Dr. Constantine is extremely professional and courteous, as well as his staff. He is extremely knowledgeable and a perfectionist. He's a phenomenal surgeon!

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoying seeing everyone at the office!!... — Erin B.

Always enjoying seeing everyone at the office!!! Such a great staff!!!

Oct 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I thought it was wonderful and very relaxing. I w... — Pam S.

I thought it was wonderful and very relaxing. I would recommend it to anyone.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Alisha was great as usual... — Arlene B.

Alisha was great as usual

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I Love the Institute of Facial and Cosmetic Sur... — Maria L.

I Love the Institute of Facial and Cosmetic Surgery Center.They have the best staff, always friendly and helpful. Dr. Constantine is an AMAZING doctor ! .I highly recommend them and will continue to go there for all my services..You Rock!! Institute of Facial and Cosmetics Surgery Center.. Sincerely, Maria L.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily M.

What's there to say? Steve and his staff are hands down, the best of the best in the industry! Plastic surgery truly is a roulette (an expensive one too), if you don't have an excellent surgeon and experienced and patient staff support. I have been to many dermatologists, aestheticians, other plastic surgeons, etc....here in SLC, and others in the West. Steve Constantine and his team are truly excellence. I would refer anyone, without hesitation to his practice. You can do your research, but you might save yourself some time, by looking at his experience and having an initial consult. Once you have met him and his team, you will then know, why I am giving such applaud. I will never go to another surgeon. I am a "lifer" and will continue to use Steve for my work done as I age gracefully. 😉

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Constantine always takes his time to explain t... — Alfie S.

Dr Constantine always takes his time to explain things, go over my concerns and give me all the information I need. He is kind and gentle. I trust his skill and knowledge and I'm always happy with my results. All of his staff are amazing as well and I always enjoy my time there.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I hVe went to Dr. Constantine, now for 3 years! I... — Brandy T.

I have went to Dr. Constantine, now for 3 years! I've had 2 procedures done, and will never see any other cosmetic Dr! Meaning he's stuck with me as a patient😊 He's amazing! The best! I've been too others and never returned. Dr Constantine and his staff are wonderful, I highly recommend his work and his business to all!

Aug 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Constantine is an amazing Dr. He took such goo... — Chantel H.

Dr Constantine is an amazing Dr. He took such good care of me and very personal and friendly. All of his staff are wonderful from the receptionists to the nurses and even my anesthesiologist! Thank you all.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Constantine and staff are all amazing.  — Camelia C.

Dr. Constantine and staff are all amazing. I feel Dr. Constantine cares about my goals and uses his expertise to help me achieve my goals. I caused injury to myself and was hopeless, but Dr. went above and beyond to help correct what I had done, and now my confidence is soaring and my hope for healing is back. I'm so grateful....

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Super, kind staff went the extra mile — Leo N.

We were in for a consultation to remedy some scarring on my son's face from an accident. Dr. Constantine and the office staff staff were so kind and put us both at ease. My son was thrilled when the whole office sang Happy Birthday to him (his 8th birthday is in a week). Thanks for the great experience!

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Destiny S.

Where do I start? After breast feeding my daughter I felt so insecure about my breasts and super indecisive about getting implants. From day one everyone in the office was so patient and caring twords me. They made me feel important and never made me feel like a burdon (inquired about doing the procedure for 3 years!) Consult after consult they always welcomed me and made me feel at home. I got my procedure done this week and I feel absolutely amazing. Very minimum pain and I feel much better than I thought id feel. Ive always had bad anxiety when being put down for surgery but Dr. Constantine and his employees took the time to make me feel at ease. Dr. Constantine listened to me and put all my fears at ease the day of my surgery. The whole office is very sincere and genuine. I never once felt pressured or rushed. Dr. Constantin is ethical and honest. Im so happy with the out come of my surgery. I feel so confident and owe it all to them.

Jul 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy B.

I really appreciated the time that Dr. Constantine spent with me even though he was busy and had other patients he did not seem rushed and went over every detail and answered every question I asked. I would for sure refer my friends and family to him.

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar T Moffitt — Tiffanie M.

I love Dr Constantine and his staff...his nurse is amazing! I went decided on Dr Constantine after many consults with other doctors because he made the most sense of what needed to be done (which other doctors never mentioned). He is very upfront and honest in every situation and gives you options as to what to do. He takes every case as if this was my family member, what would I suggest?!? He is also very particular and a perfectionist in his work. Have I said they are amazing?!?

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Experience and Exceptional Service  — Jake D.

Dr. Constantine and his staff are very knowledgable, friendly, and professional. They truly care about their patients. You will not find better service or expertise.

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Constantine and his staff are always amazing. My appointments always go very smoothly and I ne... — Kelsey C.

Dr. Constantine and his staff are always amazing. My appointments always go very smoothly and I never feel rushed. Dr. Constantine takes his time with his patients and answers all my questions.

Jun 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar So far I am Impressed with Dr. Constantine and his staff. His staff have always been professional ... — Debra V.

So far I am Impressed with Dr. Constantine and his staff. His staff have always been professional and has made me feel comfortable ..My plans are to have 3 different surgery with Dr. Constantine. What made me decide to have Dr Constantine do my surgery is that he did some work on my daughter and i was very impressed how he was a perfectionist with her, My daughter is very pleased..I had a consultation with Dr. Constantine, we talked about what I was interested in doing..he has a wonderful bedside manner..also answered all of my questions and he was very easy to talk to...I truly trust him in his work...Very impressed. Im excited to get started...Lets see how it goes!

Jun 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindi P.

Thank you for such excellent care during my recent surgery. Everyone involved in the surgical process is the best! I felt at ease and all my questions and anxieties were addressed and my comfort and safety was their top priority, I can't imagine going anywhere else for cosmetic surgery, Thank you !

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Constantine!! He's amazing! It makes all the difference that I completely trust him! I ... — Crystie K.

I love Dr. Constantine!! He's amazing! It makes all the difference that I completely trust him! I know I'm always in great hands!!!

Jun 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — ReNae H.

Staff and Dr. C are very kind and unpretentious! Very happy experience to be in your office.

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah W.

Spent lots of time with me. Answered all of my questions and helped me make decisions best for me.

May 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar SUPER EXCITED FOR THE CHANGES AHEAD! — Jeska B.

LOVED THE STAFF!!! EVERYONE WAS SO NICE. THE CONSULTATION WAS BEYOND INFORMATIVE, EDUCATIONAL AND EXCITING.

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST you will find! — Erin H.

My experience was extraordinary. Ever since I have had my children my body is FAR from where I want it to be. Dr. Constantine & his staff gave me a lot of sage advice and gave me a few options and let me pick the surgery that was what comfortable for me. I walked out with more than what I was thinking I needed done (I am not a plastic surgeon), but I will look unbelievable once he has completed my treatment plan. Dr. Constantine will not suggest something if it is not worth your money. He wants to help people & he is a problem solver. He makes sure your results are safe and look natural. Dr. Constantine takes pride in his work & it’s like an art to him. He is a perfectionist. Dr. Constantine and his staff care about their patients SO much. Dr. Constantine and his amazing staff are so warm and welcoming every time they see you. Every time I come into the office I feel happy and I leave feeling excited! Thank you so much for everything!

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! They made me feel very comfortable. :-)... — Jessica N.

Great people! They made me feel very comfortable. :-)

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar So Very Impressed with Dr. Constantine and his Staff. — Shauna S.

I am just so impressed with Dr. Constantine and his staff. So very professional in every respect. I was so glad to get a consultation that gave me so many options and Dr. Constantine took into consideration my needs and explained the pros and cons to the procedure I am going to have in the fall. Just such a good feeling to have that amount of trust in a doctor and his staff. Thank you!

May 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Constantine and his staff, are amazing! I have went to his office for a couple differe proced... — Brandy T.

Dr. Constantine and his staff, are amazing! I have went to his office for a couple different procedure and also referred my own clients. Wonderful work! Great people! Exellent care!

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Constantine and his staff is amazing.. — Teng L.

When I had my surgery back in January 2016. I had done a BA. Never had such amazing experience from the surgery and by Dr. Constantine and his staff. I will be coming back for future surgery. They are super friendly. Never felt judge. If I had any problems they always answer them.

Apr 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome  — Anayensi P.

Everyone is very nice and helpful, Dr Constantine is great he always listens and do a great job, I laugh when I go there and the place is looking amazing!

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you sooo very much Dr — Pat K.

Thank you sooo very much Dr. Constantine, Terri, Frank, Brandy and staff for taking such good care of me. I really appreciate your honesty and for being so thorough. God Bless you and your staff. Pat Kennedy

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Staff is great! Always worth the driv from Heber to see Dr. Steve! — Erin B.

Always a great experience! Staff is great! Always worth the driv from Heber to see Dr. Steve!

Mar 25, 2016