StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE — David W.

THIS PLACE IS FANTASTIC. THE SERVICE IS EXCELLENT, THE STAFF IS COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL. THE FACILITY IS STATE OF THE ART AND THEY REALLY TAKE CARE OF YOU. GO NOW AND GET YOUR TEETH TAKEN CARE OF.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office, everyone from the reception... — Deborah L.

I love this office, everyone from the receptionist to the Dr.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They offer amny services at once and are very q... — Rebecca H.

They offer amny services at once and are very quick and make you feel welcome. They have pretty good rates and I hadn't been to the dentist in a while, but I trust they will get me back on the road to good oral care.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding office — Sharon R.

All the staff is extremely pleasant and accommodating. I had an excellent cleaning by Allison. Dr. Crews checked my teeth and is watching a specific tooth but doesn't rush in to do unnecessary work.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I Ever Had — Henry F.

Absolutely excellent dental services.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved Inspritational Smiles! — Leslie D.

Absolutely loved Inspritational Smiles. I was extremely nervous for my initial visit & cleaning because of the anxiety one might feel from going to the dentist. That feeling however dissolved within minutes of being pulled back, the staff is very nice and attentive. And the attention the providers give is spectacular. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family. Thank you to Inspirational Smiles!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First of all, I give this practice a 5 star rat... — Sheila W.

First of all, I give this practice a 5 star rating! I didn't choose this practice until I had 2 other consultations, because I needed to get a lot of old dental work replaced. My case was not an easy one, and the other practices didn't seem to have a lot of confidence on how to start and finish my treatment plan. That is not what I wanted when I knew my case was going to be expensive, plus I didn't want a doctor working on me without having the upmost confidence in my plan of care. First of all, I started my journey with Inspirational Smiles with a complimentary consultation. This visit was over an hour which included meeting all the staff in front and back office, complete x-rays and a confident conversation with Dr. Crews about a treatment plan. They have state of art equipment/scanner that most dental offices don't have which was very impressive! She didn't add any extra work to what the other dentists had recommended. I just finished my dental work and couldn't be happier with the appearance. She even told me if I wasn't 100% satisfied with the color they would redo the work, but the lab did an excellent job with matching my new dental work with my other teeth. This is a big task in itself! The office is always clean and everyone is very friendly and welcoming. I did have to wait for 15 minutes for an appointment, one time, but with a history working in medical offices/hospital, in the past, I realize emergencies happen and it's hard to time how long each procedure is going to take, per individual, .... such as numbing. I know, I wouldn't want to be on a timer when I'm in the chair having work done and may need an extra shot to alleviate sensitivity or pain. I never felt any pain and Dr. Crews made me feel very comfortable, and I am one that gets very nervous while getting any kind of dental work done. Once again, based on my personal experience, I give this practice a 5 star rating and would recommend my friends and family to this practice.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Crews and her team are extremely caring and... — Richard R.

Dr. Crews and her team are extremely caring and pleasant. They make the experience of going to a dentist good.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Inspirational Smiles is amazing! — Alicia H.

Inspirational Smiles is an excellent, modern dental practice. They do top-notch work and are fabulous folks. They are at the cutting edge of modern dental practices and technology.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hate dentists — John T.

For several reasons, I hated going to the dentist. When my wife suggested Inspirational Smiles, I hesitated, but she convinced me to go. I am so glad I went. They are so friendly and listened to me. After a great examination they discover a few problems that they have fixed with no pain at all. Since then I have been a regular patient and a so glad I did.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Crews is an experienced dentist. — Constance H.

Dr. Crews is an experienced dentist that I trust with my oral health.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at this office. The sta... — Reva Z.

This was my first time at this office. The staff and Dr. are very friendly and easy to talk to. All expenses are clearly defined. My cleaning was efficient and pain-free and we discussed optional cosmetic things I had questions about. All my questions were answered.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar good experience... — Rebecca B.

From my initial phone call to the dental exam, I experienced kindness and helpfulness. Dr. Crews was very nice and explained in detail the dental procedures I will need. The in-house dental plan is very helpful for patients without dental insuance.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Marisa restaino — Marisa C.

As usual my cleaning was awesome.used to need novikane and numbing medicine on my gums.not at this dentist.pain free ..highly recommend ..

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr. Crews office since 2015 — Deborah L.

I have been coming to Dr. Crews office since moving here from Texas 3 years ago and from my visit on I knew this would be my office for dental care. I love the personalized care for me and my family. I now am bringing my grandchildren to this office for care as well.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Crews and team made every effort to avoid i... — Linda L.

Dr. Crews and team made every effort to avoid irritating my teeth because they are extremely hot, cold and air sensitive. They are very kind, understanding and patient with me when I have to have a break because of my sensitivity. This is a big deal because it is stressful enough to take time out of my busy day to go to the Dentist and when one has extreme tooth sensitivity, the anxiety level goes through the roof!! Dr. Crews made the experience bearable with her kind words and understanding. I highly recommend her and her team.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Needed a crown replaced and root canal.Was take... — Dana B.

Needed a crown replaced and root canal.Was taken care of that day so I wasn't in pain anymore.Dr.Crews is an very skilled and compassionate Dentist.Best staff and office in area can't go wrong here.They are the best.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Crews has been my dentist since 2012 and sh... — Wendy O.

Dr. Crews has been my dentist since 2012 and she is always excellent! She doesn't scold and genuinely cares about my oral health. My hygienist Allyson is THE BEST!! She is so gentle when she cleans my teeth!! In fact, the entire staff is fantastic! Very friendly and they don't make you feel like you are a "number". If I could rate this staff higher than 5 stars I would do so!!!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love the staff, great people to work with and v... — Michael F.

love the staff, great people to work with and very attentive and concerned about your dental health

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give Inspirational Smiles a 5 Star rating!  — Linda P.

I give your Inspirational Smiles Team a 5 Star rating! I am extremely pleased with your professionalism and service. My Husband Joe and I enjoy making visits we look forward to many years of the same. Linda Picone

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Crews and her staff are amazing. She is ver... — Selina F.

Dr Crews and her staff are amazing. She is very gentle and goes out of her way to make sure you are comfortable. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff! — Brita L.

The staff at Inspirational Smiles is so friendly and welcoming. I appreciate the dentist actually showing me photos of my cavities so I know they're legitimate. I also like clearly knowing a financial estimate after my insurance. Both the dentist and the dental hygienist gave me the opportunity to ask questions about my teeth. My only complaint is the waiting room has both a television playing and music playing at the same time. While the volume isn't that loud, the combined sounds are quite dissonant.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing practice. Very friendly and competent s... — Lilah T.

Amazing practice. Very friendly and competent staff. I was very pleased with our experience there

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff..I love going.. — Karen M.

Best Dentist and Staff..I love going..

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Crews and staff are excellent! — Donald W.

Dr Crews and staff are excellent!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Shannon D.

I just relocated back to the area after seven years and needed to find a new dentist. Dr. Crews and her team were all very friendly and welcoming. They explained everything thoroughly and made my cleaning/exam a pleasant experience. I’m glad I chose this dentist!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You were professional and even kind. I was led... — James G.

You were professional and even kind. I was led to believe , however ; that you would accept a pmt.plan. I figured you would call Dr Talley and confirm everything I said. I think you are missing an opportunity here in this economically challenged area.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Inspirational Smiles is amazing. T... — Carrie B.

The staff at Inspirational Smiles is amazing. They were so kind to my family when we moved to town, and treat us all like old friends each time we see them. They also have a special touch for treating children, especially for scary things like getting teeth pulled! My family appreciates their patience and care. We look forward to continuing our orthodontic needs for our children here as well.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Imelda crews is a exceptional dentist and outst... — Nicholas B.

Imelda crews is a exceptional dentist and outstanding staff.Get your teeth cleaned here and your gums or teeth won't hurt afterwards.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people here are great! Very kind and friend... — Herdel R.

The people here are great! Very kind and friendly. The doctor is great and so are the secretaries and hygienists.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Facility — Joseph F.

I was impressed with my initial appointment with Inspirational Smiles. The office employees were friendly and engaging, the dental assistants were knowledgeable and efficient, and the dentist had a friendly, 'let's get you fixed' attitude. I look forward to returning for years to come.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ace is very happy to come to your practice for ... — Ace W.

Ace is very happy to come to your practice for his dental care. He thinks everyone is very nice.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’m so happy with my dentist. — Courtney W.

I’m so happy with my dentist. Dr. Crews and her staff are always great. The office is well run and modern. My kids feel very comfortable here.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by all staff — Heather R.

Great service by all staff, from check in to check out.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to Dr. Crews for over 2 years now. ... — Deborah L.

Been coming to Dr. Crews for over 2 years now. Her staff is friendly and professional every single time. I will continue coming to this office till I leave this world. Best ever! Deborah Lowery

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THIS OFFICE DISCRIMINATES THE CHRONICALLY ILL — Laura C.

I am new to the Cumming area and found Inspirational Smiles on a web search. Being only a few miles from my home, I thought this was a good choice since I have Multiple Sclerosis it is easier for me to keep things close to home. I was also very interested in the new patient special since I live on a very tight fixed income. My first appointment was scheduled for last Friday. I was having a very bad morning and called to reschedule. I was treated very unkindly when I canceled and the curtness of the girl on the phone almost had me in tears. She scheduled me for the following week and I went there this morning. After being told to sit down and two other patients taken back, someone called my name (I thought to fill out forms) but instead she told me that doctor Crews had decided that she "couldn't meet my expectations" and I would not be seen in her office. I said okay and left. I was totally dumbfounded. If you have a family member with any chronic condition please think of them before giving doctor Crews your business. There is a word 'discrimination' which protects people from being treated like this. I have never had any professional business treat me in such a judgemental and hurtful manner. I would never treat anyone the way I was treated by this office. There is no excuse for it at all! Read less

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Used to hate dentists — John T.

I used to passionately avoid dentists, I now no longer avoid going to the dentist but look forward to how woll my teeth look after my visit.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Treatment and very cordially staff.Ve... — Nilesh D.

Excellent Treatment and very cordially staff.Very Senior Doctor and Her very Weill trained Team .I am very much thankful to the Doctor and Her team for guidance for further dental care and treatment .When ever required I will go to her only ever and always. Strongly recommend to all +++++

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, skilled and courteous staff best ... — Marguerite F.

Professional, skilled and courteous staff best describe this Office.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental care! Staff is polite and have... — David W.

Fantastic dental care! Staff is polite and have a very nice and professional manner. State of the art dental equipment and techniques. Keep your teeth and gums clean and you will feel and look better!

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual! — Daniel B.

Great experience as usual!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your help... — Callie G.

Thank you so much for your help. My tooth feels so much better. This dentist is a miracle worker.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I used to be afraid of seeing the dentist. — John T.

I used to be afraid of seeing the dentist. Since I have been seeing Inspirational Smiles I no longer have that fear. They are very friendly, explain everything they are going to to and accomplish what they plan with no problems or pain. I look forward to my visits because I know I will get great treatment, good care, and my teeth will be well taken care of.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Inspirational Smiles — Deborah L.

Everyone in the office of Inspirational Smiles is incredible, prompt professional and friendly. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for great dental care.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my recent visit, all individ... — Barbara H.

I was pleased with my recent visit, all individuals that i encountered were very friendly, and professional. It was refresing.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Jackie M.

The team at Insperational Smiles is Fantastic. From the check in to check out. They are in it to win it. From scheduling, cleaning, and crowns. The team is curious and take the time to ensure you are comfortable and show you what is going on. By far the most state of the art Dentist I have been to. I received a call the next day to check and see how I was doing. What a wonderful experience to have from a Dentist. I recommend everyone to Inspirational Smiles. My entire family likes to go to the demtist now.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful visit, as always.  — Trenten L.

It was a wonderful visit, as always.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in area can't go wrong here all em... — Dana B.

Best dentist in area can't go wrong here all employee's are very nice and do a exceptional job.Highly recommend inspirational smiles

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience with quality care. — George D.

Always a good experience with quality care.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office  — Joevan P.

Great dental office. When you walk in the door you areally greeted with a smile, the service is A1. Office is nice and clean. Staff is incredible!

Dec 15, 2016