StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, competent, on time. — Hank W.

Friendly, efficient, competent, on time.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Insights Optical is very thorough in their eye ... — Michelle Q.

Insights Optical is very thorough in their eye care and diagnosis. My questions were answered and options were made available.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with great staff. — Andrew S.

Great place with great staff.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from office personnel. Dr. Za... — Constance D.

Excellent service from office personnel. Dr. Zac is thorough, well mannered, and very competent. All in all what you hope for in an eye care team.

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring & very professional too!  — Polly L.

Very caring & very professional too!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well run office. Professional, friendly staff — James B.

Well run office. Professional, friendly staff

Dec 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Levi and I were very happy with his examination... — Levi H.

Levi and I were very happy with his examination. We will absolutely be back if/when needed.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Servvice — Emily S.

You all are a fantastic business and you're doing amazing!

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great. Everything went smoothly a... — Hank W.

My visit was great. Everything went smoothly and I received my contacts the next day ...... Nice!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been clients here for sev... — Vickie L.

My husband and I have been clients here for several years. Doctors Smart are competent and professional. The staff is also welcoming and courteous. Highly recommended.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great, all staff were friendly, res... — Dona W.

Service was great, all staff were friendly, respectful, and helpful.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people.Awesome Doctor  — Donna D.

Awesome Doctor!Great selection ..had wonderful experience.

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office was nice and inviting. The staff was... — Kaylynn A.

The office was nice and inviting. The staff was very helpful!

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were very helpful , great selection , very friendly ... — Jerry A.

They were very helpful , great selection , very friendly

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are prompt, professional and courteous. It is a family business and their co... — Vickie L.

The staff and doctors are prompt, professional and courteous. It is a family business and their commitment to the community is evident.

May 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The prices are higher then before for an exam. that surprised both my husband and I. — Jamie T.

The prices are higher then before for an exam. that surprised both my husband and I.

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, from the time I walked in the door to the time I left.  — Frederick C.

Everything was great, from the time I walked in the door to the time I left.

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar did not explain my bill and did receive a copy of my bill. — Myra C.

did not explain my bill and did receive a copy of my bill.

Jan 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My opinion  — Polly L.

Doing a good job and I do recommend you to my friends and family!

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Candace C.

I would definitely recommend Mitchell Optical to my friends and family. The doctor and staff were very helpful and welcoming!

Oct 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Happy — Richard R.

I was treated well and am very happy.

Sep 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit on short notice.Staff very professional. — Jeff S.

Very good visit on short notice. Staff very professional.

Sep 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I interacted with was friendly, polite and respectful — Dona W.

Everyone I interacted with was friendly, polite and respectful. I enjoy each visit there, and have recommended your office to everyone I can.

Aug 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I lost sight in my right eye back in 1997 and no one could tell me why till I went t insight now I... — Kerry D.

I lost sight in my right eye back in 1997 and no one could tell me why till I went t insight now I know thank you

Aug 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I'm satisfied with the way things are right now so I really can't think of anything that needs to... — Shirley R.

I'm satisfied with the way things are right now so I really can't think of anything that needs to be changed.

Jun 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have used Insights Optical since I returned to the United States in 2003 — Jerry E.

My family and I have used Insights Optical since I returned to the United States in 2003. The staff has always acted in a professional manner. i always recommend them when ask where to go for eye exams, glasses, and contacts.

May 24, 2015