StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Thank you for all the great advice... — Anna E.

Great visit! Thank you for all the great advice! I will be back soon to pick up my specs! :)

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful. I was very impressed by all aspects... — Charles C.

Delightful. I was very impressed by all aspects of my visit

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star A good experience. Jamie was very helpful and p... — Mary B.

A good experience. Jamie was very helpful and pleasant.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Thorough exam.  — Sheila G.

Excellent, Thorough exam.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Time, Great Experience — Justin H.

This was my first time at InSight of the Wabash, after being referred by my wife. I found all of the staff and the doctor to be very knowledgeable and helpful, and would definitely recommend them!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Any comments I had with this visit I gave to Dr... — Ethylgene J.

Any comments I had with this visit I gave to Dr. McCormick

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar She was very attentive and caring didn’t rush m... — Cammie R.

She was very attentive and caring didn’t rush me off and continued to try to make a proper determination

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Great Staff! — Ernest V.

Professional. Great Staff!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wow love the look of the new office... so much ... — Sheila G.

Wow love the look of the new office... so much more room and yet you kept the Old Town Vincennes look. Again you give a very thorough exam but I've never had anywhere else before. Thank you for allowing me to switch those glasses. I never get full frame glasses. I know the gentleman that ordered possibly sent the wrong ones. The reminders you sent me really help too...thank you.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super Friendly staff and everyone greets you li... — Rosa C.

Super Friendly staff and everyone greets you like you are a friend.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Able to get in quickly with a... — Lu M.

Able to get in quickly with a problem

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCormick and her staff are great. We have ... — Pamela A.

Dr. McCormick and her staff are great. We have had several emergency issues and they have always worked us in whenever necessary.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Follow up on the use of Reststsis — Larry S.

This was just a follow up visit on the use of Restasis for dry eyes. Cheryl is always so thorough and takes time to listen to her patients, never rushed. The office runs so smoothly with all her excellent associates. Also greatly appreciate that you now accept IU Health Plans insurance.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye wouldn't go anywhere else. — Jordan R.

I have a great experience every time I visit. It's nice to leave an appointment with a feeling of satisfaction. It's very apparent that the doctors and staff are knowledgeable, caring and do everything possible to ensure that you receive the best care.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. McCormick for many yea... — Brenda F.

I have been going to Dr. McCormick for many years. She and her staff are excellent in care, friendliness and concern for their patients. I have always found them to be open and willing to address any concerns I have, & do their best to address them. I, and my husband, also a patient, do certainly highly recommend InSight of the Wabash and Dr. McCormick for all your vision needs. She is highly educated in her field, experienced, & truly cares.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and courteous.  — Ellen B.

Everyone was professional and courteous.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was super warm and friendly, and wan... — Jacquelyn S.

The staff was super warm and friendly, and wanted the best care for me.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! — Linda S.

Can't say enough about this terrific team, thoughtful, kind and hard working. Dr. McCormick was, as always, thorough and gentle. Thank you so much for seeing me on short notice. Now on IU Health Plan too, what a nice surprise!

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here was absolutely wonderful. Thank ... — Matthew B.

Everyone here was absolutely wonderful. Thank you for being so patient and kind working with my son. We are so glad we found your office.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Megan J.

Excellent care and patient service from all the staff! This is the only medical facility we've ever been with no wait time ! Very pleased all around.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me g — Daniel A.

Everyone treated me great

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Jane H.

We love the time,care and the way that you treat all of your customers!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and optometrists!  — Willem D.

Great staff and optometrists!

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Veryhappy with the process  — Dave H.

Veryhappy with the process and

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional visit — Gayle B.

Always a professional visit

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was a little eventfil. Other tha... — Glenda R.

My first visit was a little eventfil. Other than the fainting, I had a good experience with Dr Quick.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was polite and professional — Carol B.

everyone was polite and professional

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, thanks much, Ray — Raymond T.

Great visit, thanks much, Ray

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! It seems like you really ca... — David F.

Excellent service! It seems like you really care for your customers.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eva Benson.. — Eva B.

I was very pleased because both of my eyes were very red and had crust on them.called that morning and was able to get in on Mpmday at . I :15. I did receive 3 different eye drops.I will return in 10 days

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly checkup — David J.

Everyone was very helpful and thorough with what they do. You all made me feel comfortable while I had my yearly eye exam. Thank you, good job.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful. — Kathy O.

Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All went well, as always. — Mary M.

All went well, as always.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra D.

The quickest I think I have gotten out of an eye Dr. appointment. I got my glasses adjusted while I waited to be seen by the doctor. Dr. Quick was very helpful in explaining my options with my contacts and answered all my questions was very pleasant.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 4 Stars. Great staff and physicians. Just wis... — Caren W.

4 Stars. Great staff and physicians. Just wish there was more selection of frames.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the ability to submit on line appointme... — Karen L.

I loved the ability to submit on line appointments. My only problem with this is I live in IL, and IN is an hour ahead. I went ahead and booked 9:45 yur time, which is fine and should of worked out great, but the next morning I checked my emails for a confirmation at 7, (8 your time) there was no confirmation of the appointment. I continued to check emails before I left at 8:15 my time. I figured the worse that would happen is I would be rescheduled. but to my surprise they worked me in. The email finally came thru at 8:30 finally, but didn't need it then lol

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the staff! So helpful and friendly. ... — Kendra S.

I love all the staff! So helpful and friendly. Dr. Quick is the best!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar you doing excellent job do not change  — Rex P.

you doing excellent job do not change

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is warm, friendly and very caring. ... — Linda K.

This office is warm, friendly and very caring.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone kind and professional — Micheal D.

Everyone kind and professional

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful family-like atmosphere! Everyone frie... — Ronald H.

Wonderful family-like atmosphere! Everyone friendly and helpful. Especially would like to thank Emily for her patience and help. As usual, Dr.McCormick very caring and professional.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LInda King — Linda K.

I just want to say that I have NEVER had such a thorough exam. I was definitely pleased. Cheryl and the girls were absolutely wonderful. Answered all my questions. Informed me of things I wasn't aware of before (ie: great multifocal lenses, Cheryl. They are very confortable.) Great Great team to deal with.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are great. Can't imagine going anywhere els... — Daniel A.

You are great. Can't imagine going anywhere else.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You folks are great. I was so thankful that you... — Pamela A.

You folks are great. I was so thankful that you were able to see me quickly when I called and told you of my eye issue.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was very friendly. I would recommend ... — Lane R.

the staff was very friendly. I would recommend the eye center to anyone.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jericho came highly recommended from my daughte... — Julie P.

Jericho came highly recommended from my daughter Molly Phillips. I feel my vision is in good hands.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant visit thanks to Dr. Quick and sta... — Raymond T.

very pleasant visit thanks to Dr. Quick and staff

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied, staff was friendly and very hel... — Deborah S.

Very satisfied, staff was friendly and very helpful. Dr Quick is excellent

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful visit. No complaints. Every... — Janice H.

I had a wonderful visit. No complaints. Everyone is always so nice and helpful. Very professional.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar dr Quik and staff are the best . THey know wha... — Virginia H.

dr Quik and staff are the best . THey know what they are doing and treat you with respect. Love Dr.Quik!!

Jan 20, 2017