StarStarStarStarStar This was the most thorough exam I have ever had... — Michelle B.

This was the most thorough exam I have ever had!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam by Dr.McCormick. The only one I ... — Sherry S.

Excellent exam by Dr.McCormick. The only one I want examining my eyes.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love being treated like a friend instead of j... — Linda G.

I love being treated like a friend instead of just a patient waiting. They kept me informed of delays and kept apologizing for them. They never forgot me for a moment. They were truly interested in what I had to say about what was going on with me and why I had to miss my last scheduled appointment.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always get a great and thorough exam. Very pl... — Kenneth P.

I always get a great and thorough exam. Very pleased with my visit.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Improving on perfect is not an easy task — Charles C.

Improving on perfect is not an easy task. However, Dr. Cheryl gets close. It is a pleasure to have the folks at "InSight" looking after my sight. Finding caring medical help is always difficult but InSight of the Wabash goes beyond expectations.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with your customer service and ple... — Marjorie B.

I am pleased with your customer service and pleasant office atmosphere.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent would hi — Jessica A.

Excellent would highly recommend

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. They got me i... — Kenneth P.

I was very pleased with my visit. They got me in same day after I experienced an issue with my vision. I got a thorough exam and good information. Very happy with my visit to Dr McCormick.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience — Mike T.

The exam was the most thorough exam I have ever received. They must be honest, because they would not sell me new glasses. They said new ones would do no good; that I needed to take care of an eye problem first.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful very kind staff very thorough exam. W... — Hadley R.

Wonderful very kind staff very thorough exam. Would highly recommend them

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous service with a great... — Robert O.

Professional and courteous service with a great selection of frames

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar online appointment  — Karen L.

Please put in RED that online appointments are not confirmed after working hours

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Megan H.

Nice staff that seem to care about the patients

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thourogh eye care — Charles C.

I have been seeing Dr. Cheryl for over a year and found her a competent physician. I have only one eye and will only trust my eye care to the best.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough  — Susan D.

I always feel that the health of my eyes is in excellent hands. The staff are efficient and knowledable. Dr. McCormick is most thorough and always takes the time needed to explain.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to be back with Cheryl McCormick. ... — Rita E.

It was great to be back with Cheryl McCormick. She not only a great eye doctor but a wonderful person . Her staff was so helpful and great. She knew right away that something was going on with my right eye and found out what it was. She is certainly the best around. Sure have missed her. Thank you Cheryl and staff.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar not sure what you are asking, but I was in for ... — Larry S.

not sure what you are asking, but I was in for an exam and glasses

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't recommend Dr McCormick highly enough. S... — Debra C.

I can't recommend Dr McCormick highly enough. She and her team are very knowledgeable and accommodating.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very pleasant! Would hig... — Jack M.

Very professional and very pleasant! Would highly recommend!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Love the gal at the front desk c... — Jan H.

Great service. Love the gal at the front desk checking in clients. Very friendly, always a smile and accommodating.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Insight. The place is so pleas... — Linda K.

I love going to Insight. The place is so pleasant. The people are very kind and professional. What a pleasure!!! They have many frames to choose from and help with any repair you may need. They are wonderful to work with.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Comprehensive Exam — Denise D.

The best more thorough exam I have ever had.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane H.

I was pleased with the exam I received. The doctor and her assistant were friendly and detailed as they examined my eyes. The ladies at the desk scheduled my appointment for next year.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Irwin H.

5 Stars We trust our eyes and vision care to Dr.McCormick ! Our whole family were customers of hers many years ago ! We moved back to Vincennes and she was where we are getting to take care of Jane and i again !

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care by a caring and considerate staf... — Martha F.

Top notch care by a caring and considerate staff!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Thank you for all the great advice... — Anna E.

Great visit! Thank you for all the great advice! I will be back soon to pick up my specs! :)

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful. I was very impressed by all aspects... — Charles C.

Delightful. I was very impressed by all aspects of my visit

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star A good experience. Jamie was very helpful and p... — Mary B.

A good experience. Jamie was very helpful and pleasant.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Thorough exam.  — Sheila G.

Excellent, Thorough exam.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Time, Great Experience — Justin H.

This was my first time at InSight of the Wabash, after being referred by my wife. I found all of the staff and the doctor to be very knowledgeable and helpful, and would definitely recommend them!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Any comments I had with this visit I gave to Dr... — Ethylgene J.

Any comments I had with this visit I gave to Dr. McCormick

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar She was very attentive and caring didn’t rush m... — Cammie R.

She was very attentive and caring didn’t rush me off and continued to try to make a proper determination

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Great Staff! — Ernest V.

Professional. Great Staff!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wow love the look of the new office... so much ... — Sheila G.

Wow love the look of the new office... so much more room and yet you kept the Old Town Vincennes look. Again you give a very thorough exam but I've never had anywhere else before. Thank you for allowing me to switch those glasses. I never get full frame glasses. I know the gentleman that ordered possibly sent the wrong ones. The reminders you sent me really help too...thank you.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super Friendly staff and everyone greets you li... — Rosa C.

Super Friendly staff and everyone greets you like you are a friend.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Able to get in quickly with a... — Lu M.

Able to get in quickly with a problem

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCormick and her staff are great. We have ... — Pamela A.

Dr. McCormick and her staff are great. We have had several emergency issues and they have always worked us in whenever necessary.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Follow up on the use of Reststsis — Larry S.

This was just a follow up visit on the use of Restasis for dry eyes. Cheryl is always so thorough and takes time to listen to her patients, never rushed. The office runs so smoothly with all her excellent associates. Also greatly appreciate that you now accept IU Health Plans insurance.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye wouldn't go anywhere else. — Jordan R.

I have a great experience every time I visit. It's nice to leave an appointment with a feeling of satisfaction. It's very apparent that the doctors and staff are knowledgeable, caring and do everything possible to ensure that you receive the best care.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. McCormick for many yea... — Brenda F.

I have been going to Dr. McCormick for many years. She and her staff are excellent in care, friendliness and concern for their patients. I have always found them to be open and willing to address any concerns I have, & do their best to address them. I, and my husband, also a patient, do certainly highly recommend InSight of the Wabash and Dr. McCormick for all your vision needs. She is highly educated in her field, experienced, & truly cares.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and courteous.  — Ellen B.

Everyone was professional and courteous.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was super warm and friendly, and wan... — Jacquelyn S.

The staff was super warm and friendly, and wanted the best care for me.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! — Linda S.

Can't say enough about this terrific team, thoughtful, kind and hard working. Dr. McCormick was, as always, thorough and gentle. Thank you so much for seeing me on short notice. Now on IU Health Plan too, what a nice surprise!

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here was absolutely wonderful. Thank ... — Matthew B.

Everyone here was absolutely wonderful. Thank you for being so patient and kind working with my son. We are so glad we found your office.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Megan J.

Excellent care and patient service from all the staff! This is the only medical facility we've ever been with no wait time ! Very pleased all around.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me g — Daniel A.

Everyone treated me great

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Jane H.

We love the time,care and the way that you treat all of your customers!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and optometrists!  — Willem D.

Great staff and optometrists!

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Veryhappy with the process  — Dave H.

Veryhappy with the process and

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional visit — Gayle B.

Always a professional visit

Sep 9, 2017