StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ — Connor B.

Very patient and professional!!!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret M.

I can’t express enough just how much it means to have someone understand the discomfort of dry eye and work so hard to alleviate it. I highly recommend Dr. Genovese doctor & staff.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecare at It's Very Best — Janice S.

Insight Eyecare provides its patients with a caring, friendly and highly professional eye care center. Its state of the art eyecare and diagnostic equipment are highly beneficial for patients to truly understand their eyecare needs.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Leo N.

Very friendly staff, very little waiting time, very satisfied with the services provided, will highly recommend

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & professional atmosphere  — Victor R.

Very friendly & professional atmosphere

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was amazing start to finish.  — Nicholas K.

The service was amazing start to finish.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Place for Vision Care — Dorothy C.

All of the staff and providers at Insight Eye Care in Williamsville are friendly and interested in making sure all questions are answered and you are satisfied with your care. They are very up to date with the latest technology in vision care and lens technology.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cassata is the best....Takes the time to ta... — Michael Z.

Dr. Cassata is the best....Takes the time to talk and listen...

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice!! Dr. Cassatta is wonderful.... — Robyn M.

Love this practice!! Dr. Cassatta is wonderful.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I brought my 4 year old to Insight, and specifi... — Violet C.

I brought my 4 year old to Insight, and specifically Dr. Cassata, for her first eye exam (aside for one she got at her preschool). Every single staff member was kind, patient, knowledgeable, and so well-equipped to handle my 4 and 2 year olds and all the energy that comes with them! My girls didn’t want to leave. Also, they quickly diagnosed my oldest with a pretty severe case of farsightedness, and immediately fit her for glasses and lenses. I will never, EVER go anywhere else: for my children or for myself! My next exam will be scheduled here. Thank you Dr. Cassata and everyone else at Insight Eyecare!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All good. Everything was great. — Deborah M.

All good. Everything was great.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was very gratifying, knowing tha... — David L.

My first visit was very gratifying, knowing that I was looked after with great care and time taken to answer all of my questions, feeling relaxed & comfortable.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Jonathan S.

My visit to Insight reflected the kind of experience one desires when visiting any office. The facility was clean, inviting, even attractive, and Dr. Genovese was knowledgeable, personable and professional. I went in for a relatively simple procedure, but I will definitely visit Insight again for whatever exams, etc. I require in the future.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit in this office and I had ... — Elena P.

It was my first visit in this office and I had a great experience from the second I walked in up to the second when I walked out.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jackson D.

It was so nice that both times I went there with my toddler, the wait time to be seen was less than ten minutes. Dr. Cassata has a very relaxed and caring personality, perfect for working with small children. She took much more time with my child, and did more tests than other local and highly recommended doctors in the area that seemed to rush us out. The office is very clean, and the whole staff was extremely nice.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive experience.  — Clinton S.

A very positive experience.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility and service! — Ainsley R.

Excellent facility and service!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Dr Cassata is top notch in her field.... — Elise G.

5 stars. Dr Cassata is top notch in her field. She is wonderful with children and provides the latest in medical technology to assess the patients.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Spent time explaining - very thoroug... — Linda G.

Excellent! Spent time explaining - very thorough.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald W.

Great service friendly no wait time

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and helpful. Wait time was j... — Angela J.

Staff was friendly and helpful. Wait time was just a few minutes.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Beautiful office sett... — Linda U.

Very professional staff. Beautiful office setting.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was just nice to feel supportive and not be ... — Melody S.

It was just nice to feel supportive and not be shut down. Hard to come by within the medical community. Thank you.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great place that is friendly. Great Doctor ... — Stephen G.

great place that is friendly. Great Doctor Great Service

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and through exam. Woman Helpin... — Ninette J.

Very comfortable and through exam. Woman Helping choose frames was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You'll love it here! This office is clean brigh... — Shannan S.

You'll love it here! This office is clean bright and cheerful. The decor is lovely and the staff is wonderful!!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service! — Melanie C.

I decided to try a new place for vision care that was closer to my home. Was I pleasantly surprised and so very satisfied with the time and the care the professionals at Insight Eye Care! The receptionist was very friendly and efficient. She made the dreaded task of filling out new paperwork very easy. She was on the computer instantly to tell me about my coverage. Then I moved onto the floor to try on some new eyeglass styles. Mike was very easy to work with. He made several suggestions and documented all my choices so the next time I came in ,(which was a few days later) I would not have to hunt for my choices. Dr. Genovese was very pleasant to work with. She is approaching my dry eye symptoms conservatively which I like. I thought their choice of frames were very current. The price is about the same as I have paid at other places, using my eyewear coverage. I have great pair of glasses coming in about a week.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Genovese does a complete exam and looks dee... — Roberta F.

Dr. Genovese does a complete exam and looks deeper if she suspects a problem. Plus, she will follow up with additional treatment and/or communication should she deem it necessary.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  — Carol L.

Wish I could have had Dr Cassata when I was a kid! I do appreciate her expertise as an adult

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care — William G.

Dr. Genovese is the most thorough eye doctor that I've ever been to. The office is conveniently located with excellent parking. The staff are friendly and helpful. My wife and I are treated like family rather than patients.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, service and personnel! Dr. Geno... — Marcia M.

Excellent care, service and personnel! Dr. Genovese is amazing!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Visual Eye Compression  — Zakaria R.

Thorough comprehension in understanding our family’s various eye issues. Insight only sells quality eyewear and the Dr’s are able to match your style with a quality product.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor 👍 — Sheryl M.

Adrienne was very professional ! I will definetly make another appointment with her. Insight is very lucky to have her.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. Really helped... — Aaron K.

Great service and friendly staff. Really helped ensure I received exactly what was needed.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on the staff here is knowledgeable and... — Stacey H.

Everyone on the staff here is knowledgeable and friendly. Very happy with all aspects of my service !

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE — Thomas H.

VERY professional, amiable, and competent staff and service from the moment one is met upon arrival throughout the entire visit. Wide variety of frames on display. Staff is always willing to extend themselves.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office  — Lisa B.

Great office and great care here from everyone. Dr. Lisa is wonderful and knowledgeable.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Crazty Place — Michael D.

The Doctor makes me call her Princess and bring her candy but I just consider it the price I pay for entertainment.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is friendly and efficient. — Linda W.

Service is friendly and efficient.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience! — Charles A.

Dr. Cassata and her assistant were a pleasure to see.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just recommended you for my niece and she got a... — Joy V.

Just recommended you for my niece and she got an appointment quickly. I know she'll be pleased!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Insight Eye Care! — Robyn A.

Love Insight Eye Care! Love the doctors and other practitioners at the practice! Very knowledgeable! Terrific selection of both glasses and contact lenses! 😊

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and knowledgeable. Each w... — Layla C.

Very friendly staff and knowledgeable. Each was explained to us as this was our first time getting our eyes checked.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was such an enjoyable experience. Normally ... — Willliam A.

It was such an enjoyable experience. Normally I find it very tedious to go through eye exams and frame fittings. This was extremely easy. Office staff treats you like family too.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, friendly service. — David C.

Awesome, friendly service. Everyone is very helpful, helped me correct issues with my subscription and helped my son with new contacts and glasses. Very pleased with the advice and help with the insurance.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Michael P.

Very knowledgeable and friendly people. Very accommodating. Great selection of frames with quick turnaround. They even tightened up my old glasses. Just a very pleasant experience all around.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, clean and friendly!  — Christina M.

Insight Eye Care has provided a welcoming, professional experience from the first visit to everyone after. Dr Genovese is so friendly and makes you feel very comfortable with her expertise and knowledge! They also have an amazing selection of frames and sunglasses! I don’t know how I lived without my prescription sunglasses before. If you’re looking for peeofessionap, friendly, and efficient staff Insight Eye Care is the place to go!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful ! — Ralph A.

Everyone was wonderful during this visit, from the receptionist, to the technician, to the optician, and of course Dr. lisa is exceptional.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service. My eye issues are re... — Kathleen P.

Very professional service. My eye issues are resolved thanks to Insight Eye Care.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast & efficient eye exam — Payton M.

My daughter’s eye exam was fast and efficient and included state of the art equipment for retinal imaging to monitor her retinal scaring.

Aug 1, 2018