StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on the staff here is knowledgeable and... — Stacey H.

Everyone on the staff here is knowledgeable and friendly. Very happy with all aspects of my service !

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE — Thomas H.

VERY professional, amiable, and competent staff and service from the moment one is met upon arrival throughout the entire visit. Wide variety of frames on display. Staff is always willing to extend themselves.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office  — Lisa B.

Great office and great care here from everyone. Dr. Lisa is wonderful and knowledgeable.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Crazty Place — Michael D.

The Doctor makes me call her Princess and bring her candy but I just consider it the price I pay for entertainment.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is friendly and efficient. — Linda W.

Service is friendly and efficient.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience! — Charles A.

Dr. Cassata and her assistant were a pleasure to see.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just recommended you for my niece and she got a... — Joy V.

Just recommended you for my niece and she got an appointment quickly. I know she'll be pleased!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Insight Eye Care! — Robyn A.

Love Insight Eye Care! Love the doctors and other practitioners at the practice! Very knowledgeable! Terrific selection of both glasses and contact lenses! 😊

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and knowledgeable. Each w... — Layla C.

Very friendly staff and knowledgeable. Each was explained to us as this was our first time getting our eyes checked.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was such an enjoyable experience. Normally ... — Willliam A.

It was such an enjoyable experience. Normally I find it very tedious to go through eye exams and frame fittings. This was extremely easy. Office staff treats you like family too.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, friendly service. — David C.

Awesome, friendly service. Everyone is very helpful, helped me correct issues with my subscription and helped my son with new contacts and glasses. Very pleased with the advice and help with the insurance.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Michael P.

Very knowledgeable and friendly people. Very accommodating. Great selection of frames with quick turnaround. They even tightened up my old glasses. Just a very pleasant experience all around.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, clean and friendly!  — Christina M.

Insight Eye Care has provided a welcoming, professional experience from the first visit to everyone after. Dr Genovese is so friendly and makes you feel very comfortable with her expertise and knowledge! They also have an amazing selection of frames and sunglasses! I don’t know how I lived without my prescription sunglasses before. If you’re looking for peeofessionap, friendly, and efficient staff Insight Eye Care is the place to go!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful ! — Ralph A.

Everyone was wonderful during this visit, from the receptionist, to the technician, to the optician, and of course Dr. lisa is exceptional.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service. My eye issues are re... — Kathleen P.

Very professional service. My eye issues are resolved thanks to Insight Eye Care.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast & efficient eye exam — Payton M.

My daughter’s eye exam was fast and efficient and included state of the art equipment for retinal imaging to monitor her retinal scaring.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Megan B.

I was so happy to come across Insight Eyecare. Everyone in the office was very knowledgeable and friendly. I did not have to wait for my appointment and the exam was very thorough. I have trouble with contacts and Dr. MacLaughlin took his time until I could see just right through my new prescription. I have already recommended Insight Eyecare to a few people!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and trustworthy — Cynthia P.

I highly recommend this practice. They are friendly yet professional and matter of fact. They don't recommend things you don't need.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Actually I already referred someone in for emer... — Cassandra P.

Actually I already referred someone in for emergency evaluation before I even booked my first visit!

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You walk in the door and greeted with a wonderf... — Thomas C.

You walk in the door and greeted with a wonderful friendly smile, and this smile is attached to the very friendly person. Not to mention the technician and the Dr awesome people awesome service

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a fabulous experience with the staff and Dr... — Laura Z.

Had a fabulous experience with the staff and Dr Genovese was fantastic.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Aldo — Aldo T.

Very friendly and caring Dr. Lisa and staff. Professional service with a good explanation of examination results. I totally recommend this office.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sean R.

I took my son in for an eye exam and was very impressed! Dr Genovese, Lauren and the whole staff were so knowledgeable and friendly. The selection of frames is beautiful. Even though my son did not need glasses, I would definitely recommend Insight to others!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Genovese is a true professional and wonderfu... — Brian P.

Dr Genovese is a true professional and wonderful clinician. I was very pleased with her knowledge and time spent during my visit. I highly recommend Insight Eye Care to anyone in need of vision care. Thank you so much for all you do.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barry F.

Doctor spent time to explain everything she was doing and why, I felt did a much more in depth exam then i have had at other offices. Would recommend them to anyone that needs and eye exam or glasses.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar service was thorough and friendly.  — Michael P.

service was thorough and friendly.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Choices, choices, and choices — Patricia K.

Choices, choices, and choices. I like being able to select the level of my eye exam. I also liked the selection of frames that were within my vision plan. People shouldn't have to choose between protecting their eyes and being able to read. With an excellent selection of safety and sunglasses that is no longer necessary. It was a nice experience not being rushed to get my choices made.

Jul 25, 2018