StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam, very thorough and great help fr... — Barbara H.

Great eye exam, very thorough and great help from Mike looking for frames and helping me problem solve replacing my Maui Jims

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Insight Eyecare is amazing!... — Joanna E.

The entire staff at Insight Eyecare is amazing!! Everyone is so helpful and always so cheerful and upbeat. And so thorough in my eye care. Love it here!

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Insight Eye Care, very impressed! — Julie G.

This was my first visit to Insight Eye Care, and I must say I was impressed! Each staff member I dealt with was friendly. I never felt rushed, they spent a good amount of time with me for all of the various tests, and discussed the results with me as we went along. The atmosphere was clean, crisp, modern and friendly. Choosing eyeglasses was a pleasure with their eyeglasses associate - she was so lovely! Handy location (for me at least) and great people, excellent first impression!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Made me feel comfortable a... — Donna H.

Very friendly staff. Made me feel comfortable as a first time customer.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We lake going there — Nicholas S.

We lake going there And we like doctor casada

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was pleasant and courteous — Mona B.

Staff was pleasant and courteous

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Insight Eye Care — Marianne L.

Dr Lisa Genovese McLaughlin is the best optometrist...her and her staff give you a very thorough examination and outstanding service....very advanced technology too...very impressed

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The only eye care place I recommend  — James T.

Typically whenever I have gone for an eye appointment, its the same old, dimly lit office with a less than friendly doctor who seems to be tired, exhausted and the staff just seems uninterested. This was the case for quite some time, over 20 years, with just about every place I went to. Not the case with Insight Eye Care. Aside from the beautiful office, it was very clean and the staff is friendly and welcoming. I saw Jason MacLaughlin and I felt instantly comfortable with him. My visit was short but I got what I needed, I was not made to sit in a waiting room forever waiting for him and when he came in he was smiling, professional and answered all my questions and concerns. I cannot recommend Insight Eye care enough

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Insight Eye Care - A place you can trust. — Claudia B.

Insight Eye Care - Williamsville is a place I can trust. They listen to your concerns and take the extra time to make sure you are confident with your exam/glasses. Quality care with a personal touch.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, professional people from Laura...at the ... — Suzanne D.

Great, professional people from Laura...at the front desk.....to Sydney who helped with my exam....and up to Lisa ( Dr. Genovese ) who is the best! Insight also has a slew of beautiful frames to suit any taste. ....I felt good when I walked out !

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ — Connor B.

Very patient and professional!!!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret M.

I can’t express enough just how much it means to have someone understand the discomfort of dry eye and work so hard to alleviate it. I highly recommend Dr. Genovese doctor & staff.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecare at It's Very Best — Janice S.

Insight Eyecare provides its patients with a caring, friendly and highly professional eye care center. Its state of the art eyecare and diagnostic equipment are highly beneficial for patients to truly understand their eyecare needs.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Leo N.

Very friendly staff, very little waiting time, very satisfied with the services provided, will highly recommend

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & professional atmosphere  — Victor R.

Very friendly & professional atmosphere

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was amazing start to finish.  — Nicholas K.

The service was amazing start to finish.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Place for Vision Care — Dorothy C.

All of the staff and providers at Insight Eye Care in Williamsville are friendly and interested in making sure all questions are answered and you are satisfied with your care. They are very up to date with the latest technology in vision care and lens technology.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cassata is the best....Takes the time to ta... — Michael Z.

Dr. Cassata is the best....Takes the time to talk and listen...

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice!! Dr. Cassatta is wonderful.... — Robyn M.

Love this practice!! Dr. Cassatta is wonderful.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I brought my 4 year old to Insight, and specifi... — Violet C.

I brought my 4 year old to Insight, and specifically Dr. Cassata, for her first eye exam (aside for one she got at her preschool). Every single staff member was kind, patient, knowledgeable, and so well-equipped to handle my 4 and 2 year olds and all the energy that comes with them! My girls didn’t want to leave. Also, they quickly diagnosed my oldest with a pretty severe case of farsightedness, and immediately fit her for glasses and lenses. I will never, EVER go anywhere else: for my children or for myself! My next exam will be scheduled here. Thank you Dr. Cassata and everyone else at Insight Eyecare!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All good. Everything was great. — Deborah M.

All good. Everything was great.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was very gratifying, knowing tha... — David L.

My first visit was very gratifying, knowing that I was looked after with great care and time taken to answer all of my questions, feeling relaxed & comfortable.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Jonathan S.

My visit to Insight reflected the kind of experience one desires when visiting any office. The facility was clean, inviting, even attractive, and Dr. Genovese was knowledgeable, personable and professional. I went in for a relatively simple procedure, but I will definitely visit Insight again for whatever exams, etc. I require in the future.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit in this office and I had ... — Elena P.

It was my first visit in this office and I had a great experience from the second I walked in up to the second when I walked out.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jackson D.

It was so nice that both times I went there with my toddler, the wait time to be seen was less than ten minutes. Dr. Cassata has a very relaxed and caring personality, perfect for working with small children. She took much more time with my child, and did more tests than other local and highly recommended doctors in the area that seemed to rush us out. The office is very clean, and the whole staff was extremely nice.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive experience.  — Clinton S.

A very positive experience.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility and service! — Ainsley R.

Excellent facility and service!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Dr Cassata is top notch in her field.... — Elise G.

5 stars. Dr Cassata is top notch in her field. She is wonderful with children and provides the latest in medical technology to assess the patients.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Spent time explaining - very thoroug... — Linda G.

Excellent! Spent time explaining - very thorough.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald W.

Great service friendly no wait time

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and helpful. Wait time was j... — Angela J.

Staff was friendly and helpful. Wait time was just a few minutes.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Beautiful office sett... — Linda U.

Very professional staff. Beautiful office setting.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was just nice to feel supportive and not be ... — Melody S.

It was just nice to feel supportive and not be shut down. Hard to come by within the medical community. Thank you.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great place that is friendly. Great Doctor ... — Stephen G.

great place that is friendly. Great Doctor Great Service

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and through exam. Woman Helpin... — Ninette J.

Very comfortable and through exam. Woman Helping choose frames was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You'll love it here! This office is clean brigh... — Shannan S.

You'll love it here! This office is clean bright and cheerful. The decor is lovely and the staff is wonderful!!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service! — Melanie C.

I decided to try a new place for vision care that was closer to my home. Was I pleasantly surprised and so very satisfied with the time and the care the professionals at Insight Eye Care! The receptionist was very friendly and efficient. She made the dreaded task of filling out new paperwork very easy. She was on the computer instantly to tell me about my coverage. Then I moved onto the floor to try on some new eyeglass styles. Mike was very easy to work with. He made several suggestions and documented all my choices so the next time I came in ,(which was a few days later) I would not have to hunt for my choices. Dr. Genovese was very pleasant to work with. She is approaching my dry eye symptoms conservatively which I like. I thought their choice of frames were very current. The price is about the same as I have paid at other places, using my eyewear coverage. I have great pair of glasses coming in about a week.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Genovese does a complete exam and looks dee... — Roberta F.

Dr. Genovese does a complete exam and looks deeper if she suspects a problem. Plus, she will follow up with additional treatment and/or communication should she deem it necessary.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  — Carol L.

Wish I could have had Dr Cassata when I was a kid! I do appreciate her expertise as an adult

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care — William G.

Dr. Genovese is the most thorough eye doctor that I've ever been to. The office is conveniently located with excellent parking. The staff are friendly and helpful. My wife and I are treated like family rather than patients.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, service and personnel! Dr. Geno... — Marcia M.

Excellent care, service and personnel! Dr. Genovese is amazing!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Visual Eye Compression  — Zakaria R.

Thorough comprehension in understanding our family’s various eye issues. Insight only sells quality eyewear and the Dr’s are able to match your style with a quality product.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor 👍 — Sheryl M.

Adrienne was very professional ! I will definetly make another appointment with her. Insight is very lucky to have her.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. Really helped... — Aaron K.

Great service and friendly staff. Really helped ensure I received exactly what was needed.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on the staff here is knowledgeable and... — Stacey H.

Everyone on the staff here is knowledgeable and friendly. Very happy with all aspects of my service !

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE — Thomas H.

VERY professional, amiable, and competent staff and service from the moment one is met upon arrival throughout the entire visit. Wide variety of frames on display. Staff is always willing to extend themselves.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office  — Lisa B.

Great office and great care here from everyone. Dr. Lisa is wonderful and knowledgeable.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Crazty Place — Michael D.

The Doctor makes me call her Princess and bring her candy but I just consider it the price I pay for entertainment.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is friendly and efficient. — Linda W.

Service is friendly and efficient.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience! — Charles A.

Dr. Cassata and her assistant were a pleasure to see.

Sep 6, 2018