StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic place. Great staff, great care, lots ... — Jessica G.

Fantastic place. Great staff, great care, lots of options.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. Always welcoming and friendly.... — Kimberly A.

Love the staff. Always welcoming and friendly. Dr. Travis is so sweet and caring. Love being able to schedule appts. online.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rachel is the best! — Sarah S.

Dr. Rachel is the best! She can put you at ease about seeing the eye doctor.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Travis is awesome, my family and I live in ... — Ryan S.

Dr. Travis is awesome, my family and I live in the Lexington area but are happy to make the drive for Dr. Travis's care.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Action — Beth H.

Dr Rachel and her staff are friendly, very knowledgeable, and easy to work with in every way! If you need an eye exam- give them a call!!! You will be happy you did!

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — John H.

Ever since I have been going to Insight Eyecare, I have been receiving excellent care. From the moment I walk in the door, everyone there is incredibly friendly, and Dr. Travis does a very comprehensive examination, and takes the time to make sure all of my questions are answered. They have the latest technology, and I always feel like I am getting great care. I highly recommend Insight Eyecare

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, helpful and prompt — Jeffrey H.

Everyone was friendly, helpful and prompt

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Travis really listened to my concerns and I... — Casey A.

Dr. Travis really listened to my concerns and I didn't feel like a number in a wheel.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Chelsea M.

As always, Dr. Travis is very kind and makes the exam a pleasant experience. I have come here for eye exams for going on 3 years now. Front office staff are also kind and pleasant to talk to as well.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Practice — Joseph O.

Everyone at Insight are very friendly and quite helpful. Dr. Travis is so easy to talk to. I appreciate her professional and caring attitude.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Travis as always is professional and caring.... — Michael F.

Dr Travis as always is professional and caring. Easy exam with the latest equipment.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love your place. Everyone is always nice and ... — Pamela H.

I love your place. Everyone is always nice and professional. Dr Travis explain everything to you as she going along. Just love the place

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Sarah G.

Great experience! Friendly staff. Love the option to schedule online.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable ... — Thomas H.

Very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. I always enjoy my visit, and when I leave I know I received great care. Looking forward to my new specs!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas D.

Love Dr. Travis! Excellent service, pleasant and informative. Not in a rush. Always willing to take the time to answer questions. Unique set of circumstances with this appointment and she addressed in a professional and highly satisfactory manner.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Kimberly A.

The front desk staff is always so welcoming and friendly. Dr. Travis is always very thorough and I fully trust her!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best care anywhere — Lou S.

I have been to Dr. Travis for many years. I count on Insight Eye care for routine care and, most recently, an eye issue. The staff got me in quickly and my treatment was caring and professional. I highly recommend Insight Eyecare.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I found Dr Travis again! — Kimberley J.

Really a nice, friendly office.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was so friendly and helpful, a... — Kristian S.

All of the staff was so friendly and helpful, and while picking out glasses they help you pick the ones that look the best and give their honest opinion!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Chase C.

Always a great experience!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Travis and her team are friendly, knowledge... — Jennifer C.

Dr. Travis and her team are friendly, knowledgeable, and dependable. Lovely office and you are taken care of in a good time frame!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Doctor explained... — Sean M.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Doctor explained my sight issues in detail. Budget packages for lenses and frames a real plus.

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Travis and her staff set the standard. — Lou S.

Dr. Travis and her staff set the standard for service and professionalism in eye care. From knowing the intricacies of insurance to the latest advaces in vision science, Insight Eyecare is top shelf.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are always made to feel so welcome.  — Dayle S.

We are always made to feel so welcome.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Travis and her staff are awesome and always ... — Gregory P.

Dr Travis and her staff are awesome and always responsive

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Laura F.

Dr. Travis is a great optometrist! We have been going to her for several years now, having found her the second year we moved here. We had tried another local optometry office, but having younger kids, we were not impressed with their "bedside manner." Dr. Travis is personable, caring and takes her time. I never feel rushed, or just another number. She has me in toric lenses and had me try many different kinds until I found the ones that were most comfortable. Her staff is wonderful, as well. My daughter wanted to try contacts and had a hard time getting them in. The staff, Becky in particular, worked with her for several visits until she was finally able to get them in! I cannot say enough good things about them.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and she's so knowledgeable.  — Donna M.

Great service and she's so knowledgeable.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. They we... — Jennifer L.

Everyone was friendly and professional. They were also very helpful when I couldn’t decide on which pair of new glasses I should get.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office made me feel very comfor... — Kansas A.

Everyone in the office made me feel very comfortable and well informed of everything that was being done.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have always been pleased w Dr. Travis, she a... — Macaylee N.

We have always been pleased w Dr. Travis, she always goes above and beyond for us. No matter the questions or concerns. Highly Highly recommend to anyone. Plus the staff is amazing all the time.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Travis is down to earth, sweet and caring. ... — Michelle P.

Dr. Travis is down to earth, sweet and caring. She makes you feel very comfortable and explains eyecare in terms that you can understand.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Travis is great! She takes time to understan... — Sara S.

Dr Travis is great! She takes time to understand your needs and to explain the right options.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Gabrielle A.

Everyone is so nice and the exam was quick and easy. I also brought my 5 year old with me and they kept him occupied. Would recommend to anyone!!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every person there is so friendly and helpful! ... — Colin O.

Every person there is so friendly and helpful! They are so wonderful with kids of all ages!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care place around! Great with kids!  — Bryan O.

Best eye care place around! Great with kids!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Returning Patient — Richard B.

Second annual visit I’ve had with Dr. Travis and again, I’m very pleased. In comparison to previous eye doctors I have seen, I have had a much better experience and understanding of my eye health with Insight Eyecare and Dr. Travis.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, helpful and effecient! — James K.

Always friendly, helpful and efficient!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service and Professionalism — Tressa D.

Dr. Travis and her staff were wonderful to work with to evaluate my needs and wants to come up with a perfect solution. The staff make you feel at home but give you the confidence of their professional evaluation.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this eyecare office. The people are nice a... — Pamela H.

Love this eyecare office. The people are nice and genuinely concerned.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chelsea M.

Dr. Travis and her staff are super friendly. I have always had a good experience here and continue to come back for 3 years now.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar courteous and professional  — Matthew W.

From the time my daughter and I walked through the door, we were greeted by the front desk and were taken care of throughout the process. My daughter was shown how to take care of contacts and even how to place and remove them. Dr. Travis was pleasant and made my daughter and I a priority during our visit. Highly recommend this practice.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer experience very good service.  — Donald B.

Great customer experience very good service.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was knowledgeable and patient... She... — Tala A.

The doctor was knowledgeable and patient... She took the time to explain my situation and answered all my questions...I would highly recommend

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Experience  — Dominique E.

I have been going to Dr.Travis for about 3 years. Since the very beginning her and her team have been amazing, polite, respectful and it’s always been a pleasure.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was a great experience all around. Everyo... — Jeffrey H.

This was a great experience all around. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care — Jennifer C.

Excellent care and Service but Dr Travis and staff!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great! — Brittany G.

Dr. Travis was so very helpful in providing me with the services I needed for my eyes. Her staff were there to readily assist after my exam and gave me the best care possible! Will be using her as my primary eye doctor from now on!

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So many frames to choose from.... Jimmy Choo.. ... — Gina R.

So many frames to choose from.... Jimmy Choo.. Coach.. Coco.. Calvin Klein.. etc!

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great with Rachel. Very caring... — Roger C.

Everything went great with Rachel. Very caring about her clients/patients.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long-term eye care provider — Lou S.

Always professional, knowledgeable with the latest equipment. Caring staff interested in my eye care. I trust Dr. Travis.

Nov 19, 2017