StarStarStarStarStar Most Pleasant Office Ever — Wanda E.

Perhaps the friendliest office I have walked into. Very comfortable and timely. Couldn't have been more pleasant.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time contact user.  — Matthew M.

Definitely a Five Star rating!!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly great service.  — Marie P.

Very friendly great service.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience here. My whole family comes ... — Meghan N.

Amazing experience here. My whole family comes here and Dr Travis is wonderful.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Travis does an excellent job and is very th... — Barbara B.

Dr. Travis does an excellent job and is very thorough in her examination. She is easy to talk to and helps me to understand any special needs required for my eye problems.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My second year using Insight Eyecare. Friendly... — Terence D.

My second year using Insight Eyecare. Friendly, fast, professional service. Flexible scheduling. Good selection of frames, GREAT selection of lens/options. Have had no reservations recommending to my friends and family.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Brittany D.

I really enjoy Insight Eye Care. Its a very friendly place, the staff are all so nice and helpful. I even switched my son to Insight too.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Travis and her super friendly, helpf... — Jill M.

I love Dr. Travis and her super friendly, helpful staff!

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — John H.

Everyone at the office was very nice with great personalized service. My appointment was right on time and Dr. Travis was great. I would highly recommend Insight Eyecare

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Travis is absolutely great with kids! I wou... — Catherine R.

Dr. Travis is absolutely great with kids! I would recommend anyone who has to get their child ready for kindergarten to go to Insight! They made my sons first visit to the eye doctor a fun one. I was afraid he would be a bit scared or apprehensive but the staff made it a nice experience for him.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed Our Visit,... — Joseph O.

When my wife and I arrived for our appointment, we were greeted with a smile. We only had to wait the amount of time it took my wife to fill out some simple paper work. Our visit was quick yet thorough. All staff were friendly and very helpful. They were quite knowledgeable which made choosing glasses quick and easy. We were very impressed with Dr. Travis and her staff.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GO HERE!  — Gabrielle F.

I LOVE this place! Staff was so nice and quick. My appointment was at 1 and they had me finished by 135! I'll be bringing my kid here for his eye exam! HIGHLY recommend!

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Travis is super nice and makes your eye exa... — Chelsea M.

Dr. Travis is super nice and makes your eye exam a very pleasant experience. I got quality care and I am very pleased. I recommended my father also go here because of ease of getting in and scheduling an appointment and the people working are all very pleasant. Love that you can schedule online.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Emily P.

I truly had a great experience at Insight Eyecare. This was the first time I had ever been to the eye doctor and couldn't have asked for a better experience or doctor. Dr. Travis was great at explaining everything to me and the staff was very friendly and helpful!

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Juanita D.

Very good place to come to Pleasant and clean and dr. Rachel is a very excellent doctor explains everything to you what is going on I would keep going back there all times!!!

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eyecare and Affordable! — Tom C.

Good team, friendly and efficient. Was in and out of my appointment with 45 minutes of my visit, though I had exams to take. Dr. Travis is super friendly and I felt very comfortable there.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Travis was amazing! She was very patient a... — Quinlan D.

Dr. Travis was amazing! She was very patient and was so kind to my three year old son at his first appointment. She made him feel comfortable and made the eye exam fun!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have some quirky eye problems and I felt like... — Lisa V.

I have some quirky eye problems and I felt like Dr. Travis was on top of it.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I love Dr. Travis and her staff. ... — Connie M.

My family and I love Dr. Travis and her staff. They are friendly, knowledgeable and make you feel appreciated and welcome. I can not imagine going to any where else.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! — James S.

Dr Rachel Travis is wonderful with children! My son is 4 and was nervous to go, but she made is a great experience!

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Travis was very nice — Carolyn D.

Dr. Travis was very nice - explained my situation. Also, able to get me into the office in a very timely manner.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My 9 year old daughter had a wonderful expierence... — Elisa B.

My 9 year old daughter had a wonderful expierence with Dr. Travis. The doctor was friendly and made us feel welcome. Fast and easy.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring and friendly.  — Lou S.

Professional, caring and friendly. That's a good summary of my experiences at Insight Eyecare. Dr. Travis always let's me know in easy-to-understand language how my eyes are doing, what I need and also very importantly want to look for in the future. I have been with her since she opened her practice and plan to continue.

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Sr. Travis is very knowledgable and extremely hel... — Jaimie R.

Dr. Travis is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care. Excellent customer service. ... — Joseph P.

Professional care. Excellent customer service. Very good experience. My first time there, and will continue to use their services. Highly recommend.

Aug 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit — Janet H.

Big, big thanks to Dr. Travis for coming in on her day off when I had an eye infection! Friendly doctor, pleasant staff and atmosphere, makes for a nice experiece.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I give this business a 5. Friendly, professional and thorough.... — Greta W.

I give this business a 5. Friendly, professional and thorough.

Jul 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert P.

Everyone was very pleasant, personable, respectful, and authentic! The exam was thorough and conducted in a very timely and professional fashion. I would be very comfortable recommending this office to my family and friends! Thanks very much!

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved the staff! They were great with my daughter:)... — Layla M.

Absolutely loved the staff! They were great with my daughter:)

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert W.

Thank you Dr Travis for your caring & professional manner in treating me at my last visit. You & your staff have been so helpful with my disability that has affected my eyes at all my other appointments as well. Bob W

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. — Norma M.

I loved that the office is kid friendly. It has a small table with puzzles for them to play and movies they can watch. The staff was very kid and eager to assist at their best. I can assure this would be my go to place for my exam's going foward.

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary V.

I would highly recommend this office. Very clean, professional and prompt attention. Dr. Travis and staff were more than helpful and thoroughly explained results of the exam.

Jun 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dashawn F.

Dr. Travis professionalism, friendliness, and amazing staff makes a trip to the doctor pleasurable. She is wonderful with all ages.

May 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gene K.

The office is very nice, and convenient in the neighborhood. The receptionist was pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Travis did a thorough job of explaining the procedure, and the results of the examination. I will definitely be back for my eye care needs. Thanks!

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast and friendly service, my quest and everything is explained and handled with care. ... — Marqui R.

Always fast and friendly service! My questions are always answered and everything is explained and handled with through care. I will be returning as I do every year for an appointment!

May 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my eye appointment was thorough and very professional. Dr. Rachel is wonderful... — Phyllis L.

As always, my eye appointment was thorough and very professional. Dr. Rachel is wonderful

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Amanda G.

I love Dr. Travis and feel comfortable and welcome whenever I walk in the door or call the office! They are wonderful!

Mar 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Brent M.

Dr. Travis and her staff were excellent. I will be back again next year for my annual eye appointment.

Mar 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Travis was really great at explaining everything regarding my visit — Linda W.

Dr. Travis was really great at explaining everything regarding my visit. The front end staff was extremely pleasant and very helpful in working with me to get exactly what I wanted. Very Happy

Mar 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Staff and Wonderful Doctor — Joseph O.

Everyone was very pleasant and understanding. I was running late for my appointment, due to weather and busy traffic. The staff calmly told me not to worry; that they would fit me into their schedule. They did and everything went smoothly. Thank you for your understanding.

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this office for their eye care. — Joyce M.

The office staff is always very friendly. I am always taken back on time or before my actual appointment time. Dr. Travis is very thorough and kind.

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal service. After trying to deal with LensCrafters it was a breath of fresh air — Diane F.

Great personal service. After trying to deal with LensCrafters it was a breath of fresh air. Thanks!

Feb 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Services, very polite, friendly,  — Nona H.

Great Services, very polite, friendly,

Feb 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my appointment and have already referred my family. Thank you. — Janet H.

I was pleased with my appointment and have already referred my family. Thank you.

Feb 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to. Staff is very professional and nice. Hard to find these qualities today! — Pamela H.

Great place to. Staff is very professional and nice. Hard to find these qualities today!

Jan 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Sara S.

Very thorough and every concern was addressed and well explained.

Jan 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Friendly, Helpful! — Nicole C.

Dr. Rachel Travis and her team are fantastic! From the beginning of my appointment through the end I felt warmly welcomed and well cared for. They are very kid friendly, as well. I was indecisive about choosing new frames and everyone was patient, honest and helpful with the process.

Jan 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First time at your office it was very clean and the employees were very kind. — Theresa C.

First time at your office it was very clean and the employees were very kind.

Dec 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Judith W.

The doctor spent a lot of time with me during my visit, and explained everything very thoroughly.

Dec 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was all great! Friendly, professional and not at all a hassle — Gerry T.

It was all great! Friendly, professional and not at all a hassle

Dec 21, 2015