StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, helpful and effecient! — James K.

Always friendly, helpful and efficient!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service and Professionalism — Tressa D.

Dr. Travis and her staff were wonderful to work with to evaluate my needs and wants to come up with a perfect solution. The staff make you feel at home but give you the confidence of their professional evaluation.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this eyecare office. The people are nice a... — Pamela H.

Love this eyecare office. The people are nice and genuinely concerned.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chelsea M.

Dr. Travis and her staff are super friendly. I have always had a good experience here and continue to come back for 3 years now.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar courteous and professional  — Matthew W.

From the time my daughter and I walked through the door, we were greeted by the front desk and were taken care of throughout the process. My daughter was shown how to take care of contacts and even how to place and remove them. Dr. Travis was pleasant and made my daughter and I a priority during our visit. Highly recommend this practice.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer experience very good service.  — Donald B.

Great customer experience very good service.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was knowledgeable and patient... She... — Tala A.

The doctor was knowledgeable and patient... She took the time to explain my situation and answered all my questions...I would highly recommend

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Experience  — Dominique E.

I have been going to Dr.Travis for about 3 years. Since the very beginning her and her team have been amazing, polite, respectful and it’s always been a pleasure.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was a great experience all around. Everyo... — Jeffrey H.

This was a great experience all around. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care — Jennifer C.

Excellent care and Service but Dr Travis and staff!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great! — Brittany S.

Dr. Travis was so very helpful in providing me with the services I needed for my eyes. Her staff were there to readily assist after my exam and gave me the best care possible! Will be using her as my primary eye doctor from now on!

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So many frames to choose from.... Jimmy Choo.. ... — Gina R.

So many frames to choose from.... Jimmy Choo.. Coach.. Coco.. Calvin Klein.. etc!

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great with Rachel. Very caring... — Roger C.

Everything went great with Rachel. Very caring about her clients/patients.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long-term eye care provider — Lou S.

Always professional, knowledgeable with the latest equipment. Caring staff interested in my eye care. I trust Dr. Travis.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Blessed by Dr. Rachel and her staff.Pl — Dayle S.

Please see comments on visit below.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was terrific! A welcoming ... — Christa E.

The whole experience was terrific! A welcoming reception from Becky to the thorough exam from Dr. Travis. Plus, I was able to find glasses that I love with my new prescription.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful and professional. — Donna M.

Everyone is very helpfu and professional

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Carl Ledbetter — Carl L.

The staff was extremely helpful and knows what it means to give fantastic customer service. I highly recommend Dr. Travis and her professional staff to anyone in need of eye care.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough examination and friendly staff — Tala A.

Thorough examination and friendly staff

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment — Mia C.

My son and i had a great experience with Dr. Travis.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, and professional  — Sara S.

I had an eye irritation and they got me in right away. Fast, friendly, and professional!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people. No wait. I've been very good... — Thorsten S.

Very nice people. No wait. I've been very good taken care of!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always love Insight Eyecare! Dr. Travis is exce... — Dominic C.

Always love Insight Eyecare! Dr. Travis is excellent with my children and makes the entire experience enjoyable!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eyecare  — Janet H.

Whenever I have concerns arise between regular visits, Dr. Travis is always accommodating if it is possible for her to do so. She even came in on her off day on one occasion to meet my schedule. Dr. Travis's staff is always friendly and welcoming as is she. I highly recommend her.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Travis is great!! — Connie M.

Love Dr. Travis and her office staff! She is very thorough and cares for her patients! Very personable as well!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly office.  — Winifred H.

Very professional, friendly office. My husband and I are so glad to have found this office to continue our eye care with. Would recommend them to anyone.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care Provider — Elaine D.

When I entered the office, the staff greeted me in a friendly and professional manner. They made me feel like they were there to ensure that I had a good experience at Insight Eyecare. I did not have to wait long at all to be taken back to have my eyes examined first by the technician and then by Dr. Travis. Dr. Travis was excellent. She was very knowledgeable and professional, which gave me confidence in her ability to take care of my eyes. But she was also friendly and relaxed, which made it very easy for me to ask her questions. She explained everything very thoroughly in a way that was easy to understand and patiently answered all of my questions. I really appreciated the fact that she gave me several different options for taking care of my minor vision problems so I could think about each one and then decide what I wanted to do. I will recommend Insight Eyecare to my family and friends.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most Pleasant Office Ever — Wanda E.

Perhaps the friendliest office I have walked into. Very comfortable and timely. Couldn't have been more pleasant.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time contact user.  — Matthew M.

Definitely a Five Star rating!!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly great service.  — Marie P.

Very friendly great service.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience here. My whole family comes ... — Meghan N.

Amazing experience here. My whole family comes here and Dr Travis is wonderful.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Travis does an excellent job and is very th... — Barbara B.

Dr. Travis does an excellent job and is very thorough in her examination. She is easy to talk to and helps me to understand any special needs required for my eye problems.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My second year using Insight Eyecare. Friendly... — Terence D.

My second year using Insight Eyecare. Friendly, fast, professional service. Flexible scheduling. Good selection of frames, GREAT selection of lens/options. Have had no reservations recommending to my friends and family.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Brittany D.

I really enjoy Insight Eye Care. Its a very friendly place, the staff are all so nice and helpful. I even switched my son to Insight too.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Travis and her super friendly, helpf... — Jill M.

I love Dr. Travis and her super friendly, helpful staff!

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — John H.

Everyone at the office was very nice with great personalized service. My appointment was right on time and Dr. Travis was great. I would highly recommend Insight Eyecare

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Travis is absolutely great with kids! I wou... — Catherine R.

Dr. Travis is absolutely great with kids! I would recommend anyone who has to get their child ready for kindergarten to go to Insight! They made my sons first visit to the eye doctor a fun one. I was afraid he would be a bit scared or apprehensive but the staff made it a nice experience for him.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed Our Visit,... — Joseph O.

When my wife and I arrived for our appointment, we were greeted with a smile. We only had to wait the amount of time it took my wife to fill out some simple paper work. Our visit was quick yet thorough. All staff were friendly and very helpful. They were quite knowledgeable which made choosing glasses quick and easy. We were very impressed with Dr. Travis and her staff.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GO HERE!  — Gabrielle F.

I LOVE this place! Staff was so nice and quick. My appointment was at 1 and they had me finished by 135! I'll be bringing my kid here for his eye exam! HIGHLY recommend!

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Travis is super nice and makes your eye exa... — Chelsea M.

Dr. Travis is super nice and makes your eye exam a very pleasant experience. I got quality care and I am very pleased. I recommended my father also go here because of ease of getting in and scheduling an appointment and the people working are all very pleasant. Love that you can schedule online.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Emily P.

I truly had a great experience at Insight Eyecare. This was the first time I had ever been to the eye doctor and couldn't have asked for a better experience or doctor. Dr. Travis was great at explaining everything to me and the staff was very friendly and helpful!

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Juanita D.

Very good place to come to Pleasant and clean and dr. Rachel is a very excellent doctor explains everything to you what is going on I would keep going back there all times!!!

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eyecare and Affordable! — Tom C.

Good team, friendly and efficient. Was in and out of my appointment with 45 minutes of my visit, though I had exams to take. Dr. Travis is super friendly and I felt very comfortable there.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Travis was amazing! She was very patient a... — Quinlan D.

Dr. Travis was amazing! She was very patient and was so kind to my three year old son at his first appointment. She made him feel comfortable and made the eye exam fun!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have some quirky eye problems and I felt like... — Lisa V.

I have some quirky eye problems and I felt like Dr. Travis was on top of it.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I love Dr. Travis and her staff. ... — Connie M.

My family and I love Dr. Travis and her staff. They are friendly, knowledgeable and make you feel appreciated and welcome. I can not imagine going to any where else.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! — James S.

Dr Rachel Travis is wonderful with children! My son is 4 and was nervous to go, but she made is a great experience!

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Travis was very nice — Carolyn D.

Dr. Travis was very nice - explained my situation. Also, able to get me into the office in a very timely manner.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My 9 year old daughter had a wonderful expierence... — Elisa B.

My 9 year old daughter had a wonderful expierence with Dr. Travis. The doctor was friendly and made us feel welcome. Fast and easy.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring and friendly.  — Lou S.

Professional, caring and friendly. That's a good summary of my experiences at Insight Eyecare. Dr. Travis always let's me know in easy-to-understand language how my eyes are doing, what I need and also very importantly want to look for in the future. I have been with her since she opened her practice and plan to continue.

Sep 20, 2016