StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Laura F.

Dr. Travis is a great optometrist! We have been going to her for several years now, having found her the second year we moved here. We had tried another local optometry office, but having younger kids, we were not impressed with their "bedside manner." Dr. Travis is personable, caring and takes her time. I never feel rushed, or just another number. She has me in toric lenses and had me try many different kinds until I found the ones that were most comfortable. Her staff is wonderful, as well. My daughter wanted to try contacts and had a hard time getting them in. The staff, Becky in particular, worked with her for several visits until she was finally able to get them in! I cannot say enough good things about them.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and she's so knowledgeable.  — Donna M.

Great service and she's so knowledgeable.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. They we... — Jennifer L.

Everyone was friendly and professional. They were also very helpful when I couldn’t decide on which pair of new glasses I should get.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office made me feel very comfor... — Kansas A.

Everyone in the office made me feel very comfortable and well informed of everything that was being done.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have always been pleased w Dr. Travis, she a... — Macaylee N.

We have always been pleased w Dr. Travis, she always goes above and beyond for us. No matter the questions or concerns. Highly Highly recommend to anyone. Plus the staff is amazing all the time.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Travis is down to earth, sweet and caring. ... — Michelle P.

Dr. Travis is down to earth, sweet and caring. She makes you feel very comfortable and explains eyecare in terms that you can understand.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Travis is great! She takes time to understan... — Sara S.

Dr Travis is great! She takes time to understand your needs and to explain the right options.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Gabrielle A.

Everyone is so nice and the exam was quick and easy. I also brought my 5 year old with me and they kept him occupied. Would recommend to anyone!!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every person there is so friendly and helpful! ... — Colin O.

Every person there is so friendly and helpful! They are so wonderful with kids of all ages!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care place around! Great with kids!  — Bryan O.

Best eye care place around! Great with kids!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Returning Patient — RICHARD B.

Second annual visit I’ve had with Dr. Travis and again, I’m very pleased. In comparison to previous eye doctors I have seen, I have had a much better experience and understanding of my eye health with Insight Eyecare and Dr. Travis.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, helpful and effecient! — James K.

Always friendly, helpful and efficient!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service and Professionalism — Tressa D.

Dr. Travis and her staff were wonderful to work with to evaluate my needs and wants to come up with a perfect solution. The staff make you feel at home but give you the confidence of their professional evaluation.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this eyecare office. The people are nice a... — Pamela H.

Love this eyecare office. The people are nice and genuinely concerned.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chelsea M.

Dr. Travis and her staff are super friendly. I have always had a good experience here and continue to come back for 3 years now.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar courteous and professional  — Matthew W.

From the time my daughter and I walked through the door, we were greeted by the front desk and were taken care of throughout the process. My daughter was shown how to take care of contacts and even how to place and remove them. Dr. Travis was pleasant and made my daughter and I a priority during our visit. Highly recommend this practice.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer experience very good service.  — Donald B.

Great customer experience very good service.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was knowledgeable and patient... She... — Tala A.

The doctor was knowledgeable and patient... She took the time to explain my situation and answered all my questions...I would highly recommend

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Experience  — Dominique E.

I have been going to Dr.Travis for about 3 years. Since the very beginning her and her team have been amazing, polite, respectful and it’s always been a pleasure.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was a great experience all around. Everyo... — Jeffrey H.

This was a great experience all around. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care — Jennifer C.

Excellent care and Service but Dr Travis and staff!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great! — Brittany S.

Dr. Travis was so very helpful in providing me with the services I needed for my eyes. Her staff were there to readily assist after my exam and gave me the best care possible! Will be using her as my primary eye doctor from now on!

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So many frames to choose from.... Jimmy Choo.. ... — Gina R.

So many frames to choose from.... Jimmy Choo.. Coach.. Coco.. Calvin Klein.. etc!

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great with Rachel. Very caring... — Roger C.

Everything went great with Rachel. Very caring about her clients/patients.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long-term eye care provider — Lou S.

Always professional, knowledgeable with the latest equipment. Caring staff interested in my eye care. I trust Dr. Travis.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Blessed by Dr. Rachel and her staff.Pl — Dayle S.

Please see comments on visit below.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was terrific! A welcoming ... — Christa E.

The whole experience was terrific! A welcoming reception from Becky to the thorough exam from Dr. Travis. Plus, I was able to find glasses that I love with my new prescription.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful and professional. — Donna M.

Everyone is very helpfu and professional

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Carl Ledbetter — Carl L.

The staff was extremely helpful and knows what it means to give fantastic customer service. I highly recommend Dr. Travis and her professional staff to anyone in need of eye care.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough examination and friendly staff — Tala A.

Thorough examination and friendly staff

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment — Mia C.

My son and i had a great experience with Dr. Travis.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, and professional  — Sara S.

I had an eye irritation and they got me in right away. Fast, friendly, and professional!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people. No wait. I've been very good... — Thorsten S.

Very nice people. No wait. I've been very good taken care of!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always love Insight Eyecare! Dr. Travis is exce... — Dominic C.

Always love Insight Eyecare! Dr. Travis is excellent with my children and makes the entire experience enjoyable!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eyecare  — Janet H.

Whenever I have concerns arise between regular visits, Dr. Travis is always accommodating if it is possible for her to do so. She even came in on her off day on one occasion to meet my schedule. Dr. Travis's staff is always friendly and welcoming as is she. I highly recommend her.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Travis is great!! — Connie M.

Love Dr. Travis and her office staff! She is very thorough and cares for her patients! Very personable as well!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly office.  — Winifred H.

Very professional, friendly office. My husband and I are so glad to have found this office to continue our eye care with. Would recommend them to anyone.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care Provider — Elaine D.

When I entered the office, the staff greeted me in a friendly and professional manner. They made me feel like they were there to ensure that I had a good experience at Insight Eyecare. I did not have to wait long at all to be taken back to have my eyes examined first by the technician and then by Dr. Travis. Dr. Travis was excellent. She was very knowledgeable and professional, which gave me confidence in her ability to take care of my eyes. But she was also friendly and relaxed, which made it very easy for me to ask her questions. She explained everything very thoroughly in a way that was easy to understand and patiently answered all of my questions. I really appreciated the fact that she gave me several different options for taking care of my minor vision problems so I could think about each one and then decide what I wanted to do. I will recommend Insight Eyecare to my family and friends.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most Pleasant Office Ever — Wanda E.

Perhaps the friendliest office I have walked into. Very comfortable and timely. Couldn't have been more pleasant.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time contact user.  — Matthew M.

Definitely a Five Star rating!!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly great service.  — Marie P.

Very friendly great service.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience here. My whole family comes ... — Meghan N.

Amazing experience here. My whole family comes here and Dr Travis is wonderful.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Travis does an excellent job and is very th... — Barbara B.

Dr. Travis does an excellent job and is very thorough in her examination. She is easy to talk to and helps me to understand any special needs required for my eye problems.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My second year using Insight Eyecare. Friendly... — Terence D.

My second year using Insight Eyecare. Friendly, fast, professional service. Flexible scheduling. Good selection of frames, GREAT selection of lens/options. Have had no reservations recommending to my friends and family.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Brittany D.

I really enjoy Insight Eye Care. Its a very friendly place, the staff are all so nice and helpful. I even switched my son to Insight too.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Travis and her super friendly, helpf... — Jill M.

I love Dr. Travis and her super friendly, helpful staff!

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — John H.

Everyone at the office was very nice with great personalized service. My appointment was right on time and Dr. Travis was great. I would highly recommend Insight Eyecare

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Travis is absolutely great with kids! I wou... — Catherine R.

Dr. Travis is absolutely great with kids! I would recommend anyone who has to get their child ready for kindergarten to go to Insight! They made my sons first visit to the eye doctor a fun one. I was afraid he would be a bit scared or apprehensive but the staff made it a nice experience for him.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed Our Visit,... — Joseph O.

When my wife and I arrived for our appointment, we were greeted with a smile. We only had to wait the amount of time it took my wife to fill out some simple paper work. Our visit was quick yet thorough. All staff were friendly and very helpful. They were quite knowledgeable which made choosing glasses quick and easy. We were very impressed with Dr. Travis and her staff.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GO HERE!  — Gabrielle A.

I LOVE this place! Staff was so nice and quick. My appointment was at 1 and they had me finished by 135! I'll be bringing my kid here for his eye exam! HIGHLY recommend!

Mar 4, 2017