StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Everything was explained we... — Leah W.

Excellent service! Everything was explained well and thoroughly. Assistance was provided in selecting frames and lens options were thoroughly discussed. Missy was amazing!! Will definitely recommend.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very friendly, and helpful with qu... — Richard W.

everyone was very friendly, and helpful with questions, concerns

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice,I really like going there — Della U.

Everyone is so nice,I really like going there

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect and profe — Mark G.

Perfect and professional

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are on their toes! — Rosemarie M.

Doctors and staff are on their toes!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super friendly. Doctors are excellent... — Brenda J.

Staff is super friendly. Doctors are excellent.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great and friendly visit! Thank you! — Jeffrey M.

Always a great and friendly visit! Thank you!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. Staff always very helpful and nic... — Annett P.

It was great. Staff always very helpful and nice

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, nicest people, and best eye doct... — Alexa C.

Great service, nicest people, and best eye doctor I’ve ever seen!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend anyone to see you all. Very p... — Robert H.

I would recommend anyone to see you all. Very professional, courteous, and a pleasant atmosphere.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service very polite — Dorothy F.

great service very polite

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was very friendly and informative — Jack H.

Your staff was very friendly and informative

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy H.

Friendly, yet professional

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard E.

The service was good. They make sure that your eyes are properly checked.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Giving 2 thumbs up. — Barbara C.

After I my appointment at Insight, I met a woman at the Dairy Dip. She was headed to Insight for her first time. I told her I had just come from there and she would love it. I told her about the Opti-Mat and how it had found a mole on my retina. No other eye doctor had ever mention it. She was so glad and relieve to here how great you are.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. I will never g... — Anthony C.

Very friendly and professional. I will never go anywhere else.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everone very friendly and professional plus pat... — Racenia R.

Everone very friendly and professional plus patient!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with the genuine kindness a... — John R.

I am very impressed with the genuine kindness and professional care I received

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great appointment with your team! — Susan L.

Another great appointment with your team!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied — Dale B.

Quick, courteous, and on time

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. Very thorough with the exam... — Lorie S.

Awesome experience. Very thorough with the exam and explained everything. Dr. was even familiar with my rare disease. Staff was very friendly and seemed like they loved their jobs. These little things make for a great experience.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and respectful. — Shane N.

Very professional and respectful.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's a joy. — Linda D.

It is a joy to visit Insight Eyecare Associates. They greet you, as you come in the door. You sign in, have your insurance information copied. Take a seat, before you know it, their calling your name. Your exam is very extensive, making sure of any changes in your eyesight. Everyone is very pleasant and knowledgeable in the process of your examination. When you need your sight checked, call Insight Eyecare Associates for an appointment. You will be notified by e-mail and phone. It is a great exam.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert J.

I'am always Treated like family when i come their and would not considre any other Doctor to take care of my eyes. Thank you Tim and your staff. RJ.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy — Susan C.

I love coming to see you guys. Everyone is very sweet and the complimentary water/coffee/crackers is a nice touch. Keep up the good work!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and thorough. Would... — Melissa M.

The staff is very friendly and thorough. Wouldn't go to any other Eyecare professional!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very considerate to my needs and problem. I was... — Sharon R.

Very considerate to my needs and problem. I was offered water while I waited and Dr. Becky spent the time I needed to discuss my symptoms and gave me a thorough eye exam.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William H.

They are very good at explaining in detail what is going on with your eyes.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Tim and all the employees are so frien... — Andrea P.

Love Dr. Tim and all the employees are so friendly.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen B.

I've been a patient at Insight for many, many years. It's a very pleasant place to go for care, the staff are friendly, helpful and Dr Masden is very caring and patient

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Friendly staff — Chantel L.

Great service! Friendly staff

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and great at answering any ques... — Karen A.

Always friendly and great at answering any question...

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star overall very relaxing, great staff. — Timothy A.

overall very relaxing, great staff.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked in the door and therea... — Betty C.

From the moment I walked in the door and thereafter, I was greeted by a friendly person who was interested in my getting the best eye care. I had previously been to an eye care place that was just "too big" to care about the individual. Eyes are important. I want to know that someone really is interested in me and my eye health.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing staff! So nice and friendly... — Josiah H.

Absolutely amazing staff! So nice and friendly. Excellent wutb my 2 year old. He loved everyone!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i always feel comfortable here. all the ladies ... — Iris G.

i always feel comfortable here. all the ladies are very warm and personable..I come from Indy to Dr. Tim. i have been his patient for many years. i will continue to as long as i can. thanks everybody.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and very good at what you all do. grea... — Ivy S.

friendly and very good at what you all do. great team

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great eye exam — Daisy R.

Always have a great eye exam and am pleased with everything.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis H.

All associates and Dr. were polite and interested in my care. Was a pleasure to be there.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, friendly staff. They are knowledge and he... — Amber B.

Nice, friendly staff. They are knowledge and helpful and allowed to go back in to speak with dr. after I started to second guess a few things after leaving my appointment.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very satisfied with my relat... — Judy B.

I have always been very satisfied with my relationship with this office.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people & answer all questions. Don't... — Don E.

Very nice people & answer all questions. Don't rush you through. Very thrual.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are personable, welcoming an... — William Z.

You and your staff are personable, welcoming and competent you cant ask for better. Dave Zerby

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Drs and staff truly care about your eye sig... — Jason B.

The Drs and staff truly care about your eye sight and well being. I've been coming here for years and will not trust anyone else with my eye sight.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great doctors good service — Karen W.

great doctors good service

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was and is very friendly and h... — Robert W.

The entire staff was and is very friendly and helpful.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam, great explanations of terms... — Tammy A.

Very thorough exam, great explanations of terms and what test results reveal.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient location and hours — Janet P.

I live just three miles from Insight and work downtown Louisville. Being able to make my appointments early before work is a huge benefit to me. Everyone, from doctors to staff, are friendly and accomodating. Dr. Wernke is very thorough and patient, making sure I have as near perfect vision prescription as possible.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and concerned... — Linda K.

Extremely professional and concerned with my eyecare. I never feel rushed and never have to wait more than a few minutes to be seen for my appt.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and superior medical service. — Robert W.

Excellent staff and superior medical service.

Mar 10, 2018