StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied with everything. Dr Tim is very good ... — Mary S.

Satisfied with everything. Dr Tim is very good and makes me comfortable.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied costumer... — Veronica A.

Very satisfied costumer...

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding attention to detail and best and la... — Richard P.

Outstanding attention to detail and best and latest equipment

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very friendly and helpful. ... — Martie M.

The office staff is very friendly and helpful. The Doctors are very caring and are willing to help you in anyway they can. I have been going to Insight eyecare for about 10 years now.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Earl B.

Very professional employees . All procedures clearly explained. Communications with patient is prompt and easy understandable

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Sarah S.

We always look forward to coming here. They take time to explain things and genuinely seem to care about us as patients.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and Dr. and they actually remembe... — Monica B.

Amazing staff and Dr. and they actually remember you. You are not just another patient. They are very good at taking you right back. Will not ever go to another optometrist.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The exp from start to finish was professional a... — Denise M.

The experience from start to finish was professional and they got us in and out in no time.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and welcoming, especi... — Marla A.

Everyone is very friendly and welcoming, especially since I had to make a last minute appointment for an eye infection.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Werneke and all the staff were very profess... — Charles P.

Dr. Werneke and all the staff were very professional and thorough. The doctor got the object put pf my eye quickly and with no pain. i got my glasses adjusted before I left and they did a great job also. Thank you all for your help.

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, helpful — Wanda L.

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. They always listen to my concerns and explain my options thoroughly.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I get great service. I am very satisfied.  — William R.

I get great service. I am very satisfied.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, friendly, and helpful  — Joyce H.

Courteous, friendly, and helpful

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the quality of care I... — Amanda D.

I was very impressed with the quality of care I received. I gained. a lot of new knowledge about my eye health. Thank you so much!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very prompt on keeping appointments on time, th... — James M.

very prompt on keeping appointments on time, this is much appreciated. Dr. Masden is everything I need for an eye doctor. I have no desire to go anywhere else.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice staff an felt comfortable. — Judy J.

Very nice staff an felt comfortable.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Insight eyecare, A full services eyecare facility — Robert O.

Insight eyecare is now and has always provided a professional service to it's customers. The facility is located at an easily accessible location in New Salisbury, In.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Jeanette S.

from the time I set foot inside the door until I leave, everyone is so friendly , nice and helpful. The questions I have are always given an answer to.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, accurate, and caring eye care. — Stephen M.

Fast, friendly, accurate, and caring eye care.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always in joy coming to see all of you — William P.

always in joy coming to see all of you

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and staff was excellent.  — Susan B.

Great experience and staff was excellent.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I easily give it a 5 star rating! I've went to ... — Jessica J.

I easily give it a 5 star rating! I've went to the same eye doctor for the last 8 years. And just now switched over to them. And it was amazing. Other places are good too. But it just felt so welcoming here. I loved it. If give 10 stars if I could haha.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Each staff member and medical provider at Insig... — Karen B.

Each staff member and medical provider at Insight Eyecare is always friendly, patient, presenting a caring attitude toward every patient. I feel very comfortable there.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We use to go to lense crafter but they were not... — Jason W.

We use to go to lense crafter but they were not very friendly. We started coming here a few years ago and we love it. They have taken care of all our vision needs.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great place — Mark G.

Everything went smoothly great service and doctor

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Lisa C.

Prompt courteous care with leading technology for my eyes keeps me coming back.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personable care. The atte... — James D.

Very professional and personable care. The attention to details and pleasant staff made me feel that I received the best care.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Provided prompt, professional, personal attenti... — Jeremy G.

Provided prompt, professional, personal attention to my vision needs. Thank you

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicky M.

I would highly recommend Insight to anyone that is wanting good quality care. Dr. Masden is very good and keeps up on all the new technology. The office staff is very friendly and helpful

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that the experience here couldn’t be any... — Marci E.

I feel that the experience here couldn’t be any better. Everyone’s caring and very friendly.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a complete and thorough eye examination. ... — David G.

I had a complete and thorough eye examination. The people I spoke with were knowledgeable and caring. The atmosphere was pleasant.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar online comments and reviews tend to be clear & ... — William Z.

online comments and reviews tend to be clear & concise without the time and trouble finding past patients and their opinions & feelings. W. David Zerby

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful. Nice place to visit. — Patricia H.

Friendly, helpful. Nice place to visit.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent. — Richard E.

The service was excellent.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the notices. — Joni D.

I really like the notices.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit review... 5 of 5 — Stephany E.

This was my first time here & the staff was amazing. Everyone was very friendly, knowledge & professional. I was very impressed with the technology utilized during my exams down to the selection of glasses offered. There was no pressure or upsales, just quality products at suprisingly affordable prices. I was very pleased with my experience.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are all awesome friendly approachable staff... — Mellicent J.

You are all awesome friendly approachable staff to deal with.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service. Knowledgeabl... — Tammy A.

Friendly and professional service. Knowledgeable staff. Reasonable prices.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service is very professional and the exams are ... — Phillip G.

Service is very professional and the exams are very thorough.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with respect by all employees and... — Jack H.

I was treated with respect by all employees and was happy with their results.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are extremely courteous and pr... — Michael M.

All of the staff are extremely courteous and professional – from the doctors to the receptionist to those who help with eyeglasses. I highly recommend anyone who has eyecare needs to make an appointment with InSight Eyecare.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is absolutely professional and helpfu... — Vaughn T.

The staff is absolutely professional and helpful. I would not consider any other eye care business.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Insight Eyecare are great! They se... — Betty H.

The team at Insight Eyecare are great! They seem to genuinely care about me and my eyes! Dr. Werncke spends enough time to go over all results and answers every question. The front office folks make sure to file my insurance appropriately so I don't have to follow-up with my insurance company. These folks are great!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They went out of there way for my mother and tr... — Barbara R.

They went out of there way for my mother and tried to get her a discount. Much appreciated.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Insight Eyecare is the best! Great service, doc... — Sunnye Jo B.

Insight Eyecare is the best! Great service, doctors, and staff.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time customer for Insight Eyecare Associates — Robert O.

My wife used insight previously and was very pleased with the outcome including the followup to her surgeries. It made good sense for me to use the same service and so far everything is going as hoped. Looking forward to my surgery in the near future.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff along with the eye doctors are so ver... — John R.

The staff along with the eye doctors are so very kind and helpful. No one can go wrong with the quality of eye care they will receive at Insight eye care. I highly recommend this company to anyone near or far it is well worth the investment.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Radford P.

I like the care and testing that is done when I visit. I just wish that my visits could be closer to the assigned appointment time rather than 30 minutes or more later. Otherwise everything was great.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice. Also professional. I was see... — Carol K.

Everyone was nice. Also professional. I was seen in a timely manner.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady who did all the preliminary work... — Karen B.

The young lady who did all the preliminary work tests and taking me to the exam room was fantastic! Her attitude was cheery and friendly, patient and kind.

Apr 22, 2019