StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and friendly service! — JoAnn C.

Prompt and friendly service!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Despite the covid-19 pandemic. The office of in... — James Z.

Despite the covid-19 pandemic. The office of insight therapy Eye Care was very helpful, careful, caring, and informative. A very well-run place with good people! Thank you for your help.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place — Heather W.

You are treated like family at Insight eyecare. They have a wonderful staff and care doctors that go out of their way to make you feel at ease.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive great service here. Will recomme... — Rita B.

Always receive great service here. Will recommend to friends and family.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personable... — Mark G.

I have seen all the doctors in the office at one time or another over the last 20+ years and they have been nothing but attentive, personable, and professional. And the same can be said of all the staff...would recommend this office to anyone.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol H.

I felt that I was given a thorough exam. The office staff seemed Very knowledgeable.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to insight and it was a... — Kimberly L.

This was my first visit to insight and it was a family visit. They took care of my husband,myself and our 2 girls at the same time! They done fantastic! We all agree to keep coming back thank you!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane R.

I have always been very pleased with the care given to my eyes by the staff. I always recommend Insight to anyone who needs thorough eye care.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful employees and Doctor, but very pricy — Jennifer S.

Wonderful employees and Doctor, but very pricy

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always complete professional service. — James D.

Always complete professional service.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Made a call and was worked in that day — Terri J.

Made a call and was worked in that day

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I think the staff are great, very profession an... — Melissa M.

I think the staff are great, very profession and safety is impeccable during this pandemic.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and great Dr.’s — Henry D.

Great place and great Dr.’s

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great day at Insight. — David G.

The staff were very kind and professional. The exam was very thorough and straightforward. Overall a great experience.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are great!  — Jason B.

The entire staff are great!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always helpful for anything you hav... — Sharron M.

Everyone is always helpful for anything you have concerns about.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest medical experience bar none helpful, k... — Pamela P.

Greatest medical experience bar none helpful, knowledgeable, kind, and well like family!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and easy to do business wi... — Julie S.

Everyone was so nice and easy to do business with. Through exam and explanations for needs.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Cynthia M.

With all the things that are going on the service was great as always. Even thought the process is different never interrupted the exceptional service that this staff gives each time.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care Always! — Janice M.

I am always happy with my visits to Insight Eye Care. The staff are always pleasant, and they are patient with me, as I walk with a cane. Dr. Masden has been my eye care Dr. for many years, and you'll rarely find a nicer, more considerate man. He not only conducts the exam, but he explains each step of the process in plain language, and makes sure any and all questions are answered before he leaves the room. I also appreciate that this a Christian based facility, and I always feel happy and secure here. Thank you everyone for your love and care!

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The care I received was excellent and I would l... — Timothy C.

The care I received was excellent and I would like to see a section in the patient portal about my upcoming appointments.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the whole team in general are so ... — John R.

The staff and the whole team in general are so very helpful. The professionalism is above and beyond, kuddos to Insight Eyecare Associates.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol C.

All of the employees are kind. Roger, in glasses area, seems very knowledgeable, is helpful and patient and pleasant. Dr. Walton was very thorough and seemed to really care about my eye health. Dr. Masden is the same.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and quality care!Thank You!!... — David L.

Excellent service and quality care! Thank You!!

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best of class service! — Lee W.

With all enduring the tedious complexity of COVID 19, everything was easy to interpret and exercise while on premises, and I certainly value that experience. In addition, everyone on staff treated me so well that I look forward to my next annual checkup, and I am not one who likes to have my eyes messed with. Kudos and thanks for a best of class service!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff! Everyone was so nice and prof... — Jammie H.

I love the staff! Everyone was so nice and professional. Felt like family instead of a patient. Thanks for everything!!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra N.

I love every in your office. Always look forward to my appt. so I can see everyone. Totally professional, friendly and helpful.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service!!!! — James M.

excellent service. very prompt. doctor takes the time to talk with you and does not seem rushed.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere .  — Bethany A.

Very friendly atmosphere .

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional.  — Tammy J.

Everyone is very friendly and professional.

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Without fail for 8 years we have benefited by v... — Carolyn K.

Without fail for 8 years we have benefited by very efficient, professional and always friendly care!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional in every aspect! — Curtis F.

Very professional in every aspect!

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always impressed with the quality of service fr... — Donna H.

Always impressed with the quality of service from the staff and doctor.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor, Staff and Facilities — Kendra S.

Love the staff and Dr. Masden...he is highly knowledgeable and professional, and put me at ease :) They have nice, clean facilities and a large selection of glasses!

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office, very friendly, professional... — Valarie H.

I love this office, very friendly, professional, and caring.

May 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time there and everyone there... — Brian M.

This was my first time there and everyone there was professional yet friendly and that made me at ease.

May 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Taking every precaution necessary — Janet P.

During this pandemic, the doctors and staff are taking every precaution to stay well within the guidelines to keep everyone safe and still provide excellent care.

Apr 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Answered all my questions.  — Kathleen H.

Answered all my questions.

Apr 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personal and thorough service — James H.

The Dr. showed excellent personal and thorough attention and the service was wonderful. I would highly recommend Insight Eyecare.

Apr 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the prompt appoint., especially a... — Patricia J.

Thank you for the prompt appoint., especially at this time. Reliving my anxiety while taking the symptom seriously.

Apr 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding service following all new health ru... — Monte H.

outstanding service following all new health rules to the fullest during these times.

Apr 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! My permanent eye care center for life — James N.

Great staff, extremely helpful. When I had complications with my eye the next day they scheduled me in the vet next day. Grateful for them.

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best that I knew of — Paul B.

One of the best that I knew of

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The docs are great to work with and don't treat... — Janet P.

The docs are great to work with and don't treat you as if you're just another checkmark on a to do list. I've been had the experience of one of the Drs calling me to check in. Staff is friendly, welcoming and accommodating.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as alwa — Roger C.

Excellent service as always

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. Great doc... — Robert J.

Very friendly and professional staff. Great doctor! Friendly down home atmosphere.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wernecke was very informative. It is a uni... — Donna U.

Dr. Wernecke was very informative. It is a unique position to see my children's peers in key roles!

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr Tim for years  — Susan G.

I have seen Dr Tim for years and trust him completely. He maintains friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very best place I've ever been for my eyes — Teresa M.

Everyone was extremely nice and the care everyone showed me was excellent.Everything was explained to me to where I understood everything.I will never go anywhere else to have my eyes checked.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always get great support . — Martin B.

Always get great support .

Mar 13, 2020