StarStarStarStarStar  — Hilda T.

Everyone was very polite and I did not have to wait at all I was very pleased with everything

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They got me in fast, and really helped me with ... — Danny S.

They got me in fast, and really helped me with my issues.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Treated like a person not just a number that th... — Sharron M.

Treated like a person not just a number that they see in a day. Even short handed you are free to ask questions and get a straight forward answer not to all your questions. Good job!!

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken care of really well and everything ... — Richard E.

I was taken care of really well and everything went okay.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch in knowledge and customer service. W... — Daniel B.

Top notch in knowledge and customer service. When I moved here from wWest Michigan my eye doctor recommended Insight Eyecare due to my diabetes. Absolutely no regrets!

Aug 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant appointment! — Marsha M.

Always a pleasant appointment!

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait.Professional staff. Dr. We're keepi... — Glenna L.

Short wait. Professional staff. Dr. We're keeping is awesome.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Trisha E.

The office is always prompt and with friendly service. Very knowledgeable Doctors with detailed explanations of any issues.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The efficiency and friendliness of each and eve... — Linda G.

The efficiency and friendliness of each and every person here along with always ready to make an appointment available in case of sudden need deserves 5 stars!

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They do great work best eye care  — William P.

They do great work best eye care

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Eye Care Provider — Michelle M.

Pleasant, courteous staff. Consistently on time appts. Efficient appt process but never feel rushed. Doctors listen and problem solve with me for any vision concerns. Knowledgeable, helpful optical staff. Quality frames and lenses.

Jul 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always nothing short of wonderful every time I ... — Brian M.

Always nothing short of wonderful every time I have been to Insight in New Salisbury. Everyone there are welcoming and friendly yet professional. The only place I go for my eye care.

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I experienced an eye problem and they worked me... — Marquita W.

I experienced an eye problem and they worked me in ,on short notice, and examined my eye. Very caring and professional with their patients.

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from staff and especially Dr. Wa... — Debra P.

Excellent care from staff and especially Dr. Warncke!

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was a great experience. — Mallory W.

The visit was a great experience.

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The exam was prompt and efficient.  — Tucker W.

The exam was prompt and efficient.

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly and quick to get ... — Melissa M.

Staff is always very friendly and quick to get you in and seen too for your appointments.

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Werncke is a great addition to Insight team.... — Melissa M.

Dr Werncke is a great addition to Insight team. I will be making an appt for my husband Scott. To start coming to you all for his eye card needs. :)

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful and friendly.  — Lance R.

Always helpful and friendly.

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors and staff. — Barbara S.

Wonderful doctors and staff. I seem to be a difficult patient but it the staff never got short with me or let me know. (My husband let me know). They have the latest technology and brought an eye concern to my attention that previous doctors did not notice. Highly recommend.

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff  — Barbara C.

Always friendly staff and very efficient

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You all are great friendly service. — Michael B.

You all are great friendly service.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love my doctors — Wanda L.

We couldn’t ask for better eye health care doctors! Everyone is so helpful.

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kent S.

Very friendly and caring staff. Always on time and explains everything making sure you understand all procedures

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Janice M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Masden for many years. I love the care and attention to detail that everyone gives, from Dr. Masden to the staff on both the medical side and the glasses side. These people are so professional and kind, and I will continue to visit for years to come.

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service is timely and friendly and so helpful. ... — Kelly G.

Service is timely and friendly and so helpful. I was heard and concern for my best vision possible was given in return.

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Insight Eyecare is absolutely wonde... — Ellen B.

Everyone at Insight Eyecare is absolutely wonderful. I had an eye issue on vacation, upon returning the issue was still there. I called and they saw me within 24 hours and am on my way to recovery. They are the BEST!

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful visit. I was even offered som... — Lisa M R.

I had a wonderful visit. I was even offered something to drink while I waited. Some of the nicest staff.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, perfessional and knowledgeable. — Carol K.

Very friendly, perfessional and knowledgeable.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Insight worked me in on the spur of the moment…... — Mary M.

Insight worked me in on the spur of the moment…eye infection. Not all offices do that on the same day you call.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone nice and welcoming, doctors are comfor... — Vanda D.

Everyone nice and welcoming, doctors are comforting, and explain to you in terms you can understand, about any issues you may have with your eyes. Always a good experience and I feel like I am in good hands.

Jun 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Such kind and professional people!! — Lori L.

Such kind and professional people!!

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always treated courteously and feel I have ... — Elizabeth S.

I’m always treated courteously and feel I have a thorough checkup .

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by Dr Warnke — Maverick A.

Professional, personable, caring, attentive. I trust her with my kids care. Been patient's of Dr Warnke's for 4 years.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Old fashioned service  — Brian M.

I would call it old fashioned service because everyone there was friendly, made me feel comfortable, professional and fast without feeling rushed.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well and in a timely fashion. — Harry K.

Everything went well and in a timely fashion.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tim is so polished! Great eye doctor! — Anita S.

Dr. Tim is so polished! Great eye doctor!

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. I trust them with all my vis... — Alice W.

I love this place. I trust them with all my vision care. They are always, polite and professional.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the doctor and entire staff. Everyone was... — Michele P.

Loved the doctor and entire staff. Everyone was very friendly and helpful!

Jun 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to visit  — Aric M.

You all are the nicest and friendliest people.

Jun 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Warm & welcoming  — Julie M.

From walking into the lobby to picking out frames, each person I encountered was kind, knowledgeable, & greeted me with a warm smile!

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer  — Ronald T.

Always treated the best by all

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people and easy appointment — Thomas A.

It was easy. The workers were nice to me. Dr. Walton was very good with me, too, even though I am a kid.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service even when crow — Dale B.

Quick service even when crowded

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people would not go anywhere else.  — Troy K.

Wonderful people would not go anywhere else.

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, caring staff, very professional,... — Charles W.

Very friendly, caring staff, very professional,answered questions better than previous places we been to. The Best

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I will go back, and Yes I would recommend Insig... — Margaret M.

I will go back, and Yes I would recommend Insight to everyone. Everyone is Very Friendly and they care about you. They noticed something was up with my left eye and they talked to me about it. Insight Eyecare are the Only one's that have ever noticed an issue and I've been to plenty of eye doctors.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar every one is very nice and polite  — Randall O.

every one is very nice and polite

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — JoAnn C.

Checked in and took me back immediately! From check in to seeing Dr. Becky and Ashley, the service was great.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful. The servic... — Mary D.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. The service is top notch! Thank you!

May 30, 2022