StarStarStarStarStar Review  — Stephanie A.

I can happily say I had a great experience. It was my first time here and they were friendly, kind, and helped me through the whole process of getting my new prescription, new glasses, and contacts fitted. Overall, I would definitely recommend to others.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and very friendly staff  — Mary R.

Excellent care and very friendly staff

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful caring doctor  — Giovanna T.

Wonderful caring doctor who was friendly and comforting. Keep smiling and keep doing what you do so well. You truly make a difference in the medical field with your amazing staff and well maintained office.

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and I had my new glasses within ... — Mary R.

Excellent care and I had my new glasses within a week.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office  — Ronnie S.

The eye doctor is super nice and Patient... she explained everything in detail and worked to her very best to get me back to 20/20. The office is staff are also sweet and the place is VERY clean!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The person who work at the lobby is very friend... — Orhan A.

The person who work at the lobby is very friendly and helpful person. The doctor is very kind and informative person.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so courteous and kind. Dr. Theresa... — Richard H.

Everyone is so courteous and kind. Dr. Theresa understood my needs and was very patient helping me get the right prescription.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staffThe doctor was thorou — Cislyn W.

Pleasant staff The doctor was thorough

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and excellent optometrist!  — Elissa G.

All the staff are extremely friendly and helpful! And Dr. Radtke is incredible. She is so kind, thorough, professional, and caring. I would recommend InSight Eye & Vision Care and Dr. Radtke to anyone! I am extremely satisfied with my exams, glasses and contacts over the past couple years I have lived in the area and have been going here.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Knowledgeable, Courteous — Louis N.

Highest Recommendation. Dr. Radtke is professional, obviously knows her stuff, and takes her time to explain everything. The staff is polite and never makes you feel like you are burdening them in some way, a rarity these days. When I had a minor eye emergency the doctor and her staff went out of their way to accommodate me and make sure I was seen that day. Look no further for eye care.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Had something imbedded in my... — Louis N.

Excellent service. Had something imbedded in my cornea and it was removed with the utmost care and skill.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, understanding and knowledgeable s... — Marcus D.

Very helpful, understanding and knowledgeable staff - oh, and friendly!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable  — Diana S.

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Proffessional and so sweet doctor warm and soft... — Nozha B.

Proffessional and so sweet doctor warm and soft ambiance and very affordable price thank u doctor

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!! The best service ! We walked in an we... — Raisa B.

Amazing!! The best service ! We walked in an we got the best treatment ever ! Highly recommend!!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Radtke was detailed in her examination and ... — Gabriel A.

Dr. Radtke was detailed in her examination and in explaining everything. Great experience!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice, unbelievable sweet  — Sandra S.

Everyone was so nice, unbelievable sweet

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend highly — Amy M.

Very helpful. All problems are addressed and answers given to all questions. I feel I get excellent care for my eyes at Insight.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When I visited InSight Eye & Vision Care — Jisah R.

When I visited InSight Eye & Vision Care for the first time I had a great experience. Dr. Radtke and her staff are welcoming and helpful. Dr. Radtke was very informative and gentle during my eye exam. The staff helped me pick out the perfect eyeglasses that was right for me. Everyone so far keeps complimenting on how nice my glasses look on me and I would recommend them to the office. You would love this place and they offer a variety of eyeglasses and sunglasses as well. Thank you everyone for the pleasant first time visit! I'm making this clinic my permanent place for vision checkup.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall recommendation .... helpful to call or... — Rosemary R.

Overall recommendation .... helpful to call or send email confirmation day prior to appointment would be helpful.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, very accommodating, close to my home... — Jaclyn S.

Friendly, very accommodating, close to my home, which makes it super convenient. The staff is super nice, doctor was great as well.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I honestly appreciate great customer service an... — Tatiana O.

I honestly appreciate great customer service and Wendy goes above and beyond. Super friendly enviroment, the doctor was Amazing as well. I will continue to visit them. Very satisfied with their products, great quality. Everytime I visit them I fall in love with their new lenses. Great place, very clean and super efficient.

Oct 24, 2017