StarStarStarStarStar Insight Eye Care is Outstanding! — Carol L.

Dr Bank at Insight Eye Care changed my life with Scleral contact lens. I had previously had lasik surgery to correct my vision and Lasik surgery for cataract removal. My eyes were painfully dry, and my vision was at best 20/60. The Scleral lenses have cured my dry eyes, and my vision is 20/20. All the doctors and staff at Insight are outstanding. I highly recommend them!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Billiette B.

Insight knows the contact lens, regular glass business with respect to finding the correct measurements to give the best visual results that I have ever experienced in all of my +70+ years of wearing visual aids (both contact lenses and regular glasses). They are the very best. And another important and critical observation is when there is an issue, or when something has to be corrected, they are committed to righting the problem. They are the best and very important, more than fair.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have received the confidence of “hope”. Every... — Delia S.

I have received the confidence of “hope”. Everyone has gone out of their way to make me feel at ease and takes on all the time with me on instruction and all of my questions. They have accommodated me into their busy schedule as needed. Dr Bank is awesome and very reassuring. The staff is wonderful, friendly, professional, courteous and kind

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! Love Dr Williams. — Gertraud R.

Always a good experience! Love Dr Williams.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 🎶🎵I can see clearly now the rain is gone🎶🎶🎵 — Marla S.

Love my eye family! Professional and always goes the extra mile to get your particular situation solved. The equipment used is the latest technology available which is also a huge asset in my personal eye care. I highly recommend Dr Bank and his staff!!

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, clean, people were friendly and efficient... — Cheryl S.

Nice, clean, people were friendly and efficient. Dr. Banks fit me with Sclera contacts and I think this is going to be perfect.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ivan Bank and his staff are professional, q... — Charles R.

Dr. Ivan Bank and his staff are professional, quick, and very knowledgeable. They have state of the art equipment and explained everything they needed to do to diagnose my situation. I highly recommend visiting Insight Eye Care for a checkup or other.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ivan Bank and his staff are the best ever! ... — Dawn W.

Dr. Ivan Bank and his staff are the best ever! He and his staff are thorough, kind, on time, extremely knowledgeable about the newest and best technology available for his patients. You can tell he loves and gets excited about helping his patients improve their vision which for me was a dramatic improvement!!! I had lasik surgery elsewhere and 6 yrs later I had major difficulties seeing near and far. In my line of work it’s required to see 20/20. Because of Dr Ivan and his prescribing me the incredible Scleral lenses my vision is better than 20/20 & I’m over 50 yo! Thank you Dr Ivan for the best birthday gift I’ve ever been given - having 20/20 eyesight again!!! Dawn

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to see Dr. Stringfield now fo... — Rene L.

I have been going to see Dr. Stringfield now for the past 5 years and have seen the special attention she gives her clients. I have the rare dieseas, Karateconus and Dr. Stringfield has always taken the extra measure to ensure I am getting the extra care for my eyesight. Also Dr. Sringfield staff complements the same visionary model as Dr Stringfield.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank ypu to Dr. Stringfield for the time and e... — Charlotte G.

Thank ypu to Dr. Stringfield for the time and effort she puts into fitting my contact lens. She and I know how difficult it is.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice. Friendly staff and Dr. Ban... — Judy Z.

Excellent practice. Friendly staff and Dr. Bank explains everything and makes you feel very comfortable. Would reccomend.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Keratoconus patient of Dr. I Bank... — Cynthia D.

I have been a Keratoconus patient of Dr. I Banks for 3 years now. I was at a loss when Dr. McGregor passed, had no idea what specialist to contact, since I thought he was the best in town. But one day I received a letter stating Dr. Banks took over Dr. McGregor files and I thought I would give it a try. THE BEST DECISION I MADE. Dr. Banks was excellent ! Explained everything and I was fitted with scleral lenses. Vision is great and the most comfortable fit !

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every person was top-notch! Both Dr’s Bank wer... — Catherine C.

Every person was top-notch! Both Dr’s Bank were amazing. Gentle, caring, knowledgeable , and most of all, clearly shared information so I could understand!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Insurance and claims specialist... — Marjorie J.

I am so pleased with the eye procedure performed on my eyes by Dr. Ivan Vrcek of Insight Complete. I had a lower eye lid that was rolling in and causing problems with my Scalera Contact lens. Dr. Vrcek was able to fix the problem with no scaring and the lower lid is now as it should be. I could not be more pleased with his professionalism and his office personnel and also the care received at the Surgery Center where the procedure was performed. He did not stop until all follow-up was complete and my cornea specialists was pleased with the results. I would highly recommend his services.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Contact lens fitting — Ian H.

You won't find a better place to have your contact lenses fitted Dr Stringfield is the best and my experience goes back some 60 years!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my appointment. All question... — Joyce F.

Very pleased with my appointment. All questions answered and new lenses ordered.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care — Marsha M.

Dr. Ivan Bank & Dr. Lindsey Bank provide excellent patient care. Great contact lens services. Highly reccomend Insight.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Dr. Bank is so knowledgeabl... — Cheryl C.

Excellent service. Dr. Bank is so knowledgeable about my eye issues and . I appreciate so much the time he gives me and the helpful info. He never rushes me out or acts pressed for time, as so many other doctors and health professionals do.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ivan Bank was absolutely wonderful!!! He ex... — Shakendria R.

Dr. Ivan Bank was absolutely wonderful!!! He explained everything to me, and showed me things that no other physician had ever shown, nor found. With his state of the art technology he is able to explore the complexities of eye diseases unlike any other! When I left his office I was in tears...but this time instead of sadness it was pure joy. After battling keratoconus for four years, I could finally see clear! I thank God that I found his practice!!!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is helpful and friendly! Dr. Bank is AMAZ... — Eileen W.

Staff is helpful and friendly! Dr. Bank is AMAZING! He spends time explaining concerns and recommendations.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment, — Christopher A.

This was my first appointment and I really didn't know what to expect. I was welcomed as if i had been going there my whole life. All of the staff was friendly and courteous, from walking through the door to leaving. I would recommend them to anyone needing the eye care they provide.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So lucky to find such an awesome place — Jason D.

So lucky to find such an awesome place

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very thorough. Dr. Banks ... — Christine S.

Very professional and very thorough. Dr. Banks explained everything clearly and and super excited that I may finally get some contacts that fit!!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bank is an expert in his field! — Margaret C.

Dr. Bank is an expert in his field!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough review of my vision status. All o... — Mark A.

Very thorough review of my vision status. All of the ream are attentive to my needs

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and professional service unlike anythi... — Greg J.

Thorough and professional service unlike anything I have seen in 30 years. Dr. Bank and his newest associate also named Dr. Bank, took ample time to make sure my difficult lens fitting was done perfectly.

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Insight has been dealing with my dry eye issues... — Pamela G.

Insight has been dealing with my dry eye issues and I am very happy with their care. I would recommend them very highly.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I come there I always be treated wit... — Patrick H.

Every time I come there I always be treated with respect that's why I enjoy coming to your office

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very attentive and Dr. Stringfield goes b... — Rene L.

Staff very attentive and Dr. Stringfield goes beyond care for her clients. Very attentive to the specific need of the client.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shawn E.

Love Dr Banks! He actually sits, explains and listens. He is definitely a blessing in my life. His knowledge on the sclera lenses is priceless. Entire staff is exceptional!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really good people who do 5-star work.  — Steven S.

Really good people who do 5-star work.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samantha H.

Dr. Bank is kind, compassionate and patient. He listened carefully to my situation and spent a great deal of time making a diagnosis and coming up with treatment plan. He creditials are impressive and made me even more confident that I am in good hands.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice, friendly, and professional exper... — John C.

Always a nice, friendly, and professional experience at Insight Eyecare..... been going there for years.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar provided better than expected customer satisfac... — Robert S.

provided better than expected customer satisfaction

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda D.

The service received was exceptional, I was quite pleased.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience EVER!  — Stephanie G.

After going to many eye doctors I finally found Dr. Tracy Stringfield who was able to help me. My eye sight is really horrible and many doctors couldn’t find the right eye contacts (brand, material) for me. Dr. Tracy Stringfield took the time to find the right eye contacts for me. She is amazing and the entire office staff is wonderful.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and professional staff — Eartha W.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and attentive to their patients.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and everyone took their time w... — Julian B.

Great experience and everyone took their time with me. I will go here for life for my contacts.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the practice, but I don't like the inabi... — Cynthia U.

I love the practice, but I don't like the inability to talk to real person when I phone the practice.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Insight review  — Russell B.

Dr. Bank is the best and the front office and support staff is top notch. They really helped me with my eye issues.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stringfield is the best  — Joseph T.

Dr. Stringfield is the best

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — MaryRuth V.

Staff is very friendly & helpfull. Dr. Williams is very thorough & answers all my questions. A very knowledgeable dr.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timecia G.

Dr. Banks is excellent!!! He always take his time to see me and make sure I have the right contacts for my keratoconus eye condition.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring, attentive staff & Drs — Eartha W.

Friendly, caring, attentive staff & Drs

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicki L.

Insight was recommended to me for my RK eye problems. Dr. Bank put me in the Scleral lenses and I can see distance better than I have in years! It is wonderful and I am so glad I was able to go to them.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. Been a patient for severa... — Andrew P.

Always great service. Been a patient for severa years now and it's great. Front entrance is trendy and makes you feel comfortable.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of professionals, they work hard to ... — Elizabeth G.

Great team of professionals, they work hard to get it right. Kerataconus eyes are difficult to fit but Dr. Banks always goes above and beyond.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Associates all were very helpful and profession... — Samuel B.

Associates all were very helpful and professional, it was clean, it was fast & efficient, and the opto was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly as well. Glasses are expensive, but they're fancy. Would definitely recommend

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye love my eye care people! — Marla S.

I love the effort and professionalism of Dr Banks and his assistants. I truly believe I am getting the best care for my condition. However, it has crossed my mind to consider finding someone closer to my location. As I get older the traffic gets more difficult and leads me to drink more margaritas when I get back from my appointments. BUT I understand that your practice is working on that! So I’m looking forward to the future with an office nearby. Thank you for your hard work and making my eye needs more bearable!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam; came in for a minor eye irritation ... — Cynthia D.

Great exam; came in for a minor eye irritation and the Dr treated it immediately!

Feb 18, 2018