StarStarStarStarStar I was late for my appointment but they still go... — Wayne D.

I was late for my appointment but they still got me in for my eye exam appointment. Friendly staff.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jesus R.

Everybody is very friendly. I would refer family and friends to go to innovation for their eyes care

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous place and the staff is so nice:) — Char S.

Fabulous place and the staff is so nice:)

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Innovation is very efficient at communications ... — Douglas T.

Innovation is very efficient at communications with their patients. Very much like the examination given by Dr. Hataye.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the services provided at the Aus... — Jon K.

I always enjoy the services provided at the Austin location.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good exp — Mark G.

Always a good experience

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to go. Very kind and friendly s... — Deyanira M.

Excellent place to go. Very kind and friendly staff. The dr is very experienced. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tricia N.

Great visit, thorough exam. Dr. spent plenty of time answering my questions. Highly recommend Innovision!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Michael H.

everything was great from start to finish-including scheduling the appt

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely think they are the best. — Linda N.

I absolutely think they are the best, pleasant surroundings everyone is so friendly and always smiles..Dr.Hataye is very through in his exam, when I leave I know I have had the best exam.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful, courteous and kind. Good to hel... — Meri B.

Always helpful, courteous and kind. Good to help pick our frames and answer questions, I am very satisfied with the service I receive. Being able to see correctly is very important to me. Thanks,

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, I have complete confidence i... — Deanne G.

Very professional, I have complete confidence in Dr. Hataye! He has spent a lot of time ensuring that my contacts are perfect for me! I appreciate it so much!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the online portal is soooo very nice to have. M... — Toni H.

the online portal is soooo very nice to have. My visit to Innovision was just perfect it always is, the girls are always so nice and Dr Gareth is just as wonderful, he is very thorough.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hataye and staff are top notch! Love how muc... — Alexander B.

Dr Hataye and staff are top notch! Love how much time the Dr. spends in the room, making sure all questions get answered. Highly recommend.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and right in my hometown! — Amy W.

I am always very pleased with the service I receive here! So happy to get such great care right in my hometown!

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend Innovision Albert ... — Kristi W.

I would definitely recommend Innovision Albert Lea! Everyone was warm and welcoming and I left with a smile on my face. Everything was explained thoroughly.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with the quality of service a... — Sarah V.

Extremely pleased with the quality of service and care I receive from Dr. Hataye Gareth and his staff.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and very professional. Knowing that your ... — Sherry S.

Quick and very professional. Knowing that your eyes are in good hands is a good feeling.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly!! — Greg S.

It was a very pleasant experience. The staff was professional. I highly recommend this eye clinic.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment time as accurate and I was in and o... — Caden B.

Appointment time as accurate and I was in and out quickly.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr Gareth was thorough ... — Tonya S.

Very friendly staff and Dr Gareth was thorough and took the time to answer my questions. The office also sent additional info about my eye problems

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly Care to Provide the Best Service — Ethan T.

The entire process, from start to finish, was smooth and easy. Dr. Gareth is great with kids, the staff is very professional, and there is a feeling that they truly care about you and your needs.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, Dr. Hataye is knowle... — Tedd M.

Everyone is very friendly, Dr. Hataye is knowledgeable and explains things well.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment and examine went perfectly as a... — Cindy P.

The appointment and examine went perfectly as always.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone always friendly, informative and helpf... — Meri B.

Everyone always friendly, informative and helpful.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience... very nice staff  — Luke M.

Great experience... very nice staff

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere and the staff are well educ... — Elizabeth D.

Friendly atmosphere and the staff are well educated and helpful!

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly atmosphere.  — Cody S.

Clean, friendly atmosphere.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved this place — Linda A.

First time at Innovision in Austin. Absolutely loved it. Everyone was professional, very nice, and extremely helpful. Found my new place for eye care.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fuches dystrophy — Raymond R.

I was told I have this eye disease and that surgery might be an option in the future. Additional info that might be helpful is .., 1. What vision loss level triggers the Dr to recommend surgery 2. How long before Dr estimates this level of vision loss occurs? 3. A little info about the surgery would be helpful as well. Thanks

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a welcoming environment. So glad I came in... — Tara H.

Such a welcoming environment. So glad I came in! Everyone was so nice!! Really appreciate the lady who helped me pick out my new glasses!!!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Dr. Hataye Gareth is always so ki... — Joie W.

Great visit! Dr. Hataye Gareth is always so kind!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good people, very professional and they take th... — Brian T.

Good people, very professional and they take the time to do things right.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star You didn't have the glasses on hand to try on, ... — Isaiah S.

You didn't have the glasses on hand to try on, so we have to come back next Friday to look again and hopefully find something

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, very good annual appointment:)  — Jill C.

As usual, very good annual appointment:)

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff.  — Carolyn M.

Friendly, professional staff.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very pleasant and professional. ... — Deanne H.

Every one was very pleasant and professional. I was very comfortable.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. Good experience ove... — Melissa G.

Everyone was very friendly. Good experience overall.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care around. Very helpful and friendl... — Robert N.

Best eye care around. Very helpful and friendly staff. Amazing.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest eye doctor I been too — Mario R.

Friendliest eye doctor I been too

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the most thorough examines I have ever h... — Lisa D.

One of the most thorough examines I have ever had.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven O.

I've been going here for years I enjoy seeing everyone each time I come here they make you feel welcome and like they're your family I recommend this to anyone of any age

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Peggy was very nice. And very helpful. — Susan M.

Peggy was very nice. And very helpful.

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Innovision! Everyone is sooo nice & h... — Jade D.

I just love Innovision! Everyone is sooo nice & helpful every time I'm in! Dr. Hataye is great & explains everything so well. Always a great experience :)

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Eye check up — Alicia H.

Great place! Beautiful atmosphere and everyone was very kind and helpful!

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience. Every one is very frien... — Geraldine F.

I had a good experience. Every one is very friendly and professional.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — April D.

Great experience as always

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Innovision. — Catherine B.

I had a great experience at Innovision. They were very accommodating when I had accidentally cancelled my appointment and then showed up. Everyone was very pleasant, helpful and professional.

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have total confidence in the service I receive there — Cindy P.

I have total confidence in the service I receive there. I will continue to leave my eye care in your competent hands. As usual, everyone I encountered was friendly and professional.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Hataye — Cynthia A.

I trust Dr. Hataye, and he's the only one I would ever see. I have recommended him to all my friends.

Feb 10, 2016