StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to InnoVision Eyecare for jus... — Christine G.

I have been going to InnoVision Eyecare for just a few years. Their staff is kind, attentive and organized. I feel like I am getting a thorough exam and any changes to my prescription or eye health is clearly explained. I'm glad we have them in Austin.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendly staff and the great customer ... — Jodi D.

Love the friendly staff and the great customer service!

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed by the wonderful care  — Ranae B.

I am always impressed by the wonderful care I receive from everyone at Innovision. The Doctor and staff are caring and professional. I am so glad friends recommended them. ( Years ago).

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great work and very timely — Gordon K.

Great work and very timely

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough and skilled. — Pamela H.

Very professional, thorough and skilled.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Innovision Exceeds Expectations — Susan C.

The confidence I have in Dr. Hataye and his staff are as a result of more than 20 years being served by Innovision. The staff is professional and knowledgeable, and over the years I've witnessed the progression of innovative technology which has kept up with the industry. My questions are answered with care to detail, leaving me feeling well informed about the health of my eyes and in full control over decisions made about such. In addition, the selection and quality of eyewear along with proper fitting is superb. Innovision consistently delivers great care and service.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff.....always enjoy my app... — Melody S.

Very professional staff.....always enjoy my appt....get in and out when your appt is. No waiting!

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous about how the staff would handle ... — Baine T.

I was nervous about how the staff would handle my young son, he had as wonderful an experience as I always do! The staff are always helpful and kind.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was pleasant. Really liked the Dr. he wa... — Dorothy S.

Staff was pleasant. Really liked the Dr. he was thorough and answered all of my questions. They have plenty of glasses on display to choose from.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very COVID friendly. The entire staff was accom... — Greg L.

Very COVID friendly. The entire staff was accommodating and friendly. Dr. was thorough and made good use of time. Monty was super helpful in picking out glasses.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite, courtious and helpful... — Luann B.

Everyone was very polite, courtious and helpful.They made my visit seem pleasant. I had a good time! Well done everyone!

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and Friendly!  — Blake K.

My appt was very quick despite getting dialated, the doctor knows exactly what he's talking about and is very easy to understand. Excellent job making my appt as quick and easy as possible!

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye check up! — Susan B.

I had another wonderful experience at my eye appointment. Very friendly staff and Dr. Hataye is easy to understand and very professional.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience at Innvision. T... — Brian T.

I always have a good experience at Innvision. They are professional, thorough and pleasant to work with. I would recommend anyone needing eyecare to see the good people there.

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Meri B.

I have always had high regard for Dr. Hataye and his staff. They are always efficient, friendly and kind. Always remind me of appointments....which I appreciate.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Timothy R.

Professional and friendly staff with good protocols in place for Covid-19.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service at Innovisi... — Daphne W.

I was very pleased with the service at Innovision. Quickly in, no waiting time & everybody was very pleasant, as usual.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hataye and his staff are always so friendly... — Kristy O.

Dr. Hataye and his staff are always so friendly! Great customer service and always fast yet efficient. Love the selection of frames and always have help picking out!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very very good as always staff is just superb — Toni H.

very very good as always staff is just superb

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was responsive to my sense of humor. Very... — Cody S.

Staff was responsive to my sense of humor. Very efficient.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really like this place. All are very helpful. ... — Robert N.

Really like this place. All are very helpful. Dr. Hataye I have the upmost confidence in him and of course his staff. Great selection always treated more like friends than customers, May I should say more like family.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela H.

Thanks for being so coscientious about Covid infection control. You manage to do that while staying welcoming and competent.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always clean and safe! — Kim R.

I have always been impressed with their cleaning procedures for patients. They have increased their level of cleanliness, if that is even possible!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In the Time of Coronavirus I was relieved that ... — Lorna B.

In the Time of Coronavirus I was relieved that I was seen promptly when I explained my concerns. At all times I felt assured with the safety precautions. Everyone was professional and kind through out my visit. Dr Gareth was very thorough and reassuring when explaining my vision changes.

Apr 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service I get ..alwa... — Linda N.

I am very pleased with the service I get ..always through

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly J.

I was very happy with my appt this time. Dr. Hataye took time to explain that my eyes work hard the longer I stare at the chart and to answer with my first instinct for the best results.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate continued good care and prompt servi... — Meri B.

Appreciate continued good care and prompt service when I had conjunctivitis. Also, concern and referral to eye surgeon for cataracts.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place to have your eyes checked... — Gary H.

This is a great place to have your eyes checked...great personnel!

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always nice to come here because everyone ... — Mary Beth J.

It’s always nice to come here because everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly, courteous and helpful... — Meri B.

Staff is always friendly, courteous and helpful. I enjoy dealing with everyone.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always well cared for by the Doctor and s... — Rachel C.

I am always well cared for by the Doctor and staff of Innovision

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the professionalism and... — Joseph J.

I was very pleased with the professionalism and the knowledge and background on insurance and the care that you guys took to get me situated and fitted for my glasses

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was extremely helpful and friendly.  — Edna L.

All staff was extremely helpful and friendly.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to make appointment and the employee's are... — Brian Y.

Easy to make appointment and the employee's are wonderful to work with. The Doctor took his time and made sure I understand everything he was saying. Very satisfied!

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure having my eye exam at I... — Brian T.

It is always a pleasure having my eye exam at InnoVision. They are always courteous and professional.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was late for my appointment but they still go... — Wayne D.

I was late for my appointment but they still got me in for my eye exam appointment. Friendly staff.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jesus R.

Everybody is very friendly. I would refer family and friends to go to innovation for their eyes care

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous place and the staff is so nice:) — Char S.

Fabulous place and the staff is so nice:)

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Innovation is very efficient at communications ... — Douglas T.

Innovation is very efficient at communications with their patients. Very much like the examination given by Dr. Hataye.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the services provided at the Aus... — Jon K.

I always enjoy the services provided at the Austin location.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good exp — Mark G.

Always a good experience

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to go. Very kind and friendly s... — Deyanira M.

Excellent place to go. Very kind and friendly staff. The dr is very experienced. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tricia N.

Great visit, thorough exam. Dr. spent plenty of time answering my questions. Highly recommend Innovision!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Michael H.

everything was great from start to finish-including scheduling the appt

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely think they are the best. — Linda N.

I absolutely think they are the best, pleasant surroundings everyone is so friendly and always smiles..Dr.Hataye is very through in his exam, when I leave I know I have had the best exam.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful, courteous and kind. Good to hel... — Meri B.

Always helpful, courteous and kind. Good to help pick our frames and answer questions, I am very satisfied with the service I receive. Being able to see correctly is very important to me. Thanks,

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, I have complete confidence i... — Deanne G.

Very professional, I have complete confidence in Dr. Hataye! He has spent a lot of time ensuring that my contacts are perfect for me! I appreciate it so much!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the online portal is soooo very nice to have. M... — Toni H.

the online portal is soooo very nice to have. My visit to Innovision was just perfect it always is, the girls are always so nice and Dr Gareth is just as wonderful, he is very thorough.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hataye and staff are top notch! Love how muc... — Alexander B.

Dr Hataye and staff are top notch! Love how much time the Dr. spends in the room, making sure all questions get answered. Highly recommend.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and right in my hometown! — Amy W.

I am always very pleased with the service I receive here! So happy to get such great care right in my hometown!

Oct 7, 2018