StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Dr. Hataye Gareth is always so ki... — Joie W.

Great visit! Dr. Hataye Gareth is always so kind!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good people, very professional and they take th... — Brian T.

Good people, very professional and they take the time to do things right.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star You didn't have the glasses on hand to try on, ... — Isaiah S.

You didn't have the glasses on hand to try on, so we have to come back next Friday to look again and hopefully find something

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, very good annual appointment:)  — Jill C.

As usual, very good annual appointment:)

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff.  — Carolyn M.

Friendly, professional staff.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very pleasant and professional. ... — Deanne H.

Every one was very pleasant and professional. I was very comfortable.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. Good experience ove... — Melissa G.

Everyone was very friendly. Good experience overall.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care around. Very helpful and friendl... — Robert N.

Best eye care around. Very helpful and friendly staff. Amazing.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest eye doctor I been too — Mario R.

Friendliest eye doctor I been too

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the most thorough examines I have ever h... — Lisa D.

One of the most thorough examines I have ever had.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven O.

I've been going here for years I enjoy seeing everyone each time I come here they make you feel welcome and like they're your family I recommend this to anyone of any age

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Peggy was very nice. And very helpful. — Susan M.

Peggy was very nice. And very helpful.

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Innovision! Everyone is sooo nice & h... — Jade D.

I just love Innovision! Everyone is sooo nice & helpful every time I'm in! Dr. Hataye is great & explains everything so well. Always a great experience :)

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Eye check up — Alicia H.

Great place! Beautiful atmosphere and everyone was very kind and helpful!

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience. Every one is very frien... — Geraldine F.

I had a good experience. Every one is very friendly and professional.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — April D.

Great experience as always

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Innovision. — Catherine B.

I had a great experience at Innovision. They were very accommodating when I had accidentally cancelled my appointment and then showed up. Everyone was very pleasant, helpful and professional.

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have total confidence in the service I receive there — Cindy P.

I have total confidence in the service I receive there. I will continue to leave my eye care in your competent hands. As usual, everyone I encountered was friendly and professional.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Hataye — Cynthia A.

I trust Dr. Hataye, and he's the only one I would ever see. I have recommended him to all my friends.

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The team was friendly, it always is. I didn't have t wait. It was a great visit. — Lisa S.

The team was friendly, it always is. I didn't have t wait. It was a great visit.

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my appointment. When I asked about using a contact in lieu of glasses Dr — Phebe C.

I was very pleased with my appointment. When I asked about using a contact in lieu of glasses Dr. Hataye listened and was willing to let me try

Jan 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming staff and great explanation with exam.  — Janet A.

Friendly, welcoming staff and great explanation with exam.

Jan 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The personnel are always very friendly and helpful! — Karla M.

The personnel are always very friendly and helpful!

Jul 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and patient staff. — Leiha K.

Very friendly and patient staff.

Jun 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Monty is amazing and is so very helpful in picking out new glasses! My appt went very smooth and... — Danielle M.

Monty is amazing and is so very helpful in picking out new glasses! My appt went very smooth and comfortable, will be recommending everyone to Innovision :)

Jun 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Every year is a great visit! Everyone is so friendly!!! — Jade D.

Every year is a great visit! Everyone is so friendly!!!

Jun 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with finding you....will return and refer you to our friends and family. — Charles N.

Very happy with finding you....will return and refer you to our friends and family.

May 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very welcome. Everyone was helpful and kind! — Kayla C.

I felt very welcome. Everyone was helpful and kind!

Mar 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the fast service! — Tedd M.

I had some new symptoms that worried me. Dr. Hataye worked me in to a full morning of appointments. Thanks for taking great care of me!

Mar 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.  — Jill C.

Always a pleasant experience.

Mar 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff do a great job. — Mike L.

You and your staff do a great job.

Feb 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar doctor was fine but the other staff was not  — Norman F.

doctor was fine but the other staff was not

Jan 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been pleased with the friendly attitude at Innovision. Also the attention given — Phebe C.

I have always been pleased with the friendly attitude at Innovision. Also the attention given. So totally satisfied.

Dec 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was not given the choice to take and get the glasses from some wear else — Laverne J.

I was not given the choice to take and get the glasses from some wear else. as this was basically my first time getting my eyes checked.

Dec 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing it was a great visit and the doctor and All the workers me feel comfortable — Steven O.

Nothing it was a great visit and the doctor and All the workers me feel comfortable

Nov 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very patient and helpful with my son when he was not happy about needing glasses. — Noah C.

The staff was very patient and helpful with my son when he was not happy about needing glasses.

Nov 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar More options for buying smaller amount of contacts — Kelly Y.

More options for buying smaller amount of contacts

Oct 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly! Dr. Gareth explained the benefits of the bifocals to me — Laurie D.

Very friendly! Dr. Gareth explained the benefits of the bifocals to me. He took the time to chat a little bit with him after the exam was over. Thanks!

Oct 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldPay to go here . Even if it were out of network  — Abbie S.

I would Pay to go here . Even if it were out of network . This place is wayyyy better then a mayo clinic vision center . The staff here are 100% A+ quality. From reception staff to the Dr. I felt invited , warm and appreciated . I will Tell my friends .

Oct 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar More variety in frames would be nice. I did find one that I liked. — Mary Beth D.

More variety in frames would be nice. I did find one that I liked.

Sep 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and well versed staff members! — Trevor M.

Awesome and well versed staff members!

Sep 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a happy customer; all is good. :-) — Kiersten H.

I'm a happy customer; all is good. :-)

Aug 31, 2014