StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service at Innovisi... — Daphne W.

I was very pleased with the service at Innovision. Quickly in, no waiting time & everybody was very pleasant, as usual.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hataye and his staff are always so friendly... — Kristy O.

Dr. Hataye and his staff are always so friendly! Great customer service and always fast yet efficient. Love the selection of frames and always have help picking out!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very very good as always staff is just superb — Toni H.

very very good as always staff is just superb

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was responsive to my sense of humor. Very... — Cody S.

Staff was responsive to my sense of humor. Very efficient.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really like this place. All are very helpful. ... — Robert N.

Really like this place. All are very helpful. Dr. Hataye I have the upmost confidence in him and of course his staff. Great selection always treated more like friends than customers, May I should say more like family.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela H.

Thanks for being so coscientious about Covid infection control. You manage to do that while staying welcoming and competent.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always clean and safe! — Kim R.

I have always been impressed with their cleaning procedures for patients. They have increased their level of cleanliness, if that is even possible!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In the Time of Coronavirus I was relieved that ... — Lorna B.

In the Time of Coronavirus I was relieved that I was seen promptly when I explained my concerns. At all times I felt assured with the safety precautions. Everyone was professional and kind through out my visit. Dr Gareth was very thorough and reassuring when explaining my vision changes.

Apr 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service I get ..alwa... — Linda N.

I am very pleased with the service I get ..always through

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly J.

I was very happy with my appt this time. Dr. Hataye took time to explain that my eyes work hard the longer I stare at the chart and to answer with my first instinct for the best results.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate continued good care and prompt servi... — Meri B.

Appreciate continued good care and prompt service when I had conjunctivitis. Also, concern and referral to eye surgeon for cataracts.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place to have your eyes checked... — Gary H.

This is a great place to have your eyes checked...great personnel!

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always nice to come here because everyone ... — Mary Beth J.

It’s always nice to come here because everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly, courteous and helpful... — Meri B.

Staff is always friendly, courteous and helpful. I enjoy dealing with everyone.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always well cared for by the Doctor and s... — Rachel C.

I am always well cared for by the Doctor and staff of Innovision

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the professionalism and... — Joseph J.

I was very pleased with the professionalism and the knowledge and background on insurance and the care that you guys took to get me situated and fitted for my glasses

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was extremely helpful and friendly.  — Edna L.

All staff was extremely helpful and friendly.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to make appointment and the employee's are... — Brian Y.

Easy to make appointment and the employee's are wonderful to work with. The Doctor took his time and made sure I understand everything he was saying. Very satisfied!

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure having my eye exam at I... — Brian T.

It is always a pleasure having my eye exam at InnoVision. They are always courteous and professional.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was late for my appointment but they still go... — Wayne D.

I was late for my appointment but they still got me in for my eye exam appointment. Friendly staff.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jesus R.

Everybody is very friendly. I would refer family and friends to go to innovation for their eyes care

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous place and the staff is so nice:) — Char S.

Fabulous place and the staff is so nice:)

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Innovation is very efficient at communications ... — Douglas T.

Innovation is very efficient at communications with their patients. Very much like the examination given by Dr. Hataye.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the services provided at the Aus... — Jon K.

I always enjoy the services provided at the Austin location.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good exp — Mark G.

Always a good experience

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to go. Very kind and friendly s... — Deyanira M.

Excellent place to go. Very kind and friendly staff. The dr is very experienced. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tricia N.

Great visit, thorough exam. Dr. spent plenty of time answering my questions. Highly recommend Innovision!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Michael H.

everything was great from start to finish-including scheduling the appt

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely think they are the best. — Linda N.

I absolutely think they are the best, pleasant surroundings everyone is so friendly and always smiles..Dr.Hataye is very through in his exam, when I leave I know I have had the best exam.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful, courteous and kind. Good to hel... — Meri B.

Always helpful, courteous and kind. Good to help pick our frames and answer questions, I am very satisfied with the service I receive. Being able to see correctly is very important to me. Thanks,

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, I have complete confidence i... — Deanne G.

Very professional, I have complete confidence in Dr. Hataye! He has spent a lot of time ensuring that my contacts are perfect for me! I appreciate it so much!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the online portal is soooo very nice to have. M... — Toni H.

the online portal is soooo very nice to have. My visit to Innovision was just perfect it always is, the girls are always so nice and Dr Gareth is just as wonderful, he is very thorough.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hataye and staff are top notch! Love how muc... — Alexander B.

Dr Hataye and staff are top notch! Love how much time the Dr. spends in the room, making sure all questions get answered. Highly recommend.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and right in my hometown! — Amy W.

I am always very pleased with the service I receive here! So happy to get such great care right in my hometown!

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend Innovision Albert ... — Kristi W.

I would definitely recommend Innovision Albert Lea! Everyone was warm and welcoming and I left with a smile on my face. Everything was explained thoroughly.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with the quality of service a... — Sarah V.

Extremely pleased with the quality of service and care I receive from Dr. Hataye Gareth and his staff.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and very professional. Knowing that your ... — Sherry S.

Quick and very professional. Knowing that your eyes are in good hands is a good feeling.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly!! — Greg S.

It was a very pleasant experience. The staff was professional. I highly recommend this eye clinic.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment time as accurate and I was in and o... — Caden B.

Appointment time as accurate and I was in and out quickly.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr Gareth was thorough ... — Tonya S.

Very friendly staff and Dr Gareth was thorough and took the time to answer my questions. The office also sent additional info about my eye problems

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly Care to Provide the Best Service — Ethan T.

The entire process, from start to finish, was smooth and easy. Dr. Gareth is great with kids, the staff is very professional, and there is a feeling that they truly care about you and your needs.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, Dr. Hataye is knowle... — Tedd M.

Everyone is very friendly, Dr. Hataye is knowledgeable and explains things well.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment and examine went perfectly as a... — Cindy P.

The appointment and examine went perfectly as always.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone always friendly, informative and helpf... — Meri B.

Everyone always friendly, informative and helpful.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience... very nice staff  — Luke M.

Great experience... very nice staff

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere and the staff are well educ... — Elizabeth D.

Friendly atmosphere and the staff are well educated and helpful!

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly atmosphere.  — Cody S.

Clean, friendly atmosphere.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved this place — Linda A.

First time at Innovision in Austin. Absolutely loved it. Everyone was professional, very nice, and extremely helpful. Found my new place for eye care.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fuches dystrophy — Raymond R.

I was told I have this eye disease and that surgery might be an option in the future. Additional info that might be helpful is .., 1. What vision loss level triggers the Dr to recommend surgery 2. How long before Dr estimates this level of vision loss occurs? 3. A little info about the surgery would be helpful as well. Thanks

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a welcoming environment. So glad I came in... — Tara H.

Such a welcoming environment. So glad I came in! Everyone was so nice!! Really appreciate the lady who helped me pick out my new glasses!!!

Aug 24, 2017