StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wilhelmsen is so great. She takes the right ... — Rhonda S.

Dr Wilhelmsen is so great. She takes the right amount of time and answers all of my questions. Brenda and Margo are beyond knowledgeable and friendly. I’ve recommended my family and friends!

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office experience  — Marcia M.

I was looking for friendly, competent people and I found them in your office. The staff was welcoming and efficient, and Dr. Wilhelmsen gave me a good assessment of my vision and eye health. I was seen promptly.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first time going  — Martha R.

My first time going to your office was very satisfying. The staff was very nice and friendly. My wait wasn’t long. The exam was very detailed Dr explained everything she was doing. Great service. Recommend it to all.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one at Innovative Eye Care is FANTASTIC; ... — Deborah V.

Every one at Innovative Eye Care is FANTASTIC; friendly, knowledgeable and loves what they do. Great selection of eye glasses and styles -- make some extra time to spend looking at so many for your face and comfort.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Innovative Eye Care are always ple... — Janet M.

The staff at Innovative Eye Care are always pleasant and helpful. I've never had to wait for a long period of time in the waiting room.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul F.

Very knowledgeable very nice great customer service

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, Easy & Kind!  — Jennifer T.

Wait time is about one minute :) which is amazing! The doctor is so kind and knows what she’s talking about. Front desk is kind and organized. No complaints in any area with the doctor and office.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Innovative Eye Care for se... — Mark A.

I have been going to Innovative Eye Care for several years. Dr.Cheree Wilhelmsen and her staff are very warm and friendly with all their customers. Dr. Wilhelmsen is very thorough in her exams and quite comprehensive with her explanation of what she is doing and why. Her assistant Margo is also very warm, friendly and informative while measuring, fitting, and testing both before and after the actual exam.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Innovative Eye Care are amazing. ... — Tommy A.

The staff at Innovative Eye Care are amazing. They are friendly, detailed, and a pleasure to be around.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wilhelmsen and her staff, Margo and Brenda ... — Rick H.

Dr Wilhelmsen and her staff, Margo and Brenda offer a inviting experience. I always feel appreciated as a welcomed customer .

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just went for first time and awesome experience... — Kevin O.

Just went for first time and awesome experience. My daughter went next day as well and same experience 👍

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive excellent service. Would highly ... — Juan G.

Always receive excellent service. Would highly recommend anyone to go here.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment at Innovative Eye Care was fanta... — Dream W.

My appointment at Innovative Eye Care was fantastic. All of the staff was friendly and nice, it was a very clean office, and they worked really quickly. The doctor was so kind and thorough and gave me a lot of great information. I will definitely return here for all of my exams.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and extremely professiona... — Patrick Q.

Everyone is very nice and extremely professional, they know you by name and are very happy to help!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional as well as personable. Would ... — Kelley F.

Very professional as well as personable. Would highly recommend.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had my complete eye check and I opted for the e... — Pamela Q.

Had my complete eye check and I opted for the extra 39.00 for glacoma, cataracts and macular degeneration. The technology in this facility is more than up to date! Dr exam went well, with Dr taking her time reviewing and updating my prescription. I then went out to lobby where I sat down and was waited on patiently as I chose the frames for my new glasses! After several try ons, I selected the ones I wanted. Thank you, Innovative eye Care!!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The optometrist and staff were very friendly an... — Rachel M.

The optometrist and staff were very friendly and courteous. They made me and my family feel like family. Excellent customer service.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Innovative Eye Care, an... — Julia B.

I was very pleased with Innovative Eye Care, and highly recommend this company!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around! — Benjamin S.

The office staff is very friendly and inviting. It was my first visit but I plan I’m returning.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family enjoys everyone in this office. We al... — Lacey D.

My family enjoys everyone in this office. We always have a pleasant experience.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and service, would highly recommen... — Terry M.

Great office and service, would highly recommend!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love the girls and doctor! in and out with no i... — Amanda T.

love the girls and doctor! in and out with no issues!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The fast and great service. Staff courteous! Bi... — Brandy R.

The fast and great service. Staff courteous! Big variety of different brand of glasses.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and they are very helpful , they ... — Antonio S.

Very friendly and they are very helpful , they don’t hurry you up. They even text and email you to remind you of your appointment.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service.  — Tonya D.

Great customer service.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place.  — Steven W.

Wonderful place. First visit was great. Very welcoming and they know eyes - inside and out.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Innovative Eye Care since ... — Kimberly B.

I have been going to Innovative Eye Care since it opened. Each visit has impressed me. Dr Wilhelmsen and her office staff are awesome!

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars very short wait time. I would highly re... — Jonathan G.

5 stars very short wait time. I would highly recommend this office for efficiency and friendly professional staff.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I adore the staff at Innovative Eye Care!! I te... — Rachelle K.

I adore the staff at Innovative Eye Care!! I tell everyone about them! Professional and kind 💯 of the time!!!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Doctor in town! This is my second time at... — Pamela G.

Best Doctor in town! This is my second time at this office and I will never go anywhere else!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine S.

The whole office is exceptional , I have recommended them to anyone needing a eye doctor !!

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eric D.

Everyone is very kind and informative. We will continue going here for our eye care needs.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!! The Dr. and staff know me ... — Hector A.

Excellent Service!! The Dr. and staff know me by name and make me feel at home.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office treats you like they kno... — Pamella T.

Everyone in the office treats you like they know you. They review your insurance for you, giving you the best options and try to save you money.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating. I recently walked ... — Stacy B.

Friendly and accommodating. I recently walked in (as I was driving past) to make an urgent appointment and they were able to squeeze me in right then; I didn't wait 5 minutes. Thank you so much!

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice clean office with a wonderful staff. They ... — Denise A.

Nice clean office with a wonderful staff. They were friendly, warm and professional. Dr Cheree Wilhelmsen is great , caring and very thorough.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great provider and well the best assistance eve... — Katrina S.

Great provider and well the best assistance ever . In all seriousness they carry up to date supplies for all ages and excellent service. My family of 5 travel 30 miles but well worth it!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Wonderful  — Fredia L.

The Innovative Eye Care staff was absolutely wonderful!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit to Innovative Eye Care — Alexandrea V.

I called to reschedule after cancelling my appointment last week due to playoffs and they were able to get me in within the week. New patient to this office and I will definitely being returning in the future!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office staff is always very friendly and w... — Amanda P.

This office staff is always very friendly and welcoming. The Doctor makes me feel comfortable and her equipment is very modern and she explains to me my eye exam as she does it.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Innovative eye care has been taken care of my f... — Gus D.

Innovative eye care has been taken care of my family and myself for years and has always done an amazing job.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful. I felt very... — Makalah B.

Everyone was very nice and helpful. I felt very comfortable and not rushed at all.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and gracious.  — Beverly C.

Everyone was friendly and gracious. They made feel comfortable and welcome.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, quickest in and out appointm... — Albert G.

Excellent service, quickest in and out appointment, I've ever experienced. I filled out paperwork online prior to appointment which made a huge difference. My time was not at all impacted by this office visit. Staff and the doctor were great, what an excellent office visit, will be back next year.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly service and care. — Kelli W.

Very Friendly service and care.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and friendly The office is cl... — Patricia T.

Very professional and friendly The office is close to home.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable,very comfortable whenever I ... — Paul F.

Very knowledgeable,very comfortable whenever I go in for an appointment, by the way I CAN SEE CLEARLY NOW!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  — Hector A.

Great visit as it was urgent for me. Greatful for everyone’s help

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super friendly, and always super h... — Nancy R.

The staff is super friendly, and always super helpful with any questions or concerns one may have. I’ve been going to Innovaite Eye Care for 3 years now and always recommend them to family & friends.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went seeking a second opinion on a cataract c... — Terrence D.

I went seeking a second opinion on a cataract condition. Dr. Wilhelmsen answered all my questions and carefully explained the reasons for the recommendations she made. I left having total confidence in Dr. Wilhelmsen's advice and she is now my optometrist. Apart from her professional advice, she is also a very pleasant person to interact with.

Feb 23, 2018