StarStarStarStarStar Always receive excellent service. Would highly ... — Juan G.

Always receive excellent service. Would highly recommend anyone to go here.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment at Innovative Eye Care was fanta... — Dream W.

My appointment at Innovative Eye Care was fantastic. All of the staff was friendly and nice, it was a very clean office, and they worked really quickly. The doctor was so kind and thorough and gave me a lot of great information. I will definitely return here for all of my exams.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and extremely professiona... — Patrick Q.

Everyone is very nice and extremely professional, they know you by name and are very happy to help!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional as well as personable. Would ... — Kelley F.

Very professional as well as personable. Would highly recommend.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had my complete eye check and I opted for the e... — Pamela Q.

Had my complete eye check and I opted for the extra 39.00 for glacoma, cataracts and macular degeneration. The technology in this facility is more than up to date! Dr exam went well, with Dr taking her time reviewing and updating my prescription. I then went out to lobby where I sat down and was waited on patiently as I chose the frames for my new glasses! After several try ons, I selected the ones I wanted. Thank you, Innovative eye Care!!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The optometrist and staff were very friendly an... — Rachel M.

The optometrist and staff were very friendly and courteous. They made me and my family feel like family. Excellent customer service.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Innovative Eye Care, an... — Julia B.

I was very pleased with Innovative Eye Care, and highly recommend this company!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around! — Benjamin S.

The office staff is very friendly and inviting. It was my first visit but I plan I’m returning.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family enjoys everyone in this office. We al... — Lacey D.

My family enjoys everyone in this office. We always have a pleasant experience.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and service, would highly recommen... — Terry M.

Great office and service, would highly recommend!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love the girls and doctor! in and out with no i... — Amanda T.

love the girls and doctor! in and out with no issues!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The fast and great service. Staff courteous! Bi... — Brandy R.

The fast and great service. Staff courteous! Big variety of different brand of glasses.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and they are very helpful , they ... — Antonio S.

Very friendly and they are very helpful , they don’t hurry you up. They even text and email you to remind you of your appointment.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service.  — Tonya D.

Great customer service.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place.  — Steven W.

Wonderful place. First visit was great. Very welcoming and they know eyes - inside and out.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Innovative Eye Care since ... — Kimberly B.

I have been going to Innovative Eye Care since it opened. Each visit has impressed me. Dr Wilhelmsen and her office staff are awesome!

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars very short wait time. I would highly re... — Jonathan G.

5 stars very short wait time. I would highly recommend this office for efficiency and friendly professional staff.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I adore the staff at Innovative Eye Care!! I te... — Rachelle K.

I adore the staff at Innovative Eye Care!! I tell everyone about them! Professional and kind 💯 of the time!!!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Doctor in town! This is my second time at... — Pamela G.

Best Doctor in town! This is my second time at this office and I will never go anywhere else!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine S.

The whole office is exceptional , I have recommended them to anyone needing a eye doctor !!

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eric D.

Everyone is very kind and informative. We will continue going here for our eye care needs.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!! The Dr. and staff know me ... — Hector A.

Excellent Service!! The Dr. and staff know me by name and make me feel at home.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office treats you like they kno... — Pamella T.

Everyone in the office treats you like they know you. They review your insurance for you, giving you the best options and try to save you money.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating. I recently walked ... — Stacy B.

Friendly and accommodating. I recently walked in (as I was driving past) to make an urgent appointment and they were able to squeeze me in right then; I didn't wait 5 minutes. Thank you so much!

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice clean office with a wonderful staff. They ... — Denise A.

Nice clean office with a wonderful staff. They were friendly, warm and professional. Dr Cheree Wilhelmsen is great , caring and very thorough.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great provider and well the best assistance eve... — Katrina S.

Great provider and well the best assistance ever . In all seriousness they carry up to date supplies for all ages and excellent service. My family of 5 travel 30 miles but well worth it!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Wonderful  — Fredia L.

The Innovative Eye Care staff was absolutely wonderful!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit to Innovative Eye Care — Alexandrea V.

I called to reschedule after cancelling my appointment last week due to playoffs and they were able to get me in within the week. New patient to this office and I will definitely being returning in the future!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office staff is always very friendly and w... — Amanda P.

This office staff is always very friendly and welcoming. The Doctor makes me feel comfortable and her equipment is very modern and she explains to me my eye exam as she does it.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Innovative eye care has been taken care of my f... — Gus D.

Innovative eye care has been taken care of my family and myself for years and has always done an amazing job.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful. I felt very... — Makalah B.

Everyone was very nice and helpful. I felt very comfortable and not rushed at all.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and gracious.  — Beverly C.

Everyone was friendly and gracious. They made feel comfortable and welcome.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, quickest in and out appointm... — Albert G.

Excellent service, quickest in and out appointment, I've ever experienced. I filled out paperwork online prior to appointment which made a huge difference. My time was not at all impacted by this office visit. Staff and the doctor were great, what an excellent office visit, will be back next year.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly service and care. — Kelli W.

Very Friendly service and care.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and friendly The office is cl... — Patricia T.

Very professional and friendly The office is close to home.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable,very comfortable whenever I ... — Paul F.

Very knowledgeable,very comfortable whenever I go in for an appointment, by the way I CAN SEE CLEARLY NOW!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  — Hector A.

Great visit as it was urgent for me. Greatful for everyone’s help

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super friendly, and always super h... — Nancy R.

The staff is super friendly, and always super helpful with any questions or concerns one may have. I’ve been going to Innovaite Eye Care for 3 years now and always recommend them to family & friends.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went seeking a second opinion on a cataract c... — Terrence D.

I went seeking a second opinion on a cataract condition. Dr. Wilhelmsen answered all my questions and carefully explained the reasons for the recommendations she made. I left having total confidence in Dr. Wilhelmsen's advice and she is now my optometrist. Apart from her professional advice, she is also a very pleasant person to interact with.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit😀 — Gayla S.

I had a great experience! I have recommended your office to my friends and family members!! The office staff was very friendly, and the doctor, was kind and explained everything about the procedures.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best eye Dr in bakersfield, my whole... — Joseph S.

One of the best eye Dr in bakersfield, my whole family gose here

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best eye Dr in bakersfield  — Franky S.

One of the best eye Dr in bakersfield

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilhemsen and her staff are great. — William B.

Dr. Wilhemsen and her staff are friendly and professional.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best eye Dr in bakersfield, my who f... — Korra P.

One of the best eye Dr in bakersfield, my who family gose to here

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great People. Loved this place. — Mark R.

Great People. Loved this place.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Innovative Eye Care! — Jason K.

We are so happy with Innovative Eye Care! The staff are so professional and friendly! We are so happy we found them and recommend them to everyone we know.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great doctor — Lesley P.

Friendly staff and great doctor

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly satisfied with my visit! The office... — John C.

Thoroughly satisfied with my visit! The office staff was friendly and professional. The doctor was super! So refreshing to have a medical professional carefully explain everything. She made us feel we were her ONLY patients.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office Staff is very friendly and my doctor is ... — Amanda P.

Office Staff is very friendly and my doctor is wonderful and is very informative of my eyesight condition. I am very happy with their service.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Innovative Eye Care — Lizzette A.

Innovative Eye Care staff are friendly & professional. I love that they are great at getting you in & work in a timely manner. There's a good variety in frames.

Nov 19, 2017