StarStarStarStarStar Office Staff is very friendly and my doctor is ... — Amanda P.

Office Staff is very friendly and my doctor is wonderful and is very informative of my eyesight condition. I am very happy with their service.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Innovative Eye Care — Lizzette I.

Innovative Eye Care staff are friendly & professional. I love that they are great at getting you in & work in a timely manner. There's a good variety in frames.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and informative.  — Rod R.

Everyone was very courteous and informative.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy and extremely fast. — Brad H.

Very easy and extremely fast.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the Doctor was very kind And knowledgeable  — Austin T.

I thought the Doctor was very kind and

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred a few family memebrs — Tracy G.

I have already referred a few family members

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superior service — Laurie A.

Amazing visit everything was great

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Innovative Eye Care — Judith B.

Walking into the office for the first time. I just knew my eye exam and any follow up were going to be very satisfactory. The office is bright, professional looking, and everyone was just the same. I know my new glasses will be done perfectly and I recommend Innovative Eye Care with confidence and sincerity.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both the doctor and the office staff are helpfu... — Christina T.

Both the doctor and the office staff are helpful and knowledgeable. They sincerely want to meet your healthcare needs. I feel extremely welcome and I enjoy going there.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and professional — Charles W.

Fast, friendly and professional

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very nice and helpful. Doctor wa... — Deidre T.

The staff were very nice and helpful. Doctor was so pleasant and knowledgeable! Love this office. I have taken my son, and sent my sister and a friend also.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really professional and friendly staff — Jorge M.

Really professional and friendly staff

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and well trained sta... — Richard R.

Excellent customer service and well trained staff.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — James G.

Professional and courteous staff. The doctor addressed our concerns and made several helpful changes to our prescriptions and brand of contact lenses. Very satisfied with our care.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and a very professional atmosphe... — Linda I.

Fast, friendly and a very professional atmosphere.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the technology and service here! Great St... — Stacy F.

Loved the technology and service here! Great Staff and very personable Dr.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dr and staff. Highly recommend Innova... — Stacie B.

Amazing dr and staff. Highly recommend Innovative Eye Care!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Innovative Eye Care — Megan K.

Very thorough and pleasant. I'm able to get in and out with all my questions answered. Quiet office. Great eyeglasses selection.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience at this office. I would ... — Edward L.

Had a great experience at this office. I would highly recommend it to others. Dr. was great and staff was very helpful. I have to wait for my glasses but that's okay. I will gladly exchange one day service for great eye care and customer service!!!!!!!!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very sweet and professional ladies  — Linda P.

Very sweet and professional ladies in the

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was so knowledgeable and helpf... — Tamera S.

The entire staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! I loved the selection of frames and Margot took the time to price several different options to make the most of my coverage. I love my new glasses and can't wait for them to be delivered!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star You guys were great. Thanks for the help on pic... — Robert B.

You guys were great. Thanks for the help on picking me some new glasses.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time to use Innovative Eye Care. Very im... — Alan P.

First time to use Innovative Eye Care. Very impressed and pleased with their service. I use a wheelchair and they volunteered to measure my eyes for glasses sitting the wheelchair. I told tjhem I could,make a transfer from my wheelchair to their chair. They assisted me in making that transfer. And they assisted me in transferring from their chair to mine.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and staff were extremely helpful.The... — Gail W.

The Doctor and staff were extremely helpful.Their suggestions on what lens and frames were quite helpful.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't had a check up in years, I can see.. — Graham P.

I haven't had a check up in years, I can see now...its a whole new world! The staff is super friendly and helpful, would recommend 10 out if 10 times. (Already have once)

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office, great service! — Terry M.

Friendly office, great service!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Dean W.

Very professional experience received from the staff at Innovative Eye Care during my recent visit for an eye exam. I received polite and personal attention and came away satisfied with the whole experience, as always

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office and wonderful staff.  — Monica H.

Beautiful office and wonderful staff.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor all around.  — Juleene O.

Great doctor. Goes above and beyond. Great with the patients and extremely thorough.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Friendly. Made me feel comfortabl... — Deanna S.

Professional. Friendly. Made me feel comfortable and listened to

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred several friends and family memb... — Evan P.

I have referred several friends and family members to Innovative Eye Care. I have never waited more than 5 minutes for my appointment..where else does THAT happen?? Dr. Wilhelmsen is kind and intelligent. She has more than 20 years of experience yet she is young enough to be progressive and keep up with new and researched ways to keep our eye health. Also, Margo and Brenda, the optician and front desk person are both amazing as well. You will love the office!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was super nice and welcoming! I waited a ... — Gina T.

Staff was super nice and welcoming! I waited a total of 3 minutes in the waiting room and the Dr. was in my exam room within 1 minute. She was super nice, friendly, no doctor jargon, just really down to earth! Best eye Dr. office I have ever been to!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always as pleasure to visit your office -... — Beverly C.

It is always as pleasure to visit your office - both you and your personnel are superb and professional. Thank you.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr and staff. Highly recommended!  — Rhonda S.

Excellent Dr and staff. Highly recommended!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Dr.  — Jennifer P.

I love the Dr. She is awesome! I wish they had a larger selection of glasses to choose from.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Staff is professional and patient an... — Laurie S.

Excellent! Staff is professional and patient and the doctor is thorough and answered all my questions. Everyone was very kind took a great deal of time to make sure we had everything we needed. I really appreciated their efforts.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really recommend Inovative Eye Care! — Valentina O.

I really recommend Inovative Eye Care!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and expertise. Friendly and kno... — Cynthia H.

Excellent care and expertise. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend Innovative Eye Care.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent !! — Rick H.

Excellent service , very professional ! Inovative eye Care will be my provider for years to come !!

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was very clean lots of light and attractive — Patricia S.

Was very clean lots of light and attractive

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Easy appointment making and wa... — Stacy B.

Friendly staff. Easy appointment making and was able to schedule 2 family members for the same time. Was seen within minutes of arrival. Clean office. Excellent service.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office and staff — Josephine M.

Love your office and staff

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar QUALITY HERE!! — Kim W.

This doctor and staff are terrific! I am very picky and do my research before I see any doctor. I want the BEST for my care and this office stood up to my standards!!!! The doctor has a great education , friendly and trained staff, clean office, and all were patient with my concerns. You won't be disappointed!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful! ... — Rikki W.

Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and personal staff! — Thomas B.

Very friendly and personal staff!

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Staci M.

The service is always so friendly and quick. Selection of eyewear is amazing and the employees take the time to help you find the right pair.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and service. The receptionist... — Patricia T.

Very nice office and service. The receptionists and technician and OD were all friendly and professional. They got me right in, had a nice selection of frames to choose from after the exam.

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor! — Kathleen C.

Very professional and listens to her patients concerns. I am very happy with the services.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We followed the Dr and staff from their previou... — Kent K.

We followed the Dr and staff from their previous place of business.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Great customer service, beaut... — Antoinette C.

Great experience! Great customer service, beautiful office, good selection of eyewear & the Doctor was very efficient & personable.

Jan 16, 2017