StarStarStarStarStar Great provider and well the best assistance eve... — Katrina S.

Great provider and well the best assistance ever . In all seriousness they carry up to date supplies for all ages and excellent service. My family of 5 travel 30 miles but well worth it!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Wonderful  — Fredia L.

The Innovative Eye Care staff was absolutely wonderful!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit to Innovative Eye Care — Alexandrea V.

I called to reschedule after cancelling my appointment last week due to playoffs and they were able to get me in within the week. New patient to this office and I will definitely being returning in the future!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office staff is always very friendly and w... — Amanda P.

This office staff is always very friendly and welcoming. The Doctor makes me feel comfortable and her equipment is very modern and she explains to me my eye exam as she does it.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Innovative eye care has been taken care of my f... — Gus D.

Innovative eye care has been taken care of my family and myself for years and has always done an amazing job.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful. I felt very... — Makalah B.

Everyone was very nice and helpful. I felt very comfortable and not rushed at all.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and gracious.  — Beverly C.

Everyone was friendly and gracious. They made feel comfortable and welcome.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, quickest in and out appointm... — Albert G.

Excellent service, quickest in and out appointment, I've ever experienced. I filled out paperwork online prior to appointment which made a huge difference. My time was not at all impacted by this office visit. Staff and the doctor were great, what an excellent office visit, will be back next year.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly service and care. — Kelli W.

Very Friendly service and care.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and friendly The office is cl... — Patricia T.

Very professional and friendly The office is close to home.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable,very comfortable whenever I ... — Paul F.

Very knowledgeable,very comfortable whenever I go in for an appointment, by the way I CAN SEE CLEARLY NOW!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  — Hector A.

Great visit as it was urgent for me. Greatful for everyone’s help

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super friendly, and always super h... — Nancy R.

The staff is super friendly, and always super helpful with any questions or concerns one may have. I’ve been going to Innovaite Eye Care for 3 years now and always recommend them to family & friends.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went seeking a second opinion on a cataract c... — Terrence D.

I went seeking a second opinion on a cataract condition. Dr. Wilhelmsen answered all my questions and carefully explained the reasons for the recommendations she made. I left having total confidence in Dr. Wilhelmsen's advice and she is now my optometrist. Apart from her professional advice, she is also a very pleasant person to interact with.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit😀 — Gayla S.

I had a great experience! I have recommended your office to my friends and family members!! The office staff was very friendly, and the doctor, was kind and explained everything about the procedures.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best eye Dr in bakersfield, my whole... — Joseph S.

One of the best eye Dr in bakersfield, my whole family gose here

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best eye Dr in bakersfield  — Franky S.

One of the best eye Dr in bakersfield

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilhemsen and her staff are great. — William B.

Dr. Wilhemsen and her staff are friendly and professional.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best eye Dr in bakersfield, my who f... — Korra P.

One of the best eye Dr in bakersfield, my who family gose to here

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great People. Loved this place. — Mark R.

Great People. Loved this place.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Innovative Eye Care! — Jason K.

We are so happy with Innovative Eye Care! The staff are so professional and friendly! We are so happy we found them and recommend them to everyone we know.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great doctor — Lesley P.

Friendly staff and great doctor

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly satisfied with my visit! The office... — John C.

Thoroughly satisfied with my visit! The office staff was friendly and professional. The doctor was super! So refreshing to have a medical professional carefully explain everything. She made us feel we were her ONLY patients.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office Staff is very friendly and my doctor is ... — Amanda P.

Office Staff is very friendly and my doctor is wonderful and is very informative of my eyesight condition. I am very happy with their service.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Innovative Eye Care — Lizzette I.

Innovative Eye Care staff are friendly & professional. I love that they are great at getting you in & work in a timely manner. There's a good variety in frames.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and informative.  — Rod R.

Everyone was very courteous and informative.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy and extremely fast. — Brad H.

Very easy and extremely fast.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the Doctor was very kind And knowledgeable  — Austin T.

I thought the Doctor was very kind and

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred a few family memebrs — Tracy G.

I have already referred a few family members

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superior service — Laurie A.

Amazing visit everything was great

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Innovative Eye Care — Judith B.

Walking into the office for the first time. I just knew my eye exam and any follow up were going to be very satisfactory. The office is bright, professional looking, and everyone was just the same. I know my new glasses will be done perfectly and I recommend Innovative Eye Care with confidence and sincerity.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both the doctor and the office staff are helpfu... — Christina T.

Both the doctor and the office staff are helpful and knowledgeable. They sincerely want to meet your healthcare needs. I feel extremely welcome and I enjoy going there.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and professional — Charles W.

Fast, friendly and professional

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very nice and helpful. Doctor wa... — Deidre T.

The staff were very nice and helpful. Doctor was so pleasant and knowledgeable! Love this office. I have taken my son, and sent my sister and a friend also.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really professional and friendly staff — Jorge M.

Really professional and friendly staff

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and well trained sta... — Richard R.

Excellent customer service and well trained staff.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — James G.

Professional and courteous staff. The doctor addressed our concerns and made several helpful changes to our prescriptions and brand of contact lenses. Very satisfied with our care.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and a very professional atmosphe... — Linda I.

Fast, friendly and a very professional atmosphere.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the technology and service here! Great St... — Stacy F.

Loved the technology and service here! Great Staff and very personable Dr.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dr and staff. Highly recommend Innova... — Stacie B.

Amazing dr and staff. Highly recommend Innovative Eye Care!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Innovative Eye Care — Megan K.

Very thorough and pleasant. I'm able to get in and out with all my questions answered. Quiet office. Great eyeglasses selection.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience at this office. I would ... — Edward L.

Had a great experience at this office. I would highly recommend it to others. Dr. was great and staff was very helpful. I have to wait for my glasses but that's okay. I will gladly exchange one day service for great eye care and customer service!!!!!!!!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very sweet and professional ladies  — Linda P.

Very sweet and professional ladies in the

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was so knowledgeable and helpf... — Tamera S.

The entire staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! I loved the selection of frames and Margot took the time to price several different options to make the most of my coverage. I love my new glasses and can't wait for them to be delivered!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star You guys were great. Thanks for the help on pic... — Robert B.

You guys were great. Thanks for the help on picking me some new glasses.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time to use Innovative Eye Care. Very im... — Alan P.

First time to use Innovative Eye Care. Very impressed and pleased with their service. I use a wheelchair and they volunteered to measure my eyes for glasses sitting the wheelchair. I told tjhem I could,make a transfer from my wheelchair to their chair. They assisted me in making that transfer. And they assisted me in transferring from their chair to mine.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and staff were extremely helpful.The... — Gail W.

The Doctor and staff were extremely helpful.Their suggestions on what lens and frames were quite helpful.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't had a check up in years, I can see.. — Graham P.

I haven't had a check up in years, I can see now...its a whole new world! The staff is super friendly and helpful, would recommend 10 out if 10 times. (Already have once)

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office, great service! — Terry M.

Friendly office, great service!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Dean W.

Very professional experience received from the staff at Innovative Eye Care during my recent visit for an eye exam. I received polite and personal attention and came away satisfied with the whole experience, as always

May 27, 2017