StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, friendly, compentant staff. — Mark M.

Great practice, friendly, competent staff.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Being new to the area, I needed immediate help ... — Kelley C.

Being new to the area, I needed immediate help when I lost a crown. We called st 10pm and the next morning, I was in as a new patient getting my tooth fixed! Tremendous service, friendly and warm staff and expertise and a beautiful environment. Thank you!!!!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Charity is amazing! Along with their entire sta... — Amanda P.

Charity is amazing! Along with their entire staff, she is friendly, comforting and does what it takes to get what you need done. Gives great referrals, understands financial and benefit obstacles, and just overall such a great person. Other oral surgeons and dentists have also recommended her work and have praised its quality.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Duncan does excellent job explaining what sh... — Mike Y.

Dr Duncan does excellent job explaining what she is performing and recommendations. She is a "magician"!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Facilities, Staff, Dentist — Marcos P.

Excellent facilities, staff and dentist. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and went out of their way to explain what procedures were being performed, and to ask whether or not I was comfortable.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist — Matt S.

Incredible dental practice. Bright doctors, wonderful support staff, and a thoughtful, calm atmosphere make going to this dentist so comfortable and emotionally positive.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Duncan is the best Dentist I've ever had. — Lynn M.

Dr Duncan is the best Dentist I've ever had.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Joe C.

Greatpeople, great service.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! I'm looking forward to my nex... — Ann T.

Wonderful staff! I'm looking forward to my next appointment. How many people can say that?!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, competent office!. — Ann C.

Dr.. Duncan and assistants are so gentle while working on my teeth. They are informative and show concern while drilling or cleaning away! Anyone who dreads going to the dentist will NOT feel that way once you visit this office. My family and I highly recommend them!

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I only have two sessions with IDC, but my exper... — Niloofar G.

I only have two sessions with IDC, but my experience has been great so far. There is something different about them. They are extremely professional and friendly. They have the most up to date system and knowledge and educate you well before the start any procedure.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Visit for broken teeth — Sandy N.

I broke my two front teeth around1:30 p.m. on Thursday, and my regular dentist was out until Monday. After checking Yelp and other sites, I found Innovative Dental Concepts and Dr. Duncan. She was able to squeeze me in at 4:15 p.m. and fix my teeth. She did an amazing job and no one can tell the difference. Her assistant works in tandem with her so seamlessly, it is amazing, The front office staff was extremely polite and allowed me to take the paperwork home to fill out since it was a rush. I have officially found a new dentist and will be going to Dr. Duncan from here on out - she does great work!

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The new office space is very cold.You don't re... — Debra J.

The new office space is very cold. You don't really know that your receptionist is for us since all you see when you walk in the name of the other dentist at the other desk.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit with Dr. Charity and ... — Antoinette C.

This was my first visit with Dr. Charity and it was a great experience! Her staff is also very nice and accommodating.

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and technologically current. Very fri... — Douglas K.

Thorough and technologically current. Very friendly and welcoming.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K and Dr. Duncan as well as the rest of the... — Gaylene V.

Dr. K and Dr. Duncan as well as the rest of the Innovative Dental family are phenomenal! They are kind, gentle and make sure that you know exactly what they are going to do before doing it. My kids aren't afraid to go to the dentist at all. I thank you for adding us to the Innovative family.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond First Class! — John Y.

The best scenario for a quality dental experience.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jay Z.

Excellent service, got me right in as a new patient with an immediate dental need.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation — Mehrdad G.

I would highly recommend innovative Dental Concepts to my family members, colleagues and friends.

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff and both, Dr. K and Dr. Charity... — Donna P.

The entire staff and both, Dr. K and Dr. Charity are very comforting, polite and very patient. I have recommended them to many people.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ducnan I would like to thank you and your staff for all your ... — Michael S.

Dr. Ducnan I just want to drop you a quick note to say thank you so much for the excellent service and care you have provided me over the years. You are an awesome Dentist with such a great down to earth personality along with an incredible staff. Please give my sincere thanks to your team. Thank you Michael Smith

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff in NorCal.😀😀😀 — Joe C.

Best dentist and staff in NorCal.😀😀😀

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly. They were ready right at my appointment time. Dr. Duncan and Dr — Suzanne S.

Staff is always friendly. They were ready right at my appointment time. Dr. Duncan and Dr. K are very thorough and explain if/why any further procedures are needed.

Nov 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, great staff, great experience! — Marsha M.

Great dentist, great staff, great experience!

Nov 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All was good ... except I actually walked out without receiving a bag with a new brush and floss! — Randy M.

All was good ... except I actually walked out without receiving a bag with a new brush and floss! Did not even realize until I got home :-)

Nov 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience — Ron K.

Always a good experience,from a friendly and professional staff Thank you ron

Sep 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the dentist They make the experience Good for me. — Kathy S.

I hate going to the dentist They make the experience Good for me.

Jun 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care — Teri A.

I've seen Dr. Duncan twice. The first time she repaired a chipped tooth and did such a great job that I can't even remember or see which tooth it was. The second time was when she explained the work I needed and she was very thorough and patient and explained things so that I could understand. This office has innovative tools to make it easier to diagnose issues. I highly recommend either doctor in this practice.

May 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Kachalia and Duncan are truly painless Dentists. They are both the best I've ever had. — Lynn M.

Drs. Kachalia and Duncan are truly painless Dentists. They are both the best I've ever had.

May 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful results, caring painless service and provided as much time as needed to do a wonderful... — Paul H.

Wonderful results, caring painless service and provided as much time as needed to do a wonderful job.

Apr 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great as all my visits have been over the years — Richard M.

My visit was great as all my visits have been over the years. No surprises, no issues, always a friendly smiling group.

Apr 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duncan is very friendly and has a great gentle touch with everything involved in dental work. — Donna P.

Dr. Duncan is very friendly and has a great gentle touch with everything involved in dental work.

Apr 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Who says that about going to the dentist? After seeing Dr — Jason H.

Always a pleasure. Who says that about going to the dentist? After seeing Dr. Duncan, I can say that.

Apr 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent New Patient exam experience. Very thorough & professional — John Y.

Excellent New Patient exam experience. Very thorough & professional. Took a lot of time reviewing my previous dental work and anticipated new procedures required & the most critical time-frames for completion.

Apr 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Really welcoming to a new patient who had been with his previous dentist for more than 40 years — Daniel K.

Really welcoming to a new patient who had been with his previous dentist for more than 40 years. Dr. Kachalia projects competence and confidence.

Mar 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent & Trusted Dental Office — Wendy A.

Excellent service, skilled and trusted dental services. Worth my drive of 40 miles to have that!

Mar 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Will HIGHLY recommend at any time!! Both Doc's incredible as well as all assistants!!  — Jim S.

Will HIGHLY recommend at any time!! Both Doc's incredible as well as all assistants!!

Mar 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Ron K.

Friendly and professional

Mar 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased — Jason H.

Always a pleasure to come in for an appointment, which I have never said following a dentist appointment.

Mar 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Rachelle makes having my teeth cleaned easier — Donna B.

Rachelle makes having my teeth cleaned easier

Feb 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best!! Dr. Duncan and her staff are top notch in their field — Sharon C.

Simply the best!! Dr. Duncan and her staff are top notch in their field. State of the art equipment, knowledgeable and friendly. Couldn't ask for more...especially from a "dental phobic" like myself.

Feb 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 6-month checkup and teeth cleaning. Everything went great. — Richard M.

6-month checkup and teeth cleaning. Everything went great.

Jan 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great. Dr. "D" has the best teeth and best smile around — Joe C.

Everyone is great. Dr. "D" has the best teeth and best smile around. Staff is warm, knowledgeable and friendly.

Jan 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My DDS Charity L Duncan, Hygienist are the "BEST". Front staff great as always — Michael S.

My DDS Charity L Duncan, Hygienist are the "BEST". Front staff great as always. Thank you - Michael

Jan 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Duncan and her team — Marilyn C.

I love Dr Duncan and her team. They are always so welcoming and help me feel so comfortable during my visits.

Jan 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Most people don't relish going to the dentist however I promise if you visit this off you will... — Ann C.

Most people don't relish going to the dentist however I promise if you visit this off you will feel differently. All the staff are welcoming, friendly and professional. They know my family and treat us so kindly. Dr. Duncan is gentle, informative and just so sweet. Rochelle is the same as Dr. Duncan. Enjoy going to the dentist!!!

Dec 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care, friendly and very eficent staff — Dennis D.

Always excellent care, friendly and very eficent staff

Dec 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure  — Jason H.

Always a pleasure to vist. Who normally says that about going to a dentist?

Dec 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are like meeting a friend that you haven't talked to in six months.  — Kevin R.

My visits are like meeting a friend that you haven't talked to in six months.

Nov 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was welcomed with a smile and left with a smile of my own. — Paul H.

I was welcomed with a smile and left with a smile of my own.

Nov 13, 2014