StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great !  — Ann P.

The staff is great ! I had a root canal and was very nervous since it was my first time but the specialist that does it made me feel at ease . He was great !

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Upland Dental Group IS MY new dental office! — Ruth L.

I like Upland Dental Group very much! The staff goes out of their way to make a patient feel welcome. Dr. Johnny is very knowledgeable about implants. No other dentist could cover the complicated positions on 4 of my teeth, but Dr. Johnny figured it out! He did 3 crowns and an implant! They are in my mouth nice and tight! I feel comfortable in my mouth at last! After 5 years of the teeth coming out of my mouth, they are finally in for good! That is the greatest gift anyone could ever give me! As I left the office yesterday, I was told that I am welcome to come back if anything is in question or if I need any future dental work done! And I will be back in the future with all my dental needs. 😁

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and inviting. Explained everythi... — Natasha R.

Super friendly and inviting. Explained everything for me to understand.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so sweet and very professional.  — Rachel F.

Everyone is so sweet and very professional.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Real Doctors/Brothers/Husbands/Fathers!  — Julie A.

I went online to google implant specialist with deals... I was a little skeptical at first to see $799 but even after all the charges it accumulated to $1699 per implant when I had just got a quote from another officeanother for $4500 per implant! I met both brothers and they are Genuine! Take the time to get to know their clients as people not money in their pockets... good people, good prices and staff was very friendly and efficient! The wait wasn’t long at all !

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They go the extra mile — Catherine M.

Sam did a great job in helping me get my temp crown on. It doesn't feel like I have one in. Looking forward to see how my perm. crown looks on.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dental care. The doctor was very info... — Paul G.

Top notch dental care. The doctor was very informative and efficient.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very nice experience at Upland Dental. ... — Claudia H.

I had a very nice experience at Upland Dental. Friendly staff and willing to answer any questions.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist is very calming, friendly office and ha... — Lorine R.

Dentist is very calming, friendly office and happy with the work I’ve had done.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! — Sandy E.

Always a good experience!

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had wonderful experience. Great Staff. — Dina F.

I had wonderful experience. Great Staff.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and Staff Above All Others — Susan L.

Friendly and helpful staff. I felt welcome and comfortable. Dentist wonderful! Surprised at being able to afford implant needed and ability of dentist to perform all needed procedures after years of empty consults with other dentists. Dr. Johnny genuinely cares about my well-being. Looking forward to continued professional relationship.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a front tooth filling fall out and I don'... — Barbara F.

I had a front tooth filling fall out and I don't have a dentist. Called a friend and was referred to The Upland Dental Group. They got me in within 2 hours and I was so impressed. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. So happy to find a permenant dentist. They work with you if you don't have insurance and overall excellent experience. I saw Dr. Johnny and he was wonderful. He had a very calming effect which I find very important. Two thumps up!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet friendly office — Lorine R.

Very professional yet friendly office

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think my first visit was very pleasant place.... — Gregory O.

I think my first visit was very pleasant place.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Honest office with friendly staff  — Jaden R.

Scheduled me right away, was seen right after my appointment time- there was very little wait time, everyone was extremely friendly. The doctor explained everything thoroughly and my benefits were applied correctly without any haggling. It was so nice to finally find an honest dental office.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made me feel very comfortable, and wel... — Sara M.

Everyone made me feel very comfortable, and welcomed right from the moment I entered the office for the first time, very friendly and professional, from the Drs. To the person greeting you at the reception desk and throughout the process of my treatment it was excellent, I would highly recommend this Dental office for any of your dental needs

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super Impressed. I'm very happy — Philip B.

Super Impressed. I'm very happy

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service — Catherine M.

Great customer service and the doctors knew what they were talking about. They seem interested is in getting me better and not trying to oversell things that are not necessary. I really do appreciate that! The ladies in the front were very amicable and helped me in every way possible. Now I'm looking forward to how the crown/treatments will come out to be so that I can refer your company to many people.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I called for appt because one of my caps fell o... — Dennis O.

I called for appt because one of my caps fell off.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a Great appt No complaints  — Sandy E.

It was a Great appt No complaints

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I've had. — Rick F.

Best dental experience I've had.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always staff at Upland dental group was very... — Cruz S.

As always staff at Upland dental group was very friendly and kind!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I've ever been to! — Susana V.

I've left a raving Yelp review in the past for this dental office, they are hands down the best dental office!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office  — Joshua S.

Great Dental Office, friendly greetings from staff when you walk in. Great atmosphere for a Dental office. Everything is explained in detail. This is the Best Dental environment I have ever seen. The Dentist and Assistants are Awesome. They are professional, friendly and their service is THE BEST. I Highly Recommend them.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star People were very nice and friendly. Dr. Henry ... — Araceli V.

People were very nice and friendly. Dr. Henry was very thorough. Only concern I had was wait time. I am new, so I hope it is not a pattern.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Survey — Stephanie J.

Dr. Johnny and the staff were phenomenal, and I had the best experience this past Monday. I've had terrible times at many different dentists before, traumatizing me and keeping me from getting procedures for years on end. Dr. Johnny and Sam were extremely accommodating and comforting, and I didn't feel a single thing during my root canal. I'm so happy my insurance chose Upland Dental Group as a provider, and I actually look forward to going back.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist !! Im always very comforta... — Lucillia D.

I love this dentist !! Im always very comfortable even knowing im about to get drilled lol

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed and happy with the service ... — Stanford M.

I am very impressed and happy with the service I received. The staff was also kind and provided excellent information and service. I will definitely be making this my dentist office.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You have a great group. Great Service — Philip B.

You have a great group. Great Service

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Robert C.

I was a walk in with a problem and they took me and address my issue with respect and in a timely manner!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Upland Dental is a very good and Professional d... — Stanford M.

Upland Dental is a very good and Professional dentist office the Dr and assistance are very nice

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry Service at Its Best! — Cynthia C.

I am dentist-phobic to say the least, so if I can give 5 stars to Dr. Johnny and his staff, that says something! Very professional and courteous--my 2nd appt. to place the permanent crown was 40 minutes max. Sam, my dental tech, greeted me as though we were old friends and Dr. Johnny's presence and manner put me at ease from the start.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly atmosphere. Professional staff. — Darci H.

Friendly atmosphere. Professional staff.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of my visits have been wonderful! The staf... — Annette H.

All of my visits have been wonderful! The staff is friendly and caring. The dental assistants consistently check in with me to be sure everything is comfortable. I have had to make adjustments on some of my dental work and the staff always makes room to squeeze me in. I was with my previous dentist for over 20 years however he retired. The Upland staff has made the transition as seamless as possible.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!  — Erik V.

Wonderful staff , Dr was patient and listened to my every concern! We have had horrible experiences in the past and my son is terrified of dentists but was put to ease with how calm the staff was!

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony L.

The staff and Dr. Were very nice and made me feel very comfortable.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like you and the service you give. I ... — Philip B.

I really like you and the service you give. I feel very comfortable in your chair and I am not known for being comfortable in ANY dentist's chair.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience!!! — Joseph G.

This dental group is amazing. Recommended highly to anyone looking for a good dentist. Had 2 extraction done and 2 fills both where done very well. Also the staff the front desk was amazing with great customer service and respectful. Answering all my questions. Thanks again everyone. Joe

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST EVER. — Pamela P.

I was approved and had an appointment the same day thanks to the staff. Everyone was so happy and cheerful. I was very impressed by this office.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar awesome place! Not a fan of dentists in genera... — Betsy R.

awesome place! Not a fan of dentists in general and this office/staff really made me feel comfortable! They took very good care of me, were expeditious in their various treatments and I left there feeling like I was well cared for!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered was very professional ve... — Katrisse K.

Everyone I encountered was very professional very friendly and very polite they are very empathetic at the fact that I brought my two young boys in and they did everything they possibly could to make sure that they were comfortable and that I was able to be seen in a timely manner. Big thanks to Jennifer she went above and beyond to keep my boys entertained while I was seen.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar N we were accepted in even though we were late — Elijah O.

N we were accepted in even though we were late

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good dentist, proper review. — Joel K.

Good dentist, proper review.

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time visiting this office. I ... — Lorine R.

This was my first time visiting this office. I found everyone to be polite and professional.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. A lot of patience for the little... — Jake B.

Great dentist. A lot of patience for the little patient

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service — Ravi S.

Overall; Oustanding service. Very good patient experience.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Frank C.

I can really appreciate a facility where the staff works together as a family and a team. I've been receiving excellent care at this office for years and my last visit was no exception. Thanks to everyone there especially my hygienist Valerie and Doctors Johnny and Harry. See you in a few months.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good cleaning. Nice, friendly staff. — Joel K.

Good cleaning. Nice, friendly staff.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. Amazing service. Great quality a... — Bill R.

Amazing staff. Amazing service. Great quality and pricing

Feb 24, 2017