StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the optometrist care. — Carolyn S.

I am very pleased with the optometrist care.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ — Michael A.

πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!  — Danielle H.

Great visit! As always, Dr. Scolino is very thorough and informative. He's also very considerate.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Mikaela P.

Very nice people and provided excellent service

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! First time and was greete... — Jadra B.

Awesome experience! First time and was greeted with warm welcoming from the start. Facility was clean and service was great. Doctor answered all my questions promptly!

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first experience with the Inglewood O... — Melissa S.

It was my first experience with the Inglewood Optometric Center, but it was the best experience I could ask for. The receptionist was approachable, kind, and worked hard. The assistant who gave me the eye exams was pleasant and informative as well. The optometrist was not only a great listener, but she was also very informative and helped me understand what my eye issues were. The person who helped me find frames was really great as well. She helped me pick a design and color that fit my face well and helped walk me through decision making for the type of glasses I wanted.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dywan J.

It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Scolinos and the team in the office. I’ve been coming here over 15 yrs and the customer Service is awesome! Dr. Scolinos goes waaay above and beyond to explain the situation and is so caring.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience. I must say, looks are deceivi... — Jamea A.

Great Experience. I must say, looks are deceiving. I was skeptical of the outside of the building but upon entering the facility it was gorgeous on the inside. The staff was extremely nice and Dr. Scolinos is the best. I would highly recommend this center. The center was clean, smelled nice and again, the staff was great.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Time — Jamalya W.

I had a wonderful time. From the moment I met Tina at the front desk, to Ivan who helped me check out frames, to Salma who gathered information from me while we waited for the doctor, to the doctor himself who was informative. Thank you all!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience.  — Joyce K.

Awesome experience. If you want "Top-Notch service from start to finish, this is the place to go.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Everyone is very friendly and he... — Nohemy M.

Amazing staff! Everyone is very friendly and helpful about any optometry concerns the patient may have. As well care about the accessibility and affordability of their services for their patients.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! This place was amazing.Super nice staff th... — Dionne D.

Wow! This place was amazing.Super nice staff throughout my entire visit. I was able to get seen fast as a walk-in, with an Awesome physician. Fast , Fantastic, Efficient service!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was very pleasant and the staff as well — Lileith B.

Dr was very pleasant and the staff as well

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff. — Patricia S.

Excellent doctor. Takes his time with his examinations, no rushing through. I have been coming here for over 20 years and have had nothing but good experiences.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Santos G.

Excellent service. The doctor was very thorough in his examination and answered all my questions.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eduardo M.

First time here and I loved it, friendly staff and extremely fast.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service  — Jennifer H.

Everyone starting from the front desk to the doctor were very professional and helpful. Will definitely continue with Inglewood Optometric center.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at my visit — Jesse V.

This has been the best optometric experience I have ever had. Clean facility, very friendly staff and everything was throughly explained. Will keep coming back here from now on.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service as always, Friendly and Helpful t... — Carlos R.

Great service as always, Friendly and Helpful team!

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service , great people. — Munira M.

Wonderful service , great people.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Expert and quick experience  — Casey S.

Everything was smooth, the office was clean, beautiful, and orderly. The staff was so kind, attentive, and professional.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scolinos is Amazing !!! with eyes and Custo... — Noretta Q.

Dr. Scolinos is Amazing !!! with eyes and Customer service . Team was Nice , Courteous. On time Detailed with Every need my eyes Needed.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The team was very nice and my Optometrist Dr. S... — Kambria R.

The team was very nice and my Optometrist Dr. Scolinos was great. The only downside was that I didn't get to see the doctor until 45 minutes after my appointment time, so I was a little bit in a rush to get to work and wasn't able to pick out my glasses.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Dr. Scolino is very attentive an... — Arturo C.

Great Service, Dr. Scolino is very attentive and does not rush you thru the visit, been coming to this place for the las 8 years for me and all my family.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Examination for new glasses .  — Fannie W.

I was absolutely delighted with the service that was provided. Everyone at the center was pleasant and helpful. I would most certainly recommend the center.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Inglewood Optometric Center. They a... — Geraldine A.

I love the Inglewood Optometric Center. They are very professional friendly and caring. I highly recommend the center to everyone.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable. The Dr. ex... — Sharon B.

Very professional and knowledgeable. The Dr. explains everything very thoroughly

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Tina and Jose were very kind and... — Roxanna A.

Great service! Tina and Jose were very kind and professional.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Dr. are very nice and they... — Stephanie H.

The office staff and Dr. are very nice and they make sure that you are not nervous I really enjoy going to get my eyes checked.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treated very well & was examined with very mode... — Wilson M.

Treated very well & was examined with very modern equipment.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. Everyone was super nice and Dr was ... — Marvin H.

Great team. Everyone was super nice and Dr was very professional and great at explaining my eye situation.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Geovanny B.

A Five star review because the service was great!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very nice place. Very comfortable.  — Mary C.

It was a very nice place. Very comfortable.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service and helpful information shar... — Cupertina M.

excellent service and helpful information shared on how to keep healthy vision.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lu was very informative and thorough. The r... — Derrick B.

Dr. Lu was very informative and thorough. The receptionist was pleasant and professional. It was an all around comfortable experience.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We highly recommend Inglewood Optometric Center — Edison L.

Dr. Frank Scolinos is our favorite doctor. He is comfortable to work with. The office, facilities, products and staff are also great.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY STAFF. WELCOMING ENVI... — Alexandria A.

VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY STAFF. WELCOMING ENVIRONMENT. CLEAN, AND NICE SELECTION OF FRAMES.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure — Stephanie L.

Inglewood Optometric has always been incredibly friendly, informative, and easy for me. Dr. Mae-Lae Louie is very informative and is my first optometrist who has taken the time tor really explain everything she is doing and recommends. I would absolutely recommend this office to anyone. Always a delight. Thanks for being great to your patients!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every body is kind, have an smile in the face a... — Cesarina C.

Every body is kind, have an smile in the face and treated us with respect!!! Love it...

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and timely res — Dwight M.

Friendly and timely response time

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and helpful. ... — Jolene O.

As usual, everyone was courteous and helpful. I was a few minutes late and they were able to accommodate me. I saw a new doctor and she was great. She explained everything and answered all of my questions. I ordered glasses and Ms. Lily was as patient and helpful as always. I did not have to wait, my time was spent wisely and I received awesome service.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient  — Ramona W.

I was pleasantly surprised by the technology as well as the professionalism at this office.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is really nice, great customer se... — Synobia Y.

Everyone here is really nice, great customer service! I recommend this office to my friends and family.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hidden gem — Amanda B.

Prompt appointment. Courteous staff! Answered any concerns I had. The doctor was thorough and kind. I didn’t feel rushed at all. Definitely the way an appointment should go.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to Inglewood Optometri... — Myra T.

I always enjoy my visits to Inglewood Optometric Center. The staff is knowledgeable and welcoming. I feel care and concern for positive outcomes.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit (:  — Albert M.

Found the center online and all I can say that it was the most swift and easy to understand process. From making the appointment, exam/discussion, and finally the chance to choose certain glasses (my favorite part lol). Definitely a good recommendation due to the detailed oriented and organized staff. Can’t wait to get my 2 pairs soon ((((:

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and thorough  — Theresa H.

Explained everything clearly , very nice and polite staff, drs. Are very thorough in answering all your questions and in a timely manner all your service needs. Highly recommend this friendly staff!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Son muy amables y siempre me tratan con respeto... — Brianda B.

Son muy amables y siempre me tratan con respeto, me gusta mucho su servicio

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is extremely helpful.  — Zek O.

Your service is extremely helpful.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff. Beautiful office space.  — Monica E.

Professional staff. Beautiful office space.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the office squeezing my son... — Sam M.

I really appreciate the office squeezing my son in last Friday and for Dr Scolinas making the time to see him!

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Janette A.

Front desk is very kind and professional, the optometrists explained everything thoroughly and ready to answer any questions. The inside looks clean and organized, the payment tablets are quick and modern! It was a pleasant experience for me! 😁

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my appointment..my optometrist was the ... — Effie H.

I enjoy my appointment..my optometrist was the greatest she made me feel comfortable and conversation with her was understanding and informative..

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Myra T.

What I like the most about the service I have received is the care that is given to be sure that everything being done or that is found is completely understood.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This optometric give the best service to us for... — Fran T.

This optometric give the best service to us for more tre decades

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful experience at the Inglewood Opt... — Claudia C.

Had a wonderful experience at the Inglewood Optometric Center. Amazing staff they make you feel right at home. They explained everything with detail, answered any questions I had and also helped me fine the perfect frames for me.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE  — Marilyn K.

I really enjoy coming to IOC because everyone is so friendly, and I really like Dr. Louie, she explains everything to you so that you understand, I will always go there for my eye exams and prescriptions:)

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Inglewood Optometric Center is my favorite visi... — Andrea B.

Inglewood Optometric Center is my favorite visit to any doctor's office. All the staff are friendly, and the doctor is very communicative. He explains everything he does and gives very sound advice on my eye Care. I would recommend them to everyone.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vera C.

They were very prompt and professional great visit

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, nice service, nice peopl... — Kathleen T.

Everything was great, nice service, nice people, they explain everything good I had a great experience. Good job.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff.  — Tawny N.

Very professional staff. Everything was completed in a timely manner. Lots of frame selections to chose from. I will be returning

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received the best service. Thanks — Jeninah K.

I received the best service. Thanks

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my name is Mrs Magee and i would like to say i ... — Brenda M.

my name is Mrs Magee and i would like to say i had a wonderful experience at this office the people were great the office awesome just a over all great experience

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Inglewood Optometric Center wa... — Lowanda K.

My experience at Inglewood Optometric Center was pleasant and the staff were extremely professional. Their equipment was updated and the environment inside was nice and clean. The service was pleasing and organized. Dr. S was very informative and a pleasure to meet.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometry Center  — Salma R.

I’ve been coming here years and have never had a negative experience. Every one is very polite, knowledgeable and helpful. You’re definitely treated like family. Dr. Scolinos is amazing and would greatly recommend him.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar JOB WELL DONE — Melton S.

I found the entire visit very efficient and pleasant. Everything was explained thoroughly and I was not rushed.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean polite informative  — Diahann N.

Clean polite informative

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marie C. D.

Always exceptional service. Everyone is very professional. Office is always clean and everything is in place.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent.service and wait time! — Leslie C.

Excellent.service and wait time!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy H.

Every one at Inglewood Optometric Center are the best every one.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing location with great service  — Hanyo H.

Really great doctor does a full inspection and makes sure everything is up to date all technology looked advanced and the doctor was stunning it’s a great location .

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar YEAR Appointment — LaVerne J.

I love Inglewood Optometric Center!! Everyone there is so friendly, very helpful and extremely courteous!! I have never felt so comfortable at any Eye clinic as I have here!! Thank you all so much!!!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service — Iman D.

Very professional. Jose and Dr. Scolinos were amazing.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is high tech, and the optometrists ... — Lori W.

This office is high tech, and the optometrists and staff are just amazing people. Every last person that I've dealt with here, is just LOVELY!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for making my appointment suc... — Samuel C.

Thank you so much for making my appointment such a breeze!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was awesome service and they helped me under... — Yeni V.

It was awesome service and they helped me understand understand the process.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond — Myra T.

I had a severe and painful situation but no appointment, i was worked in by Dr. Scolinos and am healing nicely. He examined my eyes, and sent a prescription which preceded my to the pharmacy.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service like always. I highly recomme... — Olga S.

Excellent service like always. I highly recommend this office Dr. Scollinos is wonderful he is very knowledgeable I would not go anywhere else. Also the service Jose provides is excellent. What a great team!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar patient — Phyllis B.

I was very happy with the service. The staff was very friendly and courteous. The doctor was also friendly but very professional and very knowledgeable about my condition and recommended some things I can do to improve the blood pressure. I had a good first time experience here.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great People and Great Service at Inglewood Opt... — Shelia J.

Great People and Great Service at Inglewood Optometric Center.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, an on-the-ball staff and excellent d... — Charles W.

As always, an on-the-ball staff and excellent diagnosis from Dr. Scolinos! I particularly appreciate the care that staff took to break down my insurance and charges.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service like always . This office is ... — Natalie S.

Excellent service like always . This office is very professional.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and p — Curtis S.

Very helpful and professional

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office has personality, I always look forw... — Oscar L.

This office has personality, I always look forward to my visits at this location. From the moment you walk in and are greeted by Tina, It's a joy ride of professionalism. The whole staff deserves honorable mention!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think my visit was very enlightening and info... — Maureen N.

I think my visit was very enlightening and informative exception of I didn't get any eyedrop prescription because u azm still having crust form in my eyes also I didn't get any thing to cleans my glasses no cloth was provided I also don't like my frames I wanted to change them if I could

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience Best experience I’ve ever had... — Michelle A.

Great experience Best experience I’ve ever had I’ve worn glasses for 19 years Thank you for explaining everything!!!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place — Karen J.

I love this place. I ran across them on my insurance website. I walked in and it's like I was a celebrity, they knew my name. The receptionist greeting is what got me. She made me feel at home. I went to the back immediately not a long wait at all. The doctor who I saw explained some very important issues with me. Had I not gone when I did my eyes could have gotten worse. He took the time with me and explained "everything". I'm so happy I found this place. "I love this place"

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome! — Jessica O.

Everyone is so friendly! I never have to wait more than 10 minutes before I get called in. They are quick and efficient. The best optometry center I've ever been to! :)

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought it was the best service I had in a lo... — Santa H.

I thought it was the best service I had in a long time the office was very sufficient and professional I like the staff and the Doctor was excellent very professional and good

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are friendly and helpful. I did n... — Andrea B.

All the staff are friendly and helpful. I did not have a long wait and the doctor answered all my questions.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Alvin H.

The service from the Doctor to the staff was wonderful.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice. — Gary R.

Everyone was really nice.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Susan O.

Great service! My wait time was minimal an the team was awesome!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I guess it is obvious why I bother to drive fro... — Ellen K.

I guess it is obvious why I bother to drive from Venice. Dr. Scolinos has a fantastically good chair side manner and it feels good seeing him. I wish that I didn't need glasses or help with my drying eyes but i do and therefore I will continue going to see Dr. Scolinos until he retires or I die, whichever comes first. Secondly Jose is very pleasant and I feel very comfortable having him help me when I need a new prescription. All in all, if you have eyes, and you need either classes or contacts, trot on down to Inglewood.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! All the staff were very nice! Took me on... — Jennifer D.

Great! All the staff were very nice! Took me on time and were very helpful. Definitely recommend!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and attentive staff. Everyone was gre... — James V.

Fantastic and attentive staff. Everyone was great, glad I chose them for my future optometry needs.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time coming to this office and ... — Christine L.

It was my first time coming to this office and I had a very pleasant experience. The staff there was very nice and greeted me with a smile. I was taken on time for my appt and everyone was very helpful.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had the MOST positive and pleasant experience v... — Stacy C.

Had the MOST positive and pleasant experience visiting your office. Loved the staff and Dr. Scolinos so much. Everyone was super professional, knowledgeable and helpful throughout my appointment. I have a better understanding of where my vision and eye health are as a result. I will definitely recommend Inglewood Optometry to friends moving forward!!!! Thank you for all your kindness and support.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Inglewood Optometric has been my go to for eye ... — Dominique H.

Inglewood Optometric has been my go to for eye care for the last 15 years. The customer service is impeccable and the sincerity of my health is unmatched. I truly am grateful for all the staff and couldn’t see myself anywhere else.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office was very accommodating, from start ... — Wynaya K.

This office was very accommodating, from start to finish. The receptionist was very nice and informative when scheduling my appointment. The Assistant was thorough as well and helpful. The Optometrist was also through and nice.

Nov 20, 2018