StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Janette A.

Front desk is very kind and professional, the optometrists explained everything thoroughly and ready to answer any questions. The inside looks clean and organized, the payment tablets are quick and modern! It was a pleasant experience for me! 😁

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my appointment..my optometrist was the ... — Effie H.

I enjoy my appointment..my optometrist was the greatest she made me feel comfortable and conversation with her was understanding and informative..

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Myra T.

What I like the most about the service I have received is the care that is given to be sure that everything being done or that is found is completely understood.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This optometric give the best service to us for... — Fran T.

This optometric give the best service to us for more tre decades

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful experience at the Inglewood Opt... — Claudia C.

Had a wonderful experience at the Inglewood Optometric Center. Amazing staff they make you feel right at home. They explained everything with detail, answered any questions I had and also helped me fine the perfect frames for me.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE  — Marilyn K.

I really enjoy coming to IOC because everyone is so friendly, and I really like Dr. Louie, she explains everything to you so that you understand, I will always go there for my eye exams and prescriptions:)

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Inglewood Optometric Center is my favorite visi... — Andrea B.

Inglewood Optometric Center is my favorite visit to any doctor's office. All the staff are friendly, and the doctor is very communicative. He explains everything he does and gives very sound advice on my eye Care. I would recommend them to everyone.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vera C.

They were very prompt and professional great visit

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, nice service, nice peopl... — Kathleen T.

Everything was great, nice service, nice people, they explain everything good I had a great experience. Good job.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff.  — Tawny N.

Very professional staff. Everything was completed in a timely manner. Lots of frame selections to chose from. I will be returning

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received the best service. Thanks — Jeninah K.

I received the best service. Thanks

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my name is Mrs Magee and i would like to say i ... — Brenda M.

my name is Mrs Magee and i would like to say i had a wonderful experience at this office the people were great the office awesome just a over all great experience

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Inglewood Optometric Center wa... — Lowanda K.

My experience at Inglewood Optometric Center was pleasant and the staff were extremely professional. Their equipment was updated and the environment inside was nice and clean. The service was pleasing and organized. Dr. S was very informative and a pleasure to meet.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometry Center  — Salma R.

I’ve been coming here years and have never had a negative experience. Every one is very polite, knowledgeable and helpful. You’re definitely treated like family. Dr. Scolinos is amazing and would greatly recommend him.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar JOB WELL DONE — Melton S.

I found the entire visit very efficient and pleasant. Everything was explained thoroughly and I was not rushed.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean polite informative  — Diahann N.

Clean polite informative

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marie C. D.

Always exceptional service. Everyone is very professional. Office is always clean and everything is in place.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent.service and wait time! — Leslie C.

Excellent.service and wait time!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy H.

Every one at Inglewood Optometric Center are the best every one.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing location with great service  — Hanyo H.

Really great doctor does a full inspection and makes sure everything is up to date all technology looked advanced and the doctor was stunning it’s a great location .

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar YEAR Appointment — LaVerne J.

I love Inglewood Optometric Center!! Everyone there is so friendly, very helpful and extremely courteous!! I have never felt so comfortable at any Eye clinic as I have here!! Thank you all so much!!!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service — Iman D.

Very professional. Jose and Dr. Scolinos were amazing.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is high tech, and the optometrists ... — Lori W.

This office is high tech, and the optometrists and staff are just amazing people. Every last person that I've dealt with here, is just LOVELY!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for making my appointment suc... — Samuel C.

Thank you so much for making my appointment such a breeze!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was awesome service and they helped me under... — Yeni V.

It was awesome service and they helped me understand understand the process.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond — Myra T.

I had a severe and painful situation but no appointment, i was worked in by Dr. Scolinos and am healing nicely. He examined my eyes, and sent a prescription which preceded my to the pharmacy.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service like always. I highly recomme... — Olga S.

Excellent service like always. I highly recommend this office Dr. Scollinos is wonderful he is very knowledgeable I would not go anywhere else. Also the service Jose provides is excellent. What a great team!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar patient — Phyllis B.

I was very happy with the service. The staff was very friendly and courteous. The doctor was also friendly but very professional and very knowledgeable about my condition and recommended some things I can do to improve the blood pressure. I had a good first time experience here.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great People and Great Service at Inglewood Opt... — Shelia J.

Great People and Great Service at Inglewood Optometric Center.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, an on-the-ball staff and excellent d... — Charles W.

As always, an on-the-ball staff and excellent diagnosis from Dr. Scolinos! I particularly appreciate the care that staff took to break down my insurance and charges.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service like always . This office is ... — Natalie S.

Excellent service like always . This office is very professional.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and p — Curtis S.

Very helpful and professional

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office has personality, I always look forw... — Oscar L.

This office has personality, I always look forward to my visits at this location. From the moment you walk in and are greeted by Tina, It's a joy ride of professionalism. The whole staff deserves honorable mention!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think my visit was very enlightening and info... — Maureen N.

I think my visit was very enlightening and informative exception of I didn't get any eyedrop prescription because u azm still having crust form in my eyes also I didn't get any thing to cleans my glasses no cloth was provided I also don't like my frames I wanted to change them if I could

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience Best experience I’ve ever had... — Michelle A.

Great experience Best experience I’ve ever had I’ve worn glasses for 19 years Thank you for explaining everything!!!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place — Karen J.

I love this place. I ran across them on my insurance website. I walked in and it's like I was a celebrity, they knew my name. The receptionist greeting is what got me. She made me feel at home. I went to the back immediately not a long wait at all. The doctor who I saw explained some very important issues with me. Had I not gone when I did my eyes could have gotten worse. He took the time with me and explained "everything". I'm so happy I found this place. "I love this place"

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome! — Jessica O.

Everyone is so friendly! I never have to wait more than 10 minutes before I get called in. They are quick and efficient. The best optometry center I've ever been to! :)

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought it was the best service I had in a lo... — Santa H.

I thought it was the best service I had in a long time the office was very sufficient and professional I like the staff and the Doctor was excellent very professional and good

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are friendly and helpful. I did n... — Andrea B.

All the staff are friendly and helpful. I did not have a long wait and the doctor answered all my questions.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Alvin H.

The service from the Doctor to the staff was wonderful.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice. — Gary R.

Everyone was really nice.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Susan O.

Great service! My wait time was minimal an the team was awesome!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I guess it is obvious why I bother to drive fro... — Ellen K.

I guess it is obvious why I bother to drive from Venice. Dr. Scolinos has a fantastically good chair side manner and it feels good seeing him. I wish that I didn't need glasses or help with my drying eyes but i do and therefore I will continue going to see Dr. Scolinos until he retires or I die, whichever comes first. Secondly Jose is very pleasant and I feel very comfortable having him help me when I need a new prescription. All in all, if you have eyes, and you need either classes or contacts, trot on down to Inglewood.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! All the staff were very nice! Took me on... — Jennifer D.

Great! All the staff were very nice! Took me on time and were very helpful. Definitely recommend!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and attentive staff. Everyone was gre... — James V.

Fantastic and attentive staff. Everyone was great, glad I chose them for my future optometry needs.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time coming to this office and ... — Christine L.

It was my first time coming to this office and I had a very pleasant experience. The staff there was very nice and greeted me with a smile. I was taken on time for my appt and everyone was very helpful.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had the MOST positive and pleasant experience v... — Stacy C.

Had the MOST positive and pleasant experience visiting your office. Loved the staff and Dr. Scolinos so much. Everyone was super professional, knowledgeable and helpful throughout my appointment. I have a better understanding of where my vision and eye health are as a result. I will definitely recommend Inglewood Optometry to friends moving forward!!!! Thank you for all your kindness and support.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Inglewood Optometric has been my go to for eye ... — Dominique H.

Inglewood Optometric has been my go to for eye care for the last 15 years. The customer service is impeccable and the sincerity of my health is unmatched. I truly am grateful for all the staff and couldn’t see myself anywhere else.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office was very accommodating, from start ... — Wynaya K.

This office was very accommodating, from start to finish. The receptionist was very nice and informative when scheduling my appointment. The Assistant was thorough as well and helpful. The Optometrist was also through and nice.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All Eyes 👀 On Them — Michael A.

The entire staff is exceptional in their overall professionalism!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Inglewood Optometric Center is the best place t... — Latisha R.

Inglewood Optometric Center is the best place to go for eye care! I received outstanding service and help. The staff are very understanding!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient highly recommendable Staff prof... — Gabriel P.

Very efficient highly recommendable Staff professionals and friendly

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Myra T.

I appreciate the entire staff at Inglewood Optometric Center. They are friendly, courteous and helpful. Dr. Scollinos is extremely easy to talk to, explains all of the tests and procedures clearly, and displays a sincere interest in patient welfare. The location is also great for me and there is very convenient parking.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After I retired I was looking for an optometris... — Rosslyn C.

After I retired I was looking for an optometrist near my home, my insurance issuer listed this office, so I looked at some of the reviews and decided to make an appointment. I was so pleased with the professionalism, courtesy and friendliness of the employees. The Doctor was very thorough in his examination, explained the results, he was a good listener and very friendly. The optician was very patient in helping me select new frames. I am very pleased with the quality of my glasses and the accuracy of my new prescription. I see perfectly in beautiful frames. The aesthetics of the waiting area and the exam rooms was very clean and new. Overall, I had an excellent experience.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara L. Dixon — Barbara D.

I have always appreciated the service that my husband and I have received from our eye appointments there.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm an old school and loyalty is a big thing fo... — Stanley B.

I'm an old school and loyalty is a big thing for me I was previously with my optometrist for over 35 years he recently retired so first me to visit your office it was a huge thing after the visit to Inglewood I felt as if I had stepped back in time the facility and people were warm and friendly and felt like family Dr. S was Awesome! The lady who works up front was wonderful and and so was everyone else, special thanks to Jose who helped my wife and I with frames he was awesome also, looking forward to the next visit.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scolinos was very helpful and went out of h... — Christopher E.

Dr. Scolinos was very helpful and went out of his way to assist me. All around great people.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are truly the best! — Rusty F.

I always feel that I am getting the very best of care at Inglewood Optometric Center. Dr. Louie takes time to make sure that we really have it right. I have to say honestly, when I first went to her, it was the first time I felt my prescription was perfect. Top score for me!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Inglewood Optometric Center — Patricia B.

Inglewood Optimetic Center receives top notch reviews from me.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Inglewood Optometri... — Ruben D.

I had a great experience at Inglewood Optometric Center. The front staff was great, Dr. Louie was thorough and patient with me when explaining everything. When picking out my glasses, the gentlemen explained and showed me all my options.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite doctor's appointment to go to — Stefi Marie R.

My visit here are always the best, Dr. Scolinos and staff are so friendly and always welcoming. I like how Dr. Scolinos also ask how my family and I are doing.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed to say the least  — Casey M.

I’ve been going to this optometric center for years now. They’ve always been professional and expedient. This last visit definitely impressed me. I arrived on time and they saw me moments later. MAE LAE LOUIE, O.D. Performed my exam and she was extremely thorough, informative and friendly. Front Office Manager Miriam was VERY patient with me. I had a certain amount of money to spend and had a hard time selecting and deciding on frames and upgrades. Not once was she impatient or irritated with me. Overall my experience was GREAT! Annnnndddddd my 3 pair of glasses were ready in 2 business days.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office nice employees friendly appt went well ... — Diahann N.

Office nice employees friendly appt went well glassess selection nice thank you

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great custom service as always — Joe A.

Great custom service as always

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Experience was great. The staff and the doctor ... — Vanesa G.

Experience was great. The staff and the doctor were all very friendly and location is perfect!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most Excellent Service — Ronald A.

Inglewood Optometric Center is hands down the best optometric center to which I have had the pleasure of entrusting my eye care. From the receptionist, to the office manager, to the comptroller and to the doctor's. There professionalism is only out shone by their compassion.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen in a timely manner which is very imp... — Jacqueline W.

I was seen in a timely manner which is very important to me. The staff were very courteous and professional, and I felt as if my vision was their utmost priority.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son and I had a great experience. Dr. Scolin... — Rosio T.

My son and I had a great experience. Dr. Scolinos is a pleasure!

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied overall, I would highly re... — Maria C.

I was very satisfied overall, I would highly recommend someone 🤗

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit everyone is very nice. — Adrian O.

Great visit everyone is very nice.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Inglewood Optometric Center.  — Myra T.

I love Inglewood Optometric Center. Everyone is professional, friendly, and helpful. I feel well informed on all procedures and am never pressured. It is also easy to access with the parking lot. Great place!

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING SERVICE!!! All of the staff were so nic... — Raytifa B.

AMAZING SERVICE!!! All of the staff were so nice and accommodating.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff from the Front Office to the Optometr... — Darlene T.

The staff from the Front Office to the Optometrist (Dr. Scolinos) to the gentleman that assisted me with purchasing my glasses were phenomenal and professional!! Great customer service!!!!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just love this office all the staff is awesom... — Lissette S.

I just love this office all the staff is awesome super friendly. Dr. Scolinos takes his time with you and answers any question that you might have.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service, staff is very friendly — Sharon B.

excellent service, staff is very friendly

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, efficient. Doctor is a... — Clark B.

Friendly, professional, efficient. Doctor is a great guy

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Excellent eye care! — Albert W.

Great people! Excellent eye care!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Inglewood Optometric center provides friendly e... — Lorraine S.

Inglewood Optometric center provides friendly excellent service!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scolinos is the Best — Pamela R.

Dr. Frank Scolinos is the most well informed and careful eye doctor I have worked with. He is involved in every aspect of learning more about and teaching other doctors about the best methods for ensuring that patients have contact lens and eye glasses prescriptions that work the best for them. On top of that, he is a very nice person to work with.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated after tests were performed, the r... — Richard W.

I appreciated after tests were performed, the results were explained to me so I understood and left office very satisfied

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was completely satisfied. I have no complain... — Darlene W.

I was completely satisfied. I have no complaints. Doctor I will see you in a year.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience! — Vincent G.

Very professional. Great customer service. Eye Doctor was great fantastic!

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Didn’t have to wait very long before I was atte... — Jose E.

Didn’t have to wait very long before I was attended. Dr Louie was very attentive and very thorough with the eye exam. And Joe Saucedo was very accessible in helping me decide what eyeglasses frames best fit me. I drive 30 miles and it takes me about 50 minutes to get there I will definitely continue to go. Professional Service and quality are worth the drive. I highly recommend Inglewood Optometric Center.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth and pleasant visit — Donshe' R.

First time here and I was very satisfied. Customer service was excellent. I was seen at my appointnent time so not a lot of waiting. Selection of Eyewear was pretty descent

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first time here was an awesome experience. ... — Michelle C.

My first time here was an awesome experience. It has been many years since I had been to the eye doctor and did not really know where I wanted to go. From the time I entered until I left, it was professional and great! I especially like the Dr who explained everything thoroughly and all of the options available and the cost. I highly recommend them. I have already referred a friend to them! Thank you!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. Very informative. Very comfort... — Kamaal W.

Great Service. Very informative. Very comfortable.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Mom — Dylan B.

Dr. Scolinos was very easy to talk to and extra patient with my seven year old that was a little afraid of the eye drops! Overall everything went well and we have a better understanding and appreciation for what glasses can do when prescribed! 😀 Jose was also a really big help!!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great. The staff were very professi... — Carneka G.

Service was great. The staff were very professional and had great teamwork. The Dr. explained everything with great detail regarding my eye exam.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys all have great customer service. — Harold K.

You guys all have great customer service.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! The staff are always friend... — Lisa L.

I love this place! The staff are always friendly and helpful. The doctors are so professional and informative. The selection of products are numerous. I have never had an bad experience here. I've been to many different optometry offices and I finally found the best!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE VERY PROFESIONAL — Ricardo G.

GREAT SERVICE VERY PROFESIONAL

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, excellent service! — Dywan J.

Been going to this office over 15 yrs. It’s always excellent service. They always have the latest styles in frames.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was fantastic, nothing but a posi... — Eric Donald S.

My experience was fantastic, nothing but a positive experience. The doctor was thorough and very helpful, the glasses tech was super helpful in helping us find the glasses that would work right for me.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience  — Tabatha L.

Always a good experience

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really good  — Alejandro C.

I like the good customer service at this location , really nice

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit; I appreciated the time and man... — Patricia B.

Excellent visit; I appreciated the time and manner in which Dr. Scolinos explained the results of my x-ray. I left feeling confident about the health of my eyes. Also, all staff was cordial especially Miriam who was patient while assisting me in choosing frames. The wait time when I arrived was excellent at well.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Trenacia H.

I arrived about three minutes late upon me getting there there were two people that were taken ahead of me when I explained it to the young lady that was doing the testing on my eyes she mentioned to me that maybe they had to run my insurance and she said once you late anyway rather I was late or not I thought that wasn’t the proper response she should’ve given me and that shit and make me have to pay by sitting there longer than my time

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staffs & Doctors everyone the is Aweso... — Michael J.

Love the staffs & Doctors everyone the is Awesome wouldn't go anywhere else and would recommendmjplace7 've all my family and friends to them keep up the Great work .

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and courteous, my doctor... — Terri D.

The staff was friendly and courteous, my doctor was great and the person that assisted with my glasses was extremely helpful. I would recommend this Optometric Center to my friends and Family.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff at this location are always th... — Oscar L.

The office staff at this location are always the very best of professional, not to mention very friendly and warm. Even staff members I don't know as well treat me as if we have been aquainted for ever. I enjoy my visits to this Optometric Center. Best regards, Oscar Larkins

Mar 24, 2018