StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome! — Jessica O.

Everyone is so friendly! I never have to wait more than 10 minutes before I get called in. They are quick and efficient. The best optometry center I've ever been to! :)

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought it was the best service I had in a lo... — Santa H.

I thought it was the best service I had in a long time the office was very sufficient and professional I like the staff and the Doctor was excellent very professional and good

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are friendly and helpful. I did n... — Andrea B.

All the staff are friendly and helpful. I did not have a long wait and the doctor answered all my questions.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Alvin H.

The service from the Doctor to the staff was wonderful.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice. — Gary R.

Everyone was really nice.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Susan O.

Great service! My wait time was minimal an the team was awesome!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I guess it is obvious why I bother to drive fro... — Ellen K.

I guess it is obvious why I bother to drive from Venice. Dr. Scolinos has a fantastically good chair side manner and it feels good seeing him. I wish that I didn't need glasses or help with my drying eyes but i do and therefore I will continue going to see Dr. Scolinos until he retires or I die, whichever comes first. Secondly Jose is very pleasant and I feel very comfortable having him help me when I need a new prescription. All in all, if you have eyes, and you need either classes or contacts, trot on down to Inglewood.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! All the staff were very nice! Took me on... — Jennifer D.

Great! All the staff were very nice! Took me on time and were very helpful. Definitely recommend!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and attentive staff. Everyone was gre... — James V.

Fantastic and attentive staff. Everyone was great, glad I chose them for my future optometry needs.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time coming to this office and ... — Christine L.

It was my first time coming to this office and I had a very pleasant experience. The staff there was very nice and greeted me with a smile. I was taken on time for my appt and everyone was very helpful.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had the MOST positive and pleasant experience v... — Stacy C.

Had the MOST positive and pleasant experience visiting your office. Loved the staff and Dr. Scolinos so much. Everyone was super professional, knowledgeable and helpful throughout my appointment. I have a better understanding of where my vision and eye health are as a result. I will definitely recommend Inglewood Optometry to friends moving forward!!!! Thank you for all your kindness and support.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Inglewood Optometric has been my go to for eye ... — Dominique H.

Inglewood Optometric has been my go to for eye care for the last 15 years. The customer service is impeccable and the sincerity of my health is unmatched. I truly am grateful for all the staff and couldn’t see myself anywhere else.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office was very accommodating, from start ... — Wynaya K.

This office was very accommodating, from start to finish. The receptionist was very nice and informative when scheduling my appointment. The Assistant was thorough as well and helpful. The Optometrist was also through and nice.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All Eyes 👀 On Them — Michael A.

The entire staff is exceptional in their overall professionalism!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Inglewood Optometric Center is the best place t... — Latisha R.

Inglewood Optometric Center is the best place to go for eye care! I received outstanding service and help. The staff are very understanding!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient highly recommendable Staff prof... — Gabriel P.

Very efficient highly recommendable Staff professionals and friendly

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Myra T.

I appreciate the entire staff at Inglewood Optometric Center. They are friendly, courteous and helpful. Dr. Scollinos is extremely easy to talk to, explains all of the tests and procedures clearly, and displays a sincere interest in patient welfare. The location is also great for me and there is very convenient parking.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After I retired I was looking for an optometris... — Rosslyn C.

After I retired I was looking for an optometrist near my home, my insurance issuer listed this office, so I looked at some of the reviews and decided to make an appointment. I was so pleased with the professionalism, courtesy and friendliness of the employees. The Doctor was very thorough in his examination, explained the results, he was a good listener and very friendly. The optician was very patient in helping me select new frames. I am very pleased with the quality of my glasses and the accuracy of my new prescription. I see perfectly in beautiful frames. The aesthetics of the waiting area and the exam rooms was very clean and new. Overall, I had an excellent experience.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara L. Dixon — Barbara D.

I have always appreciated the service that my husband and I have received from our eye appointments there.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm an old school and loyalty is a big thing fo... — Stanley B.

I'm an old school and loyalty is a big thing for me I was previously with my optometrist for over 35 years he recently retired so first me to visit your office it was a huge thing after the visit to Inglewood I felt as if I had stepped back in time the facility and people were warm and friendly and felt like family Dr. S was Awesome! The lady who works up front was wonderful and and so was everyone else, special thanks to Jose who helped my wife and I with frames he was awesome also, looking forward to the next visit.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scolinos was very helpful and went out of h... — Christopher E.

Dr. Scolinos was very helpful and went out of his way to assist me. All around great people.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are truly the best! — Rusty F.

I always feel that I am getting the very best of care at Inglewood Optometric Center. Dr. Louie takes time to make sure that we really have it right. I have to say honestly, when I first went to her, it was the first time I felt my prescription was perfect. Top score for me!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Inglewood Optometric Center — Patricia B.

Inglewood Optimetic Center receives top notch reviews from me.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Inglewood Optometri... — Ruben D.

I had a great experience at Inglewood Optometric Center. The front staff was great, Dr. Louie was thorough and patient with me when explaining everything. When picking out my glasses, the gentlemen explained and showed me all my options.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite doctor's appointment to go to — Stefi Marie R.

My visit here are always the best, Dr. Scolinos and staff are so friendly and always welcoming. I like how Dr. Scolinos also ask how my family and I are doing.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed to say the least  — Casey M.

I’ve been going to this optometric center for years now. They’ve always been professional and expedient. This last visit definitely impressed me. I arrived on time and they saw me moments later. MAE LAE LOUIE, O.D. Performed my exam and she was extremely thorough, informative and friendly. Front Office Manager Miriam was VERY patient with me. I had a certain amount of money to spend and had a hard time selecting and deciding on frames and upgrades. Not once was she impatient or irritated with me. Overall my experience was GREAT! Annnnndddddd my 3 pair of glasses were ready in 2 business days.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office nice employees friendly appt went well ... — Diahann N.

Office nice employees friendly appt went well glassess selection nice thank you

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great custom service as always — Joe A.

Great custom service as always

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Experience was great. The staff and the doctor ... — Vanesa G.

Experience was great. The staff and the doctor were all very friendly and location is perfect!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most Excellent Service — Ronald A.

Inglewood Optometric Center is hands down the best optometric center to which I have had the pleasure of entrusting my eye care. From the receptionist, to the office manager, to the comptroller and to the doctor's. There professionalism is only out shone by their compassion.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen in a timely manner which is very imp... — Jacqueline W.

I was seen in a timely manner which is very important to me. The staff were very courteous and professional, and I felt as if my vision was their utmost priority.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son and I had a great experience. Dr. Scolin... — Rosio T.

My son and I had a great experience. Dr. Scolinos is a pleasure!

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied overall, I would highly re... — Maria C.

I was very satisfied overall, I would highly recommend someone 🤗

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit everyone is very nice. — Adrian O.

Great visit everyone is very nice.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Inglewood Optometric Center.  — Myra T.

I love Inglewood Optometric Center. Everyone is professional, friendly, and helpful. I feel well informed on all procedures and am never pressured. It is also easy to access with the parking lot. Great place!

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING SERVICE!!! All of the staff were so nic... — Raytifa B.

AMAZING SERVICE!!! All of the staff were so nice and accommodating.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff from the Front Office to the Optometr... — Darlene T.

The staff from the Front Office to the Optometrist (Dr. Scolinos) to the gentleman that assisted me with purchasing my glasses were phenomenal and professional!! Great customer service!!!!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just love this office all the staff is awesom... — Lissette S.

I just love this office all the staff is awesome super friendly. Dr. Scolinos takes his time with you and answers any question that you might have.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service, staff is very friendly — Sharon B.

excellent service, staff is very friendly

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, efficient. Doctor is a... — Clark B.

Friendly, professional, efficient. Doctor is a great guy

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Excellent eye care! — Albert W.

Great people! Excellent eye care!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Inglewood Optometric center provides friendly e... — Lorraine S.

Inglewood Optometric center provides friendly excellent service!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scolinos is the Best — Pamela R.

Dr. Frank Scolinos is the most well informed and careful eye doctor I have worked with. He is involved in every aspect of learning more about and teaching other doctors about the best methods for ensuring that patients have contact lens and eye glasses prescriptions that work the best for them. On top of that, he is a very nice person to work with.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated after tests were performed, the r... — Richard W.

I appreciated after tests were performed, the results were explained to me so I understood and left office very satisfied

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was completely satisfied. I have no complain... — Darlene W.

I was completely satisfied. I have no complaints. Doctor I will see you in a year.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience! — Vincent G.

Very professional. Great customer service. Eye Doctor was great fantastic!

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Didn’t have to wait very long before I was atte... — Jose E.

Didn’t have to wait very long before I was attended. Dr Louie was very attentive and very thorough with the eye exam. And Joe Saucedo was very accessible in helping me decide what eyeglasses frames best fit me. I drive 30 miles and it takes me about 50 minutes to get there I will definitely continue to go. Professional Service and quality are worth the drive. I highly recommend Inglewood Optometric Center.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth and pleasant visit — Donshe' R.

First time here and I was very satisfied. Customer service was excellent. I was seen at my appointnent time so not a lot of waiting. Selection of Eyewear was pretty descent

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first time here was an awesome experience. ... — Michelle C.

My first time here was an awesome experience. It has been many years since I had been to the eye doctor and did not really know where I wanted to go. From the time I entered until I left, it was professional and great! I especially like the Dr who explained everything thoroughly and all of the options available and the cost. I highly recommend them. I have already referred a friend to them! Thank you!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. Very informative. Very comfort... — Kamaal W.

Great Service. Very informative. Very comfortable.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Mom — Dylan B.

Dr. Scolinos was very easy to talk to and extra patient with my seven year old that was a little afraid of the eye drops! Overall everything went well and we have a better understanding and appreciation for what glasses can do when prescribed! 😀 Jose was also a really big help!!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great. The staff were very professi... — Carneka G.

Service was great. The staff were very professional and had great teamwork. The Dr. explained everything with great detail regarding my eye exam.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys all have great customer service. — Harold K.

You guys all have great customer service.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! The staff are always friend... — Lisa L.

I love this place! The staff are always friendly and helpful. The doctors are so professional and informative. The selection of products are numerous. I have never had an bad experience here. I've been to many different optometry offices and I finally found the best!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE VERY PROFESIONAL — Ricardo G.

GREAT SERVICE VERY PROFESIONAL

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, excellent service! — Dywan J.

Been going to this office over 15 yrs. It’s always excellent service. They always have the latest styles in frames.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was fantastic, nothing but a posi... — Eric Donald S.

My experience was fantastic, nothing but a positive experience. The doctor was thorough and very helpful, the glasses tech was super helpful in helping us find the glasses that would work right for me.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience  — Tabatha L.

Always a good experience

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really good  — Alejandro C.

I like the good customer service at this location , really nice

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit; I appreciated the time and man... — Patricia B.

Excellent visit; I appreciated the time and manner in which Dr. Scolinos explained the results of my x-ray. I left feeling confident about the health of my eyes. Also, all staff was cordial especially Miriam who was patient while assisting me in choosing frames. The wait time when I arrived was excellent at well.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Trenacia H.

I arrived about three minutes late upon me getting there there were two people that were taken ahead of me when I explained it to the young lady that was doing the testing on my eyes she mentioned to me that maybe they had to run my insurance and she said once you late anyway rather I was late or not I thought that wasn’t the proper response she should’ve given me and that shit and make me have to pay by sitting there longer than my time

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staffs & Doctors everyone the is Aweso... — Michael J.

Love the staffs & Doctors everyone the is Awesome wouldn't go anywhere else and would recommendmjplace7 've all my family and friends to them keep up the Great work .

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and courteous, my doctor... — Terri D.

The staff was friendly and courteous, my doctor was great and the person that assisted with my glasses was extremely helpful. I would recommend this Optometric Center to my friends and Family.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff at this location are always th... — Oscar L.

The office staff at this location are always the very best of professional, not to mention very friendly and warm. Even staff members I don't know as well treat me as if we have been aquainted for ever. I enjoy my visits to this Optometric Center. Best regards, Oscar Larkins

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professional customer service!For ... — Mia P.

Outstanding professional customer service! For at least 2 decades I've been a patient/customer at Inglwood Optometic, and the entire team are caring and compassionate. The Optometrists on staff especially Dr. Scolinos are not just experts assessing your vision they are experts in general eye health maintenance. This past January a simple routine eye exam revealed that I was in need of some additional test, Dr. Scolinos immediately performed the additional test during that visit and referred me to a Neuro Ophthalmologist for follow up. That appointment helped to identify a very serious medical problem which could have gone undetected because I did not have any classic symptoms. As a result from that appointment the medical issue has been addressed and treated successfully. I am forever thankful to Dr. Scolinos and his entire team at Inglewood Optometric. I'd also like to acknowledge the excellent customer service Tina provides when scheduling appointments and greeting patients upon arrival. Ms. Carter and Jose for assisting with picking out frames and making sure the eye glass frames are a perfect fit! The Inglewood Optometric team goes above and beyond when it comes to eye care customer service! M. Price, RN, MSN

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really trained professional staff went out of t... — Charles Jerome Jr. B.

Really trained professional staff went out of their way to help me get my prescription.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always provide excellent service — Marie C. D.

Always provide excellent service

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Waiting time, staff and Doctor's visit were A-1... — Hildren H.

Waiting time, staff and Doctor's visit were A-1!!! Four star instead of 5 because I still have not received my glasses. I was told it could take week. It has been 8 days and nothing. My past eye glass orders did not take this long. :(

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient  — Naisha W.

This was my first visit to Inglewood Optometric and it was great! Tina was very welcoming and polite in obtaining my information. Dr. Scolinos was amazing! Communicated great, talked me through every step and was understanding to my need of wanting both lens and frames. Angie closed the deal with my contacts and frames. Her energy was great, she spoke to me regarding her daily wear of contact lens and what works best for her eyes and her experience with them. Overall great experience with great people.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Customer  — Madrianna A.

I haven't had an eye exam in years and I must say I was a little nervous but the staff at Inglewood Optometric Center definitely made me feel very comfortable and put my mind at ease and I had such a great experience. I found out I needed glasses for reading and the staff assisted me with picking out the perfect pair of glasses for me and I received my glasses the next day after my visit. I will definitely be back and will recommend them to everyone I know as they are a great team of professionals.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was a very pleasant one. The eye ... — Deborah F.

My experience was a very pleasant one. The eye doctor was personable and thorough in his exam. He also asked questions which led to my having insurance that I was unaware of. I would highly recommend this eye care center to anyone.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. Follow up is always great... — Karen R.

Always professional. Follow up is always great. I love this office. Doctors and office staff are always pleasant.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Informative and Professional. — Sonia V.

It was my first time at this location. I met with Dr. Louie. She was great, very professional and informative. I loved my visit!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great check up and an excellent pr... — Charles W.

As always, a great check up and an excellent prescription. Best optometrist I've encountered in my nearly 60 years!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My best interest at heart! — Michael G.

My grandmother worked for the blind when I was a young man. I remember it well and with that experience I know how much I value my eyes. That being said they have the latest in equipment and the exam is complete. Staff is awesome and I am sure that they have my best interest at heart.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Being that I had never had a full eye exam I wa... — Oscar P.

Being that I had never had a full eye exam I was a bit nervous going in. I was blown away by the service I received here. The receptionist was very friendly. Dr. Scolinos knows what he's doing, made me feel comfortable the whole entire time. Explained every exam and every finding with such clarity and understanding without ever talking down to me as many physicians do. Angie was also great and knowledgeable and honest when helping me chose my very first pair of glasses.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, thorough, and very informati... — Alishia M.

Staff is friendly, thorough, and very informative.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor who examined me is the reason I'll c... — Alexander H.

The doctor who examined me is the reason I'll come back to your center . She clearly understands Quality customer client experience. Exam was clearly explained, slides explained, and the HUMANANITY/ courtesy factor not left out.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was great. Got an appointm... — Morgan J.

The whole experience was great. Got an appointment within 1 day. Nice office great selection of frames. Def goes above and beyond

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and the service was fast... — John S.

The staff was friendly and the service was fast. I was out of the business within 7 minutes of arriving for my eye exam.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor! Very informative — Stephanie L.

Great doctor! Very informative

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding stuff and service! — Jose R M.

Outstanding stuff and service!

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied. My Doctor Is FANTASTIC ! — Billy J.

Very Satisfied. My Doctor Is FANTASTIC !

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service in and out — Samuel P.

The location easy to find, the staff were amicable and precise, and the examination was quick and to the point.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frank Scolinos was very informative and he ... — Ninh N.

Dr. Frank Scolinos was very informative and he has provide an outstanding services.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scolinos is an excellent optometrist and we... — Konstantina M.

Dr. Scolinos is an excellent optometrist and well worth the drive out from Santa Monica, because he is the best optometrist I’ve ever had. He is very thorough and caring. I recommend him to my family and friends.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My overall experience was too notch 😊 — Nakeshia C.

My overall experience was too notch 😊

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience specially Dr. Christine Girgis — Bishoy R.

It was amazing experience specially Dr. Christine Girgis She is very professional, knowledgeable and patient, thank you so much for her and all the team,

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and helpful staff — Damien M.

Great service and helpful staff

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff  — Sharita C.

Friendly and professional staff

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Valerie F.

Wonderful, professional and knowledgeable staff. I love them and so ill recommend to all my family and friends. Low prices and great customer service.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service  — Michelle L.

First time at Inglewood optometric and will not be my last. The customer service was excellent from the time I checked in until the end. Rafael the optician was patient, informative and knew exactly what I was looking for. Kudos to the entire staff.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people — Jessica B.

I have been going to this place for many years. I have always had a great experience. They have knowledgable drs and great customer service. I highly recommend this place.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Alicia H.

I’ve been coming here for many years. I love Dr. Carolina Aguero. She really cares about her patients and has excellent memory. She remembers details about me and my family even though I only see her once a year. Her prescriptions are excellent. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my eyes.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New optometrist and staff — Debra B.

Moved here almost 2 years ago and just was able to get new eye exam. This was the first place that made sure I could afford new eye glasses after having to wear contacts only for more than 25 years. They have package plans to meet a person's budget. I'm so excited and can't wait to get my new glasses and give my eyes a real rest.

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Friendly and helpfu... — Paul H.

Always a great experience. Friendly and helpful.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to the Inglewood optometry cente... — Edgard A.

My first visit to the Inglewood optometry center was great! The staff was welcoming and Dr. Agüero was great, she explained everything thoroughly since it was my first ever eye doctor exam.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I first went to go see Dr. Louie in 2014 and bo... — Alessandria R.

I first went to go see Dr. Louie in 2014 and boy best optometrist I have ever had. I've been wearing glasses since I was 6 years old, now being 36, I have gone through many optometrist and believe me when I say she is a gem. Super patient, explains everything very thorough and make sure that you understand what ever procedure that she performs on you. Dr. Louie is our family optometrist, she not just takes care of my eyes but as well as my daughter and husband.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Joe A.

This is a great new service you are providing.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by my insurance for glasses. The... — Vraneszoe W.

I was referred by my insurance for glasses. The receptionist was great including going out of her way to find a mint for my breath. The Dr. Was a good informative man who made sure to answer all of my questions and calm my fears.

Sep 1, 2017