StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff and doctor — Carlie Rae M.

Very friendly and helpful staff and doctor

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient service  — Kelly F.

Dr. Shih is really nice and we will definitely come visit again we we need to.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ted Q.

Five star service. Dr Shi is very nice and knowledgeable, very clear explanation. I an very satisfied. Thank you Dr Shi!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Staff — Shana L.

I love the service and staff are all Rock Stars!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up all the way!! — Catherine Y.

I've been a patient for many years. InFocus has a group of kind and super patient staff for prior and after the exam. And during the exam Dr. Wang does everything thoroughly.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ipshita S.

Dr. Vivian and other members are amazing. I was provided with appropriate treatment which was effective. Would definitely recommend them to all.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, knowledgeable l, and helpful!  — Scott C.

Super friendly, knowledgeable l, and helpful!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office is very presentable, clean and most... — Corazon N.

The office is very presentable, clean and most importantly the optalmologist is very knowledgable.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star the price of your frames and lenses are expensi... — Anthony P.

the price of your frames and lenses are expensive

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!.. — Robert L.

Dr. Wang is extremely thorough in her examination. She recommends additional items but does not push a "hard sell" for them. This is the second time I have been fitted for contact lenses there and am very happy - I have some fairly serious presbyopia issues which she has handled very expertly and to my complete satisfaction

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 do recommend  — Sara H.

Everyone here is so welcoming. The optomistists are upfront and honest which I really appreciate. There are alway different frame choices which is very exciting for me when I visit. Infocus is the best optometrist I've been too.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Honest people that communicate very well.  — Aryn H.

Honest people that communicate very well.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies here are ALWAYS so helpful and sweet... — Taylor H.

The ladies here are ALWAYS so helpful and sweet! They help myself, my husband and my three girls find what they love!! We found a gem in InFocus!!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shih was the best ! Her diligence and resour... — Anne P.

Dr Shih was the best ! Her diligence and resourcefulness have given me the best fit possible for my lens . Thank you !

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my appointments, espec... — Dawn M.

I always look forward to my appointments, especially shopping afterwards for new frames. Love the selection! As always, my exam is thorough and Dr. Shih takes plenty of time to explain and answer questions.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are amazing! — Daniel U.

I love both of the doctors, as well as the staff. They are always helpful, insightful, and seem to really care about their patients.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wang and her staff have been extremely pati... — Elizabeth O.

Dr. Wang and her staff have been extremely patient and helpful with me. I was born with cataracts and it’s always hard to find someone that understands my eye condition. Dr. Wang answers all my questions. She is friendly, kind and is willing to try different options. I am so thankful that I will now be under her care for my contacts and reading glasses.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and personal care .  — Anne P.

Excellent service and personal care .

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Execelnt Optometrist — Manuel S.

Dr. Emily Wang who is my Optometrist is one of a kind, she is very thorough in her eye examinations and explains to you in a manner that you can relate to.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of the treatment I received as a n... — Dan R.

Every aspect of the treatment I received as a new client was outstanding. The reception, examination and eyeglass selection was friendly, professional and done in a timely manner.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Dr. Shih was very knowledgeabl... — Tatiana S.

Wonderful staff! Dr. Shih was very knowledgeable and provided outstanding service.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lily C.

I've been going to Infocus Vision for more than 10 years. Dr. Emily Wang is thorough, professional, friendly and patience. The workers are courteous and knowledgeable. The environment is very clean, nice and modern. Highly recommend!

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar InFocus is a small business, allowing for perso... — Sarah M.

InFocus is a small business, allowing for personal interaction.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service from doctor and all ... — Josie G.

Excellent customer service from doctor and all employees.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ship is the ultimate and consummate profess... — Arthur E.

Dr. Ship is the ultimate and consummate professional. She is very thorough, efficient, and sensitive to the needs of her patients. With the assistance of Rosie and Dorothy, it made my visit the more pleasant. It’s a great staff and the best place for optometric needs.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shih and her staff are very friendly. Also, ... — Vicki W.

Dr Shih and her staff are very friendly. Also, wait time is very short.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff and Friendly Doctor! — Tina R.

Excellent Staff and Friendly Doctor!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very enjoyable and excellent services. Friendly... — Katelyn H.

Very enjoyable and excellent services. Friendly, helpful, and professional staff and excellent Doctor.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with services provided and staff i... — Susan H.

Very pleased with services provided and staff is excellent. Very clean and eye pleasing glasses assortment.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team and Dr. Shih are THE BEST!!! — Hickson C.

The team and Dr. Shih really are the friendliest group of medical people I know! Great to work with!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great staff, GREAT SERVICE!! — Kinh S.

Great office, great staff, GREAT SERVICE!!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I met with Dr. SHIH. She was very nice and expl... — David P.

I met with Dr. SHIH. She was very nice and explained things very thoroughly.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is friendly and ready to take car... — Carol M.

Everyone here is friendly and ready to take care of you. The doctors are great and take the time to explain whatever questions or concerns you may have.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly professional staff. ... — Michael B.

Great service and friendly professional staff. I highly recommend InFocus Vision.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. My kids a... — Erin W.

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. My kids adore Dr. Shih. She makes eye exams fun and she provides great eye care information.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good services, bright smiles, warm greetin... — Ted Q.

Very good services, bright smiles, warm greeting, professional treatment. Thank you all!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really love your service I thing personality ... — Akbar F.

I really love your service I thing personality of ech one of you all it was so greatfull I was very impressed so you made one happy customer that will be your regular customer for ever am very happy To be there

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have going to InFocus for more ... — Nanong Y.

My family and I have going to InFocus for more than 10 years and we couldn't be more happy. Dr. Wang is very personable, Rosie is a delight and now working with Dorothy my son has someone who can relate to him...lol...

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, courteous and always helpful — Yolanda D.

Kind, courteous and always helpful

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Dorothy is really sweet. Also ... — Mira M.

Wonderful staff. Dorothy is really sweet. Also Dr Wang is the most thorough eye dr I have ever seen.0

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful.I had no idea I nee... — Sara H.

Everyone was very helpful. I had no idea I needed glasses but i love the ones i that's i have. The receptionist was extra helpful. Super nice and helped me pick out really cute frames. Surprisingly i love my transitions.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly.  — Kelly G.

Very helpful and friendly.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shi is the best, she really know her stuff ... — Giselle H.

Dr. Shi is the best, she really know her stuff !!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Shih. She is such a great doctor. Sh... — Catherine W.

I love Dr. Shih. She is such a great doctor. She really cares about me and takes time to get to know me. I love this office and trust all of the providers.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the new place & the staff is very ni — Denise I.

I love the new place & the staff is very nice

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great service! — Livier M.

Friendly staff. Love Dr. Wang, she’s been taking care of my eye glasses and contact needs for over ten years. She’s passionate about finding the right multifocal contact lenses which require multiple follow-up appts, fittings, and fine-tuning sizes and strengths. Each visit is met with a friendly smile, attention, prompt service. I wouldn’t trust my eye sight to anyone else.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family loves to come in and see every... — Taylor H.

Our whole family loves to come in and see everyone here. We feel so welcome and comfortable.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are fantastic! Thank you for your prof... — Aryn H.

You guys are fantastic! Thank you for your professionalism and family atmosphere.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love this place. So thorough and detailed. You ... — Rupinder S.

love this place. So thorough and detailed. You take the time to hear my eye issues and needs

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable Professionals and Wonderful People — Laura G.

Fantastic customer service, so helpful and knowledgeable. She took the time to answer all my questions about my eyes and my conditions. They also offered their honest opinions (when I tired on glasses) without forcing them on me. My whole family has been going to them for over a decade, and we love them! If we're in the area we'll stop by and say hi. They are knowledgeable professionals and wonderful people.

Feb 26, 2018