StarStarStarStarStar The team and Dr. Shih are THE BEST!!! — Hickson C.

The team and Dr. Shih really are the friendliest group of medical people I know! Great to work with!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great staff, GREAT SERVICE!! — Kinh S.

Great office, great staff, GREAT SERVICE!!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I met with Dr. SHIH. She was very nice and expl... — David P.

I met with Dr. SHIH. She was very nice and explained things very thoroughly.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is friendly and ready to take car... — Carol M.

Everyone here is friendly and ready to take care of you. The doctors are great and take the time to explain whatever questions or concerns you may have.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly professional staff. ... — Michael B.

Great service and friendly professional staff. I highly recommend InFocus Vision.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. My kids a... — Erin W.

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. My kids adore Dr. Shih. She makes eye exams fun and she provides great eye care information.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good services, bright smiles, warm greetin... — Ted Q.

Very good services, bright smiles, warm greeting, professional treatment. Thank you all!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really love your service I thing personality ... — Akbar F.

I really love your service I thing personality of ech one of you all it was so greatfull I was very impressed so you made one happy customer that will be your regular customer for ever am very happy To be there

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have going to InFocus for more ... — Kimberly Y.

My family and I have going to InFocus for more than 10 years and we couldn't be more happy. Dr. Wang is very personable, Rosie is a delight and now working with Dorothy my son has someone who can relate to him...lol...

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, courteous and always helpful — Yolanda D.

Kind, courteous and always helpful

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Dorothy is really sweet. Also ... — Mira M.

Wonderful staff. Dorothy is really sweet. Also Dr Wang is the most thorough eye dr I have ever seen.0

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful.I had no idea I nee... — Sara H.

Everyone was very helpful. I had no idea I needed glasses but i love the ones i that's i have. The receptionist was extra helpful. Super nice and helped me pick out really cute frames. Surprisingly i love my transitions.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly.  — Kelly G.

Very helpful and friendly.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shi is the best, she really know her stuff ... — Giselle H.

Dr. Shi is the best, she really know her stuff !!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Shih. She is such a great doctor. Sh... — Catherine W.

I love Dr. Shih. She is such a great doctor. She really cares about me and takes time to get to know me. I love this office and trust all of the providers.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the new place & the staff is very ni — Denise I.

I love the new place & the staff is very nice

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great service! — Livier M.

Friendly staff. Love Dr. Wang, she’s been taking care of my eye glasses and contact needs for over ten years. She’s passionate about finding the right multifocal contact lenses which require multiple follow-up appts, fittings, and fine-tuning sizes and strengths. Each visit is met with a friendly smile, attention, prompt service. I wouldn’t trust my eye sight to anyone else.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family loves to come in and see every... — Taylor H.

Our whole family loves to come in and see everyone here. We feel so welcome and comfortable.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are fantastic! Thank you for your prof... — Aryn H.

You guys are fantastic! Thank you for your professionalism and family atmosphere.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love this place. So thorough and detailed. You ... — Rupinder S.

love this place. So thorough and detailed. You take the time to hear my eye issues and needs

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable Professionals and Wonderful People — Laura G.

Fantastic customer service, so helpful and knowledgeable. She took the time to answer all my questions about my eyes and my conditions. They also offered their honest opinions (when I tired on glasses) without forcing them on me. My whole family has been going to them for over a decade, and we love them! If we're in the area we'll stop by and say hi. They are knowledgeable professionals and wonderful people.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wang and her team provide excellent eye car... — Debra G.

Dr. Wang and her team provide excellent eye care. I highly recommend!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that my exam was comprehensive and prof... — Roy R.

I felt that my exam was comprehensive and professional. Dr. articulated all my conditions and corrective measures/possibilities in term that were understood, clearly and precisely. The holistic/nutrition considerations were also appreciated and important.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar InFocus Vision Optometric Center is an outstand... — Kent O.

InFocus Vision Optometric Center is an outstanding place. Dr. Wang has been treating my family for several years and she provides excellent service and uses modern equipment compare to your larger eye centers just pushing as many as possible through like cattle. This place provides personal care and treats you special one customer at a time!

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time client.  — Dawn M.

I’ve been coming here for many years now and can’t imagine going anywhere else. Not sure what’s my favorite - the Doctors, staff or frame selection. All favorites!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service from beginning to ... — Jessica C.

Outstanding customer service from beginning to end.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You always react to the needs of your patients,... — J.T W.

You always react to the needs of your patients, which prevents unnecessary extra visits and that is very much appreciated. You all work together very well and everyone is skilled at what they do.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism and Character of Infocus Vision  — Manuel S.

I appreciate the time and effort and professionalism you showed me last Friday. The proper care and respect was afforded me throughout the entire time I was there. Dr. Emily Wang is superb and matched only by the folks in the front office who is so respectful, courteous and kind!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward T.

I thought the vision exam was through and reliable. Doctor Wang and her staff were pleasant and efficient.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, girls are very helpful and plea... — Iris C.

Great service, girls are very helpful and pleasant

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior customer service - outstanding care — Debra G.

Dr. Wang and her team provide the very best patient experience and outstanding vision care. I highly recommend.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience - very thorough evaluation... — Stanley O.

Fantastic experience - very thorough evaluation process and care

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this center, its new, clean and modern. ... — Tina H.

I love this center, its new, clean and modern. Dr Shiu has is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. She has a wonderful "bedside manner" if you will. I have already recommended her to family and friends. I was referred to her and by a friend/co-worker and am so happy I was!

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended... — Allison S.

My office visit was amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Wang. She spends quality time with you to get your vision perfected. My husband and father both found her to be amazing as well. I can’t say enough about how pleased I was with my visit. Her staff is so nice and welcoming. Thank you for a great experience.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Celeste M.

Knowledgable, kind, personable staff and doctor. What a great team!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the through expla — Tammy H.

Love the through explanations

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rosie is truly exeptional. — Rafi Z.

Rosie is truly exceptional.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and fun people! :) — Jordan W.

Great service and fun people! :)

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shih is very personable and I liked the exa... — Tina H.

Dr. Shih is very personable and I liked the examination process from start to finish. It was not uncomfortable at all and usually visits to the eye Doctor are.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient — Catherine Y.

Been coming here for years now. My eyes are happy. I am happy. The staff is always friendly and courteous and Dr. Wang is super thorough, caring and patient.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your front personal were very helpful and very ... — Daniel F.

Your front personal were very helpful and very professional

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great Doctor! — Marisela T.

Great staff, great Doctor!

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love bringing my kids here! They feel so comf... — Emma P.

I love bringing my kids here! They feel so comfortable and trust the Doctors. They make it a memorable time for there patients. That staff is very helpful and kind

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very professional, efficient and ... — Carolynn L.

The staff are very professional, efficient and welcoming. Dr. Wang is very personable and takes the time to chat with her patients, explain your results/needs in addition to examining your eyes thoroughly. I like the way they remind you about your upcoming appointment as well as informing you as soon as your glasses are ready for pick up. They also have a nice selection of frames to choose from.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, warm office. Dorothy and Rosie are alwa... — John P.

Clean, warm office. Dorothy and Rosie are always so patient, friendly and helpful when selecting new glasses. Dr. Shih is kind and really educates you as it relates to your vision inquiries.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience, Doctor and staff excellent — Christine B.

Good experience, Doctor and staff excellent

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was promptly taken care of and all were compa... — Kaholyn M.

I was promptly taken care of and all were compatent

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar WOW — Shana L.

Always excellent customer service.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional customer service and I di... — George D.

Friendly professional customer service and I didn't have to wait a month to get an appointment. There selection of frames is quite nice as well/

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Up close and personal customer service — Claudia L.

The focus is on the client, from the moment you walk in the door till you leave.

Sep 5, 2017