StarStarStarStarStar Love the through expla — Tammy H.

Love the through explanations

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rosie is truly exeptional. — Rafi Z.

Rosie is truly exceptional.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and fun people! :) — Jordan W.

Great service and fun people! :)

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shih is very personable and I liked the exa... — Tina H.

Dr. Shih is very personable and I liked the examination process from start to finish. It was not uncomfortable at all and usually visits to the eye Doctor are.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient — Catherine Y.

Been coming here for years now. My eyes are happy. I am happy. The staff is always friendly and courteous and Dr. Wang is super thorough, caring and patient.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your front personal were very helpful and very ... — Daniel F.

Your front personal were very helpful and very professional

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great Doctor! — Marisela T.

Great staff, great Doctor!

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love bringing my kids here! They feel so comf... — Emma P.

I love bringing my kids here! They feel so comfortable and trust the Doctors. They make it a memorable time for there patients. That staff is very helpful and kind

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very professional, efficient and ... — Carolynn L.

The staff are very professional, efficient and welcoming. Dr. Wang is very personable and takes the time to chat with her patients, explain your results/needs in addition to examining your eyes thoroughly. I like the way they remind you about your upcoming appointment as well as informing you as soon as your glasses are ready for pick up. They also have a nice selection of frames to choose from.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, warm office. Dorothy and Rosie are alwa... — John P.

Clean, warm office. Dorothy and Rosie are always so patient, friendly and helpful when selecting new glasses. Dr. Shih is kind and really educates you as it relates to your vision inquiries.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience, Doctor and staff excellent — Christine B.

Good experience, Doctor and staff excellent

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was promptly taken care of and all were compa... — Kaholyn M.

I was promptly taken care of and all were compatent

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar WOW — Shana L.

Always excellent customer service.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional customer service and I di... — George D.

Friendly professional customer service and I didn't have to wait a month to get an appointment. There selection of frames is quite nice as well/

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Up close and personal customer service — Claudia L.

The focus is on the client, from the moment you walk in the door till you leave.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret Dominguez C.

Everyone is very helpful, they try to accommodate your schedule and take very good care of you.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Shi is very thorough, and take her time to l... — Giselle H.

Dr.Shi is very thorough, and take her time to listen and exam your eyes.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shih is amazing! After listening to my conc... — Darlene O.

Dr. Shih is amazing! After listening to my concerns, she carefully and thoroughly examined my eyes and made recommendations that were right on point! After one visit she was able to help me find a solution to sensitivity to contact lenses that my previous optometrist was not able to help me resolve. Thanks to Dr. Shih I'm finally able to wear contacts after exclusively wearing glasses for over a year. You're wonderful, THANK YOU!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Eye Center  — Romy F.

Been a patient for over a decade and will continue to do so. Quality service you can always count on.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional group; prompt and friendly to... — Jo Ann S.

Very professional group; prompt and friendly to work with. Area is very clean and has a calming effect. I would recommend this office and staff to anyone without hesitation.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is super professional an... — Joseph V.

Everyone in the office is super professional and friendly. Everyone makes you feel comfortable and welcomed.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend InFocus to anyone look... — Michael B.

I would highly recommend InFocus to anyone looking for an excellent Optometrists. The staff is friendly and very helpful.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, went extra step and exam (witho... — Jasmina Z.

Friendly staff, went extra step and exam (without fee) to help me determine the best prescription for my intermediate vision range (every day tasks). I am nearsighted and also need the reading glasses so most of the exam will recommend only these ranges but they are not good for the usual day tasks. I could not get adjusted to the progressive.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. was highly recommended, thorough and did no... — Linda W.

Dr. was highly recommended, thorough and did not rush through procedures. Explained all options.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and friendly.. — Alexander P.

Nice and friendly. It was fun getting new glasses. The new store is nice.

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You all are wonderful to my daughter and our fa... — Amara L.

You all are wonderful to my daughter and our family! Thorough exams and quality time spent with Dr Vivian.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent. — Thu T.

The service was excellent.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service I get at your clinic is impeccable,... — Manuel S.

The service I get at your clinic is impeccable, Dr. Emily Wang is a topnotch Optometrist and always on her A-game. She is very professional in all aspect and very patient and respectful of our conversation. I have been recommending and promoting your clinic to my friends even knowing that they already have an Optometrist. Your Clinic staff is very accommodating and courteous, the NEW place is very clean and has a very bright aura to it. Best wishes to all on your new location and more business to come!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Carol L.

I was given VIP treatment, and all my questions were answered completely. I think the new facility is beautiful, and the doctors and staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always pretty quick, efficient, and thorough ex... — Richard D.

Always pretty quick, efficient, and thorough exam as well as allowing time to answer any questions without making you feel rushed.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great & Friendly staff! Very helpful in sticki... — Scott C.

Great & Friendly staff! Very helpful in sticking to my budget too!

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star service. receptionist and doctor were ve... — Blanca N.

5 star service. receptionist and doctor were very friendly and professional.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit at InFocus Vision Optometric Center — Wyman W.

The staff was professional and friendly. All my questions were answered. I recommend InFocus Vision Optometric Center.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly an excellent service — Kelly G.

Very helpful and friendly an excellent service

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer Service  — Donna W.

Excellent customer Service

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service  — Kristina B.

Outstanding customer service

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful doctor, staff, and service — Nadine S.

Wonderful doctor, staff, and service, but glasses/lenses are quite expensive.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Loana G.

Need your eyes checked stop by and visit you won't be disappointed. Excellent service

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Emily Wang and the all the staff at InFocus... — Manuel S.

Dr. Emily Wang and the all the staff at InFocus Vision Optometric Center are topnotch professionals. From the time you walk in the center you are greeted properly and makes your visit pleasant. Dr. Wang is very professional and extremely knowledgeable in her profession. Her examination is always spot on and she cares for all her patients!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. They not only have a fantas... — Dawn M.

I love coming here. They not only have a fantastic selection of frames, but the exam is so much fun! From the top notch equipment to the actual exam and interaction with the doctor and aides. I've been coming for years and it's never the same - always evolving.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Daniel U.

Dr. Shih is always very thorough and helpful. She spends extra time and really wants to help her patients. The receptionists are very pleasant as well.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and friendly. — Salvador H.

Very professional and friendly.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are always so welcoming. ... — Victoria Z.

The doctors and staff are always so welcoming. I love the new feature of texts being sent as reminders of upcoming appointments.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar that was the best eye exam ever — Laurita P.

that was the best eye exam ever

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was impeccable. That alone speaks ... — Hortense H.

The service was impeccable. That alone speaks for itself. Keep up the great work.

Feb 1, 2017