StarStarStarStarStar  — Andre Sr W.

Has been my dentist close to 16 years there no other place I would go .Has a great staff

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars all the way!!!!Dr S Sylvester , Caroly... — LISA H.

5 Stars all the way!!!! Dr S Sylvester , Carolyn & team are AWESOME, KIND hearted and gentle...They explain everything to you prior to doing tasks etc...They are patient & very knowledgeable...I am truly BLESSED to have such a FANTASTIC dentist & team !!! They together make the trip to the dentist much less worrisome!!! THANK YOU All again...and Congrats again Dr. Sylvester on your most recent MAJOR Accomplishment!!!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from a provider who educates you!... — Sia A.

Great service from a provider who educates you!! Infinity Smile is the best. The staff is also courteous and knowledgeable

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really Like the people and the atmosphere! Th... — Sheila R.

I really Like the people and the atmosphere! They make you feel so welcome and I never had a Dentist like Dr Sylvester who does a great Job at examination. If it's a problem he will find it! I also enjoyed my visit with the New hygienist she was awesome

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a creature of habit. If the service is goo... — Lenore S.

I am a creature of habit. If the service is good, I will continue to support the business.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good dental service at this dentist. — Brianna R.

Good dental service at this dentist.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Will not trust my mouth to no other dentist not... — Andre Sr W.

Will not trust my mouth to no other dentist not only is he my dentist he also a friend

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to hav services done here! I ... — Kimberlie S.

Always a pleasure to get services done here! I leave loving how my teeth feel!

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the atmosphere at Dr. Sylvester's offic... — Marian J.

I enjoy the atmosphere at Dr. Sylvester's office. He's a very thorough dentist and so is the Hygenist LaShaundra.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love the work Infinity Smile does, they attend ... — Latonya P.

I love the work Infinity Smile does, they attend to my needs.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Atmosphere...Love the Gospel music... — Renee J.

Great Atmosphere...Love the Gospel music...it's very soothing while you are being seen by the Dr. Everyone is nice and Friendly.

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, and welcoming... — DEIDRA S.

We've patronized Dr. Sylvester's practice for 14 years and have never been disappointed. We always find the staff to be pleasant, professional, family oriented and personable - all qualities we look for!

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I found the office staff to be very helpful, friendly and professional. Thanks for a great visit.... — Sherlyn R.

I found the office staff to be very helpful, friendly and professional. Thanks for a great visit.

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Service  — Constance O.

As always the Infinity Smile Staff was very professional and courteous. Thank you all for providing me emergency service.

Jul 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Things Changes With Time — HOMER M.

It's sad knowing that I could be billed if I'm too late without notice but if I'm on time and have to wait 30 minutes pass my appointed time without any warning. Everything's ok. In today's time with technology it would be great to get a text or phone call if your dentist is running behind schedule. The patient also has schedules they are trying to keep.

Jul 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I came in yesterday with concerns about my dentures dr. Sylvester address the problem... — Marilyn M.

I came in yesterday with concerns about my dentures dr. Sylvester address the problem and problem solved

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal dental office! — Mariah M.

I was very pleased with my visit!! They were on time, very polite, the dentist & dental assistant were so knowledgeable & very friendly! I was so comfortable talking with them. The dentist was quick but effective. I will definitely be bringing my entire family & referring friends & co-workers!

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and will recommend friends and family members in need of dental care. ... — CULBERT W.

Great service and will recommend friends and family members in need of dental care.

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. The atmosphere is peaceful. ... — PAMELA D.

Excellent service. The atmosphere is peaceful.

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, phenomenal service  — Janice P.

Providing a quality and comfortable experience is always their goal. The atmosphere is peaceful, the staff is always professional, personable and courteous. If you're looking for a dentist, I highly recommend the folks at Infinity Smile.

May 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional but personable always looking out for you and your pocket... — Vivien P.

Very professional but personable always looking out for you and your pocket

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit — Shanika J.

I have never had a bad experience at this dentist office. Everyone is very pleasant, it's a clean environment, and the gospel music helps me relax. I usually visi during my lunch break. If I feel stressed from work upon entering the dentist office, I'm never stressed by the time I leave. I would recommend Infinity Smile.

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning was excellent. The office staff was preoccupied with training a new employee — Timothy S.

The the experience with the dentist and hygienist was excellent. Unfortunately the office staff was preoccupied with training a new employee. I seems that the training did not contain much customer service skills. I felt as if they were just trying to get me out the door. The checkout process was cold and detached.

Mar 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and I am sure to return. Thank you for all you do.  — Sherlyn R.

Everyone was very professional and I am sure to return. Thank you for all you do.

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Barbara D.

Dr. Sylvester, and staff extremely professional courteous, always top notch, service , environment extremely pleasant, very grateful to have such dentistry working with me

Mar 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar LaShunda did a fabulous job as always; I did not see a doctor during this visit. — Alicia W.

LaShunda did a fabulous job as always; I did not see a doctor during this visit.

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My 8 year-old daughter was having a difficult time with accepting the urgent situation we were... — DEIDRA S.

My 8 year-old daughter was having a difficult time with accepting the urgent situation we were faced with. The staff were patient, supportive and maintained composure during the entire process. They followed my queues as her mother and worked quickly to help my daughter get through the necessary tooth extractions as soon as possible with no pain. She has had no problems with swelling is doing very well. I have been a patient with Dr. Sylvester for more than 13 years and would highly recommend him and the staff at Infinity Smile.

Mar 3, 2016