StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Noreen K.

I highly recommend Calabasas Med Spa. Kristin is an artist and very knowledgeable, as well as caring and kind. She takes her time and makes me feel relaxed and comfortable. Her assistant, Euriella, is wonderful too. When I've spoken to Tali on the phone, she has been efficient, responsive and nice. All around great experience every time I visit.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rada was exceptional! Great results.  — Lisa W.

Rada was exceptional! Great results.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen is exceptional and makes the experience... — Karyn W.

Kristen is exceptional and makes the experience as authentic as it can be. So grateful to have found her. The beautiful young women at the front desk are always kind and capable.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Calabasas Med Spa is the only place I trust wit... — Miriam S.

Calabasas Med Spa is the only place I trust with my skin! Launa is outstanding and not only professional, but caring, takes her time and is extremely knowledgeable. I get botox from her and have nothing but the best results, and she recently plumped my lips and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend Launa to anyone!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Calabasas Med Spa!  — Rachael B.

I LOVE Calabasas Med Spa! Kristin is my girl and she always takes amazing care of, listening to my concerns and helping me to decide the best concervative treatment. Everyone is kind and caring in the office. They offer fresh coffee and snacks in the waiting room and I am alwasy seen at my appointment time without waiting!

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional friendly informed - you have... — Genny S.

Great professional friendly informed - you have it all

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional and friendly experience! ... — Kristy M.

Always a professional and friendly experience! Launa is exceptionally talented in her field.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly , informative staff and no stressful s... — Joanne C.

Friendly , informative staff and no stressful selling.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kristin is fabulous. Professional, reliable, th... — Courtney N.

Kristin is fabulous. Professional, reliable, thorough, and fun to be with. Thank you!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing appointment with Kristen! She is friend... — Sherry B.

Amazing appointment with Kristen! She is friendly, professional and highly skilled. Kristen answered all of my questions. Office staff so very accommodating.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Launa, is truly great. Also Iris, and Tiffany. ... — Mallory K.

Launa, is truly great. Also Iris, and Tiffany. And your whole staff.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen is so professional and all the treatmen... — Dori C.

Kristen is so professional and all the treatments she does for me are always a success.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for a signature facial using the micr... — Brittany L.

I went in for a signature facial using the microdermabrasion and my esthetician suggested adding the O2 Oxygen Facial as my skin was completely parched and flaky. I am so glad that I trusted her suggestion, because my skin has since been beautiful, hydrated and supple. I almost look as if I had fillers added to my lifeless skin. I also suffer from acne scaring which has left my face looking like cratered moon. I really look forward to using the Microneedling PRP Facial, so that I may gain my confidence back. Ive never understood the importance of having a monthly facial until now. I highly suggest becoming a member for just $95 a month which holds so many wonderful benefits. I’m a believer in putting your best face forward and Calabasas Med Spa will help you to achieve exactly that.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very unhappy with Ms Stones job. She was extre... — Debra G.

Very unhappy with Ms Stones job. She was extremely fast and did not do a good job at all. I don't even see an improvement. I had botox between the eyebrows. She was not even friendly. I spent $280.00 and got nothing.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Calabasas Med Spa. everyone is so profe... — Melodie L.

I love Calabasas Med Spa. everyone is so professional and they offer a huge variety of wonderful magic. Launa has changed my life. The girls who work there are not only stunning but so sweet. I hate leaving when i am there. it is like going to a friends house and coming out looking beautiful. and i trust every person who is part of the spa.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anka B.

Melissa is the sweetest most competent esthetician around. Lover her

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar K. Polega is absolute perfection. She is knowle... — Soroh M.

K. Polega is absolute perfection. She is knowledgeable, professional, understands a persons limits, and kindly walks you through procedures that might otherwise feel a little unbearable. I’m greatful for her expertise & continued care. Staff are wonderful.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome results!!! I’m ha — Kristine B.

Awesome results!!! I’m happy

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & great products...keep up the go... — Rebecca K.

Great service & great products...keep up the good work. Starting my 6th year & couldn't be any happier 👍 Thank! Rebecca

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and welcoming team.  — Maritxu R.

Courteous and welcoming team.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Launa Stone approaches her work with the eyes of a — Susan C.

Launa Stone approaches her work with the eye of an artist and her expertise in cosmetic procedures. She wants you to look your very best.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office has an upscale environment. Staff are ... — Debbie C.

Office has an upscale environment. Staff are attentive , professional and very friendly.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Cal Med Spa! From the front desk to the pr... — Mason D.

Love Cal Med Spa! From the front desk to the providers..always happy with the results and their products! Thank Kristin and Launa!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure at Med spa I have been g... — Lisa C.

It’s always a pleasure at Med spa I have been going to you for years launa and everyone there always makes me feel comfortable just got my first silk filler I am very happy launa is the best!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Ladies of Calabasa Med Spa! Great serv... — Soheila N.

Love the Ladies of Calabasa Med Spa! Great service. Kristen and Melissa always take good care of me.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great information available online! — Susan D.

Great information available online!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Noreen K.

Great staff. Lovely ambiance. First visit, got xeomin with Kristen. She was fantastic. Highest recommendation.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very accommodating and interest in ... — Barbara D.

Everyone is very accommodating and interest in the clients concerns. Gabriella is wonderful, takes time to go over your concerns and explains everything very clearly. A very good experience if you’re considering any procedure.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to the Med spa all the girls are am... — Roe C.

Love coming to the Med spa all the girls are amazing and the services are the best I recommend everyone go there! I’ll be back soon

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lana is the best injector I’ve ever been to. Wh... — Jana V.

Lana is the best injector I’ve ever been to. Which is why I keep coming back.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All I can say is you will not be disappointed, ... — Jamie S.

All I can say is you will not be disappointed, they are beyond professional and very welcoming. I saw kristin she was so honest and knowledgeable finally after years of searching I found someone who knows what there doing.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly staffs who made me ... — Gwen T.

Knowledgeable and friendly staffs who made me feel comfortable.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Tiffany she was awesome!I am very happy w... — Teresa B.

Loved Tiffany she was awesome!I am very happy with her work and how she explains everything in detail.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is awesome! She’s fantastic at explain... — Michalla P.

Melissa is awesome! She’s fantastic at explaining all of the Skincare treatments and makes my skin feel amazing.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This experience was very good, due to the care,... — Holly Z.

This experience was very good, due to the care, explanations and help from Lana and Carrie. Since this was my second time with cool sculpting, I knew more of what to expect. And today, the day after the procedures, there is less pain than the first time....Keep up the good work!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Look better, feel better :) — Patricia H.

I'm "all in" to the Calabasas Med Spa. The staff is friendly, caring, and professional! They make each visit special. The entire staff greets you in a way that makes you feel so welcome. And then. . . the treatments! Oh my! I look a lot better, so naturally, I feel better! I've scheduled my next treatments/appointments and look forward to them! Going to the Calabasas Med Spa is a BIG priority for me!

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing employees and service. THANK YOU! — Courtney N.

Amazing employees and service. THANK YOU!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kristin is the best!  — Andrea S.

Love my appointments with Kristin, she is the P.A. She is always friendly and doesn’t try to pressure you into unnecessary procedures, at the same time, she helps you get the effect you want.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience and Fabulous Results! — Margaret G.

Always a wonderful experience and I love the results. Launa Stone is amazing!

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place!!! Lovely, polite and talented ... — Tawnee A.

Wonderful place!!! Lovely, polite and talented desk staff and very skilled RN, Lana, that clearly knows what she is doing! Very informative!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my Botox treatment with the nu... — Sonia T.

I really enjoyed my Botox treatment with the nurse I had, she was very pleasant. Thank you Sonia Takieddine

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always Melissa is absolutely fabulous my ski... — Catherine S.

As always Melissa is absolutely fabulous my skin looks amazing like it does every time I leave thank you Melissa

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Launa Stone is the absolute BEST!!! Hands down... — Dyna S.

Launa Stone is the absolute BEST!!! Hands down.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! Phenomenal results! Kristin... — Tanya R.

Excellent service!! Phenomenal results! Kristin is amazing.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful staff and service, specially with Kri... — Denise T.

wonderful staff and service, specially with Kristin

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so Great, love 💕 it there — Mallory K.

Everyone is so Great, love 💕 it there

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy T.

Gabriella was so sweet and very informative. She was a big help in my making good choices

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cheri Moi facials... — Linda H.

Cheri is incredible... She has done my facials for several years and, always does a great job! I always recommend her.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kristin Polega always does a perfect job. I can... — Soroh M.

Kristin Polega always does a perfect job. I can’t wait to see my skin after the healing is completed. I always refer her to my friends.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure going in to Calabasas Me... — Monica H.

It’s always a pleasure going in to Calabasas Med spa. The front desk staff is always so pleasant and I enjoy going there. I’m always a little early and yesterday while I was waiting they gave me a coffee bean gift card. I was surprised and impressed. I met Cheri last year and she explains everything she doing when I get my facial and yesterday she mentioned that my sunglasses where making an indentation on my nose so she told me how to fix my glasses. I luv her to pieces. I will be back in a month.

Apr 5, 2018