StarStarStarStarStar Cheri moi is professional and skilled! — Linda H.

There is no one better than cheri moi for skin care. I have moved away from Calabasas and still return to see her when I can. She takes great pride in her work and her skills are perfection. I can only hope that her employer doctor appreciates her and all the staff because any dermatologist would be grateful to have them. Thanks cheri for helping keep me looking younger with your amazing facials!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hello Calabasas spa this is Crystal‘s mother ... — Crystal R.

Hello Calabasas spa this is Crystal‘s mother I got her email but I know she’s very happy with your spa and her face I give her gift cards for her birthday and Christmas from you guys thanks for making my presence easy

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The nurse was extremely patient and friendly wi... — Frazay A.

The nurse was extremely patient and friendly with us. I love how my lips turned out. She made sure we left satisfied!

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service! Sunni Moon is excellent! — Sara S.

Fantastic service! Sunni Moon is excellent!

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A new life for my skin. — Lisa C.

I did the laser resurfacing last year and was so impressed with it, I came in for the radio frequency this year. My skin has never looked better. I'm so happy. I hardly wear make up now and that's so freeing. They are the best!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Spa and Dermatologist ever!!!  — Elizabeth D.

Best Spa and Dermatologist ever!!!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful spa with great service! — Terrie S.

Wonderful spa with great service!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar amazing, caring wonderful place!! — Ashley S.

amazing, caring wonderful place!!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love My Results — Paula H.

Calabasas Med Spa has a friendly, professional staff. I received great treatments and love my results. I would highly recommend them.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BRAVO! — Kim S.

I am always so so impressed with your staff. They are helpful, kind, courteous, and well informed. When I call they are professional - remembering me - and helping me to schedule appointments around a busy schedule. I drive more than 40 miles to get to you as I am so devoted to Cheri and Launa. Cheri is incredibly kowledgeable - and fantastic at what she does. Launa as well is so knowledgeable - so helpful - and always knows just the right treatment for me. Thanks to you all!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kristin was amazing. I will be back! — Beth C.

Kristin was amazing. I will be back!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Calabasas Med Spa! The staff is amazing an... — Soheila N.

Love Calabasas Med Spa! The staff is amazing and will always figure a way to get you seen to.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a positive experience at Calabasas Med Sp... — Gilbert T.

I had a positive experience at Calabasas Med Spa. My appointment was on time. Reviewing ILP was staightght forward and my appointment for procedure was set up.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are warm, informative, and very helpf... — Marilyn S.

The staff are warm, informative, and very helpful!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clear & Brilliant! — Christine S.

Gabriella was excellent in explaining the process to me . She took pic ‘s of my face as a before and after! Can’t wait to start this on March 12th!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the girls at Calabasas Med Spa. They... — Lynn J.

I love all the girls at Calabasas Med Spa. They are always so friendly and positive when coming in the door. I have been seeing Cheri and Launa for many years and always get so many compliments on my skin.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very compassionate and friendly. — Amanda B.

Very compassionate and friendly. I always feel cared for and I know that I come out looking better.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Cheri, she is the best esthetician in th... — Jackie A.

I LOVE Cheri, she is the best esthetician in the world. Not only is she great at what she does, she’s just a wonderfully warm person and I always enjoy my facials with her :)

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Kristin! Always great seeing you!🤗😘... — Emily S.

Thank you Kristin! Always great seeing you!🤗😘

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Noreen K.

I highly recommend Calabasas Med Spa. Kristin is an artist and very knowledgeable, as well as caring and kind. She takes her time and makes me feel relaxed and comfortable. Her assistant, Euriella, is wonderful too. When I've spoken to Tali on the phone, she has been efficient, responsive and nice. All around great experience every time I visit.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rada was exceptional! Great results.  — Lisa W.

Rada was exceptional! Great results.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen is exceptional and makes the experience... — Karyn W.

Kristen is exceptional and makes the experience as authentic as it can be. So grateful to have found her. The beautiful young women at the front desk are always kind and capable.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Calabasas Med Spa is the only place I trust wit... — Miriam S.

Calabasas Med Spa is the only place I trust with my skin! Launa is outstanding and not only professional, but caring, takes her time and is extremely knowledgeable. I get botox from her and have nothing but the best results, and she recently plumped my lips and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend Launa to anyone!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Calabasas Med Spa!  — Rachael B.

I LOVE Calabasas Med Spa! Kristin is my girl and she always takes amazing care of, listening to my concerns and helping me to decide the best concervative treatment. Everyone is kind and caring in the office. They offer fresh coffee and snacks in the waiting room and I am alwasy seen at my appointment time without waiting!

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional friendly informed - you have... — Genny S.

Great professional friendly informed - you have it all

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional and friendly experience! ... — Kristy M.

Always a professional and friendly experience! Launa is exceptionally talented in her field.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly , informative staff and no stressful s... — Joanne C.

Friendly , informative staff and no stressful selling.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kristin is fabulous. Professional, reliable, th... — Courtney N.

Kristin is fabulous. Professional, reliable, thorough, and fun to be with. Thank you!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing appointment with Kristen! She is friend... — Sherry B.

Amazing appointment with Kristen! She is friendly, professional and highly skilled. Kristen answered all of my questions. Office staff so very accommodating.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Launa, is truly great. Also Iris, and Tiffany. ... — Mallory K.

Launa, is truly great. Also Iris, and Tiffany. And your whole staff.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen is so professional and all the treatmen... — Dori C.

Kristen is so professional and all the treatments she does for me are always a success.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for a signature facial using the micr... — Brittany L.

I went in for a signature facial using the microdermabrasion and my esthetician suggested adding the O2 Oxygen Facial as my skin was completely parched and flaky. I am so glad that I trusted her suggestion, because my skin has since been beautiful, hydrated and supple. I almost look as if I had fillers added to my lifeless skin. I also suffer from acne scaring which has left my face looking like cratered moon. I really look forward to using the Microneedling PRP Facial, so that I may gain my confidence back. Ive never understood the importance of having a monthly facial until now. I highly suggest becoming a member for just $95 a month which holds so many wonderful benefits. I’m a believer in putting your best face forward and Calabasas Med Spa will help you to achieve exactly that.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very unhappy with Ms Stones job. She was extre... — Debra G.

Very unhappy with Ms Stones job. She was extremely fast and did not do a good job at all. I don't even see an improvement. I had botox between the eyebrows. She was not even friendly. I spent $280.00 and got nothing.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Calabasas Med Spa. everyone is so profe... — Melodie L.

I love Calabasas Med Spa. everyone is so professional and they offer a huge variety of wonderful magic. Launa has changed my life. The girls who work there are not only stunning but so sweet. I hate leaving when i am there. it is like going to a friends house and coming out looking beautiful. and i trust every person who is part of the spa.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anka B.

Melissa is the sweetest most competent esthetician around. Lover her

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar K. Polega is absolute perfection. She is knowle... — Soroh M.

K. Polega is absolute perfection. She is knowledgeable, professional, understands a persons limits, and kindly walks you through procedures that might otherwise feel a little unbearable. I’m greatful for her expertise & continued care. Staff are wonderful.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome results!!! I’m ha — Kristine B.

Awesome results!!! I’m happy

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & great products...keep up the go... — Rebecca K.

Great service & great products...keep up the good work. Starting my 6th year & couldn't be any happier 👍 Thank! Rebecca

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and welcoming team.  — Maritxu R.

Courteous and welcoming team.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Launa Stone approaches her work with the eyes of a — Susan C.

Launa Stone approaches her work with the eye of an artist and her expertise in cosmetic procedures. She wants you to look your very best.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office has an upscale environment. Staff are ... — Debbie C.

Office has an upscale environment. Staff are attentive , professional and very friendly.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Cal Med Spa! From the front desk to the pr... — Mason D.

Love Cal Med Spa! From the front desk to the providers..always happy with the results and their products! Thank Kristin and Launa!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure at Med spa I have been g... — Lisa C.

It’s always a pleasure at Med spa I have been going to you for years launa and everyone there always makes me feel comfortable just got my first silk filler I am very happy launa is the best!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Ladies of Calabasa Med Spa! Great serv... — Soheila N.

Love the Ladies of Calabasa Med Spa! Great service. Kristen and Melissa always take good care of me.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great information available online! — Susan D.

Great information available online!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Noreen K.

Great staff. Lovely ambiance. First visit, got xeomin with Kristen. She was fantastic. Highest recommendation.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very accommodating and interest in ... — Barbara D.

Everyone is very accommodating and interest in the clients concerns. Gabriella is wonderful, takes time to go over your concerns and explains everything very clearly. A very good experience if you’re considering any procedure.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to the Med spa all the girls are am... — Roe C.

Love coming to the Med spa all the girls are amazing and the services are the best I recommend everyone go there! I’ll be back soon

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lana is the best injector I’ve ever been to. Wh... — Jana V.

Lana is the best injector I’ve ever been to. Which is why I keep coming back.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All I can say is you will not be disappointed, ... — Jamie S.

All I can say is you will not be disappointed, they are beyond professional and very welcoming. I saw kristin she was so honest and knowledgeable finally after years of searching I found someone who knows what there doing.

Jul 18, 2018