StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding practices — Laura P.

My oral and dental health had always been a sensitive issue in my life. I passed through several dentists who just took care of what was the urgency in the moment. With Dr. Kalluri my experience is completely different. Her commitment with my health is noticeable, her knowledge in the field is outstanding, and she communicates with the patient in a very clear way. From the office manager to the dental assistants and dental hygienists, everyone is so welcoming and completely professional. A special word is needed to say about my dental hygienist, Radawn. She is knowledgeable in her field and so compassionate. Besides doing her job with expertise, she cares a lot about her patients. I highly recommend Infinity Dental Care.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT Dentist — Johnathan D.

I've had some bad dental experiences, so I'm always weary of going to a new dentist. BUT this was a great experience! Friendly doctor and staff, the technician was amazingly fast but extremely careful with all 18 X-rays, everything was explained to me in a way that I trusted and understood, and I left feeling pretty great. I highly recommend Dr. Kalluri and her staff!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always smiling after seeing these folks. They n... — Jerry C.

Always smiling after seeing these folks. They not only do fantastic work they also are interested in your needs and make you feel like old friends!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar While visiting Portland, I was referred to this... — Donald C.

While visiting Portland, I was referred to this dentist by a friend to fix an unexpected dental problem. The problem was addressed quickly and I was able to complete my visit and fly back home without any further complications. It was a very pleasant dental experience.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kalluri and her staff are absolutely amazin... — Blanca M.

Dr. Kalluri and her staff are absolutely amazing!! They provided me with the best care possible and were so attentive and happy to answer all of my questions. Would most definitely recommend to friends and family!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kalluri is very thorough and took the time ... — Phillip M.

Dr. Kalluri is very thorough and took the time to explain. Staff was also very nice and helpful

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as per usual. Wonderful, caring staff,... — Linda M.

Awesome as per usual. Wonderful, caring staff, attentive to detail and best of all, no pain even afterwards. I continue to highly recommend Infinity dental to others!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth cleaned and had great customer s... — Nancy P.

I had my teeth cleaned and had great customer services from all the staff

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental cleaning, very friendly servic... — Lisa T.

Excellent dental cleaning, very friendly service! Would definitely recommend!

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tania R.

The doctor and staff were very informative, personable and knowledgeable. As soon as I walked through the door they treated me like family; it was very refreshing!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly — Tyler J.

Always a friendly and warm place. The staff is always very accommodating for any extra needs. I had a second deal clean done recently and had to reschedule several different times due to illness (flu season). The staff had to schedule me almost two months out but were always letting me know if there was an opening in the time between, I was very grateful for that. During my visit the staff is very caring and asked me a lot of questions to make sure that they had me comfortable during the procedure. Obviously dental work is not comfortable cause hands are in your mouth, but I was good considering.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Michael H.

Dr. Kalluri is to be commended for making sure her staff do what they can to make the patient feel welcomed and comfortable. Other Dentist offices I have been to in the past feel like you are on some kind of conveyor belt and the Dentist just wants to DRILL, FILL and BILL you!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for the sincere advice on my ... — Rashad K.

Thank you so much for the sincere advice on my oral healthcare.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service as always. The procedure to be... — Linda M.

Amazing service as always. The procedure to be done wasn't able to be done due to unforeseen technical problems, but was rescheduled for a later date. Entire medical team/staff was extremely apologetic and attentive to any and all my needs and were all very kind and informative about what was going on. Stuff happens!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and if you need help in spanish, ... — Guillermo D.

Good service and if you need help in spanish, ellos te ayudan ya que cuentan con personas que hablan nuestro idioma, animate loco la neta es un buen servicio no te arrepentiras

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exam and cleaning were better than anticipated.... — Dian D.

Exam and cleaning were better than anticipated. Dr. Kalluri and her staff are knowledgeable and efficient. I was impressed!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Dale N.

The care I receive at Infinity Dental is high quality and honest. They are also very good at working with your insurance plan. 👍

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kalluri was warm & friendly and very knowle... — Jennifer M.

Dr. Kalluri was warm & friendly and very knowledgeable. The schedulers were super friendly & helpful when I needed to change my appointment. I appreciated the call before my appointment to let me know what my insurance was paying for.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was wonderful! — Cristina M.

My first visit was wonderful! I was greeted warmly by Aracely and Elena when I walked in and was told to take a seat, which I did. Joel was quick, efficient yet cautious when taking my x-rays and made sure I felt comfortable too. Dr. Aarati visited me towards the end, letting me know the state of my dental needs. I’ve never been to a dentist where they split up x-rays and cleaning, so this was a first for me. I did have to wait a little past my appointment time, so best to clear your schedule for a couple of hours so you’re in no rush. Thank you for making me feel welcome, comfortable and being thorough! I will be back soon!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a welcoming and professional atmosphere.... — Robert L.

Always a welcoming and professional atmosphere. The highest quality of dentistry I have had the pleasure of experiencing.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kalluri is amazing. She's very friendly, sm... — Karen Mae M.

Dr. Kalluri is amazing. She's very friendly, smart and hard working. She will work with you and explain what she sees and thinks of your case and particular concerns regarding the health and condition of your teeth. I love her office location (easy to find) and the inside was clean and comfortable. It's amazing how they use high-tech camera to actually see/capture your teeth up-close. The staff are also friendly and provide great patient service.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service — Ernest W.

Every time we visit, we are blessed by the friendly staff, not to mention their attention to professionalism. A great Dental clinic !!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always great coming in for an appointment ... — Elizabeth B.

It's always great coming in for an appointment with this team! Very friendly and caring!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kalluri and her staff are awesome!! They rea... — Donovan Y.

Dr Kalluri and her staff are awesome!! They really care about every patient that walks through the door.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming professionals. Excellent se... — Alicia G.

Friendly, welcoming professionals. Excellent service. Painless!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is a family practice at Infinity Dental Care — Sean V.

Dr. Kalluri and her team at Infinity Dental care were amazing. You really feel comfortable there as they show how comfortable they are working with each other. It is truly a family practice as everyone working there was hired by reference of someone known in their 'family' connection. The feeling just makes your experience that much better. As for the actual service, I was in and out very quickly. Came in for my first time for an 'orientation' to take my X-rays and get acquainted with the company. I got lucky enough to schedule my follow up cleaning the next morning and it was also very quick and efficiently performed. Glad to have business with Infinity Dental Care and I am looking forward to keep them as my primary dental care service.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best experiences I’ve had so far! Pu... — Aviana B.

One of the best experiences I’ve had so far! Put my mind at ease and took great care to make sure i was okay at every step!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good explanation of my teeth situation. — David G.

Very good explanation of my teeth situation.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best service I’ve ever had at a dentist, so gla... — Denise A.

Best service I’ve ever had at a dentist, so glad I found you!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Infinity Dental Care was Excellent!! — Matthew H.

Dr. Kalluri and her staff were kind, patient and incredibly helpful. I've alway had an unreasonable phobia regarding dental care, but my experience here has done much to resolve that. I strongly recommend Infinity Dental care.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with Dr. Kalluri today... — Nancy P.

I had a great experience with Dr. Kalluri today. I expressed to her that I had a tooth pain and she suggested a few things I can do to alleviate that. With that said she is really trying to save your tooth and not perform any unnecessary tooth work.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Big thanks to Lena — Tyler J.

I just recently had an extraction and I was so incredibly nervous about it. Lena was so friendly, cheerful and caring that she really helped me to feel relaxed (as relaxed as one can be at the dentist). She was very knowledgeable and informative about all aspects. I was very impressed with her and the whole process was very fast.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extraction  — Jerry C.

Had a tooth pulled recently and it was out before I thought they had even started. Fast and no pain. That’s what I wanted!

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Natalie C.

First time I have truly felt completely comfortable at a dentist’s office. Dr. Kalluri’s entire staff is wonderful and everyone takes the time to make sure you are not only comfortable, but educated on the processes taking place. Surprisingly this was the first time any dental staff took this much care to make sure I knew what they were doing and why instead of just implementing their own course of action. All dental work was executed flawlessly by Dr. Kalluri and her staff with extra care to minimize discomfort. I have seen many dentists after moving across many states, and I have finally found with Dr. Kalluri I can with 100% confidence recommend her to anyone for exceptional dental work.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A gentle and through cleaning and check-up — Jeanne B.

Shelly is a great addition to the front office. Very welcoming and helpful. Dr Kalluri and Heidi are so thorough and gentle with my teeth. I always walk out of my cleaning/check up appointments feeling like my teeth are brand new and well informed on how to keep them in great shape until my next visit.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Crystal G.

I'm a fairly new patient to Dr. Kalluri but she and her team are providing me excellent care. I have had pretty extensive dental work done through out my life, many crowns and a few root canals. I was suffering with a failed retreated root canal and broken crown when my previous dentist left his practice. I feel so fortunate to have found Dr. Kalluri and her team of professionals. They are helping me through the process of getting a couple of dental implants, fixing my bite and overseeing my dental needs. Dr. Kalluri is very straight forward about her suggestions for my treatment and the costs. The work I have had done thus far by Dr. Kalluri has been exceptional. I have experienced no pain during procedures and I feel confident that I'm in good hands. She has state of the art equipment in her office and lovely decor which creates a warm and comforting environment. I would highly recommend Dr. Kalluri and her team to anyone looking for dental care.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very much pleased with their service and ex... — Satya P.

I'm very much pleased with their service and expertise. The staff are so friendly and patient.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! Would highly recommend them! Th... — Stacey M.

Friendly staff! Would highly recommend them! They work well with your need and are upfront about everything!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best !! — Ernest W.

Florene here giving the review as Ernest is not using the computer anymore. Infinity Dental Care always tries to help in any way possible . After breaking a tooth on Tuesday, an appointment to check things out was almost immediate, but because of another health issue, it was rescheduled. They are most accommodating in working one in and letting one know if there's a cancellation and chance to come in sooner. Infinity really cares about the person !!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Pediatric Dentist! Was great with my son,... — Isaiah N.

Great Pediatric Dentist! Was great with my son, even when he had a nervous breakdown. Amazing team!

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were friendly and answered my ... — BEARNY M.

All of the staff were friendly and answered my questions. I appreciate Dr. Kalluri understanding my financial situation and so open and willing to work with me.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Mark G.

The staff and doctor were very attentive and explained what was going on in my mouth. No unnecessary work was suggested and a few cracked fillings were found that weren't discovered by my prior dentist, which made me glad I visited this office.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended for the wholefamily  — Zhulma Z.

I have been patient of Infinty Dental for almost 2 years. Since the first time I met Dr. Kalluri she was so friendly. She explained to me clearly all the treatment I needed and why it was so import to do it. I used to be afraid to go the dentist before came here but thanks to her now I understand how helpful is to take care of yourself. My little daughter is patient of this dental clinic too. The pediatric dentist is great too. All the staff is very friendly.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was for a cleaning. Everything w... — David B.

My appointment was for a cleaning. Everything went perfectly. I was in and out quickly and the service was great.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Being a new patient with Dr.Aarati Kalluri at I... — Rick C.

Being a new patient with Dr.Aarati Kalluri at Infinity Dental has been a pleasurable experiance, the care and attention is first class.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was referred through the Veterans program for t... — Jerry C.

Was referred through the Veterans program for those who the VA can’t see on a timely schedule!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time we show their pediatri... — Warren M.

This was the first time we show their pediatric dentist. She was amazing and my 4 year old actually enjoy getting his teeth cleaned.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice I have ever used. — Robert L.

The best dental practice I have ever used.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve really enjoyed the friendly staff and high... — Sunny H.

I’ve really enjoyed the friendly staff and high quality care I have received here! The office is comfortable and welcoming. Not too stuffy and I’ve noticed there are always fresh flowers in the waiting room. The doctor and her staff make you feel relaxed and welcome and they work well together as a team.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Infinity Dental care has been providing excelle... — Rajkumar G.

Infinity Dental care has been providing excellent dental care for me and my family for last 5 years. Dr. Kalluri and team have been doing a fantastic job creating the treatment plan for good oral care.

Oct 11, 2018