StarStarStarStarStar I love you at Indian mound eye clinic I would not change a thing.  — Kevin P.

I love you at Indian mound eye clinic I would not change a thing.

Aug 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Flood is very thorough — Patricia H.

Dr. Flood is very thorough. She explains everything that she is doing and makes you feel very much at ease. She is very skilled. Sandy in the optical department is so helpful. She has been assisting me with my frames for years and always helps me make the right decision. Have never had a pair of glasses from her that I didn't like. If you ever have a problem she is always right there to immediately take care of it--no question asked!

Aug 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It would be nice to get a text/ email notification to make appt for yearly visits.  — Caleb S.

It would be nice to get a text/ email notification to make appt for yearly visits.

Jul 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Either text or email any info but not both.Coffee ready when I arrive at 7:40 a.m. — James B.

Either text or email any info but not both. Coffee ready when I arrive at 7:40 a.m.

Jul 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar WOW!!!! I would recommend Dr Davis and her staff to anyone. — Ann R.

WOW!!!! I would recommend Dr Davis and her staff to anyone.. I had not had my eyes examined for a very long time and she was SO SO thourough.. thank you!!

Jul 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your lead optician spent alot of time with me to work out some issues I had with my last pair of... — Diane S.

Your lead optician spent alot of time with me to work out some issues I had with my last pair of glasses and to get the best options for me.

Jul 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Flood and her assistants are very knowledgeable and professional — Tonda S.

Dr. Flood and her assistants are very knowledgeable and professional. She is very aggressive in her treatments. She cares and it shows.

Jul 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr.Flood for a very long time — Linda S.

I've been a patient of Dr.Flood for a very long time. I've always been treated well by her and the staff.

Jul 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great job — James P.

Keep up the great job. It is always nice to come in feel appreciated for being a patient at the eye clinc.

Jul 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my appt. and the info I received. — Barbara P.

I was pleased with my appt. and the info I received.

Jul 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Davis has such a pretty smile. I look forward to my yearly visits — Roger K.

Dr Davis has such a pretty smile. I look forward to my yearly visits. As long as I can see her smile I know my eyes are good.

Jul 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar donuts in the lobby (just kidding) — Wayne B.

donuts in the lobby (just kidding)

Jul 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate all your help and expertise. — Gus S.

Appreciate all your help and expertise.

Jul 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis M.

EXCELLENT SERVICE. WELL SATISFIED.

Jul 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love dr flood. She is very thorough and explains everything in layman terms — MaryKay B.

I love dr flood. She is very thorough and explains everything in layman terms. I couldn't ask for a better dr. I always refer people to her. The optical folks are great too

Jul 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the new cataract mahine — Tammy V.

I liked the new cataract mahine

Jul 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr flood is the greatest and so are the rest of the employees — Beth H.

Dr flood is the greatest and so are the rest of the employees

Jul 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar :-) — Leslie S.

I really like the text message reminders!

Jul 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Very professional and thorough! Thank you! — Rex S.

Excellent experience! Very professional and thorough! Thank you!

Jul 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Flood was very nice and Professonal. Her aides did their duties with care and well done — Michael B.

Dr. Flood was very nice and Professonal. Her aides did their duties with care and well done. Always great to visit Indian Mound Eye Care Clinic

Jul 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Indian Mound Eye Clinic for many years and I always have a good time while... — Karen R.

I have been coming to Indian Mound Eye Clinic for many years and I always have a good time while there. Everyone I have been involved with have been great and friendly.

Jul 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I suggest a loyalty program to attract and retain clients — Charles D.

I suggest a loyalty program to attract and retain clients. I have been loyal for, literally, 48 years, wearing my first pair of glasses when I was 16 or 17 years old...how time flies. I have never purchased eyewear elsewhere with the exception of one emergency. Ditto for my wife. It is something worth considering. I have no plans to shop around, but adoption of a program may help you gain new loyal clientele. Keep up the good work!

Jul 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Service — Bette B.

Everyone was great and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this clinic and optical store whenever possible.

Jul 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for working me in. — Kara K.

Thank you for working me in.

Jul 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar More details on how much the prices are. For example how much each frame is and etc — Karen P.

More details on how much the prices are. For example how much each frame is and etc. some of us don't have the money to get expensive frames. They can walk that person through the process. They were all very nice. I like coming here.

Jul 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Gary's — Gary F.

The visit was good I did have to wait a long time after she put the drops in my eyes. It was 30 min.

Jun 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wolf — Gail S.

He is an excellent eye doctor and really explains everything well.

Jun 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 10 Star Appointment  — Willis T.

Great Visit and staff **********

Jun 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the text and email reminder and confirmation — Kelly B.

I appreciate the text and email reminder and confirmation. This is the way to go today because it is easier to cluck yes vs. listening to a message and then forgetting that you confirmed the appointment. Thank you for adding this convenient system!!!

Jun 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and has never had any issues except the wait time — Katie R.

I love this office and has never had any issues except the wait time

Jun 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am very sad that you are not in network with my new insurance — Tanisha A.

I am very sad that you are not in network with my new insurance. I enjoy your staff, and have always been treated very well. I will miss your office.

Jun 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I feel you all do a great job of meeting my eye care needs. — Leroy H.

I feel you all do a great job of meeting my eye care needs.

Jun 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual. I did refer a friend of mine to your clinic and she sees Dr. Wolf. — Christophe L.

Great visit as usual. I did refer a friend of mine to your clinic and she sees Dr. Wolf.

Jun 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Most use effective eye contact, but it would be better if all did — Donita H.

Most use effective eye contact, but it would be better if all did. A personal preference is not to be addressed as 'hon' although of course there are worse epithets.

Jun 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I explained I could not get into the Portal that has been recently established — Susan N.

I explained to them I could not get into the Portal that has been recently established. I tried 3-4 times..They Said someone would contact me soon.

Jun 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would have enjoyed the technician explaining what each of the tests were designed to accomplish — Holly S.

I would have enjoyed the technician explaining what each of the tests were designed to accomplish. Although I knew a few of them, there were some new tests and a quick, short explanation would have been wonderful!

Jun 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and helpful.  — Jenny C.

Everyone was very kind and helpful. From making sure I had tissues to wipe the drops from my eyes to the Dr getting a second opinion without hesitation for my case this staff made my visit fast and friendly.

Jun 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Flood is always great and thorough, never in a hurry — Linda W.

Dr. Flood is always great and thorough, she is never in a hurry. And Marti in the eyeglass section was wonderful. She went out of her way to help me find some frames for my small face.

Jun 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed and completely satisfied with the care and attention from Dr. Davis.  — Robert C.

I am very impressed and completely satisfied with the care and attention from Dr. Davis.

Jun 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star absolutely nothing to change. very comfortable with my visit. i love dr. wolf.  — Miriam N.

absolutely nothing to change. very comfortable with my visit. i love dr. wolf.

Jun 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated well by Dr. Wolfe and his staff.Highest marks! Thanks! — David P.

I have always been treated well by Dr. Wolfe and his staff.Highest marks! Thanks!

Jun 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Ive been seeing Dr Flood for many years. Great doctor. Office visit smooth. Optical very helpful — Carol S.

Ive been seeing Dr Flood for many years. Great doctor. Office visit smooth. Optical very helpful

Jun 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Might have mentioned that after dilation that I should wait before driving — Esther C.

Might have mentioned that after dilation that I should wait before driving. Was grateful I didn't have far to go.

Jun 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was very friendly and professional — Larry S.

All of the staff were very friendly and professional. It was obvious that they wanted to make sure my needs were met. As a customer/patient I was well taken care of by the fact that the entire staff emphasized the importance of eye health and how to do that.

Jun 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis and staff are always extremely pleasant to deal with. — Amy H.

Dr. Davis and staff are always extremely pleasant to deal with.

Jun 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Extra effort — Kimberly I.

I didn't have an appointment, but when a problem came up I was worked into the schedule with positive attitudes.

Jun 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the concern that Dr. Flood shows... — Pamela H.

I appreciate the concern that Dr. Flood shows....she made sure I understand what was going on and went far and above to take care of my condition...

Jun 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wolf — Jacqueline G.

He is real nice and very good at explaining things.

Jun 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar nothing I can think of now — Larry J.

nothing I can think of now

Jun 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice visit and everyone was very professional.  — Pamela K.

Very nice visit and everyone was very professional.

Jun 11, 2015