StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly, & very helpful — Derek K.

Great staff, friendly, & very helpful

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Building is very clean, doctors and nurses are ... — Amanda A.

Building is very clean, doctors and nurses are very nice. Receptionist are also very nice and friendly. I can see medical doctor or go see dentist, or I can go to counciling. It's a out patient client. Other services are available too.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I haven’t been here in years, but it was really... — John B.

I haven’t been here in years, but it was really good to see a familiar face as soon as I checked in. Your facility is top shelf and I was treated very well. I should have scheduled an appointment but I didn’t mind the wait. Special thanks to Channelle for helping me and my family.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at IHB does amazing work providing a ... — Seth R.

The staff at IHB does amazing work providing a service that doesn't consider patients as just a number.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this clinic. The doctors are amazing and... — Melanie F.

I love this clinic. The doctors are amazing and they really seem to care. I never feel rushed because another patient is waiting. The front desk staff is friendly and always helpful. I will go to this clinic forever.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier as a patient at IHB!!!. — Joanne H.

I have been a patient at Indian Health Board for a long time because I get the best possible service from all the staff that I would want! The medical staff are the best of the brightest and we are lucky to have them serve us in our community!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very great experience — Viban N.

Very great experience....health first whilst payment considered with good discount thereafter. Then Follow up ! Perfect!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star People were nice, walk-in appointment went smoo... — Paul W.

People were nice, walk-in appointment went smooth and timely. Still haven’t got test results back from 6 days ago though, which even the doctor said is unusual. Considering it’s my health, time is of the essence. Probably wouldn’t be encouraged to come here for lab tests again.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best place for health care! — Nelly B.

The best place for health care!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary H.

The doctor and staff are so helpful and responsive. I felt comfortable to get my care there and will continue to get care from IHB.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Running late and front line staff was very help... — Connie S.

Running late and front line staff was very helpful!

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel good about the counseling services I'm r... — Anthony W.

I feel good about the counseling services I'm receiving at the Indian Heath Board

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful resource thanks  — Colleen L.

Such a wonderful resource

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so helpful and pleasant when I arr... — Dana L.

Everyone was so helpful and pleasant when I arrived and I was greeted and assisted immediately the doctors and therapist are great to talk too and everyone has a great sense of humour.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exellent service with friendly staff and organi... — Shontel I.

Exellent service with friendly staff and organized space for privacy.

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service enhancements are a plus. Having ema... — Joshua M.

The service enhancements are a plus. Having email transactions are important.thanks

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the services and my prescription o... — David D.

I appreciate the services and my prescription off AdHd medication helps keep me off of Booze vivance 70mg. Thank you David Du Four.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cory H.

The counseling staff at the IHB are amazing!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love like the staff.They listen to everything I... — Denise Y.

Love like the staff.They listen to everything I say and what I need.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you are a diabetic, IHB will take very good ... — Louise I.

If you are a diabetic, IHB will take very good care of you. They provide all the answers and I especially like the personal attention I get. Doctor Lacombe has been my Doctor since 2004 and he is fantastic. Even if your not diabetic, IHB is a good choice and a person also has access to transportation.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like this organization — Josephine J.

I have only ever had good experiences here. I wish all health organizations were like this. The staff are friendly and a delight to interact with, and I really feel like I am being taken care of.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your whole staff is Amazing — Malanda J.

Your whole staff is Amazing

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!!! — Natalie S.

My last appointment was not with my usual doctor BC she is out on maternity leave. I love my regular doctor!! I also truly enjoyed my experience with my last doctor. She was supportive of my choices to seek and try alternative medicines. She even printed off information for me which gave me the best gift you can give a person... knowledge! She empowered me to help myself and gave me the appropriate knowledge and support in order to do that!! I told so many people how amazing it felt to leave there even though my blood pressure wasn't what I was hoping. I initially felt defeated BC of my blood pressure but know I have to power to help myself. Thank you!!

Sep 6, 2017