StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist practice in Atlanta! — Steven M.

I always look forward to going to my dentist, Dr. Estep, and her amazing hygienists. I accidently missed my last cleaning and my teeth were a mess. Maile did an amazing job and took her time to clean out the built up plaque, stains and bacteria that were infecting my gums. Dr. Estep is always very thorough in her examination and focused on not only the health of my teeth and gums, but my overall health that can be affected by oral issues. Everyone is super friendly and I simply enjoy going there.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the attention and place — Jose F.

Loved the attention and place

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere! — Jason C.

Great atmosphere that makes you feel comfortable! The interior design looks great, the staff were really personable and fun (thank you Maile) and they have Netflix or Hulu to watch while you’re getting your teeth cleaned!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar this is the best Dentist I have ever been, they... — brian r.

this is the best Dentist I have ever been, they go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and feeling no pain. Dr. Estep is an amazing Dentist.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You can't find a better Dentist or Hygentist. I... — Richard S.

You can't find a better Dentist or Hygentist. I no longer fear my Dentist appointment! They are outstanding

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever.Dr Estep and Maile are always... — Janis B.

Best dentist ever.Dr Estep and Maile are always awesome. Don’t mind going to the dentist.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone there. Best customer service fro... — Debbie L.

Love everyone there. Best customer service from a healthcare provider and would never go anywhere else for dental services.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5-star — Robert G.

All of the visit was as optimal as possible, on all fronts

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable Service — Gregory C.

Amazing service!!! I have never had better!! The staff is friendly, personable, and making each visit feel like a moment at the spa and not the dentist.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The truth is I have become dentist... — Meg R.

The truth is I have become increasingly dentist-avoidant as the years go by, but Dr. Estep and her staff make it easy and as pleasant as possible. I opted to go without anesthesia and it was a breeze. Thank you, Dr. E for being fast, pain-free and exact the first time.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and friendly staff. Focu... — Daniel J.

Extremely professional and friendly staff. Focus on total wellness, health and aesthetics. Discuss your personal smile and health goals with you and develop a plan to get there!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When I came in to the office I was greated with... — Larry H.

When I came in to the office I was greated with all smiles. They answered all my questions.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best experience that I have had at... — Corliss T.

This was the best experience that I have had at a dental office! I was overwhelmed with kindness, courtesy and an overall feeling that I was appreciated!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Maile and Dr. Estep were very nice and thorough... — John S.

Maile and Dr. Estep were very nice and thorough. They explained everything in great detail and made me feel confident in the expertise. I would and do highly recommend Intown Smile Studio. Thank you Maile and Dr. Susan.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dentist experience I've ever ... — Jennifer F.

This was the best dentist experience I've ever had. What a great location, staff, vibe, treatment and overall experience.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was smiling. My teeth -= embarrassment — Patricia C.

Everyone was smiling. All introduced themselves and gave their role on the team. They were very kind to accommodate me with a same day appointment. Very high tech tools for assessment and record keeping. Wonderful all around. But, I do not deserve such special treatment and, though it was never spoken, the condition of my teeth was abysmal. I know good, up to date treatment costs money but there is no way I could justify (to myself) to put a big hole in my nest egg that I so painstakingly nurtured till it grew big enough to support me. My wish is that there is some lower cost alternative treatment that will address by craggly front teeth but not put me in debt. If not, I suppose I could just have them all pulled and learn to love dentures..

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies at Intown Smile Studio have always i... — Moshe J.

The ladies at Intown Smile Studio have always impressed me with their personal attention, positive attitude, and attention to detail. The office is well-outfitted and I always enjoy drinking a glass of alkaline water while I wait :)

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest dentist office that I have ever been to!... — John P.

Nicest dentist office that I have ever been to! Very modern, and the staff are great! Love Maile! 5 Stars all around.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice first appointment. Love my hygienist ... — DAVID W.

Very nice first appointment. Love my hygienist and all the people I met. The doctor is outstanding. Very glad I found her first. As background, I was fortunate to start my career in Boston with IBM. I was referred to the Tufts University Faculty Dental practice in Boston.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch...excellent. Hand-down, the best de... — Michael S.

Top notch...excellent. Hand-down, the best dental care/experience/service I've even encountered.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING experience! Had such a great visit :) ... — Michael H.

AMAZING experience! Had such a great visit :) Totally felt welcomed and valued and was a part of the entire process. The entirr staff was fantastic. Looking forward to continuing my dental experience with them!!

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff  — George H.

Great group of professionals! Thanks much!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough great things about this dent... — Denise W.

I can't say enough great things about this dental practice. They have gone out of their way here to make people feel welcome and comfortable. The waiting room feels more like the living room in your cool artist friend's apartment than a dentist office waiting room. They talk to me like a friend and not a patient. They truly care and enjoy what they are doing and it shows. I actually look FORWARD to coming here and getting my teeth cleaned. OH, and they let you watch Netflix while you get your teeth cleaned. It's a genius idea. I will never go anywhere else as long as I live in Atlanta!!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for my second visit on yesterday and it... — Christine N.

Went in for my second visit on yesterday and it's hard to believe that I am looking forward to my next visit. I had so much fear and lots of work put off. However, I decided this was the year to face everything and after reviewing local dentists, I decide Intown would be the place though 32 miles from my house. I am overjoyed! I know my family is tired of hearing me talk about it. It's just so hard to believe that I am excited about dental work but that is just how friendly, professional, sensitive, and thorough the entire staff is! Thank you for changing my outlook, my dental health, and my life!!! ❤️

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Oh my gosh...I had to come in for an emergency ... — LIZ C.

Oh my gosh...I had to come in for an emergency appointment. I had never been to the practice but it was recommended by a friend. They took me in and treating me like I had been going there for years. They quickly identified my problem and got me in to see a surgeon right then. Unbelievable service. Intown Smile Studio is NOW my dentist. Dr Estep is amazing.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and amazing staff! — Adam S.

Great cleaning and amazing staff!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Focused — Karen D.

you all work hard to find the Best solutions and then follow through. We appreciate You!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Intown Smile Studio is the best Dental Studio i... — Curtis D.

Intown Smile Studio is the best Dental Studio in Atlanta! Dr Estep is is quite the innovative professional. She takes her time to explain your situation to you and makes the best recommendations. Her staff is also very friendly. If you want an amazing smile go see Dr Estep at Intown Smile Studio!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Robert G.

Outstanding, enlightened dental practice. Extraordinary attention to Preventive and Self-care. Etraordinary willingness to converse, explain and answer questions.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly hygienist and an excellent teeth clean... — Henry Claude G.

Friendly hygienist and an excellent teeth cleaning.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter chipped her front tooth from a fall.. — Winn J.

My daughter chipped her front tooth from a fall and Dr. Estep took her the next morning and repaired her tooth. You can’t tell the tooth was ever broken. Dr. Estep’s expertise, the care and attention she provides, and the passion she has for work is beyond compare. This was our first experience with Dr. Estep’s practice and we are now moving our entire family under her care. Her team is also incredible!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! Sincere and patient with kids and p... — London H.

Fantastic! Sincere and patient with kids and parents alike. A gem of a find.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service with friendly hygienists. — Beth G.

Quick service with friendly hygienists.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Greg N.

This is the best dentist office I have ever been to. The office is welcoming, they have the latest up to date equipment, the staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly, and Dr. Estep is phenomenal! I won't go anywhere else. They have a client for life!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Each time I return to the office for cleaning o... — Heloisa W.

Each time I return to the office for cleaning or work, the experience is better or as excellent as before. Your team is lovely and professional. Thank you.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure with Intown Smile Studio — Christian R.

I am always seen in a timely manner and everyone always explains everything thoroughly so I understand my options, the cost and timeline. With state of the art technology and the bonus of watching Netflix while I am in the chair, it is always a 5 star, Ritz Carlton level experience at Intown Smile Studio!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friend — SEAN S.

Great service and very friendly

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond the best dental team ever. Truly care fo... — Wende P.

Beyond the best dental team ever. Truly care for the whole person and we in turn care back

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office visit - very professional  — Curtis R.

Great office visit - very professional. I really like the TVs and the office environment.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very updated facilities and equipment. Very fri... — Boudewijn L.

Very updated facilities and equipment. Very friendly and professional staff.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy, fast, thorough and educational — Meg R.

Easy, fast, thorough and educational

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Intown Smile Studio is the best dentist office ... — Chloe-Anne R.

Intown Smile Studio is the best dentist office I have ever been. Everyone is so friendly. The office is so clean. The new patient examination is so thorough and they really take the time to get to know you. Everyone made me feel so comfortable. The really examine all aspects of your oral health and are so knowledgeable!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danika F.

I have an intense fear of getting dental work done along with most of the world population. That being said, I had the absolute best experience at In town Smile Studio. I fondly refer to Dr. Susan Estep as the " Tooth Whisperer" . I swear the needles administered to numb my mouth didn't even hurt! I had to have some old filings replaced, and was very nervous about the procedure. Dr. Estep walked me through the entire process, and told me if at any point I needed a break or felt uncomfortable to let her know. The time flew by as I watched my Netflix Movie . Another shout out to my Dental Hygienist Maile who always makes me feel at ease. Thank you to the best Dental Team in Atlanta!!!!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely responsive and professional team! Hig... — Joan W.

Extremely responsive and professional team! High quality dental care.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleanliness & Customer service is magnificent.  — Jaleesa L.

I haven't started my Veneer treatment yet, but the cleanliness of the office and the customer service was spectacular! I felt very comfortable after my consultation with Dr. Estep, she is very knowledgeable. I'm excited for my new smile.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. Dr.E and her staff ... — Janis B.

Great experience as always. Dr.E and her staff are the best.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph T.

Maile and Dr. Estep were very professional and accommodating. Maile took her time with me and explained very thoroughly what was happening during the visit. This was one of the best dental experiences I have had in my lifetime.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! Convenient to downtown. Fr... — Andy E.

Best dentist ever! Convenient to downtown. Free parking. Excellent staff.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly S.

I had the best experience with Maille! She was attentive, professional, addressed all of my needs, what needs to be done, she made sure I felt comfortable during my cleaning, I especially loved that I could watch Netflix while she was doing my cleaning to take my mind off my cleaning. Dr Estep was wonderful too! She knows how to get you a perfect smile and healthy teeth/gums while explaining everything to you with your smile right in front of you on a huge TV so you can see exactly what she is talking about. I highly recommend Intown Smile Studio to anyone who is looking for a top of the line dentist. I didn’t have to wait (as long as you fill out your forms online before your first visit), and all of the steps I had to go through for x-rays, pictures, cleaning, and the final exam by Dr. Estep was done in a timely manner. I will definitely return for Invisalign and bleaching, Botox for my tmj, and most of all, I will return for the experience. Who would have ever thought one could enjoy a dental cleaning like I did! I have gotten so many compliments on my teeth since my cleaning too. People cannot get over how pretty my pearly whites are. Not to mention how clean my teeth feel. And when I had questions following my cleaning, Maille made sure I had all the answers I needed. Go here, I promise you will not be disappointed!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Mary H.

I am so pleased to have found Dr. Estep and her wonderful team and could not recommend Intown Smile Studio more highly.

Oct 6, 2018