StarStarStarStarStar Cure for Dentophobia — Meg R.

I hate to admit it, but I have dentophobia. After walking in to Intown Smile Studio, my anxiety was gone. I really didn't notice that until I left, but the very chill ambiance and decor made me feel like I was at my favorite boutique or coffee shop. The staff, the same. Cool, nice, calming. I have found my teeth people! Amen! And Dr. Estep is the jam!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist was very personable. It is very expen... — KEISHA J.

Dentist was very personable. It is very expensive but because she established trust somehow I feel like I need to find the money to get everything done correctly

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had such an amazing dental experie... — Toni C.

I have never had such an amazing dental experience! From the moment I walked in, I was delighted. The staff are simply incredible, the technology is top of the line and I felt like I walked out with new friends! I will recommend them to everyone I know!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great pra — Sara P.

Great people and great practice

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever — David S.

I have already told at least 10 people in less than 24 hours how amazing this office is. The whole staff is so personal and the care is unprecedented. I will continue to tell friends, strangers, and my employees what an incredible dentist this is.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Estep and her team are amazing! Their pati... — Bradford R.

Dr. Estep and her team are amazing! Their patient care and compassion go unmatched to any other dental provider I've ever experienced. I would highly recommend them.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Comfortable First Visit — John M.

I just move back to Atlanta and needed to establish a new dental home. The team at Intown Smile Studio was awesome. Dr. Estep's assessment and recommendations were thorough and the entire team was inviting, friendly and professional.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and her staff are amazing. They use... — Julia E.

The doctor and her staff are amazing. They use incredible new technology for xrays and consultations. Best experience I have ever had at a dental appt!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Pro”s — George H.

Wonderful staff; they’re great at what they do and quite the pros! Thanks!

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist experience ever!  — Marissa R.

Best dentist experience ever! Dr. Estep took the time to perform a detailed exam, answer all my questions, and make me feel valued as a patient. The cleaning was thorough and comfortable, and Maile made it fun (yes, fun at the dentist).

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment and I'll definitely be back. ... — Jessica L.

First appointment and I'll definitely be back. Maile was awesome as well as Dr. Estep! I love their philosophy on dental care. Making an appointment was easy and stress-free and the location is close to where I live.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience at a dentist EVER — Stephanie C.

Dr Susan Estep and her crew are absolutely amazing. On my first visit, I knew within several minutes that I was in good hands. They focus on the comfort and well-being of their patients. Their attention to detail made my experience not just tolerable, not merely pleasant, but JOYFUL - something I had previously thought was unattainable. Their office exudes lunar energy - caring, consideration, patience, understanding. And Dr Estep is just amazing - confident, extremely knowledgeable, light-hearted and open-minded. I never thought I’d say this about a dentist, but I can’t wait to go back!

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful warm friendly environment and staff c... — Charles H.

Wonderful warm friendly environment and staff coupled with efficient and excellent dental care. Five star!!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Intown Smile Studio staff is incredible. S... — Deana K.

The Intown Smile Studio staff is incredible. So friendly and the best care I have received.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once you visit Intown, you won’t leave! — Tia A.

Most incredible experience in a dental office EVER! I was referred to Intown by a great friend after she sent pictures from the sitting area (They don’t call it a waiting room, because you don’t wait! Did I mention how fab the decor is?!). Anyway, they had me sold based on the photos alone. The staff is so friendly, accomodating, and patient. Going through medical forms was like chatting with old friends. X-Rays were painless and quick. The hygienist was gentle, I watched Netflix during my cleaning. Dr. Estep was very knowlegable and upfront. I could go on and on but I’d prefer you go visit them for yourself, you will not regret it!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice clean teeth — Henry Claude G.

Great dental care and a good overall experience.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal! — Moshe J.

This has been the most phenomenal dentist experience I've ever had. When I arrived, I didn't even have to wait, and then I was taken in by the very attentive, friendly and helpful staff. I was treated with respect and kindness, and hey even helped me out with the cost of my first visit since I don't have insurance and am going to be needing more work to be done. Their imaging technology is top notch, as well. Overall, a wonderful experience.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very  — Vincent O.

Very personable and wanting to work with us financially which is a blessing with quality care

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional, and informative! — Ashley B.

Very friendly, professional, and informative!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Atlanta!  — Bryant K.

Never in my life have I had such an enjoyable experience at at dentist. As somebody who has not been to a dentist in close to a decade, they made me feel so comfortable and well taken care of. I would highly recommend Intown Smile Studio to anybody who goes to a dentist regardless of your needs. Their commitment to whole body wellness is really what sets them apart from your run of the mill generic dentist. Mailie is also the most precious of gems!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent dentist and staff. I would reco... — Betty L.

Very competent dentist and staff. I would recommend them to others!

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos for the Intown Smile Studio — Mary H.

The competence, professionalism and kindness of Dr. Estep and her team are to be commended. I give the Intown Smile Studio a 5 star rating. Mary Stewart Hagy

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Estep and her team are the best! I have bee... — Janis B.

Dr. Estep and her team are the best! I have been with them for six months and the experience was always positive.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Intown Smile! Great experience. — Dot B.

Thank you Intown Smile! Great experience.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever been too. Attentive st... — Ronald S.

Best dentist I have ever been too. Attentive staff and and Dr. Estep listened to my concerns and treated me with kindness and expertise. The office is clean, modern and inviting.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Susan Estep is a gem, one of a kind. The bes... — Robert J.

Dr Susan Estep is a gem, one of a kind. The best at what she does and very professional.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fox had a great visit thanks! — Fox A.

Fox had a great visit thanks!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gleaming White Teeth! — Aretha H.

Fantastic services including the thorough teeth-cleaning from Julie.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice — Terry F.

I was so impressed with everything about this dental practice, especially Dr. Estep and her staff. When they say they want you to have the best dental experience of your life they really mean it.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate everything about your dental prac... — Nan D.

We appreciate everything about your dental practice. From the friendly, competent staff working well together to the excellent care provided with the most up to date treatment choices. Should be more than 5 stars!

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a cool place and super friendly staff..  — Deana K.

Such a cool place and super friendly staff..

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Intown Smile Studio! — Greg N.

I love Intown Smile Studio. The facility is extremely nice with a very comfortable and upbeat atmosphere. They have the latest equipment and techniques which make going to the dentist pleasant. Mallie and Miranda were awesome and really worked well as a team. You can tell everyone really enjoys what they do based on their interaction with one another which translates to a great experience for the patient. Dr. Estep is awesome and has gone above and beyond in creating a great environment and patient experience. I recommend them to everyone I talk to. Top notch!!!!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful and the offi... — Michael F.

Everyone was very nice and helpful and the office was amazing as well. Absolutely no complaints and only positive things from me. I will only come back to Intown Smile Studio.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people and practice. I was very comfo... — Sara P.

Excellent people and practice. I was very comfortable during my cleaning and enjoyed the new and tech forward office.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I already recommend team Intown Smiles to every... — gary d.

I already recommend team Intown Smiles to everyone I know with teeth...

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Staff — George H.

Outstanding staff who treat you with kindness and excellent dental skills.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experiencr — Henry Claude G.

Great reception by hygienist Maille and thorough teeth cleaning, thorough mouth exam by Dr. Estep. Overall great experience.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service and attention to detail. Could ma... — Francesco I.

Great service and attention to detail. Could make it a bit faster.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service - best dentist ever! — Debbie L.

Awesome service - best dentist ever!

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Intown smiles... — Janis B.

Dr.Estep and her staff are awesome. Highly recommend.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so impressed with this practice!  — CHERILEE C.

I am so impressed with this practice! Everyone is so open and helpful, sharing their experience and knowledge to help patients make the right decisions for their personalized care. My hygienist Julie Nash has won me over! She is gentle, personable and thorough! I have already referred others and will continue to do so throughout the Integrative Practitioner and Weston A. Price Foundation groups I am involved in around Atlanta. I have researched most of the holistic-minded dentists in the Atlanta area and Dr. Susan Estep and her new Intown Smile Studio is my educated choice for care in the U.S. Bonus: Dr. Estep just got outfitted with ozone therapy in her office, this is the best way to disinfect the water used in dental procedures as well as the optimal choice for dental pain by injection!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Denise in Town  — Michael P.

Dr. Estep is in a league of her own. I would not go anywhere else for any of my dental needs.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Scared of needles no need to be Dr. Estep is a ... — Antoinette R.

Scared of needles no need to be Dr. Estep is a professional . While she's talking to you saying there's gonna be a pinch..... it's already done and there's no pinch love her ❤️

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Estep is fantastic and would recommend this... — Karyn S.

Dr. Estep is fantastic and would recommend this practice to anyone!

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Joshua H.

Dr. E and her staff are all great! I've been to several dentists previously, but none were as good as her. I highly recommend!

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my initial visit — James D.

This was my initial visit, but after a (long) lifetime of working with dentists. I was very impressed with the staff and their willingness to listen to my issues and even more impressed with the level of understanding they showed and their ability to come up with what looks to be an exceptional treatment plan. They never ignored or talked down to me and I was able to see and understand exactly what they planned and why. I have never had a dentist communicate with me at this level of detail before and was very thankful to be able to get so much information. It is very calming to me to know what is going on. One more thing, even though it is in the middle of downtown Atlanta, it is easy to get to the building and parking could not be better. We ended up parking a few feet from the door, and for free! Based on this visit, I can recommend them to anyone, especially if you have some issues to deal with and need a plan to get back to strong dental health. Our hope is to work with them from now on.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office Atmosphere — Kimberly G.

Dr. Estep was very thorough during my new patient visit. She took the time to answer nay questions I may have had throughout the process. The entire staff was welcoming and made me feel very comfortable in their office.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Estep is the best dentist in Ga. I've been ... — Susan B.

Dr. Estep is the best dentist in Ga. I've been here since 1961. Beautiful cosmetic work and great dental/ oral care.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place and excellent staff. Would neve... — SEAN K.

Wonderful place and excellent staff. Would never see another dentest.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever!!!  — Felice M.

Best dental experience ever!!!

May 26, 2017