StarStarStarStarStar Intown Smile Studio is the best dentist I have ... — Calvin A.

Intown Smile Studio is the best dentist I have ever been to. I legitimately look forward to my cleaning visits as they leave my teeth feeling beautiful. The staff is beyond helpful and friendly answering questions from financials to home care. I can't recommend them enough!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar you'll leave smiling — Steven B.

From scheduling, to arrival, to patient care and even billing, this team has your very best interest at heart. Shout out to Manrique, Maille, Dr. Estep, and more for their personal touch and professional service.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and excellent service!!!  — Joseph B.

Excellent staff and excellent service!!!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like your office, but I'd like your website t... — Madeleine S.

I like your office, but I'd like your website to list what dentists work here and I'd like to know in advance which one we will see each time. For consistency, for knowing names, for understanding who they are/their background.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Intown Smile! — Ausia L.

Everyone is always very kind, thorough, and informative.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are very professional, kind, great listeni... — Meghann J.

They are very professional, kind, great listening to my wants and needs to make it a pleasant experience.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Dr Estep answered all Tybee's qu... — Tybee P.

Great service. Dr Estep answered all Tybee's questions and was very personable. Very good experience. I should have changed her dentist years ago.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Atlanta . — Lisa V.

I had so many different issues today and each one was addressed and explained to me. I greatly appreciate the level of care I receive when I visit. I’m a huge chicken but each time they make it as easy and painless as possible!

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Intown Smile Studio is the best!  — Parker V.

Intown Smile Studio is the best! Thank you for the education on how to keep my teeth healthy and making my smile beautiful!!!

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love them. The staff is so friendly,... — Blantonya A.

Absolutely love them. The staff is so friendly, always accommodating! Made this experience easy for me to finally have the smile I always wanted

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t speak enough to the amazing service and... — Amber H.

I can’t speak enough to the amazing service and care I receive here! From the moment I walk in for my appointment, everyone greets me with a smile and care. Beyond that, the education about my oral health and genuine care about keeping my teeth and gums healthy is wonderful! I don’t feel like another insurance claim. If you’re looking for a whole oral health approach, this is the place to come. Thank you to the whole family at Intown Smike Studio!

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long-Time Patient — Alysia H.

I am a long-time patient of Dr. Estep. I have absolute trust that the Dr. and staff absolutely want me to be at my best health.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, high-tech, and very personable — Nicolas S.

I do not tend to love dentists, but I found one I loved and moved away from them. Dr. Susan Estep, my hygienist, the tech who did all the X-rays and photos were all very approachable. I will be returning.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff fantastic dentist — Lisa M.

Great staff fantastic dentist

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Intown Smile Studio is the best! I can’t say ... — Jennifer F.

Intown Smile Studio is the best! I can’t say enough about them. I’ve been through a few rough experiences with Dentists in ATL and am so happy to have found Intown. Everyone is so warm and kind, the team is efficient and organized and I’ve received excellent dental care.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely incredible !! The best experience yo... — Ashley N.

Absolutely incredible !! The best experience you’ll find. From start to finish I was SO impressed with the Team. They are so knowledgeable professional humorous and know how to ensure you are comfortable in the seat.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar best in town! — Steven B.

The whole team is friendly, safe, thorough, and attentive to questions and concerns. You'll be glad you chose them!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Informative, very friendly, understanding, kno... — Patricia B.

Informative, very friendly, understanding, knowledgeable, lastest equipment.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Intown Smile Studio is an excellent dental prac... — Sharon B.

Intown Smile Studio is an excellent dental practice. From the professional, thorough, gentle dental hygienists to the great dental assistants to Dr. Susan Estep herself, you can expect a high level of care. Our daughter referred us to Intown Smile Studio and I am very grateful to have found them.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with our three children! The s... — Austin T.

Great experience with our three children! The staff is super friendly and really good with kids.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superior operation in every dimension. Beautifu... — Jarrett E.

Superior operation in every dimension. Beautiful facilities with the latest technologies and theories, including holistic concepts. The doctors and technicians are exceptionally knowledgeable and skilled, each with impeccable bedside manner. Customer service is best in class. Easily the finest dental care provider I have engaged in Atlanta. Special shout out to Manrique. His attention to detail alone makes Intown Smile Studio feel like a concierge practice, although, truly, everyone in the group creates that atmosphere.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Never disappointed — Adrian B.

Always a pleasure going to the dentist these days. Everyone at Intown Smile Studio goes above and beyond to make each visit something to look forward to. A tall task for a dental practice, but handled here with grace. Thank you.

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service and level of professionalism is best I ... — Bryce G.

Service and level of professionalism is best I have experienced

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Estep and her staff do everything to make su... — Sara P.

Dr.Estep and her staff do everything to make sure you understand your dental treatment and make you as comfortable as possible during treatments. I am treated like a friend rather than a patient while there.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist Intown!! — Joseph B.

By far this is the best dentist experience you will ever get!!!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in town. The staff is so knowl... — Chloe-Anne R.

The best dentist in town. The staff is so knowledgable and patient. They always take the time to make you feel comfortable and answer all of your questions!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist had excellent chair side manner and d... — Henry Claude G.

Hygienist had excellent chair side manner and did a great job cleaning my teeth.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service. Friendly Faces & lots o... — Jade C.

Great Customer Service. Friendly Faces & lots of smiles & comfort from the moment you step in till the moment you leave. Very sanitary as well.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is great! The prices are high! — Patrice M.

The staff is great! The prices are high!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Giant thank you!!! — Cynthia S.

Thank you so much for taking your time, thinking through my situation, and checking that my tooth really needs pulled and then repaired by you. It looks like my tooth will be able to be fixed meaning that I won't need your repair work. It takes an incredibly honest and caring practice to go above and beyond in the best interest of the patient but at the loss of revenue themselves. I am so grateful!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing experience! The staff was on... — Eddie B.

Absolutely amazing experience! The staff was on point the second I walked in!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star During Covid , It's tuff to keep a business lik... — Shacanah Liana S.

During Covid , It's tuff to keep a business like this open but I'm glad it's open and they created the necessary precautions to work safely. I'm still waiting on the price list, but haven't had any issues otherwise.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Unmatched patient care and results!  — Emma H.

Dr.Estep and her team at Intown Smile Studio work so hard to make the experience in a dental chair an outstanding one. I have broken my two front teeth on 4 occasions, having them bonded 5 times before at other locations. I knew for the 6th time with Dr.Estep, I had more trust in my dentist than ever before. I can't stop smiling and staring at my new beautiful front teeth. She practically made my bonding look like veneers! As an current dental student, I hope to one day provide the care that I received as a patient here, and even more-so, create beautiful smiles like the one that Dr.Estep gave to me. I am forever indebted to this team of dental professionals!

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Next generation level of dentistry!  — Rebecca P.

Next generation level of dentistry! I am so delighted to have found you.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot recommend Intown Smile Studio more hig... — Mary H.

I cannot recommend Intown Smile Studio more highly. The staff is extremely competent and professional, and they are doing their best during this pandemic to keep everyone safe.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist office. Everyone is awesome a... — Kisa D.

I love my dentist office. Everyone is awesome and welcoming. I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. Estep gave me my beautiful smile back and made it even better than before. The whole staff is great.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and customer service! — Jessica P.

Great visit and customer service!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Out-of-network for me but worth it — Adrian B.

This dentist is out-of-network for my insurance, but I don't care. The experience and service here are worth it. I have peace of mind knowing that I'm in good hands, and I have the highest respect for the quality of work being done here. Can't imagine going anywhere else now.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar IntownSmile in a class of their own — Wende P.

IntownSmile is the best overall dental experience I have ever had.. knowledgeable, caring and painless.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist practice removes the trauma of goi... — Marchelle B.

This dentist practice removes the trauma of going to the dentist! Every single person is pleasant and wonderful to interact with and they are efficient with handling all areas of scheduling and paperwork with the insurance company. I can't say enough good things about this practice.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST  — Emilia G.

Simpy put - they are just the best!!! Doctor E, doctor Looper and the entire Team are awesome at what they do. Professional, knowledgeable, compassionate and super friendly. Going for an appointment is almost like going for a chat with your BFF... I have been seeing doctor Estep for close to 12 years now... and will follow her wherever she goes.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Imagine looking forward to going to the dentist... — Adrian B.

Imagine looking forward to going to the dentist. This place makes that happen.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a great day when I get to come to t... — Oyebola O.

It's always a great day when I get to come to the Intown Smile Studio.My hygienist, Maile, is just amazing. I don't know how else to describe her. She is so attentive and thorough and it's a reflection of the whole environment. They go above and beyond to ensure you get what you need and their flexibility is almost unheard of. I have been coming to this office since it opened in 2016 and my smile thanks me for it. They're the best!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking such good care of Kate dur... — Kathryn H.

Thank you for taking such good care of Kate during her procedure!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Maile was an amazing hygienist and both the pra... — Ethan C.

Maile was an amazing hygienist and both the practices and office amenities are cutting edge. Can't wait to go back!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good dentist overall. Their staff, wait-ti... — Nicholas N.

Very good dentist overall. Their staff, wait-times, scheduling/organization, ability to stream content (Netflix, Hulu, etc. during your appointment. They do a good job of trying to explain billing ahead of time, with some small exceptions. If there is any downside I feel they rely on 'upselling' products more than other dentists that I've visited in the past. Last time I went there the hygienist offered me some 'healing balm' for my gums. It wasn't something I was asked whether I wanted or not. She just said 'here you go' so I assumed it was free. Not only was it not free, insurance didn't cover a dime of it and my after-insurance bill nearly doubled. I understand it's a business, but it wasn't my favorite experience.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Estep and her team are fantastic.  — Michael P.

Dr. Estep and her team are fantastic.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, clean, fun experience. .. — Sandra P.

Friendly, clean, fun experience. No one "likes" going to the dentist, but the whole crew, from check-in to cleaning, are wonderful. Having a TV on the ceiling is a nice touch, taking your mind off of what's going on in your mouth. And Dr Estep is the best! I don't mind her being "in my face" at all :-)

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and quality of service! — Alysia H.

Excellent staff and quality of service!

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love IntownSmile Studio! I’ve been going here s... — Keyianna V.

Love IntownSmile Studio! I’ve been going here since it opened in 2016 and it’s amazing.

Dec 14, 2019