StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Estep and staff are the best! I feel comple... — Sylvia L.

Dr. Estep and staff are the best! I feel completely comfortable and confident in their care.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Intown Smile has me Smiling! — Cecilia R.

the staff is so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Susan is awesome; very professional and an expert at her craft!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the people at this practice are professiona... — gary d.

All the people at this practice are professional, curteous and caring. It is as easy going as a dental visit can be.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Team! I love you guys! — Mihhail B.

Amazing Team! I love you guys!

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Dr Essep was great, — Janis B.

Great experience! Dr Essep was great,

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Intown Smiles! — Kayla K.

I love Intown Smiles! Everybody is extremely nice and seems very knowledgeable. Dr. Estep seems to always be up to date on the newest findings, procedures, and technologies. I never have to wait long if at all, and the 4-5 times I have been there I have had to wait max 5 mins. The office space has a contemporary feel, and is much more welcoming than the usual doctor's office (which are usually extremely outdated and "stuffy"). I would highly recommend Intown Smiles for cleanings, dental work, and Invisalign!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is beautiful, the staff is beyond pl... — Daniele L.

The office is beautiful, the staff is beyond pleasant and Deb and Dr. Estep are very thorough and engaging with their patients. One of the best dental experiences I've had!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly and very competent. Totally p... — Peg M.

Everyone friendly and very competent. Totally pleased!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist...ever. — Janelle L.

The office is super convenient being in the city and easy to find. The staff is super friendly and helpful. The office is modern, super clean, and organized. I loved all the small, yet important, details that help make the experience a great one (comfortable chairs, soft music, paraffin wax hand treatment, neck roll, and soft lighting). Each time I see Dr. Estep, the "dentist speak" to the hygienist recording the health of my mouth gets a little more complex...which to me is an amazing thing. It tells me she continues to increase her knowledge in medical advancements to ensure she is giving her patients the best, most up-to-date dental care. I love that she is personable and her chair-side manner is professional and friendly. Since you have to go to the dentist, you should pick the best one out there...that's Dr. Susan Estep.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best — John H.

I am so happy that she has her own practice now. They always make me feel like a member of the family. If anyone asks for a recommendation for a dentist, Dr. Estep is at the top of the list... not just that, she IS the list! I even sent my own mother there after she had some bad experiences with other dentists.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a fantastic new practice location! Same ta... — Joanna W.

What a fantastic new practice location! Same talented, caring dental team with a new, updated physical space. I truly appreciate the pre-orthodontic focus for my child and the whole-person focus for my family. Thank you Susan & team!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for some light dental work and Dr. Este... — Eric H.

Went in for some light dental work and Dr. Estep and her staff were very friendly and extremely professional. I know quick and painless are not two adjectives people usually associate with the dentist but that is exactly how the experience was.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best service support team around . Hands down n... — Antoinette R.

Best service support team around . Hands down nobody does it better than these professionals

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team was knowledgable and made unders... — James R.

The whole team was knowledgable and made understand my dental health in a way that no other dentist has done before. Great facilities and amazing team. Highly recommend them to everyone I know.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and excellent location provid... — George H.

Outstanding staff and excellent location providing exceptional dental services. Thanks much to all!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and competent and pain free. Nothing l... — Peg M.

Friendly and competent and pain free. Nothing like my experience as a child - doesn't get any better than that!

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so amazing. Very caring and friend... — Edgar A.

Everyone was so amazing. Very caring and friendly... I'm very happy I decided to come to this office.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Regular checkup  — Henry Claude G.

Regular checkup and cleaning done very professionally in true comfort.

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great New Dental Office in Midtown — Elizabeth G.

So glad Dr. Estep moved into our building at the Plaza Midtown. I had a great experience with her and her team, and the exam was quite thorough and helped me with some long term issues!

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary H.

Our visit to the Intown Smile Studio deserves a 5 star rating. Both my husband and I had our teeth whitened, and the staff accomodated us so that we could have the procedures done at the same time. I cannot say enough about the professionalism and friendliness of Dr. Estep and her team, and we are delighted with the results.

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Intown Smile Studio. — Oyebola O.

I LOVE Intown Smile Studio. I've been there twice and each experience is better than the last. I've never been to a more committed dental practice. Maria, Lacey and Dr. Estep are just amazing and so helpful. I know people think doctors suggest unecessary procedures to get you to spend more money, but they haven't pressured me to get anything except what I seriously needed. From just the 2 visits, my teeth are noticeably in better health. I'm so glad I found this place!

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Intown Smile Studio! — Paul R.

Dr. Susan Estep and her excellent staff at Intown Smile Studio far exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Intown Smile Studio for general and cosmetic dentistry, as well as total wellness.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the dentist and hygienist!! — CHERILEE C.

Very pleased with the dentist and hygienist!!

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Overall staff was very couteous and friendly. G... — Kevin W.

Overall staff was very couteous and friendly. Great experience!

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not a calm relaxed patient but everything w... — lisa v.

I'm not a calm relaxed patient but everything was done to ensure my comfort!

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the service was great, people are ver... — Gary S.

I thought the service was great, people are very nice an professional, the doctor was outstanding, she explains what is Going on with your teeth very well

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional. — Oyebola O.

I already had a dentist back home in Gwinnett, but when I was approached by the Intown Smiles team at my move-in, I was interested in trying someone closer and new. Being less than a 5-minute walk was a MAJOR perk for me as opposed to driving close to an hour. I was pleasantly impressed with the office space and the friendliness of the office. I was spoken to on a first name basis, and it felt like I had known them forever as opposed to this being my first visit. The appointment was extremely thorough, and I knew that they had my overall health in mind. I am looking forward to being a long-term patient of Intown Smiles and Dr. Estep. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants a personal and thorough dental experience.

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I Would Follow Dr. Esept to the Moon and Back! — Bradford R.

I thought my previous dentist was the best, until I found Intown Smile Studio and Dr. Estep! Her holistic approach and forward thinking dental practices, combined with the centers State of the Art tools and technology, are the best I’ve ever seen. And to top if off, the team of professionals she has on board are “Icing On The Cake”. I have referred family and friends to see Dr. Estep and highly recommend her if you want a pleasant, well informed dental experience, with incredible results.

Nov 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Estep and her staff continue to ... — Roxanne A.

As always, Dr. Estep and her staff continue to provide excellent patient service. Responsive to my dental needs. Thanks for bringing your practice into Midtown.

Nov 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Estep and her staff are the best. The new pr... — John T.

Dr Estep and her staff are the best. The new practice is very comfortable and inviting. I would recommend them to anyone.

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor's has hands... — Sheriece R.

The service is the best. The doctor's has hands from God.

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Estep is an amazing professional who combin... — Mihhail B.

Dr. Estep is an amazing professional who combines the latest technology with old fashion hard work to make my smile beautiful.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Not pain at all, tooth was repaired quickly. I wi... — Stanislav K.

Not pain at all, tooth was repaired quickly. I will be coming back again!

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar There IS an 'I' in smile!  — Henry Claude G.

Hygienist Lacey did a thorough job cleaning my teeth in a most professional way. Best cleaning I think I've ever had.

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven E.

Absolutely the best dental experience anywhere.

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven E.

Absolutely the best dental experience anywhere.

Oct 11, 2016