StarStarStarStarStar Maile is very professional and the entire team ... — Alessandro R.

Maile is very professional and the entire team at Intown is outstanding.

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar THE DREAM TEAM.. — Amy D.

Intown Smile Studio has the best customer service. But, more importantly they have an incredible work environment. You can tell the staff LOVES THEIR JOBS. Loyalty is rare in the work force. And, they willingly, graciously and happily help one another. It’s something that’s very compelling and amazing to see. So incredibly happy I chose them for me. Thank you so much Intown Smile Studio. Sincerely, Amy Duncum

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody makes me feel extremely comfortable i... — Tameika S.

Everybody makes me feel extremely comfortable if you need a dentist, this is the place. Not to mention they do other services

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with every aspect of my experienc... — Alan R.

I was pleased with every aspect of my experience with Intown Smile. Especially with the 'LACK' of discomfort. Their method of removing pain from treatment is greatly appreciated.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar the best dental care/experience I've had — Michael S.

Professional, clean, prompt. Everything first rate...highest recommendation!!!

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love!! Very professional and the staff is super... — Janay S.

Love!! Very professional and the staff is super nice and knowledgeable with every visit!

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Maile is my hygienis... — Karla R.

Always a great experience! Maile is my hygienist and she's always so warm and professional. Dr. Estep is wonderful and explains treatment clearly and will ensure you understand everything recommended before moving on. The entire staff is friendly and greets you with smile. I love going to the dentist because of my experiences here!

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very impressed on how clean and modernize... — Michelle C.

I was very impressed on how clean and modernized the office was. Due to COVID they took extra precautions that helped me to feel comfortable. Everyone I met was awesome! The doctor was very attentive and understood exactly what i needed. I really would love to continue coming but the prices are "super" high. It was double of what i expected and they dont have inhouse financing. I would definitely recommend them and add that they are pricey.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience  — Rebecca G.

Extremely thorough and informative checkup! My questions were answered completely and I felt like I was the priority with each employee. Great experience!

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Maile and Susan are the best! They were so swee... — Gwen G.

Maile and Susan are the best! They were so sweet and fun! Making my 3 year old daughter’s first dental visit a great one.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best practice I have experienced  — Iris M.

I waited until after COVID to return to ATL to have some restoration work completed after Dr. Estep did a great job correcting my previous orthodontic work with Invisalign. I’m so glad I waited. Everyone is professional & caring & 0 pain! Lindsey was great too! Dr. Green even personally called me after to check on me; wow! I may end up scheduling my visits for all my dental needs.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar MY FIRST VISIT WAS GREAT! STAFF IS VERY PLEASEN... — Janice A.

MY FIRST VISIT WAS GREAT! STAFF IS VERY PLEASENT AND PROFESSIONAL, OFFICE VERY CLEAN.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Intown Smile Studio was able to accommodate my ... — Henry Claude G.

Intown Smile Studio was able to accommodate my schedule. Service was great and friendly.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is the best!  — Tamara M.

The staff is always friendly. They have always made me feel welcomed and have helped me schedule last minute appointments due to my work schedule. I appreciate everyone for their help.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Intown smile studio! Everyone... — Corinne B.

I absolutely love Intown smile studio! Everyone is friendly, but Maile has cured my fear of going to the dentist and my mouth is the healthiest it’s ever been (especially because I have pretty bad gum disease). I have had the best dental experience of my life here and sincerely mean that. I love that they have many holistic ways of taking care of yourself but also have less invasive procedures as well - like numbing gels versus shots. I would recommend this office to anyone.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and dentists! — Nicolas S.

The staff and dentists at this practice are very personable and patient. They make you feel at ease and comfortable expressing your concerns. I have had visits with all 3 dentists and they were all so down to earth and made time for my concerns.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's never really "fun" visiting a dentist, but... — Sandra P.

It's never really "fun" visiting a dentist, but everyone at Intown Smile Studio is so upbeat, friendly and competent, that it is a pleasure going there. The entire staff is eager to help and do everything they can to make you comfortable. They make you feel like after they're through with your appointment, they'd be a fun group to go out and have a few drinks with afterwards. Love 'em all...!

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentistry on Atlanta! — Candace K.

I am always happy to visit intown smile studio because it’s not like a traditional dentist office. You feel welcome from the time you walk in and leave. They keep you super comfortable through every process. And have good solutions and genuine recommendations. No one enters their dentist excited. But here you can assure you will be in and out without worry!

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I, we, all of my teeth had a wonderful time! — Donald W.

I really appreciate the high level of professionalism, courtesy, and compassion I experienced throughout my appointment. Everything was explained with great care and detail and all of my questions were fielded in a way that left me knowing I was in good hands. I enjoyed greatly being treated like an adult rather than a child and I think this speaks to the leadership and training behind the scenes. I look forward to continuing this overhaul in my mouth and sincerely appreciate the staffs efforts.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect procedure, Thank you! — Cheline J.

Perfect procedure, Thank you!

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Very professional, c... — Kyung Y.

Always a great experience. Very professional, clean, and I’m always amazed how smooth the appointment goes. Dr Green was amazing and even called me later that day to ensure I was feeling well after the appointment .

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly office. I really felt relaxed. ... — Lori M.

Such a friendly office. I really felt relaxed. They have TV on the ceiling! The doctor was amazing explaining everything. I am so happy I found this office.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I have ever visited... — Matthew P.

The best dental office I have ever visited. As long as I can remember, I've hated my smile, and after a consultation with Dr. Estep, I made the decision to do something about it. I recently completed my cosmetic procedures and I am THRILLED with the results. The quality of care is phenomenal and customer services is superb. Honestly, there is no place like Intown Smile Studio. Five stars all the way! Thank you!

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar veneer consultation — Pamela F.

From the arrival to the departure, everyone was extremely nice and professional. The office was very clean, sanitary and comfortable. I loved the details provided by Mae and the dentist. I am sooooo happy that I have found a dentist office to take care of all my dental needs and they definitely earned my trust and my business!!!!!

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Scared of the dentist? Not anymore!!  — Andrea M.

I’m like 7/10 nervous about going to the dentist. This office is a GIFT! I can’t believe how comfortable I felt. The guy at the front desk was like talking to a reassuring friend and was so on it. My paperwork hadn’t gone through and he swiftly helped me fix the situation while chatting about the Atlanta area. The hygienist and her assistant, honestly I haven’t felt so comfortable since my childhood dentists office. I have sensitive teeth and have had bad experiences at 3-4 dentists over the years but they made sure I had everything I need to feel comfy as possible! I literally never want to see anyone else but Maile ever again. I feel so lucky that this was my first try finding a dentist in Atlanta and this office is where I landed. Highly recommend!

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Intown Smile Studio is the best dentistry I hav... — Jennifer F.

Intown Smile Studio is the best dentistry I have ever gone to. They are kind, attentive, professional, communicative and I have always felt I’m getting high quality, integrity based service.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I give a outstanding rating.high there is.Serv... — Joseph R.

I give a outstanding rating.high there is. Service is amazing and so is the staff.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I do not enjoy the dentist, and I can honestly ... — Leanna P.

I do not enjoy the dentist, and I can honestly say that this experience was the best it could be! Updated technology, very high focus on patient care, knowledgable and friendly staff. Miley is a prize!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia B.

The best dental office in Atlanta. I have had problem teeth all my life so it's been a continous search for the right fit. I am not a fan of dental chair but I zero stress when I go to Intown Smile. They're trusty worthy, personable, extremely friendly, they listen and answer all questions, do an excellent job and never try to up sell. The entire staff is amazing. I can't say enough good things!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist office! — Nancy Jo J.

Love this dentist office. Everyone is extremely friendly and thorough with my care and my children's care.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I called with an emergency and they got me in t... — Kara B.

I called with an emergency and they got me in the next working day, first thing in the morning. Everyone is helpful, professional and attentive.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience . — Judith S.

I was an emergency patient from out of state. They saw me the next day. I was so grateful for the kindness of the entire staff. The Dentist explained everything very clearly and did an excellent job.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Intown Smile Studio is the best dentist I have ... — Calvin A.

Intown Smile Studio is the best dentist I have ever been to. I legitimately look forward to my cleaning visits as they leave my teeth feeling beautiful. The staff is beyond helpful and friendly answering questions from financials to home care. I can't recommend them enough!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar you'll leave smiling — Steven B.

From scheduling, to arrival, to patient care and even billing, this team has your very best interest at heart. Shout out to Manrique, Maille, Dr. Estep, and more for their personal touch and professional service.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and excellent service!!!  — Joseph B.

Excellent staff and excellent service!!!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like your office, but I'd like your website t... — Madeleine S.

I like your office, but I'd like your website to list what dentists work here and I'd like to know in advance which one we will see each time. For consistency, for knowing names, for understanding who they are/their background.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Intown Smile! — Ausia L.

Everyone is always very kind, thorough, and informative.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are very professional, kind, great listeni... — Meghann J.

They are very professional, kind, great listening to my wants and needs to make it a pleasant experience.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Dr Estep answered all Tybee's qu... — Tybee P.

Great service. Dr Estep answered all Tybee's questions and was very personable. Very good experience. I should have changed her dentist years ago.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Atlanta . — Lisa V.

I had so many different issues today and each one was addressed and explained to me. I greatly appreciate the level of care I receive when I visit. I’m a huge chicken but each time they make it as easy and painless as possible!

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Intown Smile Studio is the best!  — Parker V.

Intown Smile Studio is the best! Thank you for the education on how to keep my teeth healthy and making my smile beautiful!!!

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love them. The staff is so friendly,... — Blantonya A.

Absolutely love them. The staff is so friendly, always accommodating! Made this experience easy for me to finally have the smile I always wanted

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t speak enough to the amazing service and... — Amber H.

I can’t speak enough to the amazing service and care I receive here! From the moment I walk in for my appointment, everyone greets me with a smile and care. Beyond that, the education about my oral health and genuine care about keeping my teeth and gums healthy is wonderful! I don’t feel like another insurance claim. If you’re looking for a whole oral health approach, this is the place to come. Thank you to the whole family at Intown Smike Studio!

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long-Time Patient — Alysia H.

I am a long-time patient of Dr. Estep. I have absolute trust that the Dr. and staff absolutely want me to be at my best health.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, high-tech, and very personable — Nicolas S.

I do not tend to love dentists, but I found one I loved and moved away from them. Dr. Susan Estep, my hygienist, the tech who did all the X-rays and photos were all very approachable. I will be returning.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff fantastic dentist — Lisa M.

Great staff fantastic dentist

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Intown Smile Studio is the best! I can’t say ... — Jennifer F.

Intown Smile Studio is the best! I can’t say enough about them. I’ve been through a few rough experiences with Dentists in ATL and am so happy to have found Intown. Everyone is so warm and kind, the team is efficient and organized and I’ve received excellent dental care.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely incredible !! The best experience yo... — Ashley N.

Absolutely incredible !! The best experience you’ll find. From start to finish I was SO impressed with the Team. They are so knowledgeable professional humorous and know how to ensure you are comfortable in the seat.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar best in town! — Steven B.

The whole team is friendly, safe, thorough, and attentive to questions and concerns. You'll be glad you chose them!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Informative, very friendly, understanding, kno... — Patricia B.

Informative, very friendly, understanding, knowledgeable, lastest equipment.

Nov 10, 2020