StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and very professional!  — Kathy Jean Drillot D.

Everyone is so nice and very professional!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret W.

The whole staff here is caring and kind. They genuinely want the best for their patients.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the environment, the service, the concerns they... — Shanell W.

the environment, the service, the concerns they that for the health of my teeth and how ready they were to atart the journey; it was amazing! I never had a dentist who showed love to give me that perfect smile and health I am looking for. The best part is they are going to not only handle the issues and concerns I had for my teeth but, are going to show me how to take care if them at home and the correct tools I need to use. Also, it was really painless and if i felt pain they didn’t rush the process or make me have to feel it

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are outstanding. Julie was t... — DAVID W.

Doctors and staff are outstanding. Julie was terrific today.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Very Good Dental care... Estep & Co!! — Michael J.

Very Very Good Dental care... Estep & Co are awesome at easing patient into procedures and very outcome Focused. You can’t go wrong with selecting InTown Smile Studio... my New & best Dentist. Highly Recommend. Mike J in Atlanta.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in ATL — Patrick B.

Wow, I was completely shocked at the level of professionalism and service. This is by the far the BEST dentist I have ever been to. Everything is high tech from the X-rays to the professional camera they used to take photos of my mouth. They asked about my overall health, conducted a thorough exam, and explained everything to me in a way I would understand.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The is the best dentist I have ever been to. Th... — Chloe-Anne R.

The is the best dentist I have ever been to. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Julie my hygienist is amazing! She is so sweet and really takes the time to explain everything. Dr, Estep is fabulous, she has a great bedside manner and always takes the time to answer my questions.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team gives great care and is truly concerne... — Beth V.

The team gives great care and is truly concerned about my well-being. From the moment I enter the Smile Studio, I know I am in great, trustworthy care.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I adore Dr. Susan, Miele, and the staff at Into... — John S.

I adore Dr. Susan, Miele, and the staff at Intown Smile Studio. They are fun, professional and genuinely care. Couldn’t be happier. Highly recommend them to any and everyone.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Cleaning — Henry Claude G.

Got a thorough cleaning, polishing and oral exam. Stress free and my mouth feels great.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GO HERE IF YOU WANT THE BEST — Karla R.

This is by far the best dental office in Midtown! It’s updated, clean and insanely cute. Dr. Estep and her team uses all of the updated technological advances in dentistry today while focusing on my overall health wellness. While waiting for my appointment, I can take advantage of grabbing a Keurig coffee or pure alkaline water and watch television. However, I rather people watch from her floor-to-ceiling windows as the office is located right on the West Peachtree strip. My hygienist Maile is probably one of my favorite people. She’s always got a smile on her face and is SUPER thorough and fast. The appointment is extra comfortable. You basically Netflix and Chill. Warm neck pillows, blankets and sunglasses to keep the bright lights out of your eyes...the whole nine. It’s great. She’ll have you in an out with the cleanest of teeth! I can’t wait to finish my treatment plan (wisdom teeth extraction, implant then Invisalign) to finally put my best smile forward. Dr. Estep and her whole team are gems and deserve all the accolades and praises. Thank you for leaving stuffy Buckhead and being part of the Midtown Atlanta community Dr Estep!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Care — Wyatt H.

We had to go somewhere to get my son reassessed after his previous dentist said they needed to pull 4 molars. The staff and Dr. Estep helped us get his records and give us more information. They were nothing but kind, courteous, and prompt. All questions were answered intelligibly and we were given options for us to decide what's best for our son. The exam room was comfortable and put my son at ease. Dr. Estep spoke to my son like a person and I have great respect for that. I will definitely be switching myself and the rest of my children to this practice.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was nice and hel — Marybeth G.

All the staff was nice and helpful

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for Clean Healthy Teeth — Donna D.

I love the team of friendly, professional women here at Intown Smile Studio!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough examination, professional and kno... — Caroline P.

Very thorough examination, professional and knowledgeable staff, beautiful and comfortable environment, and straightforward pricing and billing. By far the best dental experience I have had.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional yet friendly and personable... — Boudewijn L.

Very conveniently located. Friendly personal service and modern updated equipment.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE LOVE LOVE this office. Everyone is so frie... — Greg N.

LOVE LOVE LOVE this office. Everyone is so friendly and pleasant. I actually look forward to my appointments. Mailie is awesome and so nice. She always makes my visit awesome!

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist practice in Atlanta! — Steven M.

I always look forward to going to my dentist, Dr. Estep, and her amazing hygienists. I accidently missed my last cleaning and my teeth were a mess. Maile did an amazing job and took her time to clean out the built up plaque, stains and bacteria that were infecting my gums. Dr. Estep is always very thorough in her examination and focused on not only the health of my teeth and gums, but my overall health that can be affected by oral issues. Everyone is super friendly and I simply enjoy going there.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the attention and place — Jose F.

Loved the attention and place

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere! — Jason C.

Great atmosphere that makes you feel comfortable! The interior design looks great, the staff were really personable and fun (thank you Maile) and they have Netflix or Hulu to watch while you’re getting your teeth cleaned!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar this is the best Dentist I have ever been, they... — brian r.

this is the best Dentist I have ever been, they go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and feeling no pain. Dr. Estep is an amazing Dentist.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You can't find a better Dentist or Hygentist. I... — Richard S.

You can't find a better Dentist or Hygentist. I no longer fear my Dentist appointment! They are outstanding

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever.Dr Estep and Maile are always... — Janis B.

Best dentist ever.Dr Estep and Maile are always awesome. Don’t mind going to the dentist.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone there. Best customer service fro... — Debbie L.

Love everyone there. Best customer service from a healthcare provider and would never go anywhere else for dental services.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5-star — Robert G.

All of the visit was as optimal as possible, on all fronts

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable Service — Gregory C.

Amazing service!!! I have never had better!! The staff is friendly, personable, and making each visit feel like a moment at the spa and not the dentist.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The truth is I have become dentist... — Meg R.

The truth is I have become increasingly dentist-avoidant as the years go by, but Dr. Estep and her staff make it easy and as pleasant as possible. I opted to go without anesthesia and it was a breeze. Thank you, Dr. E for being fast, pain-free and exact the first time.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and friendly staff. Focu... — Daniel J.

Extremely professional and friendly staff. Focus on total wellness, health and aesthetics. Discuss your personal smile and health goals with you and develop a plan to get there!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When I came in to the office I was greated with... — Larry H.

When I came in to the office I was greated with all smiles. They answered all my questions.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best experience that I have had at... — Corliss T.

This was the best experience that I have had at a dental office! I was overwhelmed with kindness, courtesy and an overall feeling that I was appreciated!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Maile and Dr. Estep were very nice and thorough... — John S.

Maile and Dr. Estep were very nice and thorough. They explained everything in great detail and made me feel confident in the expertise. I would and do highly recommend Intown Smile Studio. Thank you Maile and Dr. Susan.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dentist experience I've ever ... — Jennifer F.

This was the best dentist experience I've ever had. What a great location, staff, vibe, treatment and overall experience.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was smiling. My teeth -= embarrassment — Patricia C.

Everyone was smiling. All introduced themselves and gave their role on the team. They were very kind to accommodate me with a same day appointment. Very high tech tools for assessment and record keeping. Wonderful all around. But, I do not deserve such special treatment and, though it was never spoken, the condition of my teeth was abysmal. I know good, up to date treatment costs money but there is no way I could justify (to myself) to put a big hole in my nest egg that I so painstakingly nurtured till it grew big enough to support me. My wish is that there is some lower cost alternative treatment that will address by craggly front teeth but not put me in debt. If not, I suppose I could just have them all pulled and learn to love dentures..

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies at Intown Smile Studio have always i... — Moshe J.

The ladies at Intown Smile Studio have always impressed me with their personal attention, positive attitude, and attention to detail. The office is well-outfitted and I always enjoy drinking a glass of alkaline water while I wait :)

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest dentist office that I have ever been to!... — John P.

Nicest dentist office that I have ever been to! Very modern, and the staff are great! Love Maile! 5 Stars all around.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice first appointment. Love my hygienist ... — DAVID W.

Very nice first appointment. Love my hygienist and all the people I met. The doctor is outstanding. Very glad I found her first. As background, I was fortunate to start my career in Boston with IBM. I was referred to the Tufts University Faculty Dental practice in Boston.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch...excellent. Hand-down, the best de... — Michael S.

Top notch...excellent. Hand-down, the best dental care/experience/service I've even encountered.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING experience! Had such a great visit :) ... — Michael H.

AMAZING experience! Had such a great visit :) Totally felt welcomed and valued and was a part of the entire process. The entirr staff was fantastic. Looking forward to continuing my dental experience with them!!

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff  — George H.

Great group of professionals! Thanks much!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough great things about this dent... — Denise W.

I can't say enough great things about this dental practice. They have gone out of their way here to make people feel welcome and comfortable. The waiting room feels more like the living room in your cool artist friend's apartment than a dentist office waiting room. They talk to me like a friend and not a patient. They truly care and enjoy what they are doing and it shows. I actually look FORWARD to coming here and getting my teeth cleaned. OH, and they let you watch Netflix while you get your teeth cleaned. It's a genius idea. I will never go anywhere else as long as I live in Atlanta!!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for my second visit on yesterday and it... — Christine N.

Went in for my second visit on yesterday and it's hard to believe that I am looking forward to my next visit. I had so much fear and lots of work put off. However, I decided this was the year to face everything and after reviewing local dentists, I decide Intown would be the place though 32 miles from my house. I am overjoyed! I know my family is tired of hearing me talk about it. It's just so hard to believe that I am excited about dental work but that is just how friendly, professional, sensitive, and thorough the entire staff is! Thank you for changing my outlook, my dental health, and my life!!! ❤️

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Oh my gosh...I had to come in for an emergency ... — LIZ C.

Oh my gosh...I had to come in for an emergency appointment. I had never been to the practice but it was recommended by a friend. They took me in and treating me like I had been going there for years. They quickly identified my problem and got me in to see a surgeon right then. Unbelievable service. Intown Smile Studio is NOW my dentist. Dr Estep is amazing.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and amazing staff! — Adam S.

Great cleaning and amazing staff!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Focused — Karen D.

you all work hard to find the Best solutions and then follow through. We appreciate You!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Intown Smile Studio is the best Dental Studio i... — Curtis D.

Intown Smile Studio is the best Dental Studio in Atlanta! Dr Estep is is quite the innovative professional. She takes her time to explain your situation to you and makes the best recommendations. Her staff is also very friendly. If you want an amazing smile go see Dr Estep at Intown Smile Studio!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Robert G.

Outstanding, enlightened dental practice. Extraordinary attention to Preventive and Self-care. Etraordinary willingness to converse, explain and answer questions.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly hygienist and an excellent teeth clean... — Henry Claude G.

Friendly hygienist and an excellent teeth cleaning.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter chipped her front tooth from a fall.. — Winn J.

My daughter chipped her front tooth from a fall and Dr. Estep took her the next morning and repaired her tooth. You can’t tell the tooth was ever broken. Dr. Estep’s expertise, the care and attention she provides, and the passion she has for work is beyond compare. This was our first experience with Dr. Estep’s practice and we are now moving our entire family under her care. Her team is also incredible!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! Sincere and patient with kids and p... — London H.

Fantastic! Sincere and patient with kids and parents alike. A gem of a find.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service with friendly hygienists. — Beth G.

Quick service with friendly hygienists.

Dec 20, 2018