StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. Dr.E and her staff ... — Janis B.

Great experience as always. Dr.E and her staff are the best.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph T.

Maile and Dr. Estep were very professional and accommodating. Maile took her time with me and explained very thoroughly what was happening during the visit. This was one of the best dental experiences I have had in my lifetime.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! Convenient to downtown. Fr... — Andy E.

Best dentist ever! Convenient to downtown. Free parking. Excellent staff.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly S.

I had the best experience with Maille! She was attentive, professional, addressed all of my needs, what needs to be done, she made sure I felt comfortable during my cleaning, I especially loved that I could watch Netflix while she was doing my cleaning to take my mind off my cleaning. Dr Estep was wonderful too! She knows how to get you a perfect smile and healthy teeth/gums while explaining everything to you with your smile right in front of you on a huge TV so you can see exactly what she is talking about. I highly recommend Intown Smile Studio to anyone who is looking for a top of the line dentist. I didn’t have to wait (as long as you fill out your forms online before your first visit), and all of the steps I had to go through for x-rays, pictures, cleaning, and the final exam by Dr. Estep was done in a timely manner. I will definitely return for Invisalign and bleaching, Botox for my tmj, and most of all, I will return for the experience. Who would have ever thought one could enjoy a dental cleaning like I did! I have gotten so many compliments on my teeth since my cleaning too. People cannot get over how pretty my pearly whites are. Not to mention how clean my teeth feel. And when I had questions following my cleaning, Maille made sure I had all the answers I needed. Go here, I promise you will not be disappointed!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Mary H.

I am so pleased to have found Dr. Estep and her wonderful team and could not recommend Intown Smile Studio more highly.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever! — Cynthia K.

I can't thank Maile, the entire staff and Dr. E enough for such a wonderful experience. I HATE going to the dentist (like most) and had such anxiety before my appointment. From the moment I walked into their facility I felt I was in the right place for once! Every one there is so kind and knowledgeable about everything. I had already submitted my paperwork on line so I literally walked in and was seen in 5 minutes of arriving! I have never experienced such a great dental experience in my life. I never once felt judged or any negative vibe from anyone in their practice. I'm not even dreading going back! It's very easy to find, plenty of parking and would HIGHLY recommend you seeing these great people if you are in need of a great dental practice, look no further go to Intown Smile Studio now! You can thank me later!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely deserves 5 stars. I will never trust... — Kisa D.

Definitely deserves 5 stars. I will never trust my mouth to another dentist. Everything about Intown Smile Studio is top notch

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trust is Important — Adrian B.

This dental practice came highly recommended by another healthcare field professional. It was good advice. I was looking for a second opinion on a tooth that was on the chopping block by another dentist, and Dr. Estep was able to save it. I could tell from my consultation visit that she knew her stuff and I felt confident that I was in the right place. Everyone involved in my visits have not only been professional, but also a delight to be around. Thanks, Susan, Maile, and Mo! I've never looked forward to dentist visits before finding this place.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always helpful and polite. Procedures ... — Deemer D.

Staff is always helpful and polite. Procedures are down with extreme care and delicate touch. Follow up is always prompt and post procedure initiated by them which is refreshing. You go, find your favorite tv show to watch while they do their thing and your done! Best dentistry experience I have found.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I wanted to follow up as to how many shades my ... — Denise H.

I wanted to follow up as to how many shades my teeth increased in whiteness but I did not get that follow up.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Team  — George H.

Excellent staff with outstanding service who always goes above and beyond!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Intown Smile Studio — Bryna W.

Absolutely love Intown Smile Studio -- the staff, Dr. Estep, the facilities, patient education, atmosphere, location, etc. is all top notch. Highly recommended.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Dentist! Dr. Estep is the only dentis... — Leslie B.

Fabulous Dentist! Dr. Estep is the only dentist I trust with my teeth. She knows her stuff and is extremely thorough. She gives you an understanding of your overall mouth health and makes recommendations of what you should pay attention to, but she does NOT pressure you to have work done that isn't completely necessary to your health. I will never go to another Dentist.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mouth Angels  — Ashley A.

Words can't describe how thankful I am for Dr.Estep and her angel team. I felt like I failed my teeth and overall oral health. There was a lot of work to be done and I was never judged or treated badly. I was well taken care of and educated on what was going on with my mouth. The office is everything I could ask for... Extremely sanitary, modern, non-invasive, no waiting time, innovative technology, and most of all, a team that truly cares about your oral health. I call them, the mouth saviors and I will continue to stand by that. Thanks so much for everything <3

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff ever — Trane L.

Best staff ever. We love the dentist and hygienists! Kids love TV on ceiling.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Michael F.

Everyone is extremely kind here and are always willing to help in anyway. They worked well with my insurance and my teeth have never been better. The office itself was incredible and I am actually excited to go to the dentist now!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were very thorough and professional.  — Eric M.

They were very thorough and professional.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Estep is the most personable Integrative De... — CHERILEE C.

Dr. Estep is the most personable Integrative Dentist in Atlanta! Love her and her staff and they ALWAYS make me feel appreciated and educate me on proproaec treatment plans rather than try to push me towards services or procedures like most all other offices I’ve tried. Very knowledgeable about holistic and integrative options. Julie Nash is an awesome hygienist who is so gentle and sweet, it makes you want to go to the dentist! =)

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best dental practice in Atla... — Unyime U.

This is by far the best dental practice in Atlanta Georgia. Dr Estep and her entire team are so professional and fabulous. Their level of expertise and customer service is excellent. They make going to the dentist memorable and fun.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoyed going to the dentist! — Dee W.

Every staff member here loves what they do from the reception to Dr. Estep. I don’t think I’ve had a more positive dental experience anywhere. These ladies make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. I appreciate that they took the time to get to know me and my history they truly care about their patients health and well being. I actually enjoyed going to the dentist! How often do you get to say that!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my experience every time. — Sheriece R.

Love my experience every time.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James W.

The best dentist I’ve gone to ever hands-down!!!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been absolutely thrilled with everyone in ... — Toni C.

Have been absolutely thrilled with everyone in this office as well as with the actual dental work I’ve received. Would and have recommended them to anyone looking for a fantastic, caring group of amazing professionals!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great facilities! — Chritsopher B.

Staff was extremely friendly and personable. Maile made sure i was comfortable and relaxed. We even had really great conversations. The facilities are modern, parking is a breeze, and the Netflix/Hulu is definitely a plus! I was referred by my mother, and now my whole family goes here!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the ambience of the office, I... — Nadia B.

I absolutely love the ambience of the office, I love the staff and their overall knowledge of what it takes to have a perfect smile.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the entire staff! Milie, Julie, Doc. Susa... — Anita H.

Love the entire staff! Milie, Julie, Doc. Susan and everyone. They are knowledgable and take a holisitc approach to wellness. Made my kids feel comfortable and embraced from the moment we stepped in the door....I am so glad I found this place :)

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Intown Smile Studio was a great experience!  — Emily O.

Intown Smile Studio was a great experience! I absolutely hate going to the dentist and had put it off for a long time. I wanted something close by that took my insurance and was rewarded with a really pleasant experience. A thorough exam. And great customer service

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Intown Smile is the greatest place.  — Dianna D.

Intown Smile is the greatest place. I am hesitant about any dentist, but when you need one, you need one now. I was amazed and very pleased with the services provided and how thorough they are. Maile made me feel comfortable and at ease about everything. Dr Estep.......Just Amazing

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Uniquely terrific practice.. superior technical... — Wende P.

Uniquely terrific practice.. superior technical advice/competence along with tremendously welcoming atmosphere

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chad B.

Great experience overall. Would definitely recommend.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurie C.

Dr. Estep and her staff are awesome. I do fear going to the dentist but everyone was very kind and understanding, they quickly put me at ease. Based on only 1 visit, I would highly recommend these professionals.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every area. Skill, concern, patien... — James D.

Excellent in every area. Skill, concern, patience and customer relations. Highly recommended!!!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office. Easy to park. Great staff! — Curtis T.

Very nice office. Easy to park. Great staff!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience, hands down! — Beth V.

The care and attention from Dr. Estep and her entire team gave me an unparalleled experience. From the moment you walk you are greeted with friendly faces, who instantly relax you for your appointment. The state of the art equipment lets you know that you will have a dental experience unlike anything else. But the best is the care and insights Dr. Estep and her team gave me to leave with a beautiful smile!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found you on Yelp so I am not aware at the ot... — Lisa B.

I found you on Yelp so I am not aware at the other online options and I called in to book an appointment, I didn't use online options.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seen for an Emergency During "Closed" Hours! — Keshah S.

I was seen by Dr. Estep on a Monday when their office is generally closed to patients. A front veneer cracked over the weekend revealing a decayed tooth underneath! I looked a "hot" mess to say the least and was mildly depressed. I left a voicemail on Saturday, and was shocked to receive a call from the office manager, Maria on Sunday afternoon! My life would be forever saved that Monday by Super Dr. Estep, who literally flew into the office from her bicycle (parked outside the door), she slipped on a pair of surgical gloves and got down to work! She explained every detail thoroughly from a short, to a long term fix prospective. Her bedside manner and people skills made me like her immediately, and I felt at ease. I especially enjoyed the atmosphere of the office, which was very sexy, chic and cool. Being a new office she seems to be on par with the latest technology. You have to see the X-ray machine! All in all, I was out of her office and back to work in less than an hour! Dr. Estep’s work is seamless. She exceeded my expectation. I have made Intown Smile Studio my home Dental Office.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Total confidence -Really respect Dr, Estep's wo... — Missy B.

Total confidence -Really respect Dr, Estep's work

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderful Dentist! — Nan D.

We love the professionalism, the knowledge base, the friendliness of the atmosphere, and everything else about Intown Smile Studio!

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cure for Dentophobia — Meg R.

I hate to admit it, but I have dentophobia. After walking in to Intown Smile Studio, my anxiety was gone. I really didn't notice that until I left, but the very chill ambiance and decor made me feel like I was at my favorite boutique or coffee shop. The staff, the same. Cool, nice, calming. I have found my teeth people! Amen! And Dr. Estep is the jam!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist was very personable. It is very expen... — KEISHA J.

Dentist was very personable. It is very expensive but because she established trust somehow I feel like I need to find the money to get everything done correctly

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had such an amazing dental experie... — Toni C.

I have never had such an amazing dental experience! From the moment I walked in, I was delighted. The staff are simply incredible, the technology is top of the line and I felt like I walked out with new friends! I will recommend them to everyone I know!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great pra — Sara P.

Great people and great practice

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever — David S.

I have already told at least 10 people in less than 24 hours how amazing this office is. The whole staff is so personal and the care is unprecedented. I will continue to tell friends, strangers, and my employees what an incredible dentist this is.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Estep and her team are amazing! Their pati... — Bradford R.

Dr. Estep and her team are amazing! Their patient care and compassion go unmatched to any other dental provider I've ever experienced. I would highly recommend them.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Comfortable First Visit — John M.

I just move back to Atlanta and needed to establish a new dental home. The team at Intown Smile Studio was awesome. Dr. Estep's assessment and recommendations were thorough and the entire team was inviting, friendly and professional.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and her staff are amazing. They use... — Julia E.

The doctor and her staff are amazing. They use incredible new technology for xrays and consultations. Best experience I have ever had at a dental appt!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Pro”s — George H.

Wonderful staff; they’re great at what they do and quite the pros! Thanks!

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist experience ever!  — Marissa R.

Best dentist experience ever! Dr. Estep took the time to perform a detailed exam, answer all my questions, and make me feel valued as a patient. The cleaning was thorough and comfortable, and Maile made it fun (yes, fun at the dentist).

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment and I'll definitely be back. ... — Jessica L.

First appointment and I'll definitely be back. Maile was awesome as well as Dr. Estep! I love their philosophy on dental care. Making an appointment was easy and stress-free and the location is close to where I live.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience at a dentist EVER — Stephanie C.

Dr Susan Estep and her crew are absolutely amazing. On my first visit, I knew within several minutes that I was in good hands. They focus on the comfort and well-being of their patients. Their attention to detail made my experience not just tolerable, not merely pleasant, but JOYFUL - something I had previously thought was unattainable. Their office exudes lunar energy - caring, consideration, patience, understanding. And Dr Estep is just amazing - confident, extremely knowledgeable, light-hearted and open-minded. I never thought I’d say this about a dentist, but I can’t wait to go back!

Jan 20, 2018