StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Michael F.

Everyone is extremely kind here and are always willing to help in anyway. They worked well with my insurance and my teeth have never been better. The office itself was incredible and I am actually excited to go to the dentist now!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were very thorough and professional.  — Eric M.

They were very thorough and professional.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Estep is the most personable Integrative De... — CHERILEE C.

Dr. Estep is the most personable Integrative Dentist in Atlanta! Love her and her staff and they ALWAYS make me feel appreciated and educate me on proproaec treatment plans rather than try to push me towards services or procedures like most all other offices I’ve tried. Very knowledgeable about holistic and integrative options. Julie Nash is an awesome hygienist who is so gentle and sweet, it makes you want to go to the dentist! =)

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best dental practice in Atla... — Unyime U.

This is by far the best dental practice in Atlanta Georgia. Dr Estep and her entire team are so professional and fabulous. Their level of expertise and customer service is excellent. They make going to the dentist memorable and fun.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoyed going to the dentist! — Dee W.

Every staff member here loves what they do from the reception to Dr. Estep. I don’t think I’ve had a more positive dental experience anywhere. These ladies make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. I appreciate that they took the time to get to know me and my history they truly care about their patients health and well being. I actually enjoyed going to the dentist! How often do you get to say that!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my experience every time. — Sheriece R.

Love my experience every time.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James W.

The best dentist I’ve gone to ever hands-down!!!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been absolutely thrilled with everyone in ... — Toni C.

Have been absolutely thrilled with everyone in this office as well as with the actual dental work I’ve received. Would and have recommended them to anyone looking for a fantastic, caring group of amazing professionals!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great facilities! — Chritsopher B.

Staff was extremely friendly and personable. Maile made sure i was comfortable and relaxed. We even had really great conversations. The facilities are modern, parking is a breeze, and the Netflix/Hulu is definitely a plus! I was referred by my mother, and now my whole family goes here!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the ambience of the office, I... — Nadia B.

I absolutely love the ambience of the office, I love the staff and their overall knowledge of what it takes to have a perfect smile.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the entire staff! Milie, Julie, Doc. Susa... — Anita H.

Love the entire staff! Milie, Julie, Doc. Susan and everyone. They are knowledgable and take a holisitc approach to wellness. Made my kids feel comfortable and embraced from the moment we stepped in the door....I am so glad I found this place :)

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Intown Smile Studio was a great experience!  — Emily O.

Intown Smile Studio was a great experience! I absolutely hate going to the dentist and had put it off for a long time. I wanted something close by that took my insurance and was rewarded with a really pleasant experience. A thorough exam. And great customer service

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Intown Smile is the greatest place.  — Dianna D.

Intown Smile is the greatest place. I am hesitant about any dentist, but when you need one, you need one now. I was amazed and very pleased with the services provided and how thorough they are. Maile made me feel comfortable and at ease about everything. Dr Estep.......Just Amazing

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Uniquely terrific practice.. superior technical... — Wende P.

Uniquely terrific practice.. superior technical advice/competence along with tremendously welcoming atmosphere

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chad B.

Great experience overall. Would definitely recommend.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurie C.

Dr. Estep and her staff are awesome. I do fear going to the dentist but everyone was very kind and understanding, they quickly put me at ease. Based on only 1 visit, I would highly recommend these professionals.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every area. Skill, concern, patien... — James D.

Excellent in every area. Skill, concern, patience and customer relations. Highly recommended!!!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office. Easy to park. Great staff! — Curtis T.

Very nice office. Easy to park. Great staff!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience, hands down! — Beth V.

The care and attention from Dr. Estep and her entire team gave me an unparalleled experience. From the moment you walk you are greeted with friendly faces, who instantly relax you for your appointment. The state of the art equipment lets you know that you will have a dental experience unlike anything else. But the best is the care and insights Dr. Estep and her team gave me to leave with a beautiful smile!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found you on Yelp so I am not aware at the ot... — Lisa B.

I found you on Yelp so I am not aware at the other online options and I called in to book an appointment, I didn't use online options.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seen for an Emergency During "Closed" Hours! — Keshah S.

I was seen by Dr. Estep on a Monday when their office is generally closed to patients. A front veneer cracked over the weekend revealing a decayed tooth underneath! I looked a "hot" mess to say the least and was mildly depressed. I left a voicemail on Saturday, and was shocked to receive a call from the office manager, Maria on Sunday afternoon! My life would be forever saved that Monday by Super Dr. Estep, who literally flew into the office from her bicycle (parked outside the door), she slipped on a pair of surgical gloves and got down to work! She explained every detail thoroughly from a short, to a long term fix prospective. Her bedside manner and people skills made me like her immediately, and I felt at ease. I especially enjoyed the atmosphere of the office, which was very sexy, chic and cool. Being a new office she seems to be on par with the latest technology. You have to see the X-ray machine! All in all, I was out of her office and back to work in less than an hour! Dr. Estep’s work is seamless. She exceeded my expectation. I have made Intown Smile Studio my home Dental Office.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Total confidence -Really respect Dr, Estep's wo... — Missy B.

Total confidence -Really respect Dr, Estep's work

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderful Dentist! — Nan D.

We love the professionalism, the knowledge base, the friendliness of the atmosphere, and everything else about Intown Smile Studio!

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cure for Dentophobia — Meg R.

I hate to admit it, but I have dentophobia. After walking in to Intown Smile Studio, my anxiety was gone. I really didn't notice that until I left, but the very chill ambiance and decor made me feel like I was at my favorite boutique or coffee shop. The staff, the same. Cool, nice, calming. I have found my teeth people! Amen! And Dr. Estep is the jam!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist was very personable. It is very expen... — KEISHA J.

Dentist was very personable. It is very expensive but because she established trust somehow I feel like I need to find the money to get everything done correctly

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had such an amazing dental experie... — Toni C.

I have never had such an amazing dental experience! From the moment I walked in, I was delighted. The staff are simply incredible, the technology is top of the line and I felt like I walked out with new friends! I will recommend them to everyone I know!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great pra — Sara P.

Great people and great practice

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever — David S.

I have already told at least 10 people in less than 24 hours how amazing this office is. The whole staff is so personal and the care is unprecedented. I will continue to tell friends, strangers, and my employees what an incredible dentist this is.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Estep and her team are amazing! Their pati... — Bradford R.

Dr. Estep and her team are amazing! Their patient care and compassion go unmatched to any other dental provider I've ever experienced. I would highly recommend them.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Comfortable First Visit — John M.

I just move back to Atlanta and needed to establish a new dental home. The team at Intown Smile Studio was awesome. Dr. Estep's assessment and recommendations were thorough and the entire team was inviting, friendly and professional.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and her staff are amazing. They use... — Julia E.

The doctor and her staff are amazing. They use incredible new technology for xrays and consultations. Best experience I have ever had at a dental appt!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Pro”s — George H.

Wonderful staff; they’re great at what they do and quite the pros! Thanks!

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist experience ever!  — Marissa R.

Best dentist experience ever! Dr. Estep took the time to perform a detailed exam, answer all my questions, and make me feel valued as a patient. The cleaning was thorough and comfortable, and Maile made it fun (yes, fun at the dentist).

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment and I'll definitely be back. ... — Jessica L.

First appointment and I'll definitely be back. Maile was awesome as well as Dr. Estep! I love their philosophy on dental care. Making an appointment was easy and stress-free and the location is close to where I live.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience at a dentist EVER — Stephanie C.

Dr Susan Estep and her crew are absolutely amazing. On my first visit, I knew within several minutes that I was in good hands. They focus on the comfort and well-being of their patients. Their attention to detail made my experience not just tolerable, not merely pleasant, but JOYFUL - something I had previously thought was unattainable. Their office exudes lunar energy - caring, consideration, patience, understanding. And Dr Estep is just amazing - confident, extremely knowledgeable, light-hearted and open-minded. I never thought I’d say this about a dentist, but I can’t wait to go back!

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful warm friendly environment and staff c... — Charles H.

Wonderful warm friendly environment and staff coupled with efficient and excellent dental care. Five star!!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Intown Smile Studio staff is incredible. S... — Deana K.

The Intown Smile Studio staff is incredible. So friendly and the best care I have received.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once you visit Intown, you won’t leave! — Tia A.

Most incredible experience in a dental office EVER! I was referred to Intown by a great friend after she sent pictures from the sitting area (They don’t call it a waiting room, because you don’t wait! Did I mention how fab the decor is?!). Anyway, they had me sold based on the photos alone. The staff is so friendly, accomodating, and patient. Going through medical forms was like chatting with old friends. X-Rays were painless and quick. The hygienist was gentle, I watched Netflix during my cleaning. Dr. Estep was very knowlegable and upfront. I could go on and on but I’d prefer you go visit them for yourself, you will not regret it!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice clean teeth — Henry Claude G.

Great dental care and a good overall experience.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal! — Moshe J.

This has been the most phenomenal dentist experience I've ever had. When I arrived, I didn't even have to wait, and then I was taken in by the very attentive, friendly and helpful staff. I was treated with respect and kindness, and hey even helped me out with the cost of my first visit since I don't have insurance and am going to be needing more work to be done. Their imaging technology is top notch, as well. Overall, a wonderful experience.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very  — Vincent O.

Very personable and wanting to work with us financially which is a blessing with quality care

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional, and informative! — Ashley B.

Very friendly, professional, and informative!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Atlanta!  — Bryant K.

Never in my life have I had such an enjoyable experience at at dentist. As somebody who has not been to a dentist in close to a decade, they made me feel so comfortable and well taken care of. I would highly recommend Intown Smile Studio to anybody who goes to a dentist regardless of your needs. Their commitment to whole body wellness is really what sets them apart from your run of the mill generic dentist. Mailie is also the most precious of gems!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent dentist and staff. I would reco... — Betty L.

Very competent dentist and staff. I would recommend them to others!

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos for the Intown Smile Studio — Mary H.

The competence, professionalism and kindness of Dr. Estep and her team are to be commended. I give the Intown Smile Studio a 5 star rating. Mary Stewart Hagy

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Estep and her team are the best! I have bee... — Janis B.

Dr. Estep and her team are the best! I have been with them for six months and the experience was always positive.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Intown Smile! Great experience. — Dot B.

Thank you Intown Smile! Great experience.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever been too. Attentive st... — Ronald S.

Best dentist I have ever been too. Attentive staff and and Dr. Estep listened to my concerns and treated me with kindness and expertise. The office is clean, modern and inviting.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Susan Estep is a gem, one of a kind. The bes... — Robert J.

Dr Susan Estep is a gem, one of a kind. The best at what she does and very professional.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fox had a great visit thanks! — Fox A.

Fox had a great visit thanks!

Oct 4, 2017