StarStarStarStarStar Very competent dentist and staff. I would reco... — Betty L.

Very competent dentist and staff. I would recommend them to others!

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos for the Intown Smile Studio — Mary H.

The competence, professionalism and kindness of Dr. Estep and her team are to be commended. I give the Intown Smile Studio a 5 star rating. Mary Stewart Hagy

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Estep and her team are the best! I have bee... — Janis B.

Dr. Estep and her team are the best! I have been with them for six months and the experience was always positive.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Intown Smile! Great experience. — Dot B.

Thank you Intown Smile! Great experience.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever been too. Attentive st... — Ronald S.

Best dentist I have ever been too. Attentive staff and and Dr. Estep listened to my concerns and treated me with kindness and expertise. The office is clean, modern and inviting.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Susan Estep is a gem, one of a kind. The bes... — Robert J.

Dr Susan Estep is a gem, one of a kind. The best at what she does and very professional.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fox had a great visit thanks! — Fox A.

Fox had a great visit thanks!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gleaming White Teeth! — Aretha H.

Fantastic services including the thorough teeth-cleaning from Julie.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice — Terry F.

I was so impressed with everything about this dental practice, especially Dr. Estep and her staff. When they say they want you to have the best dental experience of your life they really mean it.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate everything about your dental prac... — Nan D.

We appreciate everything about your dental practice. From the friendly, competent staff working well together to the excellent care provided with the most up to date treatment choices. Should be more than 5 stars!

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a cool place and super friendly staff..  — Deana L.

Such a cool place and super friendly staff..

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Intown Smile Studio! — Greg N.

I love Intown Smile Studio. The facility is extremely nice with a very comfortable and upbeat atmosphere. They have the latest equipment and techniques which make going to the dentist pleasant. Mallie and Miranda were awesome and really worked well as a team. You can tell everyone really enjoys what they do based on their interaction with one another which translates to a great experience for the patient. Dr. Estep is awesome and has gone above and beyond in creating a great environment and patient experience. I recommend them to everyone I talk to. Top notch!!!!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful and the offi... — Michael F.

Everyone was very nice and helpful and the office was amazing as well. Absolutely no complaints and only positive things from me. I will only come back to Intown Smile Studio.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people and practice. I was very comfo... — Sara P.

Excellent people and practice. I was very comfortable during my cleaning and enjoyed the new and tech forward office.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I already recommend team Intown Smiles to every... — gary d.

I already recommend team Intown Smiles to everyone I know with teeth...

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Staff — George H.

Outstanding staff who treat you with kindness and excellent dental skills.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experiencr — Henry Claude G.

Great reception by hygienist Maille and thorough teeth cleaning, thorough mouth exam by Dr. Estep. Overall great experience.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service and attention to detail. Could ma... — Francesco I.

Great service and attention to detail. Could make it a bit faster.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service - best dentist ever! — Debbie L.

Awesome service - best dentist ever!

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Intown smiles... — Janis B.

Dr.Estep and her staff are awesome. Highly recommend.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so impressed with this practice!  — CHERILEE C.

I am so impressed with this practice! Everyone is so open and helpful, sharing their experience and knowledge to help patients make the right decisions for their personalized care. My hygienist Julie Nash has won me over! She is gentle, personable and thorough! I have already referred others and will continue to do so throughout the Integrative Practitioner and Weston A. Price Foundation groups I am involved in around Atlanta. I have researched most of the holistic-minded dentists in the Atlanta area and Dr. Susan Estep and her new Intown Smile Studio is my educated choice for care in the U.S. Bonus: Dr. Estep just got outfitted with ozone therapy in her office, this is the best way to disinfect the water used in dental procedures as well as the optimal choice for dental pain by injection!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Denise in Town  — Michael P.

Dr. Estep is in a league of her own. I would not go anywhere else for any of my dental needs.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Scared of needles no need to be Dr. Estep is a ... — Antoinette R.

Scared of needles no need to be Dr. Estep is a professional . While she's talking to you saying there's gonna be a pinch..... it's already done and there's no pinch love her ❤️

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Estep is fantastic and would recommend this... — Karyn S.

Dr. Estep is fantastic and would recommend this practice to anyone!

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Joshua H.

Dr. E and her staff are all great! I've been to several dentists previously, but none were as good as her. I highly recommend!

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my initial visit — James D.

This was my initial visit, but after a (long) lifetime of working with dentists. I was very impressed with the staff and their willingness to listen to my issues and even more impressed with the level of understanding they showed and their ability to come up with what looks to be an exceptional treatment plan. They never ignored or talked down to me and I was able to see and understand exactly what they planned and why. I have never had a dentist communicate with me at this level of detail before and was very thankful to be able to get so much information. It is very calming to me to know what is going on. One more thing, even though it is in the middle of downtown Atlanta, it is easy to get to the building and parking could not be better. We ended up parking a few feet from the door, and for free! Based on this visit, I can recommend them to anyone, especially if you have some issues to deal with and need a plan to get back to strong dental health. Our hope is to work with them from now on.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office Atmosphere — Kimberly G.

Dr. Estep was very thorough during my new patient visit. She took the time to answer nay questions I may have had throughout the process. The entire staff was welcoming and made me feel very comfortable in their office.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Estep is the best dentist in Ga. I've been ... — Susan B.

Dr. Estep is the best dentist in Ga. I've been here since 1961. Beautiful cosmetic work and great dental/ oral care.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place and excellent staff. Would neve... — SEAN K.

Wonderful place and excellent staff. Would never see another dentest.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever!!!  — Felice M.

Best dental experience ever!!!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Estep and staff are the best! I feel comple... — Sylvia L.

Dr. Estep and staff are the best! I feel completely comfortable and confident in their care.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Intown Smile has me Smiling! — Cecilia R.

the staff is so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Susan is awesome; very professional and an expert at her craft!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the people at this practice are professiona... — gary d.

All the people at this practice are professional, curteous and caring. It is as easy going as a dental visit can be.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Team! I love you guys! — Mihhail B.

Amazing Team! I love you guys!

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Dr Essep was great, — Janis B.

Great experience! Dr Essep was great,

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Intown Smiles! — Kayla K.

I love Intown Smiles! Everybody is extremely nice and seems very knowledgeable. Dr. Estep seems to always be up to date on the newest findings, procedures, and technologies. I never have to wait long if at all, and the 4-5 times I have been there I have had to wait max 5 mins. The office space has a contemporary feel, and is much more welcoming than the usual doctor's office (which are usually extremely outdated and "stuffy"). I would highly recommend Intown Smiles for cleanings, dental work, and Invisalign!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is beautiful, the staff is beyond pl... — Daniele L.

The office is beautiful, the staff is beyond pleasant and Deb and Dr. Estep are very thorough and engaging with their patients. One of the best dental experiences I've had!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly and very competent. Totally p... — Peg M.

Everyone friendly and very competent. Totally pleased!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist...ever. — Janelle L.

The office is super convenient being in the city and easy to find. The staff is super friendly and helpful. The office is modern, super clean, and organized. I loved all the small, yet important, details that help make the experience a great one (comfortable chairs, soft music, paraffin wax hand treatment, neck roll, and soft lighting). Each time I see Dr. Estep, the "dentist speak" to the hygienist recording the health of my mouth gets a little more complex...which to me is an amazing thing. It tells me she continues to increase her knowledge in medical advancements to ensure she is giving her patients the best, most up-to-date dental care. I love that she is personable and her chair-side manner is professional and friendly. Since you have to go to the dentist, you should pick the best one out there...that's Dr. Susan Estep.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best — John H.

I am so happy that she has her own practice now. They always make me feel like a member of the family. If anyone asks for a recommendation for a dentist, Dr. Estep is at the top of the list... not just that, she IS the list! I even sent my own mother there after she had some bad experiences with other dentists.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a fantastic new practice location! Same ta... — Joanna W.

What a fantastic new practice location! Same talented, caring dental team with a new, updated physical space. I truly appreciate the pre-orthodontic focus for my child and the whole-person focus for my family. Thank you Susan & team!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for some light dental work and Dr. Este... — Eric H.

Went in for some light dental work and Dr. Estep and her staff were very friendly and extremely professional. I know quick and painless are not two adjectives people usually associate with the dentist but that is exactly how the experience was.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best service support team around . Hands down n... — Antoinette R.

Best service support team around . Hands down nobody does it better than these professionals

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team was knowledgable and made unders... — James R.

The whole team was knowledgable and made understand my dental health in a way that no other dentist has done before. Great facilities and amazing team. Highly recommend them to everyone I know.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and excellent location provid... — George H.

Outstanding staff and excellent location providing exceptional dental services. Thanks much to all!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and competent and pain free. Nothing l... — Peg M.

Friendly and competent and pain free. Nothing like my experience as a child - doesn't get any better than that!

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so amazing. Very caring and friend... — Edgar A.

Everyone was so amazing. Very caring and friendly... I'm very happy I decided to come to this office.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Regular checkup  — Henry Claude G.

Regular checkup and cleaning done very professionally in true comfort.

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great New Dental Office in Midtown — Elizabeth G.

So glad Dr. Estep moved into our building at the Plaza Midtown. I had a great experience with her and her team, and the exam was quite thorough and helped me with some long term issues!

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary H.

Our visit to the Intown Smile Studio deserves a 5 star rating. Both my husband and I had our teeth whitened, and the staff accomodated us so that we could have the procedures done at the same time. I cannot say enough about the professionalism and friendliness of Dr. Estep and her team, and we are delighted with the results.

Dec 26, 2016