StarStarStarStarStar The ladies at Intown Smile Studio have always i... — Moshe J.

The ladies at Intown Smile Studio have always impressed me with their personal attention, positive attitude, and attention to detail. The office is well-outfitted and I always enjoy drinking a glass of alkaline water while I wait :)

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest dentist office that I have ever been to!... — John P.

Nicest dentist office that I have ever been to! Very modern, and the staff are great! Love Maile! 5 Stars all around.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice first appointment. Love my hygienist ... — DAVID W.

Very nice first appointment. Love my hygienist and all the people I met. The doctor is outstanding. Very glad I found her first. As background, I was fortunate to start my career in Boston with IBM. I was referred to the Tufts University Faculty Dental practice in Boston.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch...excellent. Hand-down, the best de... — Michael S.

Top notch...excellent. Hand-down, the best dental care/experience/service I've even encountered.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING experience! Had such a great visit :) ... — Michael H.

AMAZING experience! Had such a great visit :) Totally felt welcomed and valued and was a part of the entire process. The entirr staff was fantastic. Looking forward to continuing my dental experience with them!!

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff  — George H.

Great group of professionals! Thanks much!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough great things about this dent... — Denise W.

I can't say enough great things about this dental practice. They have gone out of their way here to make people feel welcome and comfortable. The waiting room feels more like the living room in your cool artist friend's apartment than a dentist office waiting room. They talk to me like a friend and not a patient. They truly care and enjoy what they are doing and it shows. I actually look FORWARD to coming here and getting my teeth cleaned. OH, and they let you watch Netflix while you get your teeth cleaned. It's a genius idea. I will never go anywhere else as long as I live in Atlanta!!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for my second visit on yesterday and it... — Christine N.

Went in for my second visit on yesterday and it's hard to believe that I am looking forward to my next visit. I had so much fear and lots of work put off. However, I decided this was the year to face everything and after reviewing local dentists, I decide Intown would be the place though 32 miles from my house. I am overjoyed! I know my family is tired of hearing me talk about it. It's just so hard to believe that I am excited about dental work but that is just how friendly, professional, sensitive, and thorough the entire staff is! Thank you for changing my outlook, my dental health, and my life!!! ❤️

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Oh my gosh...I had to come in for an emergency ... — LIZ C.

Oh my gosh...I had to come in for an emergency appointment. I had never been to the practice but it was recommended by a friend. They took me in and treating me like I had been going there for years. They quickly identified my problem and got me in to see a surgeon right then. Unbelievable service. Intown Smile Studio is NOW my dentist. Dr Estep is amazing.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and amazing staff! — Adam S.

Great cleaning and amazing staff!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Focused — Karen D.

you all work hard to find the Best solutions and then follow through. We appreciate You!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Intown Smile Studio is the best Dental Studio i... — Curtis D.

Intown Smile Studio is the best Dental Studio in Atlanta! Dr Estep is is quite the innovative professional. She takes her time to explain your situation to you and makes the best recommendations. Her staff is also very friendly. If you want an amazing smile go see Dr Estep at Intown Smile Studio!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Robert G.

Outstanding, enlightened dental practice. Extraordinary attention to Preventive and Self-care. Etraordinary willingness to converse, explain and answer questions.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly hygienist and an excellent teeth clean... — Henry Claude G.

Friendly hygienist and an excellent teeth cleaning.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter chipped her front tooth from a fall.. — Winn J.

My daughter chipped her front tooth from a fall and Dr. Estep took her the next morning and repaired her tooth. You can’t tell the tooth was ever broken. Dr. Estep’s expertise, the care and attention she provides, and the passion she has for work is beyond compare. This was our first experience with Dr. Estep’s practice and we are now moving our entire family under her care. Her team is also incredible!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! Sincere and patient with kids and p... — London H.

Fantastic! Sincere and patient with kids and parents alike. A gem of a find.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service with friendly hygienists. — Beth G.

Quick service with friendly hygienists.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Greg N.

This is the best dentist office I have ever been to. The office is welcoming, they have the latest up to date equipment, the staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly, and Dr. Estep is phenomenal! I won't go anywhere else. They have a client for life!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Each time I return to the office for cleaning o... — Heloisa W.

Each time I return to the office for cleaning or work, the experience is better or as excellent as before. Your team is lovely and professional. Thank you.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure with Intown Smile Studio — Christian R.

I am always seen in a timely manner and everyone always explains everything thoroughly so I understand my options, the cost and timeline. With state of the art technology and the bonus of watching Netflix while I am in the chair, it is always a 5 star, Ritz Carlton level experience at Intown Smile Studio!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friend — SEAN S.

Great service and very friendly

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond the best dental team ever. Truly care fo... — Wende P.

Beyond the best dental team ever. Truly care for the whole person and we in turn care back

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office visit - very professional  — Curtis R.

Great office visit - very professional. I really like the TVs and the office environment.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very updated facilities and equipment. Very fri... — Boudewijn L.

Very updated facilities and equipment. Very friendly and professional staff.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy, fast, thorough and educational — Meg R.

Easy, fast, thorough and educational

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Intown Smile Studio is the best dentist office ... — Chloe-Anne R.

Intown Smile Studio is the best dentist office I have ever been. Everyone is so friendly. The office is so clean. The new patient examination is so thorough and they really take the time to get to know you. Everyone made me feel so comfortable. The really examine all aspects of your oral health and are so knowledgeable!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danika F.

I have an intense fear of getting dental work done along with most of the world population. That being said, I had the absolute best experience at In town Smile Studio. I fondly refer to Dr. Susan Estep as the " Tooth Whisperer" . I swear the needles administered to numb my mouth didn't even hurt! I had to have some old filings replaced, and was very nervous about the procedure. Dr. Estep walked me through the entire process, and told me if at any point I needed a break or felt uncomfortable to let her know. The time flew by as I watched my Netflix Movie . Another shout out to my Dental Hygienist Maile who always makes me feel at ease. Thank you to the best Dental Team in Atlanta!!!!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely responsive and professional team! Hig... — Joan W.

Extremely responsive and professional team! High quality dental care.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleanliness & Customer service is magnificent.  — Jaleesa L.

I haven't started my Veneer treatment yet, but the cleanliness of the office and the customer service was spectacular! I felt very comfortable after my consultation with Dr. Estep, she is very knowledgeable. I'm excited for my new smile.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. Dr.E and her staff ... — Janis B.

Great experience as always. Dr.E and her staff are the best.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph T.

Maile and Dr. Estep were very professional and accommodating. Maile took her time with me and explained very thoroughly what was happening during the visit. This was one of the best dental experiences I have had in my lifetime.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! Convenient to downtown. Fr... — Andy E.

Best dentist ever! Convenient to downtown. Free parking. Excellent staff.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly S.

I had the best experience with Maille! She was attentive, professional, addressed all of my needs, what needs to be done, she made sure I felt comfortable during my cleaning, I especially loved that I could watch Netflix while she was doing my cleaning to take my mind off my cleaning. Dr Estep was wonderful too! She knows how to get you a perfect smile and healthy teeth/gums while explaining everything to you with your smile right in front of you on a huge TV so you can see exactly what she is talking about. I highly recommend Intown Smile Studio to anyone who is looking for a top of the line dentist. I didn’t have to wait (as long as you fill out your forms online before your first visit), and all of the steps I had to go through for x-rays, pictures, cleaning, and the final exam by Dr. Estep was done in a timely manner. I will definitely return for Invisalign and bleaching, Botox for my tmj, and most of all, I will return for the experience. Who would have ever thought one could enjoy a dental cleaning like I did! I have gotten so many compliments on my teeth since my cleaning too. People cannot get over how pretty my pearly whites are. Not to mention how clean my teeth feel. And when I had questions following my cleaning, Maille made sure I had all the answers I needed. Go here, I promise you will not be disappointed!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Mary H.

I am so pleased to have found Dr. Estep and her wonderful team and could not recommend Intown Smile Studio more highly.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever! — Cynthia K.

I can't thank Maile, the entire staff and Dr. E enough for such a wonderful experience. I HATE going to the dentist (like most) and had such anxiety before my appointment. From the moment I walked into their facility I felt I was in the right place for once! Every one there is so kind and knowledgeable about everything. I had already submitted my paperwork on line so I literally walked in and was seen in 5 minutes of arriving! I have never experienced such a great dental experience in my life. I never once felt judged or any negative vibe from anyone in their practice. I'm not even dreading going back! It's very easy to find, plenty of parking and would HIGHLY recommend you seeing these great people if you are in need of a great dental practice, look no further go to Intown Smile Studio now! You can thank me later!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely deserves 5 stars. I will never trust... — Kisa D.

Definitely deserves 5 stars. I will never trust my mouth to another dentist. Everything about Intown Smile Studio is top notch

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trust is Important — Adrian B.

This dental practice came highly recommended by another healthcare field professional. It was good advice. I was looking for a second opinion on a tooth that was on the chopping block by another dentist, and Dr. Estep was able to save it. I could tell from my consultation visit that she knew her stuff and I felt confident that I was in the right place. Everyone involved in my visits have not only been professional, but also a delight to be around. Thanks, Susan, Maile, and Mo! I've never looked forward to dentist visits before finding this place.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always helpful and polite. Procedures ... — Deemer D.

Staff is always helpful and polite. Procedures are down with extreme care and delicate touch. Follow up is always prompt and post procedure initiated by them which is refreshing. You go, find your favorite tv show to watch while they do their thing and your done! Best dentistry experience I have found.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I wanted to follow up as to how many shades my ... — Denise H.

I wanted to follow up as to how many shades my teeth increased in whiteness but I did not get that follow up.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Team  — George H.

Excellent staff with outstanding service who always goes above and beyond!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Intown Smile Studio — Bryna W.

Absolutely love Intown Smile Studio -- the staff, Dr. Estep, the facilities, patient education, atmosphere, location, etc. is all top notch. Highly recommended.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Dentist! Dr. Estep is the only dentis... — Leslie B.

Fabulous Dentist! Dr. Estep is the only dentist I trust with my teeth. She knows her stuff and is extremely thorough. She gives you an understanding of your overall mouth health and makes recommendations of what you should pay attention to, but she does NOT pressure you to have work done that isn't completely necessary to your health. I will never go to another Dentist.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mouth Angels  — Ashley A.

Words can't describe how thankful I am for Dr.Estep and her angel team. I felt like I failed my teeth and overall oral health. There was a lot of work to be done and I was never judged or treated badly. I was well taken care of and educated on what was going on with my mouth. The office is everything I could ask for... Extremely sanitary, modern, non-invasive, no waiting time, innovative technology, and most of all, a team that truly cares about your oral health. I call them, the mouth saviors and I will continue to stand by that. Thanks so much for everything <3

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff ever — Trane L.

Best staff ever. We love the dentist and hygienists! Kids love TV on ceiling.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Michael F.

Everyone is extremely kind here and are always willing to help in anyway. They worked well with my insurance and my teeth have never been better. The office itself was incredible and I am actually excited to go to the dentist now!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were very thorough and professional.  — Eric M.

They were very thorough and professional.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Estep is the most personable Integrative De... — CHERILEE C.

Dr. Estep is the most personable Integrative Dentist in Atlanta! Love her and her staff and they ALWAYS make me feel appreciated and educate me on proproaec treatment plans rather than try to push me towards services or procedures like most all other offices I’ve tried. Very knowledgeable about holistic and integrative options. Julie Nash is an awesome hygienist who is so gentle and sweet, it makes you want to go to the dentist! =)

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best dental practice in Atla... — Unyime U.

This is by far the best dental practice in Atlanta Georgia. Dr Estep and her entire team are so professional and fabulous. Their level of expertise and customer service is excellent. They make going to the dentist memorable and fun.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoyed going to the dentist! — Denise W.

Every staff member here loves what they do from the reception to Dr. Estep. I don’t think I’ve had a more positive dental experience anywhere. These ladies make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. I appreciate that they took the time to get to know me and my history they truly care about their patients health and well being. I actually enjoyed going to the dentist! How often do you get to say that!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my experience every time. — Sheriece R.

Love my experience every time.

Jun 29, 2018