StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice offers excellent service.... — Isabel S.

This dental practice offers excellent service.....wait time is minimal and all work that needs to be done is explained fully. My dental tech is very knowledgeable and always give me important tips and advice on how to take better care of my oral health

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Erica — Toby M.

My son had a cleaning on Monday, and Erica took a shorter lunch just to help him.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You!  — Susan M.

Thank You Dr Weed and Kim! I appreciate you and your helpful staff so much!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Andy & Margot Perrault — Margot P.

Dr. Weed is the best Dentist we ever had.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment.  — Edward A.

Thank you Dr. Weed. Your staff is awesome.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all are awesome! Thanks You for great care ... — Kary R.

You all are awesome! Thanks You for great care and wonderful staff.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley D.

Your whole staff and Dr. Weed are the best most qualified we've ever dealt with.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys. I'm always treated with respe... — Carole B.

I love you guys. I'm always treated with respect and you all are so nice. Thank you

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. — Alina B.

Always a pleasure working with these guys. Went in with a tooth I had broken just a day before and was taken right back to have it fixed. I’ve been going to Dr. Weed since I was about fifteen and I’m now twenty two.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Crown — Dan P.

When a tooth cracked, I was able to get in the next morning to assess the tooth and it was determined that I would need a root canal and have a crown. I was scheduled the next morning and in 2:15 minutes the entire procedure was done. During the entire procedure, I did not feel any discomfort, in fact I almost fell asleep. Every step was explained to me and the crown fit perfectly. And I had no pain or soreness at all after the novacane wore off. It was by far the BEST crown that I have ever had done ( and I have had a dozen crowns done). I enthusiastically recommend Dr Spencer Weed and the entire staff at Impressions Dental in Casa Grande, AZ.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Crown in One Visit — Jerry D.

Very high tech dentist with a wonderful staff. I lost half of a molar and somehow with modern scanning technology a perfect tooth was created by Dr. Weed. The bite is perfect and it took about 1 1/2 hrs. from start to finish. II was able to leave their office and eat whatever I wanted.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weed and his staff . — Victor B.

Dr Weed and his staff are great to have they all ways seem to get us in when we need them the most. The grope of people know there jobs and they do them well

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first visit.  — Donna M.

I was very pleased with my first visit. The office and treatment rooms are sparkling clean, staff all pleasant and friendly and made me feel comfortable.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience, personable and professional s... — William M.

Great Experience, personable and professional staff, very thorough in every respect, very nice facility. They determined what action was necessary now and what may be required in the future. Dr. Weed spends time with each patient. I have already scheduled my next routine visit!!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weed and his staff are absolutely the best ... — Bill H.

Dr. Weed and his staff are absolutely the best dental clinic I have ever visited. Dr. Weed has a bedside manner like no other and Kim is as delicate as one can imagine. I strongly recommend this dentist.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist that cleans my teeth is awesome. ... — Dale A.

The hygienist that cleans my teeth is awesome. My teeth feel so smooth and clean after the office visit. Dr. Weed is great, very friendly and interested in his patients. I would recommend this dentist office to all my friend and family.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Erica is super!  — Lisa P.

Dr Weed is the best. Erica is super! She elevated my head to relive my allergies even tho she had to stand up

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Appointment — Mary F.

I had a tooth that was in a lot of pain. I called Impressions Dental on Monday morning around 8:00 am the 6th of August. They had me in to see Dr. Weed by 10:30 am. I had to have my tooth extracted and my experience as in the past was wonderful. Dr. Weed and staff are both friendly with lots of knowledge and caring for their patients. Quick service is always appreciated. I would highly recommend this dentist and office to everyone.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely people work there — Jill A.

I love everyone at your office. I feel completely comfortable always. I never mind going to the dentist. Everyone is friendly and genuine. Greatest experience ever!!!!!

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Warm friendly sta... — Douglas M.

Always a pleasant experience. Warm friendly staff.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate this office 5 stars. I would give ... — Susan M.

I would rate this office 5 stars. I would give them 10 stars if I could. Great job on my cleaning and the wonderful attitudes of each and every person on staff that I have met.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Keslie B.

I had a great experience with Dr. Weed. He is very easy to talk to and answered all my questions. He was very thorough, and explains things so they can be understood by a person that doesn't understand all the dental terminology. :) I feel he was honest in his consultation and wasn't recommending things that didn't really need to be done. The office staff is also very friendly and helpful.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weed was very professional during my visit ... — Leticia V.

Dr. Weed was very professional during my visit and also very knowledgeable when it came to the many questions I had. The office ladies were also very nice and accommodating me and my family.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office and dentist. Very gentle an... — Mary H.

Great dental office and dentist. Very gentle and kind.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist — Rebecca M.

Dr Weed is the best Dentist I have ever been to. All the people in the office are great and Erica is the best at cleaning teeth.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient  — Christina F.

Dr. Weed is a very kind dentist. He explains everything you need to know. Its nice to have a dentist that you have been with for the past 5 years! My other dentist office changed dentists every 6 months. This is why I continue to go to Dr. Weed.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great reception with smiling faces. I ... — Mary H.

Always a great reception with smiling faces. I truly hate going to the dentist but since it's a necessity, I truly like coming here.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Katherine F.

People, service and price were all wonderful. I typically dislike the dental experience; however, it was made painless, pleasant and definitely productive. I will go back.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, fast care, awesome doctor ... — Anne B.

Very friendly staff, fast care, awesome doctor and education is great about teeth care. They are sensitive to my personal needs.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. And you usually don’t hear ... — Cathy F.

Always a pleasure. And you usually don’t hear that about going to the dentist. I couldn’t ask for a better group than this.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental issues come, Dr. Weed makes them go away. — Sharon K.

Sad to say I have been to other dentists, however Dr. Weed is my last dentist. I recommend him and his team very highly. They are skilled and friendly. I would not want to go anywhere else for dental care.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very professional. Very impressed ... — James R.

Great staff. Very professional. Very impressed with Kim and Dr Weed

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt the office was very friendly and welcomi... — Mary Jane H.

I felt the office was very friendly and welcoming. The staff is excellent. The equipment is very up to date. Office is clean. The staff practices good technique. I would highly recommend Dr Weed and his staff.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at my checkups😊 — Joanne C.

Always a great experience at my checkups😊

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to this dentist. The hygienists a... — Carrie V.

I love going to this dentist. The hygienists are thorough and the dentist is personable. He always spends a few minutes just finding out how I am doing. I feel like I am part of the family there.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Arizona, bar none! — Jackie O.

I had the best experience with Dr. Weed and his entire staff. The front office staff was professional and kind and made me feel right at home. Dr. Weed was extremely thoughtful and caring and listened very closely to all of my concerns. Roxann, his assistant, was very polite and knowledgeabl. Afterwards, Kim cleaned my teeth and talked me through the entire process. I love this office and will definitely be back!!!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & friendly. Made me feel very... — Roxanna L.

Very professional & friendly. Made me feel very comfortable.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to this office was very positive... — Jean P.

My first visit to this office was very positive. Dr. Weed is thorough and pleasant. All of the staff is great! I'll be back.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy going to see Dr Weed and his tea... — Sabrina V.

I really enjoy going to see Dr Weed and his team . Not to many people say that they like going to the dentist but I do. They are all so friendly and genuinely care about you. Dr Weed is always attentive and listens to your concerns and try’s to help . Thanks for all you do

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weed and his staff are superb! Very person... — Bill H.

Dr. Weed and his staff are superb! Very personable with top shelf professional services.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my recent visit to your o... — Esther G.

I was very happy with my recent visit to your office. I was able to get in and have my broken tooth fixed with great expediency. I was very pleased your office was able to do a crown the same day. I highly recommend this office.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcomed every visit. Everyone in... — Marissa G.

I always feel welcomed every visit. Everyone in the office has great personalities! I have never had any issues and I would recommend Dr. Weed and his office to anyone!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all were fantastic. I truly felt welcomed a... — Kary R.

You all were fantastic. I truly felt welcomed and it is a warm inviting office. Thank You. I look forward to years of being friends.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ellen S.

Very professional on time made me feel very comfortable with my teeth cleaning. Love Dr Weed and his staff. Ellen Stephens

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was very good n Dr Weed took the time ... — Lucia W.

Service was very good n Dr Weed took the time to explain the services he completed n the services I will need in the future always the best services n guest friendly.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Facility Manager Walmat DC7013 — Paul V.

I would like to recommend Dr Weed and his professional staff for anyone's dental needs. This location is fully capable of doing all the dental repairs, crown replacement and orthodonics needs. I would like to personall like to thank Dr Weed DDS and Erica Prestzer RDH for treating my dental needs anytime my cleaning and emergency tooth repairs/preventive issues develop.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service. — Boyd A.

From my initial phone call to request service due to a lost filling, up to and including the rendered services, I was treated to an almost "homey" atmosphere. Everyone, from the receptionists, to the assistant Roxanne to Dr Weed treated me as if I had been coming there forever and was a long lost friend.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar on schedule, polite and professional!  — Richard L.

on schedule, polite and professional! doesn't get much better than the team that dr. weed has put together.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit — Patricia E.

I found everyone in the office personable and friendly. Everyone was professional and helpful. Would highly recommend their practice.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient — Jim H.

As a new patient, from out of town, I had no idea of what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness of the facility, the greeting I received, the efficiency of the staff, and the professionalism of Dr. Weed.

Feb 9, 2018