StarStarStarStarStar  — Auxiliodora V.

I was very impressed with Imagos. The staff and Doctos very professional and have wonderful recommendations.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I chose Imagos Medical Center for my consultati... — Sofia F.

I chose Imagos Medical Center for my consultation because several of my friends did various esthetic surgeries with Dr. Perez- Gurri with excellent short and long term results. The clinic has excellent quality of care, employs best standards of care and experienced stuff including highly competent anesthesia providers

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consult — Lidia M.

Love doctor Gurri. This will be my 2nd time operating with him as always very patient with the questions answers everything you need to know wonderful personality wonderful Staff

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very welcoming and attentive. — Janniree G.

Everyone was very welcoming and attentive.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!!! Vert happy with the results... — Saily C.

Highly recommend!!! Vert happy with the results. Dr PG is awsome as well as all his team members. Thank you for your kindness and professionalism.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team!! Just had my first consultation... — Yiksiam M.

Excellent team!! Just had my first consultation and I have nothing, but good things to say about them.After several attempts with different doctors I already made my decision, and my surgery will be done in a few weeks. All the staff is very professional and caring, the doctor is great and made me feel very comfortable, I had really good experience, and a great consultation.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff , very professional !  — Marcia D.

Great staff , very professional and nice ! Dr. Perez-Gurri is the best .

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent.The information about the directions... — Emma T.

Excellent. The information about the directions were clear. The presentation of the doctor and hid curriculum were satisfactory and detailed. Rating was inviting.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! — Luna P.

I had a great experience during my breast reduction consultation with Dr. Perez-Gurri. He made feel comfortable and he was very sincere. He was very professional and explained everything to me in detail . I was very nervous and he made me feel at adhese. I am looking forward to my surgery and can’t wait to see the results.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar True professionals! — Naylen D.

Dr. Perez-Gurri is amazing. He made me feel very confortable and secure. They delivered a high level of professionalism combined with a warmth and personalized treatment. They are not desperate to just take more patients but to really care about them and their health and well-being. I’m proof, and for that, they win me over! Thank you!

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I genuinely couldn’t be ANY happier with not on... — Alejandra G.

I genuinely couldn’t be ANY happier with not only Dr. Perez-Gurri’s treatment but the staff’s treatment and their ability to try and provide me with the upmost respect and care.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar G. Golden R. Reliable E. Excellent A. Attent... — Desiree V.

G. Golden R. Reliable E. Excellent A. Attentive T. Timely Manner

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adriana I.

Thank you doctor Perez-Gurri for giving me your time to explain to me that everything was fine after my surgery is always a pleasure to return to your office .

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred my by good friend!  — Kyra S.

I was referred my by good friend! When I went for my consultation I was a bit nervous at first, but after I went inside I felt super comfortable! The office is clean, the staff is so kind, and I felt Dr. Perez-Gurri was the perfect surgeon for me!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am absolutely impressed with dr. Perez-gurri ... — Barbara E.

I am absolutely impressed with dr. Perez-gurri and his staff from front to back very kind and helpful, they make you feel at home by explaining everything and taking excellen care of you

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the professionalism, kindness, cleanlines... — Lety L.

Loved the professionalism, kindness, cleanliness and attention given to me.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best plastic surgeon in Miami! Recommend the Do... — Lety P.

Best plastic surgeon in Miami! Recommend the Doctor and his team 100%

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Onelio Garcia very nice and knowledgeable, ... — Eloisa F.

Dr. Onelio Garcia very nice and knowledgeable, my results are great. Staff very nice and helpful as well.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After visiting multiple physicians, and even gi... — Aymee P.

After visiting multiple physicians, and even giving a down payment at another office, I decided to do SX with Dr.Perez-Gurri. He spent over 25 minutes only explaining the procedure, and his methods. It was so clear that he was the one! Come in and see it for yourself :)

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A true excellent hospitality — Margarita D.

Without doubt one great place to go too. the staff was extremely friendly I felt welcomed and safe. All through the office in the rooms in the operating rooms they're so nice and clean. Dr Jose Perez Gurri a very nice Dr tells you about himself and your procedure. I felt comfortable and so happy that I met the Dr and the staff. I look forward going back.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate my first visit on Imagos Pl... — Goretti F.

I really appreciate my first visit on Imagos Plastic Surgery.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around — Nancy N.

recommended by family to the Imagos clinic. I was interested in an arm lift and breast lift but living in New York I was somewhat skeptical specially without meeting the doctors in person.. but i do have to say their staff were fantastic over the phone answering any calls or emails immediately. Even conference call with the dr. I finally decided to have my work done with them. They were fantastic in every way possible.. there staff were very attentive at all times. The work done was extraordinary. They made sure I had follow ups as many as possible since I had to fly back home. But most of all I loved the honesty the dr spoke to me with. I asked for something the dr gave me a choice knowing he would loose money. proved that money was not the issue it was keeping their patient happy. I would recommend them any time they. Nancy

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Breast augmentation consultation — Lisa R.

I have seen a few surgeons already for opinions for my surgery. Dr. Ornelio Garcia stood above all of them. I was so pleased with my visit with this office. The way Dr. Ornelio Garcia goes over your procedure on the monitor with pictures they take is a great idea. I was able to understand exactly what he was talking about by pointing to the screen instead to my body. Drawing over the monitor to explain the procedure made it easier to understand for me. Dr. Garcia was very thorough and didn't rush the visit. There was no pressure to book for surgery. He was knowledgeable and confident and made me feel confident in him.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An Exceptional Experience!  — Gabrielle F.

Imagos Plastic Surgery exceeded my expectations from the very start. The staff are truly pleasant, positive, and make you feel so comfortable, whether in person or over the phone. They do a remarkable job of fitting you into the schedule as much as permitted, making you feel so cared for. The office is gorgeous, modern, and very clean. The doctor takes his time to address your concerns, educate you on the procedure, and really show you he cares for you as a person, advising only what's best for you. I truly recommend anyone looking for a trustworthy surgeon to look no further than at Imagos Plastic Surgery.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Muy buena atencion del todo el equipo de Imagos... — Lucienne L.

Muy buena atencion del todo el equipo de Imagos, empezando desde la recepcion hasta el Dr Jose Perez Gurri, muy profesional y humano. Me hicieron sentir muy confiada y segura todo el tiempo. Gracias

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 2 thumbs way up! — Ivana T.

Amazing facility, staff and surgeon (Dr Perez-Gurri)! From A to Z you can really tell that they are looking out for your best interest and not just their pockets. They pay attention to details and are also very innovative!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the Dr., staff, super clean... — Niurka M.

Very impressed with the Dr., staff, super clean and equipped office

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez-Gurri has a very clean and profession... — Dailin G.

Dr. Perez-Gurri has a very clean and professional establishment. He and his staff are extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. They are very big on safety and give you a step-by-step, detailed explanation of your desired procedure. They do not pressure you to choose them; instead, they provide helpful tips to help you make informed choices and are very confident in their work. They made me feel very comfortable and I look forward to my upcoming procedure with them.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar El mejor doctor, con amplios conocimientos y ex... — Paola V.

El mejor doctor, con amplios conocimientos y explicación del proceso entendible, muy simpático. La clínica impecable, espectacular.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it. — Zorilix O.

Excellent service. Very professional and honest.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pérez-Gurri changed my life! He was very hon... — Lina T.

Dr Pérez-Gurri changed my life! He was very honest, and supportive with me. You can trust that this place is professional and your life is in good hands!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quede muy encantada con el doctor José Peres gu... — Beatriz P.

Quede muy encantada con el doctor José Peres gurri muy profesional excelente doctor se lo recomiendo

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was impressed — Karoline P.

The staff was professional and courteous as was the doctor. The facility is very nice, clean, and near hospitals in case of an emergency.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a patient of years and I feel safe with an... — Nayda R.

I'm a patient of years and I feel safe with any procedures that Dr. Perez Gurri can do for me. I recommend it with closed eyes.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff, Excellent Doctor I am very hap... — Daylin L.

Excellent Staff, Excellent Doctor I am very happy to be one of his patients ,no doubts I will recommend him with my eyes close

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar :)  — Anaili A.

My entire experience with Dr. Perez-Jurri and his staff, was fantastic! Treated with dignity and class. Highly recommend!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, very good customer servic... — Aleidy P.

Everything was great, very good customer service.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The facility was beautiful , clean tge staff wa... — La'Etta L.

The facility was beautiful , clean tge staff was very friendly..

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Dr. Perez was amazing and ... — Julie M.

The office staff and Dr. Perez was amazing and I am so excited for my surgery on 3/12.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and staff very professional and friendly.... — Mayra G.

Dr. and staff very professional and friendly. Even though my procedure hurt at times they made me feel confident and confortable!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Consultation ever... and I've been to 9 — Sara B.

I met with the receptionist (blonde) who was completely understanding when I got lost and could't find my way to the office. She also helped me fill out my paperwork so it was fast and super east. Dr. PG came in right away, introduced himself, his background, his experience and dove right into how I can get my perfect body. Not only did he spend an hour going over everything until I understood completely, I got a tour of the entire office after and met most of the staff. Kathy, the office manager, explained the pre-surgery and post-surgery as well as the financial options very thoroughly. Couldn't have asked for a better consultation and I cannot WAIT until my surgery.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved him very profesional he talks to you wi... — Brenda D.

I loved him very profesional he talks to you with the truth he has an awesome staff...

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place an personnel, doctor answered e... — Arelis F.

Very nice place an personnel, doctor answered every one of my questions, very informative about the procedure.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar El mejor en Miami — Alejandra G.

Excelente, el Dr. Pérez-Gurri es muy profesional, con mucha experiencia, muy amable y explica todo el procedimiento muy bien, el equipo súper amable y eficiente; la clínica muy linda y limpia, yo consulté varios cirujanos y nada que ver, algunos me atendieron literal 3 minutos pero antes de eso me dejaron esperando 1 hora hasta poder ver al doctor y las instalaciones descuidadas y feas, solo me querían cerrar el negocio y realmente no se preocuparon por mi como paciente, si no solo para que les pagara el dinero. Definitivamente la mejor opción es el Dr. Pérez-Gurri, en todos los aspectos, el anestesiologo, las enfermeras, todos muy preparados en su profesión y amables, estoy muy feliz con el resultado de mi cirugía, me hice aumento de senos, se ve espectacular!!!!! El Dr. me escucho y supo ayudarme a llenar mis expectativas con esta operación, investigue mucho antes de decidir operarme y es muy importante que el cirujano tenga las certificaciones como cirujano plástico estético y el las tiene todas. Se los recomiendo a todas las personas que quieran hacerse algún procedimiento estético, no tengan dudas que el es el mejor. Gracias Imagos Plastic Surgery

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor, very inviting staff — Erika B.

When you walk in to Imagos Clinic you will feel welcome, from the staff to Dr Perez-Gurri everyone is very professional and kind, he did an amazing job.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people, amazing place, highly recommend... — Brandon R.

Amazing people, amazing place, highly recommend to anyone looking to have something done. Looking forward on doing my procedure with you guys!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar El servicio excelente y muy profesional la inst... — Tatiana G.

El servicio excelente y muy profesional la instalación muy linda y muy limpia salí muy satisfecha. I was really happy with my visit,the doctors and the people that work there very professional the Office really nice and clean I am definitely doing my procedure with Dr. Jose.I am very pleased

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is very difficult find a Doctor that will ta... — Yanet F.

It is very difficult find a Doctor that will take as much time a patient need to understand a plastic surgery proses, but at Imagos you find it. Dr Perez-Gurri will explain everything so carefully that when you leave the office you feel safe and in good hands. I went for a liposuction consultation and I was very skeptical, thanks to his explanation and professionalism I already decided to do it. His staff is also very lovely and professional

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Yeen P.

This was my first time going to see a plastic surgeon and all I can say is "WOW". The staff was amazing since the moment my hubby and I arrived. The doctor was very sincere and genuine. I can honestly say that they truly care about their patients. Thank you for making me feel very comfortable.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente atención, el equipo completo se preoc... — Vanessa G.

Excelente atención, el equipo completo se preocupa por hacerte sentir bien durante la consulta.

Oct 7, 2017