StarStarStarStarStar Great Selection on Glasss — Monica P.

Great place to come to get eyes checked. The doctor and staff were super friendly. The store had a variety of glasses and brands.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen is quick, efficient and professional... — Louie G.

Dr. Nguyen is quick, efficient and professional while still maintaining a friendly and welcoming environment. Staff is always ready and willing to help (even when you have a million questions!)

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional friendly service — Gary F.

Very professional friendly service

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Image Eye Care was efficient, frien... — Glenn A.

My visit to Image Eye Care was efficient, friendly and very informative. I recommend this eye care provider to everyone. Excellent customer service all around.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best eye Doctor I have ever been to... — Alexis F.

You are the best eye Doctor I have ever been to. You were friendly and explained everything. I felt very welcomed by you and your staff.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr. Nguyen, for your professional ca... — Kara R.

Thank you, Dr. Nguyen, for your professional care and interest in assisting me with the best possible RX for both progressive glasses and contacts. Your office environment is warm and inviting, and your team shows caring and expertise!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen and Staff are Excellent — Mary C.

Dr. Nguyen and staff are excellent. They take the time ro explain everything from the eye exam all the way throught to fitting your glasses when they are ready. They have always gone above and betomd with customer service.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are very professional. — Manuel H.

Great service. They are very professional, careful, and ethical.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Nguyen since 2014. ... — Jeff H.

I have been a patient of Dr Nguyen since 2014. I appreciate very much her detailed exam and suggestions for my eye health. The appointments are prompt and the staff very helpful.

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen is one of the best optometrists I ha... — Brandy T.

Dr. Nguyen is one of the best optometrists I have ever had. She is very thorough. Her and her staff are extremely kid friendly and patient with my three year old and 17 month old. I am never going anywhere else.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely one of the best experiences I have h... — Robert S.

Absolutely one of the best experiences I have had while shopping for a new eye care business.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor in a convenient location! — Kayoko O.

Dr Nguyen is great. She is thorough and kind to my whole family. Her staff is very friendly and helpful as well. It's also very convenient to have her in the mall, but she is available more than many other doctors.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't have an appointment , I just walked in... — Angelina G.

I didn't have an appointment , I just walked in and asked to make an appointment they were able to accommodate me the same day.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nguyen was very good doing her job — Agustine D.

Dr Nguyen was very good doing her job

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly — Jonathan W.

Super friendly, made sure you understood what was needed. Didn’t push prices or glasses which I liked. Very helpful

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khanh Nguyen and her staff are always very ... — Janet O.

Dr. Khanh Nguyen and her staff are always very friendly and accommodating. They greet you and assist in anyway they can to make your visit pleasant. I never feel rushed when I go for my eye examination as well as when I am getting fitted for my contacts and glasses.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar sorry I'd like to skip review at this time — Miki K.

sorry I'd like to skip review at this time

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nguyen did a super job.. — Sophia T.

Dr Nguyen did a super job explaining my eyes needed cataract surgeries. Not trying to focus on stronger lenses like other optometrist and waisting money on pair of glasses. She’s superb and you can’t go wrong with her. Love her service! You won’t regret it.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent service from Dr. Kim Nguye... — Lois M.

I received excellent service from Dr. Kim Nguyen for years and hope to for many years to come.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good  — Juana H.

Like always a very good Service

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service....Thank you very much D... — Gloria C.

Great customer service....Thank you very much Dr. Nguyen for taking the time to explain the results of our exam and options available for our prescriptions and glasses!!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the service i got. Dr. Kim... — Ahmet T.

I really appreciated the service i got. Dr. Kim is very nice lady who is very good at her job.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were quick to accommodate me as a "walk-in... — Kim B.

They were quick to accommodate me as a "walk-in. The Dr. was thorough and gentle, explaining everything as she went along. The staff was kind and understanding.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office — Louie G.

Awesome office! Location is very convenient, office is totally professional and clean.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye exam I have had in years  — Evelyn S.

Best Eye exam I have had in years

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Exam. Dr Is very Knowledgeable. Staff... — Ryan Z.

Great Eye Exam. Dr Is very Knowledgeable. Staff are Awesome.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kim Nguyen is extremely personable, professi... — Veronica A.

Dr Kim Nguyen is extremely personable, professional, and informative. I'm glad I made the decision to go to Image Eyewear instead of Costco. I have purchased at Costco and for glasses there is a difference!

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth experience... — Sheena I.

Hands down probably the best experience I had with an optometry place. When I first walked in, there was no wait, I was given forms right away and no time was wasted. The lady at the desk greeted me as soon as I walked in, and as I was waiting for the doctor, she engaged in conversation and let me check out some frames. ONE THING I DO WANNA MENTION-- they do NOT upsell or push you to buy the most expensive stuff-- such a relief! They try to help and pick out what LOOKS GOOD for your face shape. That's it. They also have a RANGE of brands---Tom Ford, Versace, D&G, Fendi, SF, Tiffany's, Ray Bans, etc...they also have the mid to more affordable brands as well. I noticed a lot of other offices don't carry luxury brands, so I was glad that they carry a huge range. And stylish, too! Dr. Nguyen is approachable and warm. She explained everything as we went through the process and made me feel like a cared person. In the past, OTHER doctors have made me feel like cattle-- doesn't say much, does their thing, in-and-out, never hear from them again. We had a conversation about contacts I normally use, and educated me on different types, base curves, etc... she's educational, and I felt like I understood more of what's going on. She got the power set perfectly for my eyes...no more doubting or thinking, "Is this the right setting for sure?" She let me know which type of frames would suit best aesthetically and also according to the type of lens I was getting(I have horrible eyesight so the lens will be a bit thicker than normal). As I was trying on frames with an associate, she popped in to make sure I understood everything and to make sure I was doing ok. So fab! In regards to the associate who helped me check out frames-- he was super helpful and also nice. I can be a bit of a pain with my indecisiveness, but nevertheless he was patient with me and gave me his honest opinion. He's very professional, and explained the breakdown of the pricing to me clearly. Thank you team!

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Greet you when you walk in. They remember your ... — Angelina G.

Greet you when you walk in. They remember your name. Always with a smile. Great customer service

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Very friendly! Love coming here! — Raquel R.

Great place! Very friendly! Love coming here!

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Things must have gone good i can see to write t... — Patrick L.

Things must have gone good i can see to write this review and complete survey.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The owner and the staff can not being better. C... — Carmen T.

The owner and the staff can not being better. Congratulations

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits/appointments. Doctor ... — Yolanda C.

I always enjoy my visits/appointments. Doctor is always courteous and very thorough, thank you.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service but wait times need to improve  — Oduba I.

The service was great. Appreciated how the doctor took time to explain everything. This helped give me comfort and to better understand my eye health and things I need to be aware for continued good health of my eye. My only area for improvement is on scheduling and managing wait times. I had two appointments one for myself and one for my son. It seems the appointments were running 30 to 45 minutes behind schedule. Had this been a day that I had to work, there would be no way for me to wait 45 minutes and then spend another 45 minute for the eye exam and picking out frames for glasses. My son got extremely restless during this long wait time

Dec 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, the front staff are nice, polite... — David M.

Great people, the front staff are nice, polite and very helpful. The Doc, Kim Nguyen, is very through, knowledgeable and has real concern for her patients.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen is a first rate Optometrist.  — John S.

Dr. Nguyen is a first rate Optometrist. I came to get a second opinion concerning a prescription from another practice. She was thorough and accurate. She spent time to discuss my situation and was helpful. I've been to a lot of eye doctors -- good ones, and she is easily one of the very best. She's got a heck of a career ahead of her.

Nov 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen is the best eye doctor I have ever b... — Patty T.

Dr. Nguyen is the best eye doctor I have ever been too, so much important information and very helpful!!

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very professional!... — Denise B.

Excellent service and very professional!

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen was amazing! She was very kind and ex... — Christina I.

Dr. Nguyen was amazing! She was very kind and explained every step as we went. The best optometrist I have had!

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great with the little ones — Annabella T.

My daughter is under 2 years old and jabbed herself in the eye. I brought her here to check her eye incase she scratched the eye itself. She didn't thank goodness. The optometrist was kind and helpful in getting her checked quickly and with minimal stress. Love our optometrist.

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dr great service.... — Reinita O.

Wonderful Dr great service.

Jun 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr is very thorough and patient. Dr explains everything that shells doing and reasons why. I eouj... — Angelina G.

Dr is very thorough and patient. Dr explains everything that shells doing and reasons why. I would highly recommend my friends and family

May 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia M G.

The office staff of Image Eyecare is very friendly and helpful. High marks for Dr. Nguyen, she really knows her stuff, very thorough and knowledgeable. I recommended my husband to try them out and he totally agrees.

Apr 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They were very knowledgeable ..... — Andrew L.

They were very knowledgeable .....

Feb 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I can better access this once I receive my glasses — Ana W.

I can better access this once I receive my glasses. My daughter had a bad experience elsewhere where it took 6 weeks before her glasses arived.

Feb 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen is wonderful! — Julie T.

She is really gentle and makes sure you understand your situation perfectly.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly staff willing to help and answer questions. — Janet O.

Always a friendly staff willing to help and answer questions.

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ralph was not aware he could have used the frames that looked like sun glasses for his regular... — Marjorie F.

Ralph was not aware he could have used the frames that looked like sun glasses for his regular glasses. He thinks the frames are a little flimsy. We will see.

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, great eye Dr!!! So glad we come here — Manuel O.

Great customer service, great eye Dr!!! So glad we come here

Dec 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the eye Dr, she is super sweet and patient — Maricela V.

Loved the eye Dr, she is super sweet and patient

Dec 8, 2015