StarStarStarStarStar I had five implants and I m very very happy fro... — Theodota K.

I had five implants and I m very very happy from his excellent work. Five implants in one day no pain and the best price The best dentist I had in my life and I had experience over a dozen. I recommend him 100 per cent

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and informative and my teeth ... — Michael A.

Very professional and informative and my teeth have never felt better! Thank you, Dr. Ifantis!

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Got in same day called. Problem solved. — Dolores K.

Got in same day called. Problem solved.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service performed very professionally — John G.

Good service performed very professionally

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very nice people.I really do... — Yonathan Y.

Great service and very nice people. I really don't like going to the dentist but I feel that I am in good hands when Dr. John takes care of my teeth.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who is part of this practice is welcom... — Jenny M.

Everyone who is part of this practice is welcoming, friendly, and professional. Appointment scheduling is easy with generous appointment hours.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always willing to recommend Dr. I and his staff... — Eliot O.

Always willing to recommend Dr. I and his staff.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan B.

HUH??? Your ONLINE presence. . . THAT'S what you are interest in?

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional good bedside manner — Sosamma Z.

Very professional good bedside manner

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful in releving my stress... — Bruce B.

Everyone was very helpful in releving my stress and anxiety.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was an emergency patient. They fit me in wit... — Mary P.

I was an emergency patient. They fit me in within an hour of my call. Very courteous and caring staff. Dr Ifantis put me at ease and explained exactly what he was doing .

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough, with state of the art techn... — Michael A.

Friendly, thorough, with state of the art technology. Looking forward to my next visit!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are extremely friendly, polite in the offi... — Anastasia T.

They are extremely friendly, polite in the office. Dr. Infantis is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain something to make sure you understand and feel comfortable.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, friendly staff memb — Siddiqa H.

Great dentist, friendly staff members

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff!!  — Joseph F.

Great Dentist and staff!!

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ifantis and his staff are extremely friendl... — Geraldine G.

Dr. Ifantis and his staff are extremely friendly and welcoming when I came in the office.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Katherine G.

Dr. Ifantis is an amazing dentice! He always gives his best both professionally and personally. I completely trust him and love how he cares about my having healthy teeth. I am so lucky to be under his care.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people and caring dentist — Mohamed C.

People in this dental office are very friendly and caring. I liked the fact that they were all smiling. The dentist work was great and they took time with the patient which is very important. My kids and I had a great experience.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Haven't has work done yet....but will be in aga... — Richard L.

Haven't has work done yet....but will be in again soon.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly did a great job with my cleaning! Happy as always! Dr. John and his staff amembers e excell... — George I.

Kelly did a great job with my cleaning! Happy as always! Dr. John and his staff are excellent. Couldn't be more satisfied.

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cutting Edge Dental Technology  — Leo R.

Five Star for knowledge and latest dental technology.

May 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy Georgakis — Katherine G.

Dr Ifantis is the best dentist that I have experienced. He is extremely talented and always puts me at ease. I trust him to give me the best treatment each time!

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marina P.

I highly recommend Dr.Ifantis to everyone. I always feel very welcomed by him and his staff. He has a great personality.He explains everything in detail and he is very accommodating. Has performed very nice work on my teeth!!!!

Apr 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very nice and tried to be helpful, but your office really wasn't wheelchair accessib... — Margaret F.

Everyone was very nice and tried to be helpful, but your office really wasn't wheelchair accessible, so it didn't work for us.

Apr 25, 2016