StarStarStarStarStar  — Jose G.

Really liked your attention to detail and how friendly and professional staff is.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was exactly what I expected, very prof... — James R.

My visit was exactly what I expected, very professional and courteous.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Who likes going to the dentist? . — Bruce B.

Who likes going to the dentist? Well the staff at Ideal made that proposition a different story for me. Super friendly and professional staff, everyone gave a cheerful greeting and made my whole visit pleasant, and informative. Dr. Rowe is a straight shooter, gives you the whole story and is very personable. I am actually looking forward to my next visit.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never have I enjoyed a visit to the dentist unt... — Daniel K.

Never have I enjoyed a visit to the dentist until Ideal Dentistry. Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, comfortable environment. Thank you!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on the staff was friendly & efficient.... — John G.

Everyone on the staff was friendly & efficient. I appreciate the amount of time Dr. R gave me to talk about my dental problems and future plans.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. The staff is so very friend... — Kathleen T.

I love this office. The staff is so very friendly and Dr. Rowe is the best. They have accommodating office hours and work very hard at making your visit as pleasant as possible.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always There... — Joe R.

Always there, doing the right thing the right way when the right thing needs doing! I have "problem" teeth, and I've been a patient there for nearly a decade without a single reason for complaint.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Comfortable Feeling  — Robert M.

I like the fact that I feel very comfortable as soon as I walk in the office. All the help is very friendly and professional.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR Rowe and staff are very professional. Eager ... — Daniel R.

DR Rowe and staff are very professional. Eager to listen to my concerns with a plan to execute and resolve my needs. Getting new crowns for my teeth was put off for many years but when I finally made the decision to get it done, I'm sincerely happy I made the decision to have Dr. Rowe do the work. (Great Job!) I'm very happy with the results and I would recommend Ideal Dentistry to anyone needing or considering a new Dentist.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Lee R.

The service is on time with a friendly caring smiling staff. They do their job efficiently! Would recommend Ideal to everyone

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office:from receptionist through enti... — Jacqueline M.

Excellent office:from receptionist through entire visit.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb caring business. Been long time custome... — Emil C.

Superb caring business. Been long time customer. Started after retiring dentist.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, kind, welcoming and know... — Sara S.

The staff is friendly, kind, welcoming and knowledgeable. Ideal Dentistry is the best!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is not likely that I could miss my appointme... — Robert E.

It is not likely that I could miss my appointment

Dec 13, 2018