StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Drs. In Idaho — Sandra H.

I have been a patient since Dr. Muto started with the practice and now see his son's. I would not go anywhere else.

Feb 2, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Only the Best!  — Mitsuko S.

I love Dr. Derek Muto and have never had a bad experience at idaho eye care center. Thank you for taking the time to help me finding comfortable contacts as well as a new pair of glasses!

Jan 27, 2023


StarStarStarStarNo Star Visit Jan 26 — Laura H.

Overall positive experience, thank you.

Jan 26, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with service — John B.

I am very pleased with the exam by Dr. Derek Muto. He was very professional and thorough. Staff was friendly and professionally did their jobs as well.

Jan 25, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar On time appt is a concern for me. They were ver... — Bradley S.

On time appt is a concern for me. They were very prompt and wisked me through the pre-exam and the eye exam effortlessly.

Jan 19, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Idaho Eyecare has taken care of all my eye-care... — Kathleen F.

Idaho Eyecare has taken care of all my eye-care needs since 1994….I have always been satisfied, professional doctors, and all support staff. My new glasses are always just what I wanted, comfortable, stylish, my sight is now 20/20. I will continue to call Dr. Derek Muto…..my doctor!

Jan 18, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and pro — Shawn D.

Always friendly and professional

Dec 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard D.

Very friendly and professional as usual.

Dec 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly, professional people — Jack E.

Excellent service, friendly professional people

Dec 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend — Alyssa G.

First visit and very impressed with everything from check in to check out. I am happy I switched, Dr Brent was fantastic!

Dec 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Derek and his staff are always freindly, cou... — Michael S.

Dr Derek and his staff are always freindly, courteous and do a through job evaluating my vision and eye health. They have taken very good care of our family.

Dec 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Jacqueline S.

Always a great experience. - I really appreciate how quick and efficient my experience is at Idaho Eyecare. I put it off for months only to realize it takes a half hour. Staff remembers that I go by my middle name, they read my chart instead of me having to offer the information new every time. I feel seen and cared for.

Dec 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, efficient and thouo — Robert W.

Timely, efficient and thorough

Dec 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit at Idaho eye care.  — Robert B.

Always a pleasant visit at Idaho eye care.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A model health care office - fantastic practiti... — John K.

A model health care office - fantastic practitioner (Brent) and all office staff are super! Very much appreciate your courtesies and assistance.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Doctor — Gary B.

Very professional and courteous staff. Had me in and out in less than 40 minutes. Thorough evaluation.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly service  — Kim S.

Excellent friendly service

Nov 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service — Rebecca A.

I've been going to Idaho Eye Care for over 20yrs and have ALWAYS been treated w/the utmost respect & friendly service that you can barely find in any industry. They've even offered me discounts off my invoice without being asked! Some of the kindest staff I've ever met.

Nov 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and doctors, they really care ... — Dedra W.

I love the staff and doctors, they really care about their patients! I have been a patient here for 17 years, best place for eye care in Boise.

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice reception and timing of examine. Eye glass... — Linda P.

Nice reception and timing of examine. Eye glass adjustment was great.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The young woman who did my pre-exam seemed dist... — Sandra M.

The young woman who did my pre-exam seemed distracted. Also, she has a small voice and was very hard to hear. Additionally, when I could here her, she talked so fast I couldn't make sense of anything she was saying. At one point, especially after asking her twice to please speak up and speak more slowly, I got tired of asking her to repeat herself.

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and had po... — Teresa A.

Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and had positive attitudes.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is so nice and professional. I have ... — Dawn S.

Every one is so nice and professional. I have been going here for many many years. Dawn

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth Routine Annual Checkup — Daniel W.

Prompt, courteous and professional in a clean and modern office. I experienced all positives and no negatives. Will recommend to others.

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and worked with my being late... — Gaile M.

Everyone was kind and worked with my being late. Dr. Matt was considerate of my particular health issues and as always helpful. Everyone was professional and polite and I would recommend Idaho Eyecare Center to anyone who asks.

Nov 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It is so nice to visit your office as you liste... — Susan L.

It is so nice to visit your office as you listen and hear me when I am describing my issues with my gas permeable contacts. I believe that changing the prescription in my left eye will solve my problem since I have permanent lenses in my eyes after cataract surgery and they were mono lenses which is making a correct fit difficult. Thank you so much

Nov 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service — Zuly L.

Staff and optometrist were very kind from the beginning to the end of my eye exam. I am very appreciative of the time they took showing me how to put on contacts and take them off.

Nov 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very nice & Matt is v... — Rosa B.

Everyone in the office is very nice & Matt is very good at what he does.

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy with my appointment with Dr. De... — Robert J.

Was very happy with my appointment with Dr. Derek Muto. Very through and answered all questions and concerns!

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye pain due to pink eye and called Id... — Younghyun K.

I had an eye pain due to pink eye and called Idaho eyecare center to meet doctor asap. They were good at accommodating my needs and scheduled me on the same day! I could see a doctor and had my medications and it helped my pain relieved. Really appreciated their willingness to serve sick patients even without an scheduled appointment. Thanks!

Oct 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always get 5-Star service from Idaho Eye Care.... — Robert G.

Always get 5-Star service from Idaho Eye Care. Dr. Muto is the greatest and the staff is always courteous and efficient.

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quick check-in, up-to-date equipment, very nice... — Robert R.

Quick check-in, up-to-date equipment, very nice staff, Dr. Sexauer and technician were thorough and performed a comprehensive exam. Exactly what I was looking for!

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Oh my, the best of the best at Dr. Muto's. The ... — Ann T.

Oh my, the best of the best at Dr. Muto's. The communication about what is going on with my eyes is perfect. No waiting and the Dr. Spends as much time as needed.

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate you Thanks for all you do for you pa... — Richard B.

Appreciate you Thanks for all you do for you patients

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care in Treasure Valley!! — Rose B.

AWESOME as always — customer for 20 plus years!

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are great! Ver professional! — Jon O.

These guys are great! Ver professional!

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer — Vicki B.

Thanks for squeezing me in to see the doctor! I am very satisfied with the results of my appointment with Dr. Sexauer.

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Professional Eyecare — Thomas H.

We've been seeing Idaho Eyecare since 1994 and really like, trust, and depend on them for the friendly and dependable eyecare they provide.

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best eyecare in Boise. — Donna H.

Drs Muto (first the father and now the son) have been our eye care providers for over 28 years. We were so fortunate to find them when we moved here over 30 years ago. They and their staff are wonderful. Can't recommend them enough to anyone needing top-quality and caring eye care.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT VISIT LOVE COMING IN FOR MY APPOINTMENTS.... — Arlyn M.

GREAT VISIT LOVE COMING IN FOR MY APPOINTMENTS.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff great scheduling team that works... — Connor B.

Friendly Staff great scheduling team that works with you. All of the doctors show great care and listen. Highly recommend this clinic.

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with Dr. Derek yesterday and follow... — Madeleine R.

Great visit with Dr. Derek yesterday and followup with Everett to select frames for my new prescription. Dr. Derek was able to provide information with regard to my current vision status. I really like how he takes the time to do that. Everett was very patient as I went through a large selection of frames until I found JUST the one I wanted!

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service friendly staff — Amy L.

Great service friendly staff

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE VERY PROFESSIONAL — Andrew B.

EXCELLENT SERVICE VERY PROFESSIONAL

Sep 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Rating 5 stars for Dr. Muto and his team provid... — Craig C.

Rating 5 stars for Dr. Muto and his team providing excellent care.

Sep 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and professional, all staff were very fr... — Robert W.

Timely and professional, all staff were very friendly and courteous.

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Idaho Eyecare does a wonderful job and I recomm... — Deborah H.

Idaho Eyecare does a wonderful job and I recommend them to anyone who cares about their vision. The office staff is always super nice and professional and the doctors I have seen always take time to explain every part of the exam.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alex Muto is wonderful and they have lovely... — Laura L.

Dr. Alex Muto is wonderful and they have lovely frame choices as well as top drawer exam equipment. Staff is super!

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff — Amy T.

I love that there is no wait time for my appointment. Office staff is always very friendly. I appreciate the reminders for my appointments and have referred friends and family

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st time experience!  — James D.

Great 1st time experience! Referred my primary care physician. Super friendly & professional staff!

Aug 26, 2022