StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — John F.

5 stars, very well organize and punctual, making it simple to experience in this time of COVID-19.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Christy L.

I felt very comfortable having my eye exam at Idaho Eyecare Center ofter reopening during COVID-19. All precautions were in place.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matthew and his optical testing specialist ... — Steve G.

Dr. Matthew and his optical testing specialist have a high degree of attention-to-detail. The lens fitting specialist was extremely thorough. A great appointment at an excellent company.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been happy with Idaho Eyecare. T... — Kathy H.

I have always been happy with Idaho Eyecare. They are taking extraordinary measures during this time to keep patients safe and well.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tried others but prefer the Doctors and staff h... — Robert W.

Tried others but prefer the Doctors and staff here 100%

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service  — Sonu M.

I am very happy with the customer service at Idaho Eyecare. My doctor had excellent knowledge and he took time to explain everything to me.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to IEC for approximately 30 yea... — Kurt S.

I've been going to IEC for approximately 30 years. Even though it is out of my insurance neteork, I prefer their service over any competitor.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert U.

I am sick and tired of being asked to review a business after it has provided me a service. What happened to the days when you provided a review only when the service was exceptionally good (very rare) or very bad (also very rare). Service that was just as expected was never reviewed. I have no complaints about the service I received, but I do about being asked to revir=ew it.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Everyone was nice and courteous.... — Steven R.

Great service. Everyone was nice and courteous.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good safety practices in place. Felt very ... — Margaret R.

Very good safety practices in place. Felt very comfortable going to my appointment. Friendly place and very happy with All aspects of my exam. Thank you David for your concern and the information you gave me.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy with the visit and personnel. Ve... — Kimberly B.

Was very happy with the visit and personnel. Very friendly and helpful.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The group here is always friendly and helpful. ... — Clay B.

The group here is always friendly and helpful.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy - always excellent, fun, service! — Sally S.

Very happy - always excellent, fun, service!

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa G.

What a wonderful group of people at the Idaho Eyecare Center. Even with all the things we are dealing with during the COVID-19 situation, the staff was very pleasant and made me feel welcome. Doctor Derek Muto is the doctor I see and as always he gave a thorough check of my eyes and pleasantly answered any questions I had. Thank you.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always a good experience at Idaho Eye Care. Dr.... — Judy F.

always a good experience at Idaho Eye Care. Dr. Muto is the best!!

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and caring staff — Susan M.

Excellent and caring staff

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the prompt service & the alw... — Lou Ann R.

I was pleased with the prompt service & the always friendly and helpful employees.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate everyone wearing masks — Linda B.

I appreciate everyone wearing masks

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, your office was super organized, cle... — Maria B.

Thank you, your office was super organized, clean, professional, and caring.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Idaho Eyecare is where I choose to go to get my... — Michael R.

Idaho Eyecare is where I choose to go to get my contacts and eyeglasses (and also to get my Bi- annual eye exam/ eye pressure checked etc. and just for the overall good health & proper maintenance of my vision. I have grown up seeing Dr. Muto, (Owner And Head Optometrist) and since he is now taking some much deserved time off and as he continues to move more towards retirement he seems to be handing more and more of his patients off to either one of his two Sons - that are now both working at Idaho Eyecare (and apparently they have both already been there the past couple years). I just saw Dr. Derek Muto yesterday for my first checkup in about a year and he was great! He is very kind and knowledgeable and he definitely took the time to pay attention to my chart notes as I had a long and rather complicated eye history under Dr. Muto (Senior). Well, Derek read my history and did a great job helping me and running through my exam. I am comfortable seeing either of Dr. Muto’s sons and I am happy they are taking over for their father after he retires.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Timothy B.

Your team is doing an excellent job of making your customers feel save during these trying times.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is alway friendly and service is alw... — Carol R.

Your staff is alway friendly and service is always the best. I alway feel like you care how I do.... Thank you so much Carol 5 star all the way

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a nice quick and thorough exam with all ... — Matthew S.

It was a nice quick and thorough exam with all the covid protocol, I felt very comfortable and felt they had done all they could to limit exposure to me or their staff without compromising the examination.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Instructions for personal safety during Covid w... — MariAnne B.

Instructions for personal safety during Covid were well communicated. I felt safe during my visit and really appreciated all of the precautions taken.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, Kind, Efficient — Jennifer H.

Knowledgeable, Kind, Efficient

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so protected and safe in the office. The... — Jacqueline L.

I felt so protected and safe in the office. The quality of care the entire office has provided me over 24 years is outstanding. It is a joy being their client.

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff! — Tony L.

Great service and friendly staff!

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Telehealth appointment  — Mark V.

This process was awesome, we are out of town and having the option to be remote for the appointment was invaluable. Dr Muto was fantastic!!

May 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar my visit with the eyeware staff was not good — Michele S.

my visit with the eyeware staff was not good

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to update and navigate — Thomas H.

Easy to update and navigate

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly, the doctors knowledge... — Tammy C.

The staff is so friendly, the doctors knowledgeable and down to earth... and the eyeglass selection - AMAZING! I have been coming here for 10+ years and will never change.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I allway get great service .everyone is very fr... — Karla M.

I allway get great service .everyone is very friendly.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are beyond amazing!!!  — Heidi R.

These guys are beyond amazing!!! ALWAYS smiling and delightful to see! They are soo good at what they do! Honestly, I have never had a bad experience with them. They remember us when we come in (which means a lot), are great at explaining things so that I can understand and they help me to make the best decision for my needs! They are super knowledgeable and they have an awesome selection of glasses!! I find it hard to just leave with one! Love them!!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous staff, as always!  — William B.

Friendly and courteous staff, as always!

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Idaho Eye Care is full of professional, friendl... — Amy B.

Idaho Eye Care is full of professional, friendly staff. Very nice, helpful, and friendly. They are truly there to help patients with their eye health.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I interacted with was exceptional.  — Christopher W.

Everyone I interacted with was exceptional.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff, doctors everyone who work there a... — Dee E.

Office staff, doctors everyone who work there are friendly.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! — Christopher G.

I've been going there for years and was sad to see Dr. John retire but, Dr. Derek has picked up right where he left off. Always friendly staff and very professional.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar That was awesome! — Samantha G.

I stopped in to ask a question about a previous visit and order for contacts. I was negligent in picking up my order but was in the neighborhood so I stopped to ask on the off chance that the order might still be there. It was not but I was able to get in right then and there for an appointment and placed my new order! Timing is everything but the staff was very helpful in offering me the appointment. Thank you!!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Up to date equipmet, which is awesome. Every ... — Alan E.

Up to date equipmet, which is awesome. Every person I had an interaction with was amazing. Very kind and helpful.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly staff and very effi... — Joshua M.

Excellent service, friendly staff and very efficient

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Derek Muto is great! — JoEllen W.

I want to thank Dr. Derek Muto for seeing me at 8am yesterday on his day off. I had an urgent care visit over the weekend for an unknown injury/infection in one eye and it was suggested that I see Dr. Muto right away on Monday. I am doing much better now and really appreciate that he made time to see me.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office staff, awesome docs, flexible h... — Dawn B.

Friendly office staff, awesome docs, flexible hours, and comfortable office space.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was so nice here!  — Cassidy P.

everyone was so nice here!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tiffany Risner, OD — E .Michelle F.

I saw Tiffany Risner, OD for an eye exam. She was thorough and addressed my concerns and answered my questions. The office staff is knowledgeable and pleasant. I would highly recommend Idaho Eye Care Center.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar professional care in a timely manner — Kurt K.

professional care in a timely manner

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar By far the friendliest office I've experienced.... — Megan H.

By far the friendliest office staff I've experienced in a clinical setting. Front staff are not only knowledgeable, they are truly interested in you. They always make you feel welcome and are dedicated to creating a positive patient experience. Doctors and clinical staff are professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time seeing Dr. Matt Muto. Professional ... — Ella S.

First time seeing Dr. Matt Muto. Professional and efficient. Communicated clearly and explained my results so that I understood.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica did a great job of assisting me in find... — Donald B.

Jessica did a great job of assisting me in finding a set of frames to replace mine that broke at the last minute before I was leaving on a trip. She was diligent, empathetic, and a great listener.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick, friendly service yesterday - the be... — Kenneth A.

Very quick, friendly service yesterday - the best I've received to date!

Jan 29, 2020