StarStarStarStarStar Great service — John W.

Great service provided as the norm Especially by Julie at the eyeglass station She was awesome and above the rest Thanks very much

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. So friendly...always take my ki... — George H.

Love the staff. So friendly...always take my kids at the time they are scheduled :)

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ive been going to you guys for 13 years now and... — James G.

Ive been going to you guys for 13 years now and always pleased with how thorough the doctors are. They found the problems in my vision and helped me to correct it with extensive knowledge and care.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care and Service — Shannon P.

I've been going to Idaho Eyecare for a long time. I always receive quality care and service from staff and physicians and feel totally confident I'm in good hands.

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Matt Muto is my eye doctor is very good with he... — Katherine L.

Matt Muto is my eye doctor is very good with helping me get eye care needs taken care of. The entire staff are polite and helping get my needs taken care of.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and superb patient service — Julie G.

Thanks to the entire staff and Dr. Derek Muto at Idaho Eye Care! The process was efficient and each technician was thorough, polite and kind. Dr. Derek was patient and had some great recommendations for an eye issue I was having. Great experience and I highly recommend Dr. Derek and Idaho Eyecare.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best place in Idaho — Adis K.

For this place is worth the time submitting review. Have been going to this place for many years now. It may be since 2004. Have seen many faces coming and some faces are still working. Idaho eye care center is far best place. They are in IDAHO. Examine your EYES throughly for health. Always CARE about you and your health. CENTER is that they make you really feel like your part of family. I do have my favorites doctors and staff. But will remain anonymous so other staff dont get jealous πŸ˜‰. Just kidding. I always feel welcomed and they go way beyond for me. I use to live in Boise, off of vista area. Now i live in caldwell. And I don't mind going the distance to see them yearly or to get my contacts. I would never change for any other place. I wouldn't even if i moved to another state. Keep up the great work staff and be safe.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very helpful and friendly. Staff prov... — Buddy E.

Staff is very helpful and friendly. Staff provided great care and advice.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been coming to this office... — Dawn R.

My family and I have been coming to this office for over 20years. Great customer service!

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Loren W.

Outstanding experience!! Everyone was friendly and professional. Would highly recommend this eye center.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and ophthalmologists make you feel at... — Stan G.

The staff and ophthalmologists make you feel at home from the beginning of your appointment. Just pull into the parking lot, give them a call, and one of the office assistants will greet you at your car (thanks to Covid 19). They are efficient at getting you through the pre-tests and back into one of the doctor's offices. Everyone smiles at you, chats with you and takes a real interest in who you are and what you need. I strongly recommend Idaho Eyecare Center to those looking for expert eye care. If it is your first eye exam, or you are having floaters, or need a diabetic eye exam be sure to contact them first.

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘β£οΈ. The staff was great a... — Jennifer J.

Amazing service πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘β£οΈ. The staff was great and quick. Very clean.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Now I can see better — James W.

My entire experience with Idaho Eye Center was excellent. The people I met are kind, skilled, and professional. Already recommend to others. Thank you.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my appointment yesterday! — Margaret C.

I am very happy with my appointment yesterday and especially appreciate the care and understanding you gave me, as I seem to be having more eye sensitivity than others!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough exam. Pleased wi... — John B.

Very professional and thorough exam. Pleased with the discussion and explanations from the doctor. Did not feel he was trying to rush through for the next patient.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and super friendly staff. They al... — Bryon C.

Great service and super friendly staff. They always do an amazing job with my young children.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and doctor!  — Holly J.

Friendly staff and doctor! I had a great appointment and appreciate the time the staff took with me.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doc, been going to them for literally... — Joseph B.

Great Eye Doc, been going to them for literally decades. Very nice, efficient, helpful employees. On time appointments and really good communication. Would recommend to anyone.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professiosnal, as always — Mary L.

The staff remains professional and efficient. I did have to wait about 15 past my appointment time, but that was no problem. All the COVID actions were in place, which was reassuring. Some new staff and I hope they last as long as some of the retired staff did. Been going to this facility for more than 20 years.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good professional care at Idaho Eyecare Ce... — Mary O.

Very good professional care at Idaho Eyecare Center

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service!  — Shari O.

Great staff and service!

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! I am having a hard time submi... — Lenise B.

Great experience! I am having a hard time submitting this so at least I can day I tried. Have a good day.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Jennifer G.

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful throughout entire appointment

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the atmosphere. It’s a great place. — Barbara C.

Love the atmosphere. It’s a great place. Everyone is so Courteous and kind! Dr. Derek Muto is cool and the staff is top notch! Clean office!!

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Took care of our needs. Great — Ernest R.

Took care of our needs. Great

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service and state of the art equipment  — Tracy S.

I've been going to Idaho Eyecare Center for many years now. When Dr John Muto retired last year I wasn't sure how the change would be. I am pleased to say that it is still a 5 star operation. Dr Derek Muto and Dr Matthew Muto are carrying on their father's legacy with top notch service, state of the art equipment, and friendly atmosphere.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 35 years as a patient  — Richard R.

I have been a patient for over 35 years. This should sum up the care and professionalism that Idaho staff and the Doctors provide.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was my assistant from start to finish. ... — Jaymel N.

Jessica was my assistant from start to finish. She was pleasant and efficient. Very pleased with the great service and she even selected a great pair of glasses for me!

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was nive to meet Dr. Matt. I enjoyed the vi... — C H.

It was nive to meet Dr. Matt. I enjoyed the visit and immediately at.ease with the exam!

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from polite and caring staff. Dr.... — Kathy W.

Great service from polite and caring staff. Dr. Muto was not in a rush and very polite.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the personal service, genuine care... — Deanna B.

I appreciate the personal service, genuine care, and staff expertise for my eye health and selecting and adjusting eyeglasses. The staff care about my eye health year-round, in between annual appointments, and encourage me to stop by a few times a year for an eyeglass "tune-up."

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely perfect appointment from start to fi... — Virginia C.

Absolutely perfect appointment from start to finish. Thank you.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out quickly. I felt the exam was t... — Linda P.

I was in and out quickly. I felt the exam was thorough and the office visit in time of pandemic felt safe.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a customer/patient at Idaho Eye Car... — Beverly S.

I have been a customer/patient at Idaho Eye Care for several years. I have always been very happy with the service and doctors and all staff there.

Dec 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safety and Service for the Customer — Elizabeth J.

I appreciate your COVID protocols. I felt entirely safe during my appointment. Thanks for offering such good customer service.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Seamless — Janet K.

I've been going to Idaho Eyecare for a very long time. Dr. Muto retired not long ago and my husband and I have moved to our eye care needs with both Muto sons in the past year. It has not only been seamless in the level of care, but I've really appreciated their level of feedback, information and education during my eye appts. The staff too, has rotated in recent years as we reach retirement age. Also, the level of care and attention we receive there is still very much appreciated.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent Excellent Care... — Dale S.

This was my 40th year with Idaho Eyecare. Started when Dr. Robison was there and then switched over to Dr. Muto when he departed. The care has never wavered and has always been excellent.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, as always. — JoAnn L.

Excellent care, as always.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Idaho EyeCare Center.  — Debra W.

I love Idaho EyeCare Center. Everyone is professional, caring and knowledgeable. Derek Muto is my doctor and he is excellent. Derek is smart, professional, very compassionate, and straight with me about my eye issues. I want the best care and straight honesty. Derek is very good at listening and answering any questions I have. I trust the care I receive from Dr. Derek. Also, during this time of Covid they are taking this very seriously to keep everyone protected. I was not nervous visiting them during this time.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Idaho Eyecare Center  — Jamie S.

Everyone was awesome! I had a great experience. I would highly recommend them

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. Everything t... — Marcia R.

Always friendly and professional. Everything that was happening to my eyes was explained fully. Idaho Eyecare is simply the best!

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula M.

Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Would strongly recommend to others for their eye care.

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and care — Kristine H.

Idaho Eyecare is a great place with a caring staff. They are always polite and helpful, explaining all of your options in a well understood and thoughtful manner

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Idaho Eye Care for YEA... — Roberta D.

I have been a patient at Idaho Eye Care for YEARS. I keep going back as the Dr's and the staff take good care of me. In the past couple of years I've had difficulty with my eyes as a result of a brain tumor. I'm doing well now and its comforting to know that they all know my medical history and express concern about how I'm doing and the impact to my eyes. The staff that work with picking and adjusting your frames are great and their patience amazes me.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend! — Laura M.

Always thorough and friendly people there. And I asked them to forward results to my doc and I got word a day later that it was done!

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your care and precision and knowledge are impec... — Teresa M.

Your care and precision and knowledge are impeccable. Thank you for taking care of my vision.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was efficient and courteous.  — Karren F.

Staff was efficient and courteous. Dr. Matt answered all my questions and gave useful advice about eye care. I will fedinitely go to Idaho Eyecare again.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar the visit was very pleasant! All the staff wa... — Edward H.

the visit was very pleasant! All the staff was friendly, getting visit done in calm yet business like manner! the visit was handled the way I think it should be!V

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the professionalism and... — Allan Y.

I was very pleased with the professionalism and service that I received. Allan

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New faces...  — Ronald N.

Haven't been in for awhile and.notice a changing of the guard so to speak, Janet was the only familiar face.

Nov 25, 2020