StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Jenny F.

Excellent service! From the tech, to the doctor, to the women who helped me choose my new glasses (no easy task), I was impressed with the knowledge and efficiency in the office. Thank you for taking care of my eyes!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC — Kathleen H.

I had a great experience at Idaho Eyecare Center yesterday, as usual. Dr. Matt answered so many of my questions as I’m preparing for LASIK at another Boise office. These docs and their staff are fantastic. I’ve always gotten great and friendly service here from scheduling, to picking out frames and even helping me get LASIK when I won’t be coming back as often!

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As a long time patron, I always appreciate how ... — Linda B.

As a long time patron, I always appreciate how personable the staff is and willing to be helpful.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfectly happy. — Holly A.

I was perfectly happy with my recent visit to your office. I have no suggestions for improvement. A thoroughly professional experience. All staff were friendly and efficient. I felt safe in a clean environment. Dr. Derek is patient, skilled, and approachable. Thanks, folks. See you in a year.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sister chat I didn't have very much time in awa... — Jane S.

Sister chat I didn't have very much time in awaiting room return All of the tests were very easy and good doctors made it very comfortable for me and I absolutely love coming to your facility Thank you because.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything went well except when I had to wait ... — Alice T.

Everything went well except when I had to wait to "check out". I finally asked someone to help me and they found the person who was to do this. She apologized, but did not explain what the delay was. Turns out, I didn't need to pay anything, so I could have gone much earlier.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice! — Molly Q.

Everyone was so nice! Everything with my appointment was a breeze from start to finish. Scheduling, showing up, the exam and ordering my contacts and glasses. It was all explained to me and I’ll for sure be back for any more vision needs/concerns.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff — Aaron C.

Friendly and helpful staff

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Over 30 Years — Marilyn A.

We have been going to Idaho Eye Care for 30 years, so we are obviously satisfied customers! Now, since the pandemic, we so appreciate their attention to public health guidelines. Everyone was friendly and professional.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time coming to IEC and it was a good expe... — Rachel A.

First time coming to IEC and it was a good experience. Super quick, with very little wait time.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my experience at IEC!  — Laurel M.

I loved my experience at IEC! Rafael was perfect; I enjoyed meeting him! Dr. Derek was wonderful; I have lots of new info from him about eye care and my eye problems specifically. And Julie was really great, finding glasses that fit just right!

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough about Idaho Eyecare Center... — Gloria N.

I cannot say enough about Idaho Eyecare Center and Dr. Muto. I have been coming here for over 21 years and have complete trust and confidence in the care and treatment I receive. The staff is genuinely happy to see me when I come in and there is no doubt in my mind that they are truly concerned about my well-being. I highly recommend Idaho Eyecare Center and would give them more than 5 Stars if I could.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care provider — Tamara C.

This is the best eye care provider. I’ve been seeing them for 10 plus years and I’ll never go anywhere else. They treat us like family, very knowledgeable and have a great selection of frames.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. Safety p... — Karl P.

Very friendly and professional staff. Safety protocols observed and yet the visit was very personable. Highly recommend!

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Robyn F.

Fast and friendly care! We had a great first experience and will definitely be back again. The staff was friendly and accommodating (I had to bring my 4 year old son with me!) and made the visit painless. Great technology and everything about my eyes and vision was explained well.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very satisfied with my visit... — Jan R.

I have always been very satisfied with my visits with Idaho Eyecare Center. This last time seemed even better. I was given very good information about my eye situation and the options and time frame for future follow up and care. Everyone was very welcoming and gracious. Thank you to all.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff as always. Dr super knowledgea... — Carlos D.

Courteous staff as always. Dr super knowledgeable, helpful, patient, and attentive.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was a perfect first appointment — Kitty T.

This was a perfect first appointment, other than our creepy masking. The frame and lens person was the BEST I have ever experienced in my many years of getting new lenses.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the multiple reminders.. — John M.

I really appreciate the multiple reminders to make sure I made my appointment - my appointment was efficient with little wait time - very professional and answered all my questions. Great job!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very knowledge person who evalu... — Orin H.

Great service. Very knowledge person who evaluated me🙂🙂🙂👀🤗🙂😎! Oh, one thing. Only one lady knew who knew who Buddy Holy is/ was. Buttttt, you have at least 60 pair of various collared. Buddy .Holly stlyle frams. I wore that stole all the way through to high school . Before that I had wire gold rims. Ruined 3 pair in grade school. Things in life are better now. Well at least for the moment Thanks for your hospitality.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional as usual. Only complaint that... — Mona B.

Very professional as usual. Only complaint that I have is that I had to wait over 25 minutes just to check out. All I needed was a written prescription. The person ahead of me was making appointments for some type of prep, surgery and postoperative appointments. Needed another person to assist. I only took 30 seconds once it was my turn.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent, staff was very pro... — Terry H.

My experience was excellent, staff was very professional and I felt the battery of eye tests that were given and evaluated provided a comprehensive eye examination..

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at the Idaho Eye Center f... — Dee E.

I have been a patient at the Idaho Eye Center for many years. I have always had great care and services from the doct8and staff there. I would strongly recommend them to any one needing eye care.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first eye exam in my 32 years on ea... — Joshua W.

This was my first eye exam in my 32 years on earth and it was a positive one. The staff answered all my questions and was very helpful when picking out glasses. I will be back.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a longtime customer at Idaho Eyecare C — Randy H.

I have been going to Idaho Eyecare Center on Boise Ave for many years. Dr. John Muto has always been very friendly and professional. His sons Derek and Matthew are following in his footsteps very well.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great appointment. Everyone was very n... — Jimmy H.

It was a great appointment. Everyone was very nice.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Idaho Eyecare Center is a well-oiled machine — Kelli R.

I have been going to the Idaho Eyecare Center for years and they have never disappointed me. They are always helpful. It's a well-oiled machine. I am in and out of there in a flash but they are more than willing to answer any questions I have.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and Prompt — Clifford C.

The Idaho Eye care team is always friendly, professional and prompt. Have been seeing them for over 10 years now and appreciate the services they offer.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient — Linda P.

Very professional and efficient

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m so glad that I found this eyecare center. I... — Jean C.

I’m so glad that I found this eyecare center. I have complete confidence in the staff- they’re thorough, conscientious, friendly and respectful.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Four-Star Treatment — Vincent C.

First visit, and I'm enormously pleased. Dr. Sexauer showed me images of my eye that no other doctor had done, and he was thorough in explaining what I was seeing and what steps I should take. He and the staff are pleasant as can be. It would be worth poking your eye with a stick just to go there.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I made the appointment to see Dr.... — Gabrielle T.

I am so happy I made the appointment to see Dr. Muto. He and his staff were wonderful! I was always respected, they are very professional and friendly. I love my new contact lenses! I didn't know what I was missing until I wore them! My vision is clear, and the lenses are very comfortable. I appreciate the concern Dr. Muto had for my eye condition, he has good follow up too.

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They treat their customers well — Deborah T.

I have been coming to Idaho Eyecare for almost 15 years for one reason, great service. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. The doctors are informative. Faces sometimes change but what is constant is a caring and professional atmosphere. It’s not easy to do but it’s appreciated.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE THOROUGH EXAM — Mary G.

GREAT SERVICE THOROUGH EXAM

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Eye exam — Challis B.

Was disappointed to not see Dr. Muto. Saw a physician assistant. Would have liked to know in advance of the change. Exam was thoroughly performed.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — John W.

Great service provided as the norm Especially by Julie at the eyeglass station She was awesome and above the rest Thanks very much

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. So friendly...always take my ki... — George H.

Love the staff. So friendly...always take my kids at the time they are scheduled :)

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ive been going to you guys for 13 years now and... — James G.

Ive been going to you guys for 13 years now and always pleased with how thorough the doctors are. They found the problems in my vision and helped me to correct it with extensive knowledge and care.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care and Service — Shannon P.

I've been going to Idaho Eyecare for a long time. I always receive quality care and service from staff and physicians and feel totally confident I'm in good hands.

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Matt Muto is my eye doctor is very good with he... — Katherine L.

Matt Muto is my eye doctor is very good with helping me get eye care needs taken care of. The entire staff are polite and helping get my needs taken care of.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and superb patient service — Julie G.

Thanks to the entire staff and Dr. Derek Muto at Idaho Eye Care! The process was efficient and each technician was thorough, polite and kind. Dr. Derek was patient and had some great recommendations for an eye issue I was having. Great experience and I highly recommend Dr. Derek and Idaho Eyecare.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best place in Idaho — Adis K.

For this place is worth the time submitting review. Have been going to this place for many years now. It may be since 2004. Have seen many faces coming and some faces are still working. Idaho eye care center is far best place. They are in IDAHO. Examine your EYES throughly for health. Always CARE about you and your health. CENTER is that they make you really feel like your part of family. I do have my favorites doctors and staff. But will remain anonymous so other staff dont get jealous 😉. Just kidding. I always feel welcomed and they go way beyond for me. I use to live in Boise, off of vista area. Now i live in caldwell. And I don't mind going the distance to see them yearly or to get my contacts. I would never change for any other place. I wouldn't even if i moved to another state. Keep up the great work staff and be safe.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very helpful and friendly. Staff prov... — Buddy E.

Staff is very helpful and friendly. Staff provided great care and advice.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been coming to this office... — Dawn R.

My family and I have been coming to this office for over 20years. Great customer service!

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Loren W.

Outstanding experience!! Everyone was friendly and professional. Would highly recommend this eye center.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and ophthalmologists make you feel at... — Stan G.

The staff and ophthalmologists make you feel at home from the beginning of your appointment. Just pull into the parking lot, give them a call, and one of the office assistants will greet you at your car (thanks to Covid 19). They are efficient at getting you through the pre-tests and back into one of the doctor's offices. Everyone smiles at you, chats with you and takes a real interest in who you are and what you need. I strongly recommend Idaho Eyecare Center to those looking for expert eye care. If it is your first eye exam, or you are having floaters, or need a diabetic eye exam be sure to contact them first.

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service 👍👍👍❣️. The staff was great a... — Jennifer J.

Amazing service 👍👍👍❣️. The staff was great and quick. Very clean.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Now I can see better — James W.

My entire experience with Idaho Eye Center was excellent. The people I met are kind, skilled, and professional. Already recommend to others. Thank you.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my appointment yesterday! — Margaret C.

I am very happy with my appointment yesterday and especially appreciate the care and understanding you gave me, as I seem to be having more eye sensitivity than others!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough exam. Pleased wi... — John B.

Very professional and thorough exam. Pleased with the discussion and explanations from the doctor. Did not feel he was trying to rush through for the next patient.

Feb 4, 2021