StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care in Treasure Valley!! — Rose B.

AWESOME as always — customer for 20 plus years!

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are great! Ver professional! — Jon O.

These guys are great! Ver professional!

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer — Vicki B.

Thanks for squeezing me in to see the doctor! I am very satisfied with the results of my appointment with Dr. Sexauer.

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Professional Eyecare — Thomas H.

We've been seeing Idaho Eyecare since 1994 and really like, trust, and depend on them for the friendly and dependable eyecare they provide.

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best eyecare in Boise. — Donna H.

Drs Muto (first the father and now the son) have been our eye care providers for over 28 years. We were so fortunate to find them when we moved here over 30 years ago. They and their staff are wonderful. Can't recommend them enough to anyone needing top-quality and caring eye care.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT VISIT LOVE COMING IN FOR MY APPOINTMENTS.... — Arlyn M.

GREAT VISIT LOVE COMING IN FOR MY APPOINTMENTS.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff great scheduling team that works... — Connor B.

Friendly Staff great scheduling team that works with you. All of the doctors show great care and listen. Highly recommend this clinic.

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with Dr. Derek yesterday and follow... — Madeleine R.

Great visit with Dr. Derek yesterday and followup with Everett to select frames for my new prescription. Dr. Derek was able to provide information with regard to my current vision status. I really like how he takes the time to do that. Everett was very patient as I went through a large selection of frames until I found JUST the one I wanted!

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service friendly staff — Amy L.

Great service friendly staff

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE VERY PROFESSIONAL — Andrew B.

EXCELLENT SERVICE VERY PROFESSIONAL

Sep 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Rating 5 stars for Dr. Muto and his team provid... — Craig C.

Rating 5 stars for Dr. Muto and his team providing excellent care.

Sep 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and professional, all staff were very fr... — Robert W.

Timely and professional, all staff were very friendly and courteous.

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Idaho Eyecare does a wonderful job and I recomm... — Deborah H.

Idaho Eyecare does a wonderful job and I recommend them to anyone who cares about their vision. The office staff is always super nice and professional and the doctors I have seen always take time to explain every part of the exam.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alex Muto is wonderful and they have lovely... — Laura L.

Dr. Alex Muto is wonderful and they have lovely frame choices as well as top drawer exam equipment. Staff is super!

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff — Amy T.

I love that there is no wait time for my appointment. Office staff is always very friendly. I appreciate the reminders for my appointments and have referred friends and family

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st time experience!  — James D.

Great 1st time experience! Referred my primary care physician. Super friendly & professional staff!

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and thorough staff and Doctors.  — MariAnne B.

Friendly and thorough staff and Doctors.

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great perience at Idaho Eye Care Center  — Jill H.

The experience at Idaho Eye Care Center is always positive. I'm always greeted with a smile and a hello, a friendly check-in, knowledgeable technicians and great doctors. I've most recently been seeing Dr. Brent and he is fantastic. From check in to payments, staff is great.

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the care given by the doctor and sta... — Sharon P.

As always, the care given by the doctor and staff is very professional. A through eye examine is given and everyone is friendly.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great examination process conducted be professi... — Lawrence S.

Great examination process conducted be professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Aug 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't have a long wait and everyone was pers... — Denise J.

I didn't have a long wait and everyone was personable and professional.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Our family great experience... — Noe C.

Dr Brent takes time to explained clearly what is going on and what is needed for the best solutions at the time of our family eye exams. Jessica is very patient and understanding in helping our daughter to fit a new contact lenses. We had all the laughed and fun. All staffs who helped us during our family appointment are very welcoming and friendly.

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and the appointm... — John H.

Everyone was very professional and the appointment went very well.

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and proffessional — Greg A.

Very good and proffessional

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great care!!! — Inna B.

I've always appreciated the level of care and expertise that I receive from Idaho Eye Care Center. The staff is always, always very friendly and they answer any questions I have. I've been going there since 1995 and would not choose to go anywhere else. I feel as if I am in good hands!

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, professional and ma... — Winona P.

Everyone was very friendly, professional and made me feel very comfortable.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional eyecare! — Rick B.

Everyone, from the front desk staff to those performing the eye exam, is so friendly, informative and customer focused. If you are looking for an eyecare professional to meet your needs, this is the place for you. They have the knowledge, expertise and technology to address everything from the most basic to complex eyecare needs.

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient staff, excellent service! — Robert S.

Efficient staff, excellent service!

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Clear communication and a very efficient proces... — Brian S.

Clear communication and a very efficient process.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, wonderful attentive employees... — Mary M.

Great experience, wonderful attentive employees, so much better than the last place I went to!

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Derek and the friendly staff are quality pe... — Laura D.

Dr. Derek and the friendly staff are quality people! I was experiencing eye pain, and they made time to get me in that day despite their being booked. It’s the care and concern they provided me that makes this Eyecare center top rate!

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people! Always a pleasure! Thank you... — Laurel M.

Wonderful people! Always a pleasure! Thank you!

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service and thorough appointment — Molly M.

Prompt service and thorough appointment

Jun 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and helpful. — Marilyn A.

Everyone was so friendly and helpful.

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care from start to finish — Crystal C.

Always great from moment I check in. Very efficient. Very friendly. Hardly any wait time. They clean everything and wipe it down right in front of you. Always great thanks Matt

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy to leave a review for Idaho Eyecare ... — Debra W.

I am happy to leave a review for Idaho Eyecare Center. I can't say enough about the doctors and staff. From the moment you walk in the door you are dealing with people who are professional, knowledgeable, caring, and friendly. I see Dr. Derek and he is wonderful. He takes the time needed to discuss my situation, he makes sure all my questions are answered. He's a very caring doctor. Whether you are getting routine eye exams or dealing with an issue with your eyes, this is the place to go. I feel I'm in the best hands regarding my sight care.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They were so kind and great for Konor’s first a... — Konor H.

They were so kind and great for Konor’s first appointment

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment went smoothly, thoroughly. — Melvin J.

Appointment went smoothly, thoroughly.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting us in 5 - 10 minutes earl... — Susan M.

Thank you for getting us in 5 - 10 minutes earlier then are appointment and having all 4 of us completed within 1 hour, including glasses order. Thanks for reconditioning my old prescription glasses for free in your lab. I understand why appointments are so far out. It is because of the service. Love that we can book family of 4 all at once. Keeps are grown kids on track with their annual eye appointment commitment

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My eyes are in good hands! — Michele M.

From the front desk team, to Josh, to Dr. Brent, I love the Idaho Eyecare Center team. The quality care, friendliness, and competence makes me feel like my eyes are in good hands.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Found a great eye clinic — Gabrielle T.

I have been to three different eye clinics in the past 5 years, none of these clinics compare to the quality of care from Dr Muto's office. Both my husband and I go to Idaho Eye Care Center. I am seen by Dr Derick Muto, my husband is seen by another doctor in this office during the same appointment time. We both are happy with the expertise and level of care by both doctors and their staff. We also like the quality of eye products they provide. My eyeglass RX is strong and I am particular about the quality of my lenses. I have found the lab used by this clinic to be consistent and trouble free. I always have found great eyeglass frames suited for my high RX and fit me perfectly. There is no pressure sale's tactics. I trust the staff to help me select eyeglass frames for me and my husband, they are honest with their opinions and knowledgeable. The doctors are conservative with their treatment plans. We feel cared for by top-notch doctors and staff. Super friendly and always pleasant! We could not have found a better eye care clinic.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye-care Center — Derik S.

Always kind, thorough and informative. Dr Muto and staff made sure I left my eye exam and consultation well informed on my eye health and my needs were addressed. Professional and helpful throughout the office.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy the care and transparency at Ida... — Sondra L.

I really enjoy the care and transparency at Idaho Eyecare Center. They are efficient and very professional. I highly recommend them for all optometry needs.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the friendliness and ... — Matthew S.

I was very impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff including the doctor.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best team I have ever been with. F... — Diana B.

You are the best team I have ever been with. From your receptionists to the people that help us pick out and fit our new glasses. I always look forward to my next appointment. And of course your great Doctors are number one in my book.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Idaho eye care center. The ent... — Steven F.

I love coming to Idaho eye care center. The entire team is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend coming here for all your vision needs.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like they are very on top of any changes... — Linda F.

I feel like they are very on top of any changes in eye health and that they are familiar with me!

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Idaho Eyecare!  — Erin S.

Thank you Idaho Eyecare! They were able to rush me in, and take care of my contact lens issue before I left on a long trip. Very efficient and gave Great care. Highly recommend!

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas H.

Efficient staff and Dr Muto is informative and personable.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Idaho Eyecare Center on Boise Ave — Stephen G.

Great people to work with, proficient professional staff and doctors.

May 6, 2022