StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the friendliness and ... — Matthew S.

I was very impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff including the doctor.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best team I have ever been with. F... — Diana B.

You are the best team I have ever been with. From your receptionists to the people that help us pick out and fit our new glasses. I always look forward to my next appointment. And of course your great Doctors are number one in my book.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Idaho eye care center. The ent... — Steven F.

I love coming to Idaho eye care center. The entire team is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend coming here for all your vision needs.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like they are very on top of any changes... — Linda F.

I feel like they are very on top of any changes in eye health and that they are familiar with me!

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Idaho Eyecare!  — Erin S.

Thank you Idaho Eyecare! They were able to rush me in, and take care of my contact lens issue before I left on a long trip. Very efficient and gave Great care. Highly recommend!

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas H.

Efficient staff and Dr Muto is informative and personable.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Idaho Eyecare Center on Boise Ave — Stephen G.

Great people to work with, proficient professional staff and doctors.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eyecare in the world! Friendly staff and A... — Janet E.

Best Eyecare in the world! Friendly staff and Awesome OD's.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Idaho Eye Care for decades -... — Megan H.

I've been going to Idaho Eye Care for decades - great staff who are friendly, knowledgeable and take good care of their patients

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible service--like clockwork. Staff is f... — Vincent S.

Incredible service--like clockwork. Staff is friendly and helpful. Feel confident with the competence of the doctors.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care.. — Challis B.

Always friendly staff that take the time to make sure all your vision needs are met. Dr. Derek Muto is always thorough with his exam and I appreciate his kindness and support to make sure my vision is healthy!

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like family — Darrell G.

The friendly and quick service makes you feel right at home.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit — Phillip S.

Good visit. Always have had a good experience with the Idaho Eyecare Center team.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Idaho Eyecare and Dr. Sexauer are great! — Vincent P.

Idaho Eyecare got me in to see Dr. Sexauer on short notice because my vision was degrading faster than before. He was pleasant, professional, and quickly isolated my issue. I have a cataract in my right eye that is causing my difficulty. We discussed the next steps and he had the office schedule me for an evaluation at an eye surgeon next week. I'm very happy with the way this was all done and with the people I interacted with in the office.

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service people were friendly.  — Charles J.

Outstanding service people were friendly.

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald P.

Doc was very thorough and explained thing in a way that was easy to understand. Answered all questions satisfactorily.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Enjoyed the experience — Charles J.

Enjoyed the experience, haven't been there for a few years.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable  — Ann H.

Friendly and knowledgeable -- respectful of my time and thorough. Recommend!

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great a quick visit! Appreciate how ki... — Paige F.

Always a great a quick visit! Appreciate how kind everyone is and the office is clean and professional.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just great I'll give you a 5-sta... — Randy F.

Everything was just great I'll give you a 5-star

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people, courteous service. — Roy H.

Nice people, courteous service.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great treatment by your facility. You a... — Mary Lee S.

Always great treatment by your facility. You are always kind, explain everything and care about your patients. Thanks again for a great visit.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All love, no complaints  — Laura M.

I think I've seen most of the docs there, and every person has taken time with me and explained whatever I needed to be clarified. The folks who help you select glasses and options are amazing! All of the staff is friendly and great at their jobs. I really enjoy my visits at Idaho Eyecare.

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to be put on a cancellation appointm... — Monte W.

I was able to be put on a cancellation appointment waiting list and just a few days later was called for a same day appointment. Glad I didn’t have to wait more than a month for scheduled appointment.

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to be back — Michael M.

An insurance change put me with another eyecare facility. I never really felt like my business was important enough for them to provide good service. After changing jobs and insurance I found my way back to Boise Eyecare Center. I couldn't be happier.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sara N.

Online form easy to understand

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly. And they got me i... — Wilfred T.

Everyone was super friendly. And they got me in right away. Overall, an excellent experience.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Idaho Eyecare Provides Excellent Care — Mary O.

I've gone to ID Eyecare for my annual checkups for many years. I've always received excellent care from Dr. Muto (Sr.) and now Dr. Matt Muto. The staff is friendly and helpful with their part of the exam, and with contacts and glasses fittings. I appreciate that they have a retinal camera so I don't have to have my eyes dilated.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient office.  — Jonathan W.

Friendly, efficient office.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend.  — Suzanne W.

Friendly professional office setting. The technician completing all the pre-exam tests was patient and explained everything well. The doctor listened thoroughly to my concerns and has patient and calming approach. The glasses center is always a bit slower due to low staffing. But are very thorough and ensure my needs are met.

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was such a pleasure. — Kathy D.

My visit was such a pleasure. I got in earlier than my sched. time. Dr. Derek Muto takes time to answer all my questions (and is patient, because there may have been a lot!)

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great help been with them a while, would not ch... — Ernest R.

Great help been with them a while, would not change them otherwise.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A Truly Great Experience! — Keri R.

The staff at Idaho Eyecare Center were very professional, courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. I was very impressed by the technology they use for eye exams and so pleased I didn't have to have my eyes dilated. Dr Derek Muto was very kind, very professional and I trust him with my eyesite issues to be honest about my options. Thank you!

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very much enjoyed my appointment with your eyec... — Robert K.

Very much enjoyed my appointment with your eyecare center. Everyone was professional and seemed to care about my needs. The appointment was quick, no wasted steps, ....... everyone involved did their job well and moved me one to the next area without hesitation. Looking forward to using your facility again in the future.

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, as Always — Carol H.

I saw Dr. Brent today for my annual exam. The office was clean and orderly, and the staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Brent was punctual for my exam and explained results and answered my questions thoroughly.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!! Always great to see the staff and Dr.... — Deborah J.

5 stars!! Always great to see the staff and Dr. Matr Muto!

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to have found a new eye doctor  — Nika B.

Great experience here, they were kind, efficient, and the office was very clean. Dr Derek and his support staff were all great. I particularly appreciated how I was not made to feel rushed. I was given plenty of opportunity to ask questions and felt like everyone I interacted with was listening and cared.

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect place! — Paul Z.

Perfect service as always! Highly efficient and courteous staff. I highly recommend!

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am always confident with the eye care I recei... — Sherry A.

I am always confident with the eye care I receive from idaho Eyecare. I have been a patient for over 20 years. I started seeing Dr. John Muto and now see Dr. Derek.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctor and staff is great! — LaDonna C.

Love the doctor and staff is great!

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, Kind Staff  — Sarah R.

The staff at Idaho Eyecare Center are generally pleasant. They are thorough, helpful, and make sure to answer any questions.

Feb 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I thoroughly enjoyed my annual eye exam with Id... — Yvonne G.

I thoroughly enjoyed my annual eye exam with Idaho Eye Care. The entire staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Matt was the best. Very affordable also. I would highly recommend them.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your courtesy and professional car... — Jeffrey M.

I appreciate your courtesy and professional care you gave me. Looking forward to our next visit.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Muto is such a kind, caring and professiona... — Kathie C.

Dr. Muto is such a kind, caring and professional doctor. Kudos to his professionalism and patience with my mom who has dementia.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and very professional staff. I wo... — William R.

Very friendly and very professional staff. I would recommend the Idaho Eyecare Center to anyone in need of eyecare or anyone just needing new glasses.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and the appointments are on... — Marcia R.

Always professional and the appointments are on time.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Idaho Eyecare Center is the best in Boise! Sup... — Sarah A.

Idaho Eyecare Center is the best in Boise! Super pleasant staff, very helpful! My Dr. was also very educational on explaining the pictures they took and making sure I got the best care. I would recommend their amazing service to everyone! Sarah Artis

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were very nice and professiona... — Wade W.

All of the staff were very nice and professional.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff at Idaho Eyecare Center.. — Erin D.

The staff at Idaho Eyecare Center were cheerful, helpful and on time. Great experience from start to finish.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Idaho Eye Care has been the office I have gone ... — Kenneth E.

Idaho Eye Care has been the office I have gone to for many many years. Dr John Muto began seeing me and now his son Derek is continuing with my eye exams. I couldn't be more pleased with the care I've received. Very professional and Dr Derek takes the time to answer my questions

Jan 30, 2022