StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great staff! — Mike K.

Great service and great staff!

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent five star service — Bradley P.

Excellent five star service

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. Very pleased to be a patie... — Jill M.

Always professional. Very pleased to be a patient of Dr. Derek Muto since his father retired.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to schedule, great care — Rebecca S.

Competent, professional and friendly staff. Since I have been retired and no longer have insurance on the glasses they have been very good about giving me all the info that allows me to buy the glasses anywhere. They keep their schedule, if I get there on time they see me on time.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar good appointment. appreciate Matt for his help ... — Richard B.

good appointment. appreciate Matt for his help & knowledge. Rich

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great experience. Friendly people. — Linda H.

Always great experience. Friendly people.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. MUTO is always so kind and gives me so much... — Ann T.

Dr. MUTO is always so kind and gives me so much information on the condition of my eyes. I never feel hurried and leave knowing my eyes are in good care.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I didn’t have to wait longer than what they sta... — Andrew R.

I didn’t have to wait longer than what they stated in terms of the pre-appointment wait time! That’s a big one for me. The actual appointment was quick and everything was timely.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff!  — Joaquin G.

Very professional and friendly staff!

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very professional care. — Molly H.

Excellent service and very professional care.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No long waits, Dr. Brent took his time in expla... — Amy C.

No long waits, Dr. Brent took his time in explaining all his findings. Staff is very friendly.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Derek Muto is very patient and helpful, than... — Helen Z.

Dr Derek Muto is very patient and helpful, thank you!

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 A fantastic team as always. Will s... — Michael B.

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 A fantastic team as always. Will see you all next time

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eyecare! — Thomas H.

Great people. Friendly, professional, and competent care is always provided.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Boise — Donna H.

We started going to Idaho Eyecare when we moved to Boise over 27 years ago. Their care and personal attention have always been top notch. We recommend Idaho Eyecare to everyone we meet!

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service - limited waiting for a standard... — Stephen R.

Prompt service - limited waiting for a standard appointment in the morning. Good feedback, able to make good suggestions and answer questions pateiently.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Efficient. Friendly.. — David H.

Professional. Efficient. Friendly. My experience at Idaho Eyecare was positive. I felt well cared for and couldn't expect better service.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience. — Marianne B.

I had negative experiences previously with my former eye doctor's staff. When I went to pick up records from that office I realized I had avoided going back for 8 years! I loved everything about my experience with everyone associated with ID Eyeware. The staff and the Doctor were wonderful, knowledgeable and personable. I won't be avoiding future visits!

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit  — Roy H.

My wife and I both had an appointment back to back with Dr Brent. He was very good and made sure we understood his findings.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service, very attentive to detail. R... — Sue L.

Wonderful service, very attentive to detail. Responsive staff to all my questions.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service felt very cared for.  — Thomas C.

great place! they got me in within a day to check out and some eye pain and reassured me that everything was ok. Highly recommend.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, quick and professional! Love this oracti — Anna H.

They got me in and did an efficient but thorough exam, answered all my questions and advised me about my options for eye surgery. I appreciated their professionalism. A great team and a great practice!

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Matthew Muto is an excellent eye doctor.  — Sonu M.

Dr Matthew Muto is an excellent doctor.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So impressed with all the changes in the office... — Mary Ann H.

So impressed with all the changes in the office. The staff is super!

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely great service! — Ashley L.

Absolutely great service! Such a nice staff. Very welcoming environment and they really great!

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client for many years. They are a... — Kristen H.

I have been a client for many years. They are always caring, thorough and considerate.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great eye exam experience  — Steven G.

The whole IEC team is very professional, exciting, and ease to work with. Try IEC. You’ll like them too.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first time with Matt Muto. Nice experience v... — Rosa B.

My first time with Matt Muto. Nice experience very personable & very informative. I apprecieate him telling me about the Eye Health product which I intend to use & now my daughter is also ordering from the company. My eyes are very important to me; I was glad to know there is such a product. I would definately recommend him & this office to anyone. The people are very helpful & nice.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Idaho Eyecare Center went well. The... — Pamela D.

My visit to Idaho Eyecare Center went well. There was virtually no waiting. The staff was incredibly pleasant, as always, and did a great job of informing me about details of my evaluation and answering my questions. My family and I have always had good care at Idaho Eyecare Center.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and great people! — Jon O.

Great place and great people!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best eyecare professionals! — Clover S.

I have been a patient of Idaho Eyecare Center for many years. Dr. Matt Muto is the best! The entire team is wonderful. Even though I live across town from their office I wouldn't change to any other eyecare professionals.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service from all employees.  — Timothy J.

Professional service from all employees.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Ever..... — Dennis B.

Awesome access, plenty of parking space. Walked into a nice clean reception area, and was promptly greeted by a cheerful young lady. Got quickly checked in, and sat down to wait. A few minutes passed and I hear my name called, so off to the back I go. A very polite and knowledgeable technician ran the tests, explaining each as we went through them. Finished the tests, moved to a waiting room, a few minutes later the Doctor comes in. Once again, super polite and knowledgeable, as he explains the results. In the end, this experience was simply the best ever!

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've always been incredibly pleased with the st... — Sally S.

I've always been incredibly pleased with the staff at IEC, and that hasn't changed. I look 4ward to each appointment, as strange as that may sound. Keep up the good work!

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, helpful, quick and all around g... — Jeffrey G.

Super friendly, helpful, quick and all around great experience. I love the newer online forms submission.

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, professionally run office. — Richard M.

Very nice, professionally run office.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to Boise Eyecare! — Marilyn H.

Everyone from the front desk, technicians and Doctor were very friendly, pleasant and knowledgeable. They answered any and all questions and make your very comfortable.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are all friendly, helpful... — Patricia C.

The staff and doctors are all friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!!

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Matthew Muto! He and his staf... — MariAnne B.

I really like Dr. Matthew Muto! He and his staff are always friendly and helpful. They take time to listen and make sure that I am comfortable with my prescriptions and eye care. Thanks!

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and very efficient! — Christy L.

Always pleasant and very efficient!

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've gone to Idaho Eyecare for 20+ years. — Caile S.

I've gone to Idaho Eyecare for 20+ years. All of the staff are great and personable. Good customer service.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and knowledgeable staff! — Jill G.

Great care and knowledgeable staff!

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Jenny F.

Excellent service! From the tech, to the doctor, to the women who helped me choose my new glasses (no easy task), I was impressed with the knowledge and efficiency in the office. Thank you for taking care of my eyes!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC — Kathleen H.

I had a great experience at Idaho Eyecare Center yesterday, as usual. Dr. Matt answered so many of my questions as I’m preparing for LASIK at another Boise office. These docs and their staff are fantastic. I’ve always gotten great and friendly service here from scheduling, to picking out frames and even helping me get LASIK when I won’t be coming back as often!

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As a long time patron, I always appreciate how ... — Linda B.

As a long time patron, I always appreciate how personable the staff is and willing to be helpful.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfectly happy. — Holly A.

I was perfectly happy with my recent visit to your office. I have no suggestions for improvement. A thoroughly professional experience. All staff were friendly and efficient. I felt safe in a clean environment. Dr. Derek is patient, skilled, and approachable. Thanks, folks. See you in a year.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sister chat I didn't have very much time in awa... — Jane S.

Sister chat I didn't have very much time in awaiting room return All of the tests were very easy and good doctors made it very comfortable for me and I absolutely love coming to your facility Thank you because.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything went well except when I had to wait ... — Alice T.

Everything went well except when I had to wait to "check out". I finally asked someone to help me and they found the person who was to do this. She apologized, but did not explain what the delay was. Turns out, I didn't need to pay anything, so I could have gone much earlier.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice! — Molly Q.

Everyone was so nice! Everything with my appointment was a breeze from start to finish. Scheduling, showing up, the exam and ordering my contacts and glasses. It was all explained to me and I’ll for sure be back for any more vision needs/concerns.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff — Aaron C.

Friendly and helpful staff

May 12, 2021