StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to spend time at the Ida... — Cynthia A.

It's always a pleasure to spend time at the Idaho Eye Care Center. The front office staff are unfailingly professional, polite, kind, and welcoming. I'm always confident in in the medical staff's diagnoses and recommendations.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was great from start to finish! ... — Emily E.

My first visit was great from start to finish! I was greeted when I walked in and the staff made me feel very comfortable. I waited a minute or two to be seen and the lady in the front brought me coffee while I waited. Dr. Derek was very clear in going over the health of my eyes and any changes in vision. He was very knowledgeable and answered every question I had. They also had a great selection of eye-where to choose from. I would recommend Idaho Eyecare Center for anyone that is looking for an eye doctor.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience — Ryan W.

It is sad to see Dr John Muto retire. He is an outstanding doctor. That being said... his sons will do a fantastic job keeping the practice running. Dr Derek Muto was just as outstanding as his father. He is tremendously cordial, and has a terrific bedside (chair side) manner. I look forward to my continued patronage of Idaho Eyecare Center.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!  — Kelsie W.

Love Idaho Eye Care! Super friendly office staff and all the doctors are great. Great selection of eyewear to choose from. Highly recommend!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the staff. Always helpful and knowled... — Patricia C.

Love all the staff. Always helpful and knowledgeable.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit with Dr. Muto Senior — Brett G.

My visits with Dr. John Muto are always thorough and really enjoy him being my doctor. Sorry to see him retiring from seeing patients.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly peeps and willing to help!  — Rodney P.

Always friendly peeps and willing to help!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances B.

My husband and I have been going to Dr. John Muto for over 20 years and have never had any problems there. Dr. Muto and his entire staff have always been exceptionally friendly, professional and provide the very best service. We would not go anywhere else!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar With so many options online for your eye care n... — Ludivina V.

With so many options online for your eye care needs, it is still worth the cost to get the professional care from Idaho Eyecare Center staff. The front office staff are always very friendly and helpful. They are very careful in explaining the eye tests available and the benefit of each test. All three Dr. Muto are very knowledgeable, personable and practical in reviewing what my eye care options. I highly recommend Idaho Eyecare as a complete service in meeting all eye care needs.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! — Shirley S.

Great customer service! Eye doctor was very personable and professional. He answered all my questions.

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly and full service — Stephanie K.

Quick, friendly and full service

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily H.

I have gone to Idaho Eyecare since I was a child and am now almost 27 years old and don't plan to change anytime soon. The staff and doctors are friendly, prompt, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. I would recommend this place to anyone seeking exceptional ophthalmology care!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, prompt service, good doctor's — Michael B.

Very nice, prompt service, good doctor's

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated very well here.  — Joseph S.

I have always been treated very well here. This is why my family has been patients here for more than 20 years.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the doctor and staff. V... — Tricia F.

I was very pleased with the doctor and staff. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Thorough. Understanding and affo... — Richard B.

Great service. Thorough. Understanding and affordable.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly office, Dr. Mut... — Laura W.

Very professional and friendly office, Dr. Muto was excellent! Glad I was referred there by a friend!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so kind. — Valencia G.

Everyone is always so kind. You can tell they enjoy working there.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service meeting my designated time. ... — Challis B.

Excellent service meeting my designated time. Service always cordial. Dr. Derek is always so concerned and asks great questions about your eye care. Love coming to see him!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicholas O.

My experience with you guys has been night and day compared to the previous optometrist. Idaho Eyecare's staff is friendly, courteous and listens to to your concerns. The staff made sure I was comfortable and I did not have to wait at all during the visit.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great team!!  — Amber N.

The entire staff is wonderful and efficient. The only eye care center where I can do my annual exam on my lunch break.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure — Keith K.

I was apprehensive about losing Dr. John, but Dr. Matt is filling in just fine. He is friendly and has a good sense of humor much like his father.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect service from start to finish! Very frie... — Paul Z.

Perfect service from start to finish! Very friendly and helpful staff.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place in town.  — Barbara M.

I have been going to Idaho Eyecare for 19 or more years. The reason I don’t want to go anywhere else is because they are the best. The staff is beyond amazing. Dr. Muto is an all around true professional. Very kind. I have recommended this office to many friends and they feel the same.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Joseph R.

On Time, friendly, thorough..always a pleasant experience.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here always makes me feel special! ... — Dale C.

Love coming here always makes me feel special! Service is A+

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my examination, my ques... — Cynthia M.

I was very pleased with my examination, my questions were answered very well. and my new glasses are working well, even though it has taken me awhile to get used to the new prescription. Thank You

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, professional, and informative — Joshua J.

Quick, professional, and informative

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, all employees I dealt with were very... — Diana J.

As always, all employees I dealt with were very courteous, professional, and friendly

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Over 20 years — Marilyn A.

I've been going to Idaho Eye Care for over 20 years. I appreciate their friendliness and professionalism. I've never had an unpleasant experience! I highly recommend Idaho Eyecare Center!!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Up to date equipment.Explaining & Showing.  — Daniel O.

My wife and I keep coming back because of the great people and up to date machines to look at your eyes.You show and explain everything about our eyes. Thanks for friendly services you provide.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went really well .I like the doc... — Jane S.

My appointment went really well .I like the doctors and I like all of the clinicians that help select your glasses it's always a pleasure to see all of you.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member I worked was courteous and p... — Connor B.

Every staff member I worked was courteous and professional. Excellent experience.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Taylor T.

Staff was very friendly, Dr. Davis was great. Will be recommending Idaho Eyecare Center to friends and family.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Idaho Eye Care, Dr. Muto is the best! I'v... — Judy F.

Love Idaho Eye Care, Dr. Muto is the best! I've been going since 1988!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, Doctor is personable and friend... — Dora R.

Friendly staff, Doctor is personable and friendly and listens to your concerns

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I prefer this Eyecare Center over all the other... — Cheryl A.

I prefer this Eyecare Center over all the others I have been to and for these reasons: I have issues with eyedrops. They have modern equipment that takes the place of using eyedrops and they know how to use the equipment properly. Second, their equipment allows them to get incredible images that can be compared from year to year ( a real plus). You cannot do that with dilation. They are attentive, professional and friendly. I like that. Lastly they are prompt and appreciate that your time matters too.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and informative staff. — Robert H.

The staff was very friendly and informative. They all took there time to make sure I was well taken care of. They also made sure all my questions were answered, most of them before I even asked.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service and friendly staff — Joshua L.

Amazing Service and friendly staff. Couldn't ask for a better experience !

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar same day — Konrad K.

They got me in the same day when I started having floaters in my vision. All looked good, so no emergency, but they were friendly and validated my concerns. Thanks

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch as always. I do recommend to family a... — Kurt S.

Top notch as always. I do recommend to family and friends. Dr Muto is the best!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine P.

Everyone is absolutely wonderful. I called to make an appointment. Got in the next day. Idaho Eye Care is the best. They treat you with respect.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Boise Best Place to protect your eyes. — Larry L.

Boise Best Place to protect your eyes.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is Friendly, Fair and Efficient — Greg L.

Everyone is Friendly, Fair and Efficient

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Babies first check up — Amelia B.

I brought my 1 year old in for a check up. I practically walked in the door and was seen. The exam was so fast and ideal for her attention span! I also brought my infant. In and out in 20 minutes with no wait. Amazing for our situation. I'd highly recommend this office. Professional, quick, friendly!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New to Boise and need an Eyecare specialist! — Michele M.

Moved to Boise last October and asked around for eye doctor referrals. Idaho Eyecare Center came highly recommended and I am thrilled to have found them!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast Courteous Professional and Thorough  — Teresa B.

Fast Courteous Professional and Thorough

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and knowledgeable. Very nice st... — Susan M.

Always friendly and knowledgeable. Very nice staff. Trust them completely. Staff was busy when I came in.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went well but was not expecting... — David S.

The appointment went well but was not expecting to have as much done that ws. I was just expecting an eye acuity check to see where my vision was at versus last visit

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eyecare services and friendly staff! — Patricia R.

I can always look forward to an easy to understand explanation to all of my questions, great eyecare and exams, professionalism, and friendliness of staff. I recommend Idaho Eyecare to anyone who wants good eyecare! I've never been disappointed in over 20 years of service!

Mar 13, 2019