StarStarStarStarStar As usual, FANTASTIC! — Mitchell Y.

As usual, our son's visit to Dr. Smith & crew was a success! I should mention our son has special needs-both Dr. & staff are respectful to all aspects and show incredible professionalism and compassion. It's always a pleasure!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is sweet and professional.  — Regina B.

Everyone is sweet and professional.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar HAPPY PATIENT — Beverly K.

DID NOT HAVE TO WAIT VERY LONG TO BE TAKEN. EVERYTHING WENT WELL DURING MY CLEANING.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional care as always! — William B.

Excellent and professional care as always!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional, scrupulously clean, artist q... — Bernie G.

very professional, scrupulously clean, artist quality work

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, DMD Smith shows his knowledge and e... — Carmen N.

As always, DMD Smith shows his knowledge and experience with each and every visit. He is very comforting in his thorough explanation and options available.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and Staff  — Darlene F.

Dr and Staff are friendly and courteous

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and technology  — Doreen R.

Excellent service and technology

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, clean, and unbelievably kind... — Michelle B.

Very professional, clean, and unbelievably kind.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle dentistry at its finest! Relaxing, frie... — Bernice M.

Gentle dentistry at its finest! Relaxing, friendly atmosphere with caring staff. Dr. Smith should be the example of what all dentists should strive for. He is very skilled, kind, compassionate, and thorough as well as gentle. He is obviously concerned about his patient's comfort at all times. Knowledgeable and skilled.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable in this practice from t... — Jean Marie B.

I feel very comfortable in this practice from the time I'm greeted for an appointment. I'm confident that my treatments, whether preventative or restorative, are in my best interest. I've been very comfortable in the dental chair during some complex procedures.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and the staff are extremely conscient... — Bonnie K.

Dr. Smith and the staff are extremely conscientious and very competent. I received excellent care and they are very gentle when cleaning and doing procedures.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable with Dr. Smith as my de... — Ellen B.

I feel very comfortable with Dr. Smith as my dentist.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with no complaints! — Bryon D.

Great service with no complaints!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The root canal tooth no 30 was in trouble and t... — Robert D.

The root canal tooth no 30 was in trouble and the other guy didn't want to deal with it and now it's restored in one visit

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise D.

I have the utmost confidence in your ability Dr. Smith. I have already recommended your professional services to my two sons, daughter-in-law, sister, and two nephews who are now patients of yours and I look forward to many years of satisfactory services.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with great people — Dalia A.

For as much as a person dreads visiting the dentist, both Dr Smith and his staff have a special way of putting you at ease. They are knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly . Couldn’t ask for a better group of people to take care of me and family.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars a++++++ the staff are all top notch ... — Joe E.

5 stars a++++++ the staff are all top notch and dr smith is great!!!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always great! — Amber B.

Everyone is always great!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff. Nice office. Great... — Catherine I.

Excellent dentist and staff. Nice office. Great scheduling. Great appointment reminders

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for several years and hav... — Susan S.

I have been a patient for several years and have always been completely satisfied. Dr. Smith does excellent work and has a kind and compassionate manner. His staff is great and very efficient.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You and your team are always tops in my book !!... — William R.

You and your team are always tops in my book !!

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleanest office I have been in, friendly staff,... — Barbara M.

Cleanest office I have been in, friendly staff, very knowledgeable and kind Dr. Smith. Love coming there, even if it is a 45 minute ride!!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personable. — Judith L.

Very professional and personable.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and high tech. Best prophylax... — Michael B.

Very professional and high tech. Best prophylaxis ever experienced.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is polite and respectful of patients. Yo... — Beverly K.

Staff is polite and respectful of patients. You are treated as a person, not just a patient. You don't have to wait forever when you have an appointment. No tries to talk you into services you can't afford.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent practice staffed by people who car.e — Gerald S.

an excellent dental practice staffed by people who really care!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith is very professional, personable and ... — Michelle R.

Dr. Smith is very professional, personable and knowledgeable. His staff is friendly, helpful, and welcoming. I have never been unhappy with the results of my care by Dr. Smith and his team. I highly re commend this practice.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Rhonda, sorry to see her retire. I get exc... — Nikki B.

Love Rhonda, sorry to see her retire. I get excellent care here. Everyone is always pleasant and professional.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Karen did such an awesome job cleaning my teeth... — Andrew W.

Karen did such an awesome job cleaning my teeth. She took a lot of time with me and really made me feel right at home. Dr. Smith was very informative and you could really tell that he cared for me as a patient.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eugene Kelleher — Eugene K.

Best dentist who ever treated me.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ian and his team always make you feel welcome. ... — Joe S.

Ian and his team always make you feel welcome. They are very concerned for your comfort and they explain everything with fair and honest explanations of the cost / benefits of any procedure. We highly recommend Ian and his Team :) Joe, Ginny and Eric

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff are very caring. I wouldn’t go any... — Sandra B.

Dr and staff are very caring. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith is extremely competent. He does excel... — Barbara A.

Dr. Smith is extremely competent. He does excellent work and without pain. All the additional staff are professional and friendly as well. There is minimal if any wait time for appointments. Costs and length of appointment are discussed prior to scheduling. I feel confident that my dental needs will be well taken care of now and in the future.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visits.. friendly and car... — Lisa A.

Very pleased with my visits.. friendly and caring staff.... and that also includes Dr. Ian Smith!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first initial consultation with Dr... — Carmen N.

This was my first initial consultation with Dr. Smith, and I am aware I have some complicated work that needs to be done but I feel/felt that he will give me the best possible options for my future work. He takes the time to thoroughly review and explain what is needed and lets you know all the options available according to what you want. He is also working with my other Periodontist and Endodontist to determine my treatment plan. That's great!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ellen B.

I'm very comfortable with Dr. Smith as my dentist, I think that is very important.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time and very friendly. Clean and very prof... — Dave A.

On time and very friendly. Clean and very professional.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at the dentist office!... — Mary K.

Always a good experience at the dentist office!

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Ian are so wonderful, from pr... — Mary Elizabeth O.

The staff and Dr. Ian are so wonderful, from professional cleaning and care to enjoyable conversation while in the chair!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have NEVER had such a thorough exam in my lif... — Barbara M.

I have NEVER had such a thorough exam in my life, checking for nodules, etc. Very impressive!! Pleased to learn Dr. Smith knows about Scleroderma. Wow!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ian Smith is very knowledgeable about his w... — Efrem C.

Dr. Ian Smith is very knowledgeable about his work. He takes time with his patients and makes a great effort to ensure that all possible outcomes are explained. You can see that he is comforting and goes an extra step to ensure his patients are as healthy as they can possibly be within his dental abilities.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly as always. Feels lik... — Stephen E.

Great service and friendly as always. Feels like family.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 * RATING BEST DENTIST IN THE USA — Robert L.

5 * RATING BEST DENTIST IN THE USA

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My best interest — Laurie O.

Always make me feel that they have my best interests in mind. No pressure ever to have work done. Always gives me options. Never a wait.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Smith for your excellent care when... — Lorraine S.

Thank you Dr Smith for your excellent care when I had my emergency

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended two to you. Ed Kobes... — Ron H.

I have already recommended two to you. Ed Kobesky and Adam Sebolka (Both City Tobacco guys) I recommended you because I have never in my entire dental life received such a thorough exam and discussion!!! Thank You!!!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional and at the same time most caring — Fran M.

The most professional and at the same extremely caring dentist and staff! They're keepers of my dentistry work and wouldn't want it any other way.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All. Your employees are very kind and heipfuf, — Matthew B.

All. Your employees are very kind and heipfuf,

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best care possible. I have always felt comf... — Gerald S.

The best care possible. I have always felt comfortable in going to see Dr.Smith and his staff for all my dental needs

Jun 10, 2017