StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience every time because they genu... — Jennifer G.

Awesome experience every time because they genuinely care!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They've never been late to start my appointment... — Lee Hugh B.

They've never been late to start my appointments. All else went well again. They could use larger chairs for the main tests.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff, wonderful doct... — Amanda G.

Friendly and professional staff, wonderful doctor and a comfortable office setting. My family has been patients here for over 10 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office they are great! — Rebecca B.

I love this office they are great!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely helpful staff. — Joleen H.

What a lovely helpful staff. At my last eye doctor I wanted bifocals done a specific way and they refused. Here they said, "No problem!" And I got EXACTLY what I asked for. Very accommodating, and all very kind. I cannot say enough how this has by far been the best vision care experience I've ever known.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, experienced staff. Good location and ... — Richard H.

Friendly, experienced staff. Good location and clean neat facility with adequate parking as well. Doctor Switchenburg if I spelled it right LOL, really seems to genuinely care and want nothing but the best for his Patient. Although his choice in NfL teams is off a bit, he still is tops on eye care ;)

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional doctor and staff. Pleased cus... — Mary B.

Very professional doctor and staff. Pleased customer with exam and glasses. Work diligently to satisfy and be sure fit and prescription is correct.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly prompt service with excellent communic... — Glenn M.

Friendly prompt service with excellent communication when the doctor

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. S is the best! Very caring and empathetic. ... — Donna J.

Dr. S is the best! Very caring and empathetic. I always feel that he is taking care of my vision issues. I have already recommended him and the ICare practice to friends!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care, Quality Service — Jeffrey E.

I have seen Dr. Schwichtenberg twice at the office, and most recently had the pleasure of being treated by Dr. Hejny. I can't say enough good things about the quality of care and patient engagement I experienced at all three of these visits. My recent visit was to obtain a prescription (my first, ever) for glasses--at 50 years old, I count myself lucky for not having to address this before, as the fact is my eyes are starting to need assistance. Not as traumatic as other body parts failing, perhaps, but Dr. Hejny still recognized the impact "you're getting old" can have on a patient in otherwise good health, and handled the visit with humor, truth, and the assurance that she could help. I absolutely trust the team at I Care Vision, and can't imagine how service there or anywhere else could be any better. I came away knowledgeable about my vision condition and with recommendations for accommodating the changes now and in the future--and confidence that I have a doctor that will be with me for the long haul.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is focused on the patien... — Donna S.

Everyone in the office is focused on the patient. Dr. Hegny was professional, thorough, and kind. I received my best eye exam that I’ve had in a long time.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at I Care Vision Associates is wonderf... — Virginia S.

Everyone at I Care Vision Associates is wonderful. I will and have recommended them highly.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visual Acuity Test — Christy T.

i have to have visual acuity test every 6 months for my certification. The eye doctor was wonderful, informative and kind throughout my testing. He also gave advice for my pet’s eye sight. This doctor is by far the best I’ve visited so far.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn G.

Knowledgable friendly staff

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and courteous service  — Vance C.

Prompt and courteous service

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly staff. We just moved to... — Scott M.

Very nice and friendly staff. We just moved to the area. The exam was very thorough and I can’t wait to get my glasses.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar have been going to the same doctor for several ... — Larry C.

have been going to the same doctor for several years. she is very through and we enjoy her care and concern that she shows me and my wife.

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As you can see from my survey answers I was sur... — Richard N.

As you can see from my survey answers I was surprised when I visited the office on my initial visit. Why you might ask? I called the office phone when the office was closed and the answer service was very poor. I was pleased when I actually saw the office and the staff and the equipment. The impression the the answer tape gives is like a third world office. Try calling your own number when you are closed,you will see what I mean. We have traveled for the last five years and have gone to a different place each year. Your place is by far the best.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for years. The staff is... — Tracie H.

I have been coming here for years. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Wouldn't go anywhere else..

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star recommended — Roselea L.

Very professional business and quick to get patients seen and out the door.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place every person is so nice.Would h... — Rita H.

Excellent place every person is so nice.Would highly recommend.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Great Doctor and selectio... — Steven P.

Excellent experience. Great Doctor and selection of frames. Very helpful staff. Convenient location and hours of opperation.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Mary C.

Everyone I encountered was nice and helpful. Dr. Hejny instills confidence; she is obviously very capable and knows what she's doing.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar on schedule, very nice, service excellent. — John F.

on schedule, very nice, service excellent.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and quality eyewear.  — Lea E.

Very friendly and quality eyewear.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Goes above and beyond... — Lawrence H.

Dr. Schwichtenberg always goes above and beyond when I go to see him and also enjoy the conversations with him.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed — Mary H.

As someone who is new to the area, I relied on a reference to come here. Very impressed with ALL staff! Very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, etc. LOVE this office! Have already recommended them.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always very kind and ... — Linda B.

Everyone in the office is always very kind and helpful. Dr. Schwichtenberg is very concerned for his patients. He takes care of you as if you were is family. I really appreciate everything he has done for me..

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great People great atmosphere great prices. Bee... — Larry C.

Great People great atmosphere great prices. Been with I Care for approximately 30years.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Service as always! — Jorge V.

Great. Service as always!

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! And a very friendly atmosphere!... — Mark D.

Great service! And a very friendly atmosphere!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit! — Landon L.

Though I was 30 minutes late for my appointment, Dr. Hejny was happy to work me back in to her schedule. She was pleasant, thorough spent significant time during my exam to ensure I was fitted with the correct contact lens.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!! — Jessica C.

I scheduled my appointment online at 6 PM, and they called me first thing the next day to confirm an appointment date for the following week. Everyone in the office was extremely friendly and helpful. Highly recommend making your appointment with I Care Vision Associates!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. I trust these people. — Galina W.

Very professional. I trust these people.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring attention. — Harry W.

Very professional and caring attention.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful — Sandy B.

Very friendly and helpful

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Carol B.

Professional, thorough, friendly.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They have courteous staff and the practitioners... — Deborah L.

They have courteous staff and the practitioners offer excellent eye care.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time patient evaluation — Patricia H.

I have had I Care Vision Associates as my eye specialist ever since I was referred to them by an opthamologist for contact lens over five years ago. They have the most up-to-date instruments for examining your eyes, and their staff has always been very professional

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and the dr. They are very flexi... — Amy M.

Love the staff and the dr. They are very flexible and kind to me. I am always greeted and promptly taken care of. I don't think I've ever had to wait.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable and personable service! — Marilyn R.

Knowledgable and personable service!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Casey — Casey E.

Dr. Schwichtentwnberg is the best! Quite a few years ago, I was having some big problems with one of my eyes. Dr. S diagnosed me with optic neuritis and told me to be on the look out for MS. He was right. A year later I was diagnosed with multiple sclerosis. He was so thorough and explained everything to me. He is kind and truly cares about his patients.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr are always so friendly and profess... — Leyla G.

Staff and Dr are always so friendly and professional

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been with I CARE for 16 years and... — Teresa D.

My family has been with I CARE for 16 years and we wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dr Schwizenburg is a fabulous practitioner and his staff top notch. I want to espcially praise Bridget for her outstanding assistantance in fitting for glasses and making us feel like we are her only customer. See you next year!

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable with the staff whether ... — Peggy K.

I feel very comfortable with the staff whether it be a routine exam, purchasing glasses, or just dropping in for a repair. I have been coming here for a long time and have never considered going anywhere else.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients for 16 years and love the... — Deborah N.

We have been patients for 16 years and love the people at I care

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr."Drew" has taken excellent care of me and fo... — Fay W.

Dr."Drew" has taken excellent care of me and four generations of eyes in our family....my mother-in-law, me and my husband, daughter and now grandson. I value his professional opinion as well as his personal opinion in selecting frames that fit my face/small bridge across my nose!!!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always excellent..great doc and team — Jimmy W.

always excellent..great doc and team

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Polite staff — James T.

Very professional staff & polite. My first visit was wonderful & took less time than I thought it would.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Claude A.

Always very personal and answers questions where you can understand.

Oct 9, 2017