StarStarStarStarStar I Care Vision Assoc has always been very profes... — Peter K.

I Care Vision Assoc has always been very professional, helpful , friendly and prompt.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra M.

everyone is very friendly and accommodating

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service Listened to my feelings and opini... — Pamela M.

Great service Listened to my feelings and opinions

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great aervice in a very timely ... — William M.

Friendly staff, great aervice in a very timely manner.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and professional staff, the girl ... — Jeffrey B.

very friendly and professional staff, the girl that helped me pick out new frames was great

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to see Doctor Schwictenberg. He is... — Mary Ann W.

I love going to see Doctor Schwictenberg. He is very thorough and gives goo advice

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had an issue with my eye and they were able to ... — Cherie S.

Had an issue with my eye and they were able to see me the next afternoon. Office staff was courteous and polite. Dr. did a great job of explaining my issue to me and showing me the scans.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Reba G.

I AM ALWAYS TREATED GREAT AND THEY ALWAYS WORK WITH ME ON THE PAYMENTS.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The reviews are true...simply the best!  — Candice H.

Great staff and great doctors! I had an eye irritation for 2 weeks. Thanks to Dr. S and his knowledge I am FINALLY healed! Will recommended this business to all friends and family! So glad I checked the reviews prior to making an appointment. They did not let me down!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest people you will ever deal with — Guy H.

The greatest people you will ever deal with

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I finally found my Eye doctor — Brittney M.

After searching for an eye doctor for the last couple of years, I can finally say that I found one. I Care Vision Associates are very welcoming as soon as you come in the door. I had concerns regarding my vision and the overall health of my eyes. The doctors and staff listened to what I had to say and made sure that I was taken care of. My vision had not changed since the last time I had an appointment (2 years ago) with a different doctor. I Care Vision Associates did not make me feel pressured to get new glasses just because I had an eye appointment with them (which I felt in the past from others). To me, that says a lot. I did end up ordering prescription sunglasses with them and the price was very reasonable. Actually, the price was very reasonable for the care, testing, and sunglasses that I ordered. They made it affordable for someone who does not have insurance and was paying out of pocket. I will definitely be returning, and I definitely recommend them!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Drs are very nice and staff is extremely knowle... — Robin F.

Drs are very nice and staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly and helpful. Very well trai... — Judith B.

Staff are friendly and helpful. Very well trained and professional.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been a patient here for ye... — Mona W.

My family and I have been a patient here for years and love the staff here.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert D.

Best eye doctor cares for his patients listens to patient. Highly recommend

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and concern.  — James R.

Excellent care and concern.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent knowledgeable staff. Friendly and ver... — Carol M.

Excellent knowledgeable staff. Friendly and very helpful

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Dr. and Great Eye Care — Janice K.

Dr. Schwichtenberg is a very personable and professional eye doctor. His exams are thorough, and I feel he is very trustworthy. I feel like my eyes are in good hands. God bless Dr. Schwichtenberg!

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with physician and staff would rec... — Peggy R.

Very pleased with physician and staff would recommend to friends or family

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Carolyn B.

Always love having my optometry needs fulfilled by your office. Everyone is very professional & nice. It's a pleasure having this appointment.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the Dr. and staff were nice and infor... — Kevin F.

I thought the Dr. and staff were nice and informative. And didn't have a long wait like most places. Overall a great visit.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service is top notch! Everyone is ... — Laurie T.

The customer service is top notch! Everyone is knowledgeable in their jobs and how to work with the insurance. I can't recommend them enough!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and Dr. Schwichtenberg is excelle... — Judy W.

Awesome staff and Dr. Schwichtenberg is excellent!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very nice and helpful they answere... — David S.

everyone was very nice and helpful they answered all my questions and they are all great people to deal with

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seen here many times over the years... — Cynthia S.

I have been seen here many times over the years as well as my 5 children and my husband. I find all the staff to be both courteous and knowledgeable. Highly recommend for all your eye needs.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very complete eye exam and professionally done.... — Mary B.

Very complete eye exam and professionally done. Already recommended to someone else.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Care professionals are thorough, curtious, an... — Aleah C.

I Care professionals are thorough, curtious, and knowledgeable. They were patient with my daughter and explained the procedures and results well, including her in the discussion. I highly recommend I Care

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a customer a long time. Always cam... — Evelyn K.

I have been a customer a long time. Always came away satisfied.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate all your effort to help me see bet... — Janice P.

I appreciate all your effort to help me see better. The last pair of lenses are not working well at all and I will call next week for suggestions.. Janice Payne

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal service!  — Carol C.

Great personal service. I've been a patient of theirs for quite a while and I trust Dr. Schwichtenburg and his team with my eye health

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT!!! — Jennifer C.

Very professional, experienced, polite, and helpful staff.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant & Friendly Office — Chad B.

Very friendly staff and providers who take the time to explain test results and recommendations. The make the process easy and pleasant and I would (and have) recommend this practice to others.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to I Care Vision Associates f... — Lowell B.

I have been going to I Care Vision Associates for the past 5 years. Even though I only see them once a year, they are like family. A great group of people who truly care.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I frequently recommend you to friends and famil... — Catherine M.

I frequently recommend you to friends and family. Your online presence will only enhance your excellent service..

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I got a very thorough exam, and everyone was so... — Rhonda B.

I got a very thorough exam, and everyone was so nice and helpful. I am very glad that I found I Care Vision Associates when I have into the area several years ago.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit. I have had Dr. Hejny for m... — Lynda T.

I enjoyed my visit. I have had Dr. Hejny for my OD for many years she is professional in every way and I always can count on her for my eye check up. If you are looking for an eye professional I Care Vision Associates is the place to go.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best vision provider in this area! — Sarah F.

They are so friendly and caring at ICare Vision. I have a condition called Keratoconus, which has left me legally blind for the last almost 20 years. Dr. Schwichtenberg has been my doctor for about 6 years now. He has worked me into his schedule countless times when I've broken or lost one of my corrective contacts, and has even stayed late to see me. He takes excellent care of me. His staff is very knowledgeable and compassionate. I came to him after being treated like a number for several years at the office of my prior provider. If I lost a contact or broke one, I had to wait to be seen sometimes up to 2 months and go around one eyed and feeling terrible. I simply cannot express my gratitude enough to the office of I Care Vision. They go above and beyond to give excellent service and to treat everyone with care and respect.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at I Care Vision Associat... — Beverly O.

I have been a patient at I Care Vision Associates for 5 years. I was told about how great the services are by my son. I have been very satisfied with every experience I have ever had. During a time of uncertainty and stress about my vision all medical and office staff have been very caring and gentle. I have had my vision to improve greatly, to the point of reading much better, driving more confidently and running easier. I recommend them highly. I look forward to many more wonderful years of outstanding service and excellent vision. Beverly C Owens.L.C.S.W.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very complete procedures  — Patricia S.

Very complete procedures

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr S and his helpers are wonderful. The area w... — Carolyn B.

Dr S and his helpers are wonderful. The area where you select glasses is better than most in town. When I had an eye emergency they saw me immediately.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The online review is very nice and easy to comp... — Linda B.

The online review is very nice and easy to complete. I really appreciate everyone at the office. They make you feel very comfortable.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly professional office staff.  — Deborah B.

Very friendly professional office staff.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this office!!!! — Jennifer G.

Dr. S trains his staff to be caring and supportive for every patient whatever their circumstances. They are very professional and knowledgeable. I have referred my mother,father,nephew, and my son. He takes care of my parents glaucoma and cataracts also is monitoring my dad's Macular Degeneration. I highly recommend his office to anyone that needs to see an eye doctor the name says it all he truly does CARE about the patients.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there sincerely cares about their pati... — Lori S.

Everyone there sincerely cares about their patients. I trust in them 100%!

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timothy Carter: recovering from Detached Retina. — Tim C.

Concern for patient was excellent. Dr Swizenburger) sorrow about the spelling) actually recommended I keep using "Drug Store reading Glasses" for about six months in till my eye stabilizes after surgery. He could have sold me expensive glasses that would not have corrected or improved my vision but he recommended waiting. He took extra time to explain my underlying problem and he put off a "Quick Sale" I really appreciated his level of caring about me as a person who was struggling with vision problems and he chose what was best for me instead of his "bottom line". I trust his professional opinion and I will back when the time is right,

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, professional, and thorough care.  — Robert P.

Kind, professional, and thorough care. They all have a great selection of frames.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional and personal attention — Katherine N.

I have been going to another optometrist in Johnson City but I had a problem with my right eye and could not get my doctor's office to take my call on a weekend so I tried the I Care Vision Associates who answered my call; told me to come into the office immediately even though it was closing time for them. They gave a thorough examination and explained what was happening to my eye. I was very pleased with the professional and personal way they handled my situation. I have had several followup visits and will continue to use their excellent service for all my vision needs now!

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment — Amy P.

They were able to work me in for an appointment quickly due to scratched eye. Great staff!

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar PATIENTS ARE ALWAYS TREATED IN A COURTEOUS AND... — Carolyn W.

PATIENTS ARE ALWAYS TREATED IN A COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL MANNER.

Jan 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long term commitment — Jodie B.

I have using I Care for 10 years now. Very great staff. U have difficult eyes to deal with and have been extremely pleased.

Jan 28, 2017