StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional, Wonderful Atmosphere, Very F... — Frank B.

Very Professional, Wonderful Atmosphere, Very Friendly and Helpful Staff... Overall Outstanding Care!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very satisfied customer — Edward S.

I'm a long time customer, since 1992. I was attracted to the name, I care Vision, which has proven to be correct over and over again. As you will see in my survey, I am able to pick "excellent" in each category, with no hesitation. I am a glaucoma patient which requires a high level of monitoring along with special medications and treatment procedures. I have full confidence in Dr. Schwichtenberg's knowledge level, analysis of my condition, and approach to care taking. When I've had questions he gives plenty of time to provide answers. I really appreciate that he is very open to second opinions or to further specialized test procedures if that is justified. Bottom line, Dr. S is a dedicated eye professional who wholly lives up to the meaning behind the words of his practice in attitude and action ... I Care Vision.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  — Betty W.

Great service. The young lady was very helpful in helping me choose frames.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam — Phyllis P.

Great examination and experience.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant and very helpful servi... — Helen W.

Staff is always pleasant and very helpful service is great feels like family

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We just love the service and Dr. Henjy she is #... — Deborah O.

We just love the service and Dr. Henjy she is #1 in our book.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Care Vision Associates are great. They are pr... — Donna S.

I Care Vision Associates are great. They are professional, courteous, thorough, and patient. The services and frames are very reasonable in price. Lastly, they have an incredible selection of frames. I couldn't be more satisfied.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough with my eye exams and were very h... — Luke S.

Very thorough with my eye exams and were very helpful in helping me pick out new glasses. Highly recommend! I am a fourth generation patient of Dr. Schwichtenberg! Awesome Doctor.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Crstal Hart — Meredith H.

The staff is nice and courteous and both doctors have great personalities!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best I care. Thank you , Keven — Keven B.

The best I care. Thank you , Keven

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. ... — Ashlee H.

Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. My concerns are always addressed during my appointments. I have seen 2 different Doctors there now and both are very honest and thorough. The staff are so friendly and never make you wait. They all definitely care about you as a patient

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely....friend service...explain all the situ... — Donald D.

Timely....friend service...explain all the situation thoroughly.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I-Care Vision is Top Shelf! — Johnny F.

I-Care Vision is very professional and thorough and I highly recommend them.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and helpful. — Sandra G.

Staff is always friendly and helpful.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Kevin B.

This place is very friendly and has a good atmosphere.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service: State of the art facility,... — John D.

Outstanding Service: State of the art facility, and manifest professionalism!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr and staff.Highly recommend them! — Shirlene B.

Great Dr and staff.Highly recommend them!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam was extremely thorough. Doctor took e... — Leonard P.

Eye exam was extremely thorough. Doctor took extra time based on family history.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been totally satisfied with the service ... — Robert T.

I have been totally satisfied with the service I have received over the years and I'm sure anyone else I know would be also.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional. — Tina W.

Everyone is friendly and professional. Never had a problem

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Care Vision Associates and Dr. Schwichtenberg... — Joshua P.

I Care Vision Associates and Dr. Schwichtenberg truly care about their patients eye health and always take the time to explain everything. You will not find a more caring and thourough optometrist anywhere.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love!!!! Great place and great people — April P.

Love!!!! Great place and great people

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Testing was performed quickly and effectively. ... — Marc F.

Testing was performed quickly and effectively. The staff and provider were good communicators and managed my appointment professionally.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff great job Thanks  — Ricky W.

Great staff great job Thanks

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the service that I rec... — William S.

I am very satisfied with the service that I receive at I Care Vision. I would recommend them to anyone....Keith Swink.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Care could not be better! — Jonathan B.

Care could not be better!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, I drive 1 hr. and 15 minutes, a... — Kent L.

Excellent care, I drive 1 hr. and 15 minutes, and pass many other vision clinics on the way so that your providers can care for my eyes.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate I Care  — Stephen P.

I appreciate the on-line survey as a means to offer my experience with I Care. I have been going to I Care for several years now. The Doctors and staff have been great in meeting my eye care needs. In 2004 I was experiencing difficulties with eye strain - specifically the eye muscles. The final diagnosis was that I needed to add prism to my eye prescription. It took a while to get used to it, but I am very glad the issue was taken care of. I thank Dr. Schwichtenberg for discovering the problem. The last couple of eye exam visits I have been seeing Dr. Hejny. She has been great and thorough with my eye exam and gave excellent recommendations. Both Drs. Schwichtenburg and Hejny are very thorough and spends the time for explanations and questions. I appreciate that very much. The front office staff has been great with insurance and eye glass frame fitting.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schwichtenberg and his staff are very profe... — Connie H.

Dr. Schwichtenberg and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I've only seen Dr. Schwichtenberg for routine eye exams but he is filled with expertise and solid advice. There is never a long wait time once you check in and are seen. Fridays seem to be their busiest day. Their process is seamless and they all work very well together.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar years of good service!... — Rhonda R.

I have been seeing Dr. Drew since the mid-nineties and have never had a bad experience.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond satisfied with my care... — Judy J.

Everything about my visit was wonderful, I was truly impressed by how kind and courteous the staff was, no rushing, all smiling... best doctor's appointment I've ever been to !

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The nurses were absolutely wonderful, helped me... — Eric B.

The nurses were absolutely wonderful, helped me pick out a pair of frames that worked for me, have never worn glasses and now I rock them thanks to them, Doctor also very humorous and wasn't too rough on me for wearing contacts for six months without taking them or :D

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a friendly, professional place - staff ... — Evelyn H.

This is a friendly, professional place - staff is courteous and quick to provide service. It's a pleasure to come into the office.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is a great experience working with all of yo... — Warren B.

It is a great experience working with all of you. My new lens are perfect. Thanks. Warren Berg

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia M.

Dr. S and his staff are great. I appreciate their expertise and professionalism.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated that Dr. Henjy took the time to e... — Amy B.

I appreciated that Dr. Henjy took the time to explain the pictures of my eyes and what she was looking for during my exam! Definitely the best eye doctor I've seen.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Charley did an excellent ... — Roland S.

Very good experience. Charley did an excellent job answering my questions and making me feel at ease. He is a true professional and a credit to your organization.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough about the icare staff. Both... — Linsey P.

I cannot say enough about the icare staff. Both doctors were so lovely and helpful. The assistants were very nice and knowledgeable. The front desk and insurance personnel were so great! They helped me figure out what my coverage was and got my contacts and glasses ordered before having to get back to work! And last but not least the girl who helped with my glasses was very nice and super helpful. Just a really great staff. Very glad I found them!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have used I Care since they opened, they have a... — Michelle M.

Have used I Care since they opened, they have always done a great job. Have only had one prescription that was not right, they fixed it right away, no additional charge.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Care Vision Assoc has always been very profes... — Peter K.

I Care Vision Assoc has always been very professional, helpful , friendly and prompt.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra M.

everyone is very friendly and accommodating

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service Listened to my feelings and opini... — Pamela M.

Great service Listened to my feelings and opinions

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great aervice in a very timely ... — William M.

Friendly staff, great aervice in a very timely manner.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and professional staff, the girl ... — Jeffrey B.

very friendly and professional staff, the girl that helped me pick out new frames was great

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to see Doctor Schwictenberg. He is... — Mary Ann W.

I love going to see Doctor Schwictenberg. He is very thorough and gives goo advice

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had an issue with my eye and they were able to ... — Cherie S.

Had an issue with my eye and they were able to see me the next afternoon. Office staff was courteous and polite. Dr. did a great job of explaining my issue to me and showing me the scans.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Reba G.

I AM ALWAYS TREATED GREAT AND THEY ALWAYS WORK WITH ME ON THE PAYMENTS.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The reviews are true...simply the best!  — Candice H.

Great staff and great doctors! I had an eye irritation for 2 weeks. Thanks to Dr. S and his knowledge I am FINALLY healed! Will recommended this business to all friends and family! So glad I checked the reviews prior to making an appointment. They did not let me down!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest people you will ever deal with — Guy H.

The greatest people you will ever deal with

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I finally found my Eye doctor — Brittney M.

After searching for an eye doctor for the last couple of years, I can finally say that I found one. I Care Vision Associates are very welcoming as soon as you come in the door. I had concerns regarding my vision and the overall health of my eyes. The doctors and staff listened to what I had to say and made sure that I was taken care of. My vision had not changed since the last time I had an appointment (2 years ago) with a different doctor. I Care Vision Associates did not make me feel pressured to get new glasses just because I had an eye appointment with them (which I felt in the past from others). To me, that says a lot. I did end up ordering prescription sunglasses with them and the price was very reasonable. Actually, the price was very reasonable for the care, testing, and sunglasses that I ordered. They made it affordable for someone who does not have insurance and was paying out of pocket. I will definitely be returning, and I definitely recommend them!

May 5, 2017