StarStarStarStarStar  — Fay W.

I have all the confidence that I’m receiving the best possible eye care from Dr Drew...we’re a four generation family that Dr Drew has taken care of our eyes....He’s the BEST!!!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EyeCare Associates provides good evaluations an... — Evelyn H.

EyeCare Associates provides good evaluations and careful prescriptions. We trust the personnel and procedures used. Besides, they are good people!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. answered all questions hone... — Angelia A.

Great staff and Dr. answered all questions honestly when trying to decide if contacts would be an option which they were not but picked out some great frames.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy K.

I very much appreciate the great care I always receive. Kathy Kabinier

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye doctors!  — Linda F.

I have been a patient of Dr. Schwichtenburg's for over 20 years. Now, I have also seen Dr. Hejny. Both are excellent eye doctors. They care about their patients, and take the time to listen and explain so that their patients can be of better eye health.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Care Vision is an A-1 Vision Service Center — Elizabeth G.

Long-time customer - Awesome, friendly, and caring staff that provides A-1 service for not only your vision needs but also the health or concerns of health of your eyes via in-depth vision exam using high tech equipment.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr and staff are awesome! Warm friendly people ... — Laurie T.

Dr and staff are awesome! Warm friendly people who keep you informed during your visit and are helpful beyond words!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Drew and his staff. Dr. Drew really k... — Teresa S.

Love Dr. Drew and his staff. Dr. Drew really keeps up on your individual case so that he can treat your specific problems. He tests extensively for diseases of the eyes. I trust Dr. Drew and his expertise.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Retired — C.Wade N.

Excellent work by the lady who cleaned my teeth and also the review by the boss man. Will have to see a specialist next.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff .. nice atmosphere.. and e... — Kim B.

Super friendly staff .. nice atmosphere.. and excellent doctor.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Allison J.

Everyone is super friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and professional. Th... — Megan R.

The staff is very friendly and professional. The office is clean and calm and the doctors are very thorough.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, kind, and thorough — Nychole K.

Professional, kind, and thorough

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and team are excellent  — Tiffany W.

Dr. Schwichtenberg and his team have always been top notch. I can’t give them a high enough rating. I have been a patient for many years and wouldn’t go anywhere else.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service was excellent. The doctor ... — Susan T.

The customer service was excellent. The doctor and staff were very thorough, they did not rush and they made me feel very comfortable.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The name says it all — Edward S.

Dr. Schwichtenberg and office staff have demonstrated over the years of my relationship with them a professional and caring attitude towards my multiple eye issues. I have very much appreciated the time given to me to answer questions and instruct me regarding the reasons for and means of treating my "problematic" eyes. I have complete confidence in Dr. Schwichtenberg's approach in helping me navigate the complicated process of dealing with Glaucoma, among the other eye issues I face. Therefore I can easily say I can and do recommend others to use the services at I Care Vision.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recently switched to I Care Vision Associates... — Stephanie W.

I recently switched to I Care Vision Associates and I am so glad I did! My first appointment was a bit long, but they were so thorough! Dr. Schwichtenberg was excellent! I have always struggled to find the perfect contact fit and prescription, but thanks to Dr. Schwichtenberg I left seeing better than ever. I honestly can't say enough good things about him or his staff!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I want to thank everybody there they are really... — Monica M.

I want to thank everybody there they are really friendly they give you good service they explain things to you and make you feel comfortable thank you

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to I Care for many years. The doct... — Rickey H.

I have gone to I Care for many years. The doctors and staff are very nice and consistent. I like that they remember who I am - even though I know they have many patients.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy R.

Very professional and polite, knowledgeable took time to explain everything

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place for your eye care needs. ... — Melody F.

This is a great place for your eye care needs. The doctor and his staff are all very nice and knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Care is complete care.  — Scott L.

I Care is complete care. They are thorough and very interested in helping you achieve your best possible vision at the best possible price.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa L.

Very friendly and professional service. Will keep returning and telling others about.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely....friendly...imformative.... — Donald D.

Always timely....friendly...informative....

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes that are not text book! — Dana P.

I switched to I care vision 8 years ago. I was having issues and I was given a couple of good references. I have been pleased from day one. My eyes are not text book and the care and the service I have reviewed has been fabulous. I would recommend the I care vision office to anyone looking for great care and service.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Care Vision is AMAZING! — Leah D.

I Care Vision is AMAZING!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar a better eye care center dosent exists — Guy H.

a better eye care center doesn't exists

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Gale R.

Very thorough and professional exam. Staff was very friendly.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer experience — Dallas B.

Everyone is awesome and makes you feel that your eye care & your happiness is important to them.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schwitenerg was incredible and the office s... — Summer C.

Dr. Schwitenerg was incredible and the office staff could not have been nicer. I would definitely reccomend

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evelyn K.

Been a customer many years. Always the same excellent experience.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw the female dr my first visit & the male d... — Rachel B.

I saw the female dr my first visit & the male dr my second visit. I was good with both drs but the male dr took extra time to explain to me what I needed and why.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, and friendly staff and doct... — James C.

Very knowledgeable, and friendly staff and doctor.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor and Great Staff — Janice K.

Dr. Schwichtenberg is a very nice, knowledgeable, and professional eye care specialist. He always knows how to help me and my husband. He takes good care of our eyes. His staff is polite and professional and we appreciate them too.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care facility in the Tri-Cities!  — Carol C.

I consider this the best eye care facility in the Tri-Cities! Highly professional, knowledgeable and super courteous. Highly recommend!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with the services I received at I Ca... — Michael P.

Very Happy with the services I received at I Care, Staff was very helpful. Thanks Mike

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very courteous, cheerful and helpfu... — Elaine W.

Everyone is very courteous, cheerful and helpful. I am very nearsighted and have a few other eye issues. Dr. Schwictenberg provides very thorough exams and explanations of each test and result. The staff are very good about helping with selection of glasses.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and professional, does not rush you in... — Albert D.

friendly and professional, does not rush you in and out takes the time needed to discuss issues.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brittney R.

Really an amazing place! The staff is great and they are really thorough. Wait time was short and they got me in and out frames and all in about an hour. Great service highly recommend!!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit felt great: looking forward to return — Sandra G.

I just had my first visit, and am waiting on my glasses, so I don't have a lot of experience with this group. I will say that my husband and I were made to feel at ease throughout our appointments. The waiting area and fitting area were both comfortable and did not feel the least bit chaotic. Our previous eye doctor's office was a zoo and we felt rushed all the time. This group took extra care with my husband as he has special needs. I also witnessed the front desk staff and technicians dealing with a "difficult" client with great patience and kindness. I was impressed. As it stands based on my first experience, we look forward to a continued relationship with Dr. Haney and her group.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect combination of professional care with a... — Brenda K.

Perfect combination of professional care with a personal touch.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ever on is very helpful and very nice, thank yo... — Phillip B.

Ever on is very helpful and very nice, thank you all very much

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On my phone, so in short, everyone great there.... — Steven S.

On my phone, so in short, everyone great there. Great staff, friendly and professional

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and very caring staff! I enjoyed ... — Kaitlynn L.

Great doctors and very caring staff! I enjoyed my experience and will definitely be back!!!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to I Care Vision for years a... — Paul M.

I have been going to I Care Vision for years and will continue doing so. Excellent staff, and the Doc takes his time with you and he really cares about your eye health. Highly recommend.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care ever. — Rosemary G.

i started coming here because a friend recommended it. I so glad she did! i would not consider going anywhere else. The staff is friendly, there is very little wait time, and I feel confident that I am getting the best eye care there is. As you can see, I can't say enough good things!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very educational. Very helpful. Very friendly. — Steven L.

Very educational. Very helpful. Very friendly.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Confidence in I Care Associates — Barbara D.

I feel confident that I am getting the best eye care possible through I Care Vision. The testing equipment is state of the art and the staff and doctors are very knowledgeable and professional. I always leave feeling that I have the most-up-to-date information about my eyes and if there are changes, I have options to choose from. "I Care Vision Associates" was aptly named as I believe that they do truly CARE!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office has always provided great service a... — Tracy A.

Your office has always provided great service and the staff has always been great. I always recommend your office to everyone.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality of service/care is excellent. Would re... — David Q.

Quality of service/care is excellent. Would recommend without reservation.

Feb 6, 2018