StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the service that I rec... — William S.

I am very satisfied with the service that I receive at I Care Vision. I would recommend them to anyone....Keith Swink.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Care could not be better! — Jonathan B.

Care could not be better!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, I drive 1 hr. and 15 minutes, a... — Kent L.

Excellent care, I drive 1 hr. and 15 minutes, and pass many other vision clinics on the way so that your providers can care for my eyes.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate I Care  — Stephen P.

I appreciate the on-line survey as a means to offer my experience with I Care. I have been going to I Care for several years now. The Doctors and staff have been great in meeting my eye care needs. In 2004 I was experiencing difficulties with eye strain - specifically the eye muscles. The final diagnosis was that I needed to add prism to my eye prescription. It took a while to get used to it, but I am very glad the issue was taken care of. I thank Dr. Schwichtenberg for discovering the problem. The last couple of eye exam visits I have been seeing Dr. Hejny. She has been great and thorough with my eye exam and gave excellent recommendations. Both Drs. Schwichtenburg and Hejny are very thorough and spends the time for explanations and questions. I appreciate that very much. The front office staff has been great with insurance and eye glass frame fitting.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schwichtenberg and his staff are very profe... — Connie H.

Dr. Schwichtenberg and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I've only seen Dr. Schwichtenberg for routine eye exams but he is filled with expertise and solid advice. There is never a long wait time once you check in and are seen. Fridays seem to be their busiest day. Their process is seamless and they all work very well together.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar years of good service!... — Rhonda R.

I have been seeing Dr. Drew since the mid-nineties and have never had a bad experience.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond satisfied with my care... — Judy J.

Everything about my visit was wonderful, I was truly impressed by how kind and courteous the staff was, no rushing, all smiling... best doctor's appointment I've ever been to !

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The nurses were absolutely wonderful, helped me... — Eric B.

The nurses were absolutely wonderful, helped me pick out a pair of frames that worked for me, have never worn glasses and now I rock them thanks to them, Doctor also very humorous and wasn't too rough on me for wearing contacts for six months without taking them or :D

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a friendly, professional place - staff ... — Evelyn H.

This is a friendly, professional place - staff is courteous and quick to provide service. It's a pleasure to come into the office.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is a great experience working with all of yo... — Warren B.

It is a great experience working with all of you. My new lens are perfect. Thanks. Warren Berg

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia M.

Dr. S and his staff are great. I appreciate their expertise and professionalism.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated that Dr. Henjy took the time to e... — Amy B.

I appreciated that Dr. Henjy took the time to explain the pictures of my eyes and what she was looking for during my exam! Definitely the best eye doctor I've seen.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Charley did an excellent ... — Roland S.

Very good experience. Charley did an excellent job answering my questions and making me feel at ease. He is a true professional and a credit to your organization.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough about the icare staff. Both... — Linsey P.

I cannot say enough about the icare staff. Both doctors were so lovely and helpful. The assistants were very nice and knowledgeable. The front desk and insurance personnel were so great! They helped me figure out what my coverage was and got my contacts and glasses ordered before having to get back to work! And last but not least the girl who helped with my glasses was very nice and super helpful. Just a really great staff. Very glad I found them!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have used I Care since they opened, they have a... — Michelle M.

Have used I Care since they opened, they have always done a great job. Have only had one prescription that was not right, they fixed it right away, no additional charge.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Care Vision Assoc has always been very profes... — Peter K.

I Care Vision Assoc has always been very professional, helpful , friendly and prompt.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra M.

everyone is very friendly and accommodating

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service Listened to my feelings and opini... — Pamela M.

Great service Listened to my feelings and opinions

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great aervice in a very timely ... — William M.

Friendly staff, great aervice in a very timely manner.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and professional staff, the girl ... — Jeffrey B.

very friendly and professional staff, the girl that helped me pick out new frames was great

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to see Doctor Schwictenberg. He is... — Mary Ann W.

I love going to see Doctor Schwictenberg. He is very thorough and gives goo advice

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had an issue with my eye and they were able to ... — Cherie S.

Had an issue with my eye and they were able to see me the next afternoon. Office staff was courteous and polite. Dr. did a great job of explaining my issue to me and showing me the scans.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Reba G.

I AM ALWAYS TREATED GREAT AND THEY ALWAYS WORK WITH ME ON THE PAYMENTS.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The reviews are true...simply the best!  — Candice H.

Great staff and great doctors! I had an eye irritation for 2 weeks. Thanks to Dr. S and his knowledge I am FINALLY healed! Will recommended this business to all friends and family! So glad I checked the reviews prior to making an appointment. They did not let me down!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest people you will ever deal with — Guy H.

The greatest people you will ever deal with

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I finally found my Eye doctor — Brittney M.

After searching for an eye doctor for the last couple of years, I can finally say that I found one. I Care Vision Associates are very welcoming as soon as you come in the door. I had concerns regarding my vision and the overall health of my eyes. The doctors and staff listened to what I had to say and made sure that I was taken care of. My vision had not changed since the last time I had an appointment (2 years ago) with a different doctor. I Care Vision Associates did not make me feel pressured to get new glasses just because I had an eye appointment with them (which I felt in the past from others). To me, that says a lot. I did end up ordering prescription sunglasses with them and the price was very reasonable. Actually, the price was very reasonable for the care, testing, and sunglasses that I ordered. They made it affordable for someone who does not have insurance and was paying out of pocket. I will definitely be returning, and I definitely recommend them!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Drs are very nice and staff is extremely knowle... — Robin F.

Drs are very nice and staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly and helpful. Very well trai... — Judith B.

Staff are friendly and helpful. Very well trained and professional.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been a patient here for ye... — Mona W.

My family and I have been a patient here for years and love the staff here.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert D.

Best eye doctor cares for his patients listens to patient. Highly recommend

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and concern.  — James R.

Excellent care and concern.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent knowledgeable staff. Friendly and ver... — Carol M.

Excellent knowledgeable staff. Friendly and very helpful

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Dr. and Great Eye Care — Janice K.

Dr. Schwichtenberg is a very personable and professional eye doctor. His exams are thorough, and I feel he is very trustworthy. I feel like my eyes are in good hands. God bless Dr. Schwichtenberg!

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with physician and staff would rec... — Peggy R.

Very pleased with physician and staff would recommend to friends or family

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Carolyn B.

Always love having my optometry needs fulfilled by your office. Everyone is very professional & nice. It's a pleasure having this appointment.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the Dr. and staff were nice and infor... — Kevin F.

I thought the Dr. and staff were nice and informative. And didn't have a long wait like most places. Overall a great visit.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service is top notch! Everyone is ... — Laurie T.

The customer service is top notch! Everyone is knowledgeable in their jobs and how to work with the insurance. I can't recommend them enough!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and Dr. Schwichtenberg is excelle... — Judy W.

Awesome staff and Dr. Schwichtenberg is excellent!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very nice and helpful they answere... — David S.

everyone was very nice and helpful they answered all my questions and they are all great people to deal with

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seen here many times over the years... — Cynthia S.

I have been seen here many times over the years as well as my 5 children and my husband. I find all the staff to be both courteous and knowledgeable. Highly recommend for all your eye needs.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very complete eye exam and professionally done.... — Mary B.

Very complete eye exam and professionally done. Already recommended to someone else.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Care professionals are thorough, curtious, an... — Aleah C.

I Care professionals are thorough, curtious, and knowledgeable. They were patient with my daughter and explained the procedures and results well, including her in the discussion. I highly recommend I Care

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a customer a long time. Always cam... — Evelyn K.

I have been a customer a long time. Always came away satisfied.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate all your effort to help me see bet... — Janice P.

I appreciate all your effort to help me see better. The last pair of lenses are not working well at all and I will call next week for suggestions.. Janice Payne

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal service!  — Carol C.

Great personal service. I've been a patient of theirs for quite a while and I trust Dr. Schwichtenburg and his team with my eye health

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT!!! — Jennifer C.

Very professional, experienced, polite, and helpful staff.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant & Friendly Office — Chad B.

Very friendly staff and providers who take the time to explain test results and recommendations. The make the process easy and pleasant and I would (and have) recommend this practice to others.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to I Care Vision Associates f... — Lowell B.

I have been going to I Care Vision Associates for the past 5 years. Even though I only see them once a year, they are like family. A great group of people who truly care.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I frequently recommend you to friends and famil... — Catherine M.

I frequently recommend you to friends and family. Your online presence will only enhance your excellent service..

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I got a very thorough exam, and everyone was so... — Rhonda B.

I got a very thorough exam, and everyone was so nice and helpful. I am very glad that I found I Care Vision Associates when I have into the area several years ago.

Feb 27, 2017