StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy R.

Very professional and polite, knowledgeable took time to explain everything

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place for your eye care needs. ... — Melody F.

This is a great place for your eye care needs. The doctor and his staff are all very nice and knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Care is complete care.  — Scott L.

I Care is complete care. They are thorough and very interested in helping you achieve your best possible vision at the best possible price.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa L.

Very friendly and professional service. Will keep returning and telling others about.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely....friendly...imformative.... — Donald D.

Always timely....friendly...informative....

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes that are not text book! — Dana P.

I switched to I care vision 8 years ago. I was having issues and I was given a couple of good references. I have been pleased from day one. My eyes are not text book and the care and the service I have reviewed has been fabulous. I would recommend the I care vision office to anyone looking for great care and service.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Care Vision is AMAZING! — Leah D.

I Care Vision is AMAZING!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar a better eye care center dosent exists — Guy H.

a better eye care center doesn't exists

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Gale R.

Very thorough and professional exam. Staff was very friendly.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer experience — Dallas B.

Everyone is awesome and makes you feel that your eye care & your happiness is important to them.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schwitenerg was incredible and the office s... — Summer C.

Dr. Schwitenerg was incredible and the office staff could not have been nicer. I would definitely reccomend

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evelyn K.

Been a customer many years. Always the same excellent experience.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw the female dr my first visit & the male d... — Rachel B.

I saw the female dr my first visit & the male dr my second visit. I was good with both drs but the male dr took extra time to explain to me what I needed and why.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, and friendly staff and doct... — James C.

Very knowledgeable, and friendly staff and doctor.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor and Great Staff — Janice K.

Dr. Schwichtenberg is a very nice, knowledgeable, and professional eye care specialist. He always knows how to help me and my husband. He takes good care of our eyes. His staff is polite and professional and we appreciate them too.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care facility in the Tri-Cities!  — Carol C.

I consider this the best eye care facility in the Tri-Cities! Highly professional, knowledgeable and super courteous. Highly recommend!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with the services I received at I Ca... — Michael P.

Very Happy with the services I received at I Care, Staff was very helpful. Thanks Mike

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very courteous, cheerful and helpfu... — Elaine W.

Everyone is very courteous, cheerful and helpful. I am very nearsighted and have a few other eye issues. Dr. Schwictenberg provides very thorough exams and explanations of each test and result. The staff are very good about helping with selection of glasses.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and professional, does not rush you in... — Albert D.

friendly and professional, does not rush you in and out takes the time needed to discuss issues.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brittney R.

Really an amazing place! The staff is great and they are really thorough. Wait time was short and they got me in and out frames and all in about an hour. Great service highly recommend!!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit felt great: looking forward to return — Sandra G.

I just had my first visit, and am waiting on my glasses, so I don't have a lot of experience with this group. I will say that my husband and I were made to feel at ease throughout our appointments. The waiting area and fitting area were both comfortable and did not feel the least bit chaotic. Our previous eye doctor's office was a zoo and we felt rushed all the time. This group took extra care with my husband as he has special needs. I also witnessed the front desk staff and technicians dealing with a "difficult" client with great patience and kindness. I was impressed. As it stands based on my first experience, we look forward to a continued relationship with Dr. Haney and her group.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect combination of professional care with a... — Brenda K.

Perfect combination of professional care with a personal touch.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ever on is very helpful and very nice, thank yo... — Phillip B.

Ever on is very helpful and very nice, thank you all very much

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On my phone, so in short, everyone great there.... — Steven S.

On my phone, so in short, everyone great there. Great staff, friendly and professional

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and very caring staff! I enjoyed ... — Kaitlynn L.

Great doctors and very caring staff! I enjoyed my experience and will definitely be back!!!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to I Care Vision for years a... — Paul M.

I have been going to I Care Vision for years and will continue doing so. Excellent staff, and the Doc takes his time with you and he really cares about your eye health. Highly recommend.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care ever. — Rosemary G.

i started coming here because a friend recommended it. I so glad she did! i would not consider going anywhere else. The staff is friendly, there is very little wait time, and I feel confident that I am getting the best eye care there is. As you can see, I can't say enough good things!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very educational. Very helpful. Very friendly. — Steven L.

Very educational. Very helpful. Very friendly.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Confidence in I Care Associates — Barbara D.

I feel confident that I am getting the best eye care possible through I Care Vision. The testing equipment is state of the art and the staff and doctors are very knowledgeable and professional. I always leave feeling that I have the most-up-to-date information about my eyes and if there are changes, I have options to choose from. "I Care Vision Associates" was aptly named as I believe that they do truly CARE!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office has always provided great service a... — Tracy A.

Your office has always provided great service and the staff has always been great. I always recommend your office to everyone.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality of service/care is excellent. Would re... — David Q.

Quality of service/care is excellent. Would recommend without reservation.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and excellent care as always — Daniel L.

Fast and excellent care as always

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and knowledgeable staff they helpe... — Mary M.

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff they helped me pick out the frames best suited for my face

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your help and attention met my expectations T... — Patricia O.

Your help and attention met my expectations Thank you Patricia

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient first — Michael B.

The staff at I Care Vision is very attentive and personable. Having my eyes "messed with" is my least favorite doctor visit. I've been known to bribe Andrew's assistant to skip the puff test for a dollar, but she does not give in. The staff has made each annual check up more tolerable and I leave knowing I have had a thorough vision exam.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEST OPTOMETRIST IN REGION!!!!!!! — Tammy S.

BEST OPTOMETRIST IN REGION!!!!!!!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience every time because they genu... — Jennifer G.

Awesome experience every time because they genuinely care!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They've never been late to start my appointment... — Lee Hugh B.

They've never been late to start my appointments. All else went well again. They could use larger chairs for the main tests.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff, wonderful doct... — Amanda G.

Friendly and professional staff, wonderful doctor and a comfortable office setting. My family has been patients here for over 10 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office they are great! — Rebecca B.

I love this office they are great!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely helpful staff. — Joleen H.

What a lovely helpful staff. At my last eye doctor I wanted bifocals done a specific way and they refused. Here they said, "No problem!" And I got EXACTLY what I asked for. Very accommodating, and all very kind. I cannot say enough how this has by far been the best vision care experience I've ever known.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, experienced staff. Good location and ... — Richard H.

Friendly, experienced staff. Good location and clean neat facility with adequate parking as well. Doctor Switchenburg if I spelled it right LOL, really seems to genuinely care and want nothing but the best for his Patient. Although his choice in NfL teams is off a bit, he still is tops on eye care ;)

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional doctor and staff. Pleased cus... — Mary B.

Very professional doctor and staff. Pleased customer with exam and glasses. Work diligently to satisfy and be sure fit and prescription is correct.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly prompt service with excellent communic... — Glenn M.

Friendly prompt service with excellent communication when the doctor

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. S is the best! Very caring and empathetic. ... — Donna J.

Dr. S is the best! Very caring and empathetic. I always feel that he is taking care of my vision issues. I have already recommended him and the ICare practice to friends!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care, Quality Service — Jeffrey E.

I have seen Dr. Schwichtenberg twice at the office, and most recently had the pleasure of being treated by Dr. Hejny. I can't say enough good things about the quality of care and patient engagement I experienced at all three of these visits. My recent visit was to obtain a prescription (my first, ever) for glasses--at 50 years old, I count myself lucky for not having to address this before, as the fact is my eyes are starting to need assistance. Not as traumatic as other body parts failing, perhaps, but Dr. Hejny still recognized the impact "you're getting old" can have on a patient in otherwise good health, and handled the visit with humor, truth, and the assurance that she could help. I absolutely trust the team at I Care Vision, and can't imagine how service there or anywhere else could be any better. I came away knowledgeable about my vision condition and with recommendations for accommodating the changes now and in the future--and confidence that I have a doctor that will be with me for the long haul.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is focused on the patien... — Donna S.

Everyone in the office is focused on the patient. Dr. Hegny was professional, thorough, and kind. I received my best eye exam that I’ve had in a long time.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at I Care Vision Associates is wonderf... — Virginia S.

Everyone at I Care Vision Associates is wonderful. I will and have recommended them highly.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visual Acuity Test — Christy T.

i have to have visual acuity test every 6 months for my certification. The eye doctor was wonderful, informative and kind throughout my testing. He also gave advice for my pet’s eye sight. This doctor is by far the best I’ve visited so far.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn G.

Knowledgable friendly staff

Jan 1, 2018