StarStarStarStarStar always excellent..great doc and team — Jimmy W.

always excellent..great doc and team

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Polite staff — James T.

Very professional staff & polite. My first visit was wonderful & took less time than I thought it would.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Claude A.

Always very personal and answers questions where you can understand.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is extremely professional. The staf... — Jean T.

This office is extremely professional. The staff is personable and knowledgeable. I showed up after almost 3 years with a broken bridge on my pitiful, dilapidated eyeglasses. Dr. Schwichtenberg offered to replace it and let me be on my way. He advised me that I could replace my glasses at another date, if I wished. He’s in business for the right reasons. His concern for his patients well being is nothing short of phenomenal! I would recommend I-CARE VISION ASSOCIATES to anyone, and be certain they are well taken care of.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personal, attentive, comprehensive, and scrupul... — Terrence O.

Personal, attentive, comprehensive, and scrupulously complete examinations and service. Recommend without reservation!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff, always enjoy visits. Doc... — David B.

Super friendly staff, always enjoy visits. Doc is great, very personable and relatable.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My eyes are my most important asset and I trust... — Bruce P.

My eyes are my most important asset and I trust them only to the most trusted professionals and I know I can count on your whole staff

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very very nice and I was very sati... — Trease W.

Everyone was very very nice and I was very satisfied.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Care Vision Associates patient... — C.Ed G.

I have been an I Care Vision Associates patient for 20 + years and have complete trust in Dr. Schwichtenberg and his staff. Would not consider entrusting my eye care needs with anyone else.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No long wait-either in the waiting room or doin... — Judy B.

No long wait-either in the waiting room or doing the eye tests. They were all friendly and professional. Doctor Schwichtenberg came in again after the examinations and tests to show me and explain everything the tests showed. AND there was no push to buy glasses there that I had felt at another office. Also, I received a bill at the previous office above the insurance and here, I had a small co-pay and nothing more for the same exams.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher R.

Very thorough and professional!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, accomadating when making appoi... — Thomas T.

Always friendly, accomadating when making appoitments, and honest opinion.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are very professional and plea... — Brian R.

Doctor and staff are very professional and pleasant.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with this office. They take wo... — Candice P.

I am very happy with this office. They take wonderful care and have very updated eye equipment.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been trusting Dr. Andrew Schwichtenberg... — Linda P.

I have been trusting Dr. Andrew Schwichtenberg for over 25 years with every facet of vision care. He is absolutely the best optometrist I have ever encountered. His conservative approach to treatment is very important to me, and he has the rare talent of listening to me and then telling me what needs to be done or else how to approach a solution. He and his office staff strive mightily to have excellence in every aspect of the practice...they always succeed. Blessings and the Lord's favor is what I pray for them, each and every one.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. S is absolutely the best eye doctor I have ... — Grayson R.

Dr. S is absolutely the best eye doctor I have ever incountered and his staff and wife are absolutely amazing.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Extremel... — Jerry C.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Extremely professional exam and care.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied customer  — Bobby K.

We have been a very satisfied customer for many years.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a particular size of frames. After loo... — Ross K.

I needed a particular size of frames. After looking and calling every eyeglass business in the area, Bridget, their optician, offered to search her suppliers and order the correct size for me. She was the only such person out of all such business in the Tri-Cities to do so. She found me a suitable pair. I had brought in my prescription from another eye care place and she made up a sample set to see if the prescription was correct. It wasn't. For a very nominal fee, Dr. Hejny did a re-exam and gave me the correct prescription. I was very pleased.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for a long time & have al... — Sharon C.

I have been a patient for a long time & have always been pleased. The Dr. Really cares about his patient & will go over & beyond to assist you in any way he can.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda B.

My whole family has depended on Eye Care Vision Associates for our eye health for years. There are no nicer, more honest , more competent doctors and office staff anywhere.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is always very helpful and courte... — Stella B.

All the staff is always very helpful and courteous

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with service! — Jamie K.

very pleased with service!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and quality eye care. — Phyllis W.

Thorough and quality eye care.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional, Wonderful Atmosphere, Very F... — Frank B.

Very Professional, Wonderful Atmosphere, Very Friendly and Helpful Staff... Overall Outstanding Care!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very satisfied customer — Edward S.

I'm a long time customer, since 1992. I was attracted to the name, I care Vision, which has proven to be correct over and over again. As you will see in my survey, I am able to pick "excellent" in each category, with no hesitation. I am a glaucoma patient which requires a high level of monitoring along with special medications and treatment procedures. I have full confidence in Dr. Schwichtenberg's knowledge level, analysis of my condition, and approach to care taking. When I've had questions he gives plenty of time to provide answers. I really appreciate that he is very open to second opinions or to further specialized test procedures if that is justified. Bottom line, Dr. S is a dedicated eye professional who wholly lives up to the meaning behind the words of his practice in attitude and action ... I Care Vision.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  — Betty W.

Great service. The young lady was very helpful in helping me choose frames.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam — Phyllis P.

Great examination and experience.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant and very helpful servi... — Helen W.

Staff is always pleasant and very helpful service is great feels like family

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We just love the service and Dr. Henjy she is #... — Deborah O.

We just love the service and Dr. Henjy she is #1 in our book.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Care Vision Associates are great. They are pr... — Donna S.

I Care Vision Associates are great. They are professional, courteous, thorough, and patient. The services and frames are very reasonable in price. Lastly, they have an incredible selection of frames. I couldn't be more satisfied.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough with my eye exams and were very h... — Luke S.

Very thorough with my eye exams and were very helpful in helping me pick out new glasses. Highly recommend! I am a fourth generation patient of Dr. Schwichtenberg! Awesome Doctor.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Crstal Hart — Meredith H.

The staff is nice and courteous and both doctors have great personalities!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best I care. Thank you , Keven — Keven B.

The best I care. Thank you , Keven

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. ... — Ashlee H.

Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. My concerns are always addressed during my appointments. I have seen 2 different Doctors there now and both are very honest and thorough. The staff are so friendly and never make you wait. They all definitely care about you as a patient

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely....friend service...explain all the situ... — Donald D.

Timely....friend service...explain all the situation thoroughly.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I-Care Vision is Top Shelf! — Johnny F.

I-Care Vision is very professional and thorough and I highly recommend them.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and helpful. — Sandra G.

Staff is always friendly and helpful.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Kevin B.

This place is very friendly and has a good atmosphere.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service: State of the art facility,... — John D.

Outstanding Service: State of the art facility, and manifest professionalism!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr and staff.Highly recommend them! — Meredith B.

Great Dr and staff.Highly recommend them!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam was extremely thorough. Doctor took e... — Leonard P.

Eye exam was extremely thorough. Doctor took extra time based on family history.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been totally satisfied with the service ... — Robert T.

I have been totally satisfied with the service I have received over the years and I'm sure anyone else I know would be also.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional. — Tina W.

Everyone is friendly and professional. Never had a problem

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Care Vision Associates and Dr. Schwichtenberg... — Joshua P.

I Care Vision Associates and Dr. Schwichtenberg truly care about their patients eye health and always take the time to explain everything. You will not find a more caring and thourough optometrist anywhere.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love!!!! Great place and great people — April P.

Love!!!! Great place and great people

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Testing was performed quickly and effectively. ... — Marc F.

Testing was performed quickly and effectively. The staff and provider were good communicators and managed my appointment professionally.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff great job Thanks  — Ricky W.

Great staff great job Thanks

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the service that I rec... — William S.

I am very satisfied with the service that I receive at I Care Vision. I would recommend them to anyone....Keith Swink.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Care could not be better! — Jonathan B.

Care could not be better!

Jun 20, 2017