StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the short notice ser — KIRK R.

Thanks for the short notice service

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so nice and very profession... — VINCENT G.

The staff is always so nice and very professional and prompt.

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elkington and his staff are a very friendly... — BEVERLY S.

Dr. Elkington and his staff are a very friendly and professional group of people.

Dec 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I've been to. — GERMAN G.

I've always been afraid or worried about going to the dentist since I was younger. But these guys do such a great job, and keep me comfortable each time I go. Great care, and great service.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Hurricane Dental — MELIA G.

I love Hurricane Dental. Everyone is very friendly and professional. They provide excellent service in a timely manner. I highly recommend them.

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — JASON J.

Always great care and kind staff.

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Elkington and his team are simply the best. ... — EMERSON W.

Dr Elkington and his team are simply the best. Friendly and professional. Dr. Elkington does excellent work and does it quickly as well.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist for a FT nomad rver. Got me in a... — GREGORY L.

Great dentist for a FT nomad rver. Got me in and did great cleaning and a cavity repair

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love getting my teeth cleaned here! They do s... — KERI H.

I love getting my teeth cleaned here! They do such an amazing job! And they work so well with my TMJ. Highly recommended

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Group were all very friendly, well organ... — KIM M.

Dental Group were all very friendly, well organized and able to put you in a very comfortable situation. No one wants to go to the dentist, but coming to Hurricane Dental has always been an pleasant visit.

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job- Efficient and thorough. Makes e... — SCOTT F.

Excellent job- Efficient and thorough. Makes each patient feel important.

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly, helpful, and ... — PATRICIA G.

Everyone is always very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Very happy with the care I receive!

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personal care dental prac... — RONALD C.

Very professional and personal care dental practice.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Both the Drntist and Hygenist ... — GLADYS S.

Excellent visit. Both the Drntist and Hygenist explained in detail concerns and goals.

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am glad I selected your group for my dental c... — GARY D.

I am glad I selected your group for my dental care. Each time I have come everything went smoothly and there was little wait time.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite dentist we’ve ever had — ADAM R.

Love the staff. Everyone is always super friendly and we always feel so welcome.

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dentistry . Dr Ellington and h... — DAVID M.

This is a great dentistry . Dr Ellington and his professional staff are truly the best of southern Utah

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and always helpful with any questio... — HEATHER C.

Great staff and always helpful with any questions/concerns

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Elkington knows his stuff.  — BARBARA M.

Dr Elkington knows his stuff.

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast and efficient and very pleasant ... — FRAN N.

Always fast and efficient and very pleasant Thank you

Aug 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, competent and great dental group — SUSAN W.

I always get great service and if necessary, can get in quickly. Dr. E and his team are always a pleasure to be around and I always leave with gratitude that I have a good dentist and his team to take care of me.

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit this week to Hurricane Dental wa... — MAUREEN E.

My first visit this week to Hurricane Dental was a fresh breath of air and feeling better with my oral treatment. I'm looking forward to my next appointments to finish the work a former dentist neglected. Hurricane Dental is a professional office and the dentist is is knowledgeable, efficient and took care of everything I needed.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! I'm in and out without waiting or ... — LAUREN M.

Great staff! I'm in and out without waiting or discomfort. I would definitely recommend them!

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the caring attitude by the recepti... — LINDA P.

I appreciate the caring attitude by the reception area and hygienist in making sure that my experience is one of the best it can be. Taking the time to let me know if they are running late or making sure that I am not in pain is very much appreciated. Thank you for making it a wonderful experience.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient at getting me in for an abscess.... — DAVID G.

Very efficient at getting me in for an abscess. Everyone was gracious and professional.

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure to be in your office. Great ... — CAROL M.

It was a pleasure to be in your office. Great people

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist! — DIANA J.

Staff is always friendly, Dr. Elkington is amazing. Procedures are super fast and pretty painless. My children prefer this office over a pediatric dentist. Recommend to everyone!

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Just a great place to have dental work done. Th... — DELL S.

Just a great place to have dental work done. The entire staff are so helpful and kind.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service emergency walk in very satisfied ... — DONALD S.

Great service emergency walk in very satisfied all the time with his work I thanks don shutt

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff at Hurricane Dental were all so kind and ... — MARY S.

Staff at Hurricane Dental were all so kind and professional. Great first trip for check up and cleaning!

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — HANNAH M.

Very helpful and attentive. I really appreciate how considerate they are in fitting me in.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best! Thank you for everythin... — KARIN A.

You guys are the best! Thank you for everything!

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Every single time I go in there everybody's so ... — MARIA B.

Every single time I go in there everybody's so friendly and so happy very helpful and the dentist appointment usually goes really fast, they also have a really good memory and they know you by your first name which I think it's amazing

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Bobbie is always so pleasant. — MARGARET B.

Bobbie is always so pleasant and explains what needs to be done and/or compliments me on having my part well done.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and excellent care! — MICHAEL G.

Professional, friendly and excellent care!

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally friendly and thorough service! — DAVID J.

Exceptionally friendly and thorough service!

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar People there are so very kind and considerate! ... — RICHARD C.

People there are so very kind and considerate! Thank you for your very professional services and concerns for my concerns. Richard Richard Cranston

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — VINCENT G.

The staff at Hurricane Dental are always so helpful and nice. My wife and I are very pleased with the service they provide.

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Hurricane Dental — MELIA G.

I visited Hurricane Dental for the first time and I absolutely love them. The entire team was very friendly, professional and efficient from the front desk receptionist to the hygienist and the dentist. I highly recommend them!

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar professional, knowledgeable, and friendly — JaNel M.

We recently moved to Hurricane and were a bit nervous about finding a good dentist. We need not have worried at all. Hurricane Dental Group has such a professional, knowledgeable, and friendly staff. We are very pleased to have become their newest patients.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From entering the office door to the end of the... — SHERRI K.

From entering the office door to the end of the appointment, it’s a professional, friendly and a great visit all around. My entire family is very satisfied with the care from Dr. Elkington and all of his staff.

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate the fast, friendly service.  — WILLIAM O.

We appreciate the fast, friendly service.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Broke a upper left molar on a wednesday night, ... — JAMES M.

Broke a upper left molar on a wednesday night, called the next morning, they got me in that afternoon and performed the repair. Everybody in the office were very professional and friendly, they did a exceptional job. Kudos to the entire staff. Thank you Jim Murdock

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very professional. — TIMOTHY O.

Everyone in the office was very professional. The dental assistant and dentist was very good fixing my teeth. I was very satisfied with the whole experience.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the way my dental appointme... — ORLANDO A.

Very satisfied with the way my dental appointment was handled by Hurricane Dental Group, efficient staff and special thanks to Dr. Elkington

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Look No Further!! — CATRINA M.

If you are looking for the best place to get dental work done - - look no further!! I have been going here for years and enjoy visits; yes, enjoy them. Not too often you can laugh and interact with amazing folks in a dentist office - - wouldn't trade these guys for anything.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Had a toothache all weekend. . — SHERI A.

Had a toothache all weekend. Called first thing Monday morning and they were able to get me in that afternoon. Just needed a new filling but was in a lot of pain from it. Experience was great. Dr Elkington was wonderful and gentle. Would definitely recommend them to anyone who lives in the Hurricane area.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. — MICHAEL G.

Very good care. Everyone takes time to explain all procedures.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, professional, and ki... — PATRICIA G.

Everyone is very friendly, professional, and kind. You all are the best!

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This office is great! The staff is amazing I ha... — KERI H.

This office is great! The staff is amazing I hate the dentist and they made me feel comfortable. I will definitely be recommending them.

Apr 21, 2022