StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and knowledgeable Orthodontist  — Lee C.

Great friendly staff. Thoughtful intake process that keeps the visit focused and makes sure the time with Dr. Hulme is productive. I walked in to ask about braces to fix my (adult) underbite with chipping front teeth, and left having purchased a full Invisalign treatment plan. They took all the pictures and x rays while I was there so I didn't have to come back in. They also gave me a 10 percent discount for paying for the braces up front. I was very impressed and satisfied.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar People always nice and friendly . . . Only comp... — Emma P.

People always nice and friendly . . . Only complaint is Emma has a few “fair” ratings and we don’t know why - if she isn’t doing something right we aren’t being told

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff have always been kind and friendly. ... — Reginald W.

The staff have always been kind and friendly. The office e is very clean .

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were very professional and very welcom... — Hector P.

You guys were very professional and very welcoming.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star treatment . Everyone is so nice and ... — Robert A.

5 star treatment . Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable! It’s always a pleasure stoping in

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Team — Joshua S.

Dr. Hulme and his team have taken care of two of my kids already and I am about to start Invisalign with them. Hulme Orthodontics staff are courteous, understanding, and professional. Pure excellence.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great and everyone was very nice... — Melissa R.

Everything was great and everyone was very nice thank you!

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time getting braces as an adult. Good exp... — Maurice H.

First time getting braces as an adult. Good experience so far.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. — Deron S.

I've been using Invisalign to correct my bite, and Dr. Hulme and staff have been great to work with. They are a lot more attentive than my previous experience with trying to correct my bite, and are willing to take the time to make sure it is correct. I highly recommend them.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Customer Service Ever! — Peggy S.

I was impressed with the office from the first call I made to schedule an appointment. The entire staff at every location provided AWESOME customer service throughout my entire treatment. Dr. Hulme was the cherry on top. He is just a NICE guy and knows what he's going. I would refer his office without hesitation.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They do things the right way — Rashied W.

They do things the right way

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Susana Q.

Very positive experience. There was no wait time and I was greeted right away by friendly and professional staff. Dr.Hulme is very caring and accommodating to your dental needs. The front desk is very informative,quick and easy to schedule appointments and set up text reminders are plus! I highly recommend Dr.Hulme's dental services to anyone who's looking for professional staff , advanced technology and an excellent dentist!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So much patience! — Ryan M.

Dr. Hulme and his staff are awesome! They are very professional and patient. We checked in and were promptly seen. My son was having anxiety with the procedure. Dr. Hulme and staff were able to calm him down and walk him through the procedure. I appreciate the patience they had with him. It turned what could have been a bad situation into a good experience. They made sure we understood what to expect and how to continue his care at home. It was an overall good experience. I look forward to continuing this process with them.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was outstanding! I never felt rus... — Sandy S.

My experience was outstanding! I never felt rushed, everyone i spoke to gave me plenty of time to ask questions and feel informed. I left there feeling like i had made friends!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never too late to get your smile back!!! — Diana B.

I enjoyed your office staff front and back from my first day getting everything started until the last day I walked out with my new teeth. You were always on time and accomidated me with my schedule. Your staff and you were always pleasant and smiling. I will with confidence give you a 10/10 and refer you to all my friends. Thanks again for my wonderful smile

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hulme Orthodontics is the only ortho office I w... — Rebekah G.

Hulme Orthodontics is the only ortho office I will refer family and friends to! Everyone is absolutely wonderful and beyond helpful :)

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, professional and friendly.  — Michelle S.

Thorough, professional and friendly.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Very attentive and understanding. — Tiffany H.

Great staff! Very attentive and understanding.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. The entire staff was courteo... — Rudy R.

Great experience. The entire staff was courteous and professional...

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating staff — Kamilah A.

Friendly and accommodating staff

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Customer Service! They really care abo... — Laurissa H.

Amazing Customer Service! They really care about all their patients and make you feel like you are part of their family! But most of all, they are specialists at what they do. My kids teeth look great!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Max C.

We like that we almost never had to wait at Dr. Hulme's office. They are super helpful when things go wrong too. After this appointment, my son hit his face against a wall while playing a game. One of his brackets was up against the gums and Dr. Hulme met us at the office to figure out what to do to correct the issue and get my son out of pain. It was great service from a really kind orthodontist.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar they were very nice, explained things to us and... — Kylie K.

they were very nice, explained things to us and fast.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, organized and efficient office  — Jo O.

Great people, organized and efficient office

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was GREAT! Helpful, frie... — Bryce H.

Everyone in the office was GREAT! Helpful, friendly, and accommodating.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about Hulme Orthodontics is outstand... — Jessica A.

Everything about Hulme Orthodontics is outstanding!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hulme and staff are amazing!  — Samuel T.

Dr Hulme and staff are amazing!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME!!! Everyone is so helpful and kind. Th... — Rebekah H.

AWESOME!!! Everyone is so helpful and kind. They answer all questions with a smile and get us in an out with no issues. LOVE IT!

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. Love the staf... — Evelyn S.

Always friendly and professional. Love the staff.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. I'm alway... — Carrie B.

Very friendly and professional staff. I'm always greeted with a smile. Dr. Hulme is a very caring and compassionate Orthodontist.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommende — Mia C.

Referred by our dentist, I was very pleased with Dr. Hulme’s office. Friendly staff, clean facility, wonderful billing department.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Humor and his staff are amazing! Highly rec... — Paul G.

Dr. Humor and his staff are amazing! Highly recommend!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hulme and staff are always kind and make you... — Nicholas H.

Dr Hulme and staff are always kind and make you feel like you are the only patient, it’s always a pleasure to see everyone.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hulme Is The Best — Jacob B.

Dr Hulme has taken care of both of my sons and my wife's teeth. He is the best! I recommend him very highly! So much so that I have referred several patients to him. Thank you Dr Hulme and your staff for being the best!!!!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice and happy. Pleasant work... — Emma P.

Everyone is super nice and happy. Pleasant work environment.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and amazing office and staff! — Taylor J.

I have been to a lot of dr offices over the years , especially after having my youngest. This office was run efficiently and everyone was so friendly! Everything was explained well !

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hulme Orthodontics is great! — Amara D.

Hulme Orthodontics does a great job in all they do; from reminders to the reception desk, teeth brushing station, orthodontic care, dr and staff friendliness and professionalism.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A fabulous first time experiex — Shephard C.

A fabulous first time experience

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff  — Kelly S.

The staff was very knowledgeable and I was impressed that each person I met had been working there for many years.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Getting Braces — Rashied W.

This is a 1st Class business. Everyone is always very helpful and they create an atmosphere that is great.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE my orthodontist!!!  — Josie J.

I LOVE my orthodontist!!!

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience & professional staff — Sarah R.

I have had very positive experiences at each visit. Dr. Hulme and his team are very professional and work hard to make sure our visit is a good one.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like getting to see friends — Alix C.

It's always a great experience going for my orthodontic checkups because while I've never enjoyed going to dentists in general since I was a kid, going the Hulme Ortho is like seeing old friends who just so happen to be an orthodontic team. Smiles, hello's, and great service are the norm each and every time.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my my smile! What I thought was impossib... — Alejandra P.

I love my my smile! What I thought was impossible you made possible! Thank you Dr. Hulme! And thank you to all the wonderful, caring staff!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hulme Orthodontics is THE BEST!!  — Reaghan F.

We love everyone at Hulme Orthodontics!! From the front desk to the back.... everyone is so professional, personal, friendly and all provide the best service we could’ve ever hoped for! We HIGHLY recommend Hulme Orthodontics to all!!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is excellent, very courteous, attenti... — Emily R.

The staff is excellent, very courteous, attentive and friendly. Dr. Hulme is wonderful with the patients. My daughter did not want braces but after meeting the staff and doctor not only does she want braces. She fully understands the process. We are excited to begin our journey with the them.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, and Doctor Hulme was awesome! ... — Katelyn G.

Wonderful staff, and Doctor Hulme was awesome!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mashyra-end of my braces journey  — Mashyra H.

Dr. Hulme and his entire staff are the friendliest! They are always smiling and make me feel welcomed and comfortable during my visits. My mom made the right decision when looking for an orthodontist place for me. We drive 84 miles for my appointments and it is totally worth the drive!

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend Dr Hulme and all his sta... — Serenity P.

Would highly recommend Dr Hulme and all his staff to anyone. Was always comfortable in office. He did a great job on my daughters dental work and she smiles all the time. She loves everyone there. Everyone is so friendly and open to all questions, concerns and never felt like we were unimportant.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough, & honest! — Logan S.

This is my third child in braces with Dr. Hulme and he’s always done a great job. The staff and Dr. Hulme are extremely friendly and helpful. And I feel his assessments and treatments are honest and fair. My kids are never in braces for an excessive amount of years like some kids are, and he’ll keep re-evaluating my kids for free until their mouth is truly ready for braces. He’s definitely trustworthy and reliable.

Jan 31, 2019