StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy to go to Hulme Orthodontics f... — Lorena L.

We are very happy to go to Hulme Orthodontics for our ortho care. They are very professional and friendly, their place is clean and comfortable and they definitely know what they are doing. I totally recommend it.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hulme and his staff are great. Very kind an... — Kellie M.

Dr. Hulme and his staff are great. Very kind and considerate as they listened to me go over my ongoing extensive dental history.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and easy to understand.  — April A.

Very professional and easy to understand.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great work. Friendly staff  — Robert D.

Great work. Friendly staff

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming  — Margarito C.

Loved this place, felt welcomed from the time we walked in. Everyone was so nice and sweet My kids loved it!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hulme Orthodontics is the absolute best. I am g... — Cheyenne Z.

Hulme Orthodontics is the absolute best. I am getting married in October of this year and wanted my teeth straight before then. They have worked with me to make sure that I have the absolute best smile by my wedding. From working with me with my work schedule to my timeline for my wedding, they have done everything possible to ensure that I am happy and comfortable. The staff are so welcoming and treat you like family. Dr. Hulme is willing to do whatever it takes to help you reach that perfect smile, even if that means giving him a 18 month deadline. I could not have had a better experience with my braces and I am not even completely done yet.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Andrenette W.

Dr. Hulme and his staff are always pleasant, professional, and kind. Never had a bad experience at any location. Questions are always answered and they always have my best interest at heart. Thank you for your service.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st visit was awesome. I was referred by my... — Clevette H.

My 1st visit was awesome. I was referred by my cousin and a coworker. I am very pleased and I look forward to working with your team.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Everyone was really nice and kind.... — Michael G.

Great staff. Everyone was really nice and kind.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional — Jenna G.

Everyone was very nice and professional

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love ya’ll, my experience throughout has been g... — Sandy S.

Love ya’ll, my experience throughout has been great!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hulme is the best  — Camille D.

I could not ask for a better orthodontist. Dr Hulme is very personable and friendly. He makes sure you are included in decisions about your treatment and speaks where you can understand. He goes above and beyond for his patients. His staff is also top notch

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Orthodontist's team — Antonia G.

Staff has been great and Dr. Hulme is amazing. I could not ask for anything, but continue with the great service you provide. My care has been amazing. Staff continues to explain the care I am receiving and this is good for me. Love my guys that are caring for me, Thank you to Stacy and Ro for understanding me. Being an older patient is a little harder for me, but they are really show compassion to my needs. They the team are doing all the can to make it as safe as possible. Great team and great Dr.!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hulme and his staff is amazing! He answers a... — Zoe T.

Dr Hulme and his staff is amazing! He answers all of our questions and shows genuine care and concern and is always gentle when seeing my daughter. Highly recommend this office!

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hulme Orthodontics is the best place ever. I di... — Louis R.

Hulme Orthodontics is the best place ever. I did not begin my dental work until years later, almost 50 years old, this staff is the best. I feel comfortable and very relax every time I visit. The Team is the BEST!!!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such great staff and Dr! I was having a hard ti... — Natalia M.

Such great staff and Dr! I was having a hard time with my 2 and 3 year olds and they were so patient and accommodating with us. Such a great experience for my kids and I, very quick in and out :) I love their covid 19 precautions and cleanliness.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ortho Experience  — Amahni F.

Always a pleasant visit when going to Dr. Holmes office. Everybody is always so kind and caring. I even heard him speaking Spanish to help with a client which I thought was amazing!!! Caring and loving to all his workers and clients!

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Yolanda F.

Since, I am at the end of my dental Invisalign care, I want to Thank you and your most professional caring staff for excellent service! I am profoundly grateful and completely satisfied with the results, I can now smile confidently! Much blessing and love to you Dr. Humle and your staff.💗

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience — Paula R.

All staff were professional and courteous. The dental office was clean and all CDC guidelines were followed. I was very pleased with the service I received.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hulme Orthodontics is amazing! — Archie C.

From the first time we met Dr. Hulme and ALL of the staff at Hulme Orthodontics we felt like it was the perfect fit for our family! We don't have a single complaint. Everyone is always so welcoming, the office flow is efficient, they have perfected scheduling, and have always treated the kids amazingly! We can't imagine having gone anywhere else.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Hulme and his entire staff. I have ... — Peggy S.

I love Dr. Hulme and his entire staff. I have never received bad service from any of the Hulme locations. I'm pretty spoiled with the excellent customer service I always receive from the entire staff. Thank you!

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Easy and quick scheduling.  — Samuel P.

Friendly staff. Easy and quick scheduling.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hulme and his Staff are all about hospitali... — Gwendolyn E.

Dr. Hulme and his Staff are all about hospitality and smiles! I always feel welcomed and they are genuine! Dr. Hulme explains the procedure so that you can ask questions before he begins. It's always a great experience.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm both happy and sad that this was my last vi... — Daniella E.

I'm both happy and sad that this was my last visit. It was the one year mark of removing my braces. Thank you Dr. Hulme and Staff for making my smile a happier one!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Services survey  — Payton W.

Fast service during an unprecedented event. Staff made sure they followed CDC guidelines.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking extra steps to insure our ... — Robert A.

Thank you for taking extra steps to insure our safety. It’s not easy.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I felt safe and very confident before, during a... — Audrey K.

I felt safe and very confident before, during and after my appointment that all safety precautions were in place and were being adhered to. Everyone knew what they were doing to keep me, others and themselves safe. Overall, it was a good experience.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Orthodontics Care!  — Marianne D.

We’ve had great orthodontic care from the 1st appointment to the last. The staff and Dr Hulme are friendly, professional and provide excellent service. Thank you.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and kind staff. — Sarah K.

Very courteous and kind staff.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the employees I have interacted with are... — Mary W.

All of the employees I have interacted with are gracious, caring, and happy to serve you!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All things considered, there was a longer than ... — Brian B.

All things considered, there was a longer than usual wait to be seated. I'm sure all businesses are working out the kinks in trying to follow social distancing protocol. I will say the staff is always courteous and nice. The protocols they do have in place are great. I would recommend Hulme Ortho. to everyone

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, no long waits, clean office.  — Ethaniel A.

Friendly staff, no long waits, clean office.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff and service is always beyond excelle... — Yolanda F.

Your staff and service is always beyond excellent. I appreciate your attention to detail and availability to serve your clients in 3 locations, whichever is closest to home or work. Thank you for your kind and caring manner each and every staff member has given me, but mostly the owner, Mr. Hulme! You're the Best!

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Hulme and all his staff. We started... — Evan T.

We love Dr Hulme and all his staff. We started with one child getting braces last year and just took our other child as well for braces. Honest and friendly staff.

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on the team went above and beyond. Gre... — Jodie G.

Everyone on the team went above and beyond. Great experience.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive clinic... great professionalism — Clarissa C.

I am very pleased and impressed by the professionalism by everyone in this clinic... from check in to check out staff, the hands on staff doing the clinical work and that all boils down i should say because they are all supporting a great doctor, Dr Hulme. My first time there and everything went great! Thanks Dr Hulme and your staff.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service — Bella F.

Great customer service. I left understanding what to expect.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar hulme ortho is perfect for your everyday orthod... — Jonathan D.

hulme ortho is perfect for your everyday orthodontic needs

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people also very good at explaining w... — Jerrett G.

Very nice people also very good at explaining what is going on with my braces. They help real well with financial assistance to pay what you can

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hulme and his staff are very welcoming and ... — Michelle M.

Dr. Hulme and his staff are very welcoming and focus soley on making you feel at home and well taken care of. Everyone is doing their part like a well oiled machine! I have never had to wait hours to be seen. Every step and procedure are explained. They ask if you have questions and answer them respectfully and make sure you understand. This is a great group of professionals that feel more like family!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff. I trust them completely.  — Audrey S.

Best staff. I trust them completely.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Payton is always excited to go to her appointme... — Payton G.

Payton is always excited to go to her appointments and leaves with a smile!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the way everyone greets you when you co... — Natalia M.

I loved the way everyone greets you when you come in. They tell u to have a seat and they bring the iPad to you and offer you comp drinks. The iPad work is easy and fast so you can be on your way to your appointment. Dr. Hulme was so nice. I really loved the fact that they take the patient experience seriously and how they equip and maintain their office. So lucky I found this place!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hulme and his entire staff are truly amazing... — Rheanne R.

Dr Hulme and his entire staff are truly amazing. We always feels welcomed and we always feel comfortable being in their office. When we’re done, we always book our next appointment at a time that ALWAYS fits my schedule.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! My daughter has been going t... — Audrie C.

Great experience! My daughter has been going to this clinic for over a year and we have not had any bad experiences. The staff is very accommodating and the service is outstanding we highly recommend Dr. Hulme and his office!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with Dr Hulme and the staff. Gr... — Samuel T.

Always pleased with Dr Hulme and the staff. Great service and very attentive.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care love how everyone communicates a... — Makalya G.

Excellent care love how everyone communicates and explains details of the process

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful, greeted me and were ve... — Lorraine D.

The staff was wonderful, greeted me and were very nice. It’s so nice coming knowing I will be treated nice. I enjoyed my experience.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Hulme and team! — Anu A.

I highly recommend Dr. Hulme and his amazing team for any orthodontic treatment! The results of my Invisalign treatment has been fantastic so far.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and always quality visits.  — Natalie R.

Always friendly and always quality visits.

Jan 6, 2020