StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and Professional  — Jose G.

This was the first time that I been to this place. It came to me highly recommended. EXCELLENT, FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL the entire time!

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your office and procedures are always very well... — Sylvia H.

Your office and procedures are always very well organized.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My wife, my sister, my brother-in-law and my (n... — Matthew M.

My wife, my sister, my brother-in-law and my (now deceased) mother all used HVE.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care — Jane H.

Office and staff are welcoming. I have been seeing Dr. Lundin for many years. She is an excellent Ophthalmologist.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is being provided in an efficient ... — Robert R.

Your service is being provided in an efficient manner. Everything is being done to help prevent anyone from getting Covid 19. Keep up the good work.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr T and her staff are wonderful. I would highl... — Edith C.

Dr T and her staff are wonderful. I would highly recommend her services

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can see again — Paul B.

My surgeries were successful and that was all I could have wanted.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar WE very satisfied with the service and and very... — Kuruvilla P.

WE very satisfied with the service and and very friendly interaction.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have utmost confidence in Dr. Fleischman and ... — John L.

I have utmost confidence in Dr. Fleischman and the staff is very friendly and supportive.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctors are terrific. Everyone is fr... — Jeffrey M.

Staff and Doctors are terrific. Everyone is friendly

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received was great. My eye is muc... — Mary Ann R.

The service I received was great. My eye is much better.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience...no wait and great service... — Diane K.

Pleasant experience...no wait and great service.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt safe competent thorough and result drive... — Dominick L.

Prompt safe competent thorough and result driven ( carol and Dr Tostanoski)

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar been a pt forever back to dr bauer and lately ... — Ruth M.

been a pt forever back to dr bauer and lately dr phillips dr tostannowski did my surgery would recommed service

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long time satisfied clients! — Susan R.

WE have been patients at Hudson Valley Eye Associates for many years. We could NEVER consider any other provider for our eye health. Everyone at this practice is friendly, patient, and helpful--but most importantly PROFESSIONAL!

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office Environment  — Sheila C.

The doctors and staff are knowledgeable, professional and patient when asking questions

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lundin is the best! Answers all your questi... — Adrienne K.

Dr. Lundin is the best! Answers all your questions, very thorough. Goes above and beyond to help you. Wouldn't want to trust my eyes to anyone else.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Joanne Monte — Joanne M.

As Always, Dr. Farris and the Staff were wonderful.. I felt very Safe while being in the office during this awful virus.. Everyone had a mask on.. The equipment and furniture was constantly being sprayed and wiped down before and after each use.. Mostly I love the Friendly conversations we have each time I come to the office and I missed those Smiling faces!!!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Drusilla V.

Congratulations on running a great medical office where the staff is , professional, courteous and yet still friendly. The presence of Ads for BOTOX rather amazes me as being somewhat out of character in an office such as yours. I had thought of botox being prescribed at a dermatology practice..

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Pasquale F.

The staff is very professional and friendly and everyone seems to be very knowledgeable.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Once in the process the examination proceeds e... — David P.

Once in the process the examination proceeds efficiently. However, appointment times should be more carefully checked and reconfirmed.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcella G.

With all that is going on with the pandemic, I was a little nervous about going for my checkup. I had a wonderful experience, it was done with my safety in mind, both staff and Dr T were wonderful

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very clean even before the pandemic all ... — Donna H.

Always very clean even before the pandemic all staff is always pleasant and very professional. I’ve been seeing Dr.Farris for many years he’s always on time and very friendly and professional. I travel over 100 miles one way because of my trust in him and his staff!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Antoinette G.

I have never been disappointed in a visit to your offices. Consistent professionalism with a lovely touch of personalism and I always knew I was in good hands.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive exam with minimal watinh — Bernard G.

Comprehensive exam with minimal waiting

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great practice ... — Elizabeth V.

Great practice - professional, pleasant and responsive

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent.  — George S.

Eyes the most important. If not everything. I have been going here for years. My parents went here for years. I trust them and there service is top notch.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joel G.

I have been a patient of HVEA for nearly 20 years and I have always been extremely pleased with the skill and the caring attitude of the physicians, the technicians and the staff.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. "T" was very pleasant and immediately knew ... — Arline F.

Dr. "T" was very pleasant and immediately knew how to resolve my issue. I am also appreciative of her staff for ""squeezing" me into the doctor's very busy schedule. I also would like to recognize, Sharon, schedule coordinator and Carol, who performed my eye exam who were most kind and helpful.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tostanoski and staff are very professional.... — Ann V.

Dr. Tostanoski and staff are very professional. Everything clearly explained. Safety of staff and patients during pandemic was very evident.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and health conscious. — David K.

Friendly, efficient and health conscious.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff.  — David L.

Great doctors and staff.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure everyone helf — Edith V.

Always a pleasure everyone helpful

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best and Careful Care — Pamela B.

First, the staff is wonderful and this includes all the doctors, too! In this time of Covid, the office personnel took all necessary precautions to be safe, clean, sanitized, and hygienic. I was seen immediately upon arrival , and taken straight into an examing room. However, I have to say that the main reason for my score is my doctor - she's incredibly smart, tells me what she sees, shows me scans, and allows me to ask questions. Without a doubt, Dr. Lundin and the staff are the reasons I rate you a 10.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is knowledgeable and pleasant. I alwa... — Laree R.

The staff is knowledgeable and pleasant. I always feel welcome and cared about when I visit the office.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Sheila C.

I was very pleased with the protocols in place during my recent visit - Evette was efficient, thorough and reassuring. Dr. Tostanoski was prompt, also very thorough and shared info with me to review so I fully understood the upcoming procedure.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are always very courteous... — Gail T.

The doctors and staff are always very courteous and professional.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are caring, personable, friendly, emp... — Paula D.

The staff are caring, personable, friendly, empathetic and treat each patient special. I felt so fortunate to find this practice who managed my care professionally and thoroughly. Dr. Tostanoski, Dr. Farris and all the staff are a compassionate, dependable and competent team who I would recommend to anyone who is in need of a fantastic ophthalmology practice.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have already recommended a friend to visit HVEA... — Karl E.

Have already recommended a friend to visit HVEA

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, helpful staff, state of the art equi... — Jane M.

Efficient, helpful staff, state of the art equipment, quick and easy registration.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, organized staff. — Joan C.

Professional, organized staff.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and caring. — Ferrel P.

Always professional and caring.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit — Christopher P.

I highly recommend the Dr. Farris and staff. Professional friendly staff, very clean offices, and a highly trained and sincere MD made my day! Christopher Pinker

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr Fleischman is amazing!! — Maura B.

I think Dr Fleischman is amazing!!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient. Conscience of current situation... — Edmond G.

Very efficient. Conscience of current situation.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I did my friend comes to you now... — Lori J.

I did my friend comes to you now...

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff! Very planned safe heal... — Agnes B.

Very professional staff! Very planned safe healthy process!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Well-run practice — David G.

This is a well-run practice and organized efficiently. With the very recent advent of COVID-19 best practices, the handling of patient safety is very solid. Without a doubt, the legacy of retired doctor Howard Phillips pervades this group for the better. One feels confident that the overall eye care process is patient-centric.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care in the midst of the Pandemic  — Kathleen R.

Hudson Valley Eye Associates (HVEA) took the great care in having me come to an appt during this time of covid19. They had me call from outside so they could meet me at the door; checked my temperature, walked me right into the examination room. I had a mask on as did Yvette, the Technician. I had interaction with only Yvette and Dr. Tostanoski. Received the outstanding care I consistently get. Dr. Tostanoski took time to listen to my concerns and gave me a thorough examination. I always highly recommend HVEA.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.  — George S.

I only go here. No one else. End

Jun 3, 2020