StarStarStarStarStar Top ratings for being professional, punctual, c... — David F.

Top ratings for being professional, punctual, clean, and thorough. All medical offices should be run this way.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good experience, safe environment, excelle... — Brett S.

Very good experience, safe environment, excellent doctor

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Safety firstCovid19 temp, hand cleaner, forms ... — Maureen P.

Safety first Covid19 temp, hand cleaner, forms in plastic, cleaned my pen Great service nice people Easy and quick

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient — Judith B.

Very friendly and efficient

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rex is the best, he's so kind and gentle and he... — Laura W.

Rex is the best, he's so kind and gentle and helpful

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer care — Amora R.

Dr. Dedeo and staff are professional, inviting and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Hudson River Eye Care is wonderful!... — Ann V.

Everyone at Hudson River Eye Care is wonderful! Great customer service! I highly recommend this company!

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have a young child who is very active and was... — Rosalie G.

I have a young child who is very active and was excited to be there. They catered to her and in the short time we were there she enjoyed herself! Picked out very cute glasses! Often times it is hard to find places that are child friendly or not worried about children breaking or damaging things… they welcomed us with open arms! 10/10 recommend!

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent interaction with all employees. — Kevin M.

Excellent interaction with all employees.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and easy, doc was a pro thank you — Robert N.

Very quick and easy, doc was a pro thank you

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind staff and professional.  — Eddy S.

Very kind staff and professional.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — John R.

Dr. Alamo was very thorough and did not take up time with useless tests and exams like other eye doctors I’ve been to. Courteous of my time during a work day so I didn’t have to be away from my desk more time then necessary. Highly recommend

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been wearing glasses for 50 years. — Jeffrey G.

I have been wearing glasses for 50 years. Complicated prescription. Rex and Dr. Dedeo are wonderful. They are not happy until you are seeing as you should and are completely satisfied. What a find! Would not even consider going to anyone else for my exam and glasses.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. Was very helpful and very fast.Would r... — Brad G.

The Dr. Was very helpful and very fast. Would recomend to friends and family. Way more personable than a discount club or big store.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love my new glasses! Service is excellent! An... — Josie L.

Love my new glasses! Service is excellent! And my vision seems to be improving! Thank you for all you do! I just have to remember to switch glasses for different activities, reading, computer, driving, TV ... especially since I don't wear contacts anymore because my eyes are always itching (allergies probably).

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good Place — Jingwei L.

Nice people, really only needed a quick service, and that was what I got so very happy :D

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hudson River Really Cares — Sara K.

Professional, knowledgeable staff who are attentive to their clients.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar MT’s review  — Michael T.

Always timely & friendly

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, wide selection of frames an... — Douglas L.

Very knowledgeable, wide selection of frames and most important very friendly and customer centric

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was so easy to have a dicussion with Dr. Ala... — Jean C.

It was so easy to have a dicussion with Dr. Alami. It was even easier to follow her suggestion about the eye allergy drops. Done today.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Saw me without an appointment yesterday because... — Alex D.

Saw me without an appointment yesterday because I had something in my eye. Doc was so helpful and accommodating and nice. Great group of folks. Highly recommend.

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff!  — Jennifer W.

Friendly and helpful staff!

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good overall, but seemed rushed.  — Gregory K.

Good overall, but seemed rushed.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to going to the eye doctor — Jessica F.

I've been seeing Dr. Alami since I first moved to town years ago, and I can't recommend her and Dr. DeDeo enough. I love how personable and efficient they are. Dr. Alami never hesitates to answer my questions and give me advice, and I always leave a little more informed about my eye health. Rex fitted me for my frames—my first pair of glasses in 18 years!—and he knew exactly which pair would fit my face shape, complement my skin tone, and fit within my budget all on the first try. (I tried a few pairs, but I kept going back to the ones he first picked out... it's like he knows!) All-around friendly and knowledgeable staff and a great selection of frames and contact lenses. I always have such a great time (and I'm in and out in a breeze) that I never dread going to the eye doctor's office. Always a fun, refreshing experience!

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly. Thank you! — Irina L.

Professional and friendly. Thank you!

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended — Andrew M.

Hudson River Eye Care is great. They have an attention to detail that is rare these days. Very professional and happy to answer any questions.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt agreat service! — Maria T.

Prompt and great service!

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Alamo and the staff are great! — Shyam M.

Dr Alamo and the staff are great!

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super quick and efficient.  — Laura J.

Super quick and efficient. I was pleasantly surprised and would highly recommend this place to anyone in need of an eye doctor.

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent! Thank you! — Steven F.

Always excellent! Thank you!

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, personable service that I look forwar... — Michele N.

Friendly, personable service that I look forward to every year. All employees are compassionate, helpful, and willing to listen.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rex, the doctors and staff are amazing! — Indira R.

Rex, the doctors and staff are amazing!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Christina G.

The Doctor and the staff are terrific. Very friendly, professional and helpful. This was my second year going and will definitely schedule my appointment for next year.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Deidre M.

Staff was very friendly and saw me at my appt time.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Patient Care... great service. ... Great ... — Michael A.

Great Patient Care... great service. ... Great Staff... great Doctors. ... Great prices ... highly recommend

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vanessa P.

Safe, efficient top notch service by cordial, professional staff. Pleasant, clean atmosphere.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Hudson River Eye Care was on ... — Mary M.

My first visit to Hudson River Eye Care was on 4/22/21. I had a very extensive and thorough eye exam with Dr. DeDeo. I was very pleased with the very pleasant and professional treatment by the entire staff. I was glad that I chose to visit Hudson River Eye Care, rather than Lenscrafter at the White Plains Mall.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my experience... place was cle... — Gail B.

I really enjoyed my experience... place was clean and very pleasant

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very professional and helpful Eye Car... — Lance H.

This is a very professional and helpful Eye Care facility. The communication and service was excellent and prompt, which made my overall appointment go very smoothly. Dr. DeDeo was friendly and very knowledgeable. Overall great experience!

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Have always had positive experiences when deali... — Karen C.

Have always had positive experiences when dealing with Hudson Eye Care. There was one small thing that rubbed me the wrong way this last visit, and that was being asked to sign a form regarding some additional testing as part of the annual exam. I had to ask in order to learn that the cost is $39 and that it is not covered by insurance. I also learned that using drops to dilate the pupils provide the doctor the same information - just needed to spend any extra 20-minutes before the exam could be completed. In the end, I opted for the drops.

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service and personal attention every... — George S.

I love the service and personal attention everyone gives.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Really professional and great service. — Jahaad J.

Really professional and great service.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! The doctor and staff were simply amazi... — Jad'e B.

5 stars! The doctor and staff were simply amazing! Great customer service.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service was quick and all my questions were... — Ingrid G.

The service was quick and all my questions were answered professionally. Great place to get your eyes checked, I highly recommended 👀

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a problem with my left eye, and you squee... — April C.

I had a problem with my left eye, and you squeezed in an emergency appointment for me.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was impressed. Fr... — Colleen D.

This was my first visit and I was impressed. From my first phone call, Terry was great. The staff was very nice and careful. Dr. Dedeo is a dream. Smart, funny, patient and thorough. So glad I found them. Can't wait to get my new glasses next week

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We worked through done challenges with my provi... — John P.

We worked through done challenges with my provider but got there together.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor that I saw was friendly, answered my... — Maria A.

The doctor that I saw was friendly, answered my questions and very professional,his staff as well.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Go To Spot  — Ankur K.

Dr. Alami is super nice and friendly, the staff is amazing and helped me find the perfect pair of glasses. 10/10 recommend.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything here was terrific. Superior custome... — Martha M.

Everything here was terrific. Superior customer service even before crossing the threshold. Everyone was amiable, courteous and helpful and the environment was extremely pleasant.

Mar 12, 2021