StarStarStarStarStar Prompt agreat service! — Maria T.

Prompt and great service!

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Alamo and the staff are great! — Shyam M.

Dr Alamo and the staff are great!

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super quick and efficient.  — Laura J.

Super quick and efficient. I was pleasantly surprised and would highly recommend this place to anyone in need of an eye doctor.

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent! Thank you! — Steven F.

Always excellent! Thank you!

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, personable service that I look forwar... — Michele N.

Friendly, personable service that I look forward to every year. All employees are compassionate, helpful, and willing to listen.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rex, the doctors and staff are amazing! — Indira R.

Rex, the doctors and staff are amazing!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Christina G.

The Doctor and the staff are terrific. Very friendly, professional and helpful. This was my second year going and will definitely schedule my appointment for next year.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Deidre M.

Staff was very friendly and saw me at my appt time.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Patient Care... great service. ... Great ... — Michael A.

Great Patient Care... great service. ... Great Staff... great Doctors. ... Great prices ... highly recommend

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vanessa P.

Safe, efficient top notch service by cordial, professional staff. Pleasant, clean atmosphere.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Hudson River Eye Care was on ... — Mary M.

My first visit to Hudson River Eye Care was on 4/22/21. I had a very extensive and thorough eye exam with Dr. DeDeo. I was very pleased with the very pleasant and professional treatment by the entire staff. I was glad that I chose to visit Hudson River Eye Care, rather than Lenscrafter at the White Plains Mall.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my experience... place was cle... — Gail B.

I really enjoyed my experience... place was clean and very pleasant

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very professional and helpful Eye Car... — Lance H.

This is a very professional and helpful Eye Care facility. The communication and service was excellent and prompt, which made my overall appointment go very smoothly. Dr. DeDeo was friendly and very knowledgeable. Overall great experience!

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Have always had positive experiences when deali... — Karen C.

Have always had positive experiences when dealing with Hudson Eye Care. There was one small thing that rubbed me the wrong way this last visit, and that was being asked to sign a form regarding some additional testing as part of the annual exam. I had to ask in order to learn that the cost is $39 and that it is not covered by insurance. I also learned that using drops to dilate the pupils provide the doctor the same information - just needed to spend any extra 20-minutes before the exam could be completed. In the end, I opted for the drops.

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service and personal attention every... — George S.

I love the service and personal attention everyone gives.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Really professional and great service. — Jahaad J.

Really professional and great service.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! The doctor and staff were simply amazi... — Jad'e B.

5 stars! The doctor and staff were simply amazing! Great customer service.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service was quick and all my questions were... — Ingrid G.

The service was quick and all my questions were answered professionally. Great place to get your eyes checked, I highly recommended ๐Ÿ‘€

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a problem with my left eye, and you squee... — April C.

I had a problem with my left eye, and you squeezed in an emergency appointment for me.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was impressed. Fr... — Colleen D.

This was my first visit and I was impressed. From my first phone call, Terry was great. The staff was very nice and careful. Dr. Dedeo is a dream. Smart, funny, patient and thorough. So glad I found them. Can't wait to get my new glasses next week

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We worked through done challenges with my provi... — John P.

We worked through done challenges with my provider but got there together.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor that I saw was friendly, answered my... — Maria A.

The doctor that I saw was friendly, answered my questions and very professional,his staff as well.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Go To Spot  — Ankur K.

Dr. Alami is super nice and friendly, the staff is amazing and helped me find the perfect pair of glasses. 10/10 recommend.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything here was terrific. Superior custome... — Martha M.

Everything here was terrific. Superior customer service even before crossing the threshold. Everyone was amiable, courteous and helpful and the environment was extremely pleasant.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is top notch — Nika K.

Very professional and courteous staff. Dr. DeDeo is excellent. The office looks cool and stylish with live plants around. Everything is clean, seems like they take health and safety protocols very seriously.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Kerry B.

Dr. Dedeo is one of the nicest doctors I've had, and does such a great job of taking the time to answer my questions and explaining things to me in a way that I can understand. The staff are all super friendly and accommodating. It's a really pleasant experience all around. It's really impressive to see how the office has gone out of its way to keep patients during Covid, as well.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and nice — Regina M.

Everyone was so nice, Super fast and keeping things sanitized.

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, thank you for your service — Bethany Z.

Excellent service, thank you for your service

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly and courteous staff — Margarita M.

Great service, friendly and courteous staff

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful — Patricia L.

Everyone was extremely helpful in dealing with major problems with the insurance company. Rex was as terrific as always at fitting me with the glasses

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied — Carlos P.

Very friendly staff. Highly recommended.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam in my life  — Jhonattan G.

Doctor was very professional and kindly heโ€™s the best

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Switched from a different optometrist — Samuel S.

Friendly staff. Dr. DeDeo was easygoing, explaining everything as we went along. Efficient and thorough appointment all around.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff, highly recommended  — Nicole G.

Great doctor and staff, highly recommended

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Examination — George C.

Staff was professional. Service and examination were excellent.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karen Perkins — Karen P.

I highly recommend Hudson River Eye Care. Rex has helped me select approximately 6 pairs of sun/glasses over the past couple of years, and is a wonderful salesperson. He is patient, knowledgeable and has a great sense of style. Additionally, I felt very comfortable visiting the store/office due to their commitment to keeping the physical environment clean and safe.

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice store for eyewear — Tara S.

Nice staff with a clean store. Great choices in frames.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, comprehensive exam! — Jeffrey O.

Very thorough, comprehensive exam. As a medical professional I was impressed. Would strongly recommend!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff.  — Aliyah H.

Great service, friendly staff.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience top to bottom. Very strict Cov... — Jackie B.

Great experience top to bottom. Very strict Covid 19 protocols in place. Efficient and professional staff.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They were great, very helpful and was not there... — Manuela V.

They were great, very helpful and was not there for longer than hour. They also take proper precautions such as wiping down every pair of glasses I touched and wiping down all equipment.

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to find a new eye doctor that I'm happy w... — Patricia S.

Happy to find a new eye doctor that I'm happy with after moving!

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star All safety procedures are taking place and the ... — Shanitra B.

All safety procedures are taking place and the office is just a friendly atmosphere. Quickly registered with safety and did not have to wait long before seeing the doctor.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent safety protocols for COVID. Great cu... — Christina F.

Excellent safety protocols for COVID. Great customer service.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service... Friendly staff.  — Glenn V.

Great service... Friendly staff.

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very cle... — Anabelle L.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very clean and practicing all COVID safety protocols,

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Hudson River Eye Care center is about excel... — Maria L.

The Hudson River Eye Care center is about excellence and great customer service. I'm so happy I found them!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Coming from out of state .. — Jim T.

Coming from out of state and with the stereotype image of the "bad attitude New Yorker", I was pleasantly surprised to find the staff of Hudson River Eye Care to be friendly, helpful, and as expected, professional. I would recommend them to any new client.

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hudson River Eye Care is the best — Elizabeth S.

Always a pleasure to work with both doctors and the entire staff in the store. They truly make you feel like family there, and no one bats an eye at my 21 questions every time I visit!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As a repeat customer, Hudson River Eye Care has... — Patricia K.

As a repeat customer, Hudson River Eye Care has consistently provided reliable and courteous service. In this COVID-19 climate, Hudson River Eye Care has taken extraordinary lengths to create a safe, clean, socially distanced experience for everyone. My appointment was swift and I still had the flexibility to try on new glasses that had been sanitized for me (and after me). The entire team is pleasant and helpful. And my glasses were ready in a week! All around great experience for another year in a row. I will continue to rely on Hudson River Eye Care for my vision care.

Oct 12, 2020