StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful group, very patient, helpful and tran... — Jacob H.

Wonderful group, very patient, helpful and transparent. Also, followed very thorough procedural guidelines given the COIVD 19 pandemic - creating a very safe environment for me to see them under the unfortunate circumstances.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are very professional & kind. They have ex... — Taliyah J.

They are very professional & kind. They have excellent customer care !

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care! — Jeffrey O.

My previous eye doctor retired after taking care of my eyes for 30 years. It felt like I was back with my old provider.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Alami was great. — Pedro P.

This was my first eye exam and Dr. Almai made it a very pleasant experience. She was very professional, kind, and funny. The gentleman that helped me find the right frames was great too. Sorry I forgot your name. He was also kind and has a great sense of fashion

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant — Khusboo S.

Very pleasant experience

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carmelo R.

Polite friendly and competent.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care I have had in my life. — John S.

Moved to this area in 2018 from Brooklyn. Hudson Eye is by far the best eye care I have received since 1968 when I started wearing glasses. Courteous, caring, professional, understanding and just plain awesome.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice staff and service experience. However... — Steven B.

Very nice staff and service experience. However, not sure I was offered the most economical eyeglass frames for the level of my level of insurance coverage. Seems to be more expensive than other service provider offerings.

Dec 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, approachable, and honest — Jessica F.

Always great service from Dr. Alami, Rex, and the HREC team. Some people dread going to the eye doctor but I look forward to it every year (literally!). I wouldn’t trust anyone else with these ol’ eyes.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST. Kind and patient with the very best m... — Debralyn T.

The BEST. Kind and patient with the very best medical care. I suffer from an eye disease, which makes seeing eye doctors scary. But this was an unusually pleasant experience. The quality of care is great and the prices are so reasonable. Highly recommended.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and up to dater — Janet W.

They have a new digital camera that records the surface of your eye. Great invention if you're worried about glaucoma or other silments

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very helpful and accomodating — David C.

Always very helpful and accomodating

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy Peasy — Joan R.

With all the latest technology for annual eye exams and the convenience of being located right in our village, Hudson River EyeCare makes it so easy to keep your eyes in good health.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit  — Deborah D.

Wonderful visit at Hudson River Eye Care

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optometrists, staff, and selection — Carol B.

I've had great experiences with both doctors and all of the staff. I really like the location in Tarrytown (an excuse to visit downtown Tarrytown) and the selection of interesting glasses. They carry a brand I really like, COCO Song, which are really beautiful and unique. I can tell they take efforts to reduce paper waste and keep digital records, which I appreciate.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The consultation went fast and efficient. Very ... — Kathleen N.

The consultation went fast and efficient. Very please with the dr., also. 😊

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Reception was friendly ,but it felt like there ... — Donna M.

Reception was friendly ,but it felt like there was something going on in a back room as she kept walking over with forms to sign. I think the reception could be a bit more seamless and transparent. Once I met with the doctor it was fabulous. Really listened and cared for me as an individual.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service. Friendly staff, great doctor... — Stephen M.

Fantastic service. Friendly staff, great doctor and a thorough exam.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, professional and friendly. Staff are kn... — Robert M.

Timely, professional and friendly. Staff are knowledgeable and courteous. They spent time with me and made sure i understood my options. They answered technical and insurance questions easily.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent, but I dislike the service charge add... — Joel C.

Excellent, but I dislike the service charge added on. This should be built into the price iPod the product.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is Always helpful! — John W.

The staff is Always helpful!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience with the whole staff — Deirdre C.

Wonderful experience with the whole staff

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was attentive, friendly and knowledgeable... — Luke C.

Staff was attentive, friendly and knowledgeable!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The opthamologist and the staff are very helpfu... — Rosendy R.

The opthamologist and the staff are very helpful! Easy to book appointments.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff members and it was my First time go... — Interior W.

Great staff members and it was my First time going and should have been went there first instead of the other place I went too. Can’t wait to go back and pick up my new glasses.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff. Fast, yet efficient. Very plea... — Harold C.

Courteous staff. Fast, yet efficient. Very pleased.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff.  — Robert P.

Professional and courteous staff.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service — Laura H.

Very friendly and professional service

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alami is wonderful! She made my daughter f... — Aria H.

Dr. Alami is wonderful! She made my daughter feel incredibly comfortable when she was very scared for her first eye exam. Allowing her to sit on mommy's lap helped, and Dr. Alami's kind and gentle nature made a big difference in our visit.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My eyes haven't felt this comfortable in a very... — Kathleen B.

My eyes haven't felt this comfortable in a very long time! Thank you so much!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hudson River Eye Care is Excellent! — Elaina V.

Dr. Alami is personable and knowledgeable. She and her staff are also very efficient. I would highly recommend Hudson River Eye Care

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very warmly and professionally.  — Randall R.

I was treated very warmly and professionally.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar And the candies were very good!!! — Harry P.

And the candies were very good!!!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Autumn L.

Very thorough exam, and answered all my questions. Took me right on time, and did not make we wait.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Give the business 4 stars because of the friend... — Kelly H.

Give the business 4 stars because of the friendly staff and cozy atmosphere

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office was clean and very wel — Elizabeth H.

Office was clean and very welcoming

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly store. Doctor was great and intel... — Gina C.

Very friendly store. Doctor was great and intelligent.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent service and care — Jamie W.

Excellent service and care

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved how knowledgeable the doctor was about ... — Jennifer B.

I loved how knowledgeable the doctor was about contact lenses and how he also brought up problems my eyes had that I didn’t even notice I had such as dry eyes

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of my questions were answered and I receive... — Gavin D.

All of my questions were answered and I received great advice for my son.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further for your eye care solutions — John S.

I describe the entire staff as friendly, caring, professional and knowledgable. I was made to feel as the most important client they have.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive Exam - Great Service! — Janet K.

Great, thorough exam. Doctor was so helpful explaining options. Terrific customer service!

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the service...the people were kind and p... — Jean C.

I like the service...the people were kind and professional.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly stuff, attentive optometrist, gav... — Lorena R.

Very friendly stuff, attentive optometrist, gave extra support to my needs. Very likely to come soon, they were beyond approachable

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience - pleasant doctor and staff. — Richard A.

Great experience - pleasant doctor and staff.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place - First Time Visit — Brandon W.

Great place. This was my first time visiting an Optometrist and they were very helpful. When it came to picking out frames I was assisted by one of their staff and she was very helpful. I've never worn glasses and I can tell she was helping me pickout ones that I would like instead of trying to sell me the most expensive ones.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very responsive to my visual chall... — Judith K.

Everyone was very responsive to my visual challenges and sensitive to financial constraints. Thank you

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very customer-friendly and customer-focused ser... — Anthony D.

Very customer-friendly and customer-focused service. Very Happy the whole eye exam took less tan 30 minutes. Also, convenient location

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick review — Sven E.

The doctors and staff here are incredibly courteous and helpful. If you are in need of eye care in tarrytown, I recommend stopping by.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great frame selection, cool bands. Rex provided... — Jim S.

Great frame selection, cool bands. Rex provided great service, offered worthwhile reccomdations, helped any way he could. Take your business to Rex, you won't be disappointed.

Oct 20, 2018