StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff.  — Aliyah H.

Great service, friendly staff.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience top to bottom. Very strict Cov... — Jackie B.

Great experience top to bottom. Very strict Covid 19 protocols in place. Efficient and professional staff.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They were great, very helpful and was not there... — Manuela V.

They were great, very helpful and was not there for longer than hour. They also take proper precautions such as wiping down every pair of glasses I touched and wiping down all equipment.

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to find a new eye doctor that I'm happy w... — Patricia S.

Happy to find a new eye doctor that I'm happy with after moving!

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star All safety procedures are taking place and the ... — Shanitra B.

All safety procedures are taking place and the office is just a friendly atmosphere. Quickly registered with safety and did not have to wait long before seeing the doctor.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent safety protocols for COVID. Great cu... — Christina F.

Excellent safety protocols for COVID. Great customer service.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service... Friendly staff.  — Glenn V.

Great service... Friendly staff.

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very cle... — Anabelle L.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very clean and practicing all COVID safety protocols,

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Hudson River Eye Care center is about excel... — Maria L.

The Hudson River Eye Care center is about excellence and great customer service. I'm so happy I found them!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Coming from out of state .. — Jim T.

Coming from out of state and with the stereotype image of the "bad attitude New Yorker", I was pleasantly surprised to find the staff of Hudson River Eye Care to be friendly, helpful, and as expected, professional. I would recommend them to any new client.

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hudson River Eye Care is the best — Elizabeth S.

Always a pleasure to work with both doctors and the entire staff in the store. They truly make you feel like family there, and no one bats an eye at my 21 questions every time I visit!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As a repeat customer, Hudson River Eye Care has... — Patricia K.

As a repeat customer, Hudson River Eye Care has consistently provided reliable and courteous service. In this COVID-19 climate, Hudson River Eye Care has taken extraordinary lengths to create a safe, clean, socially distanced experience for everyone. My appointment was swift and I still had the flexibility to try on new glasses that had been sanitized for me (and after me). The entire team is pleasant and helpful. And my glasses were ready in a week! All around great experience for another year in a row. I will continue to rely on Hudson River Eye Care for my vision care.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was handled promptly and courteo... — Christopher K.

My appointment was handled promptly and courteously.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and comprehensive exam. Went ... — Dom R.

Excellent service and comprehensive exam. Went as part of DMV program to renew my driver's license and when I returned home to renew, the exam was on the DMV system and the renewal was very easy.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience at Hudson River Ey... — Deborah B.

Always a positive experience at Hudson River Eye Care! From the time I walk in the door, I'm greeted with a smile and all of the staff are outgoing and willing to assist, not to mention the vibe in the office is peaceful and relaxing. Dr. Alami listens to my concerns and takes the time to explain any changes in my vision and ensures that I leave satisfied with my glasses/contacts. Thank you to all for keeping my peepers well!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service..friendly & clean office — Monique H.

Great service..friendly & clean office

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All safety precautions were followed. — Alice K.

All safety precautions were followed.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous service. Very thorou... — Patricia C.

Professional and courteous service. Very thorough exam including retinal imaging.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly, Doctors are thorough.... — Megan B.

Staff is always friendly, Doctors are thorough.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient - Very Happy with entire Staff!!! — Louise H.

After having to change my eye dr after 30 years because my insurance changed, I was so happy to find The Hudson River Eye Care in Tarrytown. Dr. Dedeo and the office staff could not have been more pleasant. It was just like meeting a new group of friends. They all took very good care of me before, during and after my appointment. I would rate their Customer Service skills as A+++!!!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So appreciate this team of eye care specialists.  — Joan R.

I have been a patient/customer for some years. They are always nice, considerate, informative, patient. Yesterday I had an emergency- something in my eye- end of day, no appointment (especially in these crazy times) and I was welcomed with ease and calm and taken care of completely. So appreciate that they are so local as well as professional and Able.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'll be back — Laura M.

The selection of glasses was excellent, my eye exam was painless and the staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laraine G.

My husband and I have been customers for years. The doctors are professional and friendly and I have total confidence in them. Rex is the best!!! He has the patience of a saint and always helps me choose frames that look great and are fun to wear. I highly recommend Hudson River Eye Care. Come here once and you’re sure to become a loyal customer.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful group, very patient, helpful and tran... — Jacob H.

Wonderful group, very patient, helpful and transparent. Also, followed very thorough procedural guidelines given the COIVD 19 pandemic - creating a very safe environment for me to see them under the unfortunate circumstances.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are very professional & kind. They have ex... — Taliyah J.

They are very professional & kind. They have excellent customer care !

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care! — Jeffrey O.

My previous eye doctor retired after taking care of my eyes for 30 years. It felt like I was back with my old provider.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Alami was great. — Pedro P.

This was my first eye exam and Dr. Almai made it a very pleasant experience. She was very professional, kind, and funny. The gentleman that helped me find the right frames was great too. Sorry I forgot your name. He was also kind and has a great sense of fashion

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant — Khusboo S.

Very pleasant experience

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carmelo R.

Polite friendly and competent.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care I have had in my life. — John S.

Moved to this area in 2018 from Brooklyn. Hudson Eye is by far the best eye care I have received since 1968 when I started wearing glasses. Courteous, caring, professional, understanding and just plain awesome.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice staff and service experience. However... — Steven B.

Very nice staff and service experience. However, not sure I was offered the most economical eyeglass frames for the level of my level of insurance coverage. Seems to be more expensive than other service provider offerings.

Dec 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, approachable, and honest — Jessica F.

Always great service from Dr. Alami, Rex, and the HREC team. Some people dread going to the eye doctor but I look forward to it every year (literally!). I wouldn’t trust anyone else with these ol’ eyes.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST. Kind and patient with the very best m... — Debralyn T.

The BEST. Kind and patient with the very best medical care. I suffer from an eye disease, which makes seeing eye doctors scary. But this was an unusually pleasant experience. The quality of care is great and the prices are so reasonable. Highly recommended.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and up to dater — Janet W.

They have a new digital camera that records the surface of your eye. Great invention if you're worried about glaucoma or other silments

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very helpful and accomodating — David C.

Always very helpful and accomodating

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy Peasy — Joan R.

With all the latest technology for annual eye exams and the convenience of being located right in our village, Hudson River EyeCare makes it so easy to keep your eyes in good health.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit  — Deborah D.

Wonderful visit at Hudson River Eye Care

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optometrists, staff, and selection — Carol B.

I've had great experiences with both doctors and all of the staff. I really like the location in Tarrytown (an excuse to visit downtown Tarrytown) and the selection of interesting glasses. They carry a brand I really like, COCO Song, which are really beautiful and unique. I can tell they take efforts to reduce paper waste and keep digital records, which I appreciate.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The consultation went fast and efficient. Very ... — Kathleen N.

The consultation went fast and efficient. Very please with the dr., also. 😊

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Reception was friendly ,but it felt like there ... — Donna M.

Reception was friendly ,but it felt like there was something going on in a back room as she kept walking over with forms to sign. I think the reception could be a bit more seamless and transparent. Once I met with the doctor it was fabulous. Really listened and cared for me as an individual.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service. Friendly staff, great doctor... — Stephen M.

Fantastic service. Friendly staff, great doctor and a thorough exam.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, professional and friendly. Staff are kn... — Robert M.

Timely, professional and friendly. Staff are knowledgeable and courteous. They spent time with me and made sure i understood my options. They answered technical and insurance questions easily.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent, but I dislike the service charge add... — Joel C.

Excellent, but I dislike the service charge added on. This should be built into the price iPod the product.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is Always helpful! — John W.

The staff is Always helpful!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience with the whole staff — Deirdre C.

Wonderful experience with the whole staff

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was attentive, friendly and knowledgeable... — Luke C.

Staff was attentive, friendly and knowledgeable!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The opthamologist and the staff are very helpfu... — Rosendy R.

The opthamologist and the staff are very helpful! Easy to book appointments.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff members and it was my First time go... — Interior W.

Great staff members and it was my First time going and should have been went there first instead of the other place I went too. Can’t wait to go back and pick up my new glasses.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff. Fast, yet efficient. Very plea... — Harold C.

Courteous staff. Fast, yet efficient. Very pleased.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff.  — Robert P.

Professional and courteous staff.

Jun 16, 2019