StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience when I visit my denti... — Marie S.

Always a great experience when I visit my dentist. I highly recommend to anyone who is afraid of the dentist. You won't feel afraid. Very gentle and thorough.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a welcoming and caring environment! I hig... — Heidi P.

Such a welcoming and caring environment! I highly recommend this dental practice.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wish I started going to KFA sooner — Geoffrey M.

The practice is run very well and I’m a patient of Dr Ferrari. Switched to Dr Ferrari about a year and a half ago and wish I had switched sooner. Shortly after I started at KFA I brought my son to KFA for some cosmetic work and Dr Ferrari is doing incredible work, she is a perfectionist and you can tell she truly loves her job. All the staff is great!!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Miranda P.

This was my initial appointment and the entire staff was very welcoming and efficient. I thoroughly enjoyed my visit with Victoria and Dr. Palmieri :-)

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The is very special the assistants are great an... — Judith E.

The is very special the assistants are great and the doctors are the best! You don’t need to change a thing.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise D.

I had my teeth x-rayed and cleaned by Melissa. Melissa takes her time, explaining ahead what to expect. I find melissa. as well as the rest of the staff, very professional and courteous. Thank you all.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane M.

On time, competent, thorough

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Rated!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ — Laura M.

It’s always a pleasure coming in for whatever dental needs I may have. The staff is highly professional and knowledgeable, leaving you to feel confident that you’re getting the very best dental care possible!! Love them!!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I’ve ever been to. Very caring an... — Collette R.

Best dentist I’ve ever been to. Very caring and informed. I love my hygienist, Victoria. She is meticulous and efficient, pleasant and welcoming. All the staff are great! Dr. Ferrari is my favorite dentist.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional and caring environment. I ... — Leah G.

A very professional and caring environment. I have been with this practice for 30+ years and will never leave! Doctors and staff are extremely knowledgeable and family oriented.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency situation and was not a curr... — Louise C.

I had an emergency situation and was not a current patient of KFA. They took me the same day, identified the issue and treated me right there, along with recommendations on what I needed to do moving forward. Everyone was so accommodating, friendly and professional. Thanks to Dr. Aldieri.... see you again soon!!!

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience — Gianna M.

Always a pleasant experience

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I can smile again — Janis R.

Beyond they gave me my smile back, they are very friendly and accommodating.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well run office with warm personalities, oh yea... — AnnaMarie D.

Well run office with warm personalities, oh yea the dentists are great too! 😊

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to KFA Dental for 10 years now ... — Scott M.

I've been going to KFA Dental for 10 years now and have always been very satisfied with the results of my dental care.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone one treats you with respect. Makes yo... — Carmen C.

Everyone one treats you with respect. Makes you feel very comfortable and welcoming

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EACH AND EVERY TIME I GO TO THIER OFFICE, IT IS... — Eileen D.

EACH AND EVERY TIME I GO TO THIER OFFICE, IT IS ALWAYS A PLEASANT EXPEREINCE. THE STAFF IS VERY WARM AND FRIENDLY. THEY ARE EXPLAIN EACH PROCEDURE AND WHAT OPTIONS ARE AVAILABLE, WHETHER IT BE DENTAL WORK AND OR A PAYMENT PLAN.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the minute you walk in, get into ... — Robert C.

Everyone from the minute you walk in, get into the chair and leave is so nice and professional! I’ve only went to this dentist my whole life even when my insurance didn’t cover it and that will never change! Victoria is amazing at her job and keep your stomach hurting from laughing instead of your mouth!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence service , more than professional. Fr... — Rosa C.

Excellence service , more than professional. Friendly and good atmosphere:)

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable , and helpful staf... — Heidi Z.

Very friendly, knowledgeable , and helpful staff. Congrats and good luck with the upcoming arrival of your baby, Danielle!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia C.

As always, concerned, caring and very professional staff.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most pleasant dental visit I have ever had.  — Brian H.

Most pleasant dental visit I have ever had.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office — Andrea S.

Five star service every time!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff ... Love Dr. Ferrera .. she’s t... — Kathleen R.

Wonderful staff ... Love Dr. Ferrera .. she’s the best

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the entire team made a less than plea... — Michael T.

As always the entire team made a less than pleasurable task a pleasure.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional group. — Matthew A. D.

A very professional group.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 19 years, 2 locations, two kids and a lifetime ... — Joann D.

19 years, 2 locations, two kids and a lifetime of dental heath thanks to wonderful KFA team!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office anywhere. — Wendy F.

The best dental office anywhere.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always outstanding!! — Mike L.

Everyone is always outstanding!!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to KFA Dental for years now.... — Theresa H.

I have been coming to KFA Dental for years now. They are always professional, friendly and take the fear out of the dental visit.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists and Staff.Always friendly and a... — Marie S.

Great Dentists and Staff. Always friendly and accommodating. Would highly recommend for anyone who is afraid of the dentist. Makes you feel very comfortable.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive operation friendly/ professional st... — Michael W.

Impressive operation friendly/ professional staff, top shelf equipment.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love KFA!!! I will be moving out of state and... — Anna M.

I love KFA!!! I will be moving out of state and yet I am still going to come back for my dental care at KFA. Everyone is so nice and very good at their job!!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a clean, friendly office with up to dat... — Carol F.

This is a clean, friendly office with up to date equipment. Have been with the practice for 35+ years, and travel from RVC to receive care from these professionals.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Foster D.

Every doctors office, of any specialty, I have ever been to could benefit from the example of how KFA Dental presents itself. I can't imagine a more well managed, friendly and helpful doctors office.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treats you as if you are family. They... — Christine S.

Everyone treats you as if you are family. They are experienced in their field and are so caring and very gentle. I always leave smiling.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Limited participation in other dental plans mak... — Anthony M.

Limited participation in other dental plans makes services more costly to the patient

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at KFA is so professional and you neve... — Judith E.

Everyone at KFA is so professional and you never have to wait to be seen by the dentists. Not to mention how wonderful the dentists are.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Especially compassionate facility — George B.

Especially compassionate facility

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet family oriented office. V... — Ida B.

Very professional yet family oriented office. Very best experience ever.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism at its best — Jay C.

Professional, friendly and a provider of the most current in advanced technology dentistry. I've been a patient for decades and I keep coming back.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never thought I’d enjoy going to the dentist ... — Kristy O.

I never thought I’d enjoy going to the dentist until I went to KFA. So friendly and professional!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would not use another dentist . I have been a... — Patricia P.

I would not use another dentist . I have been a patient for over 30 years .. clean, professional, friendly, and knowledgeable!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended this dental office to severa... — Kristi D.

I have recommended this dental office to several of my friends. Two have already switched over! :)

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brianna was amazing for my hygiene. I have ver... — Heidi Z.

Brianna was amazing for my hygiene. I have very sensitive teeth and had no discomfort. Thank you for being so gentle yet thorough. You made my cleaning a very pleasant experience!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with how my issue was handled, recommende... — Geraldine K.

Happy with how my issue was handled, recommended solution. Discussion of treatment plan discussed in detail and questions answered to my satisfaction.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is outstanding and delightful. They care ... — Jennifer S.

Staff is outstanding and delightful. They care about you and the health of your teeth!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne S.

Great very convenient

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have found my forever dentist at KFA Dental. =) — Annette R.

My daughter recently asked me if there was one negative thing I could say about my dentist because I am always telling her how great my dentist and the staff are. I told her I couldn't. My visit is always pleasant and though my drive to the office is approximately a 30 minute drive, even the drive is peaceful, lol. It's a great visit from the moment I walk out the door, until I get home. I have found my forever dentist in KFA Dental. =)

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not your Average Dentist — Kathleen P.

How many people do you know actually enjoy going to the dentist? Sounds crazy but it's true besides the Great service from the dentist themselves the customer service from the front desk is equally A Cut Above the Rest. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Apr 5, 2018