StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable , and helpful staf... — Heidi Z.

Very friendly, knowledgeable , and helpful staff. Congrats and good luck with the upcoming arrival of your baby, Danielle!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia C.

As always, concerned, caring and very professional staff.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most pleasant dental visit I have ever had.  — Brian H.

Most pleasant dental visit I have ever had.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office — Andrea S.

Five star service every time!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff ... Love Dr. Ferrera .. she’s t... — Kathleen R.

Wonderful staff ... Love Dr. Ferrera .. she’s the best

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the entire team made a less than plea... — Michael T.

As always the entire team made a less than pleasurable task a pleasure.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional group. — Matthew A. D.

A very professional group.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 19 years, 2 locations, two kids and a lifetime ... — Joann D.

19 years, 2 locations, two kids and a lifetime of dental heath thanks to wonderful KFA team!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office anywhere. — Wendy F.

The best dental office anywhere.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always outstanding!! — Mike L.

Everyone is always outstanding!!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to KFA Dental for years now.... — Theresa H.

I have been coming to KFA Dental for years now. They are always professional, friendly and take the fear out of the dental visit.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists and Staff.Always friendly and a... — Marie S.

Great Dentists and Staff. Always friendly and accommodating. Would highly recommend for anyone who is afraid of the dentist. Makes you feel very comfortable.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive operation friendly/ professional st... — Michael W.

Impressive operation friendly/ professional staff, top shelf equipment.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love KFA!!! I will be moving out of state and... — Anna M.

I love KFA!!! I will be moving out of state and yet I am still going to come back for my dental care at KFA. Everyone is so nice and very good at their job!!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a clean, friendly office with up to dat... — Carol F.

This is a clean, friendly office with up to date equipment. Have been with the practice for 35+ years, and travel from RVC to receive care from these professionals.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Foster D.

Every doctors office, of any specialty, I have ever been to could benefit from the example of how KFA Dental presents itself. I can't imagine a more well managed, friendly and helpful doctors office.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treats you as if you are family. They... — Christine S.

Everyone treats you as if you are family. They are experienced in their field and are so caring and very gentle. I always leave smiling.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Limited participation in other dental plans mak... — Anthony M.

Limited participation in other dental plans makes services more costly to the patient

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at KFA is so professional and you neve... — Judith E.

Everyone at KFA is so professional and you never have to wait to be seen by the dentists. Not to mention how wonderful the dentists are.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Especially compassionate facility — George B.

Especially compassionate facility

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet family oriented office. V... — Ida B.

Very professional yet family oriented office. Very best experience ever.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism at its best — Jay C.

Professional, friendly and a provider of the most current in advanced technology dentistry. I've been a patient for decades and I keep coming back.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never thought I’d enjoy going to the dentist ... — Kristy O.

I never thought I’d enjoy going to the dentist until I went to KFA. So friendly and professional!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would not use another dentist . I have been a... — Patricia P.

I would not use another dentist . I have been a patient for over 30 years .. clean, professional, friendly, and knowledgeable!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended this dental office to severa... — Kristi D.

I have recommended this dental office to several of my friends. Two have already switched over! :)

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brianna was amazing for my hygiene. I have ver... — Heidi Z.

Brianna was amazing for my hygiene. I have very sensitive teeth and had no discomfort. Thank you for being so gentle yet thorough. You made my cleaning a very pleasant experience!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with how my issue was handled, recommende... — Geraldine K.

Happy with how my issue was handled, recommended solution. Discussion of treatment plan discussed in detail and questions answered to my satisfaction.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is outstanding and delightful. They care ... — Jennifer S.

Staff is outstanding and delightful. They care about you and the health of your teeth!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne S.

Great very convenient

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have found my forever dentist at KFA Dental. =) — Annette R.

My daughter recently asked me if there was one negative thing I could say about my dentist because I am always telling her how great my dentist and the staff are. I told her I couldn't. My visit is always pleasant and though my drive to the office is approximately a 30 minute drive, even the drive is peaceful, lol. It's a great visit from the moment I walk out the door, until I get home. I have found my forever dentist in KFA Dental. =)

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not your Average Dentist — Kathleen P.

How many people do you know actually enjoy going to the dentist? Sounds crazy but it's true besides the Great service from the dentist themselves the customer service from the front desk is equally A Cut Above the Rest. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 41 years with Dr. KAHN. Best dentist ever! — Wendy F.

41 years with Dr. KAHN. Best dentist ever!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ferrari is the greatest. She makes sure you ... — Beth A.

Dr Ferrari is the greatest. She makes sure you know everything before anything is done and has so much compassion and kindness. She always has a smile and is willing to listen to anything you have to say and come up with a plan together. She is simply amazing!!!!!!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar KFA genuinely care about their patients! — Barbara D.

No one ever looks forward to going to the dentist, but because of the caring, professional people who work at KFA Dental, I somehow do! You are in the best hands, no doubt!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff are the best, they all make you... — Martin H.

The whole staff are the best, they all make you feel like family

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service is incredible at this office! Beaut... — Akina W.

The service is incredible at this office! Beautiful space and innovative technology. I was a new patient and I was greeted with pure kindness. Extremely knowledgeable professionals - I left feeling very informed and comfortable about my procedure. I came from a good distance away and they were very mindful of that and worked to accommodate me, and maximize my time there. The entire staff is wonderful.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Michael I.

Always a pleasant experience. Clean updated office, front desk staff is actually pleasant and never rude! The hygenists are very pleasant. They take their time with you and they make sure you leave with a clear understanding of whatever issues they addressed.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family has grown up with the KFA family and ... — Joann D.

My family has grown up with the KFA family and the warmth and service provided by the whole KFA team assures me that I've given my children the best foundation for the overall dental health.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly office is very clean and no w... — Kathleen R.

Staff is friendly office is very clean and no wait time your taken in right away at your appointment time

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people who work here are extremely polite,a... — Francine D.

The people who work here are extremely polite,and personable. They have a "family like" approach.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worked with Victoria. She is patient and carin... — Marie L.

Worked with Victoria. She is patient and caring. She knows her job very well and is an excellent practitioner . Practice is very thorough with giving dental care.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve had two appointments, and from the beginni... — Alfonzo W.

I’ve had two appointments, and from the beginning I’ve felt like the newest member of the KFA family. Comfortable environment, friendly front staff, and a knowledgeable team. I recommend at the very least a consultation. Best part is that I never have to wait for more than 3 mins in the waiting room.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the beginning to the end of my appointment... — Olimpia T.

From the beginning to the end of my appointment, I was very impressed and content with everything about this dental office.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever. Professional, prompt,... — Mathew B.

Best dental office ever. Professional, prompt, and experts in their field. Always treat you like family

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Great staff. Great work. — Andrew D.

Great place. Great staff. Great work.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service every time I go to the office... — Christine S.

Excellent service every time I go to the officem. Very caring and professional staff.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar KFA has the finest doctors & finest staff of an... — Daniel D.

KFA has the finest doctors & finest staff of any dental practice I have ever been to. The level of care offered is lightyears beyond anything else!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm absolutely thrilled with your office. Prof... — Julianne G.

I'm absolutely thrilled with your office. Professional yet personal.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Blessings for your teeth!. Compassionate profe... — Caron H.

Blessings for your teeth!. Compassionate professional staff...all around!

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I never had a good outcome with dentists until ... — Ralph P.

I never had a good outcome with dentists until I started going to KFA dental.

Sep 27, 2017