StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Howie and his entire staff! They ar... — Cole G.

We love Dr. Howie and his entire staff! They are so thorough, patient and kind. For my son, it took him some time to get comfortable with going to the dentist. The staff was so patient and on this particular visit, they kept praising my son for how brave and improved he was. You can tell it the whole staff really enjoys what they do and coming to work each day. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Dr.Howard Kotkin is best! — Gabriel J.

Excellent! Dr.Howard Kotkin is best!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Jack C.

Dr. Howie and his entire staff are simply the best! They go out of their way to make our son comfortable! He actually does not mind going to the dentist!

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this practice! — Matthew T.

We found Dr. Howie 14 years ago when my oldest son needed dental surgery. Dr. Howie called that evening to be sure he was recovering well and followed up a few days later as well. Now I love bringing my younger son to Dr. Howie and his staff. They are always so positive and cheerful, Dr. Howie has a great sense of humor and makes it fun. He has worked very hard at building a trusting relationship over the years with my son who has some special needs. The staff even asks about the rest of my family, knowing them just from friendly conversation during our visits. They also referred me to my orthodontist, Dr. Rothenberg, with whom we couldn't be more pleased. I can't recommend this practice highly enough.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howie is the best! Wish he could continue t... — Tommy D.

Dr. Howie is the best! Wish he could continue to see my boys after they become adults :)

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howie Kotkin is the best with children — Porter W.

Dr. Howie Kotkin is amazing with children. We’ve been going to him for two years, since our son was two years old. His positive, welcoming demeanor leaves a lasting impression. My son looks forward to his visits. Although he was a little scared last time (the electronic toothbrush scared him), he still got through the visit and played with toys with Dr. Howie in the waiting room when it was over! When we got home, my son said he missed Dr. Howie! What more could you ask for from a pediatric dentist?! Another bonus: they see you ON TIME every time!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howie is great with kids and parents. Kids... — Mason C.

Dr. Howie is great with kids and parents. Kids are always excited to go for their checkups. Dr. Howie takes the time to explain everything in detail and expectations. Morning hours are awesome and lots of personalized attention.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kotkin is like family. His advice is since... — Sydney C.

Dr. Kotkin is like family. His advice is sincere and honest, providing best options for my kids. In addition, his staff is equally kind, friendly and helpful.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Dr Howie for about 10 yea... — Shelby R.

We have been going to Dr Howie for about 10 years. He and his staff are awesome!! They are patient and thorough . They also work with my children when they are nervous and never make them feel bad! I highly recommend bringing your children to him.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Howie and his team are truly wonderful. The... — Emma A.

Dr Howie and his team are truly wonderful. They are so great with our daughter. On a recent visit Dr Howie checked her out after an injury and went above and beyond, he totally put her and us at ease. We love him!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a great staff! Very personal tough from D... — Quinn W.

What a great staff! Very personal tough from Dr. Howie down to all the other staff members that we met that day. Very honest and caring. And best part...didn't wait one minute! Dr. Howie said if they are running late, they will call and let me know. Who does that these days? Amazing!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kotkin Keeps You Smiling! — Andrew W.

Dr. Kotkin is the epitome of professionalism, coupled with care and attentiveness. His sense of humor allows the patient to feel relaxed and smile. From the moment you walk into the office you are greeted with a warm environment displayed by the array of cartoon lithographs and patient photographs.Dr. Howie has established this sense of family for his practice that is inviting and comforting.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleasant and comfortable experience. ... — Mia B.

Extremely pleasant and comfortable experience. The dentist and the hygienist were very focused on helping my daughter to be comfortable at all time.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pain-and anxiety-free tooth extraction — Kear O.

Dr. Howie kept our son comfortable and pain-free during his tooth extraction and explained everything he was doing in a calm manner. His sense of humor and thorough explanation reduced any fears we might have had about the procedure. It was over in seconds and a complete success. Thanks Dr. Howie!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office!  — Haley L.

Amazing office! Everyone is kind and caring. Dr. Howie makes going to the dentist a fun experience for children. Calming for even the most apprehensive of kids.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient and fun experience for my chil... — Alexandra W.

Always efficient and fun experience for my children!

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Comfortable, friendly environm... — Alex B.

Excellent care! Comfortable, friendly environment!

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see everyone's brigh... — JP S.

It is always a pleasure to see everyone's bright smile and cheerful demeanor.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Howie is the best  — Dante M.

Dr. Howie is the best. He came highly recommended and now I bring all my kids to him. They love going to the dentist! When does that happen?!? It makes life so much easier!!!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howie is fantastic! — Penelope J.

After recently switching to Dr. Howie, my kids have gone from hating going to the dentist to actually looking forward to going. We couldn't be happier with our dental care!

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You will never hate going to the dentist after ... — Olivia V.

You will never hate going to the dentist after going here!!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We loved coming--the kids were happy and want t... — Dean M.

We loved coming--the kids were happy and want to come back soon!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howie is wonderful with my children! He ex... — William K.

Dr. Howie is wonderful with my children! He explains what he is doing and he's on time. I'm very happy to have my children as patients!

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar His name is Dr. Howie, not Dr. Owie — Matthew M.

Dr. Howie and his staff are all very nice. They always explain what they are doing to me and always make sure that I am not nervous. I always feel comfortable going to see Dr. Howie because he is the best.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Howie is the best dentist I have ever known.... — Robert W.

Dr Howie is the best dentist I have ever known. He is great with kids and gives excellent care and advice to parents. Wouldn't go to anyone else.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Doctor Howie's office is wa... — Drew C.

The entire staff at Doctor Howie's office is warm and accommodating. They are thorough in their explanations and patient with little ones. Can't recommend them enough!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Henry M.

We adore Dr. Kotkin. My son never wants to leave after his appointment. Dr. Kotkin treats his patients as if they were his own family.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly environment — Ciara V.

As always the entire staff at Dr. Howie's were very professional and pleasant. For a dentist's office where kids (and adults) can get a bit nervous, the environment here is the complete opposite. Everyone - staff, parents, kids - chats with each other making for a friendly and relaxed environment. My daughter always feels at ease here.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice Dr. Howie and his staff. Alw... — Sophia B.

Love this practice Dr. Howie and his staff. Always a positive experience.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jack C.

Excellent experience as always! Dr. Howie and his staff always are so welcoming. They do a great job easing our son's fear of going to the dentist!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 2 year old son absolutely loves Dr. Howie an... — Paxton M.

My 2 year old son absolutely loves Dr. Howie and his entire staff and so do I!!!!!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dentist in the Area! — Skylar A.

My daughter has had several bad experiences with other dentists and is somewhat afraid to have dental care. She immediately felt comfortable with Dr. Howie and enjoyed her experience. She even created a flossing chart so she can show him she's been following his advice. We love Dr. Howie!!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Simon W.

We've always had a great experience with Dr. Howie!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office does a great job of helping my 5 yea... — Jacob D.

The office does a great job of helping my 5 year old get comfortable with the dentist and excited about taking care of his teeth

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kotkin was outstanding  — Finn G.

Dr Kotkin was outstanding

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Josiah R.

Dr. Kotkin is the best....he explains everything and makes my 10 year old dentist visit a fun visit.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love Dr. Kotkin!  — Isaac D.

My kids love Dr. Kotkin! He has an amazing bedside manner with children that make them feel comfortable and excited to go to the dentist. I highly recommend him.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service with sincerity and humor! — John T.

Dr. Kotkin is in a league of his own. His professional expertise coupled with his welcoming, sincere and humorous ways always makes our visit to the dentist more than just about teeth. Dr. Kotkin is always down to earth and easy to be around. He is a role model to everyone.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr. Kotkin for 13 years and ... — Thomas M.

Have been going to Dr. Kotkin for 13 years and have never had one complaint. I mixed up an appt. time and Dr. Kotkin said "no problem" and took my son immediately. The staff is exceptional, they are always courteous and friendly. My son always enjoys going !!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down, Dr. Howie is the best around! My so... — Cole E.

Hands down, Dr. Howie is the best around! My son recently needed six teeth extracted and Dr. Howie made the whole experience a breeze for him. Fantastic attitude and excellent dentist!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher K.

After spending 7 years in London it felt like we never left. The entire team continues to be fabulous. Our kids actually enjoy visiting and my husband and I feel confident and informed.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howie and his staff are the utmost professi... — Riley G.

Dr. Howie and his staff are the utmost professionals. They are warm, caring, attentive, and strive towards making kids have the best dental experience they can at an early age. Dr. Howie always makes himself available in emergencies and his calm demeanor, experience as a parent himself and knowledge of the dental industry are amazing.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My children have been patients of Dr. Kotkin fo... — Sydney B.

My children have been patients of Dr. Kotkin for 13 years, and the practice is just as fantastic as it was back then. Everyone continues to be wonderful!!

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist for kids! My kids can't wait t... — Alexis A.

Awesome dentist for kids! My kids can't wait to go see Dr. Howie when I tell them that the appointment is coming up on the calendar. Dr. Howie and his assistants have such a welcoming personality and explain everything to the children in a fun manner.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. HoKo is the GREATEST!  — Ella S.

Dr. HoKo is the GREATEST!

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dentist You Will Find!!! — Zoe S.

Dr. Kotkin's relationship with my children is FANTASTIC. He is kind, funny, warm and makes going to the dentist a fun experience for kids. I have one child who is very resistant to having his teeth cleaned, but Dr. Kotkin get him (and some anxious parents) through it in a way that has us all smiling by the time we leave. I couldn't give him a higher recommendation!

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howie is the best!  — Preston D.

5 stars hand down. My busy 2.5 year old wasn't so keen on being in the office while the Dr. spoke with me about everything I needed to know to keep my son's teeth cavity free etc so the other staff played with him for 30+ minutes so I could concentrate! He made it a friendly and fun atmosphere and we look forward to going back for years to come! Thanks Dr. Howie!

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in New Jersey! — Nicholas O.

My son first visited Dr. Howie after banging a baby tooth on a window sill at the age of 2. Within minutes of meeting Dr. Howie I knew he was in the most capable of hands. That first visit was 14 years ago and every visit since has been the same. Professional, nurturing and positive experience every time. The best dental care hand down.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Accomodating, Friendly, Thorough — Lia C.

Dr. Kotkin was able to fit my son in on rather short notice. He was thorough in explaining the dreaded next step....braces...and he gave several recommendations! He also squeezed in my other 2 children who did not have appointments so I did not have to come back. Thanks Dr. Kotkin!

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Will S.

Howard runs a practice that is both flexible and professional. Under his cheerful and gregarious manner is a serious medical professional. He is able to put kids at their ease, and both he and his staff make kids feel welcome, safe, and comfortable during even the most serious procedures. They make an effort to listen to and address each child's feelings. The woman who handles the billing, scheduling, reception and phone calls is efficient and organized, and in the 10 years since my three kids started seeing Howard, we have had only positive experiences and outcomes.

Sep 13, 2016