StarStarStarStarStar The Kotkin team is amazing. They do an amazing ... — Samantha W.

The Kotkin team is amazing. They do an amazing job and are very accommodating. Would recommend them to anyone.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kids love Dr. Howie!  — Katherine A.

Kids love Dr. Howie! He is engaging, funny, and makes kids feel totally comfortable. We love our visits.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Howie is always fun and positive. — William A.

Dr Howie is always fun and positive. We love his attitude and the way he makes the kids feel so comfortable under his care.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! Very friendly and very funny. M... — Maddison F.

Great Dentist! Very friendly and very funny. Made my experience less scary.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howie was amazing with our toddler! — Evan N.

Dr. Howie was amazing with our toddler and made the experience as first time parents very welcoming and painless. His office staff is just as kind!

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar WE LOVE DR HOWIE AND EVERYTHING ABOUT THE OFFIC... — Gavin M.

WE LOVE DR HOWIE AND EVERYTHING ABOUT THE OFFICE. WE TRAVEL FROM MAPLEWOOD HERE AND LOVE HIM AND GET TO SEE THE SAME FACES EVERY VISIT, YEAR AFTER YEAR!!!!!! WE ARE LUCKY TO HAVE HIM!!!!!!

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute BEST pediatric dentist!  — Tatum H.

Absolute BEST pediatric dentist!

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howie is great even during COVID — Mason C.

Dr. Howie is great with kids and parents even during COVID. Even though I felt apprehensive about taking the kids to the dentist, Dr. Howie and his staff took all the necessary precautions to make every safe. There was a temperature check in prior to entering the building, waiting room seats spaced out (reserved for Ariana Grande), glass partitions between dental chairs, one family at a time in the office, face shields and masks all around. Thank you!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howie and his staff have been amazing with ... — Jackson C.

Dr. Howie and his staff have been amazing with our kids for the last 12 years. The staff is friendly, warm and funny. Dr. Howie is the king of dad jokes, making visits anything but boring for kids, or their parents! The office runs so smoothly--we've never waited long at an appointment to be seen. Dr. Howie and his staff are also incredibly thorough and professional. Their recommendations for anything dental or orthodonture related have always been accurate. Can't recommend Dr. Howie and his staff enough!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First dental visit was easy and fun! My older... — Bennett R.

First dental visit was easy and fun! My older children have been going to Dr Howie for years. The golden coins go a long way with a 2 year old. Even my 9 year old twins look forward to their prizes after a cleaning! The entire staff is friendly, professional and makes for an overall wonderful experience.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Howie and his entire staff! They ar... — Cole G.

We love Dr. Howie and his entire staff! They are so thorough, patient and kind. For my son, it took him some time to get comfortable with going to the dentist. The staff was so patient and on this particular visit, they kept praising my son for how brave and improved he was. You can tell it the whole staff really enjoys what they do and coming to work each day. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Dr.Howard Kotkin is best! — Gabriel J.

Excellent! Dr.Howard Kotkin is best!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Jack C.

Dr. Howie and his entire staff are simply the best! They go out of their way to make our son comfortable! He actually does not mind going to the dentist!

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this practice! — Matthew T.

We found Dr. Howie 14 years ago when my oldest son needed dental surgery. Dr. Howie called that evening to be sure he was recovering well and followed up a few days later as well. Now I love bringing my younger son to Dr. Howie and his staff. They are always so positive and cheerful, Dr. Howie has a great sense of humor and makes it fun. He has worked very hard at building a trusting relationship over the years with my son who has some special needs. The staff even asks about the rest of my family, knowing them just from friendly conversation during our visits. They also referred me to my orthodontist, Dr. Rothenberg, with whom we couldn't be more pleased. I can't recommend this practice highly enough.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howie is the best! Wish he could continue t... — Tommy D.

Dr. Howie is the best! Wish he could continue to see my boys after they become adults :)

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howie Kotkin is the best with children — Porter W.

Dr. Howie Kotkin is amazing with children. We’ve been going to him for two years, since our son was two years old. His positive, welcoming demeanor leaves a lasting impression. My son looks forward to his visits. Although he was a little scared last time (the electronic toothbrush scared him), he still got through the visit and played with toys with Dr. Howie in the waiting room when it was over! When we got home, my son said he missed Dr. Howie! What more could you ask for from a pediatric dentist?! Another bonus: they see you ON TIME every time!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howie is great with kids and parents. Kids... — Mason C.

Dr. Howie is great with kids and parents. Kids are always excited to go for their checkups. Dr. Howie takes the time to explain everything in detail and expectations. Morning hours are awesome and lots of personalized attention.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kotkin is like family. His advice is since... — Sydney C.

Dr. Kotkin is like family. His advice is sincere and honest, providing best options for my kids. In addition, his staff is equally kind, friendly and helpful.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Dr Howie for about 10 yea... — Shelby R.

We have been going to Dr Howie for about 10 years. He and his staff are awesome!! They are patient and thorough . They also work with my children when they are nervous and never make them feel bad! I highly recommend bringing your children to him.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Howie and his team are truly wonderful. The... — Emma A.

Dr Howie and his team are truly wonderful. They are so great with our daughter. On a recent visit Dr Howie checked her out after an injury and went above and beyond, he totally put her and us at ease. We love him!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a great staff! Very personal tough from D... — Quinn W.

What a great staff! Very personal tough from Dr. Howie down to all the other staff members that we met that day. Very honest and caring. And best part...didn't wait one minute! Dr. Howie said if they are running late, they will call and let me know. Who does that these days? Amazing!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kotkin Keeps You Smiling! — Andrew W.

Dr. Kotkin is the epitome of professionalism, coupled with care and attentiveness. His sense of humor allows the patient to feel relaxed and smile. From the moment you walk into the office you are greeted with a warm environment displayed by the array of cartoon lithographs and patient photographs.Dr. Howie has established this sense of family for his practice that is inviting and comforting.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleasant and comfortable experience. ... — Mia B.

Extremely pleasant and comfortable experience. The dentist and the hygienist were very focused on helping my daughter to be comfortable at all time.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pain-and anxiety-free tooth extraction — Kear O.

Dr. Howie kept our son comfortable and pain-free during his tooth extraction and explained everything he was doing in a calm manner. His sense of humor and thorough explanation reduced any fears we might have had about the procedure. It was over in seconds and a complete success. Thanks Dr. Howie!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office!  — Haley L.

Amazing office! Everyone is kind and caring. Dr. Howie makes going to the dentist a fun experience for children. Calming for even the most apprehensive of kids.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient and fun experience for my chil... — Alexandra W.

Always efficient and fun experience for my children!

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Comfortable, friendly environm... — Alex B.

Excellent care! Comfortable, friendly environment!

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see everyone's brigh... — JP S.

It is always a pleasure to see everyone's bright smile and cheerful demeanor.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Howie is the best  — Dante M.

Dr. Howie is the best. He came highly recommended and now I bring all my kids to him. They love going to the dentist! When does that happen?!? It makes life so much easier!!!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howie is fantastic! — Penelope J.

After recently switching to Dr. Howie, my kids have gone from hating going to the dentist to actually looking forward to going. We couldn't be happier with our dental care!

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You will never hate going to the dentist after ... — Olivia V.

You will never hate going to the dentist after going here!!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We loved coming--the kids were happy and want t... — Dean M.

We loved coming--the kids were happy and want to come back soon!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howie is wonderful with my children! He ex... — William K.

Dr. Howie is wonderful with my children! He explains what he is doing and he's on time. I'm very happy to have my children as patients!

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar His name is Dr. Howie, not Dr. Owie — Matthew M.

Dr. Howie and his staff are all very nice. They always explain what they are doing to me and always make sure that I am not nervous. I always feel comfortable going to see Dr. Howie because he is the best.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Howie is the best dentist I have ever known.... — Robert W.

Dr Howie is the best dentist I have ever known. He is great with kids and gives excellent care and advice to parents. Wouldn't go to anyone else.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Doctor Howie's office is wa... — Drew C.

The entire staff at Doctor Howie's office is warm and accommodating. They are thorough in their explanations and patient with little ones. Can't recommend them enough!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Henry M.

We adore Dr. Kotkin. My son never wants to leave after his appointment. Dr. Kotkin treats his patients as if they were his own family.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly environment — Ciara V.

As always the entire staff at Dr. Howie's were very professional and pleasant. For a dentist's office where kids (and adults) can get a bit nervous, the environment here is the complete opposite. Everyone - staff, parents, kids - chats with each other making for a friendly and relaxed environment. My daughter always feels at ease here.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice Dr. Howie and his staff. Alw... — Sophia B.

Love this practice Dr. Howie and his staff. Always a positive experience.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jack C.

Excellent experience as always! Dr. Howie and his staff always are so welcoming. They do a great job easing our son's fear of going to the dentist!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 2 year old son absolutely loves Dr. Howie an... — Paxton M.

My 2 year old son absolutely loves Dr. Howie and his entire staff and so do I!!!!!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dentist in the Area! — Skylar A.

My daughter has had several bad experiences with other dentists and is somewhat afraid to have dental care. She immediately felt comfortable with Dr. Howie and enjoyed her experience. She even created a flossing chart so she can show him she's been following his advice. We love Dr. Howie!!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Simon W.

We've always had a great experience with Dr. Howie!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office does a great job of helping my 5 yea... — Jacob D.

The office does a great job of helping my 5 year old get comfortable with the dentist and excited about taking care of his teeth

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kotkin was outstanding  — Finn G.

Dr Kotkin was outstanding

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Josiah R.

Dr. Kotkin is the best....he explains everything and makes my 10 year old dentist visit a fun visit.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love Dr. Kotkin!  — Isaac D.

My kids love Dr. Kotkin! He has an amazing bedside manner with children that make them feel comfortable and excited to go to the dentist. I highly recommend him.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service with sincerity and humor! — John T.

Dr. Kotkin is in a league of his own. His professional expertise coupled with his welcoming, sincere and humorous ways always makes our visit to the dentist more than just about teeth. Dr. Kotkin is always down to earth and easy to be around. He is a role model to everyone.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr. Kotkin for 13 years and ... — Thomas M.

Have been going to Dr. Kotkin for 13 years and have never had one complaint. I mixed up an appt. time and Dr. Kotkin said "no problem" and took my son immediately. The staff is exceptional, they are always courteous and friendly. My son always enjoys going !!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down, Dr. Howie is the best around! My so... — Cole E.

Hands down, Dr. Howie is the best around! My son recently needed six teeth extracted and Dr. Howie made the whole experience a breeze for him. Fantastic attitude and excellent dentist!

Feb 9, 2017