StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. — Cody W.

First impression was great. Although we haven't had any type of procedure done, so can't really comment about that yet.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and no pressure to have tre... — Elijah S.

Very friendly staff and no pressure to have treatment

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Role model for others to follow! — Alexis E.

Dr. Howard and his staff are top notch! They are a role model all medical/dental practices should follow. We couldn’t ask for a better team!

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They do a great job!  — Austin T.

They do a great job! Very personable

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane P.

The staff is very friendly and courteous.My orthodontic experience was very pleasant.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful orthodontic group — Calieb W.

Howard orthodontics is wonderful. The entire staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Howard was even able to accommodate my son by putting braces on the back of his teeth and straightening my teeth with aligners. I would recommend them to anyone looking for orthodontic work.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff! — Bren L.

Fabulous staff, brand new facility, fantastic Dr. The only reason I wouldn't be likely to recommend to a friend is because it is 90 minutes away. If they wouldn't mind the drive, however, I know they could never do better.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar More than impressed...a huge fan! — Abigail Y.

Dr. Howard and his staff are top-notch experts who provide elite, state-of-the-art orthodontic care in a fun, relaxing atmosphere! The staff know us by name and make our office visits something to look forward to. I was so happy with my daughter's care that I decided to get braces too, despite my fear of dental work! It has been such an excellent experience in all ways for both of us that once our smiles are perfect, I'll miss visiting every couple of months.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howard is amazing! He is so kind and caring... — Sarah T.

Dr. Howard is amazing! He is so kind and caring. He makes you feel right at home in his office and explains things in plain English. The whole staff at Howard Orthodontics is always so welcoming. My daughter loves going to her appointments, and we couldn’t be more thrilled with the level of care we receive!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Noah S.

Excellent professional, yet personal, care by Dr Howard and all of his staff!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go. — Nathan L.

The new office is great. The staff is always wonderful and very friendly and takes the time to explain what was done at each visit. Dr. Howard is very thorough and I am very happy with the treatment.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, cutting-edge, prompt service — Hannah A.

Courteous, cutting-edge, prompt service

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We always feel very welcome in the office. The ... — Laura H.

We always feel very welcome in the office. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. We have never left with questions.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the results of son's first orth... — Torsten N.

Very happy with the results of son's first ortho. consultation, looking forward to working with Dr. Howard and his team. They are all the nicest and personable of any medical office I've been too for myself or children!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Kate the receptionist is so... — Nathaniel R.

I love this office. Kate the receptionist is so sweet she is always willing to help no matter what. Even if you call in the middle of the day she's still super excited I just love this office and Dr Howard he's awesome too. He's caring and respectful and he's always there to answer any questions that you need him to answer and then talk and discuss anything. I have nothing negative to say about this office kudos to Dr Howard and his awesome team. :-) :-) :-)

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff in Dr. Howard's office are excellent.... — Aerianna I.

The Staff in Dr. Howard's office are excellent.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall positive experience!  — Mason H.

We have always been very pleased with the staff-- they are super kind and efficient and the office is organized and clean. We are always seen within minutes of arriving. I like getting the text reminders for appointments. For referring another family, I received a nice gift card and hand written note. :)

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can honestly say we have never had this much ... — Cameron C.

I can honestly say we have never had this much fun at a "doctor" visit!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always so nice and pleasant.  — Isabella H.

Staff is always so nice and pleasant.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Jesse L.

You all are so happy, helpful, friendly and generous. We are so thankful for you all!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable!!  — Ethan H.

The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable!!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We're so pleased with Howard Orthodontics! All... — Edith M.

We're so pleased with Howard Orthodontics! All of the staff at the office are competent and friendly (techs, Dr. Howard & the secretaries)!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Donna Shenk — Noah S.

Over the past year, my 13 yr. old son has received excellent care by Dr. Howard and his staff. They are always courteous and their office is filled with smiling faces! It is easy to see that the staff enjoy working for Dr. Howard and that he respects and appreciates them. They are professional yet approachable; never condescending! My questions during treatment were always met with helpful explanations. I would most definitely recommend Dr. Howard and his awesome staff if you are looking to have orthodontic work done. I was completely impressed with my son's teeth and how quickly they were able to get the desired results!

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable and courteous staff! — Jack R.

Friendly, knowledgeable and courteous staff!

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and excellent service — Kara S.

Dr. Howard and his team are friendly and provide excellent service. We have been very happy with our experience at Howard Orthodontics and would recommend them to anyone who needs orthodontic services.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All around great — Nathan L.

The staff at Dr. Howard's is always very friendly and professional. Dr. Howard takes the time to explain his treatments and makes sure you are comfortable before proceeding. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing orthodontic treatment.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Orthodontics  — Kayla L.

I was so pleased with Howard Orthodontics and recommend anyone looking to go there. Everyone was very friendly and informative. I took my 10 year old daughter who was anxious and nervous. We both left there feeling comfortable and confident in the level of care she will be provided. They explained everything in great detail and took their time making sure we understood all the information provided to us. From the doctor to all the staff they were amazing. My daughter is very excited to begin her orthodontics care!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Howard Orthodontics is not the closest practice... — Jennifer H.

Howard Orthodontics is not the closest practice to my home or work, but the exceptional and personalized service makes it worth every extra mile to reach the Howard Team.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You will not find a better Orthodontic team! — Kendall T.

Dr. Howard and his team are fantastic! My oldest daughter just finished her treatment and my youngest just started. As a dental professional myself I have high expectations and this team is constantly exceeding them. The combination of care and professionalism is top notch! Everyone I have referred is equally impressed.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the personal feel and attention... — Zachary P.

Very happy with the personal feel and attention that is given to each patient. Staff is very friendly and always have a smile. Dr Howard is very professional, easy to work with, and makes you feel very comfortable.

Aug 23, 2017