StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and their work — Rona M.

I love the staff which are always friendly and makes me feel comfortable every time I'm there. Dr. Dejongh's work is exceptional and I love getting facials and lasers with his team member Alexa. I do highly recommend this office.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. de Jongh and his staff are very sweet and c... — Janae A.

Dr. de Jongh and his staff are very sweet and caring.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Whether you have a tooth pulled or Bridge put i... — Matt A.

Whether you have a tooth pulled or Bridge put in our crown he makes it look so original it's astonishing he's highly exceptional at what he does thank you Dr Dr jongh

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the care I received was exceptional.... — Allison G.

As always, the care I received was exceptional. Facilities are immaculate, staff are courteous and professional, and Dr. de Jongh took all the time I needed to explain my situation to me and the options to correct it. I have referred others to Dr. de Jongh and will continue to do so in the future.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. De Jongh and his team are fantastic. Love... — Rona M.

Dr. De Jongh and his team are fantastic. Love his work and my results.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office & Very friendly staff!  — Kathy R.

Great office & Very friendly staff!

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I’m with family when I walk in the ... — Melanie E.

I feel like I’m with family when I walk in the door. Everyone treats me like I’m their only Patient. The care and expertise they exhibit is beyond words. Is beyond any other

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere.  — Harlene S.

Very friendly atmosphere.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist. Very pleased with his work o... — America G.

Excellent dentist. Very pleased with his work over the years.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office Manager . — Sandra D.

Upon entering the office I was greeted with a warm welcome. The environment is pleasant and comfortable. All staff was friendly. Dr. David is knowledgeable and a professional. He treated me as if he’d known me for years.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. deJongh for well o... — Charmane C.

I have been a patient of Dr. deJongh for well over 30 years. I have never been disappointed

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a caring Practice — Daniel K.

Everyone here is so caring and just genuinely interested in your well-being.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A. — Nyal W.

A great staff and the best dentistry practice ever! This is a first class operation.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy O.

Always helpful during my appointments, patient with me and always calm my fears about any of my procedures. KO

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team; willing to work with me on all my c... — Maxine G.

Great team; willing to work with me on all my concerns. Each had a pleasant personality and exhibited interest in me as a person. No wait involved. I was given advice, instruction and explanation for my condition. They offer services beyond those usually found at the dentist.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn S.

I don't really know what that means...but I just love everyone there and have always been satisfied with the work I have recieved

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. De Jongh and his team are an awesome bunch. I... — Jodi W.

Dr. De Jongh and his team are an awesome bunch. I always trust that I am in good hands when I go to visit. Everyone in the office is so accommodating and friendly.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Wilson — Mary W.

This survey is for my Profound and E2 treatments.

Oct 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental & Spa practice! — Lynn C.

I first visited this office with a dental emergency and was so pleased with the quick focused attention, discussion of options and work performed that making Houston TX Dental Spa my dentist was a no-brainer! EVERY member of the staff is dedicated, focused and cares, so happy I found them!

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My new dentist! — Lynn C.

Accomodating, professional, educational, helpful, pleasant - my first experience at Houston Texas Dental Spa was exceptional. I'm looking forward to the results of the dental treatment discussed and thrilled to find a dentist who understands TMJ. In fact, I had my first ever TMJ treatment and have experienced relief!

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I truly felt welcomed and experienced a heart felt and understanding  — Gloria G.

I truly felt welcomed and experienced a heart felt and understanding attitude of everyone who worked with me. I am so relaxed with all who assisted me. The doctor explained all factors and I understood the laymen terminology that I left the office relaxed and had stopped crying. God bless Dr. deJongh and his staff.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place and will continue to come but there is always a wait of about 20 minutes that I... — Nicole B.

I love this place and will continue to come but there is always a wait of about 20 minutes that I sure would like to see eliminated

Feb 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I am with friends that are trying to help me. — Carolyn S.

I feel like I am with friends that are trying to help me.

Feb 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kniemietz — Kenny N.

Honest amazing people and results

Nov 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Extra services which result in out of pocket payments at the time of the visit should be explained... — Tracy J.

Extra services which result in out of pocket payments at the time of the visit should be explained to the patient before services are rendered. Thanks.

Nov 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely friendly. I live in Colorado and made the flight to Houston for my treatment — Gina B.

Everyone is extremely friendly. I live in Colorado and made the flight to Houston for my treatment. Best office I have ever visited. I will definetly recommend to all my family and friends.

Nov 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Jacqueline L.

I have been coming to dr de Jongh for 15 years. He not only is he an excellent dentist, but is also an artist when envisioning a plan for my teeth and overall health.

Sep 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly, professional office!! This is not your typical dental office. Best experience!!!  — Suzanne H.

Great friendly, professional office!! This is not your typical dental office. Best experience!!!

Aug 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for how you all treated me and took good care of me. Look forward  — Troffia T.

Thank you all for how you all treated me and took good care of me. Look forward to you all helping me with my mouth and teeth.

Jul 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly and kind staff provided great customer service — Miara S.

The friendly and kind staff provided great customer service. They explain all the steps of the cleaning and gave detailed information about any corrections or adjustments that were suggested. Dr. J and his team are amazing!

May 28, 2015