StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service — Connie M.

My disabled sister is a patient of Dr. Lee's and we were actually referred to him by one of his ex-employee's (who was working at another dental office at the time) so that says a lot about Dr. Lee. And I totally agree with his ex-employee that he is the best dentist. And everyone on his staff is courteous, caring, knowledgeable and professional. I love the way they take care of my sister. We've never had a bad experience and we plan to remain with him as long as he's in practice.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, well organized, and Dr. Lian... — Sandy P.

Excellent service, well organized, and Dr. Liana Tam did an great for me. Strongly recommend to my network of friends. PhanGillis

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone is wonderful. Every tim... — Darnett J.

Everything and everyone is wonderful. Every time I come it’s a wonderful experience. I have a fear of the dentist being a grown women. They are very compassionate, patient & , informative.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great work! — Brandon C.

Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable staff. Great experience all around!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Y’all were wonderful.  — Brian M.

Y’all were wonderful. My tooth feels great thank you so much

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental team! I actually enjoy going to ... — FRANK D.

Amazing dental team! I actually enjoy going to the dentist

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, the people were very nice .I will r... — Eliane N.

Very clean, the people were very nice .I will refer it to my family and friends .

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing doctor Lee since I was a kid... — Chun Y.

I have been seeing doctor Lee since I was a kid. He and the office staff are always very nice and friendly. Dr Lee is great what he does. My family, including my parents, have been seeing Dr Lee for decades, and sometimes we moved away and had to see other dentists for some major procedures, we almost always see the difference in the results. He always puts my oral health over financial gains. There’s one time when I was seeing another dentist away from Houston and she recommended filling for 6,7 teeth. I wasn’t comfortable doing it, and I came back to Houston to get Dr Lee’s opinion. He only recommended filling for one tooth, and more than ten years went by, my teeth are still in great condition. Great dentist! Highly recommended

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Doctor Jason Lee is the best de... — Stephen M.

Great staff and Doctor Jason Lee is the best dental doctor I have ever had.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist for Life! — Eugene S.

I am very pleased with the customer service and overall care that I receive at NW Dental.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee is the best in H-Town! I have 2upper b... — Thong N.

Dr. Lee is the best in H-Town! I have 2upper bridges since 1990 and they still good. I didn't think they would last that long. I moved to Asia for 7 years and just now came back to see Dr. Lee again for cleaning and stuffs. I have fear going to the dentist and haven't see another Dentist for 7 years, not even for cleaning. If you have fear going to a dentist you have to go to Dr. Lee! He is so gentle but very thorough. My whole family, all my relatives are patients of Dr. Lee. Thank you Dr. Lee.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care from Natalie and rest of staff. VERY... — Marc W.

Great care from Natalie and rest of staff. VERY EFFICIENT use of my time. In and out.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Brenda J.

Dr. Lee is always very professional and caring. Love the whole team!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My child is always comfortable! They staff is p... — Peyton R.

My child is always comfortable! They staff is patient and kind to my child. A filling produced no tears or anxiety!!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MY EXPERIENCE WENT WELL AT NW DENTAL. I LOVE YO... — Karla N.

MY EXPERIENCE WENT WELL AT NW DENTAL. I LOVE YOU STAFF AND THEY ALL MADE ME FEEL EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar you are always very caring about my family's d... — Diane T.

you are always very caring about my family's dental health!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Northwest Dental Center was a... — Michael M.

My first visit to Northwest Dental Center was a good experience. Quick check-in and my waiting time was shorter than I expected. The staff was professional and courteous. I will recommend this office.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Quan N.

Staff is courteous and Dr. Tam is fantastic

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much. You did a great job. — Joseph W.

Thank you so much. You did a great job.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love working with Dr Lee and his staff. They al... — Laura W.

Love working with Dr Lee and his staff. They always make me feel comfortable. They explain everything that will be done and give me lots of options and choices to work with. Thank you.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Supreme care!! — Nicole H.

Always superb care!! The NW Dental Ctr crew are fabulous. They gave me my life back, by fixing my smile!! Thanks!!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My semi-annual teeth cleaning is a breeze. — Daniel P.

My semi-annual teeth cleaning is a breeze.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 4 year old daughter had x-rays and given a ... — Peyton R.

My 4 year old daughter was x-rated and given a cleaning. With the care and concern the appointment was uneventful and tear-free. She left asking when she gets to come back!! Forever patients

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm extremely grateful to Dr. Liana Tam!  — Donna K.

I'm extremely grateful to Dr. Tam! I used to get panic attacks just when I would enter the dentist's office, and Dr. Tam not only did an excellent job every time, but she also managed to help me get over my phobia and now I'm actually coming to see her smiling!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lee's experience and expertise made my proce... — Anthony N.

Dr Lee's experience and expertise made my procedure comfortable and as pain free as possible. I have extensive gums and teeth and deep cleanings have always been agonizing. He took extra steps to ensure this was not the case and I was actually able to eat dinner within a couple of hours afterwards. This has never been the case in the past for me.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice and professional — Son N.

Really nice and professional

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Preventive Exam — Drunell J.

The staff is polite and professional in their demeanor. Everything is explained and they don't mind answering questions. This was my second visit and I am scheduled to return in September to have a crown (maybe) put in. Trying to save your teeth is expensive!!

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pinckney is great and her staff are 5 stars... — Juan H.

Dr. Pinckney is great and her staff are 5 stars

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Pinckney's office is just so friendly and wonderful! They are professionals who do... — Katherine S.

Everyone at Dr. Pinckney's office is just so friendly and wonderful! They are excellent professionals who do a great job and cheerful people who create a warm atmosphere.

Apr 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I walked in the office I was at ease — Carolyn L.

From the time I walked in the office I was at ease. I forgot the names of everyone, but they were all kind and informative.

Apr 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work! — Leah P.

The staff was warm and friendly (per usual!). Cherese was thorough with the cleaning. She also explained the changes to Dr Pinckney's schedule and introduced the new Doctor who did my exam. Check out was efficient and my charges were clearly explained. Thank you all for another positive experience at the dentist.

Mar 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment and excellent practice. — Chidi N.

Friendly environment and excellent practice. Keep it up.

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have the best experience with my hygienist — Erin W.

I did not have the best experience with the new hygienist. She did not seem to know what she was doing and often had to stop and start again. She was not sensitive to any pain that she caused. However, everyone else who is usually there providing the services, were great.

Jan 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and wonderful experience visiting the dentist. — MICHELLE J.

Great team and wonderful experience visiting the dentist.

Dec 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great work. Look forward to seeing you soon... — Nicki J.

Keep up the great work. Look forward to seeing you soon...

Oct 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Re: #3 financial options - in the past I talked to someone about my insurance coverage and the... — Bonnie B.

Re: #3 financial options - in the past I talked to someone about my insurance coverage and the employee had poor communication skills, spoke unprofessionally, and left me with little trust that my situation would be handled correctly if I continued to deal with that person. I was planning on switching dentist offices because I was so annoyed by that person's unprofessionalism. A month or so later I talked to another employee about my coverage situation and she handled it much more professionally and explained everything clearly. I was much happier with the customer service from the second person and decided to not change dentists.

Sep 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Awesome Dentist!!! — Shani H.

Great staff and Awesome Dentist!!!

Aug 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place along with the staff and dentist.  — Cheryl M.

I love this place along with the staff and dentist.

Jul 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was really helpful and accomodating.  — Zaily A.

the staff was really helpful and accommodating.

Jul 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Exam — Ashley T.

I did not have work done so I can't give a five star reading but the customer service was excellent

Jul 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Words can't express my satisfaction with Creative Smiles — EBONY M.

Words can't express my satisfaction with Creative Smiles. The entire process has been seemless for me! The improvement of my teeth and just a short period of time amazes me I would definitely recommend Mrs.Ashely Pinckley!

Jul 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Erin W.

I LOVE coming to Creative Smiles every time I have an appointment. The staff are extremely personable and friendly. I love the fact that the staff is composed of all minority women. Thanks for such awesome service and conversations! I will continue to recommend you all to all of my friends.

Jun 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed getting my teeth cleaned. the hygienist was very professional.  — MISTY V.

I really enjoyed getting my teeth cleaned. the hygienist was very professional.

Apr 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience.  — Nicole F.

The office itself is great...I really like the color scheme and decor...very soothing. The entire staff is so friendly and welcoming. They explain absolutely everything and make it all easy to understand. Dr. Pinckney has a great chairside manner. Very glad I found them.

Apr 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great, personalized visit — Caitlin R.

I always appreciate how everyone in the office remembers the patients. They are down-to-earth and kind people.

Mar 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with services. I understand my problem better and felt so good about it.  — Toni B.

I was very impressed with services. I understand my problem better and felt so good about it.

Mar 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I found Dr. Pinckney. — Yasuko M.

This was my first visit. Dr. Pinckney is easy to talk to and took time to explain so I can fully understand. Dental hygienist did a thorough job, I think she is a perfectionist. X-ray technician and receptionist were very friendly and nice. Everybody made me feel welcome and very comfortable. I'm very fortunate to found this place.

Mar 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional !! — Ursula K.

The office is very updated and the equipment is high quality.Very pleased with service and everyone who works there.

Mar 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar J. Subias — Joanna S.

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Dr. Pinckney and the staff! I, like most people, did not enjoy going to the dentist and Dr. Pinckney has made the trips so much better. They always listen to you and ensure that you do not feel any discomfort. Love how honest she is and how everyone makes sure that you are in and out.

Feb 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent I will refer my coworkers and friends. — Gloria W.

Excellent I will refer my coworkers and friends.

Feb 17, 2015