StarStarStarStarStar  — Quan N.

Staff is courteous and Dr. Tam is fantastic

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much. You did a great job. — Joseph W.

Thank you so much. You did a great job.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love working with Dr Lee and his staff. They al... — Laura W.

Love working with Dr Lee and his staff. They always make me feel comfortable. They explain everything that will be done and give me lots of options and choices to work with. Thank you.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Supreme care!! — Nicole H.

Always superb care!! The NW Dental Ctr crew are fabulous. They gave me my life back, by fixing my smile!! Thanks!!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My semi-annual teeth cleaning is a breeze. — Daniel P.

My semi-annual teeth cleaning is a breeze.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 4 year old daughter had x-rays and given a ... — Peyton R.

My 4 year old daughter was x-rated and given a cleaning. With the care and concern the appointment was uneventful and tear-free. She left asking when she gets to come back!! Forever patients

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm extremely grateful to Dr. Liana Tam!  — Donna K.

I'm extremely grateful to Dr. Tam! I used to get panic attacks just when I would enter the dentist's office, and Dr. Tam not only did an excellent job every time, but she also managed to help me get over my phobia and now I'm actually coming to see her smiling!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lee's experience and expertise made my proce... — Anthony N.

Dr Lee's experience and expertise made my procedure comfortable and as pain free as possible. I have extensive gums and teeth and deep cleanings have always been agonizing. He took extra steps to ensure this was not the case and I was actually able to eat dinner within a couple of hours afterwards. This has never been the case in the past for me.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice and professional — Son N.

Really nice and professional

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Preventive Exam — Drunell J.

The staff is polite and professional in their demeanor. Everything is explained and they don't mind answering questions. This was my second visit and I am scheduled to return in September to have a crown (maybe) put in. Trying to save your teeth is expensive!!

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pinckney is great and her staff are 5 stars... — Juan H.

Dr. Pinckney is great and her staff are 5 stars

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Pinckney's office is just so friendly and wonderful! They are professionals who do... — Katherine S.

Everyone at Dr. Pinckney's office is just so friendly and wonderful! They are excellent professionals who do a great job and cheerful people who create a warm atmosphere.

Apr 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I walked in the office I was at ease — Carolyn L.

From the time I walked in the office I was at ease. I forgot the names of everyone, but they were all kind and informative.

Apr 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work! — Leah P.

The staff was warm and friendly (per usual!). Cherese was thorough with the cleaning. She also explained the changes to Dr Pinckney's schedule and introduced the new Doctor who did my exam. Check out was efficient and my charges were clearly explained. Thank you all for another positive experience at the dentist.

Mar 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment and excellent practice. — Chidi N.

Friendly environment and excellent practice. Keep it up.

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have the best experience with my hygienist — Erin W.

I did not have the best experience with the new hygienist. She did not seem to know what she was doing and often had to stop and start again. She was not sensitive to any pain that she caused. However, everyone else who is usually there providing the services, were great.

Jan 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and wonderful experience visiting the dentist. — MICHELLE J.

Great team and wonderful experience visiting the dentist.

Dec 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great work. Look forward to seeing you soon... — Nicki J.

Keep up the great work. Look forward to seeing you soon...

Oct 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Re: #3 financial options - in the past I talked to someone about my insurance coverage and the... — Bonnie B.

Re: #3 financial options - in the past I talked to someone about my insurance coverage and the employee had poor communication skills, spoke unprofessionally, and left me with little trust that my situation would be handled correctly if I continued to deal with that person. I was planning on switching dentist offices because I was so annoyed by that person's unprofessionalism. A month or so later I talked to another employee about my coverage situation and she handled it much more professionally and explained everything clearly. I was much happier with the customer service from the second person and decided to not change dentists.

Sep 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Awesome Dentist!!! — Shani H.

Great staff and Awesome Dentist!!!

Aug 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place along with the staff and dentist.  — Cheryl M.

I love this place along with the staff and dentist.

Jul 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was really helpful and accomodating.  — Zaily A.

the staff was really helpful and accommodating.

Jul 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Exam — Ashley T.

I did not have work done so I can't give a five star reading but the customer service was excellent

Jul 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Words can't express my satisfaction with Creative Smiles — EBONY M.

Words can't express my satisfaction with Creative Smiles. The entire process has been seemless for me! The improvement of my teeth and just a short period of time amazes me I would definitely recommend Mrs.Ashely Pinckley!

Jul 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Erin W.

I LOVE coming to Creative Smiles every time I have an appointment. The staff are extremely personable and friendly. I love the fact that the staff is composed of all minority women. Thanks for such awesome service and conversations! I will continue to recommend you all to all of my friends.

Jun 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed getting my teeth cleaned. the hygienist was very professional.  — MISTY V.

I really enjoyed getting my teeth cleaned. the hygienist was very professional.

Apr 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience.  — Nicole F.

The office itself is great...I really like the color scheme and decor...very soothing. The entire staff is so friendly and welcoming. They explain absolutely everything and make it all easy to understand. Dr. Pinckney has a great chairside manner. Very glad I found them.

Apr 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great, personalized visit — Caitlin R.

I always appreciate how everyone in the office remembers the patients. They are down-to-earth and kind people.

Mar 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with services. I understand my problem better and felt so good about it.  — Toni B.

I was very impressed with services. I understand my problem better and felt so good about it.

Mar 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I found Dr. Pinckney. — Yasuko M.

This was my first visit. Dr. Pinckney is easy to talk to and took time to explain so I can fully understand. Dental hygienist did a thorough job, I think she is a perfectionist. X-ray technician and receptionist were very friendly and nice. Everybody made me feel welcome and very comfortable. I'm very fortunate to found this place.

Mar 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional !! — Ursula H.

The office is very updated and the equipment is high quality.Very pleased with service and everyone who works there.

Mar 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar J. Subias — Joanna S.

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Dr. Pinckney and the staff! I, like most people, did not enjoy going to the dentist and Dr. Pinckney has made the trips so much better. They always listen to you and ensure that you do not feel any discomfort. Love how honest she is and how everyone makes sure that you are in and out.

Feb 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent I will refer my coworkers and friends. — Gloria W.

Excellent I will refer my coworkers and friends.

Feb 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was terrified to come see a dentist after a bad past experience I had but Dr Pinckney — Diana M.

I was terrified to come see a dentist after a bad past experience I had but Dr Pinckney & her staff made me comfortable & I had an excellent experience at their office. My procedure was painless & I loved the results. I will definitely return & recommend then to my family & friends.

Feb 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am terrified of dentist,but my visit here was great.I am so blessed I found them on Zoc Doc — Nicole K.

I am terrified of dentist,but my visit here was great.I am so blessed I found them on Zoc Doc.Everyone here is polite ,and understanding.

Feb 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar People at creative smiles is why I feel more comfortable going there than any other dentist — Jesse Z.

People at creative smiles is why I feel more comfortable going there than any other dentist. I live in sugar land, and I prefer to make the drive out to katy just because I know the service, quality, and knowledge of Dr. Pinckney is above any dentist I have gone to. The staff is always patient with my needs in terms of my strong gag reflex and accommodate the experience or dental work to make me feel better. Sorry in advance for the hard time I give. That is value added and a competitive advantage Creative Smiles has. Plus thanks to her I have REALLY straight teeth!

Feb 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Sweet staff. God bless! I will be back on 1.29.2015. — Charles Gregory B.

Thank you! Sweet staff. God bless! I will be back on 1.29.2015.

Jan 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar "Smile Style" — Javiya G.

It's not easy to make something like a dental visit pleasant.....but it was! Upon entering, I was immediately put at ease by the beautiful and calming waiting area. The atmosphere told me that this was a place of quality and care. I was greeted and made to feel as if I had been coming there always, when it was my first dental visit. Everyone took great pains to make sure that I was aware of and understood what was happening from start to finish. Dr Pinckney was so calming, professional and knowledgable. This helped me to feel secure in my choice. I was referred by a family member and am so grateful! I have found my Dentist and I trust her ability to assess my needs and to do what's best for me Professionally, Financially and Emotionally! So happy that she was in my "network"! The staff are Amazing and helped me to understand my options and create a plan that was right for me! Thank You

Jan 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I'm super excited to start my new journey here! I feel comfortable and in good hands — EBONY M.

I'm super excited to start my new journey here! I feel comfortable and in good hands

Dec 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was most impressed with this office, Dr, is great.Ms.Gray — Roxanna G.

I was most impressed with this office, Dr, is great.Ms.Gray

Dec 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. R. Gray — Roxanna G.

I had one dentist for nearly 30 years,who is no longer in practist.I really was very unsure of change but Dr. Pinckney is GREAT'!!!!! She is gentle, professional, and she listens which is most important for a patient that is hurting, Her staff is first rate.THanks Dr. P

Dec 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very personable. It never feels like you are at a dentist but that you are among friends — Erika M.

Staff was very personable. It never feels like you are at a dentist but that you are among friends. It is a pleasure to come to the Creative Smiles. The plan of care is always explained and financial options are always presented at the end of the visit. Thanks for being so great. The hygienist, the receptionist,the dentist, and the benefit specialist are very nice, professional, and friendly. thanks again

Nov 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Enjoyed my visit. — Emigdio N.

Very nice staff. Enjoyed my visit.

Nov 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dr. and Staff — Eboni J.

I love Dr. Pinkney and her staff. They are knowledgeable and friendly.

Oct 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Knowledgeable. — Christian V.

Dr. Pinckney is the best. Two wisdom teeth removed without a fuss.

Oct 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at creative smiles. The staff was very nice and inviting.  — VANESSA L.

I had a great experience at creative smiles. The staff was very nice and inviting.

Oct 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent experience! Thanks, again. — Craig V.

Another excellent experience! Thanks, again.

Oct 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and very friendly — Martin G.

I love this office very professional.

Sep 25, 2014