StarStarStarStarStar Great people They always work miracles with yo... — Patrick G.

Great people They always work miracles with you lousy teeth

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar House Dental is amazing. I was looking for a ne... — Michelle S.

House Dental is amazing. I was looking for a new dentist and it had unfortunately been close to 3 years since I had gone to one. They were able to get me in right away. Staff is super friendly and the cleaning was weirdly pleasant. I'm glad to have found them.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All great and friendly. Lindsay does a great jo... — Maureen K.

All great and friendly. Lindsay does a great job, very knowledgeable. Dr. House is always friendly, helpful and doesn't push unnecessary work.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just like Family — Derek J.

We've been coming to your great office for just over 10years. We absolutely love the care we receive. I would love everyone to come and get the same great professional, personal care!

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so friendly and help... — Windi H.

Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. We love Dr. House and everyone at House Family Dental 😊

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and make you feel comfort... — Randolph M.

Everyone was friendly and make you feel comfortable.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LeAnne is the best! She’s very personally. Alwa... — Nicole D.

LeAnne is the best! She’s very personally. Always has a smile on her face and is very gentle when she cleans my mouth. I would recommend her to anyone needing a new hygienist!

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar you are good and what you do. don't change. — Tama A.

you are good and what you do. don't change.

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am more than terrified of the dentist. Dr Hou... — Jacqueline G.

I am more than terrified of the dentist. Dr House is great and put me at ease our first visit. My hygienist Alison is wonderful and does a great job.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ALL AROUND WELL-RUN PROFESSIONAL OFFICE. — Dr John S.

ALL AROUND WELL-RUN PROFESSIONAL OFFICE.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Hygienist offers great customer servi... — Jose R.

My Dental Hygienist offers great customer service. She is very professional and friendly.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar House Dental is professional,efficient and very... — Brigitte W.

House Dental is professional,efficient and very friendly..it will be the my family’s go to For the best dental care!..

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Leanne is my hygienist and she always does a gr... — Nicholas P.

Leanne is my hygienist and she always does a great job I love the way my teeth feel after a visit, will keep coming back!! Reccomend to anyone.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and atmosphere  — Beth H.

The staff was extremely professional and polite. It was my first time going and they have earned my business as a client.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel very comfortable at my appointments... — Sandy H.

Always feel very comfortable at my appointments...used to hate going to the dentist...glad to have found House Family Dental

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LeAnne, Dr. House, and all others at House Fami... — Laura L.

LeAnne, Dr. House, and all others at House Family Dental are very friendly, helpful, and know their jobs well.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the people and the atmosphere at House d... — Kyle L.

I love the people and the atmosphere at House dental. I’m sure I’ll be there a long time.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people, and great service! — Jacob B.

Very nice people, and great service!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred to family. And brought my mothe... — Terrie B.

I have referred to family. And brought my mother-in-law for her teeth needs. Carol was always fabulous to work with over the many years both my husband and I have been patients. Amy is similarly friendly, customer focused and responsive. Cassie has been difficult, rude and unbending even when presented with the facts. She over charged one of my services. Amy corrected the over charge and fixed Cassie's error. The hygienist, Lindsey, was diligent, caring and flexible regarding my cleaning addressing a possible tooth repair need on the spot.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Allison is an excellent dental hygienist. — Joanna M.

Allison is an excellent dental hygienist.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever for dental care!!! — Joyce D.

Best place ever for dental care!!!

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always am very happy with my experience at H... — LaVonna H.

I always am very happy with my experience at House Dental. Everyone is very nice and always put me at ease.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly staff — Donna N.

Efficient and friendly staff

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is all great! Very friendly and profe... — Pamela S.

The staff is all great! Very friendly and professional. De. House is superb super friendly and nice. Love going to them!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, friendly and efficient staff. — Beatrice G.

Knowledgeable, friendly and efficient staff.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Everyone is so nice and kin... — Tressa M.

I love this office. Everyone is so nice and kind, from the receptionist to the doctors. Lindsey is my hygienist and just love her she so personal. The only request that I would make is in the public restroom a higher toilet would be great for people who have had hip and knee replacements. But other than that it is the best dentist office in town!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great with small children with fears of dentist — Cisco C.

(Review from Cisco’s mom, Casi Cruz) The two dental assistants that cleaned my boys’ teeth were professional and treated them with respect and kindness from start to finish. My 3 year old is very fearful of anyone doing anything dental related, so he screams and cries with most interventions. The staff, dentist included, were patient and understanding throughout the entire process. When the cleaning is over, they get to pick out a toothbrush, pick a sticker, and get a goody bag. If cavity-free, they get to write their name on a leaf and put it on the no-cavity tree, plus they get a certificate. All of these things after the cleaning really helped my three year old leave with a sense of confidence and willingness to come back.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care always — Darren J.

We love you all! Absolutely the most outstanding dental experience always.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love House Family Dental. Very friendly and th... — Leslie N.

Love House Family Dental. Very friendly and they take good care of your dental needs.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar NONE BETTER! — Janet M.

Dr. House and the ladies in the front are very helpful and friendly. Our hygienist, LeAnne Picco, is wonderful, friendly, gentle, and thorough. ( And I would say the same thing even if she weren't my granddaughter,) I would definitely tell everyone to have their dental work taken care of at House Family Dental.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ernest D.

After years of invading your premises, still pleased with staff, treatment and feeling of warmth when there.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and helpful.  — Dale R.

Always professional and helpful. The dental hygienist was outstanding.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed coming back. Everyone was nice... — Virginia D.

I really enjoyed coming back. Everyone was nice, helpful and really seemed to care about me. A tremendous change from the unfriendly, unorganized and poorly managed office that I left.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, kind service from everyone in the office... — Susan D.

Quick, kind service from everyone in the office. I always know what treatment is going cost up front.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice. Dr. House is caring and ... — Tiffany R.

Great dental practice. Dr. House is caring and gentle during exams. The staff and Hygentists are friendly and caring. I highly recommend this dental practice.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very friendly, and knowledgable.... — Peter V.

The office was very friendly, and knowledgable. They got me in fast, and answered all my questions. The Dr. came in to introduce herself, even though she didn't need to work on me.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists and staff!  — Nora S.

Great dentists and staff!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Tara Y.

Very pleased with customer service and attention to detail on new patient plan. Very friendly staff.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff that is customer focused an... — Randall B.

Very friendly staff that is customer focused and provides a very high level of service. Simply couldn't ask for a better experience.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very nice and helpful — Clara A.

Staff is very nice and helpful

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional looking environment with professio... — Lisa T.

Professional looking environment with professional employees.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is great!! Very nice and very pro... — Ezra Y.

Everyone here is great!! Very nice and very professional!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist Lindsey does a great job and the offi... — Joshua S.

Hygienist Lindsey does a great job and the office is lucky to have her. She complements the other staff with their high level of personal service. Along with newer high end equipment, patients will not be disappointed. What a great dentist office!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring staff! My 2 adult sons... — Jacob M.

Very friendly and caring staff! My 2 adult sons with severe Autism were received warmly and in a comforting, calm manner. Top notch and rare. I highly recommend!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been happy with the service every... — Janette B.

I have always been happy with the service everyone their is always helpful and kind

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel are very kind, gentle and conside... — Adam H.

All personnel are very kind, gentle and considerate of we little people’s feelings.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming staff. Relaxing and clean enviro... — Beatrice G.

Very welcoming staff. Relaxing and clean environment with knowledgeable hygienists and Drs. Always feel like my teeth have been completely clean.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love our hygienist and the dentists are very... — Sarah C.

We love our hygienist and the dentists are very nice and professional. Would highly recommend House Dental!

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon D.

Always a great experience.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New hygienist...very good — Jean T.

New hygienist...very good

Sep 19, 2018