StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists and staff!  — Nora S.

Great dentists and staff!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Tara Y.

Very pleased with customer service and attention to detail on new patient plan. Very friendly staff.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff that is customer focused an... — Randall B.

Very friendly staff that is customer focused and provides a very high level of service. Simply couldn't ask for a better experience.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very nice and helpful — Clara A.

Staff is very nice and helpful

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional looking environment with professio... — Lisa T.

Professional looking environment with professional employees.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is great!! Very nice and very pro... — Ezra Y.

Everyone here is great!! Very nice and very professional!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist Lindsey does a great job and the offi... — Joshua S.

Hygienist Lindsey does a great job and the office is lucky to have her. She complements the other staff with their high level of personal service. Along with newer high end equipment, patients will not be disappointed. What a great dentist office!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring staff! My 2 adult sons... — Jacob M.

Very friendly and caring staff! My 2 adult sons with severe Autism were received warmly and in a comforting, calm manner. Top notch and rare. I highly recommend!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been happy with the service every... — Janette B.

I have always been happy with the service everyone their is always helpful and kind

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel are very kind, gentle and conside... — Adam H.

All personnel are very kind, gentle and considerate of we little people’s feelings.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming staff. Relaxing and clean enviro... — Beatrice G.

Very welcoming staff. Relaxing and clean environment with knowledgeable hygienists and Drs. Always feel like my teeth have been completely clean.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love our hygienist and the dentists are very... — Sarah C.

We love our hygienist and the dentists are very nice and professional. Would highly recommend House Dental!

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon D.

Always a great experience.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New hygienist...very good — Jean T.

New hygienist...very good

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I believe you're highly professional and extrem... — Bernard F.

I believe you're highly professional and extremely friendly in the performance of your duties

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visits are always friendly & professional....of... — Sandy H.

Visits are always friendly & professional....office staff very helpful.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are always very friendly and make you fee... — Randolph M.

They are always very friendly and make you feel comfortable.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly and put you at ease during y... — Donna N.

Staff are friendly and put you at ease during your visit

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. House and his team are always friendly and ... — Amy W.

Dr. House and his team are always friendly and make you feel comfortable no matter what the service is. I hate to go to the dentist. They have TVs that you can watch while your mouth is being worked on. It’s a great distraction.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient at this practice so, at the ... — Dan B.

I am a new patient at this practice so, at the present, I can only comment on my first visit. I was treated very well by the staff at the front counter, made to feel "at ease" by Carol and by the denture technician whom I liked from the moment I met him.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bad tooth ache — Herman L.

I called in the morning because of a bad tooth ache & was being seen in the office by the dentist within two hours. Was referred to an oral surgeon. The staff at House was great!!!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Enjoyed meeting all of you everybody there is... — Roberta A.

I Enjoyed meeting all of you everybody there is super nice and everybody made us feel welcomed..thanks a bunch

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ernest D.

From entry to departure from the office proffesionalism and courtesy are the hallmark of this dentistry and has been since Dr. House opened in Pueblo Weat.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was exceptional with schedulin... — Brendan G.

The receptionist was exceptional with scheduling the appointments for my two sons.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was courteous and the appointment was... — Bradford G.

The staff was courteous and the appointment was on time.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Allison is an excellent dental hygienest. — Joanna M.

Allison is an excellent dental hygienest.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience going to the dentist. Allison ... — Joseph V.

Best experience going to the dentist. Allison is great! All are very professional. Always on time.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the quality of work and the peo... — Patrick G.

Very happy with the quality of work and the people are outstanding

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people great service!!! — Angel P.

Great people great service!!!

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loved her check up. She was nervou... — Samantha S.

My daughter loved her check up. She was nervous to go but the staff was very friendly and put her at ease right away!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE ALL THE STAFF. THEY ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND... — Janet M.

LOVE ALL THE STAFF. THEY ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful staff! Appointments have a... — Alexis N.

Absolutely wonderful staff! Appointments have always been on time and they have even gotten my child in right away on an emergency call. Very clean office and i love that they use temporary plastic covers on everything they touch.Highly recommended House Family Dental

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best thing  — Barbara C.

The best thing about coming to get my teeth done after several years is No One gave me a hard time about it. I used to dread going in because I couldnt stand the hygienist or others in the office making me feel upset due to this. They don’t know everyone’s situation so don’t make comments.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist was extremely nice and did a p... — Nicholas P.

Dental hygienist was extremely nice and did a phenomenol job cleaning I love how my teeth feel every time le Anne cleans them.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They take great care of their dental patients. ... — Randolph M.

They take great care of their dental patients.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Excellent, Professional service ! — Dale R.

Always Excellent, Professional service !

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very efficient and the staff kind... — Carlotta F.

The office is very efficient and the staff kind.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive  — Sherry T.

The friendly and helpful staff are impressive. Dr. House has given sound treatment advice keeping costs as low as possible.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one in this office is great, always conci... — Janette B.

Every one in this office is great, always concideret and always helpful.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary K.

Very nice atmosphere and friendly staff. Excellent care.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, competent and never hav... — Beatrice G.

Professional, friendly, competent and never have to wait more than 15 minutes

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Le Ann as your hygieni... — Bridget B.

I would highly recommend Le Ann as your hygienist! She is so sweet and kind and makes you feel comfortable the whole visit. I love that I can get in and out within an hour. The doctors are great too.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and welcoming, mindf... — Kathryn D.

Everyone was very pleasant and welcoming, mindful of what I said and asked, and my time. No one rushed me through .

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience here at House Dent... — Sandra B.

Always a positive experience here at House Dental😍

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randall E.

The staff is very efficient. Friendly and timely. They try to make your visit as easy as possible.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly service.  — Wayne W.

Professional, friendly service.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is always super nice and friendly and... — Scott C.

Everybody is always super nice and friendly and recommend going there 100% !!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice caring staff. I love hearing them laugh to... — Ian H.

Nice caring staff. I love hearing them laugh together!

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional  — Donna N.

Staff is very friendly and professional

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and personnel — Bernard F.

Great service and personnel

Feb 6, 2018