StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Horton & Dr. Vranas' office... — Dana R.

I love going to Dr. Horton & Dr. Vranas' office because of the great service and friendly staff. I've been a loyal patient for over 17 years and every time I go everyone knows my name and remembers things about me. You definitely feel at home when you're at the office. They take great care of my teeth and always share any action plans I may need to take. I strongly recommend them if you're in the market for a new dentist!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, dependable, friendly staff and of... — Nancy E.

Professional, dependable, friendly staff and office.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are all like family to me — Elaine G.

You are all like family to me. I appreciate your thoroughness and your thoughtfulness.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient.. — Mary M.

As a new patient, I was impressed with the thoroughness of everyone in the office.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always.  — Roxanne S.

Great visit as always. Dr. Horton has cared for our dental needs for many years. She takes care of three generations of our family. She is not only excellent at fixing and helping you keep your nice looking natural teeth, she is so, so good at cosmetic dentistry. Her experience shows in every way when caring for your teeth.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and excellent dental ser... — Steve T.

Professional, friendly and excellent dental service

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional & personal care — Anna B.

Great professional & personal care

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office of Dr. Horton & Dr. Vranas. B... — Michael K.

I love the office of Dr. Horton & Dr. Vranas. Best ever!!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Luv visiting them . They tak... — Stella L.

Excellent service. Luv visiting them . They take good care of me.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vranas is an outstanding dentist. Dr. Vran... — Leonard G.

Dr. Vranas is an outstanding dentist. Dr. Vranas along with her excellent support team provide the highest level of dental care possible. They are caring, compassionate, engaging, friendly, and just a joy to interact with. If you are apprehensive about going to the dentist, then you need to go see Dr. Vranas and Dr. Horton.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Always helpful to me (and I am no... — Jamie B.

Great people. Always helpful to me (and I am not a fan of going)!! Dr. Horton strives to be helpful and helps you decide what your best dental options are.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Horton is always so nice to work with — Patrick G.

Dr. Horton is always so nice to work with. She is very understanding and wants the best for my teeth. Carol does such a great job making my teeth clean and shiny. She listens to my concerns and issues with my teeth. She gives me suggestions if I have concerns/issues. I really enjoy going to the dentist and catching up with Carol. And I'm not one to like going to the dentist. You will be in great hands with Carol and Dr. Horton.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I go there because of the kind people there. — Dr. Sue B.

I go there because of the kind people there.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service every time! I love ... — Michelle H.

Excellent care and service every time! I love coming to the dentist!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Same day service! Yay! — Teresa G.

I popped my crown off in the morning and Sheila got me in to have it fixed by noon that same day! The team was so helpful and professional, THANK YOU!!!!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Same day new crown! — Dr Timothy P.

I had an old inadequate crown from another dentist come off. Dr Horton was able to squeeze me into her schedule right away. She made a new permanent crown right in her office and implanted it all in one visit. Great efficient quality care!

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. Appreciate the excellent care ... — Leonard M.

Good experience. Appreciate the excellent care and the consultancy offered during and after my cleaning and examinati

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great service, always on time, friendly, and pr... — Jeff C.

great service, always on time, friendly, and professional.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Oustanding and Highly Recommended  — Robert M.

Dr. Horton, Dr. Vranas, and the entire staff are fantastic. Professional, polite, accomadating and friendly. They exceed expectations on a regular basis. I highly recommend them.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personable, painless experience! Makes going to... — David F.

Personable, painless experience! Makes going to the dentist a pleasure.... mostly Haha!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional service  — Steve T.

Friendly professional service

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Staff and Care — Suzanne S.

The staff is always wonderful and upbeat and happy and pleasant and wonderful. I can't say enough wonderful and positive things about Dr. Horton and her staff. They really care about me and make sure I understand what is being done and why. Michele is so sweet and caring as well. Great staff and wonderful dentist.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and helpful; makes you feel very com... — Joanne S.

Very kind and helpful; makes you feel very comfortable and cared for.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great People. Great Service — Thomas H.

Great People Great Service

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars All The Way — Alan B.

This dental practice makes going to the dentist fun! Really, they do!! You won't find any group better than this 5-star outfit! Seriously, I am not making this up!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional service. — Edwin S.

Friendly professional service.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring and the best dental care — Catherine B.

Friendly, caring and always the best dental care! My appointments are never rushed; Carol (my hygienist) cleans and polishes painlessly and with friendly conversation and Dr Horton is always thorough and very easy to talk to. Even my husband who has always had a fear of dentists loves to go to Dr Horton and Dr Vranas! Our smiles are their blue ribbons!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jill B.

Dr. Vranas is great. She always takes time to explain what she will be doing and answers all my questions.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was referred to this dental office by a frien... — Deborah M.

I was referred to this dental office by a friend-best referral ever! The genuine friendliness of the staff was very refreshing! They thoroughly explained every step in the process and answered all questions along the way. I felt like I was with good friends, as they made me very comfortable and calm. The whole atmosphere of the office was positive and relaxing. It was easy to see that everyone in the office got along well and cared about their patients. I have already talked to friends and family about this visit-one of my friends asked for the name and number, as they are looking for a new dentist.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to the entire staff. — Suzanne W.

Love you all.....excellent dental care.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual great care! Very helpful to be able to... — Kathleen C.

As usual great care! Very helpful to be able to get in quickly! Staff is great!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have total confidence in Dr. Horton's practic... — Nancy E.

I have total confidence in Dr. Horton's practice.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service friendly staff.  — Michael S.

Great service friendly staff.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Victoria N.

welcoming and friendly atmosphere, meet my dental needs when I need care.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office in all respects — Robert K.

My appointments are reliably on-time, services are performed expertly, staff is friendly, waiting room is comfortable, and prices are reasonable. They even have free coffee and snacks in the waiting room. What more could anyone ask for?

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and great work more importantly — William L.

Great team and great work more importantly

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine G.

Drs. Horton and Vranas, and their entire staff, treat each patient with kindness, thoughtfulness and great care for their comfort. When I am asked for a dental referral, I blurt out the names Horton/Vranas before the person has even completed his thought.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, friendly, latest technology... — Nancy E.

Professional staff, friendly, latest technology and aesthetically calming ambiance.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When you have an emergency ... — Jill B.

I had an issue with my tooth on vacation. I called the office letting them know I would be home on a Tuesday evening - and was afraid that I may have an infection. They scheduled an appointment for Wednesday morning. I was so happy.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Dr. Horton $ Dr. Vranas were kind ... — Amy S.

The folks at Dr. Horton $ Dr. Vranas were kind and competent as always! Our family has gotten great care for years,

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a well done experience. I apreciate you... — Leonard M.

Always a well done experience. I appreciate your expertise.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people at the office are like family. Gotta... — Michael K.

The people at the office are like family. Gotta love them!!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Horton's office is the very, very best ever... — Kerry G.

Dr. Horton's office is the very, very best ever!!!!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated like family when I come in!... — Caryn M.

I am always treated like family when I come in!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Donna B.

The staff is always friendly and helpful. The doctors are wonderful. They do whatever they can to make you comfortable and pain-free. I have received compliments on my white, shiny teeth after a cleaning appointment, from random people...seriously. Love this office.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Horton and her staff are very friendly.  — Patrick G.

Dr. Horton and her staff are very friendly.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carla T.

Very professional, friendly, gentle, educated and caring staff. Clean office with state-of-the-art equipment. Outstanding dental care.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best!!!  — Mary L.

Kind, compassionate, professional, You really care!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here since the day it opened. I tr... — Josh R.

Been coming here since the day it opened. I travel from Chicago because of the amazing staff and courtesy that is given by them.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice — Dennis M.

Dr. Horton has been our my family dentist for 15+ years. We have always been extremely pleased and confident in her work as well as their hygienist's and assistant's.

Apr 5, 2017