StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and personal at the same ti... — Steve T.

Highly professional and personal at the same time. I feel like they care about me and thoroughly explain things without talking down to me --- excellent dental care

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always so great! — Alyssa W.

You guys are always so great!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff! Very caring & professional  — Anna B.

Wonderful Staff! Very caring &

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality professional care. — Edwin S.

Quality professional care.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to visiting my dentist and her o... — Katherine S.

I look forward to visiting my dentist and her office staff. They make me feel comfortable and valued as a person, not just as a patient.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr Horton every chance I get! — Teresa G.

I recommend Dr Horton every chance I get!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great people and service. always competent and ... — Jeff C.

great people and service. always competent and friendly and conscious of your time.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the good care , professional serv... — Melissa L.

Thank you for the good care , professional service and the kindness I always receive is and has been appreciated for many many years.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive! — Deanne B.

I was very impressed! This dentist office is courteous, professional, compassionate, and competent. They fit me in for an emergency and solved my problem when other dentists did not or could not. Best of all, they were very supportive and made me feel like they could really help me. Highly recommended.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dentistry done in a very profession... — Robert P.

Outstanding Dentistry done in a very professional and friendly way.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just about perfect. — Carla T.

The office is very attractive and clean. The staff is very friendly, very caring, yet very professional, efficient and gentle. They always run on time.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MLL — Marguerite L.

I called the office early on Friday morning with pain that had escalated during the night. An appointment was immediately made for me that morning and upon examination determined that I needed a root canal procedure. The office called the endodontist's office, scheduled the appointment and by 3 pm that day the procedure was completed.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Drs, staff is terrific and welcoming. ... — Terri M.

Love the Drs, staff is terrific and welcoming. Best practice we have been to

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Come in for the best Dental care in the midwest. — Sharla S.

You are still the best around and probably always will be. I always feel good when I come in and when I leave.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, thorough, explains things clearl... — Meridee W.

Knowledgeable, thorough, explains things clearly. Friendly personnel.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience  — Steve T.

As usual, very professional, treated me as a person, and very high quality service/work. Excellent experience.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Eleni M.

This was the first time my daughter had gone to the dentist for a cleaning and didn’t start crying. The whole staff was warm and put my daughter at ease. We’ll definitely keep coming here.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From reception to the hygienist to Dr Horton, t... — Lisa H.

From reception to the hygienist to Dr Horton, the team here was professional, warm and caring. I couldn’t ask for a better experience.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and awesome staff!!  — Jody V.

Great Dentist and awesome staff!!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care can be found here. The whole st... — Lyn E.

Excellent care can be found here. The whole staff is knowledgeable, kind, and caring. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Horton and her team were great, they made m... — Carolyn S.

Dr. Horton and her team were great, they made me feel comfortable, they took the time to explain procedures, etc.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita M.

Dr. Vranas is very thorough and precise in her exam. Hygienist does an excellent cleaning and is very personable.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never enjoyed going to the dentist as mu... — Michael K.

I have never enjoyed going to the dentist as much as I do now. All the people that I see at my dentist are most incredible:)

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Practice. — Nancy E.

This is a great practice with professional and friendly staff. I've been happy with every aspect of my experiences with this group for the past 11 years.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pain-free crown! — Teresa G.

I recommend Dr. Horton to everyone, she and team are awesome!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service at this office is absolutely wonderfu. — Stella L.

The service st thus office is avail

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the visit, if that is possible with a d... — Cynthia O.

Enjoyed the visit, if that is possible with a dental visit. I felt very welcome and appreciated the excellent information I received.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care in the Fox Valley  — Susan V.

Dr Vranas is the most skilled dentist I know. No obstacle is too great for her!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service with every visit — Dr Timothy P.

Always great service with every visit

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff experienced & knowledgable — Anna B.

Staff experienced & knowledgeable

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, professional and friendly. — Edwin S.

Efficient, professional and friendly.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cara S.

Krista was an excellent hygenist. I was nervous about going and getting poked and prodded and she was very cautious. And, Dr. Vranas is great at analyzing problem teeth. Thanks!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! A model for how a professional s... — Bill S.

Great service! A model for how a professional services business should be run.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, warm and professional atmosphere... — Elias G.

Very pleasant, warm and professional atmosphere.. Knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marge H.

Great service and very friendly,

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vranas and her staff were outstanding in ev... — Martha R.

Dr. Vranas and her staff were outstanding in every way. I'm new to St. Charles and picked this firm because both dentists graduated from Northwestern's dental school, which was one of the best. I was not disappointed!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walk into the office, until I... — Suzanne S.

From the moment I walk into the office, until I leave, I am made to feel welcome and like a friend. There are not enough words to describe how professional and welcoming and friendly and just plan nice the staff is.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I AM VERY PLEASED TO BE A PART OF THIS DENTAL C... — Alice C.

I AM VERY PLEASED TO BE A PART OF THIS DENTAL COMPANY

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice! Everyone is friendly and... — Jean J.

I love this practice! Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Horton is the best!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service & dental expertise! ... — Jared P.

Wonderful customer service & dental expertise!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good and professional experience — Leonard M.

Always have a good and professional experience

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Horton, hygienists and office staff are alwa... — Tracy A.

Dr.Horton, hygienists and office staff are always welcoming, cheerful, positive and understanding. How encouraging is it to feel uplifted by a dental visit!! Thank you for the many years of this consistently professional and thorough service.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was absolutely wonderful!! They were ... — Elianna L.

The staff was absolutely wonderful!! They were very knowledgeable, and the front office was so accommodating. Excellent service !

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Painless and friendly! Doesn’t get any better t... — David F.

Painless and friendly! Doesn’t get any better than that!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely satisfied.  — Jill B.

I had an issue with a tooth. I was able to see Dr. Vranas right away. It was not an easy issue which is often the case with my teeth. Dr. Vranas offered a non invasive approach after ruling several things out.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, Great Service and Wonderful People ... — Thomas H.

Once again, Great Service and Wonderful People to work with

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely phenomenal experience with both dent... — Sharon M.

Absolutely phenomenal experience with both dentists and their staff.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best!!!!! The finest dental practice around... — Mary L.

The best!!!!! The finest dental practice around.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Horton & Dr. Vranas' office... — Dana R.

I love going to Dr. Horton & Dr. Vranas' office because of the great service and friendly staff. I've been a loyal patient for over 17 years and every time I go everyone knows my name and remembers things about me. You definitely feel at home when you're at the office. They take great care of my teeth and always share any action plans I may need to take. I strongly recommend them if you're in the market for a new dentist!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, dependable, friendly staff and of... — Nancy E.

Professional, dependable, friendly staff and office.

Dec 1, 2017