StarStarStarStarStar It is always nice to see a pleasant office — Mark L.

It is always nice to see a pleasant office

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Horton is the best! — Caryn M.

Dr. Horton always makes my experience at the dentist a good one! I’m one of those anxiety ridden patients. My filling was done before I realized. Thank you Dr. Horton!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, attention to your dental needs, a... — Thomas A.

Professional, attention to your dental needs, available for emergencies, great contacts for other dental needs.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Dental Experience — Janet E.

After receiving a referral, I went online and read reviews of this practice and their website. After all the great reviews, I felt good scheduling an appointment for myself and my partner. I have just completed my second appointment - first appt for cleaning, xrays and check-up and second for work. My cavities and cracked fillings look and feel amazing and no pain! The office is immaculately clean, latest and greatest equipment and conveniently located with plenty of parking. The staff was well-educated, welcoming and friendly. Dr. Vranas is fabulous! Professional, articulate, and clearly knowledgeable about all aspects of dental care/work, teeth brightening, etc., and also does orthodontics. This is great since I need some new retainers - one stop/full service. Couldn't be more convenient! My partner is equally impressed and we are wishing we had found this office years ago.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so courteous and professional. — Marlene S.

Staff is so courteous and professional.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marge H.

Had a great time with all the fingers in my mouth but it was a painless experience. I was treated wonderfully and was asked many times how I was doing. Overall it was good experience and would not hesitate to have Dr Horton and her techs put in another crown.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar awesome service, simply the best. — Jeff C.

awesome service, simply the best.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 20+ years of Smiling — Melissa L.

Twenty + years and still a SMILE when I see Dr. Horton. She always has and continues to genuinely care about my comfort, she is meticulous about the health of my teeth. Her team of Hygienist and Office staff, I look forward to seeing on each visit. She out of my network but I wouldn't go anywhere else.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care — Amy S.

Dr. Horton treats our whole family. We have been seeing her for years. She is knowledgable and kind. We feel fortunate to have her as our doctor.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carla T.

Dr. Horton and staff are always professional and gentle, friendly and efficient. This is very much appreciated.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors Horton & Vranas are so kind and caring.... — Donna B.

Doctors Horton & Vranas are so kind and caring. I really appreciate that when I chip a tooth, they have always been able to fix it right away. This last time, Dr. Horton fixed it during my regular cleaning and checkup visit. Much care is given to my comfort. The staff is very experienced and knowledgeable.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family has had nothing but positive experien... — Stephanie W.

My family has had nothing but positive experiences here! Everyone is SO nice and friendly - from the receptionist, to the hygienists, and both dentists! Can’t recommend highly enough!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not just a Patient — Christine W.

The front desk staff is so welcoming and attentive to your needs. I've never waited longer than 5 minutes for my scheduled appt., which is so nice when you have a busy schedule. My dental hygienist has the experience and care/concern you want when you're getting your teeth cleaned. The best part of the office is having Dr. Horton or Dr. Vranas work on my teeth and I would highly recommend either. I base this on the fact that you are not just a patient, they genuinely care about your overall dental health and keeping you pain free during your procedure.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, care. — Edwin S.

Professional, friendly, care.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and professional staff. — Suzanne S.

Caring and professional staff.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I needed extensive treatment with Drs. Vranas a... — Michelle Y.

I needed extensive treatment with Drs. Vranas and Horton. They were kind, professional, knowledgeable and gentle. Every effort was made by their talented and friendly hygienists, assistants and office professionals to make me as comfortable as possible.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience.  — Leonard M.

Always a good experience.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work and interest in finished product... — Jane W.

Excellent work and interest in finished product is evident.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the service! — Fran W.

I was very impressed with the service I received by Dr Vranas and her staff. I needed 2 crowns and a filling. Everything was explained to me in detail and they made sure I was comfortable in the chair. They have the latest technology, so my crowns were made in the office and they fit me perfectly! It was the best experience you could have at a Dentist office! I am happy I found Dr Horton and Dr Vranas.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service again.  — Steve T.

Excellent and professional service again.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great dental care. — Cynthia O.

Great staff and great dental care.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very nice doctors and nurses — Joe H.

very nice doctors and nurses

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff treat me like family .  — Stella L.

The doctors and staff treat me like family .

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff member all nicely and cautiously tak... — Hong H.

All staff member all nicely and cautiously take care your each different case ..to make sure you have Beautiful smile..... Recommend this team 200%

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Year after year, consistently the BEST! — Robert P.

Year after year, consistently the BEST!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and personal at the same ti... — Steve T.

Highly professional and personal at the same time. I feel like they care about me and thoroughly explain things without talking down to me --- excellent dental care

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always so great! — Alyssa W.

You guys are always so great!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff! Very caring & professional  — Anna B.

Wonderful Staff! Very caring &

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality professional care. — Edwin S.

Quality professional care.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to visiting my dentist and her o... — Katherine S.

I look forward to visiting my dentist and her office staff. They make me feel comfortable and valued as a person, not just as a patient.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr Horton every chance I get! — Teresa G.

I recommend Dr Horton every chance I get!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great people and service. always competent and ... — Jeff C.

great people and service. always competent and friendly and conscious of your time.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the good care , professional serv... — Melissa L.

Thank you for the good care , professional service and the kindness I always receive is and has been appreciated for many many years.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive! — Deanne B.

I was very impressed! This dentist office is courteous, professional, compassionate, and competent. They fit me in for an emergency and solved my problem when other dentists did not or could not. Best of all, they were very supportive and made me feel like they could really help me. Highly recommended.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dentistry done in a very profession... — Robert P.

Outstanding Dentistry done in a very professional and friendly way.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just about perfect. — Carla T.

The office is very attractive and clean. The staff is very friendly, very caring, yet very professional, efficient and gentle. They always run on time.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MLL — Marguerite L.

I called the office early on Friday morning with pain that had escalated during the night. An appointment was immediately made for me that morning and upon examination determined that I needed a root canal procedure. The office called the endodontist's office, scheduled the appointment and by 3 pm that day the procedure was completed.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Drs, staff is terrific and welcoming. ... — Terri M.

Love the Drs, staff is terrific and welcoming. Best practice we have been to

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Come in for the best Dental care in the midwest. — Sharla S.

You are still the best around and probably always will be. I always feel good when I come in and when I leave.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, thorough, explains things clearl... — Meridee W.

Knowledgeable, thorough, explains things clearly. Friendly personnel.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience  — Steve T.

As usual, very professional, treated me as a person, and very high quality service/work. Excellent experience.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Eleni M.

This was the first time my daughter had gone to the dentist for a cleaning and didn’t start crying. The whole staff was warm and put my daughter at ease. We’ll definitely keep coming here.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From reception to the hygienist to Dr Horton, t... — Lisa H.

From reception to the hygienist to Dr Horton, the team here was professional, warm and caring. I couldn’t ask for a better experience.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and awesome staff!!  — Jody V.

Great Dentist and awesome staff!!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care can be found here. The whole st... — Lyn E.

Excellent care can be found here. The whole staff is knowledgeable, kind, and caring. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Horton and her team were great, they made m... — Carolyn S.

Dr. Horton and her team were great, they made me feel comfortable, they took the time to explain procedures, etc.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita M.

Dr. Vranas is very thorough and precise in her exam. Hygienist does an excellent cleaning and is very personable.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never enjoyed going to the dentist as mu... — Michael K.

I have never enjoyed going to the dentist as much as I do now. All the people that I see at my dentist are most incredible:)

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Practice. — Nancy E.

This is a great practice with professional and friendly staff. I've been happy with every aspect of my experiences with this group for the past 11 years.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pain-free crown! — Teresa G.

I recommend Dr. Horton to everyone, she and team are awesome!

May 21, 2018