StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience  — Steve T.

As usual, very professional, treated me as a person, and very high quality service/work. Excellent experience.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Eleni M.

This was the first time my daughter had gone to the dentist for a cleaning and didn’t start crying. The whole staff was warm and put my daughter at ease. We’ll definitely keep coming here.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From reception to the hygienist to Dr Horton, t... — Lisa H.

From reception to the hygienist to Dr Horton, the team here was professional, warm and caring. I couldn’t ask for a better experience.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and awesome staff!!  — Jody V.

Great Dentist and awesome staff!!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care can be found here. The whole st... — Lyn E.

Excellent care can be found here. The whole staff is knowledgeable, kind, and caring. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Horton and her team were great, they made m... — Carolyn S.

Dr. Horton and her team were great, they made me feel comfortable, they took the time to explain procedures, etc.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita M.

Dr. Vranas is very thorough and precise in her exam. Hygienist does an excellent cleaning and is very personable.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never enjoyed going to the dentist as mu... — Michael K.

I have never enjoyed going to the dentist as much as I do now. All the people that I see at my dentist are most incredible:)

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Practice. — Nancy E.

This is a great practice with professional and friendly staff. I've been happy with every aspect of my experiences with this group for the past 11 years.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pain-free crown! — Teresa G.

I recommend Dr. Horton to everyone, she and team are awesome!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service at this office is absolutely wonderfu. — Stella L.

The service st thus office is avail

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the visit, if that is possible with a d... — Cynthia O.

Enjoyed the visit, if that is possible with a dental visit. I felt very welcome and appreciated the excellent information I received.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care in the Fox Valley  — Susan V.

Dr Vranas is the most skilled dentist I know. No obstacle is too great for her!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service with every visit — Dr P.

Always great service with every visit

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff experienced & knowledgable — Anna B.

Staff experienced & knowledgeable

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, professional and friendly. — Edwin S.

Efficient, professional and friendly.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cara S.

Krista was an excellent hygenist. I was nervous about going and getting poked and prodded and she was very cautious. And, Dr. Vranas is great at analyzing problem teeth. Thanks!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! A model for how a professional s... — Bill S.

Great service! A model for how a professional services business should be run.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, warm and professional atmosphere... — Elias G.

Very pleasant, warm and professional atmosphere.. Knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marge H.

Great service and very friendly,

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vranas and her staff were outstanding in ev... — Martha R.

Dr. Vranas and her staff were outstanding in every way. I'm new to St. Charles and picked this firm because both dentists graduated from Northwestern's dental school, which was one of the best. I was not disappointed!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walk into the office, until I... — Suzanne S.

From the moment I walk into the office, until I leave, I am made to feel welcome and like a friend. There are not enough words to describe how professional and welcoming and friendly and just plan nice the staff is.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I AM VERY PLEASED TO BE A PART OF THIS DENTAL C... — Alice C.

I AM VERY PLEASED TO BE A PART OF THIS DENTAL COMPANY

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice! Everyone is friendly and... — Jean J.

I love this practice! Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Horton is the best!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service & dental expertise! ... — Jared P.

Wonderful customer service & dental expertise!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good and professional experience — Leonard M.

Always have a good and professional experience

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Horton, hygienists and office staff are alwa... — Tracy A.

Dr.Horton, hygienists and office staff are always welcoming, cheerful, positive and understanding. How encouraging is it to feel uplifted by a dental visit!! Thank you for the many years of this consistently professional and thorough service.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was absolutely wonderful!! They were ... — Elianna L.

The staff was absolutely wonderful!! They were very knowledgeable, and the front office was so accommodating. Excellent service !

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Painless and friendly! Doesn’t get any better t... — David F.

Painless and friendly! Doesn’t get any better than that!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely satisfied.  — Jill B.

I had an issue with a tooth. I was able to see Dr. Vranas right away. It was not an easy issue which is often the case with my teeth. Dr. Vranas offered a non invasive approach after ruling several things out.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, Great Service and Wonderful People ... — Thomas H.

Once again, Great Service and Wonderful People to work with

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely phenomenal experience with both dent... — Sharon M.

Absolutely phenomenal experience with both dentists and their staff.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best!!!!! The finest dental practice around... — Mary L.

The best!!!!! The finest dental practice around.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Horton & Dr. Vranas' office... — Dana R.

I love going to Dr. Horton & Dr. Vranas' office because of the great service and friendly staff. I've been a loyal patient for over 17 years and every time I go everyone knows my name and remembers things about me. You definitely feel at home when you're at the office. They take great care of my teeth and always share any action plans I may need to take. I strongly recommend them if you're in the market for a new dentist!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, dependable, friendly staff and of... — Nancy E.

Professional, dependable, friendly staff and office.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are all like family to me — Elaine G.

You are all like family to me. I appreciate your thoroughness and your thoughtfulness.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient.. — Mary M.

As a new patient, I was impressed with the thoroughness of everyone in the office.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always.  — Roxanne S.

Great visit as always. Dr. Horton has cared for our dental needs for many years. She takes care of three generations of our family. She is not only excellent at fixing and helping you keep your nice looking natural teeth, she is so, so good at cosmetic dentistry. Her experience shows in every way when caring for your teeth.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and excellent dental ser... — Steve T.

Professional, friendly and excellent dental service

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional & personal care — Anna B.

Great professional & personal care

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office of Dr. Horton & Dr. Vranas. B... — Michael K.

I love the office of Dr. Horton & Dr. Vranas. Best ever!!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Luv visiting them . They tak... — Stella L.

Excellent service. Luv visiting them . They take good care of me.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vranas is an outstanding dentist. Dr. Vran... — Leonard G.

Dr. Vranas is an outstanding dentist. Dr. Vranas along with her excellent support team provide the highest level of dental care possible. They are caring, compassionate, engaging, friendly, and just a joy to interact with. If you are apprehensive about going to the dentist, then you need to go see Dr. Vranas and Dr. Horton.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Always helpful to me (and I am no... — Jamie B.

Great people. Always helpful to me (and I am not a fan of going)!! Dr. Horton strives to be helpful and helps you decide what your best dental options are.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Horton is always so nice to work with — Patrick G.

Dr. Horton is always so nice to work with. She is very understanding and wants the best for my teeth. Carol does such a great job making my teeth clean and shiny. She listens to my concerns and issues with my teeth. She gives me suggestions if I have concerns/issues. I really enjoy going to the dentist and catching up with Carol. And I'm not one to like going to the dentist. You will be in great hands with Carol and Dr. Horton.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I go there because of the kind people there. — Dr. B.

I go there because of the kind people there.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service every time! I love ... — Michelle H.

Excellent care and service every time! I love coming to the dentist!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Same day service! Yay! — Teresa G.

I popped my crown off in the morning and Sheila got me in to have it fixed by noon that same day! The team was so helpful and professional, THANK YOU!!!!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Same day new crown! — Dr P.

I had an old inadequate crown from another dentist come off. Dr Horton was able to squeeze me into her schedule right away. She made a new permanent crown right in her office and implanted it all in one visit. Great efficient quality care!

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. Appreciate the excellent care ... — Leonard M.

Good experience. Appreciate the excellent care and the consultancy offered during and after my cleaning and examinati

Sep 15, 2017