StarStarStarStarStar THESE LADIES ARE FRIENDLY AND KIND  — Elaine G.

THESE LADIES ARE FRIENDLY AND KIND AND THEY REALLY KNOW THEIR WAY AROUND A MOUTH.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice!  — Lynette W.

Awesome practice! I have been going here since they started and they are always up to date with the newest techniques and procedures.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Horton and Varnas to e... — Merlyn G.

I would highly recommend Horton and Varnas to everyone in need of dental treatment. Very professional and friendly service.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team of dentists and assistants!  — Lisa H.

Excellent team of dentists and assistants!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional services. — Stella L.

Excellent and professional services.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist! — Jill B.

I went in for a cleaning but knew I had a problem with a tooth. Dr. Vranas checked and assisted in making me another appointment. She is always thorough, professional, and kind.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists in our area -- very professional,... — Vickie R.

Best dentists in our area -- very professional, equipment is first rate and up-to-date with the latest technology. Friendly staff. Michele is my hygienist and first rate.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Horton is very thorough and concerned about... — Donna B.

Dr. Horton is very thorough and concerned about my dental health. When I could not pinpoint the tooth that was causing me sensitivity, she had a way to determine that. My concerns were valuation and I shared my thoughts on the treatment plan options. She is a great dentist!

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald A.

Very caring and professional Drs. and staff.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough dentistry :)  — Jeff B.

Thank you, Dr. Horton for your great explanation of the procedure and for showing me pictures of my teeth

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my appointments. We are like ... — David F.

I look forward to my appointments. We are like family. The strawberry fluoride is da bomb!

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had not gone to the dentist in 10+ years. Th... — Lindsay P.

I had not gone to the dentist in 10+ years. The experience I had with Dr. Vranas and staff had been exceptional. They are kind, did not judge me, and my teeth feel great after some work I had done. I would definitely recommend these wonderful people!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care with personal touches — Stella L.

Excellent care with personal touches

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended your practice both on Facebo... — Kelly C.

I have recommended your practice both on Facebook and in personal conversations.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Thomas A.

Professional, concern for patient's dental health, proactive, friendly, will go extra mile for patient

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jack G.

Plu office environment ; Staff s Turns a dental appointment into "pleasant" experience.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Martha R.

These two ladies were trained at Northwestern University Dental School, one of the best dental programs in the nation. The are highly competent, professional, and personable.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. Warm and friendly, and p... — Joanne S.

Always great service. Warm and friendly, and professional

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fun Loving Dentist Office  — Brian E.

I would highly recommend this dentist office! The staff are truly great and treat you like your family. Dr. Horton & Dr. Vranas, Michelle, Trish, Shanyn, and the rest of the team are exceptional. You will walk out of the office every-time with a big smile on your face, i know i certainly do!

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front office to the dental st... — Judi A.

Everyone from the front office to the dental staff are always courteous and professional

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not only is Michelle thorough with my dental cl... — Christine W.

Not only is Michelle thorough with my dental cleaning, she's genuinely a nice person who cares about the person in her chair. I know I'm in good hands and she will always give me tips on how to improve my dental health.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, cleanliness, and homey environm... — Jenny C.

Super friendly, cleanliness, and homey environment.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is AMAZING!  — Molly W.

Michelle you are AMAZING! You are a wonderful hygienist and you make every patient you see at ease. You made Molly's first visit such a positive dental experience. You truly have a passion for what you do and it shows. Thankyou.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jack G.

Warm, caring, attentive, staff h (and most patient and professional) headed by Dr. Vranas

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice! — Lynette W.

I have been going here for 20 + + years! Dr Horton & Vranas are great dentists that keep up with all the new procedures! Very impressive!

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always nice to see a pleasant office — Mark L.

It is always nice to see a pleasant office

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Horton is the best! — Caryn M.

Dr. Horton always makes my experience at the dentist a good one! I’m one of those anxiety ridden patients. My filling was done before I realized. Thank you Dr. Horton!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, attention to your dental needs, a... — Thomas A.

Professional, attention to your dental needs, available for emergencies, great contacts for other dental needs.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Dental Experience — Janet E.

After receiving a referral, I went online and read reviews of this practice and their website. After all the great reviews, I felt good scheduling an appointment for myself and my partner. I have just completed my second appointment - first appt for cleaning, xrays and check-up and second for work. My cavities and cracked fillings look and feel amazing and no pain! The office is immaculately clean, latest and greatest equipment and conveniently located with plenty of parking. The staff was well-educated, welcoming and friendly. Dr. Vranas is fabulous! Professional, articulate, and clearly knowledgeable about all aspects of dental care/work, teeth brightening, etc., and also does orthodontics. This is great since I need some new retainers - one stop/full service. Couldn't be more convenient! My partner is equally impressed and we are wishing we had found this office years ago.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so courteous and professional. — Marlene S.

Staff is so courteous and professional.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marge H.

Had a great time with all the fingers in my mouth but it was a painless experience. I was treated wonderfully and was asked many times how I was doing. Overall it was good experience and would not hesitate to have Dr Horton and her techs put in another crown.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar awesome service, simply the best. — Jeff C.

awesome service, simply the best.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 20+ years of Smiling — Melissa L.

Twenty + years and still a SMILE when I see Dr. Horton. She always has and continues to genuinely care about my comfort, she is meticulous about the health of my teeth. Her team of Hygienist and Office staff, I look forward to seeing on each visit. She out of my network but I wouldn't go anywhere else.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care — Amy S.

Dr. Horton treats our whole family. We have been seeing her for years. She is knowledgable and kind. We feel fortunate to have her as our doctor.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carla T.

Dr. Horton and staff are always professional and gentle, friendly and efficient. This is very much appreciated.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors Horton & Vranas are so kind and caring.... — Donna B.

Doctors Horton & Vranas are so kind and caring. I really appreciate that when I chip a tooth, they have always been able to fix it right away. This last time, Dr. Horton fixed it during my regular cleaning and checkup visit. Much care is given to my comfort. The staff is very experienced and knowledgeable.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family has had nothing but positive experien... — Stephanie W.

My family has had nothing but positive experiences here! Everyone is SO nice and friendly - from the receptionist, to the hygienists, and both dentists! Can’t recommend highly enough!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not just a Patient — Christine W.

The front desk staff is so welcoming and attentive to your needs. I've never waited longer than 5 minutes for my scheduled appt., which is so nice when you have a busy schedule. My dental hygienist has the experience and care/concern you want when you're getting your teeth cleaned. The best part of the office is having Dr. Horton or Dr. Vranas work on my teeth and I would highly recommend either. I base this on the fact that you are not just a patient, they genuinely care about your overall dental health and keeping you pain free during your procedure.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, care. — Edwin S.

Professional, friendly, care.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and professional staff. — Suzanne S.

Caring and professional staff.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I needed extensive treatment with Drs. Vranas a... — Michelle Y.

I needed extensive treatment with Drs. Vranas and Horton. They were kind, professional, knowledgeable and gentle. Every effort was made by their talented and friendly hygienists, assistants and office professionals to make me as comfortable as possible.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience.  — Leonard M.

Always a good experience.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work and interest in finished product... — Jane W.

Excellent work and interest in finished product is evident.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the service! — Fran W.

I was very impressed with the service I received by Dr Vranas and her staff. I needed 2 crowns and a filling. Everything was explained to me in detail and they made sure I was comfortable in the chair. They have the latest technology, so my crowns were made in the office and they fit me perfectly! It was the best experience you could have at a Dentist office! I am happy I found Dr Horton and Dr Vranas.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service again.  — Steve T.

Excellent and professional service again.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great dental care. — Cynthia O.

Great staff and great dental care.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very nice doctors and nurses — Joe H.

very nice doctors and nurses

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff treat me like family .  — Stella L.

The doctors and staff treat me like family .

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff member all nicely and cautiously tak... — Hong H.

All staff member all nicely and cautiously take care your each different case ..to make sure you have Beautiful smile..... Recommend this team 200%

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Year after year, consistently the BEST! — Robert P.

Year after year, consistently the BEST!

Jan 9, 2019