StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I was su... — Lauren R.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I was super nervous since it had been a few years since my last dentist appointment and they made me feel comfortable and explained the entire process.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the Dentist just as so many oth... — Brian J.

I hate going to the Dentist just as so many others. What I hate the worse is the sounds of metal picks scraping my teeth and the pain associated with that. This time was different. From the walk in to the cleaning procedure. It went very well. I could have fallen asleep during the cleaning. My gal was amazing and reassuring. Kudos team Horizon you won me over.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great establishment  — Margaret J.

Always a pleasure going to this dentist's office. I've never looked forward to going to the dentist until I started using Horizon 4 years ago. Friendly and efficient staff!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Retired now. Was a Bank Manager.. — Winifred W.

I wasn't kept waiting; All the personnel were nice, friendly and knowledgeable. I was in and out. And my teeth looked good. Now as for the receptionist, I need to educate her....

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist-phobias squashed.... — Leah S.

The staff and the care the whole group gives to its clients is amazing. This dentist-phobic client has zero anxiety everytime I go!

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists and hygienists! Always friendly.... — James D.

Great dentists and hygienists! Always friendly. Convenient hours as well

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Service - great staff!  — Alex G.

Fantastic Service - great staff!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Took me in right on time. Finished the cleaning... — Randy F.

Took me in right on time. Finished the cleaning efficiently and politely. Great and painless experience.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great — Dallas L.

Visit was great and staff was great

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I use to be so afraid of the dentist after expe... — Demetria F.

I use to be so afraid of the dentist after experiencing so much. After going to Horizon Dental, I love going to the dentist. Dr. Bongra is gentle and the BEST when "giving needles." The Dental assisant even held my hand. It's like you can barely feel anything. Make Horizon Dental your family dentist. They have me and my family for life!!!!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to have assisting you with your needs — Justin C.

The young lady at the front desk greeted me and knew what my name was, but this was first time she had ever seen me. The whole staff was nice and warming. The hygienist was gentle and not rough at all, she even ask if I wanted to change channel to make it a better atmosphere.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really a nice family dental care! — Lourdes D.

Really a nice family dental care!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for a while but picked up... — John V.

I've been coming here for a while but picked up the wrong insurance so had to miss one cycle (6 months). I will never make that mistake again! Love Horizon Family Dental! Super professional. Very diligent and attentive to my needs. I'll be coming back and I'm strongly encouraging my friends to come back.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice — Tim B.

The staff is always friendly and welcoming, and the appointments always on schedule. Great with the kids, too!

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Jennifer O.

Your facility and staff were excellent. Everyone was very friendly and very informative. They made the process easy. The facility itself was great; clean and open and comfortable.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great teeth cleaning and check-up. Lovely plac... — Renee C.

Great teeth cleaning and check-up. Lovely place and people to receive competent and compassionate dental care!! Thanks to all! Renee Conway

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist was excellent. — Margret C.

Dental hygienist was excellent.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Horizon Family Dental Care — Brandon M.

Very nice, fast and helpful.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great And Trustworthy Dentists!! — Alexandra C.

The dental hygienist and dentist has always been great. Awesome experience each time. Also, they are never impulsive in filling cavities, which makes me trust them. They always watch them and don't do any unnecessary work just to make money :) Very honest!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! — Amy C.

Thank you for your caring patience!!

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with helpful employees :)  — Kelly M.

My fiance and I both go to Horizon Family Dental Care in McHenry Row. Dr. Bhangra and all of the employees are so nice and helpful. They just got me signed up for Invisalign and I can't wait to start. I also love that they have so many evening hours & some availability on the weekends, which makes it easy to go after work.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Judy M.

Very organized, and a clean office.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Pankti D.

Very efficient, helpful and warm staff.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!! — Rosalind A.

Made getting wisdom teeth out a cinch! Thanks Horizon!!

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm honestly still impressed with my results. — Molly M.

I'm honestly still impressed with my results, my teeth and gums have never looked or felt this great. Their staff was amazing and the care that they provided was the best that I've ever received! Two thumbs up!

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kimberly Erceg — Kimberly E.

I just told my best friend that Horizon Family Dental is hands down the best Dental Care Office. No waiting - consistent service - they know my history. It is personal and great people and care.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Elaina B.

Nice people, good service!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Guiseppe A.

Awesome! Friendly staff who knows what they're doing

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Convenient Lcoation — Brett S.

My wife and I have really enjoyed the serviced we have received from Horizon Family Dental Care. The staff is super friendly, the office is new and conveniently located.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient location, great office and knowledge... — Kristin S.

Convenient location, great office and knowledgeable staff!

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Colin G.

Great people. Very professional

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Ann S.

Going to the Dentist almost a pleasure. Very personable, professional, extremely pleasant place for pain. Completely trust Dr. Bagrah and staff.

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and easy, in for a cleaning, friendly staf... — Casey F.

Fast and easy, in for a cleaning, friendly staff

Nov 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Horizon Family Dental Review — Christopher B.

I am very pleased with every aspect of HFD, including the friendly, professional staff, up-to-date machines and tools, and results. I have no complaints.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Remedy For Dentist Phobia — Thea M.

Baltimore HFD staff and doctors are the kindest people and incredibly knowledgeable. As someone with a lifelong fear of dentists but a desire for good dental health they are the perfect fit.

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Opeyemi G.

I drive from Laurel to use Horizon because I like the services here. I don't plan on moving to another dentist.

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Karen K.

Everyone is very nice and my overall experience has been great.

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany — Brittany L.

Great care and customer service!

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Horizon Family Dental Care — Steven B.

Wonderful staff. Immaculate facilities. State of the art care

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Lisa S.

My experience has been wonderful and I would highly recommend.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Jeff W.

Super modern and always a great staff!!

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Dominick M.

Positive experience every time I go. Referred many of my friends here.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is a family friendly Dental Care!... — Lourdes D.

This is a family friendly Dental Care!

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Customer Servce — Michelle P.

Giving patients special attention and making sure the patient understands their treatment

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Horizon Family Dental Care — Jeffery B.

Need to be more efficient w patient information

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Rich C.

Have only had good experiences here

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica and Dr. Patel were fantastic. Everyone ... — Shaun O.

Jessica and Dr. Patel were fantastic. Everyone in the office is very friendly, professional and informative.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Horizon Family Dental Care — Melanie N.

Great care for my family, toddler and parents

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They Are The Best — Laura K.

Always friendly, great at cleaning my teeth and I love the Tv's in the rooms!

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosella H.

LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT YOUR OFFICE IN CANTON. STAFF AWESOME. BETH DID A GOOD JOB ON TAKING CARE OF MY TEETH.

Oct 3, 2016