StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great - Dr. Evanish was great. My f... — Joseph D.

Staff was great - Dr. Evanish was great. My first visit and everyone made me very comfortable.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Horizon is always pleasant and poli... — Loree G.

Everyone at Horizon is always pleasant and polite. However, your technicians are fabulous, particularly Grace and Tracey.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, yet very friendly, office.  — Elizabeth G.

Professional, yet very friendly, office. First time visit. They handled my concerns and established a great relationship right from the start. I wasn't sure what to expect, but they have progressive treatments available. They started with what I needed first and will work with me at my pace. Great experience.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, friendly, and best of all; very know... — Carol D.

Courteous, friendly, and best of all; very knowledgeable.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Never thought I would say I had a wonderful exp... — Scott L.

Never thought I would say I had a wonderful experience getting a root canal. Everyone I dealt with was fantastic from start to finish.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar they discussed everything that they were going ... — Debrorah M.

they discussed everything that they were going to do beforehand. Very kind and considerate people , made it bearable being at the dentist.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry, staff, and doctors! They e... — Will V.

Excellent dentistry, staff, and doctors! They explain and describe everything in advance so there are never any surprises.

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, I was very pleased. — Bunny W.

Great staff, I was very pleased.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly professional staff.  — Sandra B.

Great friendly professional staff.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Both Doctor and staff are wonderful. Very profe... — Dora V.

Both Doctor and staff are wonderful. Very professional.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable — Mimi H.

Courteous and professional.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT service . . quality dental team — Victor V.

GREAT service . . quality dental team

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, warm, and friendly. — Lawrence W.

This place is professional, courteous, warm, and friendly, all the things I am looking for. My hygienist and Dr are just the best and keep me coming back.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great staff and professional care — George K.

Always great staff and professional care

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant.  — Mary R.

The staff are a group of the nicest people. Always smiling and friendly. Dr. Evanish is a great dentist and cares about his patients. 😊

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care at a great price — John H.

Aside from a bawky reminder system, things could not be run any better. Easy bookings, complete and conscientious cleanings by the hygienists with extreme courtesy and care by the dentists.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Horizon Dental Care staff in Hawley. — Marilyn F.

The Horizon Dental Care staff in Hawley has always been exceptional in their greetings and genuine care of each customer. They are gentle in their workings, update you on your records and encourage Q&A each time. Thank you to all of them without exception.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are very professional and make you feel co... — William G.

They are very professional and make you feel comfortable.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was great, he explained the process ... — Mike D.

The Doctor was great, he explained the process as he went along, his associates were very caring also, all around great experience.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very pleasant and helpful a... — Mary Ann B.

The staff is always very pleasant and helpful and very professional. Mariah is an excellent hygienist and really thoughtful.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ildiko K.

I recommend for everything but when it comes time for a specialist he is only there once a month if you are lucky.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Daughter's First Time to the Dentist — Jessica R.

This was my 2 year old daughter's first experience with a dentist. The hygienist was extremely friendly and supportive. She put us at ease and made it fun for my daughter. The dentist was also nice. My mom was with us to help with my daughter and they even went over a great program with her that they offer to new patients who do not have dental insurance. Every experience has been great with this office, but this time especially stands out as being a great first dental experience for my daughter.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always a pleasant experience.  — Diane W.

Always a pleasant experience. Somehow I have managed to keep most of my teeth at 73 although my mother lost all of hers by 50. I credit the staff at Horizon for much of this. The hygienists we the best.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You did a great job. Grace, my hygenist was fa... — Mike N.

You did a great job. Grace, my hygenist was fantastic! Dr. Evanish was terrific. Loved my experience there.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast & Friendly. Everyone is happy to be there ... — Sarah M.

Fast & Friendly. Everyone is happy to be there and happy to be of help to you.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Florence P.

VERY STISFIED WITH THE GIRL THAT WORKED ON MY DENTURE

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Office very ... — Rosemary C.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Office very nice.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and painless!! Thank you Dr. Evan... — Marcia L.

Great service and painless!! Thank you Dr. Evanish and staff!!

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Avanish and his staff were very understandi... — Scott K.

Dr. Avanish and his staff were very understanding about Scotty’s anxieties and his disability. Very compassionate and thorough in their examination and describing of his upcoming procedure.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant in dealing with my needs . — Robert P.

Always pleasant in dealing with my needs .

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence! — Brad B.

This organization is one of the finest that I have experienced, over the years. Everyone shows concern for your problem and handles it in a very professional way. More people should try Horizon dentistry, if they desire a top notch organization, to care for the health, of their teeth and mouth.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff, dentists, hygienists, and off... — MaryJane G.

The entire staff, dentists, hygienists, and office personnel are professional, welcoming and caring. I am one of those white knuckle patients who has appreciated the Horizon staff for many years. I have highly recommended them to others.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Windl, performed an extraction so quickly ... — Georganne C.

Dr. Windl, performed an extraction so quickly & painlessly, I was left amazed. His 30 + years of experience sets him far above those practicing dentistry. As well as those practicing with him. Staff exceptionally friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Its expensive but worth it — David L.

Its expensive but worth it

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If I didn't like you I wouldn't have been with ... — Carole M.

If I didn't like you I wouldn't have been with you for so many years. The office is so clean and all the girls are so pleasant and nice. Love the goodie bag do miss the coffee etc. but understandable with this pandemic going on. Have recommended a couple of people early on.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. — Charles R.

Always a great experience as the staff is very welcoming, knowledgeable and concerned about the patient's dental health and experience.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent staff keep you informed and... — Linda B.

Friendly, competent staff keep you informed and comfortable every step of the way.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and friendly staff. — Richard P.

Great office and friendly staff.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT experience - seasoned personnel + very s... — Victor V.

GREAT experience - seasoned personnel + very safe environment

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit 1/8/2021 — Marilyn F.

I always enjoy getting your updates on Horizon Dental as well as reminders of scheduled appointments. It it most helpful.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent emergency care and top notch staff. ... — Dorothy L.

Excellent emergency care and top notch staff. Couldn’t have asked for better!

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is courteous, friendly, helpful and pr... — Joyce L.

Everyone is courteous, friendly, helpful and professional. I can definitely recommend the Hawley office.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office from support staff to denti... — Carolyn K.

Great dental office from support staff to dentists available. From checking in as a new patient, meeting the hygienist, to getting an assessment of my dental needs following examination, I was made to feel welcome and and comfortable. I especially love how when a dental specialist is needed, which in my case it was, they are available to consult as they are also part of this practice. What would have taken me several weeks to accomplish by going to a dental specialist’s office elsewhere, I was able to get everything started and appointments made without having to go anywhere else.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As a new client, I was pleasantly surprised at ... — James S.

As a new client, I was pleasantly surprised at the thorough exam that I was given and the wonderful cleaning of my teeth. Everyone there is top notch, they all are very professional and knowledgeable of their positions.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, kind and profession office staff... — Melaine (.

Very thorough, kind and profession office staff - service was excellent and thrilled that I finally found a comprehensive thorough dentist

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star good cleaning by my hygenist Miriah,very pleasa... — James J.

good cleaning by my hygenist Miriah,very pleasant & thourough ,ggod advice moving forward the price this time seemed alot ,more than $50 more than usual otherwise good experience.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, very efficient, and personable. I fe... — Dina C.

Very kind, very efficient, and personable. I felt like I've been coming in for years!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!  — Colleen T.

Dr. Evanish and staff were amazing. Most friendly, encouraging, reassuring people. Dr Evanish explained everything while staff were also so knowledgeable. I have alot of anxiety about dental work and needed some extensive work. The option for sedation was a blessing for me. Didn't feel a thing and they calmed me from the moment I walked through the door. They accepted my dental plan where most didn't and were thorough and explained everything to me as either necessary or optional. We arrived at a plan and they took me in the next day. I also was surprised to see a 6% discount for paying in full which meant so much to us. I made the 1 hour 10 minute drive for his expertise but will continue to follow up with this "crew" and recommend them to family and friends. Thank you so much Dr Evanish and all!

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & emplo — William G.

Great service & employees

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff, thank you!! — Paul M.

Great service, friendly staff, thank you!!

Oct 14, 2020