StarStarStarStarStar If you have to go to the dentist.....Horizon s... — Leonard K.

If you have to go to the dentist..... Horizon staff is warm and friendly, always greets me by name. Caring docs and hygienists.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love carla and also Dr. Todd. I hope that's his... — Diane S.

Love carla and also Dr. Todd. I hope that's his name. Great experience.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful . — Virginia M.

Everyone was very helpful .

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. — Bunny W.

Wonderful staff. Knowledge and kind. Virtually pain free.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at Horizon Dent — Ann Marie J.

Always a good experience at Horizon Dental

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and pleasant staff! My hygienist ... — Lynn V.

Very friendly and pleasant staff! My hygienist Tracy could not be more caring, informative and pleasant!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office! Everyone was very profession... — Frank M.

Very nice office! Everyone was very professional and treated us well.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the front to the back! — Marcia F.

Great service from the front to the back!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appt — Carol T.

I’m uncomfortable about the dentist. Tracy and Aimee and Dr Desai were great they made me feel better about coming back to your office after a year (because I did not have insurance) They fixed my tooth and made me comfortable through the procedures.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The practice was able to accommodate same day a... — Kevin B.

The practice was able to accommodate same day appointment for what I thought was relatively simple procedure. It turned out to be a much bigger issue. Dr. Todd and Emily were able to take care of my problems with very little pain (and lots of patience).

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Should be known as friendly dental. — Terry E.

Should be known as friendly dental. Everybody is extremely nice and they make the procedures painless for you. Highly recommend to anyone seeking dental services.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service — Anthony C.

Very professional service

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were very polite and respectful as well as... — George W.

They were very polite and respectful as well as professional As well as helpful at getting me the service I needed

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I used to have severe anxiety about going to th... — Timothy W.

I used to have severe anxiety about going to the dentist. Thanks to the caring professionals at Horizon Dental I am no longer fear my visits.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reinheimer did a great job repairing my cro... — Dorothy L.

Dr. Reinheimer did a great job repairing my crown and I would definitely come back!

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good in office atmosphere. Clean & staff i... — Diane M.

Very good in office atmosphere. Clean & staff is very accommodating.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The courteous and professionalism of the staff ... — Robert T.

The courteous and professionalism of the staff make a dental visit pleasurable.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar iT IS A CLEAN EFFICIENT OFFICE  — Thomas K.

iT IS A CLEAN EFFICIENT OFFICE STAFFED WITH KNOWLEDGEABLE PROFESSIONALS

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for everyone's help yesterday with an... — Mary L.

Thank you for everyone's help yesterday with an emergency situation! Everyone was pleasant helpful and attentive.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star please see belowcomments from Dolores Cullen — Dolores C.

please see below comments from Dolores Cullen

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Latest technology, sufficient and well trained ... — Michael B.

Latest technology, sufficient and well trained staff, quick in and out, and happy , pleasant people. Paid my bill in the chair.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert P.

I have always been happy with Horizin .

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very accommodating and profession... — George K.

The staff are very accommodating and professional. I love Horizon.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk in until you leave, th... — Phyllis L.

From the moment you walk in until you leave, the entire staff does a wonderful job of making you feel comfortable. And, Dr. Evanich is just terrific. You don't feel a thing.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional-very helpful — Dorothy P.

very professional-very helpful

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar WAS ONLY THERE FOR ROUTINE CLEANING, ETC. BUT ... — Jeanette F.

WAS ONLY THERE FOR ROUTINE CLEANING, ETC. BUT ONCE AGAIN TRACY WAS EXCELLENT. GREAT PERSONALITY AND VERY HELPFUL AS TO WHAT I SHOULD BE DOING FOR MY FUTURE TEETH HEALTH. I LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING HER IN 4 MONTHS

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treated like family.. very concerned on how ur ... — Robert B.

Treated like family.. very concerned on how ur feeling if ur in pain. They are by far the best dentistry I have ever been too.. I have no plan on ever leaving.. Wonderful people work there..

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! Friendly service!! — Shirley C.

Professional and friendly Dr. and staff. Clean and nice office environment.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works at Horizon Dental Care - Ha... — Stanley G.

Everyone that works at Horizon Dental Care - Hawley are professional, friendly, and, courteous. My wife and I always tell our friends, and anyone that is looking for a new dentist, about your team.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Horizon Dental care in Hawley are s... — Stephanie L.

Everyone at Horizon Dental care in Hawley are super nice and accommodating.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are totally professional and ... — Will V.

Staff and doctors are totally professional and caring. They explain everything in detail so there are no surprises while you're in the chair or paying you bill. Highly recommended!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered was friendly, helpful. ... — Barbara H.

Everyone I encountered was friendly, helpful. I have not been to the dentist in a long time and was worried about how I might be treated.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rachel C.

As first time visitors we were impressed and grateful for the very warm and welcoming attitude displayed by all of the office staff and especially Dr. Rinehimer.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my pare-dental visit. — Virginia M.

I was very happy with my pare-dental visit.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Ruth Ann C.

Always pleased with care I receive. Everyone is friendly and professional!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office and treatment rooms are always immac... — Carol D.

The office and treatment rooms are always immaculate and the staff is courteous and knowledgeable. And there is rarely no waiting time before your appointment begins.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and Quick service at... — Dale P.

Everyone was very pleasant and Quick service at a great price! I'm glad to say I'm a new Patient!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people are friendly and give good advice. — Mary H.

The people are friendly and give good advice.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lois B.

All personnel quite professional & friendly . Very nice environment.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly, helpful, and ac — David C.

Extremely friendly, helpful, and accommodating

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Horizon Dental Care of Hawley continues to have... — Albert U.

Horizon Dental Care of Hawley continues to have the Highest Standard of Trained Staff I have ever Seen in over 50 years of Dental Work. Even better than the 20 years I spent in the Navy. Horizon Dental including the Cherry Ridge Office and the Hawley Office set the bar very high for the Standard of Care in North East Pennsylvania. I would go no where else for my Care after finding Horizon Dental. My Hygienist Tracy is Especially Well Trained and has the Kindest Hands making my Cleanings a JOY to attend. She even found a Infection this time and a Cracked tooth I did not even know I had that will result in 3 teeth being replaced or crowned in the near future. What Quality CARE.... A+ You only get one set of Adult Teeth and Horizon Dental Care is the place to go when you want the BEST CARE.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Care at its Best! — Cheryl M.

Friendly and efficient from the time you step through the front door! The hygienist is exceptional and always ask how I'm doing throughout the procedure. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carla, the hygienist  — Diane S.

Carla, the hygienist, is very competent, but also delightful. Her upbeat personality helps to put me at ease. Also, the dentist I saw was great, but I don't remember his name.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar During my last visit on March 20 I had a cleani... — Ildiko K.

During my last visit on March 20 I had a cleaning done by Dental Hygienist Carla. I must say that she is very professional and she explained to me and showed my how to floss correctly. It really shows that she cares for the patients and loves her job.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and do a good job of cleani... — Maria T.

Everyone is so nice and do a good job of cleaning my teeth.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The services provided are always of the highest... — Robert T.

The services provided are always of the highest caliber. staff interaction is excellent and exhumes understanding and care.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always friendly & welcoming... — Diane M.

The office staff is always friendly & welcoming. The office is clean & comfortable. Service is timely and done well.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lyndsay Foster is fabulous at her job. I have ... — Susie P.

Lyndsay Foster is fabulous at her job. I have been alot of places in life but never had such a gentle hygienist do such an awesome job. Very friendly & professional

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Very professional, attentive, ... — Samantha H.

Wonderful staff. Very professional, attentive, and kind.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice treatment and friendly people  — Suryakant A.

Very nice treatment and friendly people

Feb 28, 2019