StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly and makes you feel... — DONNA P.

The entire staff is friendly and makes you feel at ease. They were very informative and let you know up front your costs.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning/Check — EVERLYN W.

First, thank you Dr. Hopkins and staff for the personal attention given to my autistic son. I was especially pleased with how the staff made him feel comfortable. As a mother of an individual diagnosed with autism, I am always a little nervous when he has to make drastic changes in almost everything, but especially medical encounters. In spite of my apprehensions, you not only made him feel comfortable, but me as well. Secondly, because he was able to receive services with ease, my examination was approached with an attitude of comfort and satisfaction. And finally, I am pleased and confident that we made an excellent chose for the professionals who will be taking care of our oral health care needs. Thank you.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the entire staff at Hopkins ... — IRA M.

My experience with the entire staff at Hopkins Dental Health, as always, was spectacular. Everyone was kind, friendly, and well-informed. I especially like how I get clear and precise answers to even technical questions. I wish I could think of some way to have the service improve, but I cannot.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hopkins and his staff have always done an e... — NOEL S.

Dr. Hopkins and his staff have always done an excellent job of taking care of our families dental needs. We receive tremendous dental care, the entire staff is great with our kids of all ages, no pressure, and no surprises on the cost of care. We're also delighted it will be quite sometime before Dr. Hopkins retires :-).

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit was very professional with goo... — PEGGY L.

First time visit was very professional with good customer service. I had my teeth cleaned and Liz had the softest touch for cleaning that I have experienced in my 60 plus years. Heather at front desk was very friendly and easy to work with and Dr. Hopkins has a great chair side manner. Looking forward to getting to know everyone better!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hopkins is the best! — DEBRA H.

Dr. Hopkins always explains everything he finds and doesn’t do anything that isn’t necessary. He cares about his patients and is a nice man. His staff is friendly and efficient.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JIM O.

Very pleasant staff, very professional

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Dr. Hopkins and it w... — KATHERINE W.

This was my first visit to Dr. Hopkins and it was a great experience. All the staff were friendly, efficient, and professional. I received great care and terrific customer service!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I never give a 100% rating. Gives you room to... — JAYNE B.

I never give a 100% rating. Gives you room to reach and grow.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JUDY C.

I've already referred one friend to your office. She has been extremely pleased with the care she has received. Moreover, if I have another opportunity to refer a new patient, I will certainly do so.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family — CANDICE B.

I’m a returning patient after being out of state for 3 Years or more. I was welcomed like family! I love this office and I love these people!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit - lovely offices and very friendly ... — CAROLYN G.

First visit - lovely offices and very friendly people

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars.. — ELISE K.

Dr Mitch and his staff are great. Both my daughter and I received wonderful service. They are thorough and take time with us.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — NANCY B.

I've always felt I received excellent dental care but after my most recent visit where I had x-rays, my 6-month cleaning and two fillings, I feel even better about the care I receive. I especially felt good about numbing process, shots to block pain and the fillings. I didn't experience any pain or after affects and felt Dr. Hopkins and staff took special care to make sure I was comfortable throughout the process. I recovered quickly and I would definitely recommend Dr. Hopkins to my friends, family and co-workers!

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Communicative — JASON C.

I'm a new patient for Dr. Hopkins, and have been very pleased with the process to switch dentists. The team is professional, very knowledgeable, and excellent with communication (especially when I needed to change an appointment due to a work conflict) - I strongly recommend them to anyone who wants to realize the next level of dental care by professionals who truly care about their patients.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time  — HELEN S.

First time going there after my dentist retired. Heather was helpful and friendly, explained EVERYTHING we needed to know. The office and clinical areas were clean and well organized, with lots of natural light. Sam and Tori were friendly as well, chair-side manner was reassuring. Dr, Hopkins is young and knowledgeable, gentle and careful. Quick and efficient with my time. Would recommend.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hopkins and his staff  — CAROL B.

Dr Hopkins and his staff are remarkable, being a new patient I wasn't sure what to expect, they made me feel so comfortable and welcome. Thank you so much!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — STEPHANIE Z.

Always a great experience!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Brittany was great. Sh always takes the... — CYNTHIA I.

Great! Brittany was great. Sh always takes the time to numb my gum because I have so much recession. Dr H was diligent as always. !!!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! Dr. Hopkins and his staff ... — GRETCHEN S.

Love this practice! Dr. Hopkins and his staff carefully listen and thoroughly addresses all questions and concerns. Timely and professional, but also personable. I like that it is a small office and the doctor and staff seem like they really get along great and enjoy their work.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience! — NATHAN M.

The whole team was amazing & I look forward to going back!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, great staff, efficient and thorough. — JOSHUA G.

Friendly, great staff, efficient and thorough.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience At The Dentist Office — FELICITAS H.

The staff along with Dr. Hopkins are amazing! Very professional and thorough. I would not trust my teeth with anyone else!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hopkins and his team are awesome! — KEVIN O.

Dr. Hopkins and his team are awesome!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Customer Care — CARLA S.

The customer service at this Dental office is outstanding. Great care from everyone!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant experience coming to Hop... — ALEX A.

Always a very pleasant experience coming to Hopkins Dental Health.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as always! Everyone is so fri... — KAILA L.

Great experience, as always! Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel very comfortable.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Many thanks  — VIRGINIA W.

I truly appreciate all your dental care. It's the best, most thorough I've ever had. Thanks so much.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — ERICA S.

Such a great dental experience! The environment is so different from other dentist offices I’ve visited in the past. Everyone is friendly, welcoming, kind, and you don’t feel rushed or pushed through the appointment. I don’t get nervous going for my appointments like I used to at other offices! The whole staff is great, and Dr. Hopkins is kind and has his patients’ best interests in mind. Highly recommend!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for fitting me in last minute.Belind... — BELINDA W.

Thank you for fitting me in last minute. Belinda Waldo

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and office staff! — DEBRA H.

Dr Hopkins is a fantastic dentist. I have had so much dental work in my life that I was first worried when I had to change dentists. I shouldn’t have been. Dr Hopkins is gentle, thorough, takes time to explains what was found and give you options. He is very personable and he and his office staff remember you and make you feel welcome.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasant Experience! — SCHYLON A.

Hopkins Dental Practice is the definition of hospitality. Prior to my appointments, Heather contacted me via email and provided me with all the information that I would need for a successful visit. From the time I walked through the door to my exit, I was treated with respect. Clear and concise information was presented along with a warm smile. Dr. Hopkins and his staff went above and beyond to make sure my visit was anxiety-free. A pleasant voice, a firm handshake and a sense of humor go a long way; I felt right at home! Thank you! SA

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The very best! Heather, Brittany, and Dr. Hopki... — JAMIE S.

The very best! Heather, Brittany, and Dr. Hopkins are an incredible team! Each of them providing top notch service and a making you feel welcome and comfortable every visit.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You do a good job of reminding us of appointmen... — HELEN S.

You do a good job of reminding us of appointments. All of the staff is very courteous and make you feel welcomed.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! Didn’t feel a thing and felt in... — MAUREEN M.

Great dentist! Didn’t feel a thing and felt informed the entire procedure!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — CHRISTINA K.

I just recently switched to Dr. Hopkins for a second opinion and plan on going to him for all of my dental needs now. He was very thorough and explained everything that was going on and that he was recommending. He was also conservative where possible and had my best interest in mind for the future health of my teeth and avoided excessive treatment that can cause problems later on. I highly recommend him and his great staff Brittany and Heather and will be recommending his office to my family and friends!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Loved that the office was comfort... — DIANE W.

Professional, Loved that the office was comfortable! Knowledge of local things was great! The staff was SO accommodating and helpful!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always excellent! The staff is ... — BRYAN K.

The service is always excellent! The staff is very knowledgeable regarding their area of expertise.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire office staff is wonderful! — CASAUNDRA D.

Entire office staff is wonderful! I have had nothing but good experiences in this office. From the front desk to the hygienist to the Dr. Everyone is professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant. Great technique, bedside manner and equipment. I love that they show you a picture of your teeth on a screen while explaining what they recommend. I've had bad experiences at other offices and this office has been nothing but positive all around!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You and your assistant were so nice and explain... — CYNTHIA I.

You and your assistant were so nice and explained all!

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional courteous staff — DAVID H.

Very professional courteous staff

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Routine cleaning — NANCY B.

The staff is friendly and efficient and Dr. Hopkins is a wonderful and thorough dentist. I will continue being a patient at this practice for years to come. I usually make early morning appointments and rarely have to wait more than a couple of minutes. The Hygenist is is very good and the Dr. Hopkins takes time for a good exam afterwards and gives time for me to ask questions.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hopkins dental is an amazing clinic ! Everyone ... — KAREN B.

Hopkins dental is an amazing clinic ! Everyone is just so nice. If I could rate it 100 stars I would !

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hopkins is by far the best dentist ever!  — KAREN F.

Dr. Hopkins is by far the best dentist ever. I had a complicated filling that needed to be done and he did it for me with no pain. I never felt a thing, not even the shot. Most of all he is great with working with me on my anxiety. Thanks so much for always being patient and understanding. I know with Dr. Hopkins as my dentist my teeth will always maintain excellence.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I could not ask for a better dentist or staff. ... — FELICITAS H.

I could not ask for a better dentist or staff. I am a gagger and hate needles. My dentist goes beyond the call of duty that I do not know he is working in my mouth. I cannot say enough about the staff! Heather is so efficient that I do not have to worry about the paper work involved. Dr. Mitchell’s dental hygienist is through and always makes my visit pleasant.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Hopkins dental team is consistently on thei... — DEBRA M.

The Hopkins dental team is consistently on their game. They are warm, engaged, professional and very thorough. It is a pleasure to go to the dentist!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Although going to the dentist is not the first ... — SHERRY D.

Although going to the dentist is not the first thing I would put on my dance card, Hopkins Dental Office is top notch. Heather is the greatest and Brittany is a terrific hygienist. Mitchell presents you with more than one treatment option and allows the patient to be involved in the decision-making process. I would recommend him to anyone needing dental care!!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gratitude — VIRGINIA W.

Thank you for the most thorough dental exam I have ever had. Thanks also for your kind and courteous staff. I am grateful to be one of your patients. Sincerely Lynn Whitson

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You should make this your dental office! — BARBARA S.

This is a fantastic office with caring, professional people.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have found the best! Hopkins Dental  — ROBERT L.

From the first time I stepped into this office I was met with a friendly smile. Everyone spoke to me as they really cared what I had to say. From the receptionist to the hygienists they offered nothing but the best. Dr. Hopkins explained every step to me and even created a game plan that fit my needs and abilities. If you want a friendly and relaxing dental atmosphere you need to come see Hopkins Dental.

Aug 31, 2017