StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the visit to hometown — Michael C.

Enjoyed the visit to hometown and plan to return.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased that I chose to go to Hometown ... — Linda F.

I am so pleased that I chose to go to Hometown Optical. April was so friendly and helpful and Dr. Walker was great. I was happy to learn that I also received a free pair of glasses of my chose free of charge. I decided to go with prescription sunglasses for my free pair. I could have chosen another pair of regular eyeglasses in any style or color. Now that's a deal!!! I also saved quite a bit of money in comparison to what my other eye doctor charges. I left the office completely satisfied and will be taking my husband in for new eyeglasses soon. Can't beat Hometown Optical!!!!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with Dr. Walker and her sta... — Jerry H.

I am very impressed with Dr. Walker and her staff. She and her staff are very thorough and I felt that I was very well advised as to my eye condition.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday was my first appointment at Hometown ... — Jody K.

Yesterday was my first appointment at Hometown Optical. This is the first time in months that I have felt heard and validated regarding some concerns I was having. The Doctor was kind, caring and thorough. I will definitely continue to come to Hometown Optical for all of my eye care needs.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great local store for your eye care needs... — Derek W.

Very friendly staff and they remembered us from the first vist a year and a half ago.... Great selection of frames and lens options. We will use Hometown Optical for years to come...

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get your eyes checked..it was a... — Ryan C.

Great place to get your eyes checked..it was a lot faster then I thought it would b. Highly recommended if u want fast friendly service,also they have a lot of frames to choose from. Great place

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my experience at Hometow... — Robert W.

I am very pleased with my experience at Hometown Optical and I would highly recommend them

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good — Nicholas R.

It was a very good visit and I enjoyed how kind and professional the staff was.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Priscilla Walker is very personable and kno... — Britany S.

Dr. Priscilla Walker is very personable and knowledgeable. It is very obvious that she cares about her patient's health and concerns. I will continue to come to Hometown Optical as long as I can!!!

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Makes you feel welcome and... — Constance K.

Very friendly staff. Makes you feel welcome and comfortable.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good comfortable experience! — Rachel W.

It was a good comfortable experience!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great , the Dr. Was very thorough... — Anthony M.

The staff was great , the Dr. Was very thorough and good looking. See , my eyes aren't that bad.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from eye exam and glasses cho... — Terri S.

Excellent service from eye exam and glasses choice

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar TheBest✳️for Less💲 — Joanne F.

Totally Satisfied With "Personal Professionalism"👭 Totally Satisfied With "Every Issue Covered"👀🔬

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thought they were very professional. I was pl... — Richard D.

I thought they were very professional. I was pleased on how they treated me

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and explained everything to my 8 ... — Maggie W.

very friendly and explained everything to my 8 year old so she wasn't scared.

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love the friendliness and personal attention... — Merdith B.

We love the friendliness and personal attention of this office. They remember who we are and we feel veru welcome.

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was a very good experience. — Rebecca H.

This was a very good experience.

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was fast, courteous, and very profess... — Donald W.

The visit was fast, courteous, and very professional.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, friendly dr and staff. I had ... — Janice M.

Great experience, friendly dr and staff. I had somewhat of an emergency and they got me in almost immediately and relieved any concerns I had.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Very nice atmosphere. Sta... — Christina M.

Wonderful experience. Very nice atmosphere. Staff very knowledgeable

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Kristen W.

What a great place to go! The Dr. Was very thorough, friendly, and explained every procedure and test. The reception was personable and very helpful! Great place to go and great prices as well!

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best experience I've had at an o... — Denver B.

Absolutely the best experience I've had at an optical store. The eye doctor was very thorough and informative. The assistant was amazing. Very friendly. Very helpful. Couldn't ask for better!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar HOMETOWN OPTICAL = A+ — Terry R.

It Was Actually One Of The More Thorough Eye Exams I Have Ever Had. My Glasses Are Not In Yet , But I'm Very Satisfied So Far.

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best! — Jerry H.

Good day: Thank you very much for an outstanding appointment. The care and concern were well above and beyond my expectations and I was very impressed with the examination, especially the explanation on the glaucoma issue.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Hometown Optical!!!... — Crystal C.

I had a great experience at Hometown Optical!!! April was very helpful and the doctor is very friendly! I've already recommended it to my family

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.  — Todd J.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were very attentive to my ... — Tom F.

The doctor and staff were very attentive to my needs and made this visit very rewarding for me.

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary B.

It was a nice experience,I felt like a human and not a number,they took time to explain everything to me . I would recommend them to anybody

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. — Michelle N.

My appointment was quick and I was welcomed with friendly helpful staff.

Sep 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First visit there after my kids had been there on... — James B.

First visit there after my kids had been there on a separate occasions. Very friendly and helpful. I was very impressed with the frame selection.

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hometown Optical  — Jeremy I.

I really enjoyed the people, the atmosphere, and the reminder texts.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the great service and helpful advice on my eye glass selection. I look forward to g... — Donna M.

Thank you for the great service and helpful advice on my eye glass selection. I look forward to getting my new glasses next week. Donna Mathews

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy W.

I was very impressed with the Dr. Walker - I felt that she took time with me and listened to my concerns - I am getting contacts - I don't think they are 100% yet, but they are very close

Aug 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always Friendly, nice and knowledgeable!... — Briley F.

Everyone is always Friendly, nice and knowledgeable!

Aug 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant interaction with staff who helped by answering all my questions regarding my current... — Brad H.

Very pleasant interaction with staff who helped by answering all my questions regarding my current pair of glasses and contact lenses.

Jul 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was amazed at the prices and all the choices of glasses to choose from. My exam was very thor... — Connie M.

I was amazed at the prices and all the choices of glasses to choose from. My exam was very thorough and everyone was very t

Jul 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Cara E.

I had a wonderful experience at Hometown Optical. The service, knowledge, and prices were all fantastic. I will certainly be referring all friends and family.

Jun 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.... — Merdith B.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff!... — Dana P.

Friendly and helpful staff!

May 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, convenient hours, and affordable prices.... — Jared S.

Very friendly staff, convenient hours, and affordable prices.

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Fast service I was in and out on my lunch hour! ... — Rhonda S.

Very friendly staff. Fast service I was in and out on my lunch hour!

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great decision! — Mark D.

Great service (so far - waiting for glasses to arrive)! Was a little hesitant as this was a new store, but the Dr. was very experienced and knowledgeable as was the staff. Found great frames in the shortest amount of time ever, got the 2-for-1 deal and spent several hundred dollars less than I did a year ago at a bigger, national chain.

May 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Friendly employees...very helpful in helping me select frames. I'll definitely ... — Sandra D.

Very professional. Friendly employees...very helpful in helping me select frames. I'll definitely recommend you to my friends & family!...oh....and great prices!

Apr 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and timely, great experience. — Darrell S.

Everyone was professional and timely, great experience.

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was good experience — Julie B.

It was good experience. Looking forward to my new glasses they didn't blow me off they listened to me and what I wanted. Julie B.

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet fun! Will never go to another optical business ever =) — Robyn S.

Very professional yet fun! Will never go to another optical business ever =)

Jan 29, 2016