StarStarStarStarStar Always freindly and professional — Tania H.

Always friendly and professional

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Professional Hygienist — Jeanette P.

Jeannie is a fine hygienist. She is kind and professional and does not make her patients wait. My teeth were very clean after my appointment last week.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go. Staff is amazing.  — Shannon V.

Great place to go. Staff is amazing.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service — Dennis C.

Professional, friendly and experienced

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca C.

They always get me right in and right out. Great visit! Staff is very personable and professional.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never liked another dentist's office mor... — Karen S.

I have never liked another dentist's office more than I like Home Street Dental.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ in all categories!  — Jamie S.

A+ in all categories! Staff is exceptionally nice and helpful as was the dentist himself. Easy to get into, easy to find but most of all people who make you feel like they are glad you see you.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good chairside manner, excellent with remi... — Owen H.

Very good chairside manner, excellent with reminders.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service and building was clean . Nice ... — Susan S.

Friendly service and building was clean . Nice place to come to.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the services provided fo... — Brett M.

I am very pleased with the services provided for dental cleaning and tooth repairs, they meticulous in filling and fitting. I am very happy with there work.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harning and the entire staff are very nice ... — Aaron M.

Dr. Harning and the entire staff are very nice people and good at what they do.I would very much recommend Home St. Dental.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff as always. Peggy make... — Kandi B.

Great and friendly staff as always. Peggy makes me feel very comfortable!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth are important. — Steve W.

Nice staff, good work and comparable prices.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly. They are excellen... — Karen G.

The staff is always friendly. They are excellent at their jobs. I don't mind coming to the dentist.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Fred H.

Dr. Harning is very attentive to patient needs and the staff is very caring likewise.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kind...so easy to work wi... — Steve M.

Very professional and kind...so easy to work with.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lee Ann C.

I was able to get an appointment quickly . The staff was very friendly and helpful .

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star No options to make payments — Kathy H.

I would recommend in a heartbeat except for the fact that if you need dental work done, a payment plan is not even an option. Not everyone can shell out a large amount of money before having dental work done. I was given a flyer for carecredit which I knew I wouldn't qualify for because my credit has not rebounded from my divorce. I may forced to look for another dentist just so I can have access to a payment plan and not have anymore mouth pain.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harning is professional and committed to pr... — Don B.

Dr. Harning is professional and committed to providing the best service humanly possible. He is knowledgeable and has the latest equipment furthermore the office is well staffed.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, professional, and caring.... — James W.

Everyone is friendly, professional, and caring. I always feel that I am being cared for by friends.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Home Street Dental! Everyone is super fr... — Christie D.

I love Home Street Dental! Everyone is super friendly and concerned about my dental health!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Shannon V.

Great place. All staff is very friendly. They are willing to listen to you and honestly care about you as a patient.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely! — Karen S.

I've already referred a number of people to this dentist, and one of them went recently and absolutely raved about her experience!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You all provide excellent and polite service! I... — Devon C.

You all provide excellent and polite service! I have referred everyone I know to you all. I also brag on how great Dr. Harnning is. Im so grateful to have you as a dentist. My whole family loves you.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fine Hygienist — Jeanette P.

I had a good experience when I had my teeth cleaned several weeks ago. Jeannie is an excellent hygienist. She's courteous, thorough, and professional at her job.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerico B.

Amazing dedicated and family oriented!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased so far, first time there. — Tim C.

Very pleased so far, first time there.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Timer — Vivian W.

Just had my first appointment with Home Street Dental. I was impressed with the staff. Everyone was friendly and professional. The Hygenist was thorough and Dr. Harning found a potential that my previous dentist had missed! I recommend Home Street Dental to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming staff — Amelia W.

I expeirenced tooth pain called and was able to get an appt that same morning! Very friendly and welcoming staff. I find going to the dentist to be very never racking and uncomfortable, the staff made me as comfortable as possible. Also had a few short wait time.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best hygentist!  — Judith M.

The best hygentist! Wouldn't go anywhere else for a clean and check up@

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jeannie is the best hygienist ever. She is ver... — Daniel J. V.

Jeannie is the best hygienist ever. She is very professional and through. The doctor tried to sell me a crown I really didn't need.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the idea of using a Christian based dent... — Fred H.

I like the idea of using a Christian based dental practice. Enough said!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice. Painless dentist.  — Vicky C.

Everyone is very nice. Painless dentist.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff in a very clean off... — Nicolas D.

Friendly professional staff in a very clean office

May 16, 2017